Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
We stayed in the tent village. It would be nicer if maybe the cement slab was swept and the top of the storage cleaned. Other wise we had a great time.
Jun 12, 2017
Have been going to KOA for 4 years now. Great time had by all. This year the bouncy pillow was broken and the kids activities were none existent since it was in june. Kids still had an ok time. Would have been much better if it was in july or august. Wouldn't go back in the month of June again.
Jun 07, 2017
My teen daughter was told to go to the camp site while she was going to the bathroom at night. Also a staff member poured a bucket of water on $10 worth of wood to put out our fire because it was time to go to bed. Is this a camp site or a concentration camp?
Jun 06, 2017
Very convient location,easy to find, very friendly staff, fair sized camping spots.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a good time. Mostly were at the campground only at night/evening. It was quiet and clean and we saw staff patrolling regularly. Only con was that it was difficult to set up a dining fly without tying off to trees, which is not allowed.
May 26, 2017
Everything was great other than the state of our campsite. I guess we were the 1st visitors of the season and everything was very dirty and a whole pile of dead leaves etc. Staff were awesome, facilities always clean, lots to do, very impressed.
May 25, 2017
Listened to 3 different stereo s from three different sites at loud levels. No one making sure that tenters were complying with rules, overall disappointed. Indoor pool and spa was lovely.
May 24, 2017
Other then our campsite flooded and everything was all muddy it was a really good stay
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
The people around us where loud. Not much the park can do. But i dont usually have thats problem at ontario parks
Oct 16, 2016
Right next to Oh Canada Eh dinner show. Go! We tented. Bathhouse was good. We started out at the tent area with some shelter area, but changed as we liked the area across the yard better. Grounds are right next to a train track in the back. But it seems the trains didn't go thru at night. They have a nice outdoor sink area.
Oct 15, 2016
Enjoyed our stay tremendously! Super facilities - the indoor pool and hot tubs were a fantastic plus on an otherwise cool day.
Oct 04, 2016
+ great stuff - a little bit noisy because of the street and the railroad
Oct 04, 2016
Clean facilities and grounds. Plenty for kids to do. Bus stop right there. The tent sites with storage and cover was excellent!
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice setting. Bathroom taps poor, hard to brush teeth and splatters water everywhere.
Sep 28, 2016
tenting area was pleasant despite railway line right behind us. Free wi-fi was listed as a benefit but we didn't have any at our site. dishwashing and sanitary facilities were excellent but aerators were lacking in most of the sinks in the men's washroom. the only thing preventing a fifth star for us was the inadequate wi-fi. this is the twenty-first century.
Sep 23, 2016
Didn't realize a freight train would wake us up at 6:45 a.m. as it rumbled within yards of our tent site
Sep 21, 2016
I loved your campground - very clean and quiet. If we are back to Niagara Falls, we will stay with you again!
Sep 19, 2016
Super easy to book, clean and safe environment, lots of things to do within the facility. We will totally be coming back again.
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground, clean restrooms and nice camp kitchen.
Sep 19, 2016
I loved the camp site we got it was nice and big.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent facilities, fabulous and helpful staff. All that you could possibly want. Thank you.
Sep 18, 2016
This is a huge location. We actually got lost trying to find our campsite. This may have been because they had roads blocked off throughout the koa. Besides that it is a great location. Its beautiful and located only 4 miles from Niagara Falls. Also with as big as it is I was surprised to find that the bathrooms and showers are maintained very well.
Sep 15, 2016
Pas recommandé pour les tentes, cette section est mal entretenue et le train qui passe la nuit, tout près, est très bruyant.
Sep 14, 2016
Had a great time in Niagara Falls. the camp ground was clean and well kept - staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
Had an awesome time, as always! Kids were entertained and so were the adults! There was a campfire ban at the time..but that didn't stop the fun! See you next year, KOA!
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé ce camping. Toutefois, durant les deux nuits que nous y avons passé, trois trains sont passés , nous réveillant à chaque fois.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Would love to see a drop-off kids club for part of the day.
Sep 06, 2016
My family had a blast. We will definitely book again soon.
Sep 06, 2016
Was a nice stay, lots of stuff for kids to do. But was unaware of train take less then ten ft away from our tent site.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The 2am and 4am trains make sleeping here impossible. Also security needs to do a better job controlling music from other campers. Other than that the park is great but the train is a deal breaker.
Sep 06, 2016
The camp met our expectations. We were looking for a less expensive place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. We were able to pitch our tent and do the attractions without paying a lot for lodging. The camp is clean and well-maintained. They have very attractive looking cabins. The restrooms and shower house was clean and appealing with up to date appearance. Things were not old, dingy, or in ne
Sep 06, 2016
Was great up until final night when neighboring site's children had a screaming fit with their parents for 2-1/2 hours, which continued on next morning until they had packed up and left
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms was clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great set up and it was so easy to find late at night. Well maintained facilities.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
We very much enjoyed our quick stay at the KOA Niagara Falls. I only wish we had known about the freight train that roared past our tent at 2:45am. Otherwise the campground was lovely and I would most likely stay here again.
Sep 04, 2016
We have been going here for years and will continue to use it. Love the staff and facilities.
Sep 03, 2016
Good facilities, but the most expensive campsite in North America I have stayed at in 3 months of travelling around.
Sep 01, 2016
We generally back country camp or camp in the provincial parks so this was quite a change for us. After staying at the KOA in Niagra Falls, we can see why many people choose to camp KOA campgrounds. We were impressed by the number of services offered and the cleanliness of the ammenities. We would definitely stay with KOA in the future if provincial parks are not an option.
Sep 01, 2016
Was a great place, clean friendly, close to everything. Only downfall is that terrible loud train that goes by
Aug 30, 2016
Beaucoup d'activités et de services inclus. Douches très bien et propres. Le seul inconvénient est le train qui passe très près le matin entre 6:00 et 8:00, mais il semble passer dans une grande partie de la ville. Donc, un peu dur de trouver un camping où on n'entend pas le train.
Aug 29, 2016
It would have been 5 stars but not knowing that a fright train Was not more the 50ft from us at 3am was a bit of a sudden surprise. But overall the park is amazing.
Aug 28, 2016
The campsites are small, but the grounds are beautiful.Bathrooms and showers are clean and well maintain.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful and well cared for campground. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Seemed a little expensive for tent camping.
Aug 25, 2016
The service was wonderful and the stay was great. We did have a few people come in at 4 am and stay up drinking and disturbing sleep. I would recommend anyone who comes on after 12 to be checked on 20 minutes later to ensure they are not disturbing others.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award