Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
We are from the Netherlands. This was our first KOA experience and it was great. Friendly staff, cosy site, clean rest rooms and excellent transportation to the falls. We recommend this KOA to all visitors to Niagara Falls. Peters family from The Netherlands.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Le personnel a été peu serviable afin de réglé le problème du tuyaux d'égout trop haut. En plus il nous ont raconté des histoires qui ne tiennent pas la route... Nous sommes à un camping à 2 Km plus loin et cette histoire de règlement municipaux n'existe pas à ce camping à l'effet que si les tuyaux d«,égout sont trop haut, c'est parce que la ville exige ça. J'ai déjà vu beaucoup mieux comme person
Aug 01, 2013
Great location for easy acces to Niagra Falls.
Aug 01, 2013
Clean grounds for the size and amount of sites. Would recommend trees for pull-through sites. Was glad to have a "deluxe" site, as other campers were butt to butt with their units.
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Everything was very nice except that Wifi was down. This was one main reason we chose KOA since we did not have cellphone service. During the severe storm and tornado warning in the area we had no way to get information. Very stressful. Staff was nice and facilities were clean. Pretty quiet at night too.
Jul 31, 2013
Unfortunately the WiFi was not available during our 3 day stay.
Jul 31, 2013
Expensive. Kids are extra. The extra for what? Great location for falls and bus service.
Jul 31, 2013
The campground is very good. but the sites are not as well maintained as the last time we stayed at the campground and it is expensive for a campground with no cable.
Jul 30, 2013
your policy of charging your stay on our credit card and charging it a month and a half before hand was annoying. staff was okay but not great. we ordered wood and the guy forgot to tell anyone but he took our money and we had to go all the way back to the office to ask what happened. the wifi was pathetic and didn't work for the most part. sites were not level and very small.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Clean, quiet, lots for kids to do, good distance from the falls.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour au camping KAO de Niagara Falls. Le camping est très situé, près des activités, tout en étant en retrait. Nous le recommandons pour les familles mais également pour les personnes sans enfants. A bientôt!
Jul 29, 2013
We enjoyed your campground very much. The staff was very friendly. The only complaint was i have a route 66 RV Club which states that we get 10 percent of stays at KOA , which the girls in the front office didnt know or except my card
Jul 29, 2013
Didn't stay long, so didn't get to use any of the amenities. The most critical thing I could say was that the sewer cap was on a hill above our valve, which made dumping our sewer a little difficult.
Jul 29, 2013
We had such a great time! This is our second year camping at Niagara Falls KOA and there is so much for everyone to do. The staff is great and the campground is very clean. We will definitely be back next year!!
Jul 29, 2013
Le camping est très propre et le personnel accueillant. Le prix est exagéré et le supplément demandé pour des enfants est une honte. Au prix chargé, vous devriez au moins offrir le mini-putt et le bois gratuitement ... $400 pour 5 jours: du jamais vu.
Jul 29, 2013
Super for kids. We have an RV but saw some really good tenter accommodations. Wish we had had them 30 years ago!
Jul 29, 2013
We brought our 9yr old grandson and 13 yr old grand daughter this time and we had a blast. Loved it. The only thing was the hot tub was not working on one but that was just the last night and day of stay. Clean, friendly excellent staff and camp grounds. Bathrooms and showers were amazingly spotless clean and thank you for the experience. Dave and Caroline Parker
Jul 29, 2013
I had no wifi service for the whole 3 days that I stayed there......! Very stressful as I I require googol and distance travel guide to determine where we will stay for the next day or two. The staff tried hard to assist but they could only do so much. Thanks for trying....!
Jul 28, 2013
Had mostly a good stay , the only downfall is the maintenance guy did not know anything about electrical panel andade me purchase a 30 amp electrical cord at a cost of $150.00 dollars
Jul 28, 2013
Super comme endroit, le personnel était très courtois, très propre comme endroit et les enfants se sont beaucoup amusés. À quelques minutes des attraits touristiques. Merci!
Jul 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. There were lots of stuff for our kids to do, we had to pull our kids away inorder to do stuff outside the camp site...really safe for allowing the kids to ride around by themself. When we initially book we got a site that was really far away from the play area, and the stuff at the admin area was kinds enough to move us to a closer site which we appreciated a lot.
Jul 28, 2013
Perfect place to stay if you want to Visit the vineyards and less than 6km from the falls.Extremely clean sites and RV sites are leveled. Friendly staff that greets you with a smile,a great place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls.
Jul 27, 2013
Very friendly. Nice and clean. Easy access to Wego busses. Only complain is the Internet/wi-fi is awful
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
The grandkids love the bouncy and the pools, all 3 of them. The wagon ride is a must do event.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
my grandchild loved all of the playground facilities. Keep him busy all weekend.
Jul 24, 2013
Great time, close to everything. Having a pub on site didn't hurt
Jul 23, 2013
The greeting staff was ok . They did however put us on a poor lot when better lots were available. We did switch to a lot next to the one first assigned. The lots were not maintained. They were mud as opposed to paved. The cement around sewer and hydro were broken. When opening the hydro box it hits the post holding the water faucet . The washrooms were nice and clean but dated. Very pricey
Jul 23, 2013
Fantastic location, super clean, friendly staff,good hookups, did I say super clean....? I would have given this 5 stars yet advertised WiFi was minimal to none and back to back sites are ridiculously small. Go for pull through sites or you will have 5 feet of "play" area.
Jul 23, 2013
You have an awesome team! If we mentioned something, it was immediately addressed. This is the 2nd week we have spent here this summer and both were super!
Jul 23, 2013
Clean, lots for the kids to do. Take the bus to the Falls...
Jul 23, 2013
The facilities are great. A big disappointment when I arrived & found out that my stay was $90.00+ more than I was quoted. Kicked my budget a lot...but other than being misquoted and quite upset by the fact that no one could/would do anything about it...(not even a bit of a discount),everything was good.
Jul 22, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were well maintained. The washrooms were clean. Would definitely recommend a stay at this KOA
Jul 22, 2013
This was a very clean, very family-friendly campground. The only issue we had was that they didn't put our entrance code into the computer when we checked in so we couldn't get through the gate a few times. Our friends were with us so we used their entry code. Other than that annoyance, it was a wonderful experience!
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent campground, very clean,friendly staff, no issues. Wifi worked great all week very fast. Thanks for a great stay, we will be at KOA again and again as we travel around the country
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
10+ for location easy access to the fall via bus route at the gate. WIFI doesn't work, too many kids in the pools (adult one would be nice) but other than that great place to stay, and again its all about location.
Jul 22, 2013
Wonderful time.... we checked in during a crazy storm... campsite was seriously flooded but the staff were all so accommodating and got us setup nicely. I have NOTHING negative to say at all.
Jul 21, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.