Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
People at the reception were not friendly and wanted to expedite our registration as quickly as possible. We felt our questions were taking too much time even though there was nobody waiting in line to be served. Also, I made a precise request in my online registration which was not taken into consideration. When I underlined it at the reception desk, they did not even try to accommodate us.
Aug 15, 2016
Having the bus stop located right at the campground was very convenient. The facilities were clean and we thought the laundry was nice as well.
Aug 15, 2016
Very neat, clean campsite with uninterrupted amenities and very generous space. I was impressed with the constant care given and the pleasant attitude and assistance provided by the staff. Will absolutely return on a regular basis and highly recommend your park, (as I have already done), to my friends and family. Thank you for a very memorable stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Awesome!! :)
Aug 15, 2016
Accueil courtois, place très propre et tranquille, douche ,toilette et salle de lavage très propre et bonne pression d'eau sur le terrain Terminus autobus juste en face Super pour le centre ville. Terrain #148
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Not only will we recommend to friends and family we will be back next year! Thank you
Aug 15, 2016
tres beau camping et tres propre. J'ai apprécié les facilités pour l'autobus et la proximité des services. En plus on a fait l'effort de nous répondre en Français. tres apprécié.Point à améliorer cependant, la présence de certains chiens qui aboient et le laisser-faire de leur propriétaire.
Aug 15, 2016
Not good for dogs but otherwise very convenient for the Falls. Bathrooms were always clean.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous sommes très satisfaits. Le camping est proche des attractions et des activités. De plus, c'est très propre et bien entretenu. Cependant, certains groupes de campeurs étaient bruyants tard le soir.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé une très belle semaine, mais ce camping ne respecte pas ses clients. Le site est parfait, les enfants ont adoré. Cependant, le train est dérangeant. Le personnel qui s'occupe du terrain est très professionnel, mais celui de l'accueil n'est pas courtois et ne semble pas assez compétent pour le nombre de clients. Malgré plusieurs points positifs, je vais changer de camping.
Aug 14, 2016
Car thieve nearly stole my pickup. It would have been considerate if KOA would have warned us of this situation. We later found out that the owner of this KOA had 2 vehicles stolen by native indians. Greg & Pat Downer
Aug 14, 2016
Really well kept grands and clean bathroom and showers will be going back there for sure!!!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Il y a un très grand nombre d'activités pour les familles. Le site est très bien entretenue. Le stationnement des VR est très facile sur plusieurs terrains. Cependant, le KOA de Niagara est dispendieux et les terrains sont petits.
Aug 14, 2016
Très agréable, propre, un service courtois, près de tout. Nous avons très aimé notre séjour.
Aug 14, 2016
Camping à proximité des chutes. Avec tous les services, belle piscine et jeux pour les enfants! Seul point faible, très peu d'intimité sur le terrain. Merci pout le séjour!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
I didn't find the campground to be big rig friendly. I have a 45 ft motor home and I had a back in site. With all the RV's with there vehicles parked in front, I had to ask several campers to move there vehicles to back in. Otherwise, the property was very good, clean and safe.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Overall great. Fire pits need some attention. Most are uneven or buried too deep.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
This koa was exactly what we were looking for for are 2 kids, especially my one son who is autistic.
Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful staff and very helpful. Beautiful clean park. With so much to do for kids and adults.
Aug 13, 2016
Great experience. Friendly staff. Clean spacious site. Will return.
Aug 13, 2016
Additional rate for kids. Everything else was good.
Aug 13, 2016
Good Young Woman. . Very friendly.
Aug 12, 2016
The kids really enjoyed the jumping pillow and the pools! It was right on the bus path which was great for going to see the falls.
Aug 12, 2016
Les douches étaient bien. Les terrains beaucoup trop collés les uns sur les autres. Le camping est bruyant à cause d'un train qui passe la nuit. Ça sent régulièrement les égoûts sur le terrain puisque les trois terrains avoisinants avaient leur trou d'égoût très près de notre terrain. Odeur très désagréable à endurer. Nous étions sur le terrain 145.
Aug 12, 2016
very nice campground very clean.
Aug 12, 2016
Espace restreint pour se déplacer avec un gros motorisé et une voiture
Aug 12, 2016
J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour. La propreté des salles de bain est impeccable. Je n'ai aucun commentaire négatif à formuler.
Aug 12, 2016
It was clean and the staff were very friendly. I would recommend coming to this campground to family and friends. Very quiet for a family campground.
Aug 12, 2016
Very well organized. Washrooms are super. Trailer lots are a bit on the small side. Kids pool is fun.
Aug 12, 2016
Everything was just fine! We had a good Time at Niagara Falls KOA!
Aug 11, 2016
Wonderful time close to every thing lots for children to do.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
I found this camp ground to be very over crowded. I understand that its very close to Niagara Falls and the owners wants to get as many RV's in as possible but the site felt like a big parking lot. Every RV is right ontop of each other.
Aug 11, 2016
Great central location, very clean, friendly staff. Our only complaint was how expensive the bike rentals were - $14 for an hour is ridiculous. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay - we'll be back!
Aug 11, 2016
Friendly,clean & very helpful. We have been bringing our grandson for 5yr. There are many activities to keep him busy.
Aug 11, 2016
Great reception, WeGo at campsite entry for easy transport to The Falls. Small but nice pool and small bar arena to have a Moose beer. Great experience for à short stay.
Aug 11, 2016
Trop près les uns des autres, le train a 20 mètres de la tente et l'interdiction de feu
Aug 11, 2016
We have been a frequent guest at this KOA generally for several nights. Finding the rates very high for what you get, even with the Value Rewards Card. WiFi intermittent and no acknowledgement from the staff when we were pulling out. Attitude was more like 'we have your money, now leave us alone"
Aug 10, 2016
Great bathrooms and showers. Very convenient for bus to Niagara Falls. A bit crowded in summer but we would definitely recommend staying here.
Aug 10, 2016
Le site est bien aménagé et très propre, le personnel est coutois. Une petite note moins agréable, oublier le service en français, ce n'est pas une priorité et attention aux voleurs, nous n'avons plus de vélos.
Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff at the registration desk and shop. Metro stop at KOA is another plus.
Aug 10, 2016
A very noisy campground. Our campsite had absolutely NO room to sit and relax on the passenger side of the RV. We had a picnic table on the other side of the RV right next to the table for our neigbors.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean restrooms. Great place for kids. Office staff very helpful. Quiet at night, except for train. Campsites too close together.
Aug 10, 2016
Je le recommanderais sans aucune hésitation.propre et les gens très acceuillant
Aug 10, 2016
A little pricey but so was everything else in Niagra Falls. Great bus connections so no need to drive to the attractions. All the amenities including a Kareoki bar Very clean and appealing. Best we found in our trip across Canada and return through the northern States.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award