Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

May 23, 2013
Perfect weather, lots of activities for the kids, clean, quiet campground. Amazing staff.
May 23, 2013
We had a great time. This is a real family park. Real clean washrooms. Grandchild had a blast and we all made friends with the neighbours. Thanks We will be back again.This is our fifth stay.
May 23, 2013
Would like to have had a pull-threw. It had it's advantages being parked right beside highway, but it was also inconvient as the back-in lot was narrow. The activities were good. You should have more KOA products not just Niagara Falls items. Lovely trees and big play area. Very family oriented campground right in the city. That is cool.
May 23, 2013
May 23, 2013
Great location,great pool and hot tub indoors. Place is nice, the staff is uneducated and I still have an unresolved issue that needs to be addressed.Despite numerous calls,I never can get the manager.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Great talking with you today. I do apoligize for the poor timing of the Wego Public Bus System. Your Credit Card has been refunded the unused tickets
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
First time out with fifth wheel. Fairly easy to get to camp site.Restrooms and showers were great. Thanks.
May 21, 2013
We had a great time. Our son enjoyed the wet sponge dodgeball. More activities like that would be great. We just don't like that you seem to charge $ for everything (i.e. ice cream cone social, pancake breakfasts, tie-dye shirts, snacks on movie night). Considering that we pay for staying there, would it really hurt to have a free ice cream cone social, etc. ??
May 21, 2013
We had young campers across from us. They were loud, swearing and driving their too fast. The first night they came back drunk in the middle of the night and woke up my kids and our dog. After campers complaints they were asked during the day to be quieter the second night, however, they woke my family again. I am disappointed that they were not removed or given other warnings that night.
May 21, 2013
We returned to Niagara Falls KOA last weekend for our first camping trip of the year. As always, the facilities were clean and activities were well organized. The only problem with our stay was that the outdoor pools were closed for maintenance. We ended up going to Sherkston shores and spending Saturday there as the weather was beautiful. They had all of their pools and waterslides open.
May 21, 2013
Kids had a great time again w/ only 3 suggestions for improvements;1)Have a designated time on the pillow for younger kids.There were a lot of agressive teens that drove many younger children away (pillow behaviour was not well monitored by staff);2) We played mini-putt and found the course to be in very poor shape w/ many holes out of the pockets;3)Extend pancake breakfast by another hour to 11am
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
Had a Great time
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
It was very expensive and extremely busy. I wish we had been notified about the outdoor pools not being open yet. Ice cream social was one of the most expensive of all the KOAs, and all you got was an ice cream cone. At other KOAs the ice cream social is a big sundae, with unlimited toppings. The indoor pool was okay, but the water was extremely cloudy, you couldn't even see the bottom.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
What a great time! Clean campground friendly people and awesome staff. Our kids loved the playground and jumping pillow all the planned activities. Outdoor pool wasn't open but they loved the indoor pool. Just an overall great time.Close enough to everything and far enough away to enjoy some quiet time with family.Our only wish was that our site was a bit bigger (30ft trailer)
May 21, 2013
It wasn't my favourite KOA to be at but it was ok.
May 21, 2013
It was very busy long week-end of course, my only concern was that the campsites are very small actually on some sites you barely fit, that was my only concern staff was very friendly and courteous !!
May 21, 2013
We were very pleased with everything...Especially with the fact that showers and washrooms were very clean!
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
There needs to be a no-pet section. There were so many dogs this weekend, it triggered my asthma. As well, it would also be nice to have an adult only swim (that isn't 8-9am). The indoor noise was deafening.
May 21, 2013
First time staying at a KOA. Usually we do more rustic camping in provincial parks. this was a totally different experience. not what we are used to, campsites are very close together and offer no privacy but I think it would be a great place if you had a group who wanted to camp together and it seems great if you have young children. Everything was very clean and well organized.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
We always have a fabulous time when we stay at your facility. We return every year at least once. Thanks!
May 21, 2013
Only thing that was very very bad was the new public transit. They were so backed up. Waited over a hour to get on one. End up taking cabs.
May 21, 2013
Everyone is very friendly and the camp is the best! This was not our first time at this camp and it will definetly not be our last... we will return for sure :-) I have recommend this camp before and will continue to recommend it to anyone who asks.5 stars!
May 21, 2013
This campground is amazing. Clean and safe, lots to do and the most hard working and friendly staff. Those people never stopped trying to make everyones holiday enjoyable. We love the Niagara KOA and will definitely be back!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so happy your family enjoyed themseleves. Happy Camping!
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
Great service and friendly staff. Amenities were great and lots for kids. Sites are just very small and very close together.
May 19, 2013
Great stay wish u had cable TV people were friendly . Service was great they even deliverd our fire wood . Would highly recommend.Plan on staying again
May 19, 2013
Most of the staff were very friendly and responsive. We extended our stay and that reservation got messed up due to new staff. Lots of activities for children and pets. Sites were small though.
May 18, 2013
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
beau camping mais sites petits. Salles de bain très propres, personnel accueillant
May 16, 2013
The customer service have no ideal and no answer with any effort to resolve why we can't get wireless Internet service at all in two days we stay. You guy should hire the person have basic knowledge of custom services . With the other camping site we camp never have problem with the Internet services very disappoint for the first visit
May 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. However the pool was dirty and over chlorinated.
May 14, 2013
Very clean campground. Pleasant staff,good facilities, great location. Only complaint was WIFI was unreliable.
May 14, 2013
Great place before main season and at end a little pricey during regular sites need some loving care
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
we always enjoy our stay at Niagara Falls
May 14, 2013
always a great time
May 14, 2013
Great, friendly staff. Need better children's activities, and not have a forced donation on Cancer camp weekend
May 13, 2013
Always clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of activities !
May 13, 2013
We LOVE KOA Niagara! The staff are always so friendly and helpful, the grounds are clean and the kids activities make it all the better! So much fun!!!
May 13, 2013
The campground and facilities are great. Our site 173 was sewer site and the sewer pipe is mounted way too high, I even had my sewer pipe elevators under the hoses and it wouldn't drain! I had to manually raise lower the hoses to drain my system. What pain, would have been easier to use the dumping station! Other then that great campground
May 13, 2013
There was a bit of a mix up when i registered, we were given about 6 sites we could choose from, which did'nt make sense because when i called to book and asked for a certain site, I was told they were all book, however the park was not full during my stay. We picked a site, but it was entered wrong and they had us under another. All was taken care of and Lisa was a great help!!!
May 13, 2013
We enjoyed everything EXCEPT the campers next to us had 3 barking dogs. We didnt want to make a scene but felt that Security should have noticed.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.