Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 22, 2017
Very Nice and clean campground. Bus service to downtown made it very convenient to just jump on the Wego right at the front door of the grounds. Had a cute small fire at night also.
Apr 22, 2017
Very pricey $70 for a Thursday night in April. Other tourist centres in North America are less. The first site 155 was a mud pit and a lake. The second site was acceptable.
Apr 21, 2017
Stayed for 6 nights and enjoyed a quiet and relaxed stay with friends.
Apr 21, 2017
Clean, clean, clean!!!very safe. offers great deals for Niagara Falls tourists. Visit was off season so indoor pool facilities closed early on weekdays.
Apr 20, 2017
Très bon emplacement près des attractions à Niagara, l'autobus de l'autre côté de la rue (c'est un plus), les toilettes et les douches impeccables. Nous avons adorer nous y retourner pour 4 nuits en juin 2017. Le personnel souriant et toujours prêt à nous aider et nous donner le plus d'informations. La piscine intérieure et les tourbillons c'est excellent et c'était très propre.
Apr 19, 2017
My only critique is that the full hook ups are very close together. The back of our camper was nearly touching the camper behind us.
Apr 19, 2017
Friendly staff and clean facilities. Like the indoor hot tub. It is an expensive park to stay at mainly due location.
Apr 19, 2017
This was our 2nd trip to tbe koa niagara falls ont.we absolutely love it there.Lisa is ver accommodating. Very clean indoor pool ..we have a trailer..sites are very large. Their washroom facilities extreamly clean as well..we will definitely be back
Apr 19, 2017
I love the new large sites with lawn furniture
Apr 19, 2017
We loved our stay and plan on returning.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Great facilitys and a wego bus stop right in front!
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
it was close to all services and staff were friendly and helpful
Apr 18, 2017
It was a great trip. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Apr 18, 2017
Close to Niagara Falls and open early in the season. Very clean and well maintained park with swimming pools and hot tubs. The property is beginning to show its age and several RV sites are far from being level.
Apr 18, 2017
Great service excellent staff. Clean and lots to do.
Apr 18, 2017
Another great stay at koa.
Apr 18, 2017
We had a lovely quiet weekend. We are looking forward to bringing our grandsons for a weekend this summer. Lots of activities for adults and kids
Apr 17, 2017
Nice Clean campsite, we will be back
Apr 17, 2017
We had a great time, however, wish we would have known that the bouncy pillow was not open for some reason our entire stay. Children look forward to this and were very disappointed. Ottherwise a fantastic stay!
Apr 17, 2017
You know it's a great campground when the staff are raking the leaves on your site upon arrival and ask if everything looks ok before leaving.
Apr 17, 2017
Great place to stay. Bathrooms were clean, store had enough things in case you forgot something. Firewood was delivered to our site. Staff was friendly. Only downfall was our site was full of mud and had so many roots from the tree that even with our carpet, our toddler would trip over them and hurt himself. Maybe they should add grass to cover it. So we weren't happy with the site given.
Apr 17, 2017
We had a great weekend, was a little disappointed that the bouncy pillow was not open as that's a big hit with the kids. And night security was much more friendly! Can't wait to go back!
Apr 17, 2017
Camp there quite a lot. Wasn't ready to be opened yet, kids love the bouncing pillow but it wasn't open. Park was still messy and you STILL charged full pop. Security needs to settle down as well, at midnight we had a little fire and NO music and he comes around with his bucket of water like fireman Fred. I understand we/you don't want the Yahoo!'s camping but some common sense would be nice.
Jan 19, 2017
Very friendly staff
Jan 03, 2017
Absolutely great!
Dec 07, 2016
The campground felt very open with no privacy, pitches close together. the fantastic facilities did make up for this however. The pool complex was good, showers & washrooms plentiful & very clean. Transport links to Niagara were great. We would definitely stay here again.
Nov 21, 2016
The staff are amazing and so compassionate! My Mother-In-Law passed away while we were away and my daughter called the campground to let us know. The staff went out of their way to find us as soon as we returned to the campsite to give us the message to call home. They offered to assist in any way they could and were genuinely concerned! It was very comforting to have this support-THANK YOU!!
Oct 30, 2016
The staff are very helpful and the park Is excellent for our grandchildren and ourselves. Hot tubs are the best.
Oct 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean washrooms and showers. Lots are narrow. We went off season so no one was using lot beside us. Convenient to the Falls.
Oct 25, 2016
Bathrooms are clean. Hot tubs were great but the pool was a bit cloudy. There us no privacy between sites but once you get used to that its an awesone way to see the Niagara Falls Area. Its a bit on the pricey side but far cheaper than a motel in the area. There's a bus stop acriss the street that takes you right to the falls. I dont know why but this place has a real community feel to it. Nice!
Oct 24, 2016
Everyone was super helpful and accommodating!! We had trouble with our trailer and they were right there to help and suggest someone to help when we were all out of ideas!!
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice...yet again!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Short end of season trip. The indoor pool, hot tub and sauna are great. As usual many many things to do in the Niagara area
Oct 23, 2016
Nice people, good park.
Oct 23, 2016
Convenient bus route around town made it perfect for us.
Oct 22, 2016
Friendly, courteous welcome on arrival. Helpful info re: visiting the Falls. Clean, well-maintained facility. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
One of the cleanest and best run campgrounds we've stayed in. Being late in the season some of the facilities were closed or we would have given it a 10!
Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Niagara KOA. The facilities were clean, and the staff were welcoming. We were camping in the off season, so there weren't any planned activities, which was unfortunate. Otherwise great time!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The only complaint was in putting our 35' trailer on a site designed for something in the mid-twenty foot range. Month prior reservations had been made and campground was 2/3s empty, so who knows. Site worked just had to park vehicle on adjacent empty lot. Very nice informative staff when inquiring about local attractions and hiking areas. Would stay again, just more thorough check of site siz
Oct 20, 2016
very nice people. Check in was handled well.
Oct 20, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend and the Saturday night pot luck is a great time. This was year 4 in a row and we hope to come back again
Oct 20, 2016
One word, SPOTLESS. If you want to stay near Niagara Falls, this is the place to stay. There is a bus route that runs to the Falls and stops right in front of the KOA. On a bad note the WiFi sucks. I barely got a chance to check my email and I was kicked off. Tried to get back on line with no luck, now this was at the end of the season and there wore a hand full of campers at the location.
Oct 20, 2016
It is a very central camp ground and the bathrooms are the best.
Oct 19, 2016
had great time in Niagara, hope to see you next year.
Oct 19, 2016
The campground was great our only complaint was the wifi if your going to limit streaming you should have a option to pay for it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps