Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
Wi-Fi was honestly horrible...even for a basic usage. Our picnic table was rotting. Our site had nice dimensions, however, it was mainly muddy and had barely any grass. The washers and dryers need maintenance...fighting with the money slots was annoying. The playground area needs an up-grade. I've been to several KOA camping sites and this was my least favorite...sorry to say.
Aug 18, 2017
Site was convenient if far too expensive for the services we were able to use.
Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Aug 15, 2017
I have grown up camping since I was little. We always stayed in Provincial parks because KOAs were too expensive! But because I wanted some activities for the children to do and I wanted some extras in a campground after a very difficult move I booked at KOA. What a good decision!! My grandchildren had such a fun time! I loved the hot tubs! I will book at a KOA again!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Ok...faucets should have sinks so water won't go into the tent base or a drainage away from the tent sites. Overall good...clean washrooms.
Aug 14, 2017
Bathrooms near the end of the night weren't cleaned. I stayed 2 nights and the soap dispenser was never refilled. Worst part: the website makes the campsite look spacious but my site was very crowded. I had neighbours to my left, right, and 3 sites behind me. No one came to pick up garbage so my site smelled.Also, the light pollution is really bad at this site. I didn't feel like I was in nature.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Vos terrains ne s'égouttent pas donc nous avons passé tout notre séjour dans l'eau et dans la boue rien d'agréable ni recommandable. Une journée au retour pour tout nettoyer. De plus vous de faite pas respecter votre propre "quiet time" nous nous somme fait crier dans les oreilles après 10h et avant 7h le matin. Un voisin s'est installé dans la nuit de 1h30 à 3h du matin avec grand bruit,
Aug 12, 2017
Campers playing loud music after midnight, no surveillance by the campground after curfew.
Aug 12, 2017
It's the best camping experience we've had and with the kids. Loved it. You can remain on site and have all the amenities there. Close to the FALLS!!! for a little walk about and visit different attractions in the area. The most KID friendly camping site there is.
Aug 12, 2017
It's a great experience, made for KIDS and ADULTS. You can enjoy KOA Niagara Falls with all its amenities, pools, games, playgrounds etc etc etc. it's really innumerable what you can do when spending a week as we did. It's a great experience that no other company can produce so far. And, we've camped through the Maritimes to Ontario so far. KOA "IS" the place to be.
Aug 11, 2017
Everyone was so nice. There is a lot of water along the fence behind the tents that would have been nice to get rid of. But it's Niagara Falls so its understandable that the ground will be damp. Thanks for the hospitality!
Aug 10, 2017
Campground was loud. Sites are very small. Train runs right behind campground all hours Day and night. Shower and washroom facilities and camping sites were well maintained.
Aug 10, 2017
Muddy sites with garbage in fire to pit and on ground. We were placed adjacent to another family when there were many other open spots that would have been better and a little more . No warning about train on other side of fence in the early morning. Would not let us use outdoor pool as it was raining. Over priced...we will never visit a KOA again...staff at check in was nice..bathrooms clean.
Aug 09, 2017
Very muddy everywhere
Aug 08, 2017
was surpringly wonderful. My family and had a great time. The band and karaoke was fun and enjoyable. Will most definately recommend and return to koa Niagara .
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
We were disappointed at the condition of the camp sites, very uneven, minimal trees and very close to one another. The location is not the best as you can hear the highway and the train. Service was great and the place is very clean. Great family place
Aug 07, 2017
Vers clean
Aug 07, 2017
our campsite was almost completely under water
Aug 07, 2017
Nice small venue - site had some puddle, but it has been soooo rainy this year its hard to avoid, maybe look at increasing drainage around T15
Aug 06, 2017
It was great but it rained too much and we were in a tent. Lol very clean and we felt very safe.will see you next year!
Aug 04, 2017
Super pour les familles Beau site pour tente avec abri Aurions préféré avoir site sur petits cailloux pour la tente
Aug 03, 2017
Two complaints #1 Called for reservation to stay on site T15, girl said she put it on our reservation and when we got there site was taken. #2 During our stays in the last month all the staff is very helpful and courteous except for the lady named Linda in the pub. Have never seen such a rude and useless employee. People were leaving, campground is losing lots money with her unprofessionlism.
Aug 03, 2017
The site cleanless was ok but the tent site was horrible. Not levelled and not enough space for our tent. There is no privacy at all and we hated that.
Aug 01, 2017
We frequent this location..and this time we booked a different site because our usual site was already booked. Was disappointed that our electrical site had issues with electrical! The socket was damaged and needed to be replaced. The staff acknowledged it when we complained but they couldn't do anything about it. Wasn't even offered a discount for the inconvenience.
Aug 01, 2017
The only negative point its the train near the campground
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay, nice staff and an over all nice camp location for family.
Aug 01, 2017
+ personnel courtois,site propre,idéal pour les familles. - site web bilingue mais pas le personnel(probablement un manque de main d'oeuvre).
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The tent sites were swampy. There was no privacy. It was extremely expensive (89 dollars a night for a tent site with no water or electricity). The fire pit had six inches of water in it and the staff was rude.
Aug 01, 2017
Very busy, but the amenities and staff are amazing. Great time.
Aug 01, 2017
HI, The camp site and the facility was great . It was very convenient and close to main street . The only issue that we had was ,Our neighbor ! Some one was at our reserved location and set up his tent . the staff help and found the best solution very quickly. Please advise all campers to follow instructions otherwise it would be chaotic. Best Regards Marjan
Jul 31, 2017
We loved everything except the size of the tent campsites. Too small. Our fire pits were so close to our neighbors. I have stayed on small sites before but this was the smallest with no trees/bushes/fence in between. The pool, activities, jumping pillow, bikes, etc was all great and would come back for that reason.
Jul 31, 2017
Its an entertaining site for the kids, but its very busy and everyone is too close together. No privacy at all for tents. Many empty sites, but we are all squashed together in one zone...Not bad overall (for the kids)
Jul 30, 2017
A radio-free area would make this campground great. Now, without a radio-free area, I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Jul 29, 2017
Fun and great
Jul 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, it was great thanks, only thing there was no drop site for garbage et the shower didnt have any pressure
Jul 25, 2017
We were attracted to KOA because of all the amenities for kids, great location, clean grounds. We were disappointed that our lot was a fenced area that backed onto a parking lot with flood lights that remained on all night. We were also annoyed that we had to move our second vehicle across the park overnight. Bathroom cleaning attendants were not on time and blamed guests for not being out by 2pm
Jul 25, 2017
I was there for two nights. The facilities are top notch. Very little water pressure in the showers, but the individual shower booths are excellent. It seemed to be quite popular.
Jul 25, 2017
PRO: clean and organized. Lots of activities for kids. Burning kindling/logs were priced well and facilities were above average. CONS: The sites are WAY TO SMALL AND CRAMPED. There is absolutely NO PRIVACY. As an avid camper, I felt as though I was on someone's front lawn with all their relatives packed tightly around me. The next tent was maybe 10-15feet away with nothing in between us.
Jul 24, 2017
Park was nice,clean and quiet until the weekend but any campground would have been the same.The sites were a bit close to each other so space was a bit tight.Could have done without the 12 o clock fire rule but most nights we went to bed before that anyway.Some sites flooded pretty bad after a big rain. Staff was friendly and helpful overall a nice stay
Jul 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our time. Kids had fun on the bouncer - I really liked that there is a separate one for kids under 6. We had rain though, and the site did not drain water well. There were even frogs under our tent! I found the pirate entertainment a bit crass for kids -I would rather not have my kids hear about dismembered bodies and drinking rum. We liked the wagon ride though, and the pools
Jul 24, 2017
great experience all around. camp sites were extremely close together but we were lucky enough to be next to amazing people.
Jul 22, 2017
We had a great time..lots for the kids to do, it was very clean and the staff were nice. My only issue was due to heavy rains our campsite was flooded and we had to leave a day early due to all the water. Staff was very helpful and able to refund us our day lost.
Jul 22, 2017
It took awhile for the WiFi to work properly. Stayed 5 days, worked the last two days and not good at the campsite, only near the office. In saying that we would stay there any chance we had and would highly recommend it to our gamily and friends Thank you
Jul 21, 2017
beaucoup trop de frais ajouter inutile. Le personnel est souvent impoli. Les terrains de tente sont petits.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award