Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2016
Other than the Wi-Fi, the campground was really nice. Right on the tourist bus line with discount prices on main attractions.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Sewer connection almost 1 foot above the ground. Sh!t doesn't run uphill.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Le personnel est très courtois, et la propreté des salles de bain et du camping en général est exceptionnelle. La piscine est ok et le service wi-fi aussi. C'est le paradis pour les enfants. Les couvre-feux sont respectés à la lettre.
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed a week. Had power and water shut off , had people constantly walking through my site like it was a public through way, camp staff never smile or say hi generally unfriendly and kept telling my 8 year old nephew he couldnt play on the jump zone or playground for some mysterious reason. Next year I will find somewhere slese to spend 500 dollars.
Jul 16, 2016
Large campground. Nice staff.
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean campground and facilities. Friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2016
wonderful campsite.Friendly and caring staff. Nice clean bathrooms and showers
Jul 16, 2016
Just disappointed that firecamps were not allowed at that time.
Jul 16, 2016
Very comfortable campsite with clean nice bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Great Thank you
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Nice pool. Nice people. Sites are too small and crowded to hang out out side.
Jul 15, 2016
This is a very nice Campground with all the amenities you can want. The staff is nice and courteous and the location is perfect for the sights of Niagara. Spaces are a little bit tight but level. Great water pressure and well working WiFi. Lots of daily activities.
Jul 15, 2016
Water installation was dripping on lot 295 and 296, advised the front desk and several crews on the campground, nobody did anything, it's too bad because lots of water was wasted during my stay.
Jul 15, 2016
Super clean and we were so impressed at how much there is to do right there. Especially for kids. Very nice staff
Jul 15, 2016
This was our 4th time there and we love it. Brought friends and family this year and tbey want to come back.
Jul 15, 2016
Clean washrooms Lots for kids to do Good camp ground
Jul 15, 2016
The campground is nice and The staff were nice but not very friendly and some sites looked very untidy. The day we left they shut the water off for a repair and said there had been an announcement but we did not hear it nor did the others around us. We were unable to hear any announcements and felt there should have been a better way to let us know the water would be off Very inconvient.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Super camping avec pleins dactivites pour toute la famille
Jul 13, 2016
We loved this campground. The 100 foot pull through site was quite spacious. The staff were all very friendly. The entertainment was very good. The Patio was a fun place to hang out at the end of the day to enjoy a cold beverage.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Beau KOA, propre, le personnel est aimable et gentil. La seul chose étrange est à la piscine!pas de life gard pour deux piscine et le téléphone `d'urgence est à l'office!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Park clean staff very pleasant only one thing I would like more adult swim time other than that looking forward to returning soon
Jul 12, 2016
The Best staff/People that provide AWSOME SERVICE !😀
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed the multiple pools, the activities for kids and proximity to so much...
Jul 11, 2016
Wonderful sites. Clean restrooms. Friendly staff. Bus route outside entrance to major attractions. Great Dinner Show (Oh Canada. Eh?) within walking difference. Highly recommend!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
I really enjoy koa camping and Niagara Falls has a lovely location amidst lots of activities. I do think that it was a little expensive for a really small space. Still like them though.😃
Jul 11, 2016
Prefer visiting campground off peak times. It's a great run and very clean campground.
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean bathrooms, convenient location and very helpful staff! Definitely recommend to all!
Jul 11, 2016
very friendly very clean
Jul 11, 2016
spots are way too close and wifi turns off every few minutes and you have to reconnect otherwise it was a nice place.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
These sites are way too close together. Our neighbor's power and sewer hookups were about 2 feet from our picnic table. The hookups for our site were so close to the neighbor on the other side that it was practically under their picnic table. We did not leave our sewer hooked up as a courtesy to them,.
Jul 10, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool could have been cleaner.
Jul 09, 2016
Great campground. Hookups in convenient location. Bus route right at driveway a bonus. Clean and well maintained grounds. Friendly staff and good store inventory. Gets a bit crowded on weekends. Not much personal space when full. Stay during weekdays is wonderful. Thank you
Jul 09, 2016
loved the indoor pool and hot tubs
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Perfect stay.Very good service. Very clean and well located. But too expensive. Have a good day!
Jul 08, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Close to Niagara Falls and downtown. It is nice quiet and clean when it is not full. When there's a lot of people the bathrooms are so disgusting.
Jul 08, 2016
Nice place; but, unless you're camped next to the office, you won't get an internet connection
Jul 08, 2016
it wasn't great but it was very nice. The staff was great and easy to work with. The one thing that we didn't like was for the lot assigned to us, we weren't unable to run electrical and water lines from our RV to the water and electrical lines connection. We had to get an extra hose and move the trailer closer to the post.
Jul 08, 2016
This KOA is the best one I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms room very clean. I have to say that it is expensive but with the location and the ammemities it was kind of worth it.
Jul 08, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award