Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
30amp site was so close to others that we could smell them smoking. 30amp site had pump out drain way too high for proper dumping, we had to pull up to pump out station to dump. Very.nice to see two age group jumping pillows. Pancakes were good Outdoor door pool awesome except for smokers by the pool Band was a nice addition
Jul 13, 2015
Great spot except for being downwind of all the campfires. We could see the coach in our coach after 1:00am.
Jul 12, 2015
Totally enjoyed! Extremely clean! Loved the accessability to the bus line too. This was my first stay at. a KOA prompting me to stay at more
Jul 12, 2015
A great campground. Although Niagara Falls is crowded with tourists, this place was quiet ans there are attractions on the campground itself.
Jul 12, 2015
Is a GREAT campground! Close to transportation, friendliest, informative staff from the day we arrived to the day we left. Bathrooms/showers very clean and kept that way throughout the day!
Jul 11, 2015
Great facility...cold swimming pool.
Jul 11, 2015
Great stay I will post on TripAdvisor as well What a great park
Jul 11, 2015
Pleasant, helpful staff. The campground was well kept. We had a big rig and our site was perfect for it. Plenty of activites to do and local attraction tickets could be purchased at the campground. It was convenient to bus line. We would definitely stay again!
Jul 11, 2015
We had a great time. I absolutely loved your adult only morning swim from 8-9. I took advantage of it every day! (there was one day where another guest violated it and had his kids swimming with him)Everyone was friendly and the bathrooms with showers were the nicest I have ever encountered at a campground. Thank you again.
Jul 11, 2015
Lots to do for kids, and quiet after 11 PM
Jul 11, 2015
We had a blast. The WEGO and the Niagara trips and attractions along with great KOA fun for kids was outstanding!
Jul 11, 2015
Fantastic.Great people and great amenities.
Jul 10, 2015
Good.
Jul 10, 2015
the sewer pipe was way to high . we only stayed there to visit the falls .
Jul 09, 2015
Grounds were very clean and landscaping was beautiful. Indoor pool was a little dirty. But ion her then that I loved it there
Jul 09, 2015
In the middle of our stay, all of a sudden they wanted to charge for our adult children and grandchildren to come visit us and share a meal (no one planned to use the facilities)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps