Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. There were lots of stuff for our kids to do, we had to pull our kids away inorder to do stuff outside the camp site...really safe for allowing the kids to ride around by themself. When we initially book we got a site that was really far away from the play area, and the stuff at the admin area was kinds enough to move us to a closer site which we appreciated a lot.
Jul 28, 2013
Perfect place to stay if you want to Visit the vineyards and less than 6km from the falls.Extremely clean sites and RV sites are leveled. Friendly staff that greets you with a smile,a great place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls.
Jul 27, 2013
Very friendly. Nice and clean. Easy access to Wego busses. Only complain is the Internet/wi-fi is awful
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
The grandkids love the bouncy and the pools, all 3 of them. The wagon ride is a must do event.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
my grandchild loved all of the playground facilities. Keep him busy all weekend.
Jul 24, 2013
Great time, close to everything. Having a pub on site didn't hurt
Jul 23, 2013
The greeting staff was ok . They did however put us on a poor lot when better lots were available. We did switch to a lot next to the one first assigned. The lots were not maintained. They were mud as opposed to paved. The cement around sewer and hydro were broken. When opening the hydro box it hits the post holding the water faucet . The washrooms were nice and clean but dated. Very pricey
Jul 23, 2013
Fantastic location, super clean, friendly staff,good hookups, did I say super clean....? I would have given this 5 stars yet advertised WiFi was minimal to none and back to back sites are ridiculously small. Go for pull through sites or you will have 5 feet of "play" area.
Jul 23, 2013
You have an awesome team! If we mentioned something, it was immediately addressed. This is the 2nd week we have spent here this summer and both were super!
Jul 23, 2013
Clean, lots for the kids to do. Take the bus to the Falls...
Jul 23, 2013
The facilities are great. A big disappointment when I arrived & found out that my stay was $90.00+ more than I was quoted. Kicked my budget a lot...but other than being misquoted and quite upset by the fact that no one could/would do anything about it...(not even a bit of a discount),everything was good.
Jul 22, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were well maintained. The washrooms were clean. Would definitely recommend a stay at this KOA
Jul 22, 2013
This was a very clean, very family-friendly campground. The only issue we had was that they didn't put our entrance code into the computer when we checked in so we couldn't get through the gate a few times. Our friends were with us so we used their entry code. Other than that annoyance, it was a wonderful experience!
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent campground, very clean,friendly staff, no issues. Wifi worked great all week very fast. Thanks for a great stay, we will be at KOA again and again as we travel around the country
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
10+ for location easy access to the fall via bus route at the gate. WIFI doesn't work, too many kids in the pools (adult one would be nice) but other than that great place to stay, and again its all about location.
Jul 22, 2013
Wonderful time.... we checked in during a crazy storm... campsite was seriously flooded but the staff were all so accommodating and got us setup nicely. I have NOTHING negative to say at all.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Busy campground. Lots could be larger. Staff were friendly.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Everything was excellent!
Jul 21, 2013
Quite pricey. Lots of empty spots in the water electrical sites though.
Jul 21, 2013
Great campground, clean with great amenities.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Awesome time, plenty of events for the kids. My only complaint is that there is a fee of $8.00 for children. We only go to the KOA for our children. Please reconsider.
Jul 20, 2013
Pros: clean restrooms/shower areas, nice size pull thru sites, stocked camp store, located near public transportation, 3 pools, friendly staff. Cons: if you were tenting there was a train that passed campground around 7-8am, little expensive for a campsite.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
great staff and nice and clean friendly and caring and good security overall well done and we are coming back...
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
A clean and quiet campground. The staff was polite, friendly, and very helpful. Thanks very much.
Jul 19, 2013
Staff was great washrooms clean and air conditioned (34 degrees c) outside kids loved the pools clean well kept park
Jul 19, 2013
We came during the hottest days of the year, and left after one day - it was too hot to do anything. We did like this KOA....great staff, very helpful, campgrounds are beautifully cared for, and if it weren't so hot we would definitely have stayed longer. We are seniors and did not use the pool to cool off. This is a fabulous campground.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful! Wonderful folks. The facility is first rate. Lots to do and close to transit connections making it easy to visit the Falls. A very enjoyable experience.
Jul 18, 2013
Très propre Bien situé
Jul 18, 2013
My family was visiting Niagara Falls for the first time. We are from Nova Scotia and we loved our stay and wished we had booked another week off so we could have stayed. The campground was AWESOME and close to everything. We loved everything about our stay. Will definately stay with you again if we make our way back to Niagara Falls.
Jul 18, 2013
Bloc sanitaires propre, table a pique nique desuete , service courtois.malgré avoir aviser le wi-fi ne foctionnait pas le probleme n'a pas ete regler.même en telephonant au no donner par la preposee. Avions besoin du wi-fi sur le site pr nos reservations de sorties. Ns avons choisi KOA pr ce service ..... Le reste etait tres bien
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
The grounds were lovely. The biggest issue was the power. We paid $120 for a "deluxe" site for our 45 foot RV and the power kept going out.
Jul 17, 2013
you should enforce no diving rule especially by large men when there are smaller kids in pool
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Fantastic. Booked again for this week, and may book for a month stay.
Jul 17, 2013
Large clean washrooms. For the price cable TV would be nice. Nice grassy shaded areas. Children enjoyed the bouncy pillow, pool and play ground,

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.