Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff at the registration desk and shop. Metro stop at KOA is another plus.
Aug 10, 2016
A very noisy campground. Our campsite had absolutely NO room to sit and relax on the passenger side of the RV. We had a picnic table on the other side of the RV right next to the table for our neigbors.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean restrooms. Great place for kids. Office staff very helpful. Quiet at night, except for train. Campsites too close together.
Aug 10, 2016
Je le recommanderais sans aucune hésitation.propre et les gens très acceuillant
Aug 10, 2016
A little pricey but so was everything else in Niagra Falls. Great bus connections so no need to drive to the attractions. All the amenities including a Kareoki bar Very clean and appealing. Best we found in our trip across Canada and return through the northern States.
Aug 10, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA and it couldn't be better. Friendly staff at the front desk. Everything was very organized. Wayne escorted us to our sight and helped us back in our 37ft motorhome. Lots of organized activities for the kids. 2 outdoor pools and 1 indoor were amazing. The playgrounds were safe and clean. Our kids absolutely loved it. The facilities were always maintained. Will go back again.
Aug 10, 2016
We had a nice 2 day stay!..enjoyed the warm pool...bathrooms were beautiful!!..good location, which explains the pricy lots..a little too much..
Aug 09, 2016
We would like more surveillance at the pool sites. Too many kids splashing, running and jumping. We would also like adult swim at night (9-10pm) at the indoor pool. And more recycling.
Aug 09, 2016
Loved it. Great staff,very helpful and polite.enjoyed the improvements and live entertainment,keep up the good work,thanks for a wonderful stay...
Aug 09, 2016
Très bien situé, facile d'accès et a 10 min des chutes en voiture. Tres propre
Aug 09, 2016
we love camping at this KOA. pleasant and helpful staff.
Aug 09, 2016
lots are very very close together and all we smelt was the sewer hook ups as all the camper next to us hade their hoses out and our picnic table was litteraly 5Feet away as sits a close together and sewer hook ups are too high off the groundwater. Grey and black water does not travel up hill.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean all around. Great staff, friendly and helpful.We will be back to this KOA!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
First, I had reservations and I understand that specific sites are not guaranteed however, I have a 33ft Motor home and paid for lot with full hook up -- when I arrived the spot was not large enough for my motor home unless it was parked sideways in the grass. The sewer was under a bush that I would have had to crawl under to even get to it. I was very disappointed in the site.
Aug 09, 2016
One thing that we didnt like is that the people that work there were not carrying around first aid kits. We loved that the campsites were so big and that the bathrooms are super clean!
Aug 09, 2016
Good stay
Aug 08, 2016
Showers were some of the best we have ever had. The only negative was that the tent sites with electric and water were pretty small and close together.
Aug 08, 2016
Kampground was good, would like to suggest that they put some surveillance cameras, as our son's bike was stolen, one night!
Aug 08, 2016
Good campground, facilities good and clean. Not much privacy and sites close together.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Ver clean, friendly and very helpful staff, already recommend this place to family and friends, will be returning, awesome campground😎
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice. The Wego bus was great to get to the falls. Pools nice...just a bit crowded but indoor pool wasn't too bad. Very quiet at night
Aug 08, 2016
Best camp ground I have ever stayed in.. Will 100% be back.. KOA is awesome
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award