Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 22, 2015
Félicitation très propre, merci à Mr Mme ? ( vos deux employés) à l'arrière de notre lot pour tous les informations en français Salutation à vous
Jul 21, 2015
Our site was a little cramped together with the others. Little in the way of vegetation (trees) to provide shade. The pools were awesome and the staff was extremely friendly. It was a little pricey, since we mostly stay at provincial parks, but we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2015
would have been a 5 but no cable and poor wifi
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice campground. A good place to stay while visiting the falls. Please trim the tree on site 169 so it doesn't lay on the awning and so we can open it fully. Also remove steel bars in ground from firepit cooking grate that I tripped on numerous times.
Jul 21, 2015
Perfect to stay for a short visit of Niagara Falls. Campground clean, completetly equipped and with direct bus connection to the city and all touristic spots. Compared to all other campgrounds we visited during our round trip this site was the most expensive one.
Jul 21, 2015
Stay was comfortable. Muddy tho, not much grass. Worse after rain storm.
Jul 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here for the most part. There are a lot of activities for kids which is helpful. Many campers while we were there just let their kids go freely. One woman had to jump into the pool and save a boy who was literally drowning in the deep end of the pool. He had no parental supervision. We also had very rude people around us as well.
Jul 21, 2015
Staff was great very helpful especially for us who are new to rving. Will definitely come back to this koa.
Jul 21, 2015
Excellent vacation destination.
Jul 21, 2015
Second time there this year! Great neighbors, quiet nights with a campfire. Very busy park for the youngsters, always something happening for them. Also live music on Saturday was excellent! Would recommend this to everybody.
Jul 21, 2015
Everything was great and the property was very clean. Dish wash areas need to be expanded.
Jul 20, 2015
It was great, everything was very clean. The staff did a great job. and the playground and pools were very nice.
Jul 20, 2015
We do not use any facilities, just camp, rest and relax. I will mention, the lots are small, and exiting out of campground is a challenge to any big rigs. Park does not keep the 5 MPH rule, even their golf carts go top speed.
Jul 20, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and clean. This was our first stay at a KOA and we were definitely WOWED. Right after we went to one in MI and it was disgusting. US should see this one to see how it should be.
Jul 20, 2015
Second stay here in a two week period. Immaculate bathrooms and huge shower areas and lots of bathrooms and toilets. We also got to hear a nice band at night and the store was open until 10pm. Awesome place, US KOA's should be this nice.
Jul 20, 2015
Great experience. Bathrooms were always clean and staff were very friendly. Great bus service to the falls but you can easily ride a bike there. KOA rarely disappoints.
Jul 20, 2015
We stay there when we camp in the area. Always enjoyable and activities for our grand daughter keep us busy as well.
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean, very nice campground, I would stay here again and recommend too others
Jul 20, 2015
Everything was outstanding
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
outstanding no words.
Jul 20, 2015
Expensive stay made for young families with children. Over crowded, try to squeeze too many people in a small spot. No cable TV, poor internet. For what you pay, not what I would expect.
Jul 20, 2015
Good stay, a little tight for big rigs, some trees needed trimming. Very friendly and helpful office staff
Jul 20, 2015
Guest charges were way to high for coming over for supper we will most likely not stay at this campsite again due to extra charges.
Jul 20, 2015
It was amazing all the staff were courteous from the ladies who cleaned the bathrooms to the entertainment. The gentleman who did the wagon ride was awesome. Excellent no complaints. This is definetly glamour camping
Jul 20, 2015
We were on site #291 across from the pavillion. While it was nice to be near the bathrooms, the site was listed as full hook-ups which is a stretch. The water and hydro were on the street side of the trailer (like normal) but the sewer was on the curb side back in the bushes which was 25' away from my connection making it useless. Otherwise the stay was enjoyable.
Jul 20, 2015
Any one that is caught MESSING in a pool should be told to leave the campground immediately and told not to come Back.
Jul 20, 2015
Was totally impressed! Staff was great extremely friendly. The bathrooms were by far the best. Thank you :)
Jul 19, 2015
Ils nous ont reproché d'avoir réservé par Internet, ils voulaient nous charger 11$ supplémentaire, et finalement, ils nous ont donné un site très ordinaire, car on voulait pas payer le 11$ pour avoir réservé sur Internet, au lieu de les appeler par téléphone.
Jul 19, 2015
Great staff and location near the falls, excellent restrooms and very clean grounds. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Niagara KOA. The staff are very friendly, the washrooms are clean and the pools are great! One of their employees named Wayne left a lasting impressiin on all of our family. Sorry we didn't get to say a propwr farewell Wayne but keep up the good work!! Your Ottawa friends, Mike, Sonya & family. :-)
Jul 19, 2015
I've been coming to KOA Niagara Falls since I was a little girl and now My kids come with me since they were baby's and I hope they bring their little family's when they are all grown up 😀 The staff have all been here for years and are soooo friendly and helpful,and can't forget the security man ? Bill ( I always forget his name sorry) who makes us feel safe 😉
Jul 19, 2015
Amazing facilities and lots for the kids to do!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Need a bigger dog free area.
Jul 18, 2015
We had a great time. Your facilities are excellent. I must commend the people who look after your restrooms and the grounds in general. they are wonderful people and do an excellent job. We look forward to our stay in October. Till then thank you for a great week. I must also say thanks to the people that looked after the kids program. Excellent. Thank You All/
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful camp, close to the falls.
Jul 18, 2015
Nice site with easy access to the falls by bus.
Jul 18, 2015
Loved it. Clean, helpful and friendly
Jul 18, 2015
Adequate campground for visit. Appears most suited for families. Premium pull through sites gravel muddy but adequate. Expensive for gravel without table area. neighbor sewer & services in poor location.
Jul 18, 2015
We enjoyed it very much very clean washrooms where spotless will definately be back
Jul 18, 2015
Washrooms and showers always clean. I was impressed that the grounds were litter free and there was recycling bins.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean. Firewood too expensive.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean, orderly and well groomed.The staff is very friendly and egar to help. Showers and bathrooms appear to be newly renovated. However, the sites are very small and have NO PRIVICY.This was a deal breaker for my return to this park.The sites are expensive as is the wood and other store items.the check out is 11 am...really? And wifi is only free for surfing, NOT FOR YOUTUBE OR NETFLIX!BOO!
Jul 17, 2015
.
Jul 17, 2015
Very clean and tidy, lovely pools. Staff very helpful and pretty good shop. Excellent position for the bus (cheapest and easiest form of travel) which shops right outside campsite with bus times live online in the sites shop. All round great campsite.
Jul 17, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. Love having the wego bus right outside the park. Enjoyed the pools and hot tub. The outside staff could be a bit more friendlier. No one even said hi or smiled. Looked like they didn't enjoy their job. Definitely would return.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Beautiful campsite. Bathroom are very cleaned. A lot of activities for kids to do. Campsite is close to everything. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Jul 16, 2015
Terrain beaucoup trop petit.Internet beaucoup trop lent ne passe même pas a l'intérieur de la roulotte.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps