Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
All too short, as usual, but we always get the best service from the best staff we could ever ask for at Niagara Falls KOA. Thanks very much.
Sep 01, 2017
We were only there 2 nights and wished we could stay longer, what a lovely venue you have. I'll be back!
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
The dump station was filthy due to the inlet pipe being above grade level. There was no way to rinse any spills away. There was raw sewage standing around the dump station which is located next to the children's playground. Disgusting!
Aug 31, 2017
The bathrooms were spacious and clean!!
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice camp ground, bathroom so very clean and nice inside , Transportation was very good , just found it very hard to buy a six-pack of beer .
Aug 31, 2017
Campground was very good. I have an issue with the cost of eating nearby eg IHOP which cost $85 for breakfast for two adults and two young children that ate off the child menu. Why would you think they have the right to charge $4 for coffee and nearly the same for the kids drinks ??? We can eat at a local restaurant in our hometown for half that price and receive more food . Just saying .
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice, there is even a tub in the bathrooms, cold beer, warm pizza, clean facilities, laundry and very nice helpful people.
Aug 31, 2017
Great thank you so much I love it
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campgroung for family.
Aug 30, 2017
The people at the desk were very nice but the workers around the campground had no personality what so ever I know its the end of the season but a good morning or hello goes along way but all in all not a bad campground I have and will stay there again.
Aug 30, 2017
The staff was very friendly. We found the campground to be well maintained and the bathrooms were very clean. If we are ever back in this area we would plan to camp here again.
Aug 30, 2017
The only negative thing I have to say would be the staff for the activities could have been a little more enthusiastic. I know its a long summer for students but lots of kids come the week before school starts and should have the same attention as at the beginning of summer. It seemed it was a big effort to interact with the children.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice. To many bees was all I found wrong
Aug 30, 2017
Stayed for a couple of days on our trip home from the West. A little pricey and the sewer pipes are too high for an average trailer but very close to the falls so hence the price.
Aug 29, 2017
Always a nice stay at Niagara Falls KOA. Park is always clean and staff are all very friendly. Keep up the great job :)
Aug 29, 2017
Très beau camping, idéal pour les familles car plusieurs aménagements destinés aux enfants! Dispendieux comparé à d'autres mais vu les nombreux extras qu'on ne retrouve pas ailleurs, je suis satisfaite!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very good
Aug 29, 2017
The sewer pipe from the ground was to tall to use. (As it was at most full service sites) Water doesn't like to flow up hill therefore it didn't drain the right way. We had a sewage spill & smell around the trailer after the first night. I disconnected the hose even though I paid for full service,as I didn't want another spill. I had to use the dump station on my exit. Not in impressed.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
The facility was kept very clean but just too crowded and no room for any sort of privacy. The fire pits are 5 ft from your trailer or your vehicle so not usable.. Really disappointed with that. Kids screaming throughout the park but once the evening came it was dead silent except for a train that screamed by the park on a regular basis. Good park for parents with youngkids but not for anyone el
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Two night stay over was pleasant fulfilled our needs and we would certainly return
Aug 29, 2017
Very clean nice people but the drain hookups are to high causing drain Problems Sat tv also problematic because of trees Not planned out very well as compared To other parks
Aug 29, 2017
clean resort. a lot of younger kids employed just stand around chatting w/ coworkers instead of working ( ie horseplay on playground/ air jump areas/ sand throwing). no enforcement of rules in playground areas w/ no parental supervision, so dangerous. mini putt in dire need of repair; holes r raised. sites are too small/short for any RV/we had a 5th wheel. and too often speeding cars in laneway.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Bathrooms were great: CLEAN and modern. Staff were very helpful. Advised us on the WEGO which was helpful and really made getting around easy and cheap.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Cable TV hookups then you can consider this a full hookup site
Aug 28, 2017
Had a great site at the back of the resort lots of privacy all facilities were very clean and the washrooms were very well laid out. Would definitely try a KoA again
Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed all the activities, especially for the kids. We even extended our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
Nous sommes comme dans un club Med. L'emplacement est très bien situé. Les services sont parfait. Les enfants et adultes son comblés. Les salles de bain, piscine, buandry, terminons est sont très propre. Internet compris. Wow. Belle vacance beau temps mauvais temps.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Site was great! Will come back again.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice campground next to the bus stop to Niagra-Falls and foot-close to grocery store. Very convinient but you will not find a beautifull surrounding.
Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facility, LOTS of things for kids to do and keep busy. Great KOA
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean site; friendly staff. Great to have an area for dogs to play in that is fenced off. Plenty of facilities and activities for families.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff. The close proximity to the falls makes it very nice and convenient.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice and Clean
Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed the campgrounds very much. Clean bathrooms a huge plus! Overall, a great experience!! Thanks!
Aug 28, 2017
The hounds fantastic, my only complaints are no cable, and wifi was weak but over great job and proud to be a member.
Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful stay! Great location and service.
Aug 27, 2017
Have been camping here for 20 years at the beginning and end of a trip. More pull through sites are needed, both full service and water and electric. Fire pits are sunk too deep. Most pull trough sites need wood chips, gravel or pavement to cover up the mud. Other facilities and activities are great.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camping with a lot of activities for kids. A bit pricey on certain things (10 bucks for a 30 min bike rental is a bit over the top) I didn´t like the appearance of the swimming pools, the water was a bit murky and didn´t seem freah and clean.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Very clean with friend land helpful staff for all our needs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award