Northampton / Springfield KOA

Open April 22 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-6572

Info: 413-527-9862


139 South Road

Westhampton, MA 01027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 10, 2015
We always have a great time , kids love it there and clean . We will be back. Thank you !


Thank you for the nice comments and taking your time to send such a nice email. I am happy your family enjoyed the cabin and activities and look forward to seeing you again
Jun 07, 2015
Loved this little cabin! Wifi wasn't great but the cabin was beautiful & the area was treed & away from traffic. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.


Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to leave a positive comment. I apologize for your experience with the wifi. We upgraded the whole system this year. Please inform the office if you ever have any issues and we will correct them quickly. Have a great summer
May 27, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Very enjoyable stay.
May 27, 2015
Clean cabin and grounds but the common bathrooms left much to be desired as they were very filthy and smelly. The pool was not heated, and was told over the phone that it was. I was told that checkout was at 1:00, but the welcome packet had a weekend agenda with a 3:00 checkout. Then a housekeeper went to my cabin door to ask when I was leaving because checkout was at 11:00. VERY UPSETTING.
May 27, 2015
Such a great time and place. My first KOA experience and at the end of the trip - I booked another stay.


Thanks for staying with us in one of our cabins. They do help in making camping enjoyable for the new campers. See you later this summer
Nov 02, 2014
We stayed in one of the cabins and it was clean and cozy. A nice alternative to a hotel room and we had a campfire each night too.
Oct 15, 2014
This was our first time camping and had so much fun. We stayed in one of the cabins over Columbus Weekend. The cabin was great, had everything we needed. The haunted house was fun and just hanging out was so relaxing, The pond had no fish which was a little disappointing for my son, but it was the end of season.
Sep 15, 2014
We enjoyed our time at the campground. Everyone was very friendly & helpful! We didn't have small children wit us buti it was nice to see all of the activities for the kids. Enjoyed the pool as well. Relaxing!
Sep 15, 2014
I would like to say thank-you to all the staff. I was so glad to have a campfire. Being disabled it hard for me to do it.
Sep 09, 2014
Very clean campground, cabins were very clean and perfect for a weekend getaway for the 3 of us. Will defiantly be back again! Maybe with more family!
Aug 26, 2014
I was extremely pleased; the cabin was impeccable, and although a little tight for storage (luggage), it had everything we needed for our weeklong stay. We would definitely do this again!
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Had a fun time. Kids love all.the.activities. we back.


Thank you for staying with us. Your family is a joy and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
Aug 11, 2014
Great place for families! The kids had a great time with all the activities, and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.


Thanks for staying with us in one of our deluxe cabins. Your kids were a lot of fun at the activities
Aug 11, 2014
We had a really great weekend at this location!!! The campground and cabin that we rented were smaller than we anticipated but very clean!! The staff was very friendly and made you feel like family!!! Two thumbs up!!


Thank you for the nice words. Have a great summer.
Aug 10, 2014
Set in a gorgeous area of Mass. Large, has a nice walking path. Cabin very cute, clean and comfortable. Lots of outdoor seating provided. Food at Sunday's breakfast very slow - not too many activities - kids thought arcade was lame - pool surrounded by ugly hurricane fence - but there's plenty to do in surrounding area.


Thank you for staying with us and your nice words. I apologize for the slow Sunday breakfast. We got slammed at 8am and it didn't stop. We pride ourselves on serving cooked to order breakfast. Arcades today are somewhat lame. The hurricane fence, lol, is chain link with small fabric by code.
Aug 09, 2014
We stayed in a delux cabin, absolutly beautiful inside and so comfortable! We drove 2 1/2 hrs to get here but it was so worth it!


Thank you so much for your nice words. Enjoy the rest of your summer. We hope to see you again soon.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great Campground. We had a cabin and it worked out good. Water pressure was low but hey its a campground. Wish we could have stayed more to enjoy many of the activities


Thanks for staying with us. We hope your family returns soon

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals