Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Great staff, well maintained grounds and sites. WiFi non-existant
Aug 17, 2017
Outstanding stay. Great staff. Spaces were a little tight. Pull through a seem to be for one night stays only. I clipped my truck on a site number pole 600$ damage. My fault but like I said really tight with a 41 ft fifth wheel.
Aug 17, 2017
Les personnes qui travaillent à ce terrain de camping sont extrêmement serviable. J'ai eu un problème avec ma roulotte et tout de suite quelqu'un est venu m'aider (Rick je pense). Il m'a prêté des outils et m'a donné d'excellent conseils. Quelqu'un a reconduit un papa à son terrain avec une voiturette parce qu'il revenait de la ville et qu'il marchait avec son enfant endormi dans ses bra
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
If you have never stayed here you don't know what you sre missing , best koa I have stayed at , friendly , help full and all said and down just simply awsome thank to all the staff young and older . Love this place great job in management I can say
Aug 17, 2017
Superb staff. My wife with a broken foot received many cart rides by staff to / from site. Bathrooms: Exceptional clean. Showers: great layout. First time I seen a bathtub (did not use same) WEGO bus very convenient. Oh Canada Eh Superb
Aug 17, 2017
Quiet and clean amenities
Aug 16, 2017
Quite wet when we were there with flooding due to all the rain. But the facilities are nice.
Aug 16, 2017
We enjoy the time there. Everyone is very helpful specially the girls at the front desk. They took their time to explain where to go and helped us with directions. They was always staff around keeping everything looking nice.
Aug 16, 2017
Campground was nicely kept, had great amenities and convenient to find with great access to the tourism bus stop. Only weakness was limited Wi-Fi.
Aug 16, 2017
Très beau terrain de camping et bien entretenu. L'acceuil ils sont très sympathique. Nous y avons séjourner 4 jours en août . Une belle piscine intérieur et extérieur et bain tourbillon. La salle de bain et douche très propre .
Aug 16, 2017
Fantastic!
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Great location, close to all of the attractions. Well stocked store with very helpful employees. WEGO transportation is directly in front of the park. WIFI was not that great. Could only get service after 11:00pm and before 8:00am.
Aug 16, 2017
Impressive "urban" camping. This KOA does a great job of being hospitable in a town that can sometimes overwhelm the senses.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
too crowded for class a coaches
Aug 16, 2017
I traveled wiith my kids to Niagara for 4 days. The KOA was perfect. The pool was great to cool off in and take a quick dip, the jumping pillow would have entertained for even longer, the bathrooms were impeccably cleaned, good pressure and hot water, and very nice ground crew. The folks at the front desk are not super friendly. It's about 20 minute WeGo bus to Niagara which is easy.
Aug 16, 2017
It is a great KOA. The grounds a very well maintained. A lot of activities for the kids, nice pools and a very friendly staff. Located close to Niagra Falls. The bus service to the falls picks up just outside the gate.
Aug 15, 2017
This KOA is one of the best we have ever experienced. Facilities, amenities, location and staff are top notch. We had a two year old grandchild with us. She enjoyed the age appropriate outdoor recreation areas - even though she wanted to go over with the "big kids"!
Aug 15, 2017
What bothers me every time I stay in any campground is the lack of enforcement of the speed limit. This campground was full of children. Some people were speeding by as if on a highway! I think more effort needs to be done to enforce the speeding rules and regulations. A lifeguard at the pool.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great stay,didn't even notice the train this time.Will be back next year for a week.
Aug 15, 2017
It was great. It was clean. It was easy in and easy out.
Aug 15, 2017
Great. Just Fantastic.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
This place is awsome! Lots of things to do for kids and adults. Restroom are very clean with hot showers. The grounds are very maintained. Bus stop is out front to take you to the falls. I would stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great location for visiting Niagara Falls. Full hook-up site and very quite at night. Check went very smoothly and staff we met were friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
très beau camping pour une visite de Niagara,service de bus a la porte,camping et bloc sanitaires très propre
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean. Kind of outdated.
Aug 14, 2017
Campers were loud and music was loud until past 11:00 pm.
Aug 14, 2017
Great location, front staff very accommodating. They will even deliver firewood to your RV spot. The WE GO bus to Niagara Falls attractions stops right in front of the KOA.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff and close to bus pickup to the Falls.
Aug 14, 2017
Wonderful and really close to the falls.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The staff were very welcoming and helpful with advice when needed. The campground is well kept and clean. We would not recommend this campground if you want a quiet place to relax. Since the campground is pet friendly we found it annoying that certain people did not respect other campers that do not have pets, lots of barking.
Aug 14, 2017
Aucune intimité
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Way over priced. Booked a premium site. Expected descent grass and descent lot. But was camping in mud. Almost no grass. Seems like they have a major water problem. Site was a lot smaller than I am used to getting pay a lot less elsewhere for a lot more. Lots of kids stuff to do. Pools were nice but water was not very clean. I was very let down for the premium price I paid for the long weekend!
Aug 14, 2017
RV park is good except for tight spaces, very convenient for public transportation.
Aug 14, 2017
très propre. personnel accueillant , très bon prix.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We liked being by the washrooms and you had 24 hr washing, the train wake up call was different, kids enjoyed the pool was sorry we missed the wagon ride but rode the bikes and the face expression when riding was priceless . Staff was awesome and a clean site. Will sure be coming back and renting a cabin
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean site and friendly staff. If we had brought kids there are lots of things to do.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award