Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Aug 28, 2013
Great location, nice clean bathrooms, lots of things to do and very friendly staff. Only complaint is the train tracks just outside the back fence... Woke up just before 6am that first morning and thought I was going to get run over!
Aug 26, 2013
Even though we arrived late, we were warmly welcomed and escorted to our site. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The washrooms were clean and tidy at all times. The pool and play equipment were great fun for my grandchildren. They especially liked the games room. The train track was nearby but the trains did not come through often, maybe 1 per day on average and only for a minute.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
What a great campground with very friendly and helpful staff! My only disappointment was how close tent sites were together; however we enjoyed our stay immensely!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Clean, concise, much too do, near many attractions , definitely coming back
Aug 12, 2013
Did not take my KoA #. All the activities cost money when they said it was included. One hot tube was extremely filthy. Tie die lady was so rude to my kids she had a yellow KoA shirt on. - . I will never go to Lundy lane KoA Ontario niagara falls again. They charge $8 for kids. Price only includes 2 adults. And you call that family camping??? Greed!!!
Aug 10, 2013
Love all the activities!! The showers were awesome, thanks for a great stay, we WILL be back.
Aug 10, 2013
Bon camping bien situé!
Aug 09, 2013
In one word (awsomlycleanorganizedplentytodoexcitinghappyjustplainCOOL) I don't reply think that's a word but it should be we have already told our camping click to stay at KOA ON even at other KOA we have not received the service that ON provided thanks the Elston's
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Had a great time, as always. Just wondered why there was no hot water in the camp kitchen?
Aug 06, 2013
Everything was beautiful , just The fire extinguisher not easy to access , my husband had to bend the glass in order to get it out, all in all very nice I will come back by the way how much are your cabins rate
Aug 06, 2013
Well maintained campground with clean wash houses and friendly staff. Stayed over the August long weekend in a Tent sit (not the budget site). Sites are very close together - so much so that you can hear your neighbour snooring. Good security features - evening patrol and key code entry gate.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
we had a great time staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 02, 2013
Jul 30, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.