Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful staff and very helpful. Beautiful clean park. With so much to do for kids and adults.
Aug 13, 2016
Great experience. Friendly staff. Clean spacious site. Will return.
Aug 13, 2016
Additional rate for kids. Everything else was good.
Aug 13, 2016
Good Young Woman. . Very friendly.
Aug 12, 2016
The kids really enjoyed the jumping pillow and the pools! It was right on the bus path which was great for going to see the falls.
Aug 12, 2016
Les douches étaient bien. Les terrains beaucoup trop collés les uns sur les autres. Le camping est bruyant à cause d'un train qui passe la nuit. Ça sent régulièrement les égoûts sur le terrain puisque les trois terrains avoisinants avaient leur trou d'égoût très près de notre terrain. Odeur très désagréable à endurer. Nous étions sur le terrain 145.
Aug 12, 2016
very nice campground very clean.
Aug 12, 2016
Espace restreint pour se déplacer avec un gros motorisé et une voiture
Aug 12, 2016
J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour. La propreté des salles de bain est impeccable. Je n'ai aucun commentaire négatif à formuler.
Aug 12, 2016
It was clean and the staff were very friendly. I would recommend coming to this campground to family and friends. Very quiet for a family campground.
Aug 12, 2016
Very well organized. Washrooms are super. Trailer lots are a bit on the small side. Kids pool is fun.
Aug 12, 2016
Everything was just fine! We had a good Time at Niagara Falls KOA!
Aug 11, 2016
Wonderful time close to every thing lots for children to do.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
I found this camp ground to be very over crowded. I understand that its very close to Niagara Falls and the owners wants to get as many RV's in as possible but the site felt like a big parking lot. Every RV is right ontop of each other.
Aug 11, 2016
Great central location, very clean, friendly staff. Our only complaint was how expensive the bike rentals were - $14 for an hour is ridiculous. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay - we'll be back!
Aug 11, 2016
Friendly,clean & very helpful. We have been bringing our grandson for 5yr. There are many activities to keep him busy.
Aug 11, 2016
Great reception, WeGo at campsite entry for easy transport to The Falls. Small but nice pool and small bar arena to have a Moose beer. Great experience for à short stay.
Aug 11, 2016
Trop près les uns des autres, le train a 20 mètres de la tente et l'interdiction de feu
Aug 11, 2016
We have been a frequent guest at this KOA generally for several nights. Finding the rates very high for what you get, even with the Value Rewards Card. WiFi intermittent and no acknowledgement from the staff when we were pulling out. Attitude was more like 'we have your money, now leave us alone"
Aug 10, 2016
Great bathrooms and showers. Very convenient for bus to Niagara Falls. A bit crowded in summer but we would definitely recommend staying here.
Aug 10, 2016
Le site est bien aménagé et très propre, le personnel est coutois. Une petite note moins agréable, oublier le service en français, ce n'est pas une priorité et attention aux voleurs, nous n'avons plus de vélos.
Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff at the registration desk and shop. Metro stop at KOA is another plus.
Aug 10, 2016
A very noisy campground. Our campsite had absolutely NO room to sit and relax on the passenger side of the RV. We had a picnic table on the other side of the RV right next to the table for our neigbors.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean restrooms. Great place for kids. Office staff very helpful. Quiet at night, except for train. Campsites too close together.
Aug 10, 2016
Je le recommanderais sans aucune hésitation.propre et les gens très acceuillant
Aug 10, 2016
A little pricey but so was everything else in Niagra Falls. Great bus connections so no need to drive to the attractions. All the amenities including a Kareoki bar Very clean and appealing. Best we found in our trip across Canada and return through the northern States.
Aug 10, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA and it couldn't be better. Friendly staff at the front desk. Everything was very organized. Wayne escorted us to our sight and helped us back in our 37ft motorhome. Lots of organized activities for the kids. 2 outdoor pools and 1 indoor were amazing. The playgrounds were safe and clean. Our kids absolutely loved it. The facilities were always maintained. Will go back again.
Aug 10, 2016
We had a nice 2 day stay!..enjoyed the warm pool...bathrooms were beautiful!!..good location, which explains the pricy lots..a little too much..
Aug 09, 2016
We would like more surveillance at the pool sites. Too many kids splashing, running and jumping. We would also like adult swim at night (9-10pm) at the indoor pool. And more recycling.
Aug 09, 2016
Loved it. Great staff,very helpful and polite.enjoyed the improvements and live entertainment,keep up the good work,thanks for a wonderful stay...
Aug 09, 2016
Très bien situé, facile d'accès et a 10 min des chutes en voiture. Tres propre
Aug 09, 2016
we love camping at this KOA. pleasant and helpful staff.
Aug 09, 2016
lots are very very close together and all we smelt was the sewer hook ups as all the camper next to us hade their hoses out and our picnic table was litteraly 5Feet away as sits a close together and sewer hook ups are too high off the groundwater. Grey and black water does not travel up hill.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean all around. Great staff, friendly and helpful.We will be back to this KOA!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
First, I had reservations and I understand that specific sites are not guaranteed however, I have a 33ft Motor home and paid for lot with full hook up -- when I arrived the spot was not large enough for my motor home unless it was parked sideways in the grass. The sewer was under a bush that I would have had to crawl under to even get to it. I was very disappointed in the site.
Aug 09, 2016
One thing that we didnt like is that the people that work there were not carrying around first aid kits. We loved that the campsites were so big and that the bathrooms are super clean!
Aug 09, 2016
Good stay
Aug 08, 2016
Showers were some of the best we have ever had. The only negative was that the tent sites with electric and water were pretty small and close together.
Aug 08, 2016
Kampground was good, would like to suggest that they put some surveillance cameras, as our son's bike was stolen, one night!
Aug 08, 2016
Good campground, facilities good and clean. Not much privacy and sites close together.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Ver clean, friendly and very helpful staff, already recommend this place to family and friends, will be returning, awesome campground😎
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice. The Wego bus was great to get to the falls. Pools nice...just a bit crowded but indoor pool wasn't too bad. Very quiet at night
Aug 08, 2016
Best camp ground I have ever stayed in.. Will 100% be back.. KOA is awesome
Aug 08, 2016
High ratings for staff and facilities. Very clean bathrooms/showers. Staff was helpful and friendly. Hesitant to recommend as sites are a bit cramped and very close together. If you have loud neighbors like we did it makes for a very unpleasant night's sleep.
Aug 08, 2016
Love coming here
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award