Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. However, as I mentioned last year on this survey, the guests with pets are not very respectful to those of us without pets. We had to remove dog feces from our site prior to setting up our tent. There should be a designated area for dogs to relieve themselves. We witnessed several guests allowing their dogs to relieve themselves wherever they stood. Not impressed!
Aug 04, 2014
Great playground - one of the best we have every seen. Wished we had the grandchildren.
Aug 04, 2014
to crouded road muddy when rains
Aug 04, 2014
le prix est vraiment trop élevé pour la qualité du site .
Aug 04, 2014
The washrooms always smelled so good and very modern. The WEGO bus access made visiting the Niagara Falls attractions so easy. The café came in handy a couple of times when we didn't feel like cooking and just want a burger to chase with a Moosehead. A really nice campground.
Aug 04, 2014
We love you guys! The only issue we had was with the indoor pool. It was gross, lots of hair floating and the water was cloudy. Special thanks to Emily and the lady that works at the pub. Our daughter hit her face on the gate around the pillow and both these ladies were so helpful. Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
Aug 04, 2014
This was our 3rd stay at the Niagara KOA and we go because it is a fin place for our grand kids. BUT, I will not come back because of the drinking that goes on. There were golf carts being driven by drunk drivers or driven while the drivers had beers/drinks in their hands, walking around with drinks, drinking at the pool and no park staff seemed to be concerned.Food at patio not cooked, waste of $
Aug 04, 2014
Parfait pour la famille!
Aug 04, 2014
A very good KOA
Aug 04, 2014
The campground was so much fun, there was so much to do. The only complaint was that our neighbors didn't respect the quiet time, they had radios playing early in the morning and we're making noise late at night. Other than that we had a great time and intend to return.
Aug 04, 2014
we stayed in a class A motorhome in a pull thru. sites were level and ample width. the price was high, but no doubt due to abundant amenities. as two adults without children, we had no need for the playgrounds and extra swimming pools, but for families with children this would be a wonderful vacation spot.
Aug 04, 2014
Great Place! Awesome facilities for kids. Friendly Staff. Nice Sites.
Aug 04, 2014
The kampground was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I will be returning again for sure.
Aug 04, 2014
Very expensive. Problems with electricity - reported to staff. Close together sites.
Aug 04, 2014
The service was efficient and professional. The facilities were clean. Lots of activities to do with the children. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
My Motor Coach was assigned spot 294 on the north end of the site. There are no true spots for motor coaches due to low trees. No matter where I turned, branches were scraping my vehicle. If I had to accept a spot there in future, I would not register. Sorry. Otherwise, great kid's spot.
Aug 03, 2014
Nice campground for city camping with great connection to the bus line. Way too expensive!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
the campground was verry nice. I thought the price was a bit high. We did check in just after a torrential down poor and there were rivers of water everywere. Otherwise a very nice stay. Employees were very nice and helpfull.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Always enjoying staying there. Spotlessly clean washrooms, friendly staff, park is always very clean and well maintained. Highly recommended.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 01, 2014
Le site est très bien situé mais les terrain sont très étroit , je n'ai pas profité du site parce que mon voisin était trop prêt ,comme s'il était camper dans ma cuisine
Aug 01, 2014
It's a nice campground, clean, great staff. However the drainage is HORRIBLE. We had a tremendous amount of rain and there was flooding everywhere. We had to drive to use the washroom because the roads were past ankle deep in water.
Jul 31, 2014
Sites trop petits. Wi-Fi pas disponible sur le site. Pas de TV par cable
Jul 31, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay for a week in Canada. Our host campground helped us in many ways. Great campground.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Excellent camping mais TRÈS cher (82$ la nuit dans notre cas pour eau/électricité). Bonnes installations et facilités d'accès aux chutes, Marineland en évitant le trafic à partir de Toronto.
Jul 31, 2014
This KOA customer service was awesome from the time we check in and when we check out. Lots of activities plan had a band playing Saturday night and Sunday night Karoke. Pool outdoor and even pool indoors with hot tubs. We will be visiting again and we will spread the word that this was the best KOA we have stay at and let family and friends know where to stay when they visit in Canada thanks KOA
Jul 31, 2014
Dog area could be improved. An off leash area would be great. People and site were superior. Access to falls and entertainment excellent.
Jul 31, 2014
Wonderful campground terrific bathrooms.
Jul 30, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The kids loved it and we loved it too.
Jul 30, 2014
We had a wonderful weekend. The only problem we had is we booked our camp site prior after visiting the park and picking out our sites. when we got there we had different sites and no sewage hook up on the site.It worked out for us anyway but I payed for the extra service and was never adjusted for our new site. The staff was very busy at registration so I didn't have time to discuss with them.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
This is the cleanest KOA I have been in. You have thought of everything to make it a home away from home. With all the activities for kids, there was never a dull moment.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Being used to provincial parks, we were used to having a bit more privacy. Once we overcame that hurdle, we really loved the amenities for the kids, and the sense of community. We made friends with people from the USA and Quebec alike. We will come back
Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay. Close to the falls. Please change the karaoke to 2 hrs instead of 4 hrs. Nothing worse than eating dinner outside and having to listen to a out of tune ,wannabe singer.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Excellent location and superbly maintained. Staff are very friendly. Definitely would stay again.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
good
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
niagara is the favorite kampground that myself and my family like to go lisa and staff are amazing security is awesome park is always clean and happy atmosphere

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.