Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2013
we always enjoy ourselves. Perhaps you could have had a movie or some sort of entertainment
Sep 17, 2013
Top!! Nette Personen und hilfsbereit! Gute ÖV und sehr sauber! Können diesen Koa nur empfehlen!
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
great kampsite - kids had lots of fun and were delighted to see the heated outdoor pool still open
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great stay. This was our second stay this summer. See you next year!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We were very pleased with our stay and with the staff and facilities and would definitely return and recommend it to friends! Thank you.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great weekend! Staff was friendly and helpful. The amenities were all clean and nearby. The park location was in a busy area but also close to the falls. We plan to go back again.
Sep 16, 2013
great weekend at the Falls. Thanks to our KOA Hosts.
Sep 16, 2013
We were to have a pull through site and got one that we could not get the trailer in. They changed the cost and gave a credit back. I would say that next time I make resvations they give me a campsite at the time. DO NOT USE THE ON LINE OR THE 1-800 KOA booking # because you will always have a problem when you arive at the park.
Sep 16, 2013
Loved this KOA, near the falls and all the attractions, but there is already quite a bit to do at this KOA! I would have given 10 or 5 stars but I really needed wifi to answer emails, check local attractions etc. and I'm sorry to say the wifi was useless, I couldn't connect for more than 5 seconds at a time, basically couldn't use it! Other than that, great people, great KOA, we'll be going bac
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
It would be nice to offer a animal /dog free zone. It would be nice to have adult only swim in the PM (not 8-9am). The closed pool area is nice however VERY loud when children are screeching.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Superbe camping,plusieurs installations pour les enfants, très propre, 3 piscines, tranquille, bien situé et personnel très gentil. Nous le recommandons!
Sep 14, 2013
This was the second of our two ball weekends. As always kudos to the staff, especially security for keeping everything under control and allowing everyone to have a good time.
Sep 14, 2013
We have stayed in a lot of KOA's on our treck across the country and they have been a great choice for our RV and we will continue to use them as much as possible.
Sep 13, 2013
We had a lovely stay. Campground is clean and well maintained. Guests were quiet, but the train running alongside the campground was a little loud which is why I took one star off my rating. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 13, 2013
Superb location, very friendly and helpful staff. Great spots to park up, spacious and amenities clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
Sep 13, 2013
We had a great time and enjoyed the time together
Sep 13, 2013
Been staying at the Niagara Falls, Ont KOA for many years and like all KOA Campgrounds you can always depend on them being clean & the personnel always upbeat & helpful Jim Warren, Ohio.
Sep 13, 2013
Great campground. Facilities were very clean. Close to the Niagara Falls downtown but still feels secluded. Lots for younger kids to do right on site. Firewood was expensive so we did without. I'd definitely return.
Sep 11, 2013
MANY SITES AVAILABLE BUT WE WERE PUT NEXT TO A PERMANENT SITE WITH THE SEWER PIPE RIGHT AT THE END OF OUR CANOPY. SEWER PIPE STUNK. COMPLAINED AND WAS TOLD ALL SITES WILL BE FILLED FOR THE WEEKEND. THE OTHER SITES DID NOT FILL. THEIR EXCUSE WAS THE COMPUTER PICKS THE SITES. NO SITE SHOULD BE THAT SMALL THAT YOU HAVE TO SMELL AND LOOK AT THE OTHER CAMPERS SEWER WHEN SITTING UNDER YOUR CANOPY.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
KOA Did not enforce there own rules and allowed 2 sites of drunken teens to party until 4 a.m. during the September long weekend. Entire back area was disruptive and ended in a drunken fight. Never take my children back. I was forced to change sites. Management and Security did nothing about it.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
We had a mechanical failure on our RV and the staff was very helpful in putting us in touch with a service company and had the RV fixed in no time. The campground was very convenient to all of the attractions that we were interested in.
Sep 10, 2013
We stayed here for 3 nights in our 5th wheel in a pull through site. The site was nicely shaded and spacious. The grounds are clean and well kept and the staff are very friendly. We would definately return in the future and would recommend this KOA to our friends.
Sep 09, 2013
Very nice campground, great location.
Sep 09, 2013
First time camping at a KOA campground and came away extremely impressed we are new to camping and will definitely be back
Sep 09, 2013
Excellent park. Very clean!
Sep 09, 2013
Campground was very nice for a large one. Thepeople were very friendly and the Niagra Transportation was cheap and convienient for sightseeing
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We had a great time inspite of the weather!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We always enjoy the KOA in Niagara Falls, ON. It's clean and the staff are friendly. We really like the wooded grassy lots. Our 10 year old daughter enjoys all the activities as well as your playground and swimming facilities. I love that you have an indoor pool so we can enjoy in the spring and fall!
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
A great place to stay and really close to all the attractions. Would have enjoyed the kiddie pool more if it was heated.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Everything was great except the kids complained that the WiFi dropped out constantly
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Fun campground, lots to do for my daughter. Washroom / shower facilities were very nice. My family liked everything.
Sep 05, 2013
nice campground, facilities excellent. Easy access to new WEGO bus route, leave your vehicle at home!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.