Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Good stay, a little tight for big rigs, some trees needed trimming. Very friendly and helpful office staff
Jul 20, 2015
Guest charges were way to high for coming over for supper we will most likely not stay at this campsite again due to extra charges.
Jul 20, 2015
It was amazing all the staff were courteous from the ladies who cleaned the bathrooms to the entertainment. The gentleman who did the wagon ride was awesome. Excellent no complaints. This is definetly glamour camping
Jul 20, 2015
We were on site #291 across from the pavillion. While it was nice to be near the bathrooms, the site was listed as full hook-ups which is a stretch. The water and hydro were on the street side of the trailer (like normal) but the sewer was on the curb side back in the bushes which was 25' away from my connection making it useless. Otherwise the stay was enjoyable.
Jul 20, 2015
Any one that is caught MESSING in a pool should be told to leave the campground immediately and told not to come Back.
Jul 20, 2015
Was totally impressed! Staff was great extremely friendly. The bathrooms were by far the best. Thank you :)
Jul 19, 2015
Ils nous ont reproché d'avoir réservé par Internet, ils voulaient nous charger 11$ supplémentaire, et finalement, ils nous ont donné un site très ordinaire, car on voulait pas payer le 11$ pour avoir réservé sur Internet, au lieu de les appeler par téléphone.
Jul 19, 2015
Great staff and location near the falls, excellent restrooms and very clean grounds. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Niagara KOA. The staff are very friendly, the washrooms are clean and the pools are great! One of their employees named Wayne left a lasting impressiin on all of our family. Sorry we didn't get to say a propwr farewell Wayne but keep up the good work!! Your Ottawa friends, Mike, Sonya & family. :-)
Jul 19, 2015
I've been coming to KOA Niagara Falls since I was a little girl and now My kids come with me since they were baby's and I hope they bring their little family's when they are all grown up 😀 The staff have all been here for years and are soooo friendly and helpful,and can't forget the security man ? Bill ( I always forget his name sorry) who makes us feel safe 😉
Jul 19, 2015
Amazing facilities and lots for the kids to do!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Need a bigger dog free area.
Jul 18, 2015
We had a great time. Your facilities are excellent. I must commend the people who look after your restrooms and the grounds in general. they are wonderful people and do an excellent job. We look forward to our stay in October. Till then thank you for a great week. I must also say thanks to the people that looked after the kids program. Excellent. Thank You All/
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful camp, close to the falls.
Jul 18, 2015
Nice site with easy access to the falls by bus.
Jul 18, 2015
Loved it. Clean, helpful and friendly
Jul 18, 2015
Adequate campground for visit. Appears most suited for families. Premium pull through sites gravel muddy but adequate. Expensive for gravel without table area. neighbor sewer & services in poor location.
Jul 18, 2015
We enjoyed it very much very clean washrooms where spotless will definately be back
Jul 18, 2015
Washrooms and showers always clean. I was impressed that the grounds were litter free and there was recycling bins.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean. Firewood too expensive.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean, orderly and well groomed.The staff is very friendly and egar to help. Showers and bathrooms appear to be newly renovated. However, the sites are very small and have NO PRIVICY.This was a deal breaker for my return to this park.The sites are expensive as is the wood and other store items.the check out is 11 am...really? And wifi is only free for surfing, NOT FOR YOUTUBE OR NETFLIX!BOO!
Jul 17, 2015
.
Jul 17, 2015
Very clean and tidy, lovely pools. Staff very helpful and pretty good shop. Excellent position for the bus (cheapest and easiest form of travel) which shops right outside campsite with bus times live online in the sites shop. All round great campsite.
Jul 17, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. Love having the wego bus right outside the park. Enjoyed the pools and hot tub. The outside staff could be a bit more friendlier. No one even said hi or smiled. Looked like they didn't enjoy their job. Definitely would return.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Beautiful campsite. Bathroom are very cleaned. A lot of activities for kids to do. Campsite is close to everything. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Jul 16, 2015
Terrain beaucoup trop petit.Internet beaucoup trop lent ne passe même pas a l'intérieur de la roulotte.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time,your grounds are so nice, one of the best we have visited over our many years of camping. Keep up the good work!
Jul 16, 2015
We stay once every year however this year we really sandwiched in a small site. Not very happy after paYing such exorbitant fees. Spent 3 days there then went to campark down the road which is $110 less for 3 nights and gave us a huge beautiful grassy site with no ņeighbours. Not sure KOA is worth the high fees anymore. Although I do love the children's program.
Jul 16, 2015
Great place for families. This was our first stay and we are already planning to return. There are so many things to do for even the smallest kids. The location is great with easy access to all Niagara Falls attractions.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award