Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Meilleur camping jamais fait!! L'équipe de KOA est formidable et les activités proposées sont superbes
Aug 02, 2015
We had a great time. The perfect place for a family vacation.
Aug 02, 2015
We loved the campsite even though there isnt much privacy. It is great for kids with the pools, beautiful store, good service, extremely clean bathrooms and showers. Spending whole 2 weeks vacation there next year.
Aug 02, 2015
More memories made😀 see you all in a couple of weeks,and thanks to Dave for lend of tool as our tent pegs were stuck.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Nice stay and close to everything. The optional bus service takes you to everything and every attraction,nice. The only bad thing was a poor wifi service (No access to Google??). The indoor pool and spa are a nice plus. Friendly.
Aug 02, 2015
Nice campground. Big, lots of sites, easy access to the Falls. Good playground and jumping pillow. Pools way too small for number of campers - kiddie pool too shallow and other pool goes to 9', not enough shallow area. Tradh pickup at site is a nice touch.
Aug 02, 2015
Very crowded and very busy.
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Had a great time. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. We enjoyed the sights and appreciated the close bus transportation.
Aug 01, 2015
Clean To $$$$ for camp To tight for rv Very clean Nice staff
Aug 01, 2015
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour au KOA de Niagara. Bon service, endroit tranquille et propre. Très près de la ville, nous avons pu utiliser le Wego bus au lieu de la voiture. Il y a bien un train qui passe très près du camping mais il passe à partir de 8h le matin et ça ne dure pas longtemps. Pas assez pour déranger. Très beau terrain de jeu, les enfants ont beaucoup apprécié.
Aug 01, 2015
Very beautiful spot. Handy yo everything. Facilities were clean and staff is friendly!
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Excellente place, vos etoile d evaluation fonctionne mal il Se coche tous Merci Marc
Jul 31, 2015
A very good family camp ground with lots to do for all ages.
Jul 31, 2015
Great!!!
Jul 31, 2015
Our stay was great! Staff are very helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
Noisy
Jul 31, 2015
I thought it was a little expensive when i first reserved my campsite. Although when i arrived, i realised it was completely worth it. There are tons of activities for children. The showers are free, they pick up your trash at your campsite. It was very clean, and the staff was very friendly, and helpful about giving touristic information. I had a great time at KOA! I would defineately go back!
Jul 31, 2015
Great places to stay and see the falls
Jul 31, 2015
The washrooms are very clean and the staff are friendly at this KOA. Sites are kept clean too. Kids always enjoy the pool and jumping pillow.
Jul 30, 2015
Thank you!!
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Loved it! Bought the VIP package. Definitely coming back.
Jul 30, 2015
Relaxing & Peaceful ... Will be back soon!
Jul 30, 2015
Nice clean camp ground, delivered our fire wood right to our site. Real nice people
Jul 29, 2015
Très beau site,très propre et un excellant accueil.Bien situer et que dire de mieux du service Wego.Merveilleux.Merci pour votre accueil.Serge.
Jul 29, 2015
It is great located to take the bus to the Falls, a little bit crowdy in the weekend and if you have to share the grass area with the other campers it's not confortable at all, specially at night that you can't talk if they want to go to sleep before the quiet time
Jul 28, 2015
To many dogs allowed to bark continuously on camp sites
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Very nice place camp site very small
Jul 28, 2015
Je trouve qu'on est trop coller, on avait aucune intimiter notr table de pic nic etais situer devant un chemin pour les services ou tout le monde vont porter leurs vidange et tout ça pour 95$ par nuit, pour le reste piscine/parc acceuil tout etais parfait.
Jul 28, 2015
Pools were very warm - beautiful!! Love the option of the indoor pool and jacuzzi! Plus the hours were great too!! Staff were great and lots of amenities. WEGO bus option to tour Niagara was a huge bonus!!
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Nice services and all is fantastic
Jul 28, 2015
Great location and great facilities.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
In comparison to all the other KOA's we stayed in on this trip this was a very expensive night, was quite loud and our site made it very difficult for us to hook up to hydro due to placement. Wifi very weak.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed a month, back in Sept of a month Great place to bring the grand kids for visits.
Jul 27, 2015
OMG!! The best part was the restrooms! Beautiful & Clean!
Jul 27, 2015
The campsites are too close together. We had people beside us that partied till after midnight. They were all sitting right outside our bedroom. It was too close. We had our 5 year old granddaughter with us and they were using a lot of profanity. The parents were very drunk and did not care what the teenagers were doing and my husband was afraid they would hit our truck just by pushing one another
Jul 27, 2015
this KOA was a great Family oriented place. As well as lots to do for Adults. I would gladly recommend it to many.
Jul 27, 2015
Great location to attractions. The girls at front desk just need a bit more training( did not give us any camp info, no wifi psswds etc)
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first time camping in Canada as we have only camped in the desert of the middle east before. WOW what a great time we had, everything we needed was there and more. My children made many friends and can't stop talking about the Niagara KOA. We will see you again...Thank you so much.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award