Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Nous avons eu juste un petit problème !!Sur une publicité il est mentionné que vous avez le service en français.. Ce que nous avons pas eu. Les explication relié a l' achat de passe pour les chutes m'ont été servis en anglais et ils y avait des choses que je n,avais pas bien compris ...
Jun 17, 2014
had a pull through full service site. This KOA is quiet & spacious with a choice of cabins, tent sites, trailer sites or motel rooms. It is so clean. Impressive camp washrooms and showers & laundry room,ultra clean. This KOA is the best for kids- great playground and activities. The staff are so friendly & helpful. pools great too. So close to the Falls, Niagara on lake & new outlet mall.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
It was very enjoyable. Great staff. Awesome store with really great prices.
Jun 17, 2014
Cost is a little too much and there should always be at least two children included in the price as there is no charge for pets there should be no charge for children.
Jun 16, 2014
First assigned space had puddles of water and mud; next assigned space wasn't much better, made it difficult to enjoy sitting outside. Not a happy camper.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
One issue was that my wife and I were enjoying a nice fire and is was put out on us at Midnight. I understand this is your policy but at 6:30am there were kids yelling and screaming playing on the trampoline by our site.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Perfect! Great KOA, close to new Outlet Mall, yeah!
Jun 16, 2014
We thought the facilities were great. Nice, nice tiling and appointments in the showers. Would have definitely rated higher if there had been graven in the streets and on the pads to absorb the persistent rain. We spent 3 1/2 hours walking to the Falls and back and that was exceptional. The staff was also quite friendly, but that's true of all KOA's.
Jun 16, 2014
Great little camp ground, very clean and friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
We had a great time. Everything was very clean and the pools were warm. The only disappointment was the patio bar. You should post the hours and stick to them.
Jun 16, 2014
Very clean, kid friendly. Trains running by it were a surprise though.
Jun 15, 2014
Very clean campground. Bathrooms were well maintained and garbage pickup was well done. Kids playground was clean as we're the pools.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Very spacious compared to many other RV places that just pack you in like sardines! Lovely trees. And enjoyed watching all the children jumping on the pillow jump. A little. softly compared to other places we stays all across the country!
Jun 14, 2014
missed the snack bar with it not being open,other wise no problems, had a good visit friendly staff,will be back back
Jun 14, 2014
Right place & right people
Jun 14, 2014
Wonderful staff, clean sites, great amenities, right on the bus line so very convenient to the Falls. Pools, hot tubs were well maintained, playground for kids was a hit! Really enjoyed our stay in our motorhome, and would definitely stay here again.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
The good part is - this location is close to public transit for scenic Niagara falls and fun street. The drawback - the sewer was on a height and so we could not use our trailer wash room; had to use the common which were neat and clean. The trailer site is very close by each other and is narrow compared to other locations.
Jun 11, 2014
Wow - I can't say enough about our stay at KOA Niagara Falls. It's beautiful - everything was very clean and organized. The staff were extremely gracious when we continued to ask them hundreds of questions. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night! We would definitely go back, and most definitely recommend KOA Niagara Falls to anyone who asks!
Jun 10, 2014
It was really good the only thing no cable ,the personnel really friendly. We will camp there again. Thank you
Jun 10, 2014
OH MY GOD !!!! Obviously the owners are there for the money. One run of the tractor ride before they said it was enough for today.. Couldn't go because the first and only run was full.. No safety on the bouncing pillow even though the KOA employee was there watching adults push kids and wasn't doing anything until other parents complained.. Cancel activities for no reasons.. Worst campground ever
Jun 10, 2014
we had very good time. All the staff was very friendly.
Jun 09, 2014
Excellent all around - washrooms and showers were immaculately clean - well done to the staff and management - we'll definitely be back
Jun 09, 2014
We visit several KOA's as well as private campgrounds. This KOA definately has the most friendly, professional staff that we run into - we continue to return here because of that personal touch they all have.
Jun 09, 2014
Our only problem was that we were so close to our neighbour that when they lit a fire outside their camper door, the smoke found its way into our camper. It was not in a fire pit, at was located right in the middle of their side. Staff was excellent and friendly. We did not report this little problem to staff.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
There was limited wifi in the campground and with technology today you would think you could afford to have it throuhout the whole campground. This might be my last visit to thois particular campground.
Jun 07, 2014
I ama regular at this campground as I usually bring my trailer when I am working in the ares. The park is clean and the management treats clients as royalty. Internet is limited at this writing while KOA puts in a new system. Only other recommendation I would make is bite the bullet and put in Cable TV at the sites.
Jun 06, 2014
Chloe was especially helpful. Her personality was great and much appreciated after a long days drive to her facility.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Nice and clean. Great customer service. Only complaint is it feels like a backyard with areas sectioned out for camp sites. Sites are on top of each other (hope you like your camping neighbor).
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The fella driving the wagon ride was going much too fast. Very unsafe for the kids on board and other campers as well as pets.
Jun 03, 2014
The park is excellent but I'm at a loss as to why they have speed bumps They almost roll my motor home so I won't return until they get rid of them. There is no need whatsoever for them
Jun 03, 2014
Great stay
Jun 03, 2014
Loved the facilities, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
The campgrounds amenities are great. Playground is nice. Bouncy pillow great for adults and kids. Indoor pool a perfect plus. I would like to see open bar at night!
Jun 02, 2014
The site we were given needs to be leveled and raised. The people were great. Thank You Jan and Jeff
Jun 02, 2014
A well maintained, beautiful campground. We appreciated the clean washrooms, and that our fire pit was emptied every day! The staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
Jun 02, 2014
We loved the kids play areas and kids activities on the Saturday. The K9 Kamp is a great idea. It let our dog burn off some energy. The pool was nice and clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.