Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
we were assigned a site that was allready occupied. A second site was given but had not been inspected. There was mud covering the elec. box and the water supply.First impresions are important.
Aug 28, 2014
Excellent amenities, very clean and well maintained. The sites were a little crowded and a little rustic, not a lot of deluxe concrete pad lots. Over all enjoyed it.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Excellent choix pour la famille!
Aug 26, 2014
Had a great time. There were lots of activities to keep the kids busy!
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Pretty expensive. Very nice and helpful hosts. Clean shower and restrooms.
Aug 25, 2014
The park itself was very nice and the staff was quite helpful. It would be nice if the WIFI coverage was a little more extensive, but that was my only complaint.
Aug 25, 2014
do like a little more privacy i.e. trees between sites. 1st night people near us were talking and laughing till about 11 p.m.- expect not to have to listen to this in KOAs past 10 o'clock - that is why we come there. *2nd night this did not happen thankfully)
Aug 25, 2014
I was really disappointed that your wifi was not working at the sites and for the price that everyone pays it should be up to par, It has been about 7 years since our last visit there at KOA and I could not believe the changes that has gone on around there. I was disappointed that you never had anything going on at the park for adults on Saturday night which you used to do all the time.
Aug 25, 2014
Very clean bath houses
Aug 25, 2014
Great place to bring the family! Disappointed at how difficult it is to drain my water tanks on my 29' trailer as the wash station is in a difficult position( wrong side of trailers). Otherwise a good experience, nice and clean great location! Thanks
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed the indoor pool & hot tub, the basketball court, bouncy pillow and playground the most. Suggestion: Site 56 needs the sewer cap lowered -currently 1 foot above ground, also, I know this is Niagara falls, BUT, you would probable have more bookings if you lowered the price by $20/night.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
I really enjoy KOA, however I was not impressed with the site I was given. I was put almost in the back when I reserved a back in close to the pool. There were plenty of empty back in sites by the pool during our stay. We had a terrible time trying to empty the waste tank as the site was lower then the sewer.
Aug 23, 2014
4 fois que je vais a ce camping il est excellent tant sur le service, le personnel et la propreté bravo
Aug 23, 2014
The one problem we found was that there are some tire ruts on a lot of the campsite that need repairing . This is an ongoing problem as we encounter it every year at KOA Niagara. Please repair them !!Other than that you have an almost perfect campground.
Aug 23, 2014
Très beau camping propre tranquille et près de tout,je le recommande belle découverte de la ville de Niagara
Aug 22, 2014
Great Job. Loved the indoor pool. Great activities for the kids. The only recommendation is that the site that we had the sewer drain went uphill which caused water to back up into our trailer. This might require some work or at the very least leave these sights to the rigs that have a higher drain than what is on the ground. Great Job to the staff!
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff, nice and leveled ground, clean washrooms, lots of kids activities, and close to Niagara falls with WEGO bus stop near. Highway and train noise didn't bother me at all. Small site is fine since we are not there to enjoy nature and being private. Trees providing some shade was good enough for us. We loved it, and we will definitely go back again. Thanks KOA.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
L'endroit était très propre et bien entretenu. Cela donne le goût d'y retourner et de le recommander.
Aug 21, 2014
Très propre. Parfait pour les enfants et le camping familiale.
Aug 21, 2014
Pour un terrain à $80.00 la nuit, comprenant que vous avez beaucoup d'équipements pour amuser les campeurs, nous aurions apprécié un terrain mieux entretenu. Le patio est agé et demande des réparations, le gazon est clairsemé et boueux par endroit et le sanitaire des terrains avoisinants est mal positionné, pratiquement sur notre patio.
Aug 21, 2014
It was a wonderful place. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the children loved the different activities for them to take part in.
Aug 21, 2014
you need to fix your wifi
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Lovely staff and convenient location...we took the bus to fireworks and had a great experience. Thanks!
Aug 20, 2014
I would have liked to enjoy some entertainment on Friday or Saturday evening.
Aug 19, 2014
WiFi only available in Front area Hand Not in campsites
Aug 19, 2014
Lots of activities for grandkids. Easy access to WEGO transit. Would have been nice if we could have been on a site that did not back into someone.
Aug 19, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA ... the staff was friendly and they were willing to help with anything. The sites, the pools and the playground are clean. When we go back to Niagara Falls .... we will certainly stay at this KOA campground. Thank you to the staff for a great stay.
Aug 19, 2014
Fabulous!!! We camped with our 5 grandchildren and had a blast. Something for us all staff were helpful and so friendly we want T280 Next year
Aug 19, 2014
The service from all staff was fantastic and the friendliness and helpfulness was awesome and they would go out of there way to do anything to help. We've never been in a campground that was so spotless especially the washroom. We will come camping again at the Niagara Falls KOA.
Aug 19, 2014
LOVE the Niagara KOA Great Staff always! You were all so accommodating with us arriving without notice. Thxs again see you soon!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Warm welcoming staff. Clean facilities and a place we have been going to for years recommend to friends and family
Aug 18, 2014
Site were large, washrooms very clean
Aug 18, 2014
Le site 168 ainsi que d'autres sites, terrain vraiment pas bien entretenu, par contre les bâtiments des toilettes était très propre.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Although the weather was cold and rainy, my kids still had a great time. The only problem that we had was one of the sites had a very loud fight in the middle of the night, but it was quickly resolved. Thank you very much!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Great place. Clean facilities. Disappointed that I had to pay an extra visitors fee when our daughter came to visit for a little while.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.