Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2016
This Kampground was a very quiet and relaxing one. It's a nice park to walk around. The restrooms are extremely clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it to others. Happy Kamping!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice amenities. Bathrooms were about the best we have seen at any campground. The site was TINY. And my biggest complaint was that my neighbor's sewer hookup was only about 10-12 feet from my RV door and very close to my picnic table. I know there's not much that can be done, but the small sites lead to other reasons to dislike the location.
Sep 17, 2016
very enjoyable, very clean and a very friendly and helpful staff
Sep 17, 2016
I intended to stay only 1 night & ended up staying 3 due to the cleanness of the restrooms, friendly/helpful staff & location to attractions. Thank you Niagara Falls staff for providing a pleasant stay.
Sep 16, 2016
We stayed on pull through site w/37ft fiver, plenty of room. Grounds very well maintained, pools clean, shower house very nice and clean. Stayed 6 nights, employes very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Sep 16, 2016
This is my first year camping. The grounds were very clean, quiet, the restrooms were super! I thought it was a little in the high side- price wise.
Sep 16, 2016
Super site with a warm welcome from the KOA team
Sep 16, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 16, 2016
Pratique l'autobus à la porte Merci beau séjour avec les spas et piscines chauffées
Sep 15, 2016
We have stayed in many 5 Star RV Resorts and 5 stars does not do this campground justice. it should be rated 10 stars for cleanliness, appearance and a great staff.
Sep 15, 2016
Great location on the bus line. Friendly helpful staff. Nice bath/showers.
Sep 15, 2016
Lots of fun nice and clean
Sep 15, 2016
très propre et très bien
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful time great staff...will do it again in future
Sep 15, 2016
We were not advised it was only 15 amp service for electric only.Had we known, we would have paid more to have 30 amp
Sep 14, 2016
Bathrooms where very clean but campsites are on top of each other. Fire pit rim was extremely small. Just felt as though it was to tight and the person next to us was so close they kept us up all night with their snoring.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
That was the best campgroung I never had,Everething was clean and the service was so good. Hope to come again with my kids and the in laws for a cabin rental. Again thank you for everething.
Sep 14, 2016
Nicely kept grounds,had a good campsite. Washrooms/showers nicely done and kept clean. City/tourist bus stops right in front of campground...easy to get to falls, etc, without car. Been at this campground many times.
Sep 14, 2016
Nice park with a very helpful staff who were very attentive to our requests. Policy though of letting late arrivals park at 2 am next to others should not be allowed. Late arrivals should be placed somewhere else.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean,good service,noisy beacause of train near.Wego great to go to the falls and a stop right in front of the camping....
Sep 12, 2016
great place but no wifi and on 2 channel tv
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful KOA. Would stay there again for sure. Family camping for sure. Lots of kids stuff including indoor and outdoor pools.
Sep 12, 2016
Fantastic facility, amenities, staff and easy access to the Falls. A truly excellent place to stay.
Sep 12, 2016
Great campsite. Spots are a little on the small side, but the park was very clean and quiet. The facilities for the kids were very good as well. Staff was great - very accommodating. We will see you again soon!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great time at KOA Niagara. Lots of stuff for the whole family to do.
Sep 12, 2016
terrain tres propre, bien situé,bel amémagement
Sep 12, 2016
Very clean beautiful pool and hot tub area. My only complaint would be that the sites are too cramped. We like to have more room to park, our truck would not fit. But we will be back.
Sep 12, 2016
Loved your park. Very clean and well organized. Was great to have WE GO bus right out front to go down to falls. Just wished pools and hot tubs didn't close at 8pm.
Sep 11, 2016
It was very enjoyable. All the facilities were great.
Sep 11, 2016
The site is wonderful with all it's activities, although we did not have enough time to make use of all of them. Restrooms, showers, etc..all very good. We were a bit dissapointed with the setup of our lot, as the waste dumpîng needed some thirty feet of hose, for which we purchased an extra hose, at the KOA store.
Sep 11, 2016
It was verry clean,and the staff was helpful when needed.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Staff gave us great advise during our visit. CLEAN all around.
Sep 11, 2016
The site we were at was 171 pull thru, tree roots all around site, not level, no grass, trees need to be trimmed for big rigs. Our neighbor asked to have the tree trimmed and was told someone would trim and no one came to do that.
Sep 10, 2016
just one word fantastic
Sep 10, 2016
always very clean, upgrades are done all the time. Have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
Sep 10, 2016
great place very organize,umployees very polite unjoyed the stay,we will be back.
Sep 09, 2016
Excellent staff, good clean campground with good facilities. Plus excellent neighbours
Sep 09, 2016
Wasn't happy with the site we were given. There were vacant sites with shade and we very given one without shade. Our own fault for not complaining, but their fault for giving us the unshaded site!
Sep 08, 2016
Nice park. Clean restrooms and a very good store. Staff is friendly and helpful. The WeGo bus stop right at the KOA is excellent.
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent terrain, tres propre et agréable
Sep 08, 2016
Our stay was excellent! The only concern that I have is every time we went to the pool I did not see a life guard. Aside from that every one was very friendly & things were exceptionally clean! I was very impressed!
Sep 08, 2016
one word will say it all AWESOME , staff ,other guest were all so friendly , made some new friends and can not wait to return at least three more times this year . Best weekend this year for sure .THANK YOU
Sep 08, 2016
Nice campground!!
Sep 07, 2016
our family had lots of fun at KOA!
Sep 07, 2016
surprized to find out when signing in that friday & Saturday nights were extra Iwas told 80.27 tax included per night with the card
Sep 07, 2016
Overcrowded. The Grand Island KOA was 100 times better than this one.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award