Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 21, 2016
The staff are amazing and so compassionate! My Mother-In-Law passed away while we were away and my daughter called the campground to let us know. The staff went out of their way to find us as soon as we returned to the campsite to give us the message to call home. They offered to assist in any way they could and were genuinely concerned! It was very comforting to have this support-THANK YOU!!
Oct 30, 2016
The staff are very helpful and the park Is excellent for our grandchildren and ourselves. Hot tubs are the best.
Oct 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean washrooms and showers. Lots are narrow. We went off season so no one was using lot beside us. Convenient to the Falls.
Oct 25, 2016
Bathrooms are clean. Hot tubs were great but the pool was a bit cloudy. There us no privacy between sites but once you get used to that its an awesone way to see the Niagara Falls Area. Its a bit on the pricey side but far cheaper than a motel in the area. There's a bus stop acriss the street that takes you right to the falls. I dont know why but this place has a real community feel to it. Nice!
Oct 24, 2016
Everyone was super helpful and accommodating!! We had trouble with our trailer and they were right there to help and suggest someone to help when we were all out of ideas!!
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice...yet again!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Short end of season trip. The indoor pool, hot tub and sauna are great. As usual many many things to do in the Niagara area
Oct 23, 2016
Nice people, good park.
Oct 23, 2016
Convenient bus route around town made it perfect for us.
Oct 22, 2016
Friendly, courteous welcome on arrival. Helpful info re: visiting the Falls. Clean, well-maintained facility. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
One of the cleanest and best run campgrounds we've stayed in. Being late in the season some of the facilities were closed or we would have given it a 10!
Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Niagara KOA. The facilities were clean, and the staff were welcoming. We were camping in the off season, so there weren't any planned activities, which was unfortunate. Otherwise great time!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The only complaint was in putting our 35' trailer on a site designed for something in the mid-twenty foot range. Month prior reservations had been made and campground was 2/3s empty, so who knows. Site worked just had to park vehicle on adjacent empty lot. Very nice informative staff when inquiring about local attractions and hiking areas. Would stay again, just more thorough check of site siz
Oct 20, 2016
very nice people. Check in was handled well.
Oct 20, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend and the Saturday night pot luck is a great time. This was year 4 in a row and we hope to come back again
Oct 20, 2016
One word, SPOTLESS. If you want to stay near Niagara Falls, this is the place to stay. There is a bus route that runs to the Falls and stops right in front of the KOA. On a bad note the WiFi sucks. I barely got a chance to check my email and I was kicked off. Tried to get back on line with no luck, now this was at the end of the season and there wore a hand full of campers at the location.
Oct 20, 2016
It is a very central camp ground and the bathrooms are the best.
Oct 19, 2016
had great time in Niagara, hope to see you next year.
Oct 19, 2016
The campground was great our only complaint was the wifi if your going to limit streaming you should have a option to pay for it
Oct 19, 2016
Found this KOA one of the best we have stayed at. Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2016. Very clean washrooms, and well organized site locations. Most important is the great convenience to the falls and casino.
Oct 18, 2016
This is a very nice KOA. All your staff was very friendly and helpful. Also you Manager is great. She was very friendly and explained a couple of things that we were asking about. Will be back hopefully every year.
Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Great Internet Speed Campground Site Showers Staff Location Cons: WI-FI is only available in the commons room, not at campsite. For someone who works from their RV, it's a major inconvenience. That is one of the primary reasons we stay at KOAs; the internet availability.
Oct 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. This KOA was close to everything it had a lot to do right at the campground. I was surprised that everyone was so close to each other. It was like a parking lot with strips of grass and trees between each site. that was the only thing I didn't love about the campsite.
Oct 18, 2016
The camp ground was clean and had many great amenities and close to attractions. However, the site was loud. They have live music playing till after 10pm in the middle of the park. Would not recommend for young families.
Oct 18, 2016
Another great visit to Niagara Falls...just wish that in the off season they would offer some programs for the kids to participate in.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
This is a good KOA however I found it very expensive for the amenities at this time of year. The indoor pool we have enjoyed in the past but found it dirty and full of long hair, and a young couple had sex in it and the hot tub while we were swimming and there were children in the pool. Obviously the pool cameras are useless.
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice place and convenient to Niagra Falls. The folks are very helpful and friendly.
Oct 17, 2016
Great stay, nice site, very clean washrooms. Our only complaint would be that the internet didn't work well at our site.
Oct 17, 2016
Friendly staff, fantastic campground.
Oct 17, 2016
For a two or three day stay it's great but any longer stay I could not it's just to crowded.
Oct 17, 2016
Always a great time! Clean, quiet and well looked after.
Oct 17, 2016
nice, quiet and relaxing as hoped
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean and helpful people. Sites a little close but all else was excellent.
Oct 16, 2016
Loved our stay .The grounds are very well kept and clean.walking around looking at all the large motor homes from many differant states was entertaining as well.There are so many cottages and lodges.Very beautiful camp ground.
Oct 15, 2016
We were beside a very loud family all day and past "quiet time" the entire weekend. Our site was not level which made it unpleasant to sit anywhere with our chairs and picnic table. So I was disappointed with our stay. This campground is the most expensive one we stayed at all summer so I expected better
Oct 15, 2016
We spend the last days of our vacation here, on our way backmto Toronto. Of all the campgrounds we have been in this vacation, this was the best.
Oct 13, 2016
The campsite was clean , staff friendly and helpful. They provided information about the local area, tours etc. Dog park was very small as it tends to be with most KOAs.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Sites far too close together. Sit viewing next camper sewer line or straight into their windows. Owners let their dogs urinate against the picnic benches. Most campers had one of not two dogs. The bus into Niagara Falls was very convenient. Staff were also good although it took three attempts before we managed to get a spot that did not already have a motor home already on it.
Oct 12, 2016
Tons of activities for the kids, clean, quiet and close to all that Niagara has to offer
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Our stay was excellent as usual. We did have some rain and our site got flooded. The staff offered to move us before we could even mention it. We chose to stay as it's a pain to move. The water drained away within a day or so.
Oct 11, 2016
Lots of activities! Very clean!
Oct 11, 2016
Our third time here this year. Will keep coming back.
Oct 11, 2016
Nice campground. Laundry facilities very clean. Helpful staff. Appreciated the bus to the Falls.
Oct 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and great location. We look forward to coming back next year!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award