Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Friendly staff and extremely clean facilities made for a great stay!
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
nice and clean very friendly,easy access lots of kid friendly activities
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
The grounds were wonderful, however when we went to bed at midnight we noticed out mattress stank of urine. When we told the 14 year old staff members at check out they nervously laughed and offered no help. This was our first experience with KOA and most likely our last, which is a shame as the grounds were very nice.
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
We had a great time. There is so much for the kids to do. They didn't come to us once saying that they were board. We will definitely stay here again. We will have make it our yearly trip.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
It turns out I had forgot to pack the tent for this stay and the girls were great at getting me upgraded to a camping cabin. The campground was great, washrooms and showers spotless. I will definitely recommend this KOA to any who ask. Thank you for a great experience
Jun 27, 2013
We actually tented it for 3 nights,then stated in lodge.we checked out without being asked anything about our stay.your front of HSE staff could def be friendlier and more enthuastic.no matter how great a place it's all ruined by your staff not caring about your customers
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Wonderful deluxe cabins!!!
Jun 26, 2013
First time at KOA. Well arranged cottages! Everything we needed. Great staff!! We use KOA again!
Jun 24, 2013
was not happy that mini-golf was dirty. also no wagon rides for kids. Kampground was clean and lodge was great. bit too expensive though. Lisa was busy so i didn't bother her about this. overall we all had fun , thanks again. 1st time there was 1979.lots of improvements since then. bye for now
Jun 17, 2013
Our family had a great time but our cottage key could open other cottage's so be careful
Jun 17, 2013
Everytime I come there is something new or improved! Lisa does a fantastic job of managing this KOA... The staff are A+
Jun 17, 2013
Loved it!! so clean and everyone was so friendly. Have already recommended to numerous friends! will be back for sure
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
It would of been nice to know about the trains!!I was not impressed with the conditions of the cabin's inside and out. The cabin's were crawling with ants and cob web's. The porch was'nt clean and the area around both cabin's was nothing but very wet mud and little grass and with young children there was mud on everything. We paid $10 for a 3 pound dog that I had to take to another area to walk.
Jun 14, 2013
1. Leaking rain. Night before my inlaw burned his ankle with hot water because the picnic table was not balanced an the hot water spilled on his ankle resulting a inch blister. Middle of the night he woke up with wet shirt realizing ceiling was leaking from rain all night. 2. Staff's concern. Informed the staff of the issues at check out and the response was "oh wow". No word "sorry".
Jun 12, 2013
The cabin was clean and great, lots of room for 5 adults and one child. The campground was doing some renovations and starting early in the morning was not nice the staff was really good and courtesious
Jun 12, 2013
The washrooms were extremely clean and well maintained. We had a great cabin in a very spacious area that we enjoyed with our two dogs. Great spot for us while we toured Niagara on the Lake and the Falls area. Thank you!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Didn't like having to wait until 8:00 a.m. to return key to get our $10.00 back. Bed springs were a little warn but balance of stay was good. Can't really complain. Thanks!
Jun 09, 2013
very nice, clean and well laid out cabins. no complaints.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
very friendly staff, above and beyond a hotel stay. Very clean lodges.
Jun 03, 2013
We stayed had 3 of the deluxe lodges in our reservation and they exceeded our expectation! Exactly as the website shows. Each one looked brand new, Beds were all very comfortable, a great size. The personal BBQ, bench swing, patio and secluded firepit made it really feel like you had a place of your own. Will definitely be back!!!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
May 30, 2013
First night we stayed under one of the pavilians while tent camping! Couldn't get any sleep due to the lights staying on so was a terrible night! Next night was pooring rain! Staff was extremely helpful in getting us upgraded to a cabin to stay warm and dry! Staff was great all weekend and non stop caring for grounds! Over all experience was great, minus the light staying on the first night!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
One of the best campgrounds, everything is taken care of, clean washrooms and showers. Grounds are always in great shape,great helpful staff! Can't do much better than this
May 28, 2013
Kabin was great. Only thing is toilet paper could have been of higher quality. No other issues whatsoever. Very nice and quiet campground. Would definitely stay again.
May 28, 2013
We stayed overnight in a pet friendly cabin, as our grandchildren stayed in their RV, the facilities were extremely clean, with plenty of actvities to do for all, Grandma participated in Kareoke, and our Beagle and Golden retriever participated in the pet parade, while the kids swam in the indoor pool, great camping experience and only 37 miles from East Aurora, New York
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Fabulous!!!! Your New Lodges were great!! Always love the park and the kids have a great time Thankyou The Peeters Family
May 27, 2013
My dauter was bitten by tick
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
We had a great stay as always! My kids love camping at niagra canada koa, too bad it had to come to an end. The weekend went way to fast
May 21, 2013
The caulking on our kabin needed to be re done. We could see light through the cracks. We had a fly come in through the cracks that bothered us at night and also had a bee come in during the day. Aside from that everything was good....Great staff. John
May 21, 2013
This was my first time at a KOA and I had a great time. The staff is wonderful. The facility is clean and a lot of activities to do. I would definitly come back. Actually we are planning our next long weekend trip there :-)
May 21, 2013
I've already recommended this campsite to numerous people. We had a great stay and looking forward to coming back. The only complaint that I could make is the late check in wasn't well displayed. I had to look around a bit before finding our package. It's a great idea to have that late check in process but it took some extra walking around the front area to find it.
May 21, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.