Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
Belles piscines intérieures et extérieures. De plus, beau parc pour enfants. Cependant, manque d'intimité entre les roulottes.
Aug 07, 2015
We really enjoyed this KOA. Although we were busy sight-seeing, we thoroughly enjoyed the pools. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 07, 2015
The park was really great!!! We will be returning next year for sure!!!!
Aug 07, 2015
Great family friendly campground. Clean facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Not enough space for big rigs to move around, tree trimming is needed.
Aug 07, 2015
IT was certainly not worth paying $90/night. You told us it was due to the amenities but you didn't have much more than other KOA's we have stayed for 1/2 the price. Mini golf was needed much repair (an amenity that we had to pay to use). Other than the two bouncy pieces that you had, there was nothing else that you had that the others didn't. We will not be back for that price
Aug 07, 2015
Camp ground was nice enough. Bathrooms were amazing as were facilities. Sites were too small and felt like we were on top of other campers. Very disappointed to have family visit and charged $20. Have camped for over 10 years at various areas and have never seen this.
Aug 06, 2015
Sites are way to small and to expensive. At one point we needed to print out tickets and staff would not help we had to go to the public library. Pool closes way to early and you get kicked out and have to scramble with the kids. All in all the worst KOA we've camped at and we will never return and make sure we tell our friends to never go there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award