Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
Nice long sites, did not have to unhook my tow truck and friendly check in. Only downside was the expressway noise on my site.
Jul 10, 2017
This was our first time stay at a KOA. The grounds were nice and clean. The staff was friendly. My niece loved the jumping pad. We were so pleased that we stayed at another KOA the following night!
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place...They charged me more online than any other Koa we've stayed at. They gave me a deluxe patio with grill etc. I didn't request any of those things. I wanted a pull through for one night, we were too exhausted to enjoy the outdoor table. The staff was great and the place was clean. The website should have allowed for an option to pick a simpler site.
Jul 10, 2017
Pool was really nice. Staff was really nice. Liked that it was close to highway for our one night stop.
Jul 09, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay. very clean facilities and nice grounds. thanks for everything
Jul 08, 2017
We loved it here and our dog did, too!
Jul 07, 2017
Very clean and fun for kids
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful had a great time
Jul 06, 2017
Nice shady camping spots. Cabins are nice.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Easy to access and clean.
Jul 05, 2017
Very clean, people were very helpful and just plain nice! Some road noise but we had the air on in our camper so didn't hear it. Would definetly stop there again.
Jul 05, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and nice facility. Staff went the extra mile when this airhead (me) left his DISH antenna and they were kind enough to allow me to have them ship it to me! KOA is really stepping up it's game. I recently became a member this year and am getting more and more impressed with the KOA name and improvements. OAKDALE ROCKS!
Jul 03, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and courteous! Enjoyed the pancake breakfast and ice cream social. Made us feel right at home! !!!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Nice quiet campground, great ice cream social. Only negative was the weather was too cold to use the pool.
Jul 03, 2017
Bathrooms were neat and clean, friendly staff, alot of amenities. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star is because of the highway noise.
Jul 03, 2017
We had a great stay. Friendly staff all around. Grandson lost his hat and after leaving camp crew found it and made sure he got it back. Thanks for a great weekend
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Very Helpful & Friendly
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Very nice place! Super friendly staff. Would not be good for bigger kids for longer than a couple days, but it's very nice!
Jun 29, 2017
The staff were extremely great. We had to extend our stay twice due an aunt in hospice and even though they were booked for the weekend I was able to get a site. We will definitely stay there again.
Jun 27, 2017
Great campground! The owners are so very nice. The park is clean and well kept. The only thing that was a little "odd" was a campsite that appeared to be an actual home of a family. There is no way a campground owner could know how a long term camper is going to keep their lot. The rest of the park was absolutely perfect for us.
Jun 27, 2017
Love he fact that the bathrooms were immaculate and so was the laundry area
Jun 26, 2017
great place to stay .great staff
Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff! The highway was not a problem. We basically used this to just sleep.
Jun 25, 2017
the sites are extremely tight. Some of the pull-thru a sites are small. Had to pull next to the camper in front of me to get our camper into the site.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Very nice KOA.
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice employees and clean sites
Jun 21, 2017
Nice drive through pads and level. Hookups were within easy reach to our RV. Will stay again at KOA campground. Forgot to mention staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Great KOA! Extremely friendly staff, clean facilities, nice gift shop and nice long, treed sites. You almost forget that you're right off the highway. Thanks for a great night stay!
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff On time garbage pick-up. Thoughtful campsite for us with a no bathroom camper.
Jun 20, 2017
Lovely large airy campsites. Good value and LOVE Sherry and her husband. We will be back.
Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful campground and well kept. Great staff. Only objection...showered early in morning in little unisex room and ran out of hot water. No excuse for that.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We arrived late and it was very easy to get our check-in information and find our spot. Nice clean campground and very friendly
Jun 12, 2017
we love it there
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
Great facilities. Friendly staff
Jun 10, 2017
It is very close to the highway so pretty noisy compared to others we've stayed at. The shower stalls are TINY. Campground very clean and well maintained, staff very nice.
Jun 09, 2017
Staff was friendly and the showers were absolutely wonderful!!
Jun 08, 2017
Everything was great during our stay. We expect that when the park is full, it would be very crowded and probably noisy as well. The office staff was very friendly and competent.
Jun 07, 2017
Quiet and relaxing place
Jun 07, 2017
was fun, quiet, very well maintained
Jun 07, 2017
We LOVED our time at this KOA!! The staff and owners were extremely kind, helpful and accommodating! The campground was well-maintained and had plenty of fun activities for the entire family. The playground was kept up very nicely.
Jun 07, 2017
wonderful campground, clean well maintained. easy access off highway,great host!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals