Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 923 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful Campground and The Owners are So Nice!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Nicest KOA we've been to! Great staff, nice campground with clean pool, and great dog park. Loved it!
Jul 20, 2015
We will be back!
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean and well kept. Owners are friendly and helpful!
Jul 18, 2015
It is a very nice campground, with nice people. Too close to the expressway
Jul 18, 2015
Extremely friendly owners & staff .
Jul 18, 2015
Great staff, nice sites, good roads, very well maintained, will stay there again when passing through. Keep up the great work.
Jul 18, 2015
Need to trim thise trees, don't like scraping my rig, otherwise, Wonderful
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Beautiful park and setting. Clean and quite.
Jul 16, 2015
Improvements made since we were last in Oakdale are amazing. Definitely will stop here again when in WI.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
great facilities and staff, only negative is that some previous camper had punctured the bounce pillow that kids played on.
Jul 14, 2015
Super clean, nice people, lots of shade. Had a GREAT stay.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Welcoming and helpful staff. Clean and top notch KOA. Pet and kid friendly
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Staff/campground were great. Site was perfect....but the pool was very cloudy, unswimable in our opinion.
Jul 11, 2015
It was great stay. We stayed there the first night of our 2 week trip and decided to stay there our last night there. Very friendly and helpful. Nice and well maintained campground. We were so impressed we stayed at KOA's anytime we could.
Jul 08, 2015
I liked the people very much, and I loved that they put a very nice little Log Cabin bathroom / shower (single) on the back end of the campground, near the cabins. Great idea.
Jul 08, 2015
No problems
Jul 08, 2015
Very Nice People!!
Jul 07, 2015
Your campground is pleasant, clean and staff is very friendly and willing to help in anyway. Enjoyed our brief stay and have come many times before.
Jul 07, 2015
It was a great place to stay. The breakfast and coffee were excellent.
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice campground with ample shade in most sites. Cabin and tent areas are well maintained. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Maintenance in underway so I anticipate more improvements to come. Very clean and well maintained restrooms and showers. Breakfast on weekends was a bonus.
Jul 06, 2015
We were very impressed. Thanks
Jul 06, 2015
The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. They get to know their kampers and form good relationships. You can tell they enjoy what they do. We had a great time!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Nice campground that is close to interstate, which is great for access but also a bit noisy. Nice hosts.
Jul 06, 2015
Well maintained older campground. Nice friendly staff. Older, but clean restrooms.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Lovely, quiet and easy to navigate!
Jul 04, 2015
train tracks close
Jul 03, 2015
we really enjoyed our stay
Jul 02, 2015
We just stopped for the night, but will make it a destination in the future. Thanks for a super stay!
Jul 01, 2015
We stay at many KOAs, and there certainly are good ones and bad ones. This is one of the good ones. Great owners, friendly staff, well kept grounds, and clean. We have stayed here before, and we will be back again. The only disappointment this stay was that the jumping pillow was damaged and not functional for our whole stay. That wasn't disclosed when we checked in and paid.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Great service. Friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Jun 30, 2015
Staff was helpful. Good pull-though.
Jun 29, 2015
the new owners are awesome. very friendly and will visit with the camper when driving around and always have the biggest smile and say HI to everyone
Jun 29, 2015
We attended the NTPA pulls in Tomah over the weekend. Donna helped us out by lowering one corner of our awning while we were at the pull before it rained! How awesome is that? Thank you SO much!
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground! Lots of shade!!
Jun 28, 2015
Great relaxing KOA! Yes there is traffic noise but if you get a site further back, you will not even pay attention to it. Owners are great people!!
Jun 28, 2015
The grounds are clean, Campground sites are very tight for big rigs. The paths on the other end of the office do not have to signs or markers on them so if you arrive at night you won't know where your site is. Campers park close to the roadway hindering navigation in the camp.
Jun 28, 2015
Promised Satellite but didn't get it. Construction going on throughout our stay with no knowledge of this until arrival. 600 Feet from freeway. Terrible noise day and night. They did, however, accept our mail pkg.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Although we are very sorry that your personal Satellite would not function for you the park satellite was up and running and available for use by the entire park.
Jun 26, 2015
Great place for an overnight off the road
Jun 26, 2015
really nice campground. Only complaint was the highway noise.
Jun 25, 2015
All staff was just wonderful and the campground was maintained beautifully but the road noise was very load.
Jun 25, 2015
This was our half way point for a 7 hr trip while traveling with a 2 yr old....I thought this was very clean and the hospitality was awesome even though they were dealing with a huge mishap....
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground. Wish we could have stayed longer.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals