Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
We enjoyed out stay. Staff very friendly.
Jun 15, 2015
Helpful staff. The red bus stop is right there and it makes it easy to get to and from the falls without dealing with the traffic. We had requested a shady spot but we had full sun from 12 PM until 6 PM.
Jun 15, 2015
Nice clean camp ground. I found the bathrooms were well maintained. I did seem a little disorganized when it came to activities suchas the wagon ride.
Jun 15, 2015
The park was clean. Well maintained. The stuff in the store overpriced a bit. check out time should be later on as opposed to 11 am.
Jun 15, 2015
very nice campground but very expensive for visitors to to see us
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
We were passing through and didn't get to sample the amenities this KOA had to offer. Enjoyed having our tent site towards the back away from street traffic. The bathroom was very nice and clean. We also enjoyed Tim Hortons since there aren't that many in the states :) We also found the Canadian border patrol to be more friendly and efficient than our own :).
Jun 15, 2015
Very good stay, very clean Kampground. Only complaint was the heavy rain on Sunday 😎
Jun 15, 2015
We have stayed in quite a few KOA's and your staff are the friendliest and most helpful that we have come across. They are always willing to take time to help, they are always polite and we will certainly be back again.
Jun 15, 2015
We always enjoy our stay here at KOA Niagara Falls.The staff is very friendly and are always available to answer any questions. The grounds are very clean. Bathrooms I Have to say are the cleanest I've ever seen in any campsite ever.So much to enjoy at this location and my family and I Just love it here. Highly recommended for families and seniors looking for a safe, relaxing,happy environment.
Jun 14, 2015
Best KOA we've ever stayed at. Showers were beautiful, cedar ceilings are great touch!
Jun 14, 2015
beautifull campground nice and clean! bathrooms and showers are above average,so clean
Jun 13, 2015
Had a great time. Young ladies in office were so nice. Had an answer for all our questions.Restrooms were so clean at all times. Landscaping was so pretty.
Jun 13, 2015
Thanks for the great tent site!
Jun 12, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay in Ontario. The staff at the KOA were friendly and helpful...making sure they explained the bus policy.
Jun 11, 2015
Other than issues with the wifi everything was great.
Jun 11, 2015
Perfect stay in Niagara Falls KOA again!! Park and jumping pillow were a hit! Thanks
Jun 11, 2015
Very lovely campground. The desk host helped us book nights in Canada KOA. Quiet place well maintained
Jun 10, 2015
Great!!
Jun 09, 2015
Good location for access to Niagara Falls, but not very "campy" since it's right on the main drag.
Jun 09, 2015
The camp staff were very friendly and helpful. Campsites are clean and well maintained as are the other facilities. A very family friendly place with many things for kids to do. Also appreciated the dog park.
Jun 08, 2015
We were part of a rally group this past weekend. Facilities worked great, staff went out of their way to aid us when necessary, very friendly and the dinner show at the front was excellent. I could not believe how much fun it was to watch the kids use the bouncy pillow. Great family feature. We have already recommended to our son that he take his family there this summer. Bruce
Jun 08, 2015
Excellent stay as always
Jun 08, 2015
The park was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly. Many things for children to do. Close to all attractions.
Jun 08, 2015
The only complaint I have that I am sure woudln't happen with coming again but just something to be aware of. Our site was right by the bathrooms that were getting work done to them so there was a couple days when all we could hear was construction. Not what we want to hear on vacation. Maybe avoid renting out these sites if possible when construction is being done.
Jun 08, 2015
Very clean grounds and bathrooms, everyone is friendly, lots for the kids to do.
Jun 08, 2015
Excellent clean park
Jun 08, 2015
We asked for buddy sites and when we got there we were on a site with strangers. Didn't get what we wanted. So we were facing people we didn't even know. We went to the office the next day to complain and the young girl said that they didnt know how the sites go. Also they definitely need to trim the trees. Scratching the side of trailer trying to get to and from our site.
Jun 08, 2015
We were camping with the Russell Family and were promised "buddy sites". However they were put on another site that was not our Buddy Site. When they went up to the office to advise them, the girl who had booked them didn't know which were buddy sites and which were not. Someone who works at the park should know. Also a lot of the trees need to be trimmed...
Jun 08, 2015
My family stay 2 nigth and my 3 childrens lots of fun specially the indoor swimming pool and the jumping pillow a lots thing to do there.
Jun 08, 2015
Awesome time at this location! Staff was super friendly and helpful
Jun 08, 2015
it's all good,clean well organized
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Was a bit confused with on and off season pricing as we were there during off season but charged on season rates? Online prices listed were not what i was charged when i arrived, and too late to start looking elsewhere. Overall nice koa though.
Jun 07, 2015
Immaculate, staff friendly and accommodating, great bus shuttle, pool fantastic and clean! Loved it
Jun 06, 2015
Great stuff for kids to do. Close to all the attractions! Second visit will be back.
Jun 06, 2015
we love the park, we were a little dissapointed there was no activities for the kids the play ground was littered with trash. i think the only reason there was a wagon ride on the 2nd night was because people complained. on an upside the bathroom facilities were extremely clean. we will camp there again, but it would be nice to see the grounds kept cleaner especially the play ground area.
Jun 06, 2015
super clean park & awesome bathrooms
Jun 04, 2015
Staff were very pleasant and helpful all week. Grounds were being worked as we stayed early in the season; all grounds workers were pleasant as well. Great location, activities and staff!
Jun 04, 2015
KOA had a great location and wonderful amenities. It was very well kept and as usual everyone was very pleasant.
Jun 03, 2015
Great transportation here to get to the Falls. We only had a motorcycle to travel and so it was a good break to have public transportation.. Of available.
Jun 03, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were clean. I believe they should note on website the limited capability of their wifi system.
Jun 02, 2015
Love it here. We have stayed at this KOA many times and have never been disappointed. The staff is always pleasant and able to help out with anything you need. The bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities are spotless. With 2 outdoor pools and one indoor pool with 2 hot tubs there is plenty of room form. We would definitely come back.
Jun 02, 2015
Great fun- clean facilities, friendly campers and staff. Only problem was it rained for two days and campsite wouldn't let taxi in to pick us up at our far away RV- we had several long walks in the rain to get to the exit to meet our cab to head into town...
Jun 02, 2015
Everything was fine except that the girl graves us a site that the people had not left yet but the people did pull out. The park is very clean and well looked after , staff is very pleasant. We stay there at least once a year.
Jun 02, 2015
My husband an I spent a weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA. From the moment the girl on the phone (Chloe) answered the phone to when we checked out, the staff was wonderful. Cleanliness is 5 star. Used the hot tub and indoor as well as outdoor pool. Our grandchildren came and spent an overnight and they enjoyed the playground, jumping castle and arcade. Next time will bring friends. Chloe was great!
Jun 02, 2015
Pricey
Jun 02, 2015
Everything was great for two things: the people were most friendly and made a lot of trouble to find us a nice spot for two days, but the campground appeared to be almost empty! It rained All The Time during our stay. Neverthe Ess, we had a good time and will recommend your campsite to our friends.
Jun 01, 2015
We can always count on this KOA to be great

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.