Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
Loved the location and the bus stop right across the road, this made it very easy to get to the falls.
Aug 30, 2016
Clean and friendly campground. Lots of family fun activities.
Aug 30, 2016
We enjoyed this campground very much. The nicest bathrooms & laundry ever. Friendly staff & free, dependable wifi. Close to lots of restaurants & of course the Falls. Would stay there again.😃⛺️🏕
Aug 30, 2016
Very family oriented. Very clean restrooms! Great location to visit Niagara Falls & all attractions. Thank You
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent place for children, many activities for them to do.
Aug 29, 2016
The grandchildren had a great time in the pools...all of them!Great campground and friendly staff. Thanks!!
Aug 29, 2016
Right on the WEGO line so you can go into Niagara Falls easily. Lots of things for children to do, altho we were not with our grands this time
Aug 29, 2016
Clean ,comfortable
Aug 29, 2016
Lovely campground. Very clean and lots to do. Campsites too close together however. Wouldn't come back for that reason.
Aug 29, 2016
Check-in clerks were rude. Other staff were arguing in public. Other that that it was a first rate campground with very easy bus to the Falls.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful time, easy access to bus route to Niagara Fall, highly recommended.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice facility, friendly staff, clean washrooms. Excellent place with families with smaller children. Enjoyed our stay at the KOA--Scott Family
Aug 29, 2016
I wish I had planned to stay here longer because I found it quite nice and clean. Great for kids. The lots are a little tight but because there were only two of us, it wasn't a problem.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean facilities! Friendly and helpful staff, loved the pancake breakfast :). Only thing is that i wish we where able to use the facilities the day of check out eg swimming pool past check out time.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds were well maintained and staff was super friendly. The amenities were also great
Aug 28, 2016
wonderful quiet stay...the sites are a little to close to have fires though..washrooms were excellent.
Aug 28, 2016
Good , Quiet
Aug 28, 2016
easy access, clean, quite, close to falls, very helpful and informative
Aug 28, 2016
Right out front gate- Easy bus service 15 mins to falls.
Aug 28, 2016
campsites are too close to each other and back in sites are especially close but very clean and close to the falls All-all good
Aug 28, 2016
Love the adult only HOT hottub! Location was great. Area was beautiful. Safe and secure.
Aug 27, 2016
Great staff and service
Aug 27, 2016
Very busy and crowded campsite but amenities were good. Bathrooms were somewhat dirty but that may have been because of the volume of use.
Aug 27, 2016
Staff was friendly, camping sites were close but quiet. Met people from all over the world and USA.
Aug 27, 2016
The people at the reception are very friendly and helpful. The washrooms have enough space and are very clean. Access to public transportation to the falls is excellent. Overall a good place to stay when visiting the Niagara Falls.
Aug 27, 2016
Le personnel est extrêmement accueillant et sympathique. Les installations sont propres et bien tenues. Les douches sont gratuites. Et... Il y a même un bain! Très facile d'y voyager avec des enfants.
Aug 27, 2016
Dog barking not controlled. we complained from our site #32 The dog was on a seasonal site at end of our road.
Aug 26, 2016
Lots for our 6 year old grandson to do .wonderful and helpful staff
Aug 26, 2016
Pas de service du tout en français ! Égout pas facile à vider un peu trop haut!Quand même bien!Pour famille et près de tout!
Aug 26, 2016
Anyone in a RV or Travel Trailer who doesn't stay here is making a huge mistake. Proximity to the WeGo and all the attractions. The staff have their gear together. Store is well stocked. Was the only place we purchased souvieners. Well except for all the ponchos we got on the tours. Thanks again for a lovely vacation.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice family campground - very clean, very quiet and I felt secure.
Aug 26, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. Heard good things about the park and facilities and I must say we were delighted to see they were all true! Great camping experience for families with young children. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 25, 2016
Staff very gentle, kids facilities awesome, pool dirty and speed on streets over 8 kmh even by staff
Aug 25, 2016
Très propre, beaucoup de services , Bien penser pour la poubelle et distributeur de sac pour chien , Calme , tout est parfait ! Nous retournerons ds un KOA
Aug 25, 2016
It's great to have 2 outside pools and 1 inside pool. Our granddaughters had fun on the jumping pillow. Staff took care of children that acted inappropriately. Very large campground which made it nice to bike around. Having the Wego transit system outside the campground was nice. Staff was very nice and helpful. Our only recommendation is that the indoor pool be checked every day for hair.
Aug 25, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Quiet , clean and far enough away from the tourist craziness but close enough to attractions. We were happy...
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Very clean and well-kept campsite. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping, if you so choose. Short trip to the Falls and casino.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice clean park and located close to the Falls. Redline bus system shuttles to the falls every 30 minutes.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean grounds, people very welcoming!! We had a great week!!
Aug 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. The kids had fun at the activities. I would come again.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great stay at your campground this past weekend. The facilities were very well kept and every one was friendly.
Aug 23, 2016
Lots of things to do. Showers and bathrooms are clean. And when I forgot my crank to put up my pup the staff went to find one for me to use. Very helpful. Thanks KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
Nous avons apprécié le système de transport vers les chutes (wego). Camping bien entretenu.
Aug 22, 2016
Terrain trop petit. Pas assez de végétation. Tout ce qui nous attire là c'est : les chutes. Puisque peu de chose à faire sur le camping.
Aug 22, 2016
Low hanging branches hit motor home at site and traveling down the interior roads. This looks like an old park, small sites and dirt.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award