Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
The staff wasn't really friendly then the other KOA
Aug 14, 2015
LE SITE EST BIEN, ACTIVITÉS, MOYENNEMENT PROPRE, TROP DISPENDIEUX, BOIS DE FEU DE CAMP TROP CHER, SUR 4 SOIR, 2 SOIR ONT ÉTÉ TRÈS BRUYANT. ENTRÉE DES CAMPEURS TROP TARD EN SOIRÉE, DES DISCUSSION ET DES RIRES À VOIE HAUTE À 11 HRE 11.30 HRES., FERMETURES ET OUVERTURES DE PORTES DE VOITURES. MANQUE DE SURVEILLANCE À CE SUJET.
Aug 12, 2015
Je n'ai vraiment pas apprécié ce camping. Les sites sont trop collés et le tuyau d'égout était plus haut que le drain de la roulotte, donc vidanger était presque impossible. J'ai réservé mon site longtemps d'avance et pour 77$ la nuit, je me serais attendu à mieux. Je fais du camping depuis plus de 20 ans et c'est le pire que j'ai vu!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
The location is good. Washrooms and laundry are clean. We stayed in a deluxe pull-thru site for RVs. The site was nice and long but the width was not so great as we were very close to the neighbours. Also the garbage dump for the KOA was right behind our site and it is was very noisy all day/eve with staff coming and going. Not a good place for the garbage esp when we are paying $100/night.
Aug 12, 2015
Excellent séjour, nombreuses activités pour la famille, très propre et accueillant.
Aug 12, 2015
Sewer hookup should be closer to ground surface. Hard to get sewer line to drain.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Es ist ein sehr schöner Campground, der vor allem sehr gut gelegen ist und von dem man jede halbe Stunde in die Stadt fahren kann. Fährt auch bis Mitternacht noch zurück.
Aug 12, 2015
More than you would ever expect from a campground. Clean restrooms and showers. Very helpful and very nice staff. Can't wait to go back.
Aug 12, 2015
Nicely situated & well laid out Very clean
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed for 3 night in a RV. Fantastic site. Great facilities. Wonderful staff! Easy access to Niagra via public transport right outside the site entrance! Would recommend this site to anyone visiting the area.
Aug 11, 2015
We meet with friends who stayed with us for a couple of nights. Had a nice visit, toured the"falls" and then relaxed by the fire. Had a great time.
Aug 11, 2015
Good service. Clean. Closed to the attractions, stores and restaurants.
Aug 11, 2015
Seemed like a lot of amenities which we didn't need but made the park seem like action packed and not boring like most are.
Aug 11, 2015
nice facility - wonderful management - some staff (at least one) needs to better understand they are in the service business
Aug 11, 2015
We had a great time at KOA all the staff were amazing and the campground is so clean. Thank you KOA staff
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean campground, a lot of smiles... a little noisy Thank you!!
Aug 11, 2015
Would have given five stars but the wifi never did work at all.
Aug 11, 2015
Extremely clean campground and washrooms
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice located, nice and clean facilities.
Aug 10, 2015
Both indoor and outdoor pools had dirty and smelly water. The bathrooms in the pool areas were dirty as well. If you are going to have pool facilities they need to be maintained and kept clean.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Have another wonderful week at Niagara Falls KOA. Weather was great and the staff at KOA were welcoming as always
Aug 10, 2015
Bit tight on space, but convenient for visiting the Falls
Aug 10, 2015
Clean, lots of things for every age group to do.
Aug 10, 2015
This was our first of many visits to your park. Our 3 kids had an awesome first camping experience because of all the activities you offer (kids are 2 1/2, 6 and 9 - plenty for each of them to do), clean facilities and your friendly staff! We can't wait to come back and will be recommending KOA Niagara to all our friends!
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of fun! The kids couldn't get enough of the bounce pillow!
Aug 10, 2015
It was awesome! The whole family had an amazing time especially the kids! There's something there for everyone. Definitely planning to come back.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We have been coming to this KOA for over 15 years and love it. The staff is friendly and the park is clean, including the bathrooms.
Aug 10, 2015
As always we love it! Wayne (one of the workers) always stops to chat & is quite kind.
Aug 10, 2015
It was wonderful, clean and lot of things to do for the family. The only complaint is that there's train tracks close to the property so it's a little noisy when the train goes by.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Convenient location with easy transportation to the Falls yet away from the hustle and bustle so you can relax. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean as always!
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Loved the KOA, it is to bad we had to pay extra for my daughters 3rd child.
Aug 09, 2015
Great time .... met old friends and made new ones ..... so all in all had a fabulous time would recommend to all .. thanks for making our stay great
Aug 09, 2015
The price is very high compared to most KOA's in Canada and very high compared to the ones in the United States. The park is very clean and offers enough with being so close to Niagara Falls but very expensive $97 each night for the RV and two people, but we had a family and got charged for each adult and child. If we were to go in that direction again, we might stay there.
Aug 09, 2015
I reserved a full hookup with 50 amps, confirmed this with person on phone. Got there only 30 amps. Little kids without parental supervision all over the campground. Then had horrible wifi connections and office said they couldn't do anything until a 3 day weekend???? Your electrical posts were in odd locations, some sites you needed extension cords and this was not possible for our motorhome.
Aug 09, 2015
Je le recommende
Aug 08, 2015
Wonderful stay.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We appreciated the bus service to take us down to the Falls and other spots of interest. Alex (office staff) was very helpful when we could not connect with the free Wi Fi.
Aug 08, 2015
While our stay was brief, it is very handy the falls, lots to do, great campsite and friendly staff
Aug 08, 2015
expensive
Aug 07, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award