Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
We stayed in a few kamps during August. KOA Niagra was great comparing to others. The site was a bit tight and very close to next rv but in total it was great.g
Aug 26, 2015
Superbe ! Emplacement bien ombragé, et accès facile aux chutes. Sanitaires bien tenus.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
too many dead trees overhanging RV sites, announcements not heard by ⅔ campground, VERY UNHELPFUL STAFF
Aug 25, 2015
In a very tourist driven area, you have done an excellent job at keeping this your KOA, up to date, and clean. I wish the sites were not so tight, but we spent most of our time sight seeing and the neighbors where quiet upon return. Love the Adventure Pass and the WeGo...made for a great stress free trip to Niagra!
Aug 25, 2015
Courteous staff,showers clean, no privacy. Basically sharing the same lot with our neighbor because of the way the lots are organized with 50 amps and 30 amps Pull Thru. It rained so the lot was somewhat muddy.Ate at the pub, as we were eating, maggots started to fall onto our table from the rooftop. Camp fees are overpriced. Overall ok. Preferred Kingston KOA instead.
Aug 25, 2015
This trip really upset me. I was questioned on a free night pass that was given to me by the RV sales place we purchased our trailer. Then had someone drive by the day before I was to leave to ask me why I'm still here.. I said because I'm due to check out tomorrow and on my check out day I had an employee drive up at 11:13 to ask why I was leaving. Talk about feeling unwelcome.
Aug 25, 2015
This was our first campground experience. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff was cheerful, helpful, and courteous. And our fellow campers were great; very friendly, and eager to assist a rookie.
Aug 25, 2015
Love it!
Aug 25, 2015
Very covenant, although a little pricy.
Aug 25, 2015
very clean, lots to do, very friendly staff
Aug 25, 2015
My membership was due and my last KOA stay didn't sell it. At Niagara KOA, I renewed my membership.
Aug 25, 2015
Staff was super friendly and it was a pleasurable stay all around.
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great time
Aug 25, 2015
Très beau terrain, si les chemins et terrains étaient pavés ça serait moins boueux et poussièreux..
Aug 24, 2015
Loved it!!! It was so nice to have campground on wego bus line!!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly, easy to take bus from campsite to Falls. Everything you need. Great.
Aug 24, 2015
Tge onky thing i have a complain about is the campsites at the back are not good when it rains. It becomes very muddy. I gave been going yo this campground sonce i was a baby but we gave always been in the first 3 rows not towards the back. I will return but will ask for the front
Aug 24, 2015
We were packed in like sardines. There is was fight in the middle of the night and the police were called.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean campground, well staffed and the people were extremely helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
We used to stay here every year and pick peaches at Niagara on the Lake! After our Moms passed away we sort of got away from it,, we are back now with our Dads and had a fantastic time back at the KOA. Thank you so much!
Aug 24, 2015
Really enjoyed the stay. My kids aged 4, 9 & 15 all had a great time with lots for everyone to enjoy.
Aug 24, 2015
This KOA is great..extremely clean.
Aug 24, 2015
The family always enjoys their stay with you, friendly staff, clean, safe and always organized. Thats what keeps us coming back week after week and year after year!
Aug 24, 2015
First night was great. Very friendly people. Second night not so well. Fight broke out behind us at 3am and had to call the cops. Couple who were verbally abusive to each other and woke up three other sites never got removed. But normally a great place to stay.
Aug 24, 2015
the outdoor swimming pool is always dirty, we decided not to use the pool.
Aug 24, 2015
Site was okay. Neighbours were loud until 0200 even after numerous complaints from our site and others. Would not stay again
Aug 23, 2015
The only reason for an 8 was the lack of cable tv and poor wifi. Wego was great. Loved the indoor pool.
Aug 23, 2015
had a fabulous time everyone was friendly
Aug 23, 2015
campground space is very small
Aug 23, 2015
Great location for the falls. Very clean restrooms/showers. Pool was small for size of campgrounds, but clean and warm.
Aug 22, 2015
Two things keep me from giving this KOA five stars: the spotty Internet access (a big deal to those of us from the States) and the sewer pipes at the sites being too far out of the ground to drain your tanks. Otherwise an excellent, if pricey, campground with lots of great activities.
Aug 22, 2015
We had a nice stay. the pools were clean and heated. The only thing I can suggest is that there should be more choices at the snack bar.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice park,made it easy to visit all the Niagara sites right from their curb on the We Go bus.
Aug 21, 2015
very nice place, great bathrooms, bus transportation right to the falls.
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. Friendly Staff and a very nice camp grounds.
Aug 21, 2015
Always a great stay, very clean and friendly
Aug 21, 2015
It's an all around good park. We spent a few nights while enjoying Niagra Falls. We would go back.
Aug 21, 2015
personnels poli et acceuillant et locaux propre
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground with great access to all amenities!
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful campground, great place for kids. Dogs had a great time also.
Aug 21, 2015
Our grandson like this park & picks it every year for a stay with us.
Aug 21, 2015
Super beau et propre. Près de tout.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground but a bit expensive
Aug 20, 2015
A wonderful refuge very close to the glorious, neon-lighted excitement of Niagara Falls. A wide variety of campsites available, for those who like to be close to the excitement and for those who enjoy a bit of quiet. The facilities are excellent, with a variety of pools, hot tubs and a sauna. Lots of activities (both organized and unorganized) for children and adults alike. Many thanks!
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Easy to find and great access Just a little pricey!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.