Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Didn't realize a freight train would wake us up at 6:45 a.m. as it rumbled within yards of our tent site
Sep 21, 2016
I loved your campground - very clean and quiet. If we are back to Niagara Falls, we will stay with you again!
Sep 19, 2016
Super easy to book, clean and safe environment, lots of things to do within the facility. We will totally be coming back again.
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground, clean restrooms and nice camp kitchen.
Sep 19, 2016
I loved the camp site we got it was nice and big.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent facilities, fabulous and helpful staff. All that you could possibly want. Thank you.
Sep 18, 2016
This is a huge location. We actually got lost trying to find our campsite. This may have been because they had roads blocked off throughout the koa. Besides that it is a great location. Its beautiful and located only 4 miles from Niagara Falls. Also with as big as it is I was surprised to find that the bathrooms and showers are maintained very well.
Sep 15, 2016
Pas recommandé pour les tentes, cette section est mal entretenue et le train qui passe la nuit, tout près, est très bruyant.
Sep 14, 2016
Had a great time in Niagara Falls. the camp ground was clean and well kept - staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
Had an awesome time, as always! Kids were entertained and so were the adults! There was a campfire ban at the time..but that didn't stop the fun! See you next year, KOA!
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé ce camping. Toutefois, durant les deux nuits que nous y avons passé, trois trains sont passés , nous réveillant à chaque fois.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Would love to see a drop-off kids club for part of the day.
Sep 06, 2016
My family had a blast. We will definitely book again soon.
Sep 06, 2016
Was a nice stay, lots of stuff for kids to do. But was unaware of train take less then ten ft away from our tent site.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The 2am and 4am trains make sleeping here impossible. Also security needs to do a better job controlling music from other campers. Other than that the park is great but the train is a deal breaker.
Sep 06, 2016
The camp met our expectations. We were looking for a less expensive place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. We were able to pitch our tent and do the attractions without paying a lot for lodging. The camp is clean and well-maintained. They have very attractive looking cabins. The restrooms and shower house was clean and appealing with up to date appearance. Things were not old, dingy, or in ne
Sep 06, 2016
Was great up until final night when neighboring site's children had a screaming fit with their parents for 2-1/2 hours, which continued on next morning until they had packed up and left
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms was clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great set up and it was so easy to find late at night. Well maintained facilities.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
We very much enjoyed our quick stay at the KOA Niagara Falls. I only wish we had known about the freight train that roared past our tent at 2:45am. Otherwise the campground was lovely and I would most likely stay here again.
Sep 04, 2016
We have been going here for years and will continue to use it. Love the staff and facilities.
Sep 03, 2016
Good facilities, but the most expensive campsite in North America I have stayed at in 3 months of travelling around.
Sep 01, 2016
We generally back country camp or camp in the provincial parks so this was quite a change for us. After staying at the KOA in Niagra Falls, we can see why many people choose to camp KOA campgrounds. We were impressed by the number of services offered and the cleanliness of the ammenities. We would definitely stay with KOA in the future if provincial parks are not an option.
Sep 01, 2016
Was a great place, clean friendly, close to everything. Only downfall is that terrible loud train that goes by
Aug 30, 2016
Beaucoup d'activités et de services inclus. Douches très bien et propres. Le seul inconvénient est le train qui passe très près le matin entre 6:00 et 8:00, mais il semble passer dans une grande partie de la ville. Donc, un peu dur de trouver un camping où on n'entend pas le train.
Aug 29, 2016
It would have been 5 stars but not knowing that a fright train Was not more the 50ft from us at 3am was a bit of a sudden surprise. But overall the park is amazing.
Aug 28, 2016
The campsites are small, but the grounds are beautiful.Bathrooms and showers are clean and well maintain.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful and well cared for campground. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Seemed a little expensive for tent camping.
Aug 25, 2016
The service was wonderful and the stay was great. We did have a few people come in at 4 am and stay up drinking and disturbing sleep. I would recommend anyone who comes on after 12 to be checked on 20 minutes later to ensure they are not disturbing others.
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, clean, nice location, great showers, well stocked store, great for kids, we will bring our grandchildren next year!
Aug 23, 2016
Friendly, clean, welcoming.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
A bit pricey, great sanitary facilities tho
Aug 21, 2016
Clean and inviting. Lots to do for kids. Friendly and helpful staff. It was our first time at a KOA and will definitely consider staying at another KOA in the future.
Aug 20, 2016
The amenities were clean mostly, the pools as well asthe upkeep on the laws and gardens.What was not good at all was the proximity of the sites to one another.They are too small. Our site was directly behind a cabin.It was awkward.It should not have been a site and was awkward for the cabin renters.This is the case with most of the sites at this koa. Sacrificed quality for quantity.
Aug 19, 2016
As the fisrst wake up train is quite à bit sceary, would be Nice to be aware before 😉 Very Nice stay with your attentive, dynamic and smiley team.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Everything good except the last night because of a group (with 6 tents on the same site!!) that were noisy past midnight.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
I find KOA a convenient and a fun place to stay. We appreciated clean washrooms and showers, great indoor pool and hot tubs, good weekend programs/events for children, my 10 year old loved it! On the downside - north west corner is dangerously close to the train tracks. Beams and posts in many places require repair. The outdoor pool gets too crowded.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very helpful staff, and only 1 train that I heard run along the tracks. Restful night, appreciate the indoor hot tubs and outdoor pools
Aug 07, 2016
Check in wasn't very smooth or quick. The gentleman couldn't find my reservation. Luckily I'd printed it out. Then he made it very difficult for me to cash in my KOA Kard reward points. I had to wait for the manager... The mob of a line forming behind me made it very uncomfortable. I'm also glad I only heard the 20 minute train RIGHT BEHIND THE FENCE my tent was next to after I'd already woken up.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award