Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Nice campground for kids. A very attractive washroom with excellent showers. Tight quarters, they pack you in for maximum dollars. Pricy for adults without kids, you pay a premium to support the kids. Recommend only for families at this price.
Jun 19, 2016
Great place. Loved that we could catch the wego bus right there. Pools were very nice! Every thing was clean and nice.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice Shady spots, friendly staff, clean,modern restrooms, great location. Campground and facilities well-maintained. Stayed for 5 days, wished we could have stayed longer. Thank you for helping to make our vacation a fun one.
Jun 19, 2016
Un peu de nettoyage au sol sur les sites et tout sera parfait.
Jun 18, 2016
We thought your park was fabulous - great location, friendly staff, nice big shady sites. It really couldn't have been better!
Jun 18, 2016
Staff are friendly. Campgrounds and facilities are clean and tidy. Lots of activities for young families. Loved the heated pools!
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice place and a super location.
Jun 17, 2016
Tres tres beau camping Services ecellents Tres tranquille Proche des chutes et du centre ville Tres propre 👍👌
Jun 16, 2016
Love this park with the indoor and outside pools. The staff are a nice group and keep the place tip top.
Jun 16, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at Niagara Falls KOA. Clean and friendly park. Keep up the excellent work :)
Jun 15, 2016
It was clean, well maintained and friendly
Jun 15, 2016
Nous avons apprécié l'ouverture du personnel, car nous sommes arrivés très tard et nous avons pu retarder notre départ du camping 2 heures plus tard que le règlement le permet. Seul petit commentaire négatif : Le wi fi n'a pas fonctionné !
Jun 15, 2016
The cleanest and best designed washrooms of any KOA. Friendly and helpful staff, lots of things to do in the campgroung
Jun 14, 2016
Great that KOA is on WeGo line. Be advised dog run area is used for parking on the weekends.
Jun 14, 2016
This place was amazing! Very clean, lots of amenities, and staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
Jun 14, 2016
Very impressed with the bathhouse and that here were fire extinguishers posted throughout the campground..
Jun 14, 2016
Great campground , great people and very clean facility !
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean and quiet, great people
Jun 14, 2016
Lots of fun, great place with the kids, staff were wonderful. I don't give five stars. :) Thanks Ryan
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
all good
Jun 13, 2016
Excellent to have a bus service. You should consider on all other sites.
Jun 13, 2016
Loved it!
Jun 13, 2016
enjoyed the ease of site access(Was a pull-thru site). Will definitely return in the future.
Jun 13, 2016
Had a great stay & staff is very friendly & accommodating!
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time. Loved that the pools were heated nice and warm. So nice you had a bouncy pillow for the little ones. We will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2016
The Camp is very clean and close to most amenities such as groceries and a few restaurants. The desk staff were very friendly and provided any information necessary. They have a well equipped reasonably priced store with some basic RV needs as well. My son (11) had a blast at the jumpy park and his friends visited and had even more fun in the pool. All around great times and a do over for sure
Jun 13, 2016
Just right, clean with lots of bathrooms/showers. Good location to the falls, thanks to the shuttle.
Jun 13, 2016
We love getting away to our favourite koa
Jun 12, 2016
a little expensive
Jun 12, 2016
Super clean bathrooms very convenient very helpful staff
Jun 12, 2016
Why are the sewer outlets elevated in some of sites. You know what does not flow uphill.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Your wifi sign in is rediculous. To many steps. User name and password should be sufficient.
Jun 12, 2016
Clean spacious bathrooms, quiet hours enforced, sites were clean, playground and pools fun for the kids. Close to attractions.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
We were very impressed. Everything was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
The only issue we had was the water being shut off for a few hours because of a waterline break. It's a great place with lots of things for the kiddos to do!
Jun 10, 2016
Great location excellent staff
Jun 09, 2016
Convenient location, yet quiet and relaxing. Very clean, especially bathrooms. Nice pools, both indoor and outdoor. Helpful, friendly staff. Nicely stocked camp store.
Jun 08, 2016
Very quiet campground. Nice pull through sites. Very clean. Good access from the highway. Close to outlets. Just wish it was a little closer to Canada's Wonderland. But, we managed.
Jun 08, 2016
Very clean, lot to do for kids nice to have adult hot tubs the best all round!
Jun 08, 2016
Stayed twice at this camp ground on the way to and from the Finger Lake region of New York State. Lots of amenities including outdoor and indoor pools as well as an on site pub.Very clean and well run camp ground . Staff were very helpful as I had dropped my power plug down inside the frame of the trailer and needed a wire coat hanger to fish it out which they gladly provided.Thanks again everyone
Jun 08, 2016
Really enjoyed the site, quiet and peaceful.
Jun 08, 2016
The staff is always wonderful and very responsive!
Jun 08, 2016
Bien situé, propre et beau terrain
Jun 08, 2016
Well organized. Clean. Very efficient staff
Jun 07, 2016
Great staff. Very clean park..Will stay there again..
Jun 07, 2016
We love the location. So close to all that NF has to offer. Hope to be back next year!
Jun 07, 2016
Great facility for parents and kids. Great transportation available to the Falls. Will probably stay again if in the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award