Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
friendly staff, clean facilities but needs to be renovated - old showers and bathroom.
Jun 19, 2017
Fast check in, clean site, easy to back trailer in. lots to do for kids, nice pool and hot tub. General store had lots of stock. plenty of restaurants / stores in the area and other attractions, wifi had good signal. Only complaint is we were at the back of the park, and theres a train that goes by about 100' from the site at 8AM and at 2PM (no whistle fortunately) Loud though.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful Loved the live music on Saturday night. Very nice to get a great breakfast Sunday morning that did not cost a arm and a leg like I Hop did. Thanks again for having us
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Camp sites are a little smaller than I used to. Other than that, great facilities..
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice KOA. Staff was very friendly. Very well stocked store. Convenient location. I needed some itialian bread crumbs and was shocked they had it. Three pools.
Jun 18, 2017
Clean modern bathhouse love that staff super friendly and helpful if customer service is great I tell people about the business and you had excellent customer service slot for kids to do love that thank you and keep up the good work
Jun 18, 2017
the campground has ALOT to offer....a lot of activities at the campground and it is very convenient to the falls area....it is also great that the we-go bus stops at the campground....the staff is very friendly and helpful and the campground is very clean....and again, much to do...the sites are spacious and level...would recommend this campground and we have been there before and we will be back!
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice
Jun 17, 2017
Great time at the Falls. Campground and clean and quiet.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent location to visit Niagra Falls area. Site was not level. Needs gravel. Restrooms very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 17, 2017
Elderly, middle and youth found everything excellent!! Thank you
Jun 16, 2017
Registration/checkin not so friendly and helpful. I reported a problem with the indoor pool and worker did not very responsive. She said she will tell the manager and that was it. It's a bit expensive for camping. Big pillow was out of order.
Jun 16, 2017
Wonderful KOA! Clean, beautiful & great amenities for families with children. Would highly recommend for your Niagara Falls visit; easy access via the WeGo.
Jun 16, 2017
Efficient, homey stay. Wonderful people at the office desk.
Jun 16, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've been to. Very clean ,friendly workers , nice pool , showers were great. Close to everything you could possibly want to do or see. Loved it ! We will definitely return to this one
Jun 15, 2017
Patio, near pool for drinks food, snacks was closed. Camping kitchen closed. Pool closed early! Firewood & ice small & poor quality. Good otherwise.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Clean, paved roads, nice pools.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice campground
Jun 15, 2017
It was our 1st time at a KOA. This park was very clean, the site are a little small,clean washroom,the indoor pool was good, the outside pool was also good but need to get rid of the trees around the pool, I dont like swimming in leaves but the water was nice and warm. I would recommend that at night staff should go around in there carts to sell wood, but after all it was a good campground .
Jun 14, 2017
Great facilities! So much for the kids to do! Very clean. The only thing we thought wasn't perfect was the outdoor pool closing at 7pm and the indoor pool closing at 8. Seems a little early in the evening. But otherwise we had a great time!
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
I noticed landscaping improvement and some renovation. Looks good and clean !
Jun 13, 2017
This is an awesome KOA
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean and safe. All of the staff were helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Excellent. Lots of fun.
Jun 13, 2017
Easy access to wego. Had a great time!
Jun 13, 2017
Was enjoyable, even though the wind was unforgiving at times.
Jun 13, 2017
We love this koa , loving all the up dates ur doing , wasn't to keen on our site , had no sun all weekend but oh well still a great place to camp .
Jun 13, 2017
We had a fifth wheel. The campground has lots of amenities, but the lots are narrow and no privacy at all because you share your green space with the trailer beside you. For that reason I would not return
Jun 13, 2017
We have always loved this KOA. We stopped coming because our children out-grew the area but we are happy to have rediscovered it.
Jun 12, 2017
We speit three Nights there and enjoyed our stay very much. Kind staff and very tiny facilities. Ideal place to Visite the falls and to explore the wine regions.
Jun 12, 2017
The campground has plenty of space and is very nicely located about 3 minutes from the falls. As the campground is more in a town location. There is not a lot of tree cover or site division by trees but moving past that the campground was a wonderful place to stay
Jun 12, 2017
Great trip. We were a little disappointed with the kids areas as they are getting very run down and really need upgrading. The basketball court is really in need of update. Over all the place is clean and friendly
Jun 12, 2017
i have been staying there consistantly for many yours, this will likely be my last trip given the poor treatment received...this used to be the park i dragged people to..i like your recent improvements although your people are everything, we hope you get it dialed in as others are starting to capture your market, its not worth the drive anymore sorry, we are 58 yr old grandparents with 5 grandkids
Jun 12, 2017
It is a beautiful, well maintained campground. Our only complaint was in negotiating the exit. Lots of turning in narrow spaces. We will definitely tell friends to stay there
Jun 12, 2017
Accueil et propreté super et facilité d'acces
Jun 12, 2017
Very well kept - friendly staff - looking forward to coming again soon!
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time. Hope to stay again. Many amenities.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice/clean campground. friendly staff
Jun 12, 2017
ÓªµØ¹«¹²ÉèÊ©·Ç³£ºÃ£¡µ«ÓªµØӪλ¹ýÓÚÃܼ¯£¡
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Best KOA campground ever!
Jun 12, 2017
Very good
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award