Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2016
We always have a wonderful time
Aug 18, 2016
Easy stay. WeGo access was great.
Aug 18, 2016
The camp was very clean and impressive for first time RUV campers.
Aug 17, 2016
Quite crowded. Back-in was not easy to back in. The pool is way too small for the amount of people in this campground. Beautiful playground which the kids really enjoyed. Nice laundromat. Great proximity to the Falls!
Aug 17, 2016
Staff is helpful and professional; gift shop has fairly priced merchandise. Lots of activities, very kid friendly. Only complaint is that KOA allows cars to be parked on perimeter of park, making it difficult to navigate a big rig out of the park. WEGO stop in front of park a plus. Within walking distance to "Canada, Eh?" awesome show.
Aug 17, 2016
great stay
Aug 17, 2016
every thing we wanted to do was right near us 'Niagra Falls was so beautiful and the ride on the boat on the falls was heavenly .
Aug 17, 2016
Just perfect location, easy access to the falls, clean, lots of things for kids
Aug 17, 2016
The park is not fully set up for big rigs specifically getting out. I was in site 24 and had to go to the end of my road to find cars parked along the edges where big rigs need the room to swing and turn. I had to turn right where there were no cars, then backup to exit the only way out for my 65 foot rig. Many of the potential exit roads are blocked by the play ground making the turn too tight
Aug 17, 2016
Staff is extremely welcoming and kind. So much to do, everything you could want when glamping!!
Aug 17, 2016
Clean and well organized.
Aug 17, 2016
Way too crowded, it's campers on top of campers!!
Aug 17, 2016
Close to Falls , lots of activities for kids, abit dated but very well managed.
Aug 17, 2016
Awesome place , kid friendly and very clean 😊 Would definately recommend :)
Aug 16, 2016
Pour le recyclage les bacs n'étaient pas assez gros et mal identifiés. Très bien situé par contre et bonne grandeur de terrain.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
very small sites, sewage and hookups are in the middle of the sites. Nice facilities though
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome facilities. Adult pool, ! Bath tub, pub, WEGO transit stop..close to all wonders of Niagara
Aug 16, 2016
Very practical location and the restrooms are VERY clean. The lots are too small.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in the large 50 amp site. Nice and long but site too narrow. Too close to other campers. Bathrooms and laundry very clean and ladies in front office very nice.
Aug 16, 2016
Crowded, but understandably due to proximity to Niagara falls. Did not like the fire ban.
Aug 16, 2016
I liked the campground. Bathrooms very clean and nice. Your pools, hot tubs, and activities were great. I just didn't like how small the campsite were. You really pack the campers in. I was glad we couldn't have a fire because it would have been to close to mine and my neighbor's camper.
Aug 16, 2016
The sites are far too small for travel trailers, no room between trailers. The site was described as nestled in the trees, one small tree and absolutely no privacy., not what we expected.
Aug 16, 2016
I found the guy at the front desk very unimpressed and didn't care that the site he was sending me to was to hard to get in also had to move I will stay with Walmart parking lots and provincial parks I feel I didn't get my $ worth at all . I did have a couple koa people that was helpful after I told them of my situation
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and friendly park The washrooms and showers are kept very well.Staff was excellent !
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
People at the reception were not friendly and wanted to expedite our registration as quickly as possible. We felt our questions were taking too much time even though there was nobody waiting in line to be served. Also, I made a precise request in my online registration which was not taken into consideration. When I underlined it at the reception desk, they did not even try to accommodate us.
Aug 15, 2016
Having the bus stop located right at the campground was very convenient. The facilities were clean and we thought the laundry was nice as well.
Aug 15, 2016
Very neat, clean campsite with uninterrupted amenities and very generous space. I was impressed with the constant care given and the pleasant attitude and assistance provided by the staff. Will absolutely return on a regular basis and highly recommend your park, (as I have already done), to my friends and family. Thank you for a very memorable stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Awesome!! :)
Aug 15, 2016
Accueil courtois, place très propre et tranquille, douche ,toilette et salle de lavage très propre et bonne pression d'eau sur le terrain Terminus autobus juste en face Super pour le centre ville. Terrain #148
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Not only will we recommend to friends and family we will be back next year! Thank you
Aug 15, 2016
tres beau camping et tres propre. J'ai apprécié les facilités pour l'autobus et la proximité des services. En plus on a fait l'effort de nous répondre en Français. tres apprécié.Point à améliorer cependant, la présence de certains chiens qui aboient et le laisser-faire de leur propriétaire.
Aug 15, 2016
Not good for dogs but otherwise very convenient for the Falls. Bathrooms were always clean.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous sommes très satisfaits. Le camping est proche des attractions et des activités. De plus, c'est très propre et bien entretenu. Cependant, certains groupes de campeurs étaient bruyants tard le soir.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé une très belle semaine, mais ce camping ne respecte pas ses clients. Le site est parfait, les enfants ont adoré. Cependant, le train est dérangeant. Le personnel qui s'occupe du terrain est très professionnel, mais celui de l'accueil n'est pas courtois et ne semble pas assez compétent pour le nombre de clients. Malgré plusieurs points positifs, je vais changer de camping.
Aug 14, 2016
Car thieve nearly stole my pickup. It would have been considerate if KOA would have warned us of this situation. We later found out that the owner of this KOA had 2 vehicles stolen by native indians. Greg & Pat Downer
Aug 14, 2016
Really well kept grands and clean bathroom and showers will be going back there for sure!!!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Il y a un très grand nombre d'activités pour les familles. Le site est très bien entretenue. Le stationnement des VR est très facile sur plusieurs terrains. Cependant, le KOA de Niagara est dispendieux et les terrains sont petits.
Aug 14, 2016
Très agréable, propre, un service courtois, près de tout. Nous avons très aimé notre séjour.
Aug 14, 2016
Camping à proximité des chutes. Avec tous les services, belle piscine et jeux pour les enfants! Seul point faible, très peu d'intimité sur le terrain. Merci pout le séjour!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
I didn't find the campground to be big rig friendly. I have a 45 ft motor home and I had a back in site. With all the RV's with there vehicles parked in front, I had to ask several campers to move there vehicles to back in. Otherwise, the property was very good, clean and safe.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Overall great. Fire pits need some attention. Most are uneven or buried too deep.
Aug 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award