Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 823 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2015
Everyone was friendly and accommodateing- the cabin was clean - we had a great time - our dogs did too! We will be back
Aug 15, 2015
beautiful, clean, campground. Only downside is the noise from the highway but would definitely stay there again.
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, quiet, and a perfect evening.
Aug 12, 2015
Staff and owners all great and go out of their way to accomadate guest
Aug 12, 2015
They called me back after I left a message. They replyed so I knew if I could stay that night or not.Friendly and let us leave an hour later.
Aug 11, 2015
Nice facilities
Aug 11, 2015
First rate service, clean cabin, and extremely nice staff/owners.
Aug 11, 2015
The staff was wonderful. Level sites, most of which are shaded. Great doggie park and clean facilities. The negative was the noise from the close highway.
Aug 10, 2015
We got in late and were only there for one night but the accommodations were perfect for our group. Hope to be back on our next trip in that direction. Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
I stayed in cabin #2 and it was excellent. The outside area was nice. Loved the convenient close restroom. My only disappointment was when I checked in the girl did not know how to redeem my points which I was told I could do when I checked in. Other than that great experience!!
Aug 10, 2015
The grounds were well maintained, the sites were level, Lots of friendly staff. The washrooms by the office were clean but need updating.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
This was a great place to camp out! We stayed in one of the small cabins and really enjoyed the entire campground. Everything was well taken care of and clean and the hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2015
Extremely friendly staff. Very clean property.
Aug 07, 2015
It was for one night, so we didn't really get a chance to check out everything. Site was good. Liked that the woman's restroom was locked at night. Only change would be, is make the office direction sign bigger.
Aug 06, 2015
wonderful
Aug 05, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff is awesome. Recent upgrades make the experience better every time we visit.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground but traffic noise was practically unbearable.
Aug 03, 2015
As always, we enjoyed our stay! Joe and Donna are very accommodating to our large group. Would suggest a dish washing station to be shared by cabins and tent sites like Dells location. And repairs to jumpy pillow. Kids were disappointed (but not for long:-).
Aug 03, 2015
The traffic on the adjacent freeway was pretty loud. I did like the K9 park for dogs, and the shower/restroom was very clean. Nice park otherwise.
Aug 03, 2015
Deserves more than 5 stars! Always clean always friendly...family reunion designation every year !!
Aug 03, 2015
Everything was fine here, except one thing, which prompted a lower grade this time. A hastily scribbled bathroom code on my reservation packet that was absolutely illegible. The next morning I had to go, bad. After trying several "guesses" of what was written, I was forced to contemplate public urination before being rescued by a fellow camper who knew the code. I suggest using a PC printer.
Aug 03, 2015
Great!
Aug 02, 2015
Big rig friendly. Clean. Nice people.
Aug 01, 2015
Oakdale was the 3rd KOA stay on our NYC to Seattle roadtrip and the best by far!! The camp was gorgeous, the owners super friendly & helpful. A must stay!!
Aug 01, 2015
Clean and friendly! Nice, shady lots.
Jul 31, 2015
Nice place.
Jul 30, 2015
VERY CLEAN, owner managed. Sites and roads are solid and easy to get to. Owners very friendly and eager to please.
Jul 30, 2015
Campground was immaculate, the owner had an infectious smile, great experience
Jul 29, 2015
Comfortable and clean. Tent sites are well maintained
Jul 29, 2015
Great place, great people, great service. Pizza tastes good too.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
it was a great campground and clean and donna was great
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Other than highway noise, good stay. Pool was rather cool.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice campground! Restroom, showers, and laundry facilities were clean and well equipped! Campground hosts were extremely helpful and knowledgable about the area, and their recommendations of things "Wisconsin" for us to visit, were perfect! Will difinately stay with them again!
Jul 26, 2015
Staff very helpful. Site size was good except had to maneuver around pickup truck parked too far into my site area so could not leave easily.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Owners are putting a lot of effort into this campground and it's definitely an improvement.
Jul 24, 2015
Great customer service, clean and well managed. Too close to the interstate (noise) but they can't help that. Like the new gravel they laid, smooth and even.
Jul 24, 2015
This is the KOA that is top of the line. Everything meet, clean and in place inside and outside. Great owners, very friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend to any one traveling through this area to stay at this park. It would be nice if all KOAs measured up to this one. Thanks to the KOAs that do measure up to the high standard of this park.
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
Had a great time will come again
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly and accomodating. Very nice pool.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Great people, clean facilities! What more can you ask for?
Jul 21, 2015
Wonderful campsites, clean well maintained. Missed the bouncing pillow though, out of your control.
Jul 21, 2015
Great KOA. Greatly improved from our stay 3 yes ago. Will stay on our annual trip thru WI. Donna and Joe great hosts.
Jul 20, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps