Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
sejour de 12 nuits,tres bon services.personnel tres patien car je ne parle pas anglais ou tres peut.terrain tres tres propre toilette et douche tres propre.sejour inoubliable.un 10/10.
Aug 24, 2017
2 night stay with our daughter and 5 year old grand daughter. The 5 year old loved the pools, playground and wagon ride. The WEGO bus access is so much easier than parking at the falls. We will definitely use this park again the next time we visit Niagara Falls.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Easy to book online. Facilities and accomodations as advertised. Great place for families, even for 2 adults we have appreciated a lot our stay !!!
Aug 24, 2017
loved it and nice and friendly.....dump station needs some upgrades...water floods the area so need to stand in it to use it
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
It was good. Two suggestions. Wrist bands need to be changed for kids. Get the soft paperlike one used at waterparks. Had to cut yours off the kids multiple time because they irritate and couldn't sleep. Also need a change table in the mens bathroom. Nothing worse that a poopy diaper at the playground and changing the kid in the bathrrom without one.
Aug 23, 2017
The proximity to the Falls was great! Many restaurants nearby and shady sites too.
Aug 23, 2017
Great staff service and very clean facilities.
Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. When we were there. Spent a lot of the time away from the campground. But love the times we spent there.
Aug 23, 2017
We stayed for 2 weeks this August. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub but most of all the family friendly atmosphere. The restrooms are super clean as are the laundry facilities.
Aug 23, 2017
we had a wonderful time at your kampground. The washrooms, the lot was good and the girls at the reception are very kindlye. We have enjoyed our time at your place. regards Peter and Corrie Jacobs-Pennings
Aug 23, 2017
Very good.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
This is our favorite getaway spot since we don't live too far away. It's like being at a resort. The park is super clean and we love the indoor pool and hot tubs. We are planning to return next week.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Great transport, pools, friendly, bathrooms and showers. I can see it getting muddy when it rains in areas.
Aug 22, 2017
Campground was nice and clean. Staff was very helpful and polite
Aug 22, 2017
Always an amazing stay..clean..friendly amazing staff that goes above and beyond...thats why we keep coming back.ð
Aug 22, 2017
Very clean and well kept campground . Lots for kids to do . Would recommend and will return in the future.
Aug 22, 2017
Très bien , le seul problème est le train qui passe près, mais pour moi c'est acceptable, Le personnels est gentil et courtois Le terrain est très bien entretenu et bien aménagé pour les enfants
Aug 22, 2017
The honey dew road was full of pot holes and should have been graded. The wagon ride was way to fast, almost as though the driver did not want to do it. Absolutely no chance of taking pictures.
Aug 22, 2017
Les voisins très bruyant jusqu'à 01h00 du matin
Aug 22, 2017
Over crowded no trees between sites might As well go to a Wal-Mart parking lot
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice. Campground was clean, bathrooms were well kept and clean. Friendly staff all around. Nice group of campers as well.
Aug 22, 2017
We had a good time the kids have a lot of fun.thanks
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Great location, great facilities.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
#1 thanks
Aug 21, 2017
a bit noisy, always movement in this campground, needs more space, but like that they have 2 pools, also not happy with WEGO pick up area, had to cross a very dangerous road to catch the bus
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
The site we were given was totally different to that what we reserved onliene. We reserved a quiet grasy site in the back of the campground. The site we were given was very noisy in the middle of the campground, realy small and almost without gras.
Aug 21, 2017
Good time
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Everything was great, kids loved the place. Only issue was I was drying out my cooler on the post at the end of my lot and I believe one of the grounds crew took it as garbage which has made me not too pleased. Not sure what can be done from the staff, I told the front desk but they basically told me oh well, nothing they could do.
Aug 21, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA location. My family loved the Niagara location and thoroughly enjoyed their stay.The campsite was good. washrooms are well kept,quiet in the night, lots of activities in and around the area. I would highly recommend this to my family and friends. Just a note, I booked a tent site with water and electricity and only got electricity. I will return for more trips
Aug 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time!!
Aug 20, 2017
staff was very friendly,campgrounds were very clean and well kept,plentiful activities were the plusses the only down side was very poor wifi and phone service and a broken sewer connection that was reported and not repaired correctly had to jury rig a connection myself to dump the black water
Aug 20, 2017
Larger than expected, they squeezed us in to a backin. Very nice staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Not up to par with other KOAs. Too crowded, over priced. Let people use dog walk for parking. Dog pen needed mowing. Our spot was a mud hole. Friendly staff. Good location are positives
Aug 19, 2017
Très beau camping, bien entretenu, bien localisé, MALGRÃ très dispendieux .....beaucoup de facilité , COTE DE 11 sur 10 ..... Guy St-Amour Qc.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
The best of the 3 KOA camps I stayed at this summer in Ontario. It has simply loads of things to do and so many conveniences.
Aug 19, 2017
Wonderful campground with great access to Niagara Falls! Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 19, 2017
The place was great, we stayed 3 nights. The first night was great.The last 2 nights, we had disrespectful neighbour. We had site number 281 and think they had 282. First night, they turn on the radio at 10pm at 2h45 am, I ask them to turn it off. The radio was outside their trailer and they were inside. It was loud. Second night, they left in car at 11pm and came back at 4h, star fire, talk LOUD!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award