Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Bit tight on space, but convenient for visiting the Falls
Aug 10, 2015
Clean, lots of things for every age group to do.
Aug 10, 2015
This was our first of many visits to your park. Our 3 kids had an awesome first camping experience because of all the activities you offer (kids are 2 1/2, 6 and 9 - plenty for each of them to do), clean facilities and your friendly staff! We can't wait to come back and will be recommending KOA Niagara to all our friends!
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of fun! The kids couldn't get enough of the bounce pillow!
Aug 10, 2015
It was awesome! The whole family had an amazing time especially the kids! There's something there for everyone. Definitely planning to come back.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We have been coming to this KOA for over 15 years and love it. The staff is friendly and the park is clean, including the bathrooms.
Aug 10, 2015
As always we love it! Wayne (one of the workers) always stops to chat & is quite kind.
Aug 10, 2015
It was wonderful, clean and lot of things to do for the family. The only complaint is that there's train tracks close to the property so it's a little noisy when the train goes by.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Convenient location with easy transportation to the Falls yet away from the hustle and bustle so you can relax. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean as always!
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Loved the KOA, it is to bad we had to pay extra for my daughters 3rd child.
Aug 09, 2015
Great time .... met old friends and made new ones ..... so all in all had a fabulous time would recommend to all .. thanks for making our stay great
Aug 09, 2015
The price is very high compared to most KOA's in Canada and very high compared to the ones in the United States. The park is very clean and offers enough with being so close to Niagara Falls but very expensive $97 each night for the RV and two people, but we had a family and got charged for each adult and child. If we were to go in that direction again, we might stay there.
Aug 09, 2015
I reserved a full hookup with 50 amps, confirmed this with person on phone. Got there only 30 amps. Little kids without parental supervision all over the campground. Then had horrible wifi connections and office said they couldn't do anything until a 3 day weekend???? Your electrical posts were in odd locations, some sites you needed extension cords and this was not possible for our motorhome.
Aug 09, 2015
Je le recommende
Aug 08, 2015
Wonderful stay.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We appreciated the bus service to take us down to the Falls and other spots of interest. Alex (office staff) was very helpful when we could not connect with the free Wi Fi.
Aug 08, 2015
While our stay was brief, it is very handy the falls, lots to do, great campsite and friendly staff
Aug 08, 2015
expensive
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Belles piscines intérieures et extérieures. De plus, beau parc pour enfants. Cependant, manque d'intimité entre les roulottes.
Aug 07, 2015
We really enjoyed this KOA. Although we were busy sight-seeing, we thoroughly enjoyed the pools. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 07, 2015
The park was really great!!! We will be returning next year for sure!!!!
Aug 07, 2015
Great family friendly campground. Clean facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Not enough space for big rigs to move around, tree trimming is needed.
Aug 07, 2015
IT was certainly not worth paying $90/night. You told us it was due to the amenities but you didn't have much more than other KOA's we have stayed for 1/2 the price. Mini golf was needed much repair (an amenity that we had to pay to use). Other than the two bouncy pieces that you had, there was nothing else that you had that the others didn't. We will not be back for that price
Aug 07, 2015
Camp ground was nice enough. Bathrooms were amazing as were facilities. Sites were too small and felt like we were on top of other campers. Very disappointed to have family visit and charged $20. Have camped for over 10 years at various areas and have never seen this.
Aug 06, 2015
Sites are way to small and to expensive. At one point we needed to print out tickets and staff would not help we had to go to the public library. Pool closes way to early and you get kicked out and have to scramble with the kids. All in all the worst KOA we've camped at and we will never return and make sure we tell our friends to never go there.
Aug 06, 2015
nice place but have to work on the internet not working properly for the price that we paye need a upgrade, and for the inside pool and sona the kids should not be alounds can't relaxx at all
Aug 06, 2015
It was great the only complaint I have is about the quite time because its to early I think you can do some exception at least on long weekend .
Aug 06, 2015
Staff were amazing and went above and beyond! Look forward to next stay😃
Aug 06, 2015
Short but great. Clen, good customer care. Wewill be back.
Aug 06, 2015
Why camp elsewhere? KOA rocks.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
I am happy to say that this was a great KOA. The staff were helpful with our need to move our site to be on level ground. Location is wonderful for all to do in the area. Grounds well kept and Unknown to us over a holiday weekend. Overall it met our needs and exceeded our expectations. Will recommend and return in the future.
Aug 05, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Not bad...
Aug 05, 2015
This campground rocks. We were a party of 11 with mixed accommodations. They put a tent and motor home side by side which was awesome for us
Aug 05, 2015
The security guy HARASSED us our entire stay!! We planned on staying an extra week but cancelled due to the on going harassment from him. Quiet time on Fridays and Saturdays should be extended to at least 11 being told at 10 to be quiet and music which was VERY low to be turned off it was like camping in a retirement home. We purchased a trailer and was set on doing seasonal but that won't happen.
Aug 05, 2015
It was a good time
Aug 05, 2015
Les enfants ont beaucoup apprécié aussi !
Aug 05, 2015
service was excellent and campgrouds were great. the maintenance staff exceded my expectations
Aug 05, 2015
We enjoyed our stay it was our first time to niagra falls and was beautiful and enjoyable to have the Koa so easy to get to and very clean!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps