Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2016
Our only complaint,and was minor, was how hard the ground was. Virtually impossible to anchor our tent, we had to tie our tent to our van and if we left to the picnic table. There were broken tent pegs on our site evidence of this problem for previous campers. Beyond that it was a wonderful experience.
Jun 24, 2016
Great Area. Handy to the city sights and to the local transit system. Campground was immaculate.
Jun 24, 2016
Unaware when reserving that there would be construction going on. The dust from the construction did not allow time at the pool. Should have been advised prior to booking.
Jun 24, 2016
Site was uneven were a large tree had been removed. Grass was burnt off, could of had water.
Jun 24, 2016
The KOA in Nigara Falls is wonderful. I especially appreciated the clean bath houses and the quiet, relaxing atmosphere. The WeGo shuttle was very convenient for touring the falls area of town. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pools and jacuzzi.
Jun 24, 2016
Wifi did not work. Neither in KOA Niagara nor in Parry Sound. Camp Ground in Parry Sound is very nice. Big sites, friendly staff.
Jun 23, 2016
Would definitely stay again. Staff very helpful and professional. Great place for families
Jun 23, 2016
I found the tent campsites are too close together - no privacy Would be nice to maybe have one of the pools for adults only. Alot of kids and swimming pool was extremly crowded, could not go for a swimm at all the whole stay. Staff extremly friendly and where great when it came to our accomodations. Campground very clean.
Jun 22, 2016
Was good except too much smoke of all these fires
Jun 22, 2016
Very accommodating when we asked to switch sites from the original one booked. Staff doing site and fire pit clean ups was on top of things and did a great job throughout the campground. We will be back this season.
Jun 21, 2016
Nice park, good size lots for large RV's, conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake.
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean facilties and the staff was wonderful. Site was taken care of and clean. Very helpful and accommodating as I came in very late and they treated us very well. We will stay here again. Visiting from Nebraska USA.
Jun 20, 2016
I enjoy staying here. The only bad thing was when we were leaving we were turning out of the lane the showers were on and we couldn't miss running into a large branch from a pine tree.
Jun 20, 2016
We have camped many times at this facility many times and always enjoy our stay. Will certainly stay again in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great place! Love the garbage pick up at your site! That should be a perk at all campgrounds! The WEGO is a great deal too. My only complaint is that we were told the bus comes every 30 minutes but both times I went out I had to wait an extra half hour (even though it wasn't missed)
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Bathrooms are very big and clean. VERY kid friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award