Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
This is the second stay for us. The owners couldn't be more friendly.the campgrounds are so well maintained and welcoming.
Aug 15, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet campground. Friendly staff- second time we have been there and had the same great experience.
Aug 15, 2016
One of our favorite places to stay on our journey going west and coming back east. Staff is always friendly and the sites are very nice.
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice
Aug 14, 2016
Only stayed over night but very nice clean friendly
Aug 14, 2016
The sites were large, level and shaded. The grounds were well kept and pleasant. The facilities were top notch. And to top it off - The hosts were friendly, helpful and informative. Great campground!!
Aug 14, 2016
Great little campgrounds with friendly staff! We tented for one night and had a wonderful stay. Restrooms were clean nice little playground and pool! Enjoyed everything except the rain!
Aug 11, 2016
Always friendly and welcomed. Super clean, nice pool.
Aug 10, 2016
We were happy we had place to relax with good people.
Aug 09, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds! Great staff.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
C'est très bruyant avec la route et le train. Pour le reste, l'accueil et les infrastructure sont très bien.
Aug 09, 2016
Awesome place. Cute little cabins beat the crap out of pitching a tent.
Aug 05, 2016
What A Great bunch of people,real clean campground just the right size nice pool and store the owners are super people pet area nice and clean that is what we were looking for.Thank You Gene + Fran .
Aug 02, 2016
Third time to have the family reunion in the Oakdale KOA and as always, it was great. As time goes on, family's change, but the Koa remains steadfast and very friendly. Thanks.
Aug 01, 2016
Awesome rustic cabin site right next to a nice, clean bathroom. The cabin had a fridge, microwave and AC.
Aug 01, 2016
Donna and Joe treated us like we were family! They were constantly busy improving. while we were there, they added sand to the playground, painted the play equipment, painted the laundry room, trimmed back tree limbs,plus all the regular stuff like Pancake breakfasts and ice cream social on the weekends. great place to stay.
Aug 01, 2016
We stay at many small Kaping Kabins at KOA's. This was the best one at which we ever stayed.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice, clean... Friendly. I wish they had a hot tub for adults. WiFi was good thank G-D.... But cell service and data for AT&T was terrible.... Not their fault but they should install micro cell from AT&T to fix problem
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground...great staff, clean, lots of fun things to do for the whole family, our site was large & grassy...we greatly enjoyed our stay
Aug 01, 2016
Only stayed one night; but nice people, good park, would go back.
Jul 31, 2016
Great layout, good sites. Problem is you can't get any sleep with the horrendous traffic noise from the highway which is maybe 150 yards away at best. No, I won't stay here again.
Jul 29, 2016
Too much noise at night and disengaged employee at check-in. VERY NICE person at check-out however.
Jul 28, 2016
Very well kept. Sites level. Some interstate noise.
Jul 28, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Clean, quiet and a super staff.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
We loved having an air conditioned cabin in the high temps & humidity. The yellow- shirt team was always smiley, kind, and helpful. We recommend they spray with garlic-oil based mosquito spray. There was a camper with an alarm that went off for quite a while.
Jul 27, 2016
The Oakdale KOA is conveniently located close to I-90/94 exit, especially for overnight campers. Facilities are neat, clean, and well maintained.
Jul 27, 2016
Very pleasant surroundings - nice shade, reliable services. We liked it.
Jul 26, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly & helpful. Our cabin was very nice & very cute, everything was well kept & clean. The pool & play area were very nice. The pancake breakfast & ice cram socials were wonderful. The free showers & nice bathroom facilities were really appreciated. We loved our stay at your KOA
Jul 26, 2016
Fantastic campground!! Very clean and very quiet. Staff was very helpful in resolving any problems. I will look forward to our next stay in Wisconsin right here!!
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice camp ground. Hosts are friendly and accommodating. Nice ice cream social Saturday evening. A real treat to have all you can eat pancake breakfast Sunday morning. Wish the weather had been nicer so we could have enjoyed the campgrounds more. Would come back again!
Jul 26, 2016
Nice campground. Would definitely stay again
Jul 25, 2016
This is an excellent Journey KOA. First time on this trip, we could turn off the AC, and open the windows at night.
Jul 25, 2016
Our only complaint was the pool closed too early. It was 90+ plus. It wasn't even dusk yet and that was what the sign said for closing.
Jul 25, 2016
Arrived in the middle of bad weather and they brightened my day with their happy attitude and friendliness. They were a breath of fresh air!
Jul 24, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful. Any problem were resolved quickly
Jul 23, 2016
Very accomodating and friendly staff!
Jul 23, 2016
This is the cleanest most friendly KOA. The hosts were so accommodating Making sure everything was satisfactory We loved their exceptionally clean pool thank you and we will stay again The Ewalds
Jul 21, 2016
Everyone was great and I felt quite at home. Clean and well kept....tiny little bathroom by cabins was perfect.
Jul 20, 2016
Clean friendly mostly.shaded very nice stay
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
We were there for a quick overnight stay and the Kamping Cabin was just right for what we needed. Everything was very clean!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Loved some of the shaded sites and all the firm gravel sites. nice bathhouses and quality pool
Jul 19, 2016
It was a nice campground, the owners were friendly and helpful, but it was too close to the interstate and railroad. We did not like the noise.
Jul 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the friendly check in service, overall cleanliness of the facility, and the amenities offered
Jul 19, 2016
Nice, quiet campground. Cleanest pool and showers that we found on our entire trip. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy