Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
Nice facilities
Aug 11, 2015
The staff was wonderful. Level sites, most of which are shaded. Great doggie park and clean facilities. The negative was the noise from the close highway.
Aug 10, 2015
The grounds were well maintained, the sites were level, Lots of friendly staff. The washrooms by the office were clean but need updating.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Extremely friendly staff. Very clean property.
Aug 07, 2015
It was for one night, so we didn't really get a chance to check out everything. Site was good. Liked that the woman's restroom was locked at night. Only change would be, is make the office direction sign bigger.
Aug 06, 2015
wonderful
Aug 03, 2015
The traffic on the adjacent freeway was pretty loud. I did like the K9 park for dogs, and the shower/restroom was very clean. Nice park otherwise.
Aug 03, 2015
Great!
Aug 02, 2015
Big rig friendly. Clean. Nice people.
Aug 01, 2015
Clean and friendly! Nice, shady lots.
Jul 30, 2015
VERY CLEAN, owner managed. Sites and roads are solid and easy to get to. Owners very friendly and eager to please.
Jul 30, 2015
Campground was immaculate, the owner had an infectious smile, great experience
Jul 29, 2015
Great place, great people, great service. Pizza tastes good too.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
it was a great campground and clean and donna was great
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Other than highway noise, good stay. Pool was rather cool.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice campground! Restroom, showers, and laundry facilities were clean and well equipped! Campground hosts were extremely helpful and knowledgable about the area, and their recommendations of things "Wisconsin" for us to visit, were perfect! Will difinately stay with them again!
Jul 26, 2015
Staff very helpful. Site size was good except had to maneuver around pickup truck parked too far into my site area so could not leave easily.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Owners are putting a lot of effort into this campground and it's definitely an improvement.
Jul 24, 2015
Great customer service, clean and well managed. Too close to the interstate (noise) but they can't help that. Like the new gravel they laid, smooth and even.
Jul 24, 2015
This is the KOA that is top of the line. Everything meet, clean and in place inside and outside. Great owners, very friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend to any one traveling through this area to stay at this park. It would be nice if all KOAs measured up to this one. Thanks to the KOAs that do measure up to the high standard of this park.
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
Had a great time will come again
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly and accomodating. Very nice pool.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Great people, clean facilities! What more can you ask for?
Jul 21, 2015
Wonderful campsites, clean well maintained. Missed the bouncing pillow though, out of your control.
Jul 21, 2015
Great KOA. Greatly improved from our stay 3 yes ago. Will stay on our annual trip thru WI. Donna and Joe great hosts.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Nice and quiet. Love that! Lost money on the dryer, because it didn't heat up enough to dry my clothes. I had to dry the clothes in another dryer. I told the staff about the dryer, and they said to try another dryer.
Jul 20, 2015
The sites were small, they packed us in very tight. For the price it wasnt worth it. There was no privacy as people were stacked on top of eachother. The pool and playground were nice. The food that was served was very convenient, great price and tasted good.
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean campground. Our kids loved the pool and the pedal cars. We enjoyed the ice cream social. Pancake breakfast was wonderful.
Jul 20, 2015
We enjoyed our quiet campsite and the clean shower across the lane. The lady at the office kindly jumped our motorhome battery when the vehicle refused to start after registration. Very pleasant environment. Even the beagle liked the doggie play yard! This is our second stay, and I'd like to return.
Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful Campground and The Owners are So Nice!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Nicest KOA we've been to! Great staff, nice campground with clean pool, and great dog park. Loved it!
Jul 20, 2015
We will be back!
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean and well kept. Owners are friendly and helpful!
Jul 18, 2015
It is a very nice campground, with nice people. Too close to the expressway
Jul 18, 2015
Extremely friendly owners & staff .
Jul 18, 2015
Great staff, nice sites, good roads, very well maintained, will stay there again when passing through. Keep up the great work.
Jul 18, 2015
Need to trim thise trees, don't like scraping my rig, otherwise, Wonderful
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Beautiful park and setting. Clean and quite.
Jul 16, 2015
Improvements made since we were last in Oakdale are amazing. Definitely will stop here again when in WI.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
great facilities and staff, only negative is that some previous camper had punctured the bounce pillow that kids played on.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals