Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
The campsites are too close together. We had people beside us that partied till after midnight. They were all sitting right outside our bedroom. It was too close. We had our 5 year old granddaughter with us and they were using a lot of profanity. The parents were very drunk and did not care what the teenagers were doing and my husband was afraid they would hit our truck just by pushing one another
Jul 27, 2015
this KOA was a great Family oriented place. As well as lots to do for Adults. I would gladly recommend it to many.
Jul 27, 2015
Great location to attractions. The girls at front desk just need a bit more training( did not give us any camp info, no wifi psswds etc)
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first time camping in Canada as we have only camped in the desert of the middle east before. WOW what a great time we had, everything we needed was there and more. My children made many friends and can't stop talking about the Niagara KOA. We will see you again...Thank you so much.
Jul 27, 2015
The Staff are Amazing at this Place, Very Helpful specially Chloe who at the front desk. Also great security at Night very Friendly, Thanks to Wayne security at KOA. will come here again for sure
Jul 27, 2015
great location for kids, clean washrooms, nice staffs, got all amenities that a family needs. will recommend to friends
Jul 27, 2015
As always, we have an amazing getaway at the N.Falls KOA. We don't live that far away, but it's enough of a getaway that we feel refreshed and happy. The kids love all the activities and we never hear "I'm bored." Love, love, love it!!
Jul 27, 2015
It is GREAT as a family camping experience....however, I am very disappointed in my purchase of the WEGO bus passes.....we waited for over 60 minutes before having to take a taxi anyway....didn't get our moneys worth....campground should NOT promote them. Otherwise, the campground is full of kids and families if that is what your looking for! Security was amazing!
Jul 27, 2015
Already gave recommended it to multiple friends. A very clean and friendly place to stay with lots of things to do...so much you dont want to leave the campground. Will definately be back once the vacation fund gets replenished. Christine Lewis
Jul 27, 2015
Amazing experience
Jul 26, 2015
awesome
Jul 26, 2015
A large campground with perfect facilities, ideally located to visit the falls
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Super staff! Weil kept grounds, whats not to like!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Your staff is excellent and so are your swimming-hottub-children toys. Try to keep the dust down on the road ways.
Jul 24, 2015
Had a great time. Which we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the campground more. It is full of ameneties.
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean, many sites were small, they had advertised as being pet friendly with a K9 club and a dog walk, the K9 club was a fenced off square and the run was a grass strip along a fence and our dog still had to be on a chain. Driving into campground always clogged with RVs.
Jul 24, 2015
Clean and large washroom facilities; nice hot showers; train right behind but did not hear it go by at night. Lack of kindling - firewood was too hard to chop up and we had to go into town for kindling as the camp store had none 2 days in a row.
Jul 24, 2015
One day stay; staff were accommodating and friendly. Washrooms/showers have to be seen to be believed. So clean and fancy! WiFi was decent for back of the park. Strong 8/10.
Jul 24, 2015
Great staff. Well maintained grounds and facilities. Wish they could be a little more relaxed about dogs.
Jul 23, 2015
Enjoyed the heated pools, esp. the indoor pool. But, what made this stay special was our neighbors that are there 6 months out of the year. They really made us feel welcome.
Jul 23, 2015
Convenient location. Pretty good amenities. Could pay better attention to cleanliness of pools and washrooms could use some upgrading. Also should enforce rules if they have them like no kids in hot tubs.
Jul 23, 2015
loved the campground, was recommended to us by another couple. Was our first time out with our new trailer & wanted a campground close by in case of problems. facilities and staff were great thanks Brian & Denise
Jul 22, 2015
loved the jump pad
Jul 22, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Great public transportation across street. Highly recommend for your trip.
Jul 22, 2015
Great campground.
Jul 22, 2015
Félicitation très propre, merci à Mr Mme ? ( vos deux employés) à l'arrière de notre lot pour tous les informations en français Salutation à vous
Jul 21, 2015
Our site was a little cramped together with the others. Little in the way of vegetation (trees) to provide shade. The pools were awesome and the staff was extremely friendly. It was a little pricey, since we mostly stay at provincial parks, but we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2015
would have been a 5 but no cable and poor wifi
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice campground. A good place to stay while visiting the falls. Please trim the tree on site 169 so it doesn't lay on the awning and so we can open it fully. Also remove steel bars in ground from firepit cooking grate that I tripped on numerous times.
Jul 21, 2015
Perfect to stay for a short visit of Niagara Falls. Campground clean, completetly equipped and with direct bus connection to the city and all touristic spots. Compared to all other campgrounds we visited during our round trip this site was the most expensive one.
Jul 21, 2015
Stay was comfortable. Muddy tho, not much grass. Worse after rain storm.
Jul 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here for the most part. There are a lot of activities for kids which is helpful. Many campers while we were there just let their kids go freely. One woman had to jump into the pool and save a boy who was literally drowning in the deep end of the pool. He had no parental supervision. We also had very rude people around us as well.
Jul 21, 2015
Staff was great very helpful especially for us who are new to rving. Will definitely come back to this koa.
Jul 21, 2015
Excellent vacation destination.
Jul 21, 2015
Second time there this year! Great neighbors, quiet nights with a campfire. Very busy park for the youngsters, always something happening for them. Also live music on Saturday was excellent! Would recommend this to everybody.
Jul 21, 2015
Everything was great and the property was very clean. Dish wash areas need to be expanded.
Jul 20, 2015
It was great, everything was very clean. The staff did a great job. and the playground and pools were very nice.
Jul 20, 2015
We do not use any facilities, just camp, rest and relax. I will mention, the lots are small, and exiting out of campground is a challenge to any big rigs. Park does not keep the 5 MPH rule, even their golf carts go top speed.
Jul 20, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and clean. This was our first stay at a KOA and we were definitely WOWED. Right after we went to one in MI and it was disgusting. US should see this one to see how it should be.
Jul 20, 2015
Second stay here in a two week period. Immaculate bathrooms and huge shower areas and lots of bathrooms and toilets. We also got to hear a nice band at night and the store was open until 10pm. Awesome place, US KOA's should be this nice.
Jul 20, 2015
Great experience. Bathrooms were always clean and staff were very friendly. Great bus service to the falls but you can easily ride a bike there. KOA rarely disappoints.
Jul 20, 2015
We stay there when we camp in the area. Always enjoyable and activities for our grand daughter keep us busy as well.
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean, very nice campground, I would stay here again and recommend too others
Jul 20, 2015
Everything was outstanding
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
outstanding no words.
Jul 20, 2015
Expensive stay made for young families with children. Over crowded, try to squeeze too many people in a small spot. No cable TV, poor internet. For what you pay, not what I would expect.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps