Okeechobee KOA

4276 US Highway 441 South

Okeechobee, FL 34974

Reserve: 800-562-7748

Info: 863-763-0231

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2014
Great facility.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
LOVED IT. The most courteous and hard working staff we have come across in 20 years of RV travel. Will be back.
Oct 21, 2014
Could not go with 5 stars because your WiFi is horrible!
Oct 21, 2014
Had a great time at the KOA rally
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Not the first time we have stayed with you folks won't be the last had a great time Thanks Ray
Oct 21, 2014
KOA was great, clean and friendly. We stayed for 4 days for Fantasy Tours. KOA should repaint the site numbers so people could see them at night when we arrived. Some of the water connections could be improved. Fantasy Octoberfest was a not organized. Very unhappy with what went on; food & lines etc. I know you tried but it was not good. Everybody was complaining. This was our first time.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Great experience from check in to check out. Clean facility's always. Superstars of this stay were Whitney, Greg, Mr Perfect. Toby,Larry and Wendy. Not to forget Mr Jim Rogers who really made the oktoberfest fun. We Will Be Back again. Thanks for a great time. Paul & Maritza Scarcello
Oct 20, 2014
Very friendly staff...!Enjoyed the first Oktoberfest and hope to make it an annual tradition....!
Oct 20, 2014
Everyone was so friendly and helpfull
Oct 20, 2014
This KOA is fantastic! We came for the Oktoberfest Rally. The entire staff was helpful and did everything possible to make everyone happy!
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Great amenities at this KOA. We will definitely be back. We never left the property!
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Stayed here with Fantasy RV tour. Liked the park. It was hard to tell what was a Fantasy vs KOA responsibility. Since I didn't experience the park outside the Fantasy rally and becasue of the WIFI, I rated as I did. WIFI was not reliable for checking e-mail and it is only included for 1 hour a day. Rather then pay for something that was too slow or didn't work, I just used my iPhone hotspot.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
It was a wonderful experience, everyone was helpful. We will stay again,when we are in this area.
Oct 15, 2014
We come to your KOA a few times a year to relax, play golf and just rest. we love it!
Oct 14, 2014
We rented two cabins and everything was very well maintained. Besides the mosquitoes, it was awesome!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We stayed there so we could attend my husbands High school. Reunion I was very pleased that the bathrooms were spotless. Loved the oaks trees and scenery. We did manage to get in a dip at the pool. And are already planning a trip back. Loved it
Oct 14, 2014
We enjoyed the amenities such as the adults only pool, the Shanty,and the general store. All the sites and the grounds in general were well-kept. Your staff as well as the full-time residents were friendly and courteous and informative. It was convenient from the little town we're from. We would definitely recommend this KOA to our friends and family in fact we've already. started
Oct 14, 2014
It was awesome , friendly people, workers, just a great place to go. Thank you for a great weekend.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
very close to the lake. lots of activities for all ages. I would come back again.
Oct 07, 2014
Ha
Oct 06, 2014
Nice place with friendly staff. Very clean.
Oct 06, 2014
We always enjoy coming over, a good time for the both of us and we love visiting with Larry and Debbie!
Oct 06, 2014
Great place. Clean. Super friendly staff. Will go back again.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
we just love this place,all the natural settings, and the people at this loa....THE BEST!!! DEBBIE,BONNIE,KATHY,I COULD NAME EVERYONE...THE BEST
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
There was 1 problem while being there for one week. Its was Florida Outdoor Inc. making a lot of noise while repairing trailers, etc.
Oct 01, 2014
awesome place and very friendly and helpful staff! Doesn't get better than this! David Page
Sep 28, 2014
I love camping here! The staff is great and the grounds are perfectly kept.
Sep 28, 2014
Great group of KOA employees. Helpful, courteous and friendly. I'll be back.
Sep 28, 2014
I was there for some r&r and to fish a little and that's what I did. Thank you for being so very kind and helpful.
Sep 25, 2014
Beautiful campground with plenty to do.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 18, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.