Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Had great family weekend at the Kampground. We really liked the activities planned. All in all a great experience.
Aug 06, 2013
This by far is the best KOA we have stayed at. Grate activities for the whole family
Aug 06, 2013
Great time.Lots of activities
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Bonjour, J'ai aimé mon séjour au KOA Niagara et j'y reviendrais et le recommanderais certainement. Ce que je recommanderais a changer est les heures dans les parcs et sur la pillow devrait être un peu plus tard le matin et un peu plus tôt le soir ex:9:00am a 8:00pm pour le bien des campeurs qui sont près du parc ou de la pillow. merci. Famille Rhéaume
Aug 05, 2013
Enjoyed ourselves as usual and we will be back
Aug 05, 2013
we are always warmly greeted when we come..wonderful and excellent host.
Aug 05, 2013
We had a great time, the band on Saturday night was awesome. It was very child friendly with many KOA staff on hand to guide lots of activities. Location is close to all amenities including the falls. Although hesitant to camp in "the city" it really didn't feel like we were in the city at all. On the con side, it was expensive and the driver of the wagon ride drove way too fast to feel safe.
Aug 05, 2013
Staff courteous and friendly. Helpful and knowledgeable about things to see. Facilities clean and modern. Sites are spacious and well kept.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
KOA staff was well informed, VERY noisey area's of park not made to guiet down ! We could hear the radio from 4 camp sites over in our camper with the air on ! KOA staff had to hear when they were riding by. I didn't see any restictions on noise in the park! We belevie that camping should be about the oudoors without LOAD noise issues! KOA staff were made aware of the noise issues!
Aug 04, 2013
Since our first time to stay in a KOA Kampground 3 years ago, we always now only stay in KOA's. We love them, they are better than any other Campground. Niagara Falls KOA was awesome-close to everything. Loved it, will stay again next time.
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
power system was not working good, it was in poor repair. site 16. As well WiFi could only be accessed once and it took 40 minutes to access.
Aug 03, 2013
Mise à part un voisin qui a mis sa musique trop forte c'était très bien!!
Aug 03, 2013
tres bon service,nous avons passés un excellent sejour.nous avons appréciés la propreté du camping.personnel tres courtois.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
One of the best KOA campgrounds we've stayed at. Plenty for the kids to do and a perfect place to stay for all Niagara Falls has to offer.
Aug 03, 2013
It was verf Nice!
Aug 02, 2013
Very nice campground and close to the falls! All sorts of stores around it and a good bus connection to the falls!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
We are from the Netherlands. This was our first KOA experience and it was great. Friendly staff, cosy site, clean rest rooms and excellent transportation to the falls. We recommend this KOA to all visitors to Niagara Falls. Peters family from The Netherlands.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Le personnel a été peu serviable afin de réglé le problème du tuyaux d'égout trop haut. En plus il nous ont raconté des histoires qui ne tiennent pas la route... Nous sommes à un camping à 2 Km plus loin et cette histoire de règlement municipaux n'existe pas à ce camping à l'effet que si les tuyaux d«,égout sont trop haut, c'est parce que la ville exige ça. J'ai déjà vu beaucoup mieux comme person
Aug 01, 2013
Great location for easy acces to Niagra Falls.
Aug 01, 2013
Clean grounds for the size and amount of sites. Would recommend trees for pull-through sites. Was glad to have a "deluxe" site, as other campers were butt to butt with their units.
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Everything was very nice except that Wifi was down. This was one main reason we chose KOA since we did not have cellphone service. During the severe storm and tornado warning in the area we had no way to get information. Very stressful. Staff was nice and facilities were clean. Pretty quiet at night too.
Jul 31, 2013
Unfortunately the WiFi was not available during our 3 day stay.
Jul 31, 2013
Expensive. Kids are extra. The extra for what? Great location for falls and bus service.
Jul 31, 2013
The campground is very good. but the sites are not as well maintained as the last time we stayed at the campground and it is expensive for a campground with no cable.
Jul 30, 2013
your policy of charging your stay on our credit card and charging it a month and a half before hand was annoying. staff was okay but not great. we ordered wood and the guy forgot to tell anyone but he took our money and we had to go all the way back to the office to ask what happened. the wifi was pathetic and didn't work for the most part. sites were not level and very small.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Clean, quiet, lots for kids to do, good distance from the falls.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour au camping KAO de Niagara Falls. Le camping est très situé, près des activités, tout en étant en retrait. Nous le recommandons pour les familles mais également pour les personnes sans enfants. A bientôt!
Jul 29, 2013
We enjoyed your campground very much. The staff was very friendly. The only complaint was i have a route 66 RV Club which states that we get 10 percent of stays at KOA , which the girls in the front office didnt know or except my card
Jul 29, 2013
Didn't stay long, so didn't get to use any of the amenities. The most critical thing I could say was that the sewer cap was on a hill above our valve, which made dumping our sewer a little difficult.
Jul 29, 2013
We had such a great time! This is our second year camping at Niagara Falls KOA and there is so much for everyone to do. The staff is great and the campground is very clean. We will definitely be back next year!!
Jul 29, 2013
Le camping est très propre et le personnel accueillant. Le prix est exagéré et le supplément demandé pour des enfants est une honte. Au prix chargé, vous devriez au moins offrir le mini-putt et le bois gratuitement ... $400 pour 5 jours: du jamais vu.
Jul 29, 2013
Super for kids. We have an RV but saw some really good tenter accommodations. Wish we had had them 30 years ago!
Jul 29, 2013
We brought our 9yr old grandson and 13 yr old grand daughter this time and we had a blast. Loved it. The only thing was the hot tub was not working on one but that was just the last night and day of stay. Clean, friendly excellent staff and camp grounds. Bathrooms and showers were amazingly spotless clean and thank you for the experience. Dave and Caroline Parker
Jul 29, 2013
I had no wifi service for the whole 3 days that I stayed there......! Very stressful as I I require googol and distance travel guide to determine where we will stay for the next day or two. The staff tried hard to assist but they could only do so much. Thanks for trying....!
Jul 28, 2013
Had mostly a good stay , the only downfall is the maintenance guy did not know anything about electrical panel andade me purchase a 30 amp electrical cord at a cost of $150.00 dollars
Jul 28, 2013
Super comme endroit, le personnel était très courtois, très propre comme endroit et les enfants se sont beaucoup amusés. À quelques minutes des attraits touristiques. Merci!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.