Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
IT was certainly not worth paying $90/night. You told us it was due to the amenities but you didn't have much more than other KOA's we have stayed for 1/2 the price. Mini golf was needed much repair (an amenity that we had to pay to use). Other than the two bouncy pieces that you had, there was nothing else that you had that the others didn't. We will not be back for that price
Aug 07, 2015
Camp ground was nice enough. Bathrooms were amazing as were facilities. Sites were too small and felt like we were on top of other campers. Very disappointed to have family visit and charged $20. Have camped for over 10 years at various areas and have never seen this.
Aug 06, 2015
Sites are way to small and to expensive. At one point we needed to print out tickets and staff would not help we had to go to the public library. Pool closes way to early and you get kicked out and have to scramble with the kids. All in all the worst KOA we've camped at and we will never return and make sure we tell our friends to never go there.
Aug 06, 2015
nice place but have to work on the internet not working properly for the price that we paye need a upgrade, and for the inside pool and sona the kids should not be alounds can't relaxx at all
Aug 06, 2015
It was great the only complaint I have is about the quite time because its to early I think you can do some exception at least on long weekend .
Aug 06, 2015
Staff were amazing and went above and beyond! Look forward to next stay😃
Aug 06, 2015
Short but great. Clen, good customer care. Wewill be back.
Aug 06, 2015
Why camp elsewhere? KOA rocks.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
I am happy to say that this was a great KOA. The staff were helpful with our need to move our site to be on level ground. Location is wonderful for all to do in the area. Grounds well kept and Unknown to us over a holiday weekend. Overall it met our needs and exceeded our expectations. Will recommend and return in the future.
Aug 05, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Not bad...
Aug 05, 2015
This campground rocks. We were a party of 11 with mixed accommodations. They put a tent and motor home side by side which was awesome for us
Aug 05, 2015
The security guy HARASSED us our entire stay!! We planned on staying an extra week but cancelled due to the on going harassment from him. Quiet time on Fridays and Saturdays should be extended to at least 11 being told at 10 to be quiet and music which was VERY low to be turned off it was like camping in a retirement home. We purchased a trailer and was set on doing seasonal but that won't happen.
Aug 05, 2015
It was a good time
Aug 05, 2015
Les enfants ont beaucoup apprécié aussi !
Aug 05, 2015
service was excellent and campgrouds were great. the maintenance staff exceded my expectations
Aug 05, 2015
We enjoyed our stay it was our first time to niagra falls and was beautiful and enjoyable to have the Koa so easy to get to and very clean!
Aug 05, 2015
We have been coming to this sight for the past 3 years. Lots of activities for the kids. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. We will be coming back for sure!!!
Aug 04, 2015
We've been to this park at least annually over the past 12 years or so. Clean, well maintained. Very busy, but well organized. I have to comment that the quality of the water in two of three pools was very low. Smelly and overall disappointing. Water should be tested and chemical levels adjusted at least daily when in such heavy use. This didn't appear to be the case over Civic Holiday.
Aug 04, 2015
Campground and bathroom clean but no privacy on site.Staff very friendly. Campground and sites are very small. facilities and activities are great for Kids
Aug 04, 2015
Will be back again!!
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Great place for families and lots for the kids to do. Wagon ride was great, bouncy pad and craft ideas were fun for the kids. Shallow pool was very cold.
Aug 04, 2015
Cleanest washrooms we've EVER seen in a campground. Friendly staff and great location to the Falls. Only suggestion would be more structured activities. We stayed during PJ party weekend, where there were to be prizes etc for showing up to pancake breakfast in your pjs etc. but the theme wasn't really supported by the activities. Other than that, a fantastic stay. The band was fantastic!
Aug 04, 2015
Great place, very clean and well run.
Aug 04, 2015
had a great time and met wonderful new friends!
Aug 04, 2015
The playground and kids activities were great. The service and staff were great and campground we very clean. We Did not like sharing campsite with site next to us. If we had our own site we would have really enjoyed or stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean park with lots of amenities. Sites were a little small but we didn't spend much time at site with so many things to do
Aug 04, 2015
Its good because its near the washroom. :) pls add more play area for the kids.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Good place to stay.
Aug 04, 2015
OUR STAY IN NIAGARA FALLS KOA WAS AWESOME AS ALWAYS JUST WISH WE HAD MORE TIME TO STAY LONGER BUT WE WILL BE BACK FOR LABOUR DAY
Aug 04, 2015
Great kampground, very clean! People shoud drive slowly though. And pls, get people to respect the quiet time cause our neighbours were partying at 1:30 am on Sunday and we couldn't sleep.
Aug 04, 2015
Tent sites are to small, everyone is on top of each other. Staff are friendly, campground is very clean.
Aug 04, 2015
Sites were packed in and the hook ups not position well, my neighbours sewer hook up is at my picnic table and my hook up is on another site table
Aug 04, 2015
Excellent!!
Aug 03, 2015
It is a very kid friendly park, we go here every summer
Aug 03, 2015
To much rules such as fire out at. The lots are to small. Parking you vehicle on the lot was tight. Fire pits are located on a bad spot and I didn't get me points.
Aug 03, 2015
Lots of activities I keep the kids busy. Bathrooms super clean. Overall great experience!
Aug 03, 2015
Comme un hôtel 5 étoiles !!!
Aug 03, 2015
Nice and clean campground. Very friendly staff. Would definitely come back!!!
Aug 03, 2015
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay, we will definitely be back.
Aug 03, 2015
Great staff, friendly and accommodating. The pancake breakfast and the food was outstanding.. 2nd time here and can't wait to visit again soon
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Meilleur camping jamais fait!! L'équipe de KOA est formidable et les activités proposées sont superbes
Aug 02, 2015
We had a great time. The perfect place for a family vacation.
Aug 02, 2015
We loved the campsite even though there isnt much privacy. It is great for kids with the pools, beautiful store, good service, extremely clean bathrooms and showers. Spending whole 2 weeks vacation there next year.
Aug 02, 2015
More memories made😀 see you all in a couple of weeks,and thanks to Dave for lend of tool as our tent pegs were stuck.
Aug 02, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.