Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 06, 2015
Camp site was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will be staying again thats for sure. Can't wait to take the grandkids camping. Great place for families.
Aug 06, 2015
Lieu pour fêtards et non respect du couvre feu
Aug 05, 2015
Merveilleux camping, grand terrain, douches et toilettes propres et près de toutes les activités et restaurants. Ma conjointe et moi avons adoré ce camping. Une seule chose, un peu dispendieux.
Aug 04, 2015
Great if you want a clean place to stay while exploring NF. Pretty crowded, but since we weren't hanging around the site, that was OK with us. VERY clean and well-maintained rest rooms.
Aug 04, 2015
The 10pm quiet time was not enforced. Loud music was playing and people were using several high intensity spotlights making hard for kids and adults to sleep.
Aug 04, 2015
First time staying there, even though I live locally. Relatively clean considering the high volume of campers. Could use more plug-ins to charge cell phones. Great for kids/gkids.
Aug 04, 2015
This is the first time we join KOA , The second one will come real soon . we have good time there . Thanks.
Aug 03, 2015
I stayed at KOA Niagara with my 3 kids (ages 11,16 and 18). This is an amazing campground with many activities available for kids. Showers are amazing and very clean. Bathrooms were well maintained for the majority of our stay. Garbage was picked up regularly and the grounds were clean. It was very busy as it was the August long weekend. Pools were busy. We were in the tent village.
Aug 03, 2015
I now understand why I was told to go literally anywhere else. Do you enjoy screaming children under no parental supervision? Do you enjoy having the next tent directly beside yours? Do you enjoy ignorant adults letting their children and dogs wild? Do you enjoy over zealous security? Do you enjoy the couple next to you stealing your table? Then this over priced camp ground is for you!
Aug 03, 2015
Was very enjoyable for a first time camper. We made it a short one night stay but will more than likely return for a longer stay. The kids had fun.
Aug 02, 2015
Very Nice campground. But after 23h00, some people was listening to music very loud and erre screaming. So maybe if you can look at that and do round more ofter, it would be great!
Aug 02, 2015
Super propre!! agréable pour tous adultes adolescent et jeunes enfants!! beaucoup de variété d'activité pour tous les groupes d'âges!! la piscine pour enfant de 3 pi de profond c'est vraiment génial!!
Aug 02, 2015
My wife and I stayed in a tent lot. The lost are nice, and quite spacious for "city camping". The showers and washrooms in general are extremely nice and well maintained. All the other facilities were also very well maintained and easy to use. The only negative for this camping is the distance from the tourist area: it took about 25 min. on the WEGO in normal time, and 1h00 after the fireworks.
Aug 02, 2015
Ça serait un 5 étoiles s'il y aurait davantage d'intimité. Il serait bien d'interdire la musique pour plus de tranquillité.
Aug 02, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
It wasn't at all what we were expecting. This shouldn't be called camping when there is Wifi and a pool. I would come back and stay in the chalets or it is good for RV camping..
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice site with a lot of activity for children. Perhaps it would be possible to extend the opening hours of the pool during heat waves? We did enjoy our stay.
Jul 29, 2015
Liked the three pools. We go was too unreliable for transportation. Did not like the trains going throug T 6AM
Jul 28, 2015
We had a lot of fun, there were lots of activities for kids. The price was a bit high for a tent site that did not have shade or a grate over the fire pit. The kamping kitchen and restrooms and pools were fabulous.
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground, clean, less than 6 km from the falls. I would go back there.
Jul 28, 2015
great location, very nice workers .
Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, plenty for kids to do, near everything, friendly staff. Cons: Quiet time after ten not enforced, partiers played music up to around 12pm, kids couldn't sleep, mentioned to staff, went over 2 different times, still same this is why low rating.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
I have to say your camping is one of the nice camping I have visit. GREAT for family, well equip and really clean. BUT I have stay in your camping for 2 night and was not able to sleep because of people making so much noise. I came back at 2am in the morning and at still fire everywhere, people was signing, etc... nobody from your staff was there to ask them to go quiet.
Jul 25, 2015
We had a wonderful time! The tent village campsites are very spacious and will easily fit a screen tent plus a 12 person tent. It was very easy to catch the WeGo bus that will take you to all the main attractions.
Jul 24, 2015
Very welcoming staff and clean facility. Back by the tent sites it was incredibly buggy.
Jul 24, 2015
Great service! Everything was very clean! We had a great time there, best camping yet!!!!!!! Thanks to everytone :)
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Campsite flooded behind us and bus system was very unreliable. The shallow pool was strange. Enjoyed the camping kitchen and found it very useful. I would suggest maybe organizing your own shuttle to the falls.
Jul 22, 2015
Only suggestion - spray for mosquitos....they were unbarable!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award