Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Vous avez un beau camping les toilettes et les douches sont propres j'ai aimé la petite cuisine elle sont très pratique nous avons tout apprécié merci
Aug 14, 2015
Our first time at a KOA and definitely not the last. Clean, very family friendly.
Aug 12, 2015
We had a tenting site with storage and a shelter. It would be really great if we could shut off the shelter light at night so it is not shining in your tent ALL night long. Also - it was not clear that the storage did not come with a lock and our food was eaten by animals as there were no locks to rent ... but other than that, these are very clean and well ran facilities!
Aug 11, 2015
Nice place! Close to the Falls! We really enjoyed leaving the car at the campground and riding on the bus!
Aug 11, 2015
first time at koa, so can't compare it to other koas. we enjoyed the sunday morning pancake breakfast, especially since we sat next to a family from quebec who shared their real maple syrup!
Aug 10, 2015
Great for kids and family friendly, with organizd activities, movie nights, and very good facilities. Well maintained by friendly staff. Campsites are not too small, but a bit lacking in privacy. Pool is a bit small. Very pleasant otherwise.
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed for a night for the first camping trip with three kids and the dog. The kids had so much fun, they were hard to handle :-). Loved the reasonable prices in the store (we forgot a few things) and the Sunday morning pancake breakfast, although a smile in the morning from the servers would have been nice. Coffee was very (very) good, so no excuse there :-) We will be back in two weeks.
Aug 10, 2015
We always have a great time at this KOA - they work hard, are always friendly and we love their options of things to do for kids!
Aug 10, 2015
The facilities were clean and the camp site was a good size our family. It was a good base from which to see the local attractions.
Aug 10, 2015
Le site etait confortable. Les installations etaient propres. Une etoile en moins pour le bois humides qu'ils nous ont vendus et qui n'aurait jamais pris sans l'ajout de buches seches de notre voisin. Un camping sans feu de camp n'est pas un vrai camping, non ? Pour cette raison, ca vaut bien une etoile en moins. Tres bien pour le reste.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
We stayed at KOA Niagara at the end of a road trip. If we had known how nice it was we would have planned to stay another day or two. Our only regret is that we did not have a chance to take advantage of the amenities at the campground. We've already been discussing when we could come back for a longer stay.
Aug 07, 2015
very nice, very family-friendly and great kids playpark. Very friendly desk service and informative employees. Washrooms kept very clean.our 2 Value sites big enough. We think it would be nice if KOA spaced out more (we had new neighbors put right next to us when other sites seemed vacant- they put up 2 tents on their site to sleep with friend and seemed there was no control or penalty (unfair)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award