Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 868 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Manager was knowledgeable about the local area and helped us find a nearby place for dinner
Jun 20, 2016
Great family stay. Bathroom updated and super nice and always clean. Big pool. Owners friendly. Enjoyed abundance of trees and shade!
Jun 20, 2016
One of the most friendly staffs that we have ever worked with. Always smiling even though it was "hot". Extremely clean and well taken care of. We will be back for sure. Chewy and Maggie loved the dog park.
Jun 20, 2016
Great stop after a long day on the road. Clean, quiet and friendly owner. Bathrooms and showers were spotless!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Great!
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice campground showing pride of ownership. Staff friendly and helpful with knowledge of area.
Jun 17, 2016
I would not recommend any KOA to anyone we had a bad experience at a K O A in Indiandianopolis. We stayed here in an emergency. This camp was good
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
love this KOA
Jun 14, 2016
very nice and clean. only downside was closeness to the highway
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and courteous staff, grreat job all around!
Jun 14, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Facilities. Well shaded sites. Easily accessible from the highway. The one drawback was noise from the highway.
Jun 12, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and have never been disappointed. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very comfortable clean well appointed campground.
Jun 12, 2016
Friendly staff, great pizza.
Jun 11, 2016
the noise from the traffic was terrible.
Jun 09, 2016
Great campground, just a little too close to traffic noise.
Jun 08, 2016
They were very helpful and recommended a place to eat with prime rib. We liked it.
Jun 07, 2016
Awesome KOA. The cabin was well cared for, the bathroom was immaculate, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We give our highest recommendation.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly staff and great family facilities.
Jun 06, 2016
Great staff!
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice layout. I really liked that campers were not next to each other. My only negative item is that the grass in dog park should be shorter.
Jun 01, 2016
very convenient location. doggies loved the dog park.Worked great as a stop over.
Jun 01, 2016
had a wonderful time..it is a very clean and quite campground. very friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly and clean campground. Would definitely go back.
May 31, 2016
Really friendly staff, super clean!!
May 29, 2016
Lovely folks. Beautiful and easy in and out. Thanks!
May 26, 2016
Very friendly. Very nice campground. Right off the highway. Lots to do for the whole family
May 26, 2016
Very nice people
May 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Campground hosts are super too.
May 25, 2016
This campground is perfect for our needs.....very convenient and easy drive from Rockford. We like the fact that it is smaller and quite. I was a little worried at first that it's close proximity to the highway would be an issue, but once we were settled in we never gave it a second thought. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
May 24, 2016
Had a good stay.Campground was clean,our host was very helpful and friendly.
May 24, 2016
it was a nice place, nothing special nothing wrong
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Patio furniture dirty. Grill was nasty. No closeby garbage cans. At night speeding drunk ppl in camp no control
May 22, 2016
May 20, 2016
It is a nice place to rest-either going to/coming from our family homes in NW OH...12 hrs drive time isn't fun for my hubby--anymore! (Myself neither:))
May 16, 2016
sites are very very close to each other. Volleyball/basketball area very run down. Dog park was small. Not likely to return b/c of these reasons.
May 16, 2016
Very clean campground, accommodating staff. Kids enjoyed the playground area. Small/ tight campsites.
May 12, 2016
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Very Pleasant.
May 06, 2016
Very friendly and welcoming! The site was awesome for us. We will definitely be back to stay again.
May 02, 2016
The staff was very friendly, they even remembered me from my previously stay. I highly recommend this KOA to fellow campers. Very clean and quite camp ground.
Apr 30, 2016
Great campground, like the fact that toys are provided in the dog area
Apr 30, 2016
Nice park close to I90 & I94
Apr 28, 2016
Nice stop good amenities a bit too close to the road for my taste but I would stay here again.
Apr 25, 2016
Very well .laid out, neat, friendly and good access. Nice people
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals