Niagara Falls KOA

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267


8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2015
my family love to camp @ koa,i always recommend to all my friends, now they camp every year since then, the manager was so nice. my family my sister family camp twice a year for 10 years now, we also try other camp in niagara once but we fail, facility is not same as koa,
Jul 09, 2015
Great CG. Great assistance arranging to get to the Falls and return. Made everything perfect. Best campground washrooms I have ever seen!
Jul 08, 2015
What a wonderful place for families. Lots of activities for kids.
Jul 08, 2015
Standing water, moved to another location, cable was cut by lawn mower, no picnic table, fire ring on Neihgbours side. Neighbour in because of flooding, their awning 8ft from our slide out. Couldn't sleep, sorry never again.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Grass wasn't cut no field for kids to play, extremely expensive, indoor pool not monitored, not clean, mini golf was not groomed, no one was attending the mini golf, service at front desk was so slow the ice I bought was melting. Not pleased at all!
Jul 08, 2015
Good Swimmingpool!! Good Basketballplayground!! Not good Restaurant
Jul 08, 2015
Excellent facility. Very clean and modern bathrooms. Plenty of activities and stuff for the kids. Definitely will go back if we return to Niagara.
Jul 08, 2015
All was good washroom clean as usual
Jul 07, 2015
Campgeound très ordinaire. Très cher pour ce qu'il offre. Pas surprenant qu'il soit à Moutier vide en juillrt
Jul 07, 2015
Our full service site was infringed upon by our neighbours (seasonal campers-wooden stairs gravel walkway to the steps). Their pop outs went over the boundary by almost three feet. These pop outs include one that was a double at head height. Sharp corners create great gashes. This double pop out was also just feet (5?)from our fire pit. I'm not keen on creating a trailer fire, smoke damage
Jul 07, 2015
No cable TV, poor Wi-Fi. Security is in your face, e.g., our visitors parked on our lot were told to move their car even though it wasn't interfering with anyone.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award