Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2014
As always had a great time. We have been going for many years now we take our grand kids and they have just as much fun as our kids did.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
very active camp ground , liked it very much
Aug 05, 2014
The camp ground was well organized and clean. We enjoyed our stay there very much. I would recommend this KOA to my friends.
Aug 05, 2014
After paying $100 a night (which is astronomical for camping(and I camp a lot)we were still charged $3 per person for a really crappy miniature golf course (it should've been free or closed down). And charged $5 for popcorn with the movie which is absurd. Bathrooms were always out of paper towels.
Aug 05, 2014
Was very good and rates guest list on the web site
Aug 05, 2014
loved it!!!!!
Aug 05, 2014
Bes park I've been to so far!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Parfait, surtout tres propres!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Camp ground was clean but expensive. stayed other places 2 nights for same amount. not enough toilet paper in cabins and no clean towels in hotel
Aug 04, 2014
Showers were awesome. We had a deluxe pullthru and were disappointed to see it was gravel,not pavement and poor drainage. Bus stop at entrance was a bonus. Park very clean. Staff friendly. Thankyou!
Aug 04, 2014
The park needs drainage. When it rains is the muddiest place to be. Still had a Great time.
Aug 04, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. However, as I mentioned last year on this survey, the guests with pets are not very respectful to those of us without pets. We had to remove dog feces from our site prior to setting up our tent. There should be a designated area for dogs to relieve themselves. We witnessed several guests allowing their dogs to relieve themselves wherever they stood. Not impressed!
Aug 04, 2014
Great playground - one of the best we have every seen. Wished we had the grandchildren.
Aug 04, 2014
to crouded road muddy when rains
Aug 04, 2014
le prix est vraiment trop élevé pour la qualité du site .
Aug 04, 2014
The washrooms always smelled so good and very modern. The WEGO bus access made visiting the Niagara Falls attractions so easy. The café came in handy a couple of times when we didn't feel like cooking and just want a burger to chase with a Moosehead. A really nice campground.
Aug 04, 2014
We love you guys! The only issue we had was with the indoor pool. It was gross, lots of hair floating and the water was cloudy. Special thanks to Emily and the lady that works at the pub. Our daughter hit her face on the gate around the pillow and both these ladies were so helpful. Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
Aug 04, 2014
This was our 3rd stay at the Niagara KOA and we go because it is a fin place for our grand kids. BUT, I will not come back because of the drinking that goes on. There were golf carts being driven by drunk drivers or driven while the drivers had beers/drinks in their hands, walking around with drinks, drinking at the pool and no park staff seemed to be concerned.Food at patio not cooked, waste of $
Aug 04, 2014
Parfait pour la famille!
Aug 04, 2014
A very good KOA
Aug 04, 2014
The campground was so much fun, there was so much to do. The only complaint was that our neighbors didn't respect the quiet time, they had radios playing early in the morning and we're making noise late at night. Other than that we had a great time and intend to return.
Aug 04, 2014
we stayed in a class A motorhome in a pull thru. sites were level and ample width. the price was high, but no doubt due to abundant amenities. as two adults without children, we had no need for the playgrounds and extra swimming pools, but for families with children this would be a wonderful vacation spot.
Aug 04, 2014
Great Place! Awesome facilities for kids. Friendly Staff. Nice Sites.
Aug 04, 2014
The kampground was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I will be returning again for sure.
Aug 04, 2014
Very expensive. Problems with electricity - reported to staff. Close together sites.
Aug 04, 2014
The service was efficient and professional. The facilities were clean. Lots of activities to do with the children. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
My Motor Coach was assigned spot 294 on the north end of the site. There are no true spots for motor coaches due to low trees. No matter where I turned, branches were scraping my vehicle. If I had to accept a spot there in future, I would not register. Sorry. Otherwise, great kid's spot.
Aug 03, 2014
Nice campground for city camping with great connection to the bus line. Way too expensive!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
the campground was verry nice. I thought the price was a bit high. We did check in just after a torrential down poor and there were rivers of water everywere. Otherwise a very nice stay. Employees were very nice and helpfull.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Always enjoying staying there. Spotlessly clean washrooms, friendly staff, park is always very clean and well maintained. Highly recommended.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 01, 2014
Le site est très bien situé mais les terrain sont très étroit , je n'ai pas profité du site parce que mon voisin était trop prêt ,comme s'il était camper dans ma cuisine
Aug 01, 2014
It's a nice campground, clean, great staff. However the drainage is HORRIBLE. We had a tremendous amount of rain and there was flooding everywhere. We had to drive to use the washroom because the roads were past ankle deep in water.
Jul 31, 2014
Sites trop petits. Wi-Fi pas disponible sur le site. Pas de TV par cable
Jul 31, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay for a week in Canada. Our host campground helped us in many ways. Great campground.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Excellent camping mais TRÈS cher (82$ la nuit dans notre cas pour eau/électricité). Bonnes installations et facilités d'accès aux chutes, Marineland en évitant le trafic à partir de Toronto.
Jul 31, 2014
This KOA customer service was awesome from the time we check in and when we check out. Lots of activities plan had a band playing Saturday night and Sunday night Karoke. Pool outdoor and even pool indoors with hot tubs. We will be visiting again and we will spread the word that this was the best KOA we have stay at and let family and friends know where to stay when they visit in Canada thanks KOA

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.