Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 970 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Friendly staff, level spots, stayed in 40' motorhome with tow didn't have to unhook
Aug 20, 2016
Staff was really friendly & welcoming. The sites, buildings & such were really clean. Nice place.
Aug 18, 2016
Great overnight roadstop. Clean, shady sites, easy on and off from interstate.
Aug 17, 2016
campground was very well kept up. bathrooms were very clean. Owners and staff were very friendly. great ice cream social and pancake breakfast. we will be going back this September and will book more trips next year and years to come.
Aug 16, 2016
Very rural
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean. The only one of the 4 we stayed in this trip that treated the water faucet with a bleach spray. Very nice touch that all KOA's should do. Great staff and owners.
Aug 15, 2016
This is the second stay for us. The owners couldn't be more friendly.the campgrounds are so well maintained and welcoming.
Aug 15, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
One of our favorite places to stay on our journey going west and coming back east. Staff is always friendly and the sites are very nice.
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice
Aug 14, 2016
Only stayed over night but very nice clean friendly
Aug 14, 2016
The sites were large, level and shaded. The grounds were well kept and pleasant. The facilities were top notch. And to top it off - The hosts were friendly, helpful and informative. Great campground!!
Aug 11, 2016
Always friendly and welcomed. Super clean, nice pool.
Aug 10, 2016
We were happy we had place to relax with good people.
Aug 09, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds! Great staff.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
C'est très bruyant avec la route et le train. Pour le reste, l'accueil et les infrastructure sont très bien.
Aug 05, 2016
What A Great bunch of people,real clean campground just the right size nice pool and store the owners are super people pet area nice and clean that is what we were looking for.Thank You Gene + Fran .
Aug 01, 2016
Donna and Joe treated us like we were family! They were constantly busy improving. while we were there, they added sand to the playground, painted the play equipment, painted the laundry room, trimmed back tree limbs,plus all the regular stuff like Pancake breakfasts and ice cream social on the weekends. great place to stay.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice, clean... Friendly. I wish they had a hot tub for adults. WiFi was good thank G-D.... But cell service and data for AT&T was terrible.... Not their fault but they should install micro cell from AT&T to fix problem
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground...great staff, clean, lots of fun things to do for the whole family, our site was large & grassy...we greatly enjoyed our stay
Aug 01, 2016
Only stayed one night; but nice people, good park, would go back.
Jul 31, 2016
Great layout, good sites. Problem is you can't get any sleep with the horrendous traffic noise from the highway which is maybe 150 yards away at best. No, I won't stay here again.
Jul 28, 2016
Very well kept. Sites level. Some interstate noise.
Jul 28, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Clean, quiet and a super staff.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
The Oakdale KOA is conveniently located close to I-90/94 exit, especially for overnight campers. Facilities are neat, clean, and well maintained.
Jul 27, 2016
Very pleasant surroundings - nice shade, reliable services. We liked it.
Jul 26, 2016
Fantastic campground!! Very clean and very quiet. Staff was very helpful in resolving any problems. I will look forward to our next stay in Wisconsin right here!!
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice camp ground. Hosts are friendly and accommodating. Nice ice cream social Saturday evening. A real treat to have all you can eat pancake breakfast Sunday morning. Wish the weather had been nicer so we could have enjoyed the campgrounds more. Would come back again!
Jul 26, 2016
Nice campground. Would definitely stay again
Jul 25, 2016
This is an excellent Journey KOA. First time on this trip, we could turn off the AC, and open the windows at night.
Jul 25, 2016
Our only complaint was the pool closed too early. It was 90+ plus. It wasn't even dusk yet and that was what the sign said for closing.
Jul 25, 2016
Arrived in the middle of bad weather and they brightened my day with their happy attitude and friendliness. They were a breath of fresh air!
Jul 24, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful. Any problem were resolved quickly
Jul 23, 2016
Very accomodating and friendly staff!
Jul 23, 2016
This is the cleanest most friendly KOA. The hosts were so accommodating Making sure everything was satisfactory We loved their exceptionally clean pool thank you and we will stay again The Ewalds
Jul 20, 2016
Clean friendly mostly.shaded very nice stay
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Loved some of the shaded sites and all the firm gravel sites. nice bathhouses and quality pool
Jul 19, 2016
It was a nice campground, the owners were friendly and helpful, but it was too close to the interstate and railroad. We did not like the noise.
Jul 19, 2016
Nice, quiet campground. Cleanest pool and showers that we found on our entire trip. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 18, 2016
Fantastic owners. Highly recommended.
Jul 18, 2016
Well groomed.
Jul 17, 2016
Great for a quick overnight stay. Close to the highway (convenient) but we're not bothered by traffic noise. Level, easy in/out sites, friendly staff, family friendly amenities.
Jul 17, 2016
Extremely clean and well maintained campsite. The owner was so kind and helpful. We would highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 16, 2016
Another jewel to be cherished! Big wide drives, big tree shaded sites and great staff. Good sized dog park central to the park. Did not use showers or laundry but look clean and neat. Not far from a truck stop for easy fueling. Yes..I would go out of my way to stay here.
Jul 16, 2016
We only stayed for one night because we were traveling across country. I wish we could have stayed longer. Very nice campground, HUGE sites! Staff is super friendly. If we are ever in NE Ohio we will stay here again.
Jul 15, 2016
Great staff! Facilities are very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals