Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Amazing campground! So clean and well looked after- you could eat off the floors in the bathrooms. Very helpful staff!!
Sep 05, 2017
we have stayed at your park a few times and enjoy it very much. Will come back again most definitely.
Sep 05, 2017
Was disappointed. Trailers just sqeezed into sites. We could not have a fire as the vehicle next door was parked so close ..we were afraid we would damage his truck. Our mat in front of our door was sitting in mud. Our picnic table was too close to the sewage line of the trailer beside us. Could not avoid it ...there was no good spot to move it. Would not recommend site 45.
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent location. Facility has lots of activities for everyone. Sites are great but close together.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed the labour day long weekend with a bunch of families as we were there for a baseball tournament. All had a wonderful time. Facilities were excellent, clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. While we don't have little kids, there were a ton, and there was so much for them to do.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Well run, friendly staff, excellent amenities, convenient location. A place to which to return.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
No issues at all everything was GREAT, Staff were wonderfull. We'll see you all again in October. Thank you!!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
No help and unfriendly stuff for booking another night
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Campground was sufficient to our needs but pricey. Camp spots were very close We were disturbed by the seasonal camper behind us with his extremely bright awning lights shining into our camper at night. I am sure we were not the only campers that were disturbed by them. Having the GO bus stop just outside the KOA was great,bathrooms were clean and office staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 05, 2017
It had rained the day before and our site (172) was dry; however, the grass was gone and a large area of dirt remained. Luckily, I had a tarp to partially cover the dusty dirty area but was unhappy also with how non-level the area was. The owners did a wonderful job of trying to find a spot to fit my other needs; which I truly appreciated. Maybe cementing these sites will enhance them. Thank you
Sep 05, 2017
I loved it was amazing , good conditions very clean . Great staff . Thank you guys my family loved it and we will be back !
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Halloween in September was so much fun! My granddaughters danced their little buns off at the DJ Party, and I, Grammy won a hoodie sweater in the adult costume contest! Washrooms spotless, Security right on top of those rowdy campers, so much to do! I only wish the neighbours dogs wouldn't have barked all day long at every passer-by...fire wood very pricey (double the price than anywhere else).
Sep 05, 2017
Awesome campground with lots to do for families. Would definitely stay her again. On a suggestive note...another pump out station would be an asset
Sep 05, 2017
Our site was nice and wide, a couple of trees for shade(221). But the rest of the park was packed in tight like sardines. I'd stay here again, but only if I wasn't in the cramped areas. Security staff were very rude. Total power trip. They need to be reminded that it's a trailer park. They're not homeland security. Manners and a smile can go a very long way.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place to enjoy both.. Campground atmosphere and The beauty of the Falls. We're coming back. Konstantin
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed the Labour Day weekend, so much for kids to do. Indoor pool is great for rainy days. Staff very helpful. Close to everything.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We had a great time! We will definitely be back! Keep up the good work!
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly staff. Sites are small. Didn't like having other campers constantly walking through our site. Campground close to Clifton Hill tourist attractions.
Sep 04, 2017
Very clean park very friendly staff
Sep 04, 2017
Wish I knew about the fun when my kids were young. As a traveller without kids I will avoid labour day but amazing campground, very clean.
Sep 04, 2017
Clean campsite. Always something for the kids to do. Friendly staff. Feel safe. We decided to make it a tradition to go there again.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Stayed on Labour Day weekend. Lots of activities for kids and adults. Halloween trick or treating was amazing. Dance party for the kids.
Sep 04, 2017
Lovely. The campsite was very scenic with the view of the river and the large field. Very clean bathrooms and friendly staff.ð
Sep 04, 2017
Not so good, they screwed up all of our reservations and didn't do anything about it.
Sep 04, 2017
The park is always so clean, the staff always very friendly. A great stay again!
Sep 04, 2017
Great fun for all ages. We used the playground equipment, all pools, wagon ride etc. Washrooms were well stocked and kept clean. Easy access to all Niagara attractions.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
We were very happy with the campground. Clean and staff was great. We were not happy with our site. Right across from the playground was too much considering we didn't have children with us. We did try and move but apparently there was nothing available.
Sep 04, 2017
we enjoyed our stay
Sep 04, 2017
Customer service was awful, had to leave due to family matter and would not be refunded because I didn't check out at 11 am. However we had left the park at 7 am to go do our jet boat tour for the day and the matter had came up unexpectedly so we did not end up staying the night and had to still pay for it. Entrance of the park was nice didn't like the tenting sights one bit, too small.
Sep 04, 2017
Nice and clean camp site :)
Sep 03, 2017
The parks is clean and well kept. Lots for kids to do. Updated playground and beautiful pools. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great location!
Sep 03, 2017
Loved Ontario and planning return trip next year but will seek different camp ground only because we felt like we were camping in a city. (Unless we get guarantee for end spot.) We never before had such a small and busy camp site, estimated at 30x60 feet. Zero privacy. Good points: friendly staff; convenient refreshments and store; clean; accommodating dog facilities (we have two big ones).
Sep 03, 2017
Perfect stay. Full of fun with my children
Sep 02, 2017
We enjoyed every moment of our stay! Great, clean facilities, helpful and friendly staff. Plenty to do for all the family, thanks to everyone for making us feel so special.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award