Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
This KOA is one of the best we have ever experienced. Facilities, amenities, location and staff are top notch. We had a two year old grandchild with us. She enjoyed the age appropriate outdoor recreation areas - even though she wanted to go over with the "big kids"!
Aug 15, 2017
What bothers me every time I stay in any campground is the lack of enforcement of the speed limit. This campground was full of children. Some people were speeding by as if on a highway! I think more effort needs to be done to enforce the speeding rules and regulations. A lifeguard at the pool.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great stay,didn't even notice the train this time.Will be back next year for a week.
Aug 15, 2017
It was great. It was clean. It was easy in and easy out.
Aug 15, 2017
Great. Just Fantastic.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
This place is awsome! Lots of things to do for kids and adults. Restroom are very clean with hot showers. The grounds are very maintained. Bus stop is out front to take you to the falls. I would stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great location for visiting Niagara Falls. Full hook-up site and very quite at night. Check went very smoothly and staff we met were friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
très beau camping pour une visite de Niagara,service de bus a la porte,camping et bloc sanitaires très propre
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean. Kind of outdated.
Aug 14, 2017
Campers were loud and music was loud until past 11:00 pm.
Aug 14, 2017
Great location, front staff very accommodating. They will even deliver firewood to your RV spot. The WE GO bus to Niagara Falls attractions stops right in front of the KOA.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff and close to bus pickup to the Falls.
Aug 14, 2017
Wonderful and really close to the falls.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The staff were very welcoming and helpful with advice when needed. The campground is well kept and clean. We would not recommend this campground if you want a quiet place to relax. Since the campground is pet friendly we found it annoying that certain people did not respect other campers that do not have pets, lots of barking.
Aug 14, 2017
Aucune intimité
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Way over priced. Booked a premium site. Expected descent grass and descent lot. But was camping in mud. Almost no grass. Seems like they have a major water problem. Site was a lot smaller than I am used to getting pay a lot less elsewhere for a lot more. Lots of kids stuff to do. Pools were nice but water was not very clean. I was very let down for the premium price I paid for the long weekend!
Aug 14, 2017
RV park is good except for tight spaces, very convenient for public transportation.
Aug 14, 2017
très propre. personnel accueillant , très bon prix.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We liked being by the washrooms and you had 24 hr washing, the train wake up call was different, kids enjoyed the pool was sorry we missed the wagon ride but rode the bikes and the face expression when riding was priceless . Staff was awesome and a clean site. Will sure be coming back and renting a cabin
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean site and friendly staff. If we had brought kids there are lots of things to do.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The bathrooms were the best I've ever seen in a KOA. Clean and updated. Indoor pool was great on the rainy day for the kids. The dog run was great. The bus to the falls is right across the street. Very convenient to go down to the falls.
Aug 13, 2017
Our stay was excellent ! The staff was friendly and your campgrounds and facilities are keep clean. Lots to do for the kids also. We will definitely come back.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The bus-stop in front of the KOA ist great! In a short time you arrive at the Niagara-Falls- without moving your camper!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Bathrooms extremely clean. Found cost of campsite too expensive for the service. We had to switch our picnic table with another site as it was falling appart. Asked one of the employees to come get it, he never did. The roted table remained on our site for our complete stay.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Friendly staff and campers. We brought our 14 month old Husky on his first camping trip, and by the next day everyone knew him by name!
Aug 13, 2017
Tout est très bien sauf le train qui passe très tôt le matin ! Personnel Kyla hyper gentille et à l'écoute. Installations et accommodations super ðð»
Aug 12, 2017
Clean bathrooms, lost for kids to do. But..the bike rental was too expensive. $10 for half hour was ridiculous.
Aug 12, 2017
Great camping overall. Very clean.
Aug 12, 2017
Bad drainage, there was water after rain that didn't go away. Also changing extra for kids, that is too much. Will not go back.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award