Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
The campsites are small, but the grounds are beautiful.Bathrooms and showers are clean and well maintain.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful and well cared for campground. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Seemed a little expensive for tent camping.
Aug 25, 2016
The service was wonderful and the stay was great. We did have a few people come in at 4 am and stay up drinking and disturbing sleep. I would recommend anyone who comes on after 12 to be checked on 20 minutes later to ensure they are not disturbing others.
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, clean, nice location, great showers, well stocked store, great for kids, we will bring our grandchildren next year!
Aug 23, 2016
Friendly, clean, welcoming.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
A bit pricey, great sanitary facilities tho
Aug 21, 2016
Clean and inviting. Lots to do for kids. Friendly and helpful staff. It was our first time at a KOA and will definitely consider staying at another KOA in the future.
Aug 20, 2016
The amenities were clean mostly, the pools as well asthe upkeep on the laws and gardens.What was not good at all was the proximity of the sites to one another.They are too small. Our site was directly behind a cabin.It was awkward.It should not have been a site and was awkward for the cabin renters.This is the case with most of the sites at this koa. Sacrificed quality for quantity.
Aug 19, 2016
As the fisrst wake up train is quite à bit sceary, would be Nice to be aware before 😉 Very Nice stay with your attentive, dynamic and smiley team.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Everything good except the last night because of a group (with 6 tents on the same site!!) that were noisy past midnight.
Aug 15, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award