Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. The only difficulty we had was that we didn't realize once we left the KOA, we couldn't re-enter the campground for 20 minutes (we arrived for a late check-in). It was located very conveniently near a grocery store and the WeGo bus stop.
Jul 18, 2016
I visited with family the grandkids had a great time they loved the crafts and activities. Very clean grounds and facilities
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time. Was very bummed out about the fire ban,but understandable. I do think everyone should have been sent an email stating no fires,some people may have relied on a fire to cook ALL of the food they brought. Could have been handled better.Also thought the workers were a bit too strict with the noise and lights out rules. They came around numerous times pestering us
Jul 18, 2016
We didn't have to enjoy all the facilities but everything was very clean and we were very happily surprised to see a liquor patio!
Jul 18, 2016
Cabin k12 the smoke alarm went of for several seconds about 5 times in the evening but no smoke. Wasp nesting under deck in front of door. Quiet hours not enforced and the heavy drinkers had my kids up until midnight. Waited from 12 till 3 for a cabin. They should be released as they are cleaned.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Camping trės bien tenu pas trės loin des chutes du Niagara. Trės propre et agréable. Mauvaise connexion wifi cependant.
Jul 16, 2016
When we arrived we were not prepared for the ban on campfires. Campground should have notified us so we could bring proper cooking equipment. Because of this issue, we could not find portable grills and had to pay additional for meals in town that we had not budgeted. Campstore workers were not very friendly nor helpful & did not tell us that kids needed wrist bands for pools.
Jul 15, 2016
We had a perfect stay (except for the Wi-Fi...). The lodge we stayed in was great! And everything was so organized and clean. We were 5 and all loved our stay.
Jul 15, 2016
Came with 3 children and our stay was excellent. Only had a few problems...toilet not flushing, air conditioner not giving cold air and the biggest disappointment was the BBQ not working properly. Cooking hot dogs in the microwave is definitely not the same as cooking on the bbq. Because we could not get the bbq to start, we brought alot of our food back home & had to go to McDonalds-extra expense
Jul 15, 2016
I have to say we were so impressed with our stay. The cabins were so clean and the staff very friendly. I could not have asked for a more relaxing vacation. We will for sure be back. All 17 of us. :)
Jul 15, 2016
We had an excellent stay - the cabins were clean, roomy and had everything you needed. My one negative - when we checked out no-one asked us if we enjoyed our stay - can you imagine the opportunity to react to a problem when it occurs or, more important, find out from all the people who enjoyed your facility with a simple question - 'How was your stay at OUR KOA.
Jul 15, 2016
wifi was not sufficient
Jul 15, 2016
The city fire band was a real bummer on our stay, no fault on KOA though. I didn't see any family showers at the location we used. Another outlet on the other side of the cabin would be great too. Would stay again sure. Staff super nice.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great time, great friendly informative staff, fun things for kids to do, bus access made it easy to get around, quiet at quiet time, only complaint was wifi was frustrating
Jul 14, 2016
the campground were very good. We stayed in a camping cabin K9. My only regret was not asking the staff to move as we were placed (crammed) beside a large family and had a tent right behind us. There were several camping cabins free, but we were stuck there. the weekend entertainment for the kids was great, but hearing 4 hours (6-10) of kareeoke and dance echo throughout the area was a bit much
Jul 13, 2016
CAmpground was clean. Selection of rental bikes for kids were disappointing and the price for the bikes is outrageous especially considering other KOAs charge $25 for a 4 hour rental. Staff working in the store/registration office were not friendly and borderline rude.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin, we'll worth the price. We'd like to see a splash pad though in the future and less jump pads which is dangerous as we actually saw a child got hurt in it.
Jul 12, 2016
The staff were amazing but the cabins that had no air condition need to be a little more updates a lot bugs were coming in my son who is 2 got bitten by a big spider while sleeping in the his bed we were supposed to stay longer but because so many insects coming in we weren't able to relax at night constently checking under the covers my daughter and husbond woke up with a spider in her hair.
Jul 11, 2016
WE STAYED IN A CABIN IN WAS A LITTLE NICER THAN WE EXPECTED STAFF WAS FRIENDLY CLEAN FACILITIES CENTRALY LOCATED EASY RIDE TO ATTRACTIONS
Jul 11, 2016
Great weekend, great times. Lots to do for young ones, with crafts, and pool. A little dissapointed that no fire was allowed during the city ban due to extremely dry weather, other than that cabin and site were very nice.
Jul 11, 2016
Paid for a cabin with a washroom that didn't work the first day/night. Did not get any reimbursement. Had to move second day to a cabin with a working toilet (inconvenient). Could not get key at check in because it was only 2:53 (forced to wait 7 minutes because keys could only be released at 3pm even though the very next day, people were getting keys at 2:45pm.
Jul 11, 2016
Great Park close to downtown. Mini golf should be free.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
All the employees were very friendly and helpful. We got a "good morning" from every employee there. Willing to go out of their way to help. We've been to many campgrounds, and the showers here were THE BEST... Loved the checker "board" lots of fun things to do with family..
Jul 08, 2016
We knew it was a great place when our kids were crying when we had to leave! We definitely be back next year and plan on staying longer☺
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
The cottage was really clean and we really enjoyed our stay. I would definitely go back.
Jul 07, 2016
Fantastic camp ground. Washrooms and grounds are super clean, and the staff is friendly. We were unable to have a campfire on out last evening due to a fireban, which was disappointing, but no fault of the facilities. Tons of activities for kids.
Jul 05, 2016
Family reunion with 22 of us. Was great for the ones with kids. Cabins were clean and comfortable, lots of activities, quiet at night, all around nice time.
Jul 05, 2016
Had a family reunion here for 3 nights. Varied accomodations for the group....motel units, studio cabins, larger cabins accomodating larger groups and of course, the campground. Great place for kids with all sorts of activities. Indoor and outdoor pools. Bus available a ross the street to take you to tge Falls. Grounds very well kept and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Awesome! Thanks - cabin was really nice - close to everything Niagara!!
Jul 05, 2016
The site is very clean, specially for the washroom. Thumb up!
Jul 05, 2016
Loved our 3 day stay in the basic cabin. Everyone was super friendly and facilities were kept clean even on a busy holiday weekend!
Jul 05, 2016
We completely enjoyed it. The kids had lots of fun. The only downside is the pools were very busy and the older kids werent to courtious to the younger swimmers.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Not friendly Too much restrictions Bad service
Jul 04, 2016
Our first stay with KOA and we're so glad we found it. Our camping cabin was perfect. Great activities for kids and adults. Pool and washrooms were clean. We will definitely be back.
Jul 04, 2016
Loved it
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
I am 23 years old and returned to the KOA for the first time since childhood trips back in the mid 2000's. Campground was still great, although it definitely seemed to be geared towards young families with small children. My girlfriend and I rented a cabin and loved it, however often put up with the screams or cries of little kids, which detracted from our stay.
Jul 01, 2016
The campground was very well run and top notch with amenities. However you should have some staff watching the pool area as kids were jumping all over some guests with no adult supervision. We heard many annoyed comments. Almost a perfect stay.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Great Cabins, super clean!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed here for a baseball tournament, most of the team stayed in the deluxe cabins. It was a great environment for the kids and parents to be all together.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome weekend we will be back
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly staff,clean,reasonably quiet, well spaced cabins
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award