Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Nice pool and kids playground. Pull thru sites are nice length. Too narrow tho. Need more deluxe pull thru sites
Jun 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Niagara Falls KOA. The facility was clean and well kept. The wood was very difficult to Burn. It took a long time to get our fires going every night; we think The wood was wet and it was frustrating. Other than that, no Complaints!
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
We've stayed before and have enjoyed our visits. However, this latest stay was not our best as we were placed on a rather undesirable site (#17) at a far corner of the property and listened to loud residents of a nearby residential building. The view we had was of a tall wooden fence. Once we arrived, we were simply too tired to argue and relocate. We saw many better vacant sites!
Jun 21, 2017
Our stay was great, the weather was great and the camp growing was great.
Jun 21, 2017
Excellent- Just perfect. Thanks
Jun 20, 2017
Nice "urban" campground. Tons of amenities. Quite easy to get to the falls.
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean facilities and convenient to all Niagara activities. WEGO is right across the street if you don't care to drive. We will definitely stay there again next trip.
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly and abundant staff, warm pools, great variety of activities for all to enjoy. The sites are small and crowded without much privacy; despite this it was very quiet at night. Enjoyed the playground, jumping pillow, movie on the patio at night and country music performance by Stephanie Quayle at the fire (and s'mores!). Our family loves this KOA. Clean washrooms (tub for wee ones).
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
A well maintained campground with lots of activities. Sites are very close together and it wasn't fun eating breakfast while someone cleaned their camper pipes. However, nicer than other KOA that we have stayed at. Nice grounds and pool. Great information at the front office and we werected able to purchase passes right there. Saved taking a vehicle to the Falls.
Jun 19, 2017
We've stayed here before and we have always enjoyed our stay. We love the new dog run and so did our dog. I would recommend staying here.
Jun 19, 2017
Tons of activities for the family and kids, and very kid friendly in terms of their ability (and almost expectation) to walk around alone and explore.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The location was perfect at the end of busy Lundy Lane and WEGO in front. The facilities were clean, well maintained, and the staff was knowledgeable & friendly. The bathrooms were exceptional. Loved it!!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Nice, well maintained campground. The biggest complaint is the up-selling the KOA staff did on the WeGo passes, talking us into a combination pass for attractions - but did not tell us this committed us to scheduled times to see each attraction and did not allow us to wonder and visit at our own pace.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great fathers day weekend. Lots of activities for the kids to do. Washroom facilities were very clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great stay.
Jun 19, 2017
We found the bus shuttle very convenient and we liked the pool and bath tubs. However, it was a little crowded.
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay. We went for a local hockey tournament and the kids got to play in the pool and par-take in variety of different activities provided. Washrooms were A++ clean. Would have preferred a different site, however I should have explored the campground more before setting up. All in all, would return.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Love this campground, lots to do great pools. Nice clean park
Jun 19, 2017
friendly staff, clean facilities but needs to be renovated - old showers and bathroom.
Jun 19, 2017
Fast check in, clean site, easy to back trailer in. lots to do for kids, nice pool and hot tub. General store had lots of stock. plenty of restaurants / stores in the area and other attractions, wifi had good signal. Only complaint is we were at the back of the park, and theres a train that goes by about 100' from the site at 8AM and at 2PM (no whistle fortunately) Loud though.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful Loved the live music on Saturday night. Very nice to get a great breakfast Sunday morning that did not cost a arm and a leg like I Hop did. Thanks again for having us
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Camp sites are a little smaller than I used to. Other than that, great facilities..
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice KOA. Staff was very friendly. Very well stocked store. Convenient location. I needed some itialian bread crumbs and was shocked they had it. Three pools.
Jun 18, 2017
Clean modern bathhouse love that staff super friendly and helpful if customer service is great I tell people about the business and you had excellent customer service slot for kids to do love that thank you and keep up the good work
Jun 18, 2017
the campground has ALOT to offer....a lot of activities at the campground and it is very convenient to the falls area....it is also great that the we-go bus stops at the campground....the staff is very friendly and helpful and the campground is very clean....and again, much to do...the sites are spacious and level...would recommend this campground and we have been there before and we will be back!
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice
Jun 17, 2017
Great time at the Falls. Campground and clean and quiet.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent location to visit Niagra Falls area. Site was not level. Needs gravel. Restrooms very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 17, 2017
Elderly, middle and youth found everything excellent!! Thank you
Jun 16, 2017
Registration/checkin not so friendly and helpful. I reported a problem with the indoor pool and worker did not very responsive. She said she will tell the manager and that was it. It's a bit expensive for camping. Big pillow was out of order.
Jun 16, 2017
Wonderful KOA! Clean, beautiful & great amenities for families with children. Would highly recommend for your Niagara Falls visit; easy access via the WeGo.
Jun 16, 2017
Efficient, homey stay. Wonderful people at the office desk.
Jun 16, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've been to. Very clean ,friendly workers , nice pool , showers were great. Close to everything you could possibly want to do or see. Loved it ! We will definitely return to this one
Jun 15, 2017
Patio, near pool for drinks food, snacks was closed. Camping kitchen closed. Pool closed early! Firewood & ice small & poor quality. Good otherwise.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Clean, paved roads, nice pools.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice campground
Jun 15, 2017
It was our 1st time at a KOA. This park was very clean, the site are a little small,clean washroom,the indoor pool was good, the outside pool was also good but need to get rid of the trees around the pool, I dont like swimming in leaves but the water was nice and warm. I would recommend that at night staff should go around in there carts to sell wood, but after all it was a good campground .
Jun 14, 2017
Great facilities! So much for the kids to do! Very clean. The only thing we thought wasn't perfect was the outdoor pool closing at 7pm and the indoor pool closing at 8. Seems a little early in the evening. But otherwise we had a great time!
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
I noticed landscaping improvement and some renovation. Looks good and clean !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award