Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 813 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
It is a very nice campground, with nice people. Too close to the expressway
Jul 18, 2015
Extremely friendly owners & staff .
Jul 18, 2015
Great staff, nice sites, good roads, very well maintained, will stay there again when passing through. Keep up the great work.
Jul 18, 2015
Need to trim thise trees, don't like scraping my rig, otherwise, Wonderful
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Beautiful park and setting. Clean and quite.
Jul 16, 2015
Improvements made since we were last in Oakdale are amazing. Definitely will stop here again when in WI.
Jul 15, 2015
To close to the interstate. The pool was always closed. The jump pillow was never inflated. Construction going on everyday.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
great facilities and staff, only negative is that some previous camper had punctured the bounce pillow that kids played on.
Jul 14, 2015
Super clean, nice people, lots of shade. Had a GREAT stay.
Jul 13, 2015
Thanks for having us for our 2nd Family Reunion - You guys do a great job on keeping up the campground, and providing activites during our stay.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Welcoming and helpful staff. Clean and top notch KOA. Pet and kid friendly
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Staff/campground were great. Site was perfect....but the pool was very cloudy, unswimable in our opinion.
Jul 11, 2015
Check in was great and stay was nice! Wonderful campground.
Jul 11, 2015
It was great stay. We stayed there the first night of our 2 week trip and decided to stay there our last night there. Very friendly and helpful. Nice and well maintained campground. We were so impressed we stayed at KOA's anytime we could.
Jul 09, 2015
Very helpful hosts. Good tent camping area. New bath room facility - nice,
Jul 09, 2015
I enjoy staying here.
Jul 08, 2015
I liked the people very much, and I loved that they put a very nice little Log Cabin bathroom / shower (single) on the back end of the campground, near the cabins. Great idea.
Jul 08, 2015
No problems
Jul 08, 2015
Very Nice People!!
Jul 07, 2015
Your campground is pleasant, clean and staff is very friendly and willing to help in anyway. Enjoyed our brief stay and have come many times before.
Jul 07, 2015
The pool was cold for a heated pool and it was 80s out last weekend.
Jul 07, 2015
It was a great place to stay. The breakfast and coffee were excellent.
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice campground with ample shade in most sites. Cabin and tent areas are well maintained. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Maintenance in underway so I anticipate more improvements to come. Very clean and well maintained restrooms and showers. Breakfast on weekends was a bonus.
Jul 06, 2015
We were very impressed. Thanks
Jul 06, 2015
The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. They get to know their kampers and form good relationships. You can tell they enjoy what they do. We had a great time!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Nice campground that is close to interstate, which is great for access but also a bit noisy. Nice hosts.
Jul 06, 2015
Well maintained older campground. Nice friendly staff. Older, but clean restrooms.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Lovely, quiet and easy to navigate!
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
The campground is pleasant. The bathrooms were clean and nice. The sites were spacious and well-kept. The arcade was in disrepair and the pool was small. The pedal carts were fun, though. The one other disadvantage was the train and interstate noise at night. This might have been less noticeable in a camper - we were in a tent.
Jul 04, 2015
train tracks close
Jul 03, 2015
we really enjoyed our stay
Jul 03, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Donna and Joe want to please their guests and make them feel like coming back for another camping trip. The grounds are dog friendly and have easy access to nearby attractions and amenities.
Jul 02, 2015
We just stopped for the night, but will make it a destination in the future. Thanks for a super stay!
Jul 01, 2015
We have stayed here two years in a row, and will certainly come back. We are cabin campers who love the facilities, the game room, pool and quiet, clean campground. The new full bathroom by the cabins is terrific! Staff are friendly and helpful.
Jul 01, 2015
We stay at many KOAs, and there certainly are good ones and bad ones. This is one of the good ones. Great owners, friendly staff, well kept grounds, and clean. We have stayed here before, and we will be back again. The only disappointment this stay was that the jumping pillow was damaged and not functional for our whole stay. That wasn't disclosed when we checked in and paid.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice place.
Jun 30, 2015
Great service. Friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Jun 30, 2015
Staff was helpful. Good pull-though.
Jun 29, 2015
Great service and no mosquitos!! We stay every year and have always been very pleased
Jun 29, 2015
the new owners are awesome. very friendly and will visit with the camper when driving around and always have the biggest smile and say HI to everyone
Jun 29, 2015
We attended the NTPA pulls in Tomah over the weekend. Donna helped us out by lowering one corner of our awning while we were at the pull before it rained! How awesome is that? Thank you SO much!
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground! Lots of shade!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps