Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
We had a great weekend! Facilities are clean - staff is friendly. If Cable TV was available it would be perfect. Only two complaints/suggestion - an escort to the campsite would have been appreciated. Most KOA's do this but we didn't have one this visit. And noise rules didn't seem to be enforced - we had very noisy neighbours both Thursday and Friday nights.
Oct 13, 2015
Great Thanksgiving weekend. Supplied Turkey, mash & gravy delicious - much appreciated!
Oct 13, 2015
The campground has a lot of things to do, especially if you're camping with children. Washrooms are spotless. Campground is very well kept. The campsite was a bit small but manageable.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
A wonderful stay as usual!
Oct 13, 2015
The grounds are nice and tidy and clean. We were not happy with the charges for day guests (grown son came for a 2-3 hr visit and it cost him $10) Also gave away site that was reserved, that we thought we had passed on that other family got delayed....
Oct 13, 2015
Facility is very wel run. Even though weather before arrival left the campground a bit waterlogged the cleanliness of the washrooms were appreciated by the girls in the group. Access to the local Bus service was an added advantage.
Oct 13, 2015
Very clean washrooms and showers. very nice! keep it up! that is the first think I recommend to people. It is very important to me and my family.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time as always.
Oct 13, 2015
As always we love coming for the Thanksgiving weekend. The indoor pool is great, and the jumping pillow is a magnet for the kids. Nice to see the same staff are there each year.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We had a perfect weekend. Totally enjoyed Thanksgiving dinner with all our friends at KOA
Oct 12, 2015
it was a nice campground. I would have liked to pick my camping spot. I did not get informed that there was a indoor swimming pool and hot tub. we liked the bus shuttle to downtown! that saves a lot of hassle and money to park downtown! all in all a good place to stay!!
Oct 11, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff, overall a good experience
Oct 11, 2015
Note- during the busy season they do not permit folks in an RV to pitch a tent on the site.
Oct 11, 2015
Well kept site with good facilities.
Oct 10, 2015
Perfect campground to visit Niagra Falls, especially due to the Wego-bus stop in Front of the campground
Oct 10, 2015
Our first site very muddy right where we would exit RV. Office graciously changed site. Very convenient for using WEGO bus. Facilities clean and nice.
Oct 09, 2015
Everyone was so friendly. Everything was very clean. We stayed 10/6 & 10/7 of 2015 and the campground was not full so they gave us a site "away from the action" since our dogs can be barkers. It was just great. This was our first KOA and we will definitely try others. WeGo Service to the Falls and attractions was excellent. One of our best camping experiences ever!
Oct 07, 2015
We were a little distressed with the three water faucets at Site 39 which were all leaking. Only one worked for the hookup and still leaked. Otherwise the location made it very convenient to travel by bus into the Falls area for site seeing. Carolyn Steuhl
Oct 07, 2015
Very clean sites and washrooms and staff were great. There is nice play grounds to keep children busy!
Oct 06, 2015
We arrived fairly late in the day at the site, the staff were very good in helping us book in. The site is a great well looked after place, the only thing and it's minor was some one did not follow the quiet ruling Again excellent staff nice place thank you
Oct 06, 2015
It's a very nice KOA however, as with other KOA Kampgrounds, their Wi-Fi blocks streaming video, while the Good Sam campgrounds we have stayed at allows it. That is my only negative comment. The Kampground staff were very friendly and the showers/ restrooms were immaculate. This is the first time I have seen a bathtub in with the showers. If WiFi is resolved, a solid 5-star "10" rating.
Oct 05, 2015
We love the activities and the friendly staff. We have a great time even when it's cold and raining
Oct 05, 2015
This was the nicest KOA we have stayed at. So clean and very well run. We really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub!
Oct 05, 2015
We have stayed numerous times before because of the amenities and welcome we always receive. On this occasion however, our reception was less than enthusiastic, almost clinical. Perhaps because we were returning guests, the need to welcome us back was not felt necessary. We did leave a day early but that had nothing to do with the staff or amenities, just the weather. Also perhaps that the end o
Oct 04, 2015
Nice CG. Very nice showers
Oct 04, 2015
The campground was neat and clean, but the entrance would not work properly and the campground attendant was very rude to us.
Oct 04, 2015
The indoor pool area was having some issues- the Sauna was heating, the Restrooms area was very cold and the pool deck area was chilly, the thermometer was only "10"
Oct 04, 2015
We stayed one night, and it was delightful. Clean restrooms and showers and great staff.
Oct 03, 2015
Awesome location due to the local WeGo system and very clean campground
Oct 03, 2015
Great campsite and location. Plan to return in near future.
Oct 03, 2015
Great location, and very clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2015
Very helpful cordial staff. Right on the bus line to Falls attractions a great plus. Clean well maintained, although a little too close together sites.
Oct 02, 2015
Best campground of our trip. The staff members were very helpful in providing directions and recommending a good place to eat. I'd go back to this campground in a heartbeat.
Oct 02, 2015
Thanks!!!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
First visit to a KOA campground. The bathrooms were very pristine. Absolutely the cleanest ones I have ever seen. Wished the bar had been opened as the weather was very warm and would have been nice to visit with the other campers. Plan on coming back.
Sep 30, 2015
Toilettes et douches très très propres. Seul point négatif: faiblesse de votre internet.
Sep 30, 2015
Beautiful campground, meticulously maintained. Loved the shower house too! Only issue was, because I was a late arrival (30 minutes after closing), they didn't provide me with the WiFi password, which I desperately needed to do several hours of work that evening in preparation for the next day in Buffalo, NY. It caused me some problems. Other than, I highly recommend Niagara Falls, Ontario!
Sep 29, 2015
Clean facilities and friendly staff. Lots of activities for the young and old. Close to all Niagara attractions. You won't be disappointed!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice, clean campground. We were there after the summer season, though, so I don't know how good it is when packed to capacity.
Sep 29, 2015
When we booked I said that I had a 32 ft 5th wheeler with 3 slide outs upon arriving at our campsite there is a tree about midpoint at campsite no way to open slides so had to go arrange for a different site besides that all was good !!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
My name is Jill. U mixed up our names when Chari and I joined
Sep 28, 2015
Reservation and reception handled perfectly; no issues; very quick to process on arrival. RV site was very nice - spacious, clean, and well maintained (e.g., garbage pick-up all the time). Lots of staff patrolling the sites. Bathrooms and showers very clean - cleanest we've ever seen at any RV site. Didn't use any of the recreational facilities, but noted them.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place but too crowded for my liking. Great activities for kids and easy access to the Falls via bus or car.
Sep 28, 2015
The entire facility was clean and convenient. Your staff was able to answer our questions and we loved being able to get on and off the bus right at the entrance to the ground.
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly staff. Easy access to falls. Loved the hot tub and indoor pool. Only reason for not 5 star is because full hookup back in sites means you back in to another camper. your sewer line runs next to their picnic table and theirs is next to yours. also neighbor are facing into your camper door and you into theirs.
Sep 28, 2015
It's a great campground ! We come every year , the only thing we don't like is u have to b out by 11am and can't come in till 3pm it does not take 4 hrs to clean a campsite ! But other then that love this Koa ! Staff r friendly and do there best to help !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps