Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2016
Very nice campground and staff.
Oct 13, 2016
We enjoyed your campground and your hospitality. Thanks for the great weather, too! :)
Oct 13, 2016
Owners and staff were very very accomodating extremely clean restrooms beautiful area!
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was very clean and sites easy to get in to. Only downfall was the interstate noise. After awhile you didn't really notice it much.
Oct 10, 2016
The weather was great. The camp was great. It had everything that we needed.
Oct 10, 2016
A very nice Campground. Well mantained.
Oct 09, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean restrooms, and it's a great place for the kids
Oct 09, 2016
Courteous staff. Level sites. Clean rest rooms. Lots of highway noise. Beautiful grounds.
Oct 07, 2016
It was just one overnight stay, but I found the staff friendly and courteous. The cabin was perfect as were the bathroom facilities.
Oct 07, 2016
Checked in late. Site was easily located. Lots of good information at check in site. Hook ups were SUPER EASY. Clean, quiet.
Oct 03, 2016
very wet,lots of rain, not their fault, did their best asked for a pull-through in March, had to fight to get one
Oct 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Lots were wide and level. Mature trees. Bathrooms were clean.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice bathrooms and showers
Oct 01, 2016
Great kabin; great facilities; great staff. Just great!
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Great place for our family get-together!!!
Sep 29, 2016
Fine for a place when you need to stop, right by i90 so lots of traffic noise, functional place, but very friendly lady welcoming us -
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent campground, beautiful grounds, spacious sites. Ours was well proportioned, level and set among the trees. Will certainly revisit on our way north and south through the area!
Sep 28, 2016
I ENJOY STAYING THERE FOR THE WEEK END
Sep 28, 2016
clean,host very helpful in helping me set up all my resevations with other KOA's Donna is an ace...
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice campground however the main bathroom is a little dark it could use brighter lighting even during the day.
Sep 28, 2016
Nice staff. The restrooms by us were already closed for the season. Price was the same so I expect to have access to all amenities.
Sep 27, 2016
Grounds r well maintained, clean and eye appealing. Roads graded and no pot holes. All staff was friendly and helpful Highway noise but conveniently located
Sep 27, 2016
A very friendly crew of employees
Sep 27, 2016
Love the campground and the people that own it. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs and make stay wonderful.
Sep 26, 2016
Very neat kampground. Proprietors were very efficient, helpful, and kind.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 25, 2016
Just a quick overnight stop. Staff was wonderful. Didn't use facilities there, but the campground was very tidy, pleasant and quiet except for highway noise.
Sep 25, 2016
Great dog park, very friendly staff, nice sites. It was very wet, no fault of the campground or staff, because they had gotten a whole lot of rain.
Sep 25, 2016
We just purchased a 25' Rockwood and took it on it's maiden voyage. Pat & I never intended to stay at KOA's initially, but our v first stay was in Sioux Falls, SD and we have stayed in two more past. Every one of our stays was the most enjoyable and a terrific experience. KOA you won us over. Hopefully will use them this winter in Tennessee where we live. Thank all three of the KOA's we stayed in
Sep 24, 2016
The only negative was that there was only one Unisex bathroom and there was sometimes a wait for it--even though there were no tent campers this time! We were in a cabin with no bath. I imagine it would have been a horribly long wait if there had been tenters during our stay.
Sep 23, 2016
Very helpful and nice to ensure we got a site that worked for us!
Sep 22, 2016
Only downside to this site,was the freeway and train noise. Facilities were clean and nice and the staff were very friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. We recommend Oakdale, WI KOA. We will be back, God willing.
Sep 22, 2016
We had great weather (until the last day), roomy sites etc.
Sep 22, 2016
Great place. We come for the cheese.
Sep 21, 2016
The grounds are well cared for, as are the cabins and showers. We had a Great time. The staff were wonderful and polite and very helpful!
Sep 21, 2016
Awesome campground, owners and staff were very friendly and made you feel at home. campground was very clean, bathrooms were clean. Will definitely go back and stay.
Sep 21, 2016
It was great and great management
Sep 20, 2016
Absolutely love this KOA, we've been staying here for over 30 years. Donna and her staff are wonderful and go out of their way to make your stay the best.
Sep 20, 2016
had a good time
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
This campground is clean,well cared for and in a great location!
Sep 19, 2016
The cabin and area was very clean and the staff were extremely nice. Some others said the highway noise was a bother, we didn't even notice after being there a short time.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Campground outstanding- stopped in late but saw me and came out to escort and be sure all was good. Trees, grassy and would highly recommend it. Looks like a campground when you pull in you YES this was a great pick. You know right away you will be comfortable.
Sep 14, 2016
Good level pads.
Sep 13, 2016
every thing was great. did not like i 94 noise.we live in the country with no traffic but we both selpt fine.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy