Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
Very clean campground, well staffed and the people were extremely helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
We used to stay here every year and pick peaches at Niagara on the Lake! After our Moms passed away we sort of got away from it,, we are back now with our Dads and had a fantastic time back at the KOA. Thank you so much!
Aug 24, 2015
Really enjoyed the stay. My kids aged 4, 9 & 15 all had a great time with lots for everyone to enjoy.
Aug 24, 2015
This KOA is great..extremely clean.
Aug 24, 2015
The family always enjoys their stay with you, friendly staff, clean, safe and always organized. Thats what keeps us coming back week after week and year after year!
Aug 24, 2015
First night was great. Very friendly people. Second night not so well. Fight broke out behind us at 3am and had to call the cops. Couple who were verbally abusive to each other and woke up three other sites never got removed. But normally a great place to stay.
Aug 24, 2015
the outdoor swimming pool is always dirty, we decided not to use the pool.
Aug 24, 2015
Site was okay. Neighbours were loud until 0200 even after numerous complaints from our site and others. Would not stay again
Aug 23, 2015
The only reason for an 8 was the lack of cable tv and poor wifi. Wego was great. Loved the indoor pool.
Aug 23, 2015
had a fabulous time everyone was friendly
Aug 23, 2015
campground space is very small
Aug 23, 2015
Great location for the falls. Very clean restrooms/showers. Pool was small for size of campgrounds, but clean and warm.
Aug 22, 2015
Two things keep me from giving this KOA five stars: the spotty Internet access (a big deal to those of us from the States) and the sewer pipes at the sites being too far out of the ground to drain your tanks. Otherwise an excellent, if pricey, campground with lots of great activities.
Aug 22, 2015
We had a nice stay. the pools were clean and heated. The only thing I can suggest is that there should be more choices at the snack bar.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice park,made it easy to visit all the Niagara sites right from their curb on the We Go bus.
Aug 21, 2015
very nice place, great bathrooms, bus transportation right to the falls.
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. Friendly Staff and a very nice camp grounds.
Aug 21, 2015
Always a great stay, very clean and friendly
Aug 21, 2015
It's an all around good park. We spent a few nights while enjoying Niagra Falls. We would go back.
Aug 21, 2015
personnels poli et acceuillant et locaux propre
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground with great access to all amenities!
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful campground, great place for kids. Dogs had a great time also.
Aug 21, 2015
Our grandson like this park & picks it every year for a stay with us.
Aug 21, 2015
Super beau et propre. Près de tout.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground but a bit expensive
Aug 20, 2015
A wonderful refuge very close to the glorious, neon-lighted excitement of Niagara Falls. A wide variety of campsites available, for those who like to be close to the excitement and for those who enjoy a bit of quiet. The facilities are excellent, with a variety of pools, hot tubs and a sauna. Lots of activities (both organized and unorganized) for children and adults alike. Many thanks!
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Easy to find and great access Just a little pricey!
Aug 20, 2015
We arrived after 11 pm and they switched us sites so that we could pull thru instead of backing in; very nice. No power, however, until the morning. Facilities are great for people with kids (we have none), camping area was sufficiently quiet. We were undecided as to whether to take a hotel or drive and pull our trailer; we chose KOA as it had everything including WIFI but the WIFI is limited.
Aug 20, 2015
Wasn't impressed about booking a certain camp site just to be told when arriving that I had to wait because they allowed the current campers a late check out. Or if the kids forget their bracelet they got kicked out to go get it
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA park. We are avid Provincial Park campers and decided to come here for our daughter. She loved it and so did we. Friendly staff, very clean washrooms and showers. Can't wait to visit again next year.
Aug 19, 2015
Two day stay while touring area. Great campground, everything you need and then some and very close to all tourist attractions. Highly Recommend
Aug 19, 2015
Campground nice, however not much privacy. Other people used loud aircos all night, we needed earplugs to sleep. This does not comply with quiet hours rule.
Aug 19, 2015
Lots of amenities and a short drive or bus to all the activities at the Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent campground. Wonderful facilities and close to a bus route for Niagra Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Tout est parfait!
Aug 19, 2015
We love the KOA in Niagara Falls. It's our favorite park for a quick getaway even though we don't live far. It's like being at a resort. Everything you could want is right there. The grounds, pools and hot tubs are fabulous. Kudos to the hard working, friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was beautiful, quiet, and very clean. Luxurious showers, nice pool and hottubs. Polite, attentive service. It was a pleasure staying here!
Aug 18, 2015
This was our second time we stayed at this KOA .... just like the first time .... we received great service .... I love the fact that the indoor pool is reserved for adults only from 8:00 to 9:00 .... The people are all friendly and always willing to help you. Thank you again for a great stay.
Aug 18, 2015
We were very satisfied with our stay the bathrooms & pools were very nice and clean, it would be nice if kids could have used Jacuzzi. Staff was very friendly and nice. Maintenance guys always came and cleaned up mess in fire pits and took garbage away a lot. Drainage could have been better we were flooded out after a small rain but that would take a lot of storm sewer work Nice Corporate Kamp!!!
Aug 18, 2015
very clean park with lots of activities for children
Aug 18, 2015
Had a great time excellent park.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice people. Nice place. Will return.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Super camping:-) Très propre, personnel très gentil et avenant. Beaucoup de plaisir. Piscines chauffées très agréables autant à l'intérieur durant la pluie qu'à l'extérieur durant le beau temps.
Aug 17, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly, the campground it spotless, bathrooms are some of the cleanest I have seen at a campsite, kids facilities were great!
Aug 17, 2015
We have been going to this campsite for years with our kids. They were about 2 when we first started going. They love it and we always have a great time. We find the lots to be a good size, and you won't find another campsite anywhere that is as clean as this one. We found all the staff to be very friendly and we will definitely go back!!
Aug 17, 2015
We have been very happy in the past but this time we were disappointed with the location of our site. We were impressed at the added play sites and cafe/bar. But our site was small hilly and mucky. There were better sites available and could have been in a better location.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award