Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
We liked being by the washrooms and you had 24 hr washing, the train wake up call was different, kids enjoyed the pool was sorry we missed the wagon ride but rode the bikes and the face expression when riding was priceless . Staff was awesome and a clean site. Will sure be coming back and renting a cabin
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean site and friendly staff. If we had brought kids there are lots of things to do.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The bathrooms were the best I've ever seen in a KOA. Clean and updated. Indoor pool was great on the rainy day for the kids. The dog run was great. The bus to the falls is right across the street. Very convenient to go down to the falls.
Aug 13, 2017
Our stay was excellent ! The staff was friendly and your campgrounds and facilities are keep clean. Lots to do for the kids also. We will definitely come back.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The bus-stop in front of the KOA ist great! In a short time you arrive at the Niagara-Falls- without moving your camper!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Bathrooms extremely clean. Found cost of campsite too expensive for the service. We had to switch our picnic table with another site as it was falling appart. Asked one of the employees to come get it, he never did. The roted table remained on our site for our complete stay.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Friendly staff and campers. We brought our 14 month old Husky on his first camping trip, and by the next day everyone knew him by name!
Aug 13, 2017
Tout est très bien sauf le train qui passe très tôt le matin ! Personnel Kyla hyper gentille et à l'écoute. Installations et accommodations super ðð»
Aug 12, 2017
Clean bathrooms, lost for kids to do. But..the bike rental was too expensive. $10 for half hour was ridiculous.
Aug 12, 2017
Great camping overall. Very clean.
Aug 12, 2017
Bad drainage, there was water after rain that didn't go away. Also changing extra for kids, that is too much. Will not go back.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The grounds were very clean and staff were excellent. The stay was very pleasant and if I were going back to Niagara I would definitely stay here - thanks
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Bueno para familias que tienen niños. Y muy cómodo para visitar los alrededores. Baños muy limpios e actividades para los más pequeños. Lo recomiéndanos para visitas de dos semanas o más.
Aug 11, 2017
Great stay, as always!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
It was really enjoyable. The only down side was that the trees were cut down but that is understandable. It nice to see that new trees have been planted to replace them. We always enjoyed being at the Niagara Falls KOA. We make a trip there every year
Aug 11, 2017
Facilities clean and amenities great! City bus stop right outside campground is super for tourists!
Aug 11, 2017
This is a wonderful park, clean, beautiful and very friendly and helpful!
Aug 11, 2017
Camping TRES propre et bien entretenu. Près de toutes les attractions de Niagara, mais très tranquille. Merci !!
Aug 11, 2017
This is a beautiful campground. Very clean, bathrooms are awesome!! The staff is very friendly and hard working. So glad that we decided to bring our trailer and stay at the KOA. After a very long day of fun and site seeing, it was nice to be able to enjoy our own BBQ supper and to relax outside in the beautiful weather on our camp chairs. Can't do this with a family of 5 in a hotel roomð
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean campground, friendly staff - washrooms were always clean. Short drive to the falls....biked to Niagara-on-the-Lake from site, but next time would park a little closer to the falls....fabulous bike route along the water - visited two wineries....Inniskillin and Peller - would recommend both!
Aug 11, 2017
Campground is immaculate, and the bathrooms are the cleanest However, I feel the kids activities are lacking in comparison to other KOA's. Charging for an ice cream social, that is nothing more than a money grab, when other KOA's are free. Pool activities didn't happen at the scheduled time, no activities director anywhere to be seen. Campground flashlight walk come on,kids thought it was a joke.
Aug 10, 2017
Lovely campground. Lots of activities and on the WeGo bus route. Entrance was a little tight on a rainy day but once inside all was good.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We have stayed here before. Very good facility. Clean, lots of amenities, good location. Staff went above and beyond a couple times for us. Only criticism is that some sites (Cherry Lane was ours) are way too close together. Your picnic table is on top of another's sewer drain. If you've got a big rig get a big site.
Aug 10, 2017
Nous sommes restés 4 nuits avec un terrain plein d'eau. On descendait de la roulotte les 2 pieds dans l'eau. N'avons pu faire de feu, c'était rempli d'eau. La Conception des terrains devrait être revue. Prix trop élevé pour le site 3 services.
Aug 10, 2017
we enjoyed camping at niagara koa very much. the washrooms were clean and they came around to pickup the garbage each day. lots of things for the kids to do.
Aug 10, 2017
Great pool and resort but our site was just ok, gravel and grass was missing part of it was mud.
Aug 10, 2017
Great stay. I wouldn't recommend Wego bus line because they were never on time. We waited 11/2 hours trying to get back to park plus they were so overloaded.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
This KOA was the finest of the KOA and, for that matter, any of the RV camps we have stayed at while crossing country from Oregon to RI.
Aug 10, 2017
Best service I've ever had camping!
Aug 09, 2017
This was our first time staying in a KOA or any private campground. We have a pop-up camper and found the site and amenities very good, honestly much better than I had anticipated. It was a most pleasant vacation.
Aug 09, 2017
Always enjoy our camping at KOA
Aug 09, 2017
Had a lot of fun. Store very busy. The ladies working the counter need a raise!
Aug 09, 2017
The campground needs some major work on drainage. After a heavy rainfall everything was flooded and did not drain for the 3 days that we stayed after the rainfall. Also restrooms should be checked more often and cleaned.
Aug 09, 2017
Washrooms / Showers very clean. Lots of activities on site. Grounds were clean of garbage / tree limbs/ waste. Not all spots could hold a transportation vehicle so lots of vehicles parked every where on grounds. Lots of rain and there was standing water at many sites. need to fill in holes in pavement / gravel roads to prevent ponding of rain water.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award