Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2014
Right place & right people
Jun 14, 2014
Wonderful staff, clean sites, great amenities, right on the bus line so very convenient to the Falls. Pools, hot tubs were well maintained, playground for kids was a hit! Really enjoyed our stay in our motorhome, and would definitely stay here again.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
The good part is - this location is close to public transit for scenic Niagara falls and fun street. The drawback - the sewer was on a height and so we could not use our trailer wash room; had to use the common which were neat and clean. The trailer site is very close by each other and is narrow compared to other locations.
Jun 11, 2014
Wow - I can't say enough about our stay at KOA Niagara Falls. It's beautiful - everything was very clean and organized. The staff were extremely gracious when we continued to ask them hundreds of questions. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night! We would definitely go back, and most definitely recommend KOA Niagara Falls to anyone who asks!
Jun 10, 2014
It was really good the only thing no cable ,the personnel really friendly. We will camp there again. Thank you
Jun 10, 2014
OH MY GOD !!!! Obviously the owners are there for the money. One run of the tractor ride before they said it was enough for today.. Couldn't go because the first and only run was full.. No safety on the bouncing pillow even though the KOA employee was there watching adults push kids and wasn't doing anything until other parents complained.. Cancel activities for no reasons.. Worst campground ever
Jun 10, 2014
we had very good time. All the staff was very friendly.
Jun 09, 2014
Excellent all around - washrooms and showers were immaculately clean - well done to the staff and management - we'll definitely be back
Jun 09, 2014
We visit several KOA's as well as private campgrounds. This KOA definately has the most friendly, professional staff that we run into - we continue to return here because of that personal touch they all have.
Jun 09, 2014
Our only problem was that we were so close to our neighbour that when they lit a fire outside their camper door, the smoke found its way into our camper. It was not in a fire pit, at was located right in the middle of their side. Staff was excellent and friendly. We did not report this little problem to staff.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
There was limited wifi in the campground and with technology today you would think you could afford to have it throuhout the whole campground. This might be my last visit to thois particular campground.
Jun 07, 2014
I ama regular at this campground as I usually bring my trailer when I am working in the ares. The park is clean and the management treats clients as royalty. Internet is limited at this writing while KOA puts in a new system. Only other recommendation I would make is bite the bullet and put in Cable TV at the sites.
Jun 06, 2014
Chloe was especially helpful. Her personality was great and much appreciated after a long days drive to her facility.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Nice and clean. Great customer service. Only complaint is it feels like a backyard with areas sectioned out for camp sites. Sites are on top of each other (hope you like your camping neighbor).
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The fella driving the wagon ride was going much too fast. Very unsafe for the kids on board and other campers as well as pets.
Jun 03, 2014
The park is excellent but I'm at a loss as to why they have speed bumps They almost roll my motor home so I won't return until they get rid of them. There is no need whatsoever for them
Jun 03, 2014
Great stay
Jun 03, 2014
Loved the facilities, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
The campgrounds amenities are great. Playground is nice. Bouncy pillow great for adults and kids. Indoor pool a perfect plus. I would like to see open bar at night!
Jun 02, 2014
The site we were given needs to be leveled and raised. The people were great. Thank You Jan and Jeff
Jun 02, 2014
A well maintained, beautiful campground. We appreciated the clean washrooms, and that our fire pit was emptied every day! The staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
Jun 02, 2014
We loved the kids play areas and kids activities on the Saturday. The K9 Kamp is a great idea. It let our dog burn off some energy. The pool was nice and clean.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Awesome time! Great park for our grandkids...dog park nice..next time we will bring our dog..clean and friendly.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Great campground with great people. We were there in slow season, so the spaced the visitors comfortably apart to give everyone more room. Great amenities.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Had a good time .The staff was vary freindly
Jun 01, 2014
May 31, 2014
We spent a week at the Niagara Falls KOA with our daughter and two grandchildren. Our daughter was in a very nice clean and cozy cabin while we stayed in our motor home. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub due to cool weather. Our grandchildren made great use of the enclosed play area and jumping bubble.Would we return?..in a heartbeat.
May 30, 2014
I liked how clean the bathrooms and showers were. I also liked the amenities for the kids. The one negative it the train tracks being so close. It felt like we had pitched the tent right on the tracks. But we were all good sports about it and it was good for a laugh. All in all, I would come back again :)
May 30, 2014
Wonderful stay!! Park was great and facilities were clean!! Thanks Niagara!!
May 29, 2014
Very Nice stay as always
May 29, 2014
Good location. We caught the WEGO bus right across the street from the campground to go to and from the Falls. Campground very clean and everyone working there very accommodating.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Although the weather these days was terrible and many lots were under water, GM Lisa Thompson and her staff worked their socks off to help all campers in need (= mud) and had always a smile on their face! Thank you very much for making our visit to Niagara Falls (as one of the highlights of our tour across Canada) a big success. Greetings from Austria, Europe! Heide & Rainer P. Bogensperger
May 27, 2014
Our site was muddy and both sites on the both sides of us had gravel Many site were open that we could have had. Also being from the USA we needed to wifi to look up events to do. The wifi was down in our area. We had to go up to the office area to use the wifi. We would come back. Just would like to able to have a better site to camp at.
May 27, 2014
Had a wonderful stay! Staff is amazing!
May 26, 2014
Great stay, as expected!!
May 26, 2014
We were there on Mwmorial Day w/e. Facilities were excellent and WellCare for..staff very friendly. The only complaint is that the sites were very wet and did not dry out . A difficult problem, I realize. All in all...a good w/e and we will return.
May 26, 2014
The staff is really good and the indoor pool makes it the perfect pre and post season place to stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.