Northampton / Springfield KOA

Open April 22 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6572

Info: 413-527-9862

Email

139 South Road

Westhampton, MA 01027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations, Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed in a cabin across from the recreation center and swing sets. The cabin was nice and clean. Because it was off season it was pretty quiet. We typically tent camp and would not go back as there is no privacy between camps.
Sep 28, 2015
-no notice of animal fee until next day -rep. jenn said to make sure dishes were washed. i asked for dish soap and sponge, unable to provide both so she said dont worry about it. had checked out and was at neighbors site when house keeper approached and with attitude said other employee was wrong and that dishes must be done, then gave me her soap and sponge. -jerry is great
Sep 26, 2015
Cabin was well supplied with all the comforts of home!
Sep 21, 2015
Our cabin was very nice, but the rest of the campground was not. The staff was fine. We just were not impressed with the grounds and the loud music in front of our cabin was irritating.
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice place. Staff was very helpful. Only suggestions are to have an awning on the Deluxe Cabin and a small stove in the kitchen area. Would make the rainy days a bit more enjoyable.
Sep 21, 2015
The front office staff were kind and helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
So much to do and an absolutely amazing staff (probably the best we've come across so far). We chose the cabin's overlooking the rec area - everything was very close together (which for us was both a positive and a negative). Just a note there is no bathtub, just a shower- not anyone's fault but harder with little ones.
Sep 09, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
I had a lot of fun. I wish the bigger pavilion was closer to the cabins. But the hay ride was fun. I really enjoyed myself.
Aug 29, 2015
Stayed in a pet friendly cabin. The grounds are well maintained and the cabins are quaint, clean and comfortable. Looking forward to another visit in the Fall.
Aug 19, 2015
Cabin was perfect for the night, very clean. Staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Great place for kids (not sure I'd go if I was looking for quiet and seclusion).
Aug 14, 2015
We only stayed for 2 nights, definitely would have stayed longer if we could have. We stayed in one of the cabins which was very clean and suitable for our family of 4. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Aug 13, 2015
Had a great stay. Staff very helpful and polite. Pool was the best, very clean and lots of seating around the pool. Grounds very neat and clean. Will return again.
Aug 10, 2015
Cabin was very clean. Necessities were provided. Shower was decent when water pressure available. Lacked food storage in kitchen. Campground fun for kids! Great activities. Pool water was clear but lots of debri. Fish pond very small. Game room limited. Hey rides always late and packed. Staff mostly friendly and welcoming! Overall very satisfied, would return!
Aug 04, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was clean and everything was as expected. The majority of the staff were pleasant with the exception of a one. Plenty of activities for the family; however, the arcade could certainly stand an upgrade. Poor lighting and only a couple of actual games.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Muy bien me Encanto solo q algunos empleado necesitan ser un poquito mas hamable algunos estan bien hamargados pero sobre todo me Encanto muchisimo ya voy otra vez gracias...
Jul 23, 2015
The staff here was so polite and helpful. We could tell that they really care about the guests. The cabins were clean and comfortable.i would definitely recommend this campground .
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Kabin stated to have 2 sets of bunks and only had one. Pull out sofa is hard futon. Hot water heater in kabin was not working and insufficient. Only one shower at facility station. Nice location. Staff were very nice. Good store. Lots of activities available.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
First time we ever stayed although our family has been raving about the place for years. We opted to stay in a cabin with our two little elderly dogs. The owner was more than accommodating to us and a camp host, Dustin, even helped us with pet care! Loved our stay. Did not have wireless, though, but all things considered a great experience. Coming again next year. R and R
Jul 05, 2015
We stayed in a cabin which was very nice. Very clean. Cabin was across from pool and arcade which was very loud. Also set on a main road. Pool was not inviting and activities for kids seemed thrown together. We also needed to cancel a day but we were not allowed. They said we needed a 30 day notice. We could never have given a 30 day notice because we booked on June 1st for June 26-29.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This camper was upset after an argument with his girlfriend and wanted to leave at 6 pm . The rest of the review is strange as they had no kids with them and if they did the location of the cabin was perfect, Near the pools and activities. Family campgrounds come with noise of kids having fun.
Jun 17, 2015
it was a very nice campground. the only issue we had was there was no hot water for the shower. it took 2 maintance men about 1 1/2 ours to fix it. other than that, nice place,quiet

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Unfortunately we had to replace the water heater in our studio cabin and I we really appreciated your patience and understanding. We hope to see you again this summer
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals