Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 30, 2017
Very clean, huge bathroom, convenient to falls yet far enough away.
Jul 30, 2017
I think this is a great place for kids and is very convenient to get to the Falls. Campsites are a just little too close together for us.
Jul 29, 2017
Good location. Sites are a little tight but manageable. Quiet in evening and night. Well done KOA!
Jul 29, 2017
Park was very clean and well maintained
Jul 29, 2017
This KOA is a busy place. Situated at the end of the WeGo Red Line bus service. Combined with a 48 hour bus pass and excursions pass you can visit The Falls in all of its splendor. Shoot back jump into the pool for a little break. Then change and back on the Red Line for some more fun. In our case two fun casinos. For others an amusement area at Clifton Hill. Or stay in and enjoy a campfire
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice and clean
Jul 29, 2017
super pour les familles terrain vraiment trop petit pour prix parce que trop chers
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
had an excellent stay but would have liked a better picnic table the one we had was falling apart.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Loved how the quiet time rules were respected by all fellow campers. Thank you for a great time.
Jul 28, 2017
The campground is not big rig friendly. My rig is 45' long and I was sent all the way to the back. The roads are not wide and the trees have to be trimmed. When I told somebody about the trees he said that is the way they do it
Jul 28, 2017
Eric Very clean, well taken care of. Lots of activities. Great job
Jul 27, 2017
We loved this KOA. The best we've stayed at so far. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and plenty of things to do to keep the children busy. We don't travel with kids but the families that do will love it here. Our spot was a pull through and we had plenty of room for our truck and another car. Lot was kept up nicely. If we ever go back to Canada this is where we will stay.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
You feel as though you are camping in town at this campground. Buses run there routes at the gate. If you are going to Niagara Falls this is the place to stay!
Jul 27, 2017
Staff was nice and easy to work with. Lines were often long in the check in area; at least they were when we were in there. Good selection of items in the store. Campsites were clean and well kept.
Jul 27, 2017
spots are very tight for large rigs to get in and out of. I'm sure its a great place for kids but for a one night stay and older adults its quite expensive
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Nice campground however dump station ruined a pair of shoes. Dump station needs to be cleaned up. Expected more considering $75 fee per night.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice, park like setting. Easy bus access to Niagara Falls attractions.
Jul 26, 2017
Good location but sites not very big
Jul 26, 2017
Very expensive, very muddy, very compact lots. Very nice staff, very clean and tidy.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
nice park ,you do need to rethink your sites ,the back in sites are very small with my awning out there was 4 feet between the trailer next to mine . I did like the higher water pressure for flushing out my black tank . we did find that they where cutting the grass while we were still there , we had problems at other camp ground where our septic hose got cut. thanks
Jul 25, 2017
This campground is very nice, level gravel and paved rv sites. Amenities include 3 pools, jumping pads, etc. sites are small. We had a nice stay except for our very rude, loud neighbors behind and beside us who, despite the late hour, were talking loudly one night, and singing the next.
Jul 25, 2017
i highly recommend keeping seasonal campers in their own area as it becomes an issue with weekend campers
Jul 25, 2017
It was wonderful the best
Jul 25, 2017
We called on short noticed and they were great at finding us accommodations My 3 year old daughter loved the kiddy pool. Using the bus transit was great to get to where we neede to go
Jul 24, 2017
wonderful, we stay there every year, amazing for grandkids
Jul 24, 2017
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Campground was very clean, bathrooms were very nice and clean. There were a lot of activities for the kids. Bus pickup was very convenient.
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground. Very convenient and kids friendly. Staff are very friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
This campground is convenient to the Falls area.
Jul 24, 2017
We were surprised to see how little privacy the camping area with electric and water had. We did enjoy all there was to offer for the kids. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2017
Very impressed how KOA treats their campers and the activities for the kids was wonderful. So much to do. Thanks - it was fun
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was great and everything was very clean
Jul 24, 2017
The wifi is very sporadic service is good and camp is clean
Jul 24, 2017
Close to Niagara Falls but nasty
Jul 24, 2017
convenient tenting area, friendly staff... being near restrooms led to campers walking through site during the night. Enjoyed the sauna, hot tub, and pool. Camper kitchen a bit rundown and dirty, no place to store dishes.
Jul 24, 2017
Ses très chère au pied carré disons!!!
Jul 24, 2017
Tight spaces, but lots of amenities and great location!
Jul 23, 2017
Very clean and well kept,especially the shower and bathroom areas.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
check in was slow, people not very friendly. Camping space is very small. Expected a pull thru, got a back in. Bathrooms ok, Laundry ok. just too small
Jul 23, 2017
Great park. We really enjoyed it! Will likely be returning for longer next time.
Jul 23, 2017
Eventually the friendliness of office staff could be improved.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award