Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Great experience. Only complaint was it was difficult to find the dump station, and nobody I asked knew where it was!
Jun 26, 2017
Staff always eager to help. The only thing missing from our stay over the weekend was the wagon rides. I think the weather had something to do with it. This is are 6th time there. We enjoy coming every year 😁
Jun 26, 2017
Great for visiting the falls with package and bus pass, employees very friendly. Sites very small, sewer hookups almost higher than campers ?
Jun 26, 2017
Great time. .the staff are excellent very clean washrooms
Jun 26, 2017
The "older" gentleman (lives with his wife there) was terrific!! A great help! A keeper! Girls in office need to be more aware of size of units coming in and size of sites. More training. All pleasant though.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and staff very helpful
Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoyed this campground it's very clean and lots for the kids to do the only thing I was disappointed in was the closed the trampoline everyday at 6pm. It would have been nice to have that open at least till it got dark.
Jun 26, 2017
Clean place and friendly staff. Love this park. Will definitely be returning
Jun 26, 2017
Nice campground with access to the Shaw and Niagara amenities. Only one issue. We tow an Airstream and could not hook up our waste pipe as the dump pipe hookup was too high off of the ground. Not at all useful to us. Regards
Jun 26, 2017
It was our first time at a KOA. We had a great time!
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Great it was a fun weekend with family Site just a little to close for me
Jun 25, 2017
Great staff and sites. Open site for our satellite. WEGO bus stops right at campground. Very nice buses and air conditioned and efficient.
Jun 25, 2017
The Kampground helped us organise buses to the Falls. Nice campground, amenities. Highly recommended.
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean. Convenient to all Niagra activities. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Jun 25, 2017
Although I think that the sites are a little small it is very well organized with amenities. I was most impressed with the size, cleanliness and location of the bathroom blocks. If camping in that ares again I would come back.
Jun 24, 2017
The cleanest bathrooms shower house I've ever been in out of all yhe campgrounds I have visited, and thats a lot!
Jun 24, 2017
We had a great time! The staff was super nice and the campground was great. Loved having the indoor pool as an option. We will stay here again for sure!!!!!
Jun 24, 2017
Very clean and the people were very friendly and helpful
Jun 24, 2017
The facalty was very pleasant and helpful with bus schedules etc. the major complaint was the dump station was right next to the kids jumping area and the dump station wasn't very sanitary.
Jun 24, 2017
The location was great.A few more garbage cans, and recycling bins would be nice. Moderate sized lots. Laundry area nice and clean as with the rest of the park.
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice KOA :)
Jun 23, 2017
The best place for the family. .very clean..easy to go to the city. Nice people. Great playground and pool. Love it.
Jun 23, 2017
The first site assigned to us was too small for our unit, but the staff cheerfully and quickly rectified the situation
Jun 23, 2017
The campground is nice, clean, and has wonderful amenities. The staff is extremely helpful. We enjoyed the pools, the pillows (in-ground trampolines), tether ball, basketball and family bike rides around the park. There is also a putt-putt course, an arcade/game room, and a general store where you can pickup food items, something you forgot to pack like swim goggles, and souvenirs! Perfect stay!
Jun 22, 2017
Kids loved it! Saw country music player Stephanie kids loved the campfire everyone kind and helpful
Jun 22, 2017
My family was very happy with our stay. The campground is in a convenient location, being on the bus route. The pools and bathrooms were very well kept up. The staff at the store were knowledgeable and friendly. We will be back again in the future.
Jun 22, 2017
very good place. unfortunatly the pub was closed while we were there.
Jun 22, 2017
We always enjoy our stay there! So much fun for the kids! Super clean and always lots to do☺
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Nice pool and kids playground. Pull thru sites are nice length. Too narrow tho. Need more deluxe pull thru sites
Jun 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Niagara Falls KOA. The facility was clean and well kept. The wood was very difficult to Burn. It took a long time to get our fires going every night; we think The wood was wet and it was frustrating. Other than that, no Complaints!
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
We've stayed before and have enjoyed our visits. However, this latest stay was not our best as we were placed on a rather undesirable site (#17) at a far corner of the property and listened to loud residents of a nearby residential building. The view we had was of a tall wooden fence. Once we arrived, we were simply too tired to argue and relocate. We saw many better vacant sites!
Jun 21, 2017
Our stay was great, the weather was great and the camp growing was great.
Jun 21, 2017
Excellent- Just perfect. Thanks
Jun 20, 2017
Nice "urban" campground. Tons of amenities. Quite easy to get to the falls.
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean facilities and convenient to all Niagara activities. WEGO is right across the street if you don't care to drive. We will definitely stay there again next trip.
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly and abundant staff, warm pools, great variety of activities for all to enjoy. The sites are small and crowded without much privacy; despite this it was very quiet at night. Enjoyed the playground, jumping pillow, movie on the patio at night and country music performance by Stephanie Quayle at the fire (and s'mores!). Our family loves this KOA. Clean washrooms (tub for wee ones).
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
A well maintained campground with lots of activities. Sites are very close together and it wasn't fun eating breakfast while someone cleaned their camper pipes. However, nicer than other KOA that we have stayed at. Nice grounds and pool. Great information at the front office and we werected able to purchase passes right there. Saved taking a vehicle to the Falls.
Jun 19, 2017
We've stayed here before and we have always enjoyed our stay. We love the new dog run and so did our dog. I would recommend staying here.
Jun 19, 2017
Tons of activities for the family and kids, and very kid friendly in terms of their ability (and almost expectation) to walk around alone and explore.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The location was perfect at the end of busy Lundy Lane and WEGO in front. The facilities were clean, well maintained, and the staff was knowledgeable & friendly. The bathrooms were exceptional. Loved it!!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Nice, well maintained campground. The biggest complaint is the up-selling the KOA staff did on the WeGo passes, talking us into a combination pass for attractions - but did not tell us this committed us to scheduled times to see each attraction and did not allow us to wonder and visit at our own pace.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great fathers day weekend. Lots of activities for the kids to do. Washroom facilities were very clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great stay.
Jun 19, 2017
We found the bus shuttle very convenient and we liked the pool and bath tubs. However, it was a little crowded.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award