Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
It was our first time in Canada and first campground. Very nice, very clean. very good connection with Niagara Falls attractions. Thank you. Grazyna
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
I love it there.Everyone at the front office is friendly.Very quiet.I would stay there again.See you next year!!!!!!!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Good park, little noisy where we were, did not use any features of the park. Used only as a place to rest and sleep after a day of riding
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We had a great time at KOA Niagara, as we always do.
Sep 29, 2014
Wonderful park, beautiful indoor pool and hot tubs for our September stay. Bathrooms were very clean and well kept. Sites were lovely, nice sized and with maturetrees. I definitely would rate this park 10 out of 10
Sep 29, 2014
2 points less,because wifi only works near the Office.
Sep 29, 2014
Clean campground but the sites we stayed at (group) were very close to others with extremely poor privacy (e.g. conversations overlapping; became quite annoying). Kids play equipment was fun. Easy location to get to and to go from for NF, Niagara on the Lake and St-Catherines. Did not like that the sewer pipe at the site was so far out of the ground which made dumping difficult.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
sejour agreable, bien situé pour acces rapide aux vignobles de la région. Seul point négatif, aucun accées internet sur les sites de camping, devont être à la réception pour accées wifi
Sep 29, 2014
Was the perfect campsite that made a perfect family weekend with so much to do.
Sep 29, 2014
Expected to have wifi but didn't get it unless we left our rv & walked to an outdoor patio; very disappointing
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
We just love this campground. The only negative comment we have is that many of the trees could use some serious pruning. Some of the branches are very low.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
The site was very uneven, with past ruts inflicted. There should be more attention payed to the upkeep of the sites. Would not recommend this place as to other KOA's.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
We had some problems with our dog while we were in Niagara Falls . We had booked our camp site 6 nights and had to leave early to take our dog back home to our own vet. The staff were very understanding and accomendating. This is the second year we have been to this KOA campsite. We could not have been treated any better by all their staff. We will be back next year. Thanks again.
Sep 25, 2014
Campground was close to many venues. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Clean and well maintained grounds
Sep 25, 2014
Clean. Park like. Convenient to niagra falls
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Great site/grounds, close to everything including N. Falls.Clean facilities. Would have liked Wi Fi closer to our site,but managed anyway. Thanks
Sep 24, 2014
Public transport from across the road to busy Niagara was excellent.
Sep 23, 2014
Driving a motorhome I love the fact the bus stopped at the front of the campground.
Sep 23, 2014
We allways enjoy our stay at uour park.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
It was very disappointing the wi-fi was not working, being from the states our phones and computer devices would not work correctly, and we didnt have access for the three days, a real disappointment.
Sep 22, 2014
Kids love it, clean, quiet, trash pickup frequently, close to grocery store and attractions.
Sep 22, 2014
Great!
Sep 22, 2014
We always enjoy our stay everytime we come :) Our boys love the jumping pillow, pool and parks and my husband and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and clean facilities. We are already planning our visits next camping season! Fantastic campground!
Sep 22, 2014
This was our first stay with KOA We Came in late on Friday night with a new trailer, in the dark, we were a little anxious but found our reservation , map and gate code waiting for us and the guard met us at the front gate and escorted us to our site. The staff was great and our kids loved it.
Sep 22, 2014
As usual our stay with everyone at the Niagra Falls KOA was wonderful! Although i do have a complaint which i did talk to the customer service people at the front desk about and the wild sports group staying in the cabins just past us. They were very loud and driving WAY to fast in the park !
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Everyone running this KOA was more than helpful and very friendly. Also everyone staying here was so kind and friendly! Was spacious and accommodating and close to everything we could have wanted or needed.
Sep 22, 2014
Wonderful facilities. Quick and easy check in. Pleasant and helpful staff. Indoor pool, sauna and hottubs. Lots of facilities for children.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Good location and sites. Helpful people in office. Disappointed that WiFi only available near front of campsite. Problem getting hot water in shower. Very clean bathrooms.
Sep 20, 2014
This is a very nice campground. We enjoyed our stay a lot!
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
This was a very friendly and convinent place to stay, wished the hot tub stayed open later into the evening but would happily return
Sep 18, 2014
we had a grat time once again thank you.
Sep 18, 2014
Always clean. Never disappoint.
Sep 17, 2014
Park was very nice. Not worth the premium price they charge though.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.