Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2017
Got in late but easy to check in. Very clean. Real nice dog park area.
May 17, 2017
Our overnight stat was very comfortable.
May 17, 2017
A very clean campground with great hosts.
May 15, 2017
It was overnight. The park was nice
May 14, 2017
Great other than hiway noise.
May 10, 2017
May 08, 2017
Great campground. Large sites and very clean.
May 06, 2017
Sorry that we could only stay one night. Loved the K9 play park!
May 04, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean accommodations.
May 02, 2017
Road noise but otherwise very nice
May 01, 2017
Good stop and go campground with clean facilities. You can see/hear the interstate but it's not too bad at all! Very friendly staff!!
Apr 29, 2017
Nice overnight location. Very nice owners/staff. Will stay again.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly. Had all the amenities we were looking for. Beautiful and clean
Apr 22, 2017
Nice campground nice staff only problem was freeway truck noise all night long
Apr 19, 2017
really nice campground and hosts
Apr 12, 2017
Very clean, very quiet, very friendly staff. Will definitely stop here again!
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice sites, clean campground, and welcoming staff. Very pleased that there was also a fenced in dog park.
Mar 15, 2017
We were glad we could spend our first night away from home at your campground. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice campground and staff.
Oct 13, 2016
Owners and staff were very very accomodating extremely clean restrooms beautiful area!
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was very clean and sites easy to get in to. Only downfall was the interstate noise. After awhile you didn't really notice it much.
Oct 10, 2016
The weather was great. The camp was great. It had everything that we needed.
Oct 10, 2016
A very nice Campground. Well mantained.
Oct 09, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean restrooms, and it's a great place for the kids
Oct 09, 2016
Courteous staff. Level sites. Clean rest rooms. Lots of highway noise. Beautiful grounds.
Oct 07, 2016
Checked in late. Site was easily located. Lots of good information at check in site. Hook ups were SUPER EASY. Clean, quiet.
Oct 03, 2016
very wet,lots of rain, not their fault, did their best asked for a pull-through in March, had to fight to get one
Oct 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Lots were wide and level. Mature trees. Bathrooms were clean.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice bathrooms and showers
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Fine for a place when you need to stop, right by i90 so lots of traffic noise, functional place, but very friendly lady welcoming us -
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent campground, beautiful grounds, spacious sites. Ours was well proportioned, level and set among the trees. Will certainly revisit on our way north and south through the area!
Sep 28, 2016
I ENJOY STAYING THERE FOR THE WEEK END
Sep 28, 2016
clean,host very helpful in helping me set up all my resevations with other KOA's Donna is an ace...
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice campground however the main bathroom is a little dark it could use brighter lighting even during the day.
Sep 27, 2016
Grounds r well maintained, clean and eye appealing. Roads graded and no pot holes. All staff was friendly and helpful Highway noise but conveniently located
Sep 27, 2016
A very friendly crew of employees
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 25, 2016
Just a quick overnight stop. Staff was wonderful. Didn't use facilities there, but the campground was very tidy, pleasant and quiet except for highway noise.
Sep 25, 2016
Great dog park, very friendly staff, nice sites. It was very wet, no fault of the campground or staff, because they had gotten a whole lot of rain.
Sep 25, 2016
We just purchased a 25' Rockwood and took it on it's maiden voyage. Pat & I never intended to stay at KOA's initially, but our v first stay was in Sioux Falls, SD and we have stayed in two more past. Every one of our stays was the most enjoyable and a terrific experience. KOA you won us over. Hopefully will use them this winter in Tennessee where we live. Thank all three of the KOA's we stayed in
Sep 23, 2016
Very helpful and nice to ensure we got a site that worked for us!
Sep 22, 2016
Only downside to this site,was the freeway and train noise. Facilities were clean and nice and the staff were very friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. We recommend Oakdale, WI KOA. We will be back, God willing.
Sep 22, 2016
We had great weather (until the last day), roomy sites etc.
Sep 22, 2016
Great place. We come for the cheese.
Sep 21, 2016
Awesome campground, owners and staff were very friendly and made you feel at home. campground was very clean, bathrooms were clean. Will definitely go back and stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals