Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
We had a great time. Thank you
Jun 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful....telling us where to buy bones for our Dog, Starbucks & Church....I only wish there was a hospital near by as my husband had fallin...He broke 3 ribs..Found out in Chatham...But we are home...& he is mending nicely....
Jun 28, 2016
Wunderfull camping but the firewoood we buy was NOT good
Jun 28, 2016
La piscine était malpropre et mon fils a fait une réaction cutané. Mais pour le reste on a rien a dire.
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great time with great weather!
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, bus stop at entrance
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, loved that wego picked up and dropped off at our location. Perfect place to stay while visiting the falls! Wished the pool was open a little later though.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice quiet, clean and helpful. Loved it
Jun 27, 2016
Nice welcome, sites okay, washrooms perfect, bus-connection to town brilliant
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the pool, kid trampoline and playground. Very clean and well kept showers. Entertainment for the kids. Deliver firewood to your site. Love it. Definitely coming back and trying other KOA's.
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean grounds. Very nice !! Thanks
Jun 26, 2016
Well maintained campground. Restrooms/shower houses are modern and clean. Facilities are wonderful. Not much going on during the week, kids were a little disappointed that all the fun stuff stated up the day we left. Had several hundred dollars of swimwear stolen off or clothesline overnight. Lock up everything. Very sad child had her new suit taken, had to buy cheap suits at outlet.
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful staff!
Jun 26, 2016
The shuttle bus to the Niagara Falls was fantastic. After the fire works we still get connection back to campground.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly kampgound. They had construction during our stay they did a great job working with people to not make it an issue. We had a great stay!
Jun 25, 2016
Had a wonderful stay at your campground. Great visit at your campground, great service, very friendly and helpfull. Great washrooms and access to the WEGO to visit The Falls. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2016
My trailer water piping system starting leaking, never experienced that before. after leaving, the receipt said 90 psi in park. This should have been mentioned when signing in, I have since bought a regulater. This could have caused a lot of damage!
Jun 25, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. We have done quite a bit of camping over the years, and this is the cleanest campground we have ever stayed in. The restrooms were very clean. The bus to the falls stopped at the campground, which made it very easy to get around. I would definitely stay here if I ever return to the Falls.
Jun 25, 2016
Our only complaint,and was minor, was how hard the ground was. Virtually impossible to anchor our tent, we had to tie our tent to our van and if we left to the picnic table. There were broken tent pegs on our site evidence of this problem for previous campers. Beyond that it was a wonderful experience.
Jun 24, 2016
Great Area. Handy to the city sights and to the local transit system. Campground was immaculate.
Jun 24, 2016
Unaware when reserving that there would be construction going on. The dust from the construction did not allow time at the pool. Should have been advised prior to booking.
Jun 24, 2016
Site was uneven were a large tree had been removed. Grass was burnt off, could of had water.
Jun 24, 2016
The KOA in Nigara Falls is wonderful. I especially appreciated the clean bath houses and the quiet, relaxing atmosphere. The WeGo shuttle was very convenient for touring the falls area of town. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pools and jacuzzi.
Jun 24, 2016
Wifi did not work. Neither in KOA Niagara nor in Parry Sound. Camp Ground in Parry Sound is very nice. Big sites, friendly staff.
Jun 23, 2016
Would definitely stay again. Staff very helpful and professional. Great place for families
Jun 23, 2016
I found the tent campsites are too close together - no privacy Would be nice to maybe have one of the pools for adults only. Alot of kids and swimming pool was extremly crowded, could not go for a swimm at all the whole stay. Staff extremly friendly and where great when it came to our accomodations. Campground very clean.
Jun 22, 2016
Was good except too much smoke of all these fires
Jun 22, 2016
Very accommodating when we asked to switch sites from the original one booked. Staff doing site and fire pit clean ups was on top of things and did a great job throughout the campground. We will be back this season.
Jun 21, 2016
Nice park, good size lots for large RV's, conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake.
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean facilties and the staff was wonderful. Site was taken care of and clean. Very helpful and accommodating as I came in very late and they treated us very well. We will stay here again. Visiting from Nebraska USA.
Jun 20, 2016
I enjoy staying here. The only bad thing was when we were leaving we were turning out of the lane the showers were on and we couldn't miss running into a large branch from a pine tree.
Jun 20, 2016
We have camped many times at this facility many times and always enjoy our stay. Will certainly stay again in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great place! Love the garbage pick up at your site! That should be a perk at all campgrounds! The WEGO is a great deal too. My only complaint is that we were told the bus comes every 30 minutes but both times I went out I had to wait an extra half hour (even though it wasn't missed)
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Bathrooms are very big and clean. VERY kid friendly
Jun 20, 2016
Love this Koa coming back this weekend with friends , pool was a little to warm
Jun 20, 2016
The kids had a blast. :) will stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Nicest bathrooms we ever have had at a campground.
Jun 20, 2016
My only criticism would be that fire extinguishers at the back of the campgrounds nearest the railroad tracks had not been changed or re-charged since 1993. The washrooms were kept very clean. We enjoyed out stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
My spouse and I camped in the tent area with our 4.5 month old son. The bathrooms, pool and sites we so clean and well maintained. Lots of activities to do during the day. We will definitely be back!
Jun 20, 2016
So much more than I expected! My kids are already planing a return trip.
Jun 20, 2016
Great staff Clean and friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
Loved indoor pool early adult swim time. It would be great to see a cycle route to the falls.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Anniversary weekend 40 years and it is where I wanted to go and everything was wonderful can't wait to come again
Jun 20, 2016
We had an awesome time! big and little kids, everyone had a number of activities to keep them busy!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award