Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
There was a lot to do for kids and adults alike. Having a bus stop right out the front was great. Sites well kept. Basically all KOA camps for pricing are pretty much the same thought yours was a little to much more. I do realize your in a high tourist area but as a KOA camping we should be able to count on the price. We have also never paid for our granddaughter before. $8 A day was a lot.
Jul 05, 2017
we camp every year and more friends join with us,specially our kids are happy.
Jul 05, 2017
Very ran down and muddy or RV is full of mud
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Our campsite had no shade and the wood wouldn't burn it was so wet. Perhaps consider selling softwood instead of hardwood. We couldn't Cook dinner on our fire and instead had to waste money on take out. Otherwise good staff. Friendly. Lots to do. Amazing and large sites. Very clean. We will be back.
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome location, very clean campsite, showers, etc. Entertainment was fantastic, staff were super friendly and helpful. My only negative was the width of the sites, our neighbors tip out was too close to our fire pit. Which meant we couldn't have a campfire during our stay.
Jul 05, 2017
Ce Koa est vraiment génial et très familial - beaucoup d'activités offertes pour tous les âges - 2 parcs K9 sont très appréciés des toutous !
Jul 05, 2017
Love it there and will be coming back.our grandkids had a blast. Indoor pool was a lifesafer during a brief heavy rain.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
First time, not the last time! Thanks!
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice campground with a ton to do for the kids. Some of the best showers that I have seen!
Jul 04, 2017
great place but to many kids riding the rental bike on the main road should be told to ride on the inner roads curfews are to early 10:00pm come on and why is the dump station backwards and the accident was a bit bisterbing for us and probly wont be staying there again
Jul 04, 2017
Great place to stay with the family! Kids sure kept busy and parents had time to relax!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great time. Lots of activities to do.
Jul 04, 2017
We've stated her the last 4 Canada day weekends and feel activities need to be changed as it's the same things every year. Quiet time was not observed this year, pools are great but time for us to change our long weekend break.
Jul 04, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Looking forward for next year
Jul 04, 2017
Lots to do for the kids , park employees were great and can't wait to go back !!
Jul 04, 2017
was wonderful always is will be back again it is such a friendly place.
Jul 04, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids. Good location with a bus to the falls that stops at the entrance. Sites a little small. Would stay again.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice campground and easy access to the WeGo bus system
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
I love this Koa, I always find the Staff friendly. Only problem most of the sites are close and having a campfire can be very tricky...I'm always worried about damage to my truck/RV or someones else...
Jul 04, 2017
Great camping location for families. Facilities are well maintained and clean.
Jul 04, 2017
Our site was too small for the size of trailer we have. (30) We hit the post that shows the site numbers twice because of the way we had to park our truck. WEGO is horrible. The buses DO NOT run every 15 minutes as advertised. We waited 45 minutes July 1st and July 2nd. I got heatstroke waiting for the bus on July 2. My 70 YO mother in law walked from outlet b/c no bus showed up. That took an hr.
Jul 04, 2017
Love the new chairs by the pools thank you..the band on saturday was great and my kids enjoy when u do the movie night
Jul 04, 2017
although a little pricey my favorite campground in Ontario
Jul 04, 2017
It was fun, very clean, people are friendly, the facilities all work very well, no long wait time when registering.All very good, go and enjoy
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Our Grand daughter had the time of her life. the bouncy pillow, the swimming pools,the bicycle rentals, all of that was wonderful. the washrooms and the shower facilities were clean and well maintained. However, we felt the campgrounds themselves made you feel packed in like sardines.Way to crowded and some campers had tents so close to the property lines making things a bit unpleasant.
Jul 04, 2017
The place is great and planning to go back there again. The only thing that need improvement I guess is the muddy road especially when it rains.
Jul 04, 2017
The place was clean and the kids had lots to do during the day!
Jul 04, 2017
We loved the park and you can't get better than the Niagara region for things to do. I particularly liked how clean and well maintained the washrooms were.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Très beau camping et très propre les gens i sont très gentils et serviable et près de tout ce qui a voir
Jul 04, 2017
Excellent....Had a great weekend. My little one just loved it. Great Place.
Jul 04, 2017
Very old and ran down my motor home is full of mud the site was very ran down and muddy
Jul 03, 2017
Very helpful staff!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
we love that koa very clean and very cool workers we will come back
Jul 03, 2017
We liked it that after our stay we can go visit our friends at another campsite before we head out and my wife like the bathroom is nice and clean
Jul 03, 2017
We enjoyed all of the options available to entertain our children during our stay.
Jul 03, 2017
The neighboring homes were VERY loud and not appropriate. There was no privacy on our site. And the website said there was electricity on the site but was not specific and turned out to be a hook up for a trailer only. We then had to buy an attachment from the office in order to run things. And finally the wifi that was said to be included didn't work once.
Jul 03, 2017
Plenty of staff on property. Everyone was helpful. Garbage pick up was prompt. Property is well maintained. Location is great for Niagara Falls visits
Jul 03, 2017
Great hot tub... VERY helpful staff!
Jul 02, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice and clean bathroom and showers :) Tent camped here for 5 nights. Enjoyed our stay while vacationing in and around Niagara Falls. Plan to camp there again next summer. We are from Michigan.
Jul 02, 2017
Amenities wonderful! Staff fabulous! No complaints. We did not like at 38' we were stuffed into a spot with a trailer behind us. We noticed many pull thru spots open. We found the spots where we were, to close to each other. Wish you had more patio spots. Spot very muddy, needed mulch or hay. Loved sewer clamps. We will return if we can secure a pull thru single spot. Thank you
Jul 02, 2017
The grounds were nice and the location is convenient for exploring the Niagara Falls area.
Jul 02, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award