Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
Love going camping at Koa Niagara Falls ON
Jun 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We were in a party, so it was great the section we had was open sights. If i was going on my own, i would have preferred barriers between the tent sites for some privacy.
Jun 20, 2016
The nicest/ fanciest KOA I've ever stayed at. The nice thing about KOA is guaranteed quality, this KOA was more than my expectations. The pool was great and well kept, lots of activities for kids. Plenty of stalls in the bathrooms. Quality campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff were fantastic, it truly is unfortunate of the local by-law to have fires out at 12:00. Overall great experience!
Jun 20, 2016
I was very impress with all the things to do, and how clean it was. I just wish the adult pool was not filled with kids. I would come back when I have a family for sure. The non electric sites need a bit more shade (trees)
Jun 16, 2016
Grounds well taken care of and facilities clean. Only a thought but not a complaint were that the showers stalls small. Definitely would stay at a KOA again.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls KOA. The facilities are very nice and clean and the staff are very helpful. It is very convenient for sightseeing to be steps away from the Wego busses and being able to buy the passes at the front office.
Jun 01, 2016
It was great to get together with friends for the weekend but I found the tent/camp sites to be minimal. Picnic tables and fire pits need to be updated.
May 31, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was polite and helpful. I do wish the camp had a bigger play area for dogs. Or maybe offered a doggy day care.
May 31, 2016
Stayed in the tent village and loved the location and amenities provided. Bathrooms were very clean with plenty of showers. Staff was friendly and when we needed a new bulb and an ant nest removed they fixed it quickly. Very close to Niagra Falls and lots of businesses. Plenty for kids and families to enjoy while still giving privacy to adults.
May 31, 2016
I was very impressed with this koa. It was clean and quiet. They have swimming pool, park, and 2 bounce pads. I will definitely go there again.
May 30, 2016
We had such a great time. What a great family friendly resort. The play equipment and pool were well maintained. It was our first stay and we will be back. A safe environment for our family. Loved it to pieces.
May 25, 2016
We tented on the long weekend (Victoria Day) at T3. This KOA is super kid friendly and the staff did an outstanding job with all the activities for the kids. Well done! My only complaint would be that had I been told that our site was full sun all day long I would have set up camp somewhere else. By the time we realized this we were already set up and settled in so we didn't request a move.
May 24, 2016
KOA did a good job and trying to keep the washrooms clean. The camp was almost full and I saw assistant manager cleaning and women's washroom, not during the schedule cleaning time
May 11, 2016
It was good, we had no problems. The stuff was very helpful. Totally allright.
May 02, 2016
Bathrooms are much nicer and cleaner than the ones at my home! Showers have lots of room too!
Apr 19, 2016
The actual tent area was too wet for camping, so we had to pitch our tent in the RV area. While not optimal, the staff was very accommodating and worked to find us an RV site that would fit our tent
Oct 13, 2015
Customer service was terrible and the staff was not kind
Oct 06, 2015
This Koa is very clean and nice. Better then most hotels that I have stayed at. I was very impressed.
Oct 01, 2015
We've been camping for years and this campground moved to the top of our list. The cleanliness is commendable. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Sep 21, 2015
Love the wagon ride and camp kitchen,didn't have a chance to in the pool busy schedule. Shower rooms a little small but clean I would come back again see you next year.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 08, 2015
MANY PEOPLE NOT FRIENDLY AND DONT RESPECT THE OTHERS, ESPECALLY IN TER TENTS VILLAGE WITH ELECTRICITY AND WATER, PEOPLE PUT MUSIC TO LOAD.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time staying near the apple trees in the back of the park. We didn't have any kids with us, but the jumping "pillow", two outdoor pools, and minigolf looked great! The only reasons for not giving 5 stars are proximity to railroad (did not run during the night) and the tightly packed nature of the middle of the park.
Sep 08, 2015
Bel endroit mais ne correspond pas aux photos avis sur le sur le site Internet, l'emplacement choisi ne ressemblait pas aux photos (manqué de pelouse d'herbe, le sol était très sec et arride) C'était cool d'avoir le wifi et la douche gratuite. Ce fut un bon séjour !
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
We thought this koa was very unique. First time we've seen pub offered and tent village structure, where we stayed. Bathroom and showers nicely appointed and very well looked after as was kitchen sink area
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Amazing place to stay. Well maintain and supervision. Lot of facilities for a family with kid.
Aug 31, 2015
please clean the cabinet in the shelter tent site (T03). Thank you for your great job keeping the area nice.
Aug 31, 2015
Great family place to camp!
Aug 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at your campground. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Everything was clean and accommodating. The kids enjoyed all the facilities, especially the jumping pillow. If we are back to Niagara Falls we will for sure be staying with you again.
Aug 24, 2015
Great site. So many things to do for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2015
Family friendly. Clean facilities. Amazing stay.
Aug 23, 2015
Great camping close to the falls
Aug 20, 2015
It was an awesome camp experience. I felt very safe and it was so clean. Thanks
Aug 20, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. We especially enjoyed the tractor ride! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back again. Thank you!
Aug 20, 2015
Price, mosquitos, and lack of privacy between tent sites made this campground less than ideal.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
It was more urban than expected, but clean with good amenities. A nice assortment of activities for kids & families. Was surprised by the train passing so close to our campsite, but never heard it at night and it didn't blow it's horn nearby,so actually a somewhat pleasant surprise for my train buff husband. Convenient to our destination: Niagara Falls & Clifton Hill.
Aug 17, 2015
i always stay at bissells so this year we decided to stay at koa i feel it was a good campground with lots to offer kids to do .but was really let down by the mini golf course and cost.they honestly need to re due the course it was old and way over priced for 6 holes unless they offered unlimited then okay but it was sad my son enjoys mini golf.also i think they should allow camp fires till 1am
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean bathrooms, great entertainment for the kids, all in all a nice time. However the tents sites are right next to train tracks, luckily it didn't go by at night. Was a little shocked when asked the employees for the train schedule and they said they had no idea. Find that hard to believe. Nice camping trip and place, however keep in mind this is camping in City. Privacy limited.
Aug 15, 2015
A suggestion for the bathrooms. Have a stool.so kids can reach thd soap dispenser and tap. I kept having to lift my kids and after a while it gets hard on the back.
Aug 15, 2015
I thought it was overpriced for what it was. It's in the city and no privacy. Staff was nice and helpful!
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Vous avez un beau camping les toilettes et les douches sont propres j'ai aimé la petite cuisine elle sont très pratique nous avons tout apprécié merci
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award