Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2016
Super clean and we were so impressed at how much there is to do right there. Especially for kids. Very nice staff
Jul 15, 2016
This was our 4th time there and we love it. Brought friends and family this year and tbey want to come back.
Jul 15, 2016
Clean washrooms Lots for kids to do Good camp ground
Jul 15, 2016
The campground is nice and The staff were nice but not very friendly and some sites looked very untidy. The day we left they shut the water off for a repair and said there had been an announcement but we did not hear it nor did the others around us. We were unable to hear any announcements and felt there should have been a better way to let us know the water would be off Very inconvient.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Super camping avec pleins dactivites pour toute la famille
Jul 13, 2016
We loved this campground. The 100 foot pull through site was quite spacious. The staff were all very friendly. The entertainment was very good. The Patio was a fun place to hang out at the end of the day to enjoy a cold beverage.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Beau KOA, propre, le personnel est aimable et gentil. La seul chose étrange est à la piscine!pas de life gard pour deux piscine et le téléphone `d'urgence est à l'office!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Park clean staff very pleasant only one thing I would like more adult swim time other than that looking forward to returning soon
Jul 12, 2016
The Best staff/People that provide AWSOME SERVICE !😀
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed the multiple pools, the activities for kids and proximity to so much...
Jul 11, 2016
Wonderful sites. Clean restrooms. Friendly staff. Bus route outside entrance to major attractions. Great Dinner Show (Oh Canada. Eh?) within walking difference. Highly recommend!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
I really enjoy koa camping and Niagara Falls has a lovely location amidst lots of activities. I do think that it was a little expensive for a really small space. Still like them though.😃
Jul 11, 2016
Prefer visiting campground off peak times. It's a great run and very clean campground.
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean bathrooms, convenient location and very helpful staff! Definitely recommend to all!
Jul 11, 2016
very friendly very clean
Jul 11, 2016
spots are way too close and wifi turns off every few minutes and you have to reconnect otherwise it was a nice place.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
These sites are way too close together. Our neighbor's power and sewer hookups were about 2 feet from our picnic table. The hookups for our site were so close to the neighbor on the other side that it was practically under their picnic table. We did not leave our sewer hooked up as a courtesy to them,.
Jul 10, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool could have been cleaner.
Jul 09, 2016
Great campground. Hookups in convenient location. Bus route right at driveway a bonus. Clean and well maintained grounds. Friendly staff and good store inventory. Gets a bit crowded on weekends. Not much personal space when full. Stay during weekdays is wonderful. Thank you
Jul 09, 2016
loved the indoor pool and hot tubs
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Perfect stay.Very good service. Very clean and well located. But too expensive. Have a good day!
Jul 08, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Close to Niagara Falls and downtown. It is nice quiet and clean when it is not full. When there's a lot of people the bathrooms are so disgusting.
Jul 08, 2016
Nice place; but, unless you're camped next to the office, you won't get an internet connection
Jul 08, 2016
it wasn't great but it was very nice. The staff was great and easy to work with. The one thing that we didn't like was for the lot assigned to us, we weren't unable to run electrical and water lines from our RV to the water and electrical lines connection. We had to get an extra hose and move the trailer closer to the post.
Jul 08, 2016
This KOA is the best one I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms room very clean. I have to say that it is expensive but with the location and the ammemities it was kind of worth it.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Very nice campground...really convenient to everything. We always stay over the 4th of July, have dinner at Skylon Tower revolving restaurant, have a great dinner and watch the fireworks. So much to see and do!!!!!
Jul 08, 2016
Our stay was wonderful there wasn't anything more I could of asked for. It was clean the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2016
Nothing but dusty dirt for the door entrance. If it rained, it would be. nothing but mud! For what they charged it was very bad
Jul 07, 2016
Our stay at the KOA in Canada was great. Staff was extremely helpful, polite, talkative, and all around good people. They gave suggestions when asked and were very impressive. The wifi was spot on. Being out of the USA was the problem with sOcial media services. The campground was clean and neat, bath house was clean and well supplied. This is the best KOA my wife and I have ever been to.
Jul 07, 2016
well run, good times, great facilities,
Jul 07, 2016
Lovely campground with helpful staff. Relatively close to Niagara Falls with the added bonus of being right across from the buses for easy access without having to take the rig out.
Jul 07, 2016
The staff are exceptionally helpful, friendly and accommodating. A very nice campground and we would certainly stay here again. The only negatives are the horrendously poor wifi and, on weekends, the amount of smoke from smoldering campfires is almost unbearable. If you have breathing problems best to find another campground.
Jul 07, 2016
Loved it there , we had a wonderful time. everyone was very friendly and helpful. i would tell all our friends. thank-you. Bob and Ida druge
Jul 07, 2016
our stay was great .but the wifi would not connect
Jul 07, 2016
We stayed July 1 to July 4 2016. Enjoyed a great band Saturday night and great pancakes on Sunday at the KOA. Only problem is the WEGO Red on the return trip to from the falls to the KOA ran late on Saturday (over 1 hour) and never came on Sunday forcing us to take a taxi from the Falls to the KOA. Not the parks fault but we are not sure we would purchase the 2 day WEGO pass next time.
Jul 07, 2016
Good
Jul 07, 2016
This was my first KOA and I thought it was great. The people at the desk were friendly and the camping spot was great. It was level and very clean. I was also surprised at how quiet it was. Slept very well.
Jul 07, 2016
Poorly laid out, difficult to get into site, no control over children noted.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We had a great time again. I have been coming to this campground since 1987, and always have a good time!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award