Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 937 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
Donna & staff went out of their way to accommodate us for 2 extra days due to my husband being hospitalized at Tomah VAMC for cellulitis both legs due to a fall on our RV steps. God bless them!
Jul 03, 2016
This is a pretty setting and the staff escorted us to our site. We stayed for one night and were very comfortable. Firewood was delivered to our site for us even though the office was about to close.
Jul 03, 2016
Nice campground. Quiet!
Jul 02, 2016
Friendly place, enjoyed our stay!
Jul 02, 2016
Very clean, staff were friendly and accommodating, site was level. A little noisy due to proximity to highway but otherwise quite pleasant!
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
We totally enjoyed our stay at this KOA. We stayed in one of their cabins that was close to a small unisex bathroom which had nice facilities for showering also. The cabins had microwave, refrigerator, AC/fan. Great amenities. The family was very friendly. Location was close to interstate so somewhat noisy, but all in all we were very impressed.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Clean easy access. Treed sites very level. Staff helpful and cheerful. Great large clean pool and lots of kids activities
Jun 30, 2016
Had a great time, Very Friendly Staff. Great activities
Jun 30, 2016
Great place to stay, very friendly.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Fun and friendly place. They definitely make you feel welcome!
Jun 27, 2016
Really clean and super friendly people.
Jun 27, 2016
This was a nice campground and the staff was exceptionally friendly. Our group had two campsites and one cabin. Sites are pretty close and campfire pits pretty shallow but that is the only negative I could say. That is nothing to stop us from going back. We would all go there again.
Jun 27, 2016
Very Happy with our stay. Liked all the friendly staff!
Jun 27, 2016
Really enjoyed the Oakdale KOA and will definately stay there again soon. Maybe even make it our destination instead of just passing through on our way to southern Wisconsin. Campground was very neat and clean the bathrooms were spotless and the staff was super friendly. Also enjoyed the reasonably price breakfast and breakfast staff.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome place, awesome people
Jun 21, 2016
Manager was knowledgeable about the local area and helped us find a nearby place for dinner
Jun 20, 2016
Great family stay. Bathroom updated and super nice and always clean. Big pool. Owners friendly. Enjoyed abundance of trees and shade!
Jun 20, 2016
One of the most friendly staffs that we have ever worked with. Always smiling even though it was "hot". Extremely clean and well taken care of. We will be back for sure. Chewy and Maggie loved the dog park.
Jun 20, 2016
Great stop after a long day on the road. Clean, quiet and friendly owner. Bathrooms and showers were spotless!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Great!
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice campground showing pride of ownership. Staff friendly and helpful with knowledge of area.
Jun 17, 2016
I would not recommend any KOA to anyone we had a bad experience at a K O A in Indiandianopolis. We stayed here in an emergency. This camp was good
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
love this KOA
Jun 14, 2016
very nice and clean. only downside was closeness to the highway
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and courteous staff, grreat job all around!
Jun 14, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Facilities. Well shaded sites. Easily accessible from the highway. The one drawback was noise from the highway.
Jun 12, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and have never been disappointed. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very comfortable clean well appointed campground.
Jun 12, 2016
Friendly staff, great pizza.
Jun 11, 2016
the noise from the traffic was terrible.
Jun 09, 2016
Great campground, just a little too close to traffic noise.
Jun 08, 2016
They were very helpful and recommended a place to eat with prime rib. We liked it.
Jun 07, 2016
Awesome KOA. The cabin was well cared for, the bathroom was immaculate, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We give our highest recommendation.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly staff and great family facilities.
Jun 06, 2016
Great staff!
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice layout. I really liked that campers were not next to each other. My only negative item is that the grass in dog park should be shorter.
Jun 01, 2016
very convenient location. doggies loved the dog park.Worked great as a stop over.
Jun 01, 2016
had a wonderful time..it is a very clean and quite campground. very friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly and clean campground. Would definitely go back.
May 31, 2016
Really friendly staff, super clean!!
May 29, 2016
Lovely folks. Beautiful and easy in and out. Thanks!
May 26, 2016
Very friendly. Very nice campground. Right off the highway. Lots to do for the whole family
May 26, 2016
Very nice people
May 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Campground hosts are super too.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals