Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
I was disappointed when after driving a 10 hour day to this KOA, arriving at 4:30 pm to be told the pool, hot tub and sauna was closed at 5 pm. That was the reason for picking this KOA over another. Plus, the store had limited items to purchase for dinner/breakfast. I appreciate you being open in April, but if you cannot offer full facilities, then offer a discount rate for off-season visitors
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
I found the staff to be very accommodating. I would like to see this camp put in cement patio pads. It can be pretty mucky in inclement weather.
Apr 25, 2016
Great stay. Very clean. Restrooms pristine. Friendly staff
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
For starters, first time camper at any KOA. Very clean washrooms & friendly staff. Lots way too close to each other but I think that's what you get at KOA. This KOA served its purpose as a cheap motel alternative for visiting The Falls with bonus camp fires :)
Apr 25, 2016
Nice. Park Just opened. They were very apologetic because they had to move us (I wanted to be with my friends anyway).. No issues, I was very happy with the location and that they were able to move me as I needed.
Apr 25, 2016
a short overnight stay. Being newbies, we managed to hook the water to our black tank flush by mistake! We then rushed off to catch a bus to Niagara Falls. Luckily a neighbor saw the water leaking, turned it off and notified the staff. The staff woman rushed to the bus and stopped us! We avoided a major disaster thanks to the staff at the campground! Much appreciated!!!
Apr 25, 2016
My Family always has a great time.
Apr 24, 2016
Beau camping. Adoré mon séjour. Cependant devrais augmenter la sécurité le soir surtout autour du salon gonflable.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Very good restrooms
Apr 20, 2016
Even though it was opening day, we found the staff were very attentive and the facilities that were available, clean and comfortable.
Apr 20, 2016
Too expensive No cable TV
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Nice and clean park, friendly employees
Apr 19, 2016
We enjoy staying here as our last stop from Florida.
Apr 18, 2016
Beautiful! clean! Friendly Staff...my kids are already asking when we are going back!!
Apr 18, 2016
We stayed at Niagara KOA April 15 opening day. Half the campground was closed and needed it's spring clean up crew. Bathrooms were very clean however. It was located behind many homes and on a busy loud street . Nice if you are visiting falls area but not a real camping experience .
Apr 18, 2016
Nice park but to expensive at $66 per nite.
Nov 27, 2015
Very nice park. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 15, 2015
Staff did not know a lot about things in the area and gave out wrong info on the WEGO. Limited hours on store and pool area, so pricewise very high for what we were able to use during our stay.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice campground tucked away amongst lots of amenities stores restaurants etc. Enjoyed the pot luck and bingo. Pool was nice and warm grass area was very serene. Apples were tasty fresh off the trees Pop
Oct 29, 2015
cant wait to go back
Oct 28, 2015
Seasonal. Great place to spend the summer. Lots of activitels. Friendly and acknowledgeable staff. Be back next year for the season. Can't wait!
Oct 28, 2015
We stay at this park all summer every year it is a great park with great staff. 👍 We had a exiled time. See you next year.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
It was the end of the season so it is hard to know what the prime season would be like. your facilities are great and the staff was very helpful.
Oct 28, 2015
Nous avons aimer beaucoup. Sauf pour le personnels à l'enregistrement. Nous sommes arrivés sur l'heure du dîner et avons très bien ressentis que nous dérangions. Comme nous ne maîtrisons parfaitement l'anglais le préposé a manqué de patience et de tolérance àà notre égard.
Oct 27, 2015
Campsite was lovely but the flooding wasn't, just enough water ever where to make every step a muddy, squishy, slippery slip! The bathrooms were great as was the staff. It did rain a lot while we were there hence the excess water.
Oct 27, 2015
Great experience for the kids! Perfect place to take the family for camping.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Best KOA we had in four weeks vacation.
Oct 22, 2015
I only need three little words and to say we will be back. WOW........
Oct 22, 2015
very clean
Oct 22, 2015
We were greeted with a smile and cordial attitude by the gentleman at the check-in window. It was already dark by the time we got to the park, and we had difficulty unhooking our tow vehicle. The representative came outside his office and even brought a friend with tools outside to help us! In addition, we were going to Niagra to view the falls and he let us have an extended check-out time!
Oct 22, 2015
Sites were reasonably spread out, but still small. Good television reception but not great for Internet access even when the campground was not very full. Good bus transport ion to the falls and sites in the area.
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
had a little snow and hail but enjoyed the camp very much hope to come back in the spring.
Oct 20, 2015
We found the staff really friendly. Everything was clean and well kept. Love that there is an indoor pool still open in the shoulder seasons. We will be back 😊
Oct 19, 2015
Check in was friendly and efficient. This was our first stay and we felt that the full service sites were narrow. KOA firewood, available at the on site store is exorbitantly priced. Washroom facilities were very clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2015
Our Stay was wonderful, friendly staff, smooth check-in. One comment would be to illuminate the site numbers, we came in at night and had to use a flashlight to locate the site number. thanks
Oct 19, 2015
Great service, clean and good amenities.
Oct 18, 2015
Campground is great. But one of the young women in the shop was very unfriendly.
Oct 17, 2015
Really close to the Falls!
Oct 17, 2015
enjoyed the pool and shopping in the area
Oct 17, 2015
Nous sommes allés en fin de saison . Beaux sites quoique pas très intime salle de douches et toilette très correctes .boisement par arbres matures magnifiques ,mais retient beaucoup trop la fumée des feux de camp d'amateurs qui en fait brûle leurs cochonneries wake up campeurs!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award