Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Very nice camp ground. Hosts are friendly and accommodating. Nice ice cream social Saturday evening. A real treat to have all you can eat pancake breakfast Sunday morning. Wish the weather had been nicer so we could have enjoyed the campgrounds more. Would come back again!
Jul 26, 2016
Nice campground. Would definitely stay again
Jul 25, 2016
This is an excellent Journey KOA. First time on this trip, we could turn off the AC, and open the windows at night.
Jul 25, 2016
Our only complaint was the pool closed too early. It was 90+ plus. It wasn't even dusk yet and that was what the sign said for closing.
Jul 25, 2016
Arrived in the middle of bad weather and they brightened my day with their happy attitude and friendliness. They were a breath of fresh air!
Jul 24, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful. Any problem were resolved quickly
Jul 23, 2016
Very accomodating and friendly staff!
Jul 23, 2016
This is the cleanest most friendly KOA. The hosts were so accommodating Making sure everything was satisfactory We loved their exceptionally clean pool thank you and we will stay again The Ewalds
Jul 21, 2016
Everyone was great and I felt quite at home. Clean and well kept....tiny little bathroom by cabins was perfect.
Jul 20, 2016
Clean friendly mostly.shaded very nice stay
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
We were there for a quick overnight stay and the Kamping Cabin was just right for what we needed. Everything was very clean!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Loved some of the shaded sites and all the firm gravel sites. nice bathhouses and quality pool
Jul 19, 2016
It was a nice campground, the owners were friendly and helpful, but it was too close to the interstate and railroad. We did not like the noise.
Jul 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the friendly check in service, overall cleanliness of the facility, and the amenities offered
Jul 19, 2016
Nice, quiet campground. Cleanest pool and showers that we found on our entire trip. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great stay. Very clean campground and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
Fantastic owners. Highly recommended.
Jul 18, 2016
The owners and staff were very nice and helpful. They went out of the way to make us feel welcome and the camp is kid friendly. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the noise from the interstate, trains, and a band who happened to be playing outdoors on the other side of the interstate (nothing they could do about that though) really makes it a one night stay KOA,
Jul 18, 2016
Well groomed.
Jul 17, 2016
Awesome staff. Clean facilities and nice amenities. I would definitely return to stay again.
Jul 17, 2016
Great for a quick overnight stay. Close to the highway (convenient) but we're not bothered by traffic noise. Level, easy in/out sites, friendly staff, family friendly amenities.
Jul 17, 2016
Extremely clean and well maintained campsite. The owner was so kind and helpful. We would highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 16, 2016
Another jewel to be cherished! Big wide drives, big tree shaded sites and great staff. Good sized dog park central to the park. Did not use showers or laundry but look clean and neat. Not far from a truck stop for easy fueling. Yes..I would go out of my way to stay here.
Jul 16, 2016
We only stayed for one night because we were traveling across country. I wish we could have stayed longer. Very nice campground, HUGE sites! Staff is super friendly. If we are ever in NE Ohio we will stay here again.
Jul 15, 2016
Great staff! Facilities are very clean.
Jul 13, 2016
Best IOS we have ever stayed at. Super friendly and gracious owners and staff
Jul 12, 2016
Very clean - large area parking spaces for larger units, I was towing my car, no problems. Very helpful hosts😊
Jul 11, 2016
Nice place to stay . Clean
Jul 11, 2016
The stay was great other than a neighboring camper had their music playing loud enough to keep us awake well after 1230 am. We choose the campground because we liked earlier quiet hours ( we have a small child). We would give it a second chance though because everything else was awesome.
Jul 11, 2016
Great place to stay. Great location and super nice owners!
Jul 10, 2016
Very clean campground restrooms spotless
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Great campground and facilities. Right next to the highway, however the noise isn't too bad due to the orientation of the sites. The only tiny negative is that the playground is the right next to the highway fence. But not a major thing.
Jul 06, 2016
Quiet and comfortable.
Jul 05, 2016
We didn't like the fact that we were right on a highway otherwise the campground was clean and the staff friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
It was very clean , camp sight was clean and seems up to date,the bounce pillow was assume,the kids tools me the game room half the game worked the staff was very nice . We didn't get the chance to have the breakfast,or the ice cream it was a very clean place all and all !
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Jul 05, 2016
Nice stay and one of the nicer KOA's I've stayed at.
Jul 05, 2016
The campground is beautiful. The staff were great, they knew about the local bike trails and were very helpful. The ice cream social on the weekend was appreciated. Would go aga In if in the area.
Jul 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and a great location. Right next to freeway, but maintains camping atmosphere.
Jul 04, 2016
Lovely cabin. Air works great!
Jul 04, 2016
Nice level sites. Plenty of amenities.
Jul 04, 2016
Donna & staff went out of their way to accommodate us for 2 extra days due to my husband being hospitalized at Tomah VAMC for cellulitis both legs due to a fall on our RV steps. God bless them!
Jul 03, 2016
This is a pretty setting and the staff escorted us to our site. We stayed for one night and were very comfortable. Firewood was delivered to our site for us even though the office was about to close.
Jul 03, 2016
Nice campground. Quiet!
Jul 02, 2016
Friendly place, enjoyed our stay!
Jul 02, 2016
Very clean, staff were friendly and accommodating, site was level. A little noisy due to proximity to highway but otherwise quite pleasant!
Jul 01, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals