Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
Very noisy. Cramped spaces- everybody's fire smoke fills your unit. Dog barking all day. No book exchange. Bikers allowed to make noise with car alarm on golf cart driving through camp.
Jun 04, 2017
the sites have been made smaller so that more can be shoved in there. Not conducive to a happy experience. We had a problem with noisy and bad language from a campsite behind us. Security was sadly not around. This problem persisted until about 1 a.m.
Jun 04, 2017
Desk people were not very welcoming and I felt a bit like I was interrupting their day. I wouldn't choose to stay there again, unless I was desperate.
Jun 04, 2017
Excellent facilities for the kids. Well run overall. Shower and bathroom generally clean. Crowded on weekends. Worst wifi among the nine KOA facilities we've stayed in the past month. You cannot do much except simple email. At this age, the wifi capability desperately needs upgrading.
Jun 03, 2017
The initial encounter with the office staff was not the usual friendly KOA staff we have esperienced at other locations. We did not have a guide to our site, road was not marked, site layout was very poor. Parking limits not well defined, and caused a problem when another camper backed in to the site we shared. All in all not a quality KOA experience.
Jun 03, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at! Great job in keeping it up and improvements. Love the hot tub! Bathrooms are clean and very modern.
Jun 03, 2017
Everything is kept very clean and tidy. The bathroom fixtures are dated but clean. The staff are friendly, and helpful. Lots for kids to do and dog friendly.
Jun 02, 2017
By far the best KOA I have ever stayed in. Thank You
Jun 02, 2017
We disliked that we stayed right on top of everyone else at the campsite, and that there weren't any trees or anything between campsites - it hardly felt like camping, and an employee shined his golf cart headlights into our tent for half an hour late at night.
Jun 02, 2017
Welcoming, clean, great location & an awesome time. Thank you!
Jun 01, 2017
Great spot with the grandkids. Love the choice of indoor pool for cool weather
Jun 01, 2017
I had a crisis with a lost item. KOA staff (Wayne, Sandy, Chloe, et al took possession of my problem, made all contacts for me. I have never had such super support from any team of customer support people. My sincere thanks to all the Yellow Shirts.
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff and great amenities. For this being my family's first time camping it was an awesome experience!
May 31, 2017
Well I have two parts to this first one really isn't going to change anything but I still need to express my feeling regarding this. I understand this is a business but come on!! I have noticed koa packing campers like sardines in a can I mean zero space and eating right next to ur neighbors sewer line.Seriously! and still charge almost $100.00 a night. 2) pull through sites more $ but worth it
May 31, 2017
Every koa campsite I've been too so far 4 in Ontario and 1 in Winnipeg all extremely clean and very accomadating Niagara Falls was the best so far lots of stuff to do swimming pool where big and very clean I would go back and recommend my friends and family toto go to any of the ones I went to good job KOA👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤗
May 30, 2017
Staff are great and the property is clean and well looked after. We had an end spot and it was to busy and we were too close to the basketball area so it was very noisy not a fault of the KOA just unlucky to get that spot. We usually go twice a year to this campground and will be back in a different spot.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Campground was beautifully maintained. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Restrooms were always clean. We had a great trip.
May 30, 2017
Facility was clean and loved the amount of activities going on. Easy access to falls area on the Wego.
May 30, 2017
We loved the KOA! Our only complaints had to do with noise though. Some of the evening activities (e.g., karaoke) got very loud and it was hard to hear our own music and talk. (Our site was close to the pavilion.) A group of girls decided to play in the playground at 11:30 p.m. (Thankfully, security broke up their party!) This will not deter us from returning though!
May 30, 2017
Due to the wet weather our site was very muddy so I was reassigned another site and it was ok so our stay was perfect.
May 30, 2017
The campground was a little flooded/muddy due to excessive rains over a previous week-long period, but the staff was extra-accommodating in helping re-position everyone. Very safe,nice and clean facility. The bus stop made it very convenient to area attractions.
May 30, 2017
Our stay was nice. We got in late, and it was no problem. The bathrooms were close by and very clean. My only complaint was that there was dog poop all over in the grass around our tent.
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Our only complaint was that many outdoor activities were not available through the week. Our grandchildren would have liked to play mini golf, large chess, tetherball, etc. We were told that was only available on weekends.
May 29, 2017
The staff was unfriendly. We stayed through the week with 4 kids, when we asked for the mini golf or giant chess game to be put out so we could play with them, we were informed that these were only available on weekends. The restrooms are clean and the sites are nice sized. Just don't expect your normal KOA friendliness. The prices they charge, we expect friendly and helpful staff.
May 29, 2017
Great visit - clean facilities, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
May 29, 2017
We had a great stay
May 29, 2017
As always great to stay at niagara falls koa
May 28, 2017
the staff was help full and curtious. New what they were doing. Thanks everybody
May 28, 2017
Friendly and very helpful staff. Nice bathhouse and laundry. Indoor pool is a nice feature for a cold weather climate. Kids really enjoyed the playground, putt putt golf, and bounce pad's.
May 28, 2017
You need to take American Express
May 28, 2017
Place is clean, good activities for family camping
May 27, 2017
May 25, 2017
Very clean and well managed
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
My stay was disgusting. I was on site 150 which is not a dumping site. The next site, 151 is. The dumping system from that site was overflowing with feces and other biohazards. It was seeping due to the rain, to the site my family and I where on. I requested to be moved and no emergency sites where available. No efforts where made to stop campers from dumping site 151 is the last point in the drai
May 25, 2017
It was a very fun time with a lot of friendly people.
May 25, 2017
We were absolutely impressed. There were so much for kids and enjoyed the DJ music and Kareoke night. Grounds were well groomed and impressed with the dog poppie bag stations. Can't wait to return. Keep up the good work.
May 25, 2017
We come here every year, for the past 7 years. It is such a great place to stay. Just a 7 min drive to the strip. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. even though we go once or twice a year, the staff remember our previous visits. Great people. The indoor pool and washrooms are very clean and well lit. My family loves coming here, and we will be going back for years to come. Never bo
May 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. We stayed there the tues after Victoria Day and the park was very clean after after their busy long weekend. Bathrooms were spotless. Highly Recommend this koa
May 24, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds, lots to do or just relax.
May 24, 2017
Clean, friendly well maintained however when rain the sites become mud pits
May 24, 2017
friendly helpful. clean. lots to do especially on a rainy day. will be coming again.
May 24, 2017
ok
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
The indoor pool could have been a little cleaner. The pub could have a bigger selection on the menu. Our site was a good size. The playgrounds were great for kids of all ages, the jumping things were fun, the paved driveways were nice for bikes, the grounds were well maintained, the wagon ride and activities for kids were great. The noise level was perfect. The washrooms & shower super clean.
May 24, 2017
Loved the place! Very nice ameneties. And lots of planned activities. Staff was excellent.
May 24, 2017
This site is just perfect Thier facilities are too clean The staff is very helpful I spent the long weekend and Victoria Day with them really happy with them there is also so many activities for kids Hot tub and swimming pool are very clean and nice Yes i can visit them again
May 24, 2017
lots of activities going on throughout the day for the children to enjoy! Clean bathroom with hot running water was a bonus. We will be back again soon!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award