Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 20, 2014
Our lots were flooded, moved to different lots. Quite a challenge considering we needed three, total mud everywhere, and no wifi. Wanted to give the park one more try in July for a week,but to expensive. Would I go back I don't know.
May 20, 2014
We stayed at the KOA Niagara Falls for its amenities. There is enough to keep the children busy with the jumping pillow, play ground and wagon rides. The indoor swimming pool is a wonderful feature however I would expect the area around the pool be better taken care of. There is no place for your outdoor shoes other than by the pool enclosure. Yuck. Pool deck should be washed throughout the day.
May 20, 2014
Disappointed this stay corporate needs to spend money on camping side.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Great weekend this weekend spite the rain. our trailer sight could do with some up grades. We had mud in front of our trailer door all weekend.Love the spot .Very close to the washrooms. :) Wow we must be getting use to the train noise now as we did not notice it much this weekend.
May 20, 2014
My family and I love Niagara Falls KOA! There is always so much to do and with two boys (ages 8 & 4) that is important. It was a pretty rainy weekend and we all still had a great time-swimming, biking, playing at the park and jumping pillow...on the way home, they already wanted to know when we were coming back! The staff was fantastic too! You couldn't ask for better hosts :) We'll be back!!
May 20, 2014
It would be nice to see some activities for the teenagers that stay at the campground. I was surprised at the rates that are being charged especially for families who have to pay extra for their kids. I thought that camping was supposed to be a family event and I just found that the prices were really high for what was being offered.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Unfortunately lots of mud, which made the pool area dirty. No towels in bathroom for 24 hours, but this was corrected after complaint
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
washrooms need renovated. everytime I went to the washroom there was never any paper towels or soap. The staff were not friendly at all when it came to dealing with complaints about the noisy site behind us. The pools were not open even though in the KOA book it said they would be. Its pretty bad when employees comment about how bad KOA is to work for.
May 20, 2014
10 of the 10 good
May 20, 2014
May 19, 2014
Very muddy and miserable. Had a problem with trailer power and someone came right out to address the problem. No Wifi hurt a bit but where camping for heaven sakes. The indoor pool was great as usual and tons of stuff to do outside of park. Plan on coming back for years to come.
May 18, 2014
May 17, 2014
The stay itself was great. Friendly personnel. Unfortunately the Cruise-Canada-discount was forgotten twice.
May 16, 2014
Nice and friendly. Clean bathrooms and showers. Very helpful in giving information about the area attractions and discounts.
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
Pleasant and helpful staff. Facilities were clean and nicely decorated. Thank you for taking such good care.
May 15, 2014
The park was nice and the people who worked there were too. We just hated the sites. They were tiny. We definitely would like more space than we had.
May 14, 2014
our stay was wonderful.. very friendly staff. always willing to help in any way. Lisa is the greatest General Manager ever. Gina,Sandi and Mel are the greatest also.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Very family orientated. Loved the indoor pool and a time for adults only. Sewer height makes dumping on you r site very difficult. Many sites could use some gravel to keep you out of the mud. KOA did loan us a Matt that helped some.
May 13, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your Kampgound.
May 13, 2014
Clean restrooms, lots of activities.
May 13, 2014
Come to kids care camp weekend each year. This site was muddy, but appreciate that we could leave camper there for the week.
May 13, 2014
We stay here every year for Mother's Day week-end and the Victoria Day week-end. Definitely one of the best KOA campgrounds! Staff are very friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2014
This was our first time at this site the staff and grounds where perfect I would recommend this location to any buddy thanks for the great weekend
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Very nice campgrounds But we would rather have a paved lot like we requested no wifi it wouldn't work Bob & Pat Sanderson
May 12, 2014
Great weekend! Lots of activities going on and our 20 month old even had a great time. Wish it was closer.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
The family had a great time. We look forward to returning
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Very clean campground as well as friendly staff. Went above the call, by allowing us to leave our trailer there for the afternoon. Thanks very much
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We love coming to this koa, it's great, if weather is not great there is still so much to do. Not being placed with our friends this time still was not a big deal, we made the best of it and enjoyed our stay :)
May 12, 2014
Wifi needs to be improved
May 12, 2014
Niagara Falls KOA continues to be one of our favourite places to stay.
May 12, 2014
We had a great time. We would have appreciated being informed ahead of time about having to pay extra to use the jumping pillow this past weekend. It was a little expensive with 3 young children!
May 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA Niagara Falls. We were in town at a soccer tournament, so we did not spend too much time at camp. What we did see, we liked. Very family friendly.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Fun park and enjoyed the facilities, our site was really wet due to the rain however you can't control the weather! We definitely plan on returning for more visits....overall a big thumbs up for the park and their staff.
May 12, 2014
Our first visit to the campground and were very happy with the facilities and activities. The kids had a blast taking part in all the stuff going on. Our campsite was muddy and uneven (minimal gravel) compared to many of the others. The wifi service could also be improved.
May 12, 2014
The drainage at our site was not ideal; it remained muddy long after the rain had ended. I would recommend this campground as a stop-off on the way to somewhere, but because there is no hiking or other traditional "camping" activity, I would not make this my destination for a camping trip.
May 12, 2014
very enjoyable
May 12, 2014
The Water was UNUASBLE (see below) The Sites were small and many holes & un-level places in ALL sites Wireless internet worked only in Center of Campground. I tried on a PC, a Kindle and 2 I Phones The first sites water looked like Milk. The Second and third had muddy or rusty water. The final site was clear but I would not use it for anything but washing. The KOA says they have CITY Water
May 12, 2014
Usually we love it here. But we were enjoying the sun and radio and cooking lunh on the bbq on a Sat afternoon when a KOA employee chose that time to cut the grass all around us with a big riding loud mower. We had to move everything inside for over an hour. Not an ideal time to cut the grass.
May 10, 2014
May 08, 2014
it was a short stopover after a long winter trip. It certainly was comfortable and well needed

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.