Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2017
The campground is well located with easy access to public transportation. Restrooms are clean and well kept. Sites are a little tight and you are very close to neighbors but overall a very nice campground.
Jul 01, 2017
Notre terrain avait plus de boue que de gazon.
Jun 30, 2017
Stayed a month. Love the park Improvements are great. Indoor pool a gem. This was our 5th year
Jun 30, 2017
Wego stop was a great perk, playgrounds were fun, and showers were impressively clean.
Jun 30, 2017
Amazing, clean, friendly and more. Best campground we have stayed in for quote sometime. All staff was exceedingly helpful and all facilities were immaculate.
Jun 29, 2017
An all around great campground. Very clean with lots of activities and amenities. Extremely pleased.
Jun 29, 2017
We were disappointed that the activities were not available during the week. Indoor pool was nice. Facilities were clean.
Jun 29, 2017
Very clean and organized! The only negative was it would have been nice to have been able to return my one bag of firewood I could not use. Even if I could have received a credit in the store would have been great.
Jun 29, 2017
We loved it here. Very clean. Your staff are friendly and helpful
Jun 29, 2017
Facilities and staff were top notch! Most clean and modern bathrooms we've seen camping. Easy shuttle, WeGo, to the falls and attractions. We prefer more private rustic camp sites with more trees. But this is a beautiful place if you prefer easy camping and have young kids.
Jun 29, 2017
nice camp...
Jun 29, 2017
beau bloc sanitaire. bien situé a 15 min de Niagara falls. Des jeunes ont fait la fete jusqu'à 1h00 alors que le quiet time était à 22h30!!!!
Jun 28, 2017
Le manque de communications en français est une grosse lacune. Je croyais qu'avec tout le touriste québécois que vous rencontrez qu'il y ait quelqu'un qui puisse nous répondre en français. Pour le terrain en lui-même tout est parfait.
Jun 28, 2017
KOA is fairly old. Sites are VERY close with lots of uneven sites that when it rains are very large puddles. Indoor pool was good and hot tub nice after long day on the road. Location is ok for visiting Niagara Falls.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Nice campground but the back to back rv sites are way to small. You end up bumper to bumper with another rv just so your dump line will reach the connection.
Jun 28, 2017
Outstanding staff and exceptionally clean
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Great stay, everything was perfect. Tks
Jun 27, 2017
Nous sommes un couple debut cinquantaine et les visites le jour c'est tres erintent donc pour dormir et recupeter au camping les vendredis et samedis soirs c'est plutot agite et les gens parle fort et sur le party. Emportez vos bouchons!
Jun 27, 2017
Great campsite, nice staff. Only two issues: 1) sewer drops are excessively high off the ground and make it very hard to dump the RV tanks. 2) indoor pool and hot tub are not maintained regularly.
Jun 27, 2017
great place,lots of activities,only complaint needs better wifi
Jun 27, 2017
We were very happy with our 3 night stay. The campground was clean. People did not make noise at night and the washrooms were amazing. Thanks. We will definitely return for a 4 th visit.
Jun 27, 2017
love the facilities however the hot tub near the back is still only operating on one jet power and was the same as last year. Why not fixed??
Jun 27, 2017
Fast, friendly check in and a great overall camping experience. Clean sites with a great pool and a lot of amenities to offer. I would highly recommend this KOA to friends and family.
Jun 27, 2017
small sites for the price. sewer was up hill (difficult to drain)
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Staff are always friendly. Campgrounds are well kept and washrooms are very clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Nice campground, friendly staff, but they have a serious drainage problem. After a rainy day, which does happen, my entire campsite was flooded. I've never seen a campsite flood like that, it made it impossible to enjoy the campsite. It took about 12 hours for the water to go away.
Jun 26, 2017
This campground was well maintained and the facilities were kept spotless. The ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful. My only complaint - The older couple that handled security, rode around on the golf cart, had to be the most unfriendliest people I have ever encountered working at a campground. We would wave to them, speak by saying "Good Morning" and they would look the other way! WOW
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Great experience. Only complaint was it was difficult to find the dump station, and nobody I asked knew where it was!
Jun 26, 2017
Staff always eager to help. The only thing missing from our stay over the weekend was the wagon rides. I think the weather had something to do with it. This is are 6th time there. We enjoy coming every year 😁
Jun 26, 2017
Great for visiting the falls with package and bus pass, employees very friendly. Sites very small, sewer hookups almost higher than campers ?
Jun 26, 2017
Great time. .the staff are excellent very clean washrooms
Jun 26, 2017
The "older" gentleman (lives with his wife there) was terrific!! A great help! A keeper! Girls in office need to be more aware of size of units coming in and size of sites. More training. All pleasant though.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and staff very helpful
Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoyed this campground it's very clean and lots for the kids to do the only thing I was disappointed in was the closed the trampoline everyday at 6pm. It would have been nice to have that open at least till it got dark.
Jun 26, 2017
Clean place and friendly staff. Love this park. Will definitely be returning
Jun 26, 2017
Nice campground with access to the Shaw and Niagara amenities. Only one issue. We tow an Airstream and could not hook up our waste pipe as the dump pipe hookup was too high off of the ground. Not at all useful to us. Regards
Jun 26, 2017
It was our first time at a KOA. We had a great time!
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Great it was a fun weekend with family Site just a little to close for me
Jun 25, 2017
Great staff and sites. Open site for our satellite. WEGO bus stops right at campground. Very nice buses and air conditioned and efficient.
Jun 25, 2017
The Kampground helped us organise buses to the Falls. Nice campground, amenities. Highly recommended.
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean. Convenient to all Niagra activities. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Jun 25, 2017
Although I think that the sites are a little small it is very well organized with amenities. I was most impressed with the size, cleanliness and location of the bathroom blocks. If camping in that ares again I would come back.
Jun 24, 2017
The cleanest bathrooms shower house I've ever been in out of all yhe campgrounds I have visited, and thats a lot!
Jun 24, 2017
We had a great time! The staff was super nice and the campground was great. Loved having the indoor pool as an option. We will stay here again for sure!!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award