Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
Customer service was terrible and the staff was not kind
Oct 06, 2015
This Koa is very clean and nice. Better then most hotels that I have stayed at. I was very impressed.
Oct 01, 2015
We've been camping for years and this campground moved to the top of our list. The cleanliness is commendable. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Sep 21, 2015
Love the wagon ride and camp kitchen,didn't have a chance to in the pool busy schedule. Shower rooms a little small but clean I would come back again see you next year.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 08, 2015
MANY PEOPLE NOT FRIENDLY AND DONT RESPECT THE OTHERS, ESPECALLY IN TER TENTS VILLAGE WITH ELECTRICITY AND WATER, PEOPLE PUT MUSIC TO LOAD.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time staying near the apple trees in the back of the park. We didn't have any kids with us, but the jumping "pillow", two outdoor pools, and minigolf looked great! The only reasons for not giving 5 stars are proximity to railroad (did not run during the night) and the tightly packed nature of the middle of the park.
Sep 08, 2015
Bel endroit mais ne correspond pas aux photos avis sur le sur le site Internet, l'emplacement choisi ne ressemblait pas aux photos (manqué de pelouse d'herbe, le sol était très sec et arride) C'était cool d'avoir le wifi et la douche gratuite. Ce fut un bon séjour !
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
We thought this koa was very unique. First time we've seen pub offered and tent village structure, where we stayed. Bathroom and showers nicely appointed and very well looked after as was kitchen sink area
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Amazing place to stay. Well maintain and supervision. Lot of facilities for a family with kid.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award