Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 17, 2016
The staff are wonderful. They helped me find a store to purchase a duffle bag for my flight home. I tent camped for 1 night and had a great time. After a week of backpacking I enjoyed the indoor hot tubs & sauna! I really like that the store is open until 10pm. It allowed me the chance to pick up items I needed and a few KOA souvenirs. I wish more KOA stores stayed open later. A++ facility
Jul 16, 2016
Not fond of this KOA
Jul 16, 2016
I was disappointed that you offered WiFi but I could not get connected at my campsite. I had to go and sit outside the office so I could get my e-mails.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
First time every staying at one. The service associates were beyond helpful and we were amazed at what the park had to offer! We will be using KOAs when we travel!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Service à la clientèle excellent très beau terrain et agréable
Jul 09, 2016
Great amenities. Convenient location to Niigata Falls.
Jul 09, 2016
i love going to KOA . was there twice in June and going again mid July
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean place. The staff are courteous and friendly. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and relatives.
Jul 06, 2016
Was not aware that train tracks were so close to camp site. Site upon arrival was not the cleanest. Nice entertainment provided and kids as well as adults enjoyed the wagon rides. Pools and washrooms were nice and clean but hand dryer did not work in washroom.
Jul 05, 2016
We enjoyed the play area and events held threw out weekend . The band was amazing u should consider having them back.. My only complaint about our stay was that one cabin was over loud from 1am till 11am I'm sure you receive complaints about it. I did try to call the office twice Saturday morning at 10am and 12pm no one anwsered .. I didn't wanna discuss at the counter in front of other quests.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
First time here, had a great time! We camped at the very back of the grounds - loved being furthest away from everything. Only thing we didn't like was how close it was to the train tracks with the train going by at least twice overnight.
Jul 03, 2016
Campground was easy to find. However location was very noisy, trains very close by at day and night. Tent sites could have used more shade, not all were equipped with the same type of fire pit for cooking. Wasn't really told about all the facilities, besides given a map and a list of activities - would have been nice at Check-In to be told of the different facilities available.
Jul 03, 2016
Clean and friendly, KOA Niagara Falls makes it easy to return year after year. But nowhere else are the kids as safe and happy. A wonderful family camping resort!
Jun 30, 2016
The staff was very helpful with check in, making it easy for us to locate our campground, and helped us to schedule tours at Niagara. The bathrooms were extremely clean. We had an overall great experience.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Love going camping at Koa Niagara Falls ON
Jun 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We were in a party, so it was great the section we had was open sights. If i was going on my own, i would have preferred barriers between the tent sites for some privacy.
Jun 20, 2016
The nicest/ fanciest KOA I've ever stayed at. The nice thing about KOA is guaranteed quality, this KOA was more than my expectations. The pool was great and well kept, lots of activities for kids. Plenty of stalls in the bathrooms. Quality campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff were fantastic, it truly is unfortunate of the local by-law to have fires out at 12:00. Overall great experience!
Jun 20, 2016
I was very impress with all the things to do, and how clean it was. I just wish the adult pool was not filled with kids. I would come back when I have a family for sure. The non electric sites need a bit more shade (trees)
Jun 16, 2016
Grounds well taken care of and facilities clean. Only a thought but not a complaint were that the showers stalls small. Definitely would stay at a KOA again.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls KOA. The facilities are very nice and clean and the staff are very helpful. It is very convenient for sightseeing to be steps away from the Wego busses and being able to buy the passes at the front office.
Jun 01, 2016
It was great to get together with friends for the weekend but I found the tent/camp sites to be minimal. Picnic tables and fire pits need to be updated.
May 31, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was polite and helpful. I do wish the camp had a bigger play area for dogs. Or maybe offered a doggy day care.
May 31, 2016
Stayed in the tent village and loved the location and amenities provided. Bathrooms were very clean with plenty of showers. Staff was friendly and when we needed a new bulb and an ant nest removed they fixed it quickly. Very close to Niagra Falls and lots of businesses. Plenty for kids and families to enjoy while still giving privacy to adults.
May 31, 2016
I was very impressed with this koa. It was clean and quiet. They have swimming pool, park, and 2 bounce pads. I will definitely go there again.
May 30, 2016
We had such a great time. What a great family friendly resort. The play equipment and pool were well maintained. It was our first stay and we will be back. A safe environment for our family. Loved it to pieces.
May 25, 2016
We tented on the long weekend (Victoria Day) at T3. This KOA is super kid friendly and the staff did an outstanding job with all the activities for the kids. Well done! My only complaint would be that had I been told that our site was full sun all day long I would have set up camp somewhere else. By the time we realized this we were already set up and settled in so we didn't request a move.
May 24, 2016
KOA did a good job and trying to keep the washrooms clean. The camp was almost full and I saw assistant manager cleaning and women's washroom, not during the schedule cleaning time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award