Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2015
My husband and I love staying here. Always clean and pet friendly. Be back next year.
Sep 13, 2015
Our stay was perfect. Washrooms were extremely clean all the time. Very friendly staff and people. We found our permanent camping ground every year. See you in 2016.
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful! Convenient location, friendly staff, immaculate rest rooms. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2015
The absolute best restrooms that I have ever seen in a campground. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 12, 2015
Beautiful campground, well kept, wonderful staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
The entire park was fabulous, well cared for, very clean and neat. The temperature of the indoor pool could have been hotter (like 85F).
Sep 10, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely return to your KOA. The washrooms are so clean and really nice. The park is really well maintained!
Sep 10, 2015
Nice place very clean
Sep 10, 2015
Great for overnight stay Very clean
Sep 10, 2015
Great location and nice grounds. Pretty crowded over Labor Day weekend but cleared out nicely for our final night.
Sep 09, 2015
we enjoyed the heated pool, the staff are friendly and we found a ford stepping stone we've never found before in your store in which we bought because my husband is a collector. thanks for the wonderful weekend !
Sep 09, 2015
A great place for family and friends to get together!
Sep 09, 2015
This is a beautiful campground!
Sep 09, 2015
.
Sep 09, 2015
allways a great stay
Sep 09, 2015
It was perfect!
Sep 08, 2015
My only problem was having to walk all the way to the camp store to buy tickets for mini golf and bike rentals, when there is a staff member available in the games room who could easily perform this service.
Sep 08, 2015
We love camping at your KOA. I would like to mention an employee who we have found to be exceptional in his job. Always helpful and respectful of guests needs and concerns. Does everything he can to ensure that we have a wonderful camping experience. Its very much appreciated, and its this reason that we rate your KOA so highly and look forward to coming back. Thank-you Wayne!
Sep 08, 2015
Love the park but the swimming pool is way to small.Really appreciate how clean the washrooms are and how the park is maintained.
Sep 08, 2015
My only complaint is the Wi-Fi.Really bad. We needed to do some business on the weekend and couldn't. A computer room is needed.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great visit. You were nicely locationed to everything. Your campground staff was so nice and friendly and everything was nice and clean. When we come back up that way we will diff stay there again. Thanks for everything
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome! Friendly staff. Park is clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was great, the children enjoyed the actives.
Sep 08, 2015
We loved the amenities at the campground but we had severe sound issues every night. The quiet hours are supposed to begin at 10 p.m. but each night one of the sites around us was having a roaring party past midnight. We were told that they were busy because if was a holiday weekend. Be advised the quiet hours are only a suggestion on busy nights and not enforceable.
Sep 08, 2015
My only complaint is that the lot sizes are to small, our fire pit was 8feet away from the trailer and we had to put our awning up everytime we had a fire. Other than that it was a busy long weekend and the park had lots of activities and things to do for the kids.
Sep 08, 2015
Wifi sucks the lots a bit tight But overall had a great stay
Sep 08, 2015
The sites were small and your neighbours sewer was in the middle of you site along with their water and electrical hook ups. The people next to us were pissed any time we had to do something on that side of the trailer. Also there was a sewer hook up in the middle of the site that had a plastic bag over it. Made our stay a little cramped.
Sep 08, 2015
Great facilities and very friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 08, 2015
I relise it was very hot but not to be able to use our air conditioning for all three days was not very comfortable. The electrical system needs updating. Other then that we loved the campground the people. Danny
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful Campground. The grounds were clean and neat. Full 50 amp hook up was perfect. We have no young kids, but your many activities for them was impressive. Great location on the red line bus to the Niagara Falls area. Sites were very close together, would have liked more room between neighbors. Your different types of site was most impressive from tents to Class A motor homes. Thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
I thought the facilities were great. There were a lot of fun activities planned while we were there. Our only complaints were that there seemed to be A LOT of visitors. There were a couple days where it was hard to swim in the pool because of this. Also the wifi connection was not great.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean sites, extremely affordable. It made our stay over a long weekend quite enjoyable. We will be back soon I'm sure.
Sep 08, 2015
it was the first time we ever had plumbing leaks, do to having to much pressure. And we really disappointed in not having Wi Fi signal like is advertised ,and over priced camping with RV trailers etc.
Sep 08, 2015
Front Desk Staff are very unprofessional and on the Rude side, at KOA you are supposed to feel welcome but that was the opposite to us, we won't be travelling there again.
Sep 08, 2015
As much as I have enjoyed my stay at you koa with my family, your store staff working on the evening of Sunday 9/6 were very mean and not welcoming during our visit to buy ice and some other items. Alex was very mean and rushing to complete the transaction. She literally through my receipt on the counter and didn't take it . Please, orient her on how to deal with customers
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great time here...more like a resort than a campground...tones of stuff to do for kids and adults..will definately be go back again....
Sep 08, 2015
Not happy at all,, dealt with loss of power many times through out the long hot, hot weekend!! We where in a premium site, very expensive, and feels like your your stacked up like cord wood.... Not very big lots!! And also ran out of ice at the office/store. On a positive not, lots of activities for the kids.
Sep 08, 2015
Super fantastic stay at KOA Niagara Falls. Lovely sites with shade, friendly campers. The staff seems a little unhappy and over worked, however it was also the hottest weekend of the year. Definite safety concerns at the pool, WAY too many people. 25 person limit and there were at least 100people. Loved the activities however we won a decorating challenge and were not told.
Sep 08, 2015
Staff were friendly, campground was very clean and there were lots of organized activities for kids. Had a great time.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to camp. Friendly staff. Plenty to do!
Sep 08, 2015
We loved our stay and even added a day to our vacation.. my only question is I was not happy with paying additional child charges I didn't think I would be charges for a 11 month old baby.. I have a 7 year old a almost 3 year old and a 11 month old and I was under the impression my baby was free that's my only complaint
Sep 08, 2015
Our girls loved to play in the kid's installation and the pool at your campground and they liked the Halloween night. Restrooms and showers always clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2015
There was a mixup with our reservations and we were put on a 15 amp site instead of 30. inspite of it being a very busy Holiday weekend, management corrected the problem! Very much appreciated!
Sep 08, 2015
when i need assitant the koa staff was quick to help and the koa was very clean
Sep 08, 2015
Bon, propre et plaisant.
Sep 08, 2015
I enjoyed my stay with my family and I very much. There was a great majority of things to do with your family and was overall a great family campground.
Sep 08, 2015
We have become regular campers at Niagara Falls KOA. We love the friendly staff and how clean the facilities are
Sep 08, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA for the past 25 years and I would say it is one of the best kept campgrounds in North America!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award