Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2016
Super clean and friendly staff
Aug 05, 2016
Overall stay was great. However, we had pets and the pet walk area did not have any poop bags all the time I was there. Also, there was quite a few vehicles parked in the pet area. Thank you
Aug 05, 2016
Easy Check-In and Check-out. Pool is small but refreshing on hot day. Golf The staff were friendly. The sites are close together. Mini-golf, sad, small. Decoration in washrooms is tacky ie. old plastic flowers in the washrooms need to go! Washrooms clean, Music playing, well-lit. Grocery store well stocked expensive...Beany Boo $7.99 and only $5.99 on Clifton Hill. WEGO Bus stop easy.
Aug 05, 2016
First time in a Koa... Maybe the last time... Not to friendly welcomed at the office... When we asked for WI-FI? Everything is in there - meaning the brochure. In our comments when booking we asked for a quiet area. We were right beside 2 families with kids crossing constantly our campsite... Very disappointing... and to top it off - expensive !!! For what you get... 😕
Aug 04, 2016
Negatieve: Noisy, small site fot our RV, small swimmingpool, Positieve: WeGo stop in front of the camping.
Aug 04, 2016
all was good except the wi-fi. If it's included, it should be working and also offer wi-fi for streaming too. Everybody has a data plan on their device for checking emails or browsing the net. If you want to add value, offer wi-fi for streaming too. Beside this, everything was good. We had a good experience.
Aug 04, 2016
We wished could have a fire, but, not your problem. Very quiet where we were camped.
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Staff great: very helpful, attentive, friendly. Ownership/corporate needs to put pressure on bus transit to stop at both designated stops on both sides of street. Grumpy bus drivers only want to pick up on one side. Families/children have to run across 4 lane highway! KOA corporate, get involved in this issue for your customer's safety!!!
Aug 04, 2016
My stay was great since the eather was fine,however; because of "No camp fire, the teenager did not enjoy it. Our neighbours were friendly there was no more to ask. I will we should be given extra points on our card for co-operating without the camp-fire. Missing the roasted marshallow, roasting our tomatoes and egg-plant which tasted delicious in natural fire. The staff was very polite. Thank you
Aug 04, 2016
Very nice campground with friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful park with lots to do, but the karaoke was too much. If I wanted to go to a bar, I'd go to a bar. But I went to a campsite, so I expected it to be chill and quiet. Not so much.
Aug 04, 2016
Nice washrooms,friendly service,good location. Nice amenities
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Nice. If they could divide their sites in half, campers would better know how to park their camper. Our site was shared with a van that took more than half of the site. Our 25 foot trailer when parked, did not allow us enough room to park our truck properly at the site.
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful and clean campground.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Everything was fantastic until the long weekend hit, then large groups were booked in around us.. with minimal to no privacy our stay very quickly became uncomfortable and awkward.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Great fun for the whole family! Disappointed about the fire ban, but not KOA's fault! With all their activities, like movie under the stars and karaoke, it made for a fun time while keeping safety first!
Aug 03, 2016
Our camp site was very clean and utilities were handy.
Aug 03, 2016
Always dependable and great
Aug 02, 2016
The campground is awesome with lots of amazing activities to do
Aug 02, 2016
Great place to have fun and relax too. One of our favourite places to visit :)
Aug 02, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed at the Niagara KOA. Plenty to do and an excellent proximity to downtown Niagara Falls. Would definitely go back!!
Aug 02, 2016
Critique négative: vue le nombre élevé de campeurs, la piscine est trop petite. Trop de monde, et l'eau était trop chaude, nous n'avons pas appréciée notre baignade. Nous avons préféré la piscine intérieure car l'eau était plus froide.
Aug 02, 2016
A quite and clean camping experience
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The only thing that we were very surprised about is th fact that our visitors - guest who may consider come to a KOA - had to pay to get in and visit with us ?!?! we already pay lots of money to choose you guys... dont turn us away by being greedy
Aug 02, 2016
The rate charged for guests is excessive. An alternative would be to require guests to wear wrist bands if they wish to use the amenities such as the pool, kids club etc. A guest paying a visit to someone at a RV spot should not be charged.
Aug 02, 2016
all ways treated good and have good time thank you.
Aug 02, 2016
A great place to stay for the whole family
Aug 02, 2016
What was to be a quiet relaxing weekend camping. Turned into nightmare for group around us were disrespectful entire wknd and noisy till 3am every night even though warned numerous times. I will NEVER come back there. You guys did not resolve the problem and it will only get worse cause they know they got away with that behavior. I will never recommend your campground how sad.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
This is my favorite campsite around! we always have a great time! we visited the falls this time and forgot how amazing it is! can't wait to get back there! D Boye
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Nice park, lots to do, Friendly and helpful staff
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Only downside we brought our friends who have a dog and we're dissapointed that their dog couldn't come in the playground can't understand why. Even for the wagon rides the dog couldn't go and he is a small little dog who can sit on their lap. Other then that it was awesome
Aug 02, 2016
Pool was extremely dirty,murky and full of hair. kids play area most games were broken. pool table broken, not repaired. no activities like were mentioned on the web site. Front desk upon check out there was one girl on the phone while we stood there for 20 minutes, just to find out "check Out" meant to just give them the scan card for the gate, for all the hype this cam could have done bette
Aug 02, 2016
We planned on using the campground just as a place to stay while we enjoyed the surrounding area...but ended up spending more time at the campground than atvthe attractions! Lots to keep the kids busy. We'll be back!
Aug 01, 2016
The pools and camp ground are in great condition. The staff were good to deal with.
Aug 01, 2016
It was really great.
Aug 01, 2016
Never been in a campground as overcrowded as this one. Some sites had several tents pitched and it appeared that 15 to 20 people were on the sites. The small walking area for our dog was wall to wall vehicles. On the positive side, though crowded, the bathrooms were clean. This KOA was disappointing after the one at Sault St. Marie which was probably the best we have ever camped at.
Aug 01, 2016
My family loved this KOA. There were so many activities for the kids, we could have spent the entire vacation at the KOA. This I have come to expect from any KOA, but what truly set them apart was the kindness and helpfulness of its employees and the cleanest, most impressive, bathrooms of any campground. I took pictures of the showers and bath tub stall to show my friends(nicer than top hotels).
Aug 01, 2016
Other than the sites being a bit smaller than we're used to in the States, everything was very clean, very well taken care of and we loved our stay there.
Aug 01, 2016
It was perfect and we are bringing the kids there before the end of summer :)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award