North Park / Gould / Walden KOA

53337 Highway 14

Walden, CO 80480

Reserve: 800-562-3596

Info: 970-723-4310

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 28, 2012
IT HAS BEEN LONG TIME FROM STAY WITH THIS GUYS GREAT SEVICE IS GREATLY APPRECIATED
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
Very beautiful surroundings. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 20, 2012
It was the perfect place to stay for the weekend. I was very happy with the service, the comfort, and cleanliness. Will visit again!
Aug 13, 2012
The staff at the site was very friendly. The campground was a clean and quiet place. The ammeneties were some of the cleanest we've experienced at a KOA property. Just what we were looking for. We look forward to staying at this location again in the near future.
Aug 13, 2012
Bob and Linda are the best Hosts and extra helpful. The campground has lots to do and to see in the surrounding area. The cabins have always been clean.
Aug 11, 2012
Had a great stay! Thanks for your service.
Jul 19, 2012
Jul 19, 2012
The camp kitchen was wonderful. We were able to cook inside, out of the rain. The scenery was spectacular and the proximity to State Forest State Park was perfect. We will definitely be coming back!
Jul 16, 2012
Very clean
Jul 12, 2012
The staff is friendly & helpful. The grounds are very overgrown and not well maintained. Even tho trees are gone the weeds should be taken care of.
Jul 10, 2012
We had a great stay here - the first night we were in a tent and it rained like crazy so our hosts were able to get us into a cabin. The facility is very clean and well-maintained. The aspen are doing well but the beetle-kill resulted in most of the evergreens being cut down which is disappointing but the same situation all over the state.
Jul 09, 2012
Jun 24, 2012
Very nice and the humming birds are very good as always.
May 30, 2012
Only complaint I have is the door to cabin 6 was difficult to open and I had to pull hard with one hand while turning the key with the other hand to either lock or unlock it. also the door ought to be better sealed from the outside elements. Thank you!
May 29, 2012
I would have given a 5 star had we received the 20% discount for military upon check-in that was promised on your website. I did very appreciate it that there was an electric heater in the cabin; very cold and windy this particular weekend. And, so thankful we were able to be near the bathroom and kitchen facilities. Staff, friendly as always.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.