Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
La piscine était malpropre et mon fils a fait une réaction cutané. Mais pour le reste on a rien a dire.
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great time with great weather!
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, bus stop at entrance
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, loved that wego picked up and dropped off at our location. Perfect place to stay while visiting the falls! Wished the pool was open a little later though.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice quiet, clean and helpful. Loved it
Jun 27, 2016
Nice welcome, sites okay, washrooms perfect, bus-connection to town brilliant
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the pool, kid trampoline and playground. Very clean and well kept showers. Entertainment for the kids. Deliver firewood to your site. Love it. Definitely coming back and trying other KOA's.
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean grounds. Very nice !! Thanks
Jun 26, 2016
Well maintained campground. Restrooms/shower houses are modern and clean. Facilities are wonderful. Not much going on during the week, kids were a little disappointed that all the fun stuff stated up the day we left. Had several hundred dollars of swimwear stolen off or clothesline overnight. Lock up everything. Very sad child had her new suit taken, had to buy cheap suits at outlet.
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful staff!
Jun 26, 2016
The shuttle bus to the Niagara Falls was fantastic. After the fire works we still get connection back to campground.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly kampgound. They had construction during our stay they did a great job working with people to not make it an issue. We had a great stay!
Jun 25, 2016
Had a wonderful stay at your campground. Great visit at your campground, great service, very friendly and helpfull. Great washrooms and access to the WEGO to visit The Falls. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2016
My trailer water piping system starting leaking, never experienced that before. after leaving, the receipt said 90 psi in park. This should have been mentioned when signing in, I have since bought a regulater. This could have caused a lot of damage!
Jun 25, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. We have done quite a bit of camping over the years, and this is the cleanest campground we have ever stayed in. The restrooms were very clean. The bus to the falls stopped at the campground, which made it very easy to get around. I would definitely stay here if I ever return to the Falls.
Jun 25, 2016
Our only complaint,and was minor, was how hard the ground was. Virtually impossible to anchor our tent, we had to tie our tent to our van and if we left to the picnic table. There were broken tent pegs on our site evidence of this problem for previous campers. Beyond that it was a wonderful experience.
Jun 24, 2016
Great Area. Handy to the city sights and to the local transit system. Campground was immaculate.
Jun 24, 2016
Unaware when reserving that there would be construction going on. The dust from the construction did not allow time at the pool. Should have been advised prior to booking.
Jun 24, 2016
Site was uneven were a large tree had been removed. Grass was burnt off, could of had water.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award