Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2015
personnels poli et acceuillant et locaux propre
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground with great access to all amenities!
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful campground, great place for kids. Dogs had a great time also.
Aug 21, 2015
Our grandson like this park & picks it every year for a stay with us.
Aug 21, 2015
Super beau et propre. Près de tout.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground but a bit expensive
Aug 20, 2015
A wonderful refuge very close to the glorious, neon-lighted excitement of Niagara Falls. A wide variety of campsites available, for those who like to be close to the excitement and for those who enjoy a bit of quiet. The facilities are excellent, with a variety of pools, hot tubs and a sauna. Lots of activities (both organized and unorganized) for children and adults alike. Many thanks!
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Easy to find and great access Just a little pricey!
Aug 20, 2015
We arrived after 11 pm and they switched us sites so that we could pull thru instead of backing in; very nice. No power, however, until the morning. Facilities are great for people with kids (we have none), camping area was sufficiently quiet. We were undecided as to whether to take a hotel or drive and pull our trailer; we chose KOA as it had everything including WIFI but the WIFI is limited.
Aug 20, 2015
Wasn't impressed about booking a certain camp site just to be told when arriving that I had to wait because they allowed the current campers a late check out. Or if the kids forget their bracelet they got kicked out to go get it
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA park. We are avid Provincial Park campers and decided to come here for our daughter. She loved it and so did we. Friendly staff, very clean washrooms and showers. Can't wait to visit again next year.
Aug 19, 2015
Two day stay while touring area. Great campground, everything you need and then some and very close to all tourist attractions. Highly Recommend
Aug 19, 2015
Campground nice, however not much privacy. Other people used loud aircos all night, we needed earplugs to sleep. This does not comply with quiet hours rule.
Aug 19, 2015
Lots of amenities and a short drive or bus to all the activities at the Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent campground. Wonderful facilities and close to a bus route for Niagra Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Tout est parfait!
Aug 19, 2015
We love the KOA in Niagara Falls. It's our favorite park for a quick getaway even though we don't live far. It's like being at a resort. Everything you could want is right there. The grounds, pools and hot tubs are fabulous. Kudos to the hard working, friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was beautiful, quiet, and very clean. Luxurious showers, nice pool and hottubs. Polite, attentive service. It was a pleasure staying here!
Aug 18, 2015
This was our second time we stayed at this KOA .... just like the first time .... we received great service .... I love the fact that the indoor pool is reserved for adults only from 8:00 to 9:00 .... The people are all friendly and always willing to help you. Thank you again for a great stay.
Aug 18, 2015
We were very satisfied with our stay the bathrooms & pools were very nice and clean, it would be nice if kids could have used Jacuzzi. Staff was very friendly and nice. Maintenance guys always came and cleaned up mess in fire pits and took garbage away a lot. Drainage could have been better we were flooded out after a small rain but that would take a lot of storm sewer work Nice Corporate Kamp!!!
Aug 18, 2015
very clean park with lots of activities for children
Aug 18, 2015
Had a great time excellent park.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice people. Nice place. Will return.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Super camping:-) Très propre, personnel très gentil et avenant. Beaucoup de plaisir. Piscines chauffées très agréables autant à l'intérieur durant la pluie qu'à l'extérieur durant le beau temps.
Aug 17, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly, the campground it spotless, bathrooms are some of the cleanest I have seen at a campsite, kids facilities were great!
Aug 17, 2015
We have been going to this campsite for years with our kids. They were about 2 when we first started going. They love it and we always have a great time. We find the lots to be a good size, and you won't find another campsite anywhere that is as clean as this one. We found all the staff to be very friendly and we will definitely go back!!
Aug 17, 2015
We have been very happy in the past but this time we were disappointed with the location of our site. We were impressed at the added play sites and cafe/bar. But our site was small hilly and mucky. There were better sites available and could have been in a better location.
Aug 17, 2015
Great location, average (KOA) price, decent campsites (full hookup), clean bathrooms/showers, friendly/helpful staff, nice pools/hot tub, WeGo transportation @ entrance (great!)...overall, a solid 8! BUT for non-Canadian phone customers who need WiFi to stay in touch, this place rates a 2! KOA is the top of the mountain in camping but the WiFi at this KOA was weak, often disconnected, very poor!
Aug 17, 2015
We will definitely come back again
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Very nice! Very clean ! We enjoyed our stay and would return! Very well situated also. Our lot was a little small.
Aug 16, 2015
We really liked staying there . everyone was very friendly and courteous. Only problem was when it rained our camp site flooded out and never dryed in the whole time we were there.
Aug 16, 2015
Good park with Great People such as Sandy who was very very helpful when we had a problem in leaving. She saved our day!
Aug 16, 2015
Quite hours are not enforced.
Aug 16, 2015
Good stay. Super nice/clean washrooms. Great location
Aug 15, 2015
Great location, great amenities.
Aug 15, 2015
Stayed through the week in mid August and found the campground pleasingly quiet. Convenient location with buses to the falls and area attractions. Only thing missing for us is convenient access for area bike trails.
Aug 15, 2015
excellent very clean washroom and campground
Aug 15, 2015
Sites are very close and open and it isn't very secluded from neighbour housing... wished it felt more in the forest and not basically a parking lot in a major street.
Aug 14, 2015
Nice, clean and well maintained.
Aug 14, 2015
For the daly rate, I thought that it should be a paved lot.
Aug 14, 2015
The staff wasn't really friendly then the other KOA
Aug 14, 2015
LE SITE EST BIEN, ACTIVITÉS, MOYENNEMENT PROPRE, TROP DISPENDIEUX, BOIS DE FEU DE CAMP TROP CHER, SUR 4 SOIR, 2 SOIR ONT ÉTÉ TRÈS BRUYANT. ENTRÉE DES CAMPEURS TROP TARD EN SOIRÉE, DES DISCUSSION ET DES RIRES À VOIE HAUTE À 11 HRE 11.30 HRES., FERMETURES ET OUVERTURES DE PORTES DE VOITURES. MANQUE DE SURVEILLANCE À CE SUJET.
Aug 12, 2015
Je n'ai vraiment pas apprécié ce camping. Les sites sont trop collés et le tuyau d'égout était plus haut que le drain de la roulotte, donc vidanger était presque impossible. J'ai réservé mon site longtemps d'avance et pour 77$ la nuit, je me serais attendu à mieux. Je fais du camping depuis plus de 20 ans et c'est le pire que j'ai vu!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
The location is good. Washrooms and laundry are clean. We stayed in a deluxe pull-thru site for RVs. The site was nice and long but the width was not so great as we were very close to the neighbours. Also the garbage dump for the KOA was right behind our site and it is was very noisy all day/eve with staff coming and going. Not a good place for the garbage esp when we are paying $100/night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps