Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Great park, clean and close to attractions. Good facilities. If you are in the tent sites or cabins along the back of the property make sure you are awake by 8am before the train comes through!!
Jun 09, 2014
It was a very well taken care of campground which is always nice. It would have been nice to know about the train that frequently went by though, that was a downer. With having three pools it would be nice to have one designated to an adults pool, (instead of a one hour adult swim) the young kids made it for a non enjoyable time.
May 19, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
It was a really great experience. Personally a bit too fancy for my tastes ( I prefer to really rough it), but the staff, especially Bob, were very kind and helpful. A great place to bring the whole family for sure!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Our third time staying here a great place to stay if your at the falls!!!
Sep 25, 2013
Unfortunately, this was not the experience I was expecting from a KOA. The "warm and fuzzy" feeling wasn't there - from the staff or the site location. At most KOA's, the staff goes above and beyond, and the sites are beautiful. This KOA did not meet those expectations AND it was high priced, especially for off-season ($42 per night).
Sep 15, 2013
When we arrived we were put in an area with really loud construction. We went to complain and the staff were really nice and moved us to another area of the grounds, assisted us in moving our tent and things as well. Staff are great! But I do think the lots are priced too high, as we were looking around the town,found hotels that were priced cheaper. Hmmm camping should be less expensive right?
Sep 14, 2013
We had a great stay at the KOA on Lundy's Lane in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The staff as always was very welcoming and accommodating.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
The stay was great..did not know it was Halloween in the park [little disappointed]I had 4 grandkids that would have participated. All in all wonderful weekend!
Sep 03, 2013
Que le réglement pas de feu après minuit soit respecté par tous, je trouve désagréable que certaines personnes puissent faire des feux toutes la nuit et fêter en criant lorsque que c'est écrit préiode tranquille de 11:00 pm à 8:00 am.
Sep 03, 2013
This was our first and last experience at a KOA. It is great for families but I would not recommend it for couples.The facilities and activities are wonderful; except for the music blaring in the washroom at 4AM. Local brochures should be located nearer the registration desk - we missed those and lost out on discounts for local attractions.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great weekend, we ended up with a great site, except that it was covered in sharp tiny stones (one poked through the tent floor). The first night there was a family across from us with screaming kids and a barking dog who was annoying everyone, soon as something was said about them they got moved away from a lot of people. We loved that the whole campground was very clean.
Sep 03, 2013
Absolutely loved it. Lots for the kids to do. Extremely clean. Best showers of any camp I've been to. Only 'complaint' would be that the same people got to go up for karyoke several times and others didn't get to go up at all. In future, I would recommend ensuring everyone gets a turn.
Sep 03, 2013
Excellent campsite
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We were extremely disappointed that a KOA event was blasting music until late Saturday evening. We were on a bike trip and were hoping to sleep. The site should have advised us of the KOA party when we reserved.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Great location, nice clean bathrooms, lots of things to do and very friendly staff. Only complaint is the train tracks just outside the back fence... Woke up just before 6am that first morning and thought I was going to get run over!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.