Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
This is one of the best KOA's I have ever stayed. Great staff, extremely clean. Would recommend this place highly.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Our second time at a KOA facility and it was great. Clean and well maintained with a friendly helpful staff. Checked a couple of times to see how we were doing which was appreciaited..
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean, nice sites and lots for kids to do. Will be returning for sure
Jun 05, 2017
Really enjoyed our day time, the camp fire rule put a damper on our evening time together.
Jun 05, 2017
Very Quiet Very Organized Bathrooms VERY CLEAN Office personal very amicable. Good Experience all around.
Jun 05, 2017
Very noisy. Cramped spaces- everybody's fire smoke fills your unit. Dog barking all day. No book exchange. Bikers allowed to make noise with car alarm on golf cart driving through camp.
Jun 04, 2017
the sites have been made smaller so that more can be shoved in there. Not conducive to a happy experience. We had a problem with noisy and bad language from a campsite behind us. Security was sadly not around. This problem persisted until about 1 a.m.
Jun 04, 2017
Desk people were not very welcoming and I felt a bit like I was interrupting their day. I wouldn't choose to stay there again, unless I was desperate.
Jun 04, 2017
Excellent facilities for the kids. Well run overall. Shower and bathroom generally clean. Crowded on weekends. Worst wifi among the nine KOA facilities we've stayed in the past month. You cannot do much except simple email. At this age, the wifi capability desperately needs upgrading.
Jun 03, 2017
The initial encounter with the office staff was not the usual friendly KOA staff we have esperienced at other locations. We did not have a guide to our site, road was not marked, site layout was very poor. Parking limits not well defined, and caused a problem when another camper backed in to the site we shared. All in all not a quality KOA experience.
Jun 03, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at! Great job in keeping it up and improvements. Love the hot tub! Bathrooms are clean and very modern.
Jun 03, 2017
Everything is kept very clean and tidy. The bathroom fixtures are dated but clean. The staff are friendly, and helpful. Lots for kids to do and dog friendly.
Jun 02, 2017
By far the best KOA I have ever stayed in. Thank You
Jun 02, 2017
We disliked that we stayed right on top of everyone else at the campsite, and that there weren't any trees or anything between campsites - it hardly felt like camping, and an employee shined his golf cart headlights into our tent for half an hour late at night.
Jun 02, 2017
Welcoming, clean, great location & an awesome time. Thank you!
Jun 01, 2017
Great spot with the grandkids. Love the choice of indoor pool for cool weather
Jun 01, 2017
I had a crisis with a lost item. KOA staff (Wayne, Sandy, Chloe, et al took possession of my problem, made all contacts for me. I have never had such super support from any team of customer support people. My sincere thanks to all the Yellow Shirts.
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff and great amenities. For this being my family's first time camping it was an awesome experience!
May 31, 2017
Well I have two parts to this first one really isn't going to change anything but I still need to express my feeling regarding this. I understand this is a business but come on!! I have noticed koa packing campers like sardines in a can I mean zero space and eating right next to ur neighbors sewer line.Seriously! and still charge almost $100.00 a night. 2) pull through sites more $ but worth it
May 31, 2017
Every koa campsite I've been too so far 4 in Ontario and 1 in Winnipeg all extremely clean and very accomadating Niagara Falls was the best so far lots of stuff to do swimming pool where big and very clean I would go back and recommend my friends and family toto go to any of the ones I went to good job KOA👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤗
May 30, 2017
Staff are great and the property is clean and well looked after. We had an end spot and it was to busy and we were too close to the basketball area so it was very noisy not a fault of the KOA just unlucky to get that spot. We usually go twice a year to this campground and will be back in a different spot.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Campground was beautifully maintained. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Restrooms were always clean. We had a great trip.
May 30, 2017
Facility was clean and loved the amount of activities going on. Easy access to falls area on the Wego.
May 30, 2017
We loved the KOA! Our only complaints had to do with noise though. Some of the evening activities (e.g., karaoke) got very loud and it was hard to hear our own music and talk. (Our site was close to the pavilion.) A group of girls decided to play in the playground at 11:30 p.m. (Thankfully, security broke up their party!) This will not deter us from returning though!
May 30, 2017
Due to the wet weather our site was very muddy so I was reassigned another site and it was ok so our stay was perfect.
May 30, 2017
The campground was a little flooded/muddy due to excessive rains over a previous week-long period, but the staff was extra-accommodating in helping re-position everyone. Very safe,nice and clean facility. The bus stop made it very convenient to area attractions.
May 30, 2017
Our stay was nice. We got in late, and it was no problem. The bathrooms were close by and very clean. My only complaint was that there was dog poop all over in the grass around our tent.
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Our only complaint was that many outdoor activities were not available through the week. Our grandchildren would have liked to play mini golf, large chess, tetherball, etc. We were told that was only available on weekends.
May 29, 2017
The staff was unfriendly. We stayed through the week with 4 kids, when we asked for the mini golf or giant chess game to be put out so we could play with them, we were informed that these were only available on weekends. The restrooms are clean and the sites are nice sized. Just don't expect your normal KOA friendliness. The prices they charge, we expect friendly and helpful staff.
May 29, 2017
Great visit - clean facilities, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
May 29, 2017
We had a great stay
May 29, 2017
As always great to stay at niagara falls koa
May 28, 2017
the staff was help full and curtious. New what they were doing. Thanks everybody
May 28, 2017
Friendly and very helpful staff. Nice bathhouse and laundry. Indoor pool is a nice feature for a cold weather climate. Kids really enjoyed the playground, putt putt golf, and bounce pad's.
May 28, 2017
You need to take American Express
May 28, 2017
Place is clean, good activities for family camping
May 27, 2017
May 25, 2017
Very clean and well managed
May 25, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award