Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Loved the convenience of the Bus Stop out front. Bought the Adventure Pass, which gave us 48 hrs unlinmited bus + 4 main attractions. It saved us towing our car 400 miles each way. Lovely facilities. Clean. Friendly staff. Great trip...!
Sep 22, 2016
Staff very helpful, informed and friendly. Nice accommodations, A lot to do for children but nice for us traveling without children - Like the child free hot tubs. Thank you for a nice stay.
Sep 22, 2016
I think this KOA is a clean, well run park. Staff members are very friendly and helpful
Sep 22, 2016
The majority of the reason I chose this campground was its proximity to the wego busline. As we travel only with a motorcycle for travel, in large cities this mass transit is a godsend. I would like to see an exchange library,some of us still read. And the ability to purchase stamps for postcards. Staff was awesome
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
we live nearby and brought our grandchildren along. they love this mini-holiday and we love that we get one night free. with three pools and a jumping pillow plus planned activities for the kids it is the perfect place for us to take the grandchildren.
Sep 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the campground. Very clean & well kept up. We will come back to enjoy the area. Thanks Gary & Beth.
Sep 22, 2016
The campground itself was clean and well taken care of. Some of the desk people were not interested in verbal comments made. The biggest complaint was the poor internet service and the fact that guests were charged an exorbitant amount when visiting for a couple of hours. It appears to be a money grab on visitors
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent! Spotlessly clean and well maintained grounds. Especially loved the indoor pool and hot tubs! No kids with us but the playgrounds will be a bonus on our next trip!
Sep 22, 2016
Lovelycampground one of the nicest we have stayed at
Sep 21, 2016
Nice staff. Indoor and outdoor pools are very convenient. Super clean bathrooms with many showers and toilets. Excellent location to visit the area and go cycling.
Sep 21, 2016
We booked one night as a stopover. Loved this place so much we changed our plans and stayed for three more days. Absolutely no complaints about anything. Exceptionally clean, modern bathrooms, level sites, friendly, helpful staff and lots to do both at KOA and in immediate vicinity. very convenient to the Falls, Niagara-On-The-Lake, bike trails, etc. We're definitely planning to return again.
Sep 20, 2016
We are new to this. RV, Back in, Full Hook-up site. Paved and level site was nice to arrive to but seem to be too close to each other. Bath/wash rooms seemed to be well kept and maintained. Office could use more help during busy check-in/check-out times. On-site store, which is the office, is stocked adequately.
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent campground. We were very impressed with the constant pickup of garbage and firepit cleaning. As soon as an RV pulled out the site was cleaned. Very impressive. We will definitely return next year.
Sep 20, 2016
Always a good time. Clean and friendly place to stay.
Sep 20, 2016
First time and were very pleased with our stay. Loved Bonnie and the Pub Pools were great as well as the dog park. People were great.
Sep 20, 2016
Great campground, very friendly staff, excellent facilities. We loved it all!
Sep 20, 2016
Best KOA we've ever stayed at! Clean, people are attentive, wonderful amenities. Loved the indoor pool and hot tubs! Bus service to falls.
Sep 20, 2016
Great facilities. Some of the kids equipment is worn out and in need of update. The extra fee for children is a bit much. Overall a good experience
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Great campground.
Sep 20, 2016
Great other than a neighboring group camp site that decided to carry on the party all night. We didn't sleep from 4 am on. Didn't seem like the staff did anything about it,
Sep 20, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. It was nice to see the outdoor pools open with the warm weather we have had this month. Washroom/showers clean.
Sep 19, 2016
We enjoy this campground when we go.It is a 3 hour drive from our home so we don`t go as often as we would like.Lots for kids to do,nice pool too,and the grounds are kept clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Always enjoy staying at this park. Great variety of things to do, bathrooms are outstanding! Clean park overall. Love location.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean well run campground. Tight campsites however
Sep 19, 2016
always a pleasant time will come againg
Sep 19, 2016
We come to this one a lot have always liked it , great staff very clean park !
Sep 19, 2016
Good weather, close to everything. Campground was enjoyable, lots of activities for kids. See you next year!
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean, safe, friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Wow, clean bathrooms and helpful staff!! Would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2016
Beau site, terrain très propre, deux piscines une intérieur l'autre extérieur
Sep 19, 2016
Love the location.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean facilities, lots of amenities, nice staff!
Sep 19, 2016
We love how many activities and the play equipment this KOA has for kids. This is one of the main reasons we visit it frequently.
Sep 19, 2016
Very noisy in the very back, in the tents or tent trailers (15v) area. I believe it was a group of men who did not stop drinking all weekend and not keeping it in their group. Everyone in that lane was affected.
Sep 19, 2016
Absolutely loved camping here! So close to Niagara Falls, Welland Canal and so many other attractions. The staff were great! Facilities super!
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, lots of kids activities. Only downfall is how close together the sites are.
Sep 18, 2016
We loved it. Bathrooms spotless. One even had a bathtub. We felt very safe.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Great facilities great kid areas. The spots are a bit small though
Sep 18, 2016
2nd visit and as pleasant as the 1st.
Sep 17, 2016
This Kampground was a very quiet and relaxing one. It's a nice park to walk around. The restrooms are extremely clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it to others. Happy Kamping!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice amenities. Bathrooms were about the best we have seen at any campground. The site was TINY. And my biggest complaint was that my neighbor's sewer hookup was only about 10-12 feet from my RV door and very close to my picnic table. I know there's not much that can be done, but the small sites lead to other reasons to dislike the location.
Sep 17, 2016
very enjoyable, very clean and a very friendly and helpful staff
Sep 17, 2016
I intended to stay only 1 night & ended up staying 3 due to the cleanness of the restrooms, friendly/helpful staff & location to attractions. Thank you Niagara Falls staff for providing a pleasant stay.
Sep 16, 2016
We stayed on pull through site w/37ft fiver, plenty of room. Grounds very well maintained, pools clean, shower house very nice and clean. Stayed 6 nights, employes very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Sep 16, 2016
This is my first year camping. The grounds were very clean, quiet, the restrooms were super! I thought it was a little in the high side- price wise.
Sep 16, 2016
Super site with a warm welcome from the KOA team
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award