Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and great location. We look forward to coming back next year!
Oct 11, 2016
We have not camped in twenty years and we are just getting back into it, this is the nicest campsites we have seen so far, I have never seen such clean grounds and restrooms, everyone is so friendly and the wego bus right outside the camp makes it even better. We will be back and we will recommend to anyone
Oct 11, 2016
Thanksgiving dinner was not as good as in other years. Too tiny portions were served and most people were gone before they announced you could go back for more
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Loved this KOA! Beautifully maintained, friendly and clean. Lots of fun for families. The cabins are amazing! It's close to attractions but quiet. Great gift shop with homemade fudge too. The best.
Oct 10, 2016
The sites are a bit tight but the WEGO bus stop across the street is great if you want to see the falls and sites. We were there off season so we didn't feel cramped. The kids loved the playground, bounce pillow and the indoor pool was warm.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Was placed right beside the restrooms which was very convenient. Bad news it was very noisy due to the maintenance work and glass cutting. I understand these jobs need to be done. But early in the morning and. Late afternoon!!!! My suggestion would be perhaps late morning to midd afternoon when most are out visiting attractions.
Oct 09, 2016
nice and clean well organized great facilities
Oct 08, 2016
Campground was very clean and tidy. Good facilities and playground.
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful campground. Great location. Really enjoyed the hot tub as well.
Oct 08, 2016
Area they put us in was closed for the season, had to be moved then electric did not work. Pool and washrooms were clean and nice.
Oct 07, 2016
BEST Camp we have ever stay at!!!!
Oct 07, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at KOA Niagara. The only downfall was the septic hookup on our site was too high out of the ground. Needs to be cut to ground level. Unable to completely drain tanks due to this. That being said we will return.
Oct 07, 2016
Very Clean, quiet and comfortable
Oct 07, 2016
Was awesome . I was shocked at he number of luxurys on my trip. Loved the hot tub. And the adults only rule for the hot tub ! Bath rooms were so nice and clean. Really felt pampered. The store was also really well priced. Normally camp stores at camp sites are over priced. But this one had better pricing then canadain tire and other big box stores. Good stuff will be coming back for sure !
Oct 06, 2016
Good campground, good bus to the Falls, great pizza opposite the entyrance
Oct 06, 2016
Gorgeous campground. Extremely clean. Only negative was wifi signal was poor.
Oct 05, 2016
The campground was clean and the employees very friendly. The dog park was nice but a little small if you had a big dog there wouldn't be enough space. The sites are level and we'll taken care of. I would recommend that the campground invest in cable. Overall a nice experience and we would come back again.
Oct 05, 2016
My #1 concern is always cleanliness of the washrooms, immaculate. I was sooooooo comfortable. Keep up the great job, we'll definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable facilities, I will always recommend Koa in Europe!
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Staff was helpful at the front desk. Campground and bathrooms were clean. Not far from the falls and a wego bus stop at the entrance to the campground so good location.
Oct 04, 2016
Excellent showers/bathrooms and laundry. On Lundy Lane due west from the "Falls" easy drive.
Oct 03, 2016
Best KOA we ever stayed at. Clean. Great washroom facilities. Pools and hottub were great.
Oct 03, 2016
Campground was fine. Right in the heart of Niagara Falls and close to everything. Interior roads were extremely narrow for big rigs. I made it through but I did run over grass and scrape tree branches. Also the woman at the front desk gave direction to my site that were incorrect. She had me pulling into a pull-thru ad the wrong angle and I never would have made it in going the way she directed.
Oct 03, 2016
The camp is in a prime area and can really be great. I would recommend two improvements: 1. Do some grading and add stormwater drains that will prevent camping spots from becoming a dam after a rainstorm. 2. Add an (payable?) option to get full wi-fi for visitors from across the border. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, typical KOA.
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful place! It is very clean and quite with lots of things to do, the indoor pool was great and the store has everything you might need. Will definitely be back!
Oct 01, 2016
We love the indoor pool and hot tubs
Oct 01, 2016
It's near the end off the season and somethings were closed up. The weather was also not the best with some rain so we had a small lake at are door to get in and out of are RV.
Oct 01, 2016
great service and the bus picked everybody up at the front door ,but still to pricey for eldery
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
great stay, friendly staff, clean, some sites not level for rv but great place just love camping there
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
To close together for pull thu's.Too many rules to adhere to.Keep indoor pool open til at least 10 pm.Never put a KOA next to a train track!!! Awake all hours of night due to train noise.
Sep 29, 2016
Camping très propre et bien entretenu. En général le personnel est courtoit à une exception pret(baboune qui ne semblait pas heureuse de faire son travail)ce qui a fait baisser le taux de mon évaluation.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
We stayed at this KOA for one night. It was by far the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. It is extremely well kept up, the people were friendly and helpful. We can't say enough good things about it.
Sep 28, 2016
Good facilities,especially for children Very clean Variety of trees
Sep 28, 2016
Great Campground & Location!!!!!
Sep 28, 2016
Always a friendly greeting when you arrive. The staff always go out of their way to ensure you have a fantastic stay with them.
Sep 28, 2016
Staff were great. One staffer who spends the winter in TX help tie down my car to my dolly. Dog walk needs to have a fence in area for dogs to run. Cars parked on dog walk. Site was not level with pot holes. Site was full of water when it rain. Did not run off. Sewer was too far away from electric / water. Black water hose would not reach sewer.
Sep 28, 2016
staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
This campground is well equiped and very clean. The reception is friendly and helpfull. Campplaces small and no privacy at all.
Sep 27, 2016
Extremely impressed with cleanliness of grounds and facilities and friendliness of staff.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful facilities!
Sep 26, 2016
The young lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful with directions to local attractions. Very well cared for KOA with lots of amenities!
Sep 25, 2016
Great location, clean, friendly.
Sep 25, 2016
Awesome campground and soooo nice to have the Wego bus so close. Definitely recommend this KOA to everyone. I would give it a higher rating if there were one
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award