Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 28, 2016
Relaxing and lots fun with the kids. Pool our favourite as family.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécié notre séjour dans une cabine. Le terrain et salle de bains sont tres agréable. La seule chose qu on note, c est la propreté de la cabine qui pourrait être mieux example concon de chenille, ou toile d araignée. Sinon c'est bien. Merci!
Jul 26, 2016
First stay in a deluxe cabin. The A/C worked great. A lot of traffic compared to the standard cabins.
Jul 26, 2016
We always have a great time at the KOA! Friendly, "family" type of atmosphere. Staff are wonderful. Lots of activities for all ages. Very clean. Can't wait to return soon!
Jul 26, 2016
Great time we will be back
Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time,cabin was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. It was quiet and relaxing. We were close to attractions by car or bus but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. My family had a great time just wished it had been longer.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great deluxe cabin.
Jul 25, 2016
We take our grandchildren every year for a few days to the Niagara Falls,ON Koa. There is so much for them to do and this year it was Christmas in July and they really enjoyed the themed activities. They start asking us in March if we are going again.
Jul 25, 2016
This is my first time camping at a KOA. The bathrooms were immaculate. I would and have recommended this to all my friends and family.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Always fun can't beat the friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Everything was perfect.we rented the delux cabin for five. Perfectly clean and modern. Could not use outdoor pool due to paving very dusty and noisy.
Jul 23, 2016
very good place to be
Jul 23, 2016
C'est la deuxième fois que nous séjournons au KOA de Niagara et sûrement pas la dernière!
Jul 23, 2016
It was very cozy, clean, well maintained... we enjoyed our stay very much... Thank you
Jul 22, 2016
Excellent experience-Facilities clean- friendly,capable staff- right mix of program and free time....Kids LOVED it.
Jul 21, 2016
Clean cabins, very nice campground with plenty to keep your family busy. Friendly helpful staff!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Beaucoup de sécurité, personnel hyper gentil et camping super propre!
Jul 21, 2016
Wonderful! Clean. Kids had a lot of fun! Would definitely return.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful camp ground! Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 18, 2016
This was our families 3rd visit to the Kabins we love it hope to return in the fall
Jul 18, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids. Clean cabins and great campground location. Close to shopping and entertainment.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. The only difficulty we had was that we didn't realize once we left the KOA, we couldn't re-enter the campground for 20 minutes (we arrived for a late check-in). It was located very conveniently near a grocery store and the WeGo bus stop.
Jul 18, 2016
I visited with family the grandkids had a great time they loved the crafts and activities. Very clean grounds and facilities
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time. Was very bummed out about the fire ban,but understandable. I do think everyone should have been sent an email stating no fires,some people may have relied on a fire to cook ALL of the food they brought. Could have been handled better.Also thought the workers were a bit too strict with the noise and lights out rules. They came around numerous times pestering us
Jul 18, 2016
We didn't have to enjoy all the facilities but everything was very clean and we were very happily surprised to see a liquor patio!
Jul 18, 2016
Cabin k12 the smoke alarm went of for several seconds about 5 times in the evening but no smoke. Wasp nesting under deck in front of door. Quiet hours not enforced and the heavy drinkers had my kids up until midnight. Waited from 12 till 3 for a cabin. They should be released as they are cleaned.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Camping trės bien tenu pas trės loin des chutes du Niagara. Trės propre et agréable. Mauvaise connexion wifi cependant.
Jul 16, 2016
When we arrived we were not prepared for the ban on campfires. Campground should have notified us so we could bring proper cooking equipment. Because of this issue, we could not find portable grills and had to pay additional for meals in town that we had not budgeted. Campstore workers were not very friendly nor helpful & did not tell us that kids needed wrist bands for pools.
Jul 15, 2016
We had a perfect stay (except for the Wi-Fi...). The lodge we stayed in was great! And everything was so organized and clean. We were 5 and all loved our stay.
Jul 15, 2016
Came with 3 children and our stay was excellent. Only had a few problems...toilet not flushing, air conditioner not giving cold air and the biggest disappointment was the BBQ not working properly. Cooking hot dogs in the microwave is definitely not the same as cooking on the bbq. Because we could not get the bbq to start, we brought alot of our food back home & had to go to McDonalds-extra expense
Jul 15, 2016
I have to say we were so impressed with our stay. The cabins were so clean and the staff very friendly. I could not have asked for a more relaxing vacation. We will for sure be back. All 17 of us. :)
Jul 15, 2016
We had an excellent stay - the cabins were clean, roomy and had everything you needed. My one negative - when we checked out no-one asked us if we enjoyed our stay - can you imagine the opportunity to react to a problem when it occurs or, more important, find out from all the people who enjoyed your facility with a simple question - 'How was your stay at OUR KOA.
Jul 15, 2016
wifi was not sufficient
Jul 15, 2016
The city fire band was a real bummer on our stay, no fault on KOA though. I didn't see any family showers at the location we used. Another outlet on the other side of the cabin would be great too. Would stay again sure. Staff super nice.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great time, great friendly informative staff, fun things for kids to do, bus access made it easy to get around, quiet at quiet time, only complaint was wifi was frustrating
Jul 14, 2016
the campground were very good. We stayed in a camping cabin K9. My only regret was not asking the staff to move as we were placed (crammed) beside a large family and had a tent right behind us. There were several camping cabins free, but we were stuck there. the weekend entertainment for the kids was great, but hearing 4 hours (6-10) of kareeoke and dance echo throughout the area was a bit much
Jul 13, 2016
CAmpground was clean. Selection of rental bikes for kids were disappointing and the price for the bikes is outrageous especially considering other KOAs charge $25 for a 4 hour rental. Staff working in the store/registration office were not friendly and borderline rude.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin, we'll worth the price. We'd like to see a splash pad though in the future and less jump pads which is dangerous as we actually saw a child got hurt in it.
Jul 12, 2016
The staff were amazing but the cabins that had no air condition need to be a little more updates a lot bugs were coming in my son who is 2 got bitten by a big spider while sleeping in the his bed we were supposed to stay longer but because so many insects coming in we weren't able to relax at night constently checking under the covers my daughter and husbond woke up with a spider in her hair.
Jul 11, 2016
WE STAYED IN A CABIN IN WAS A LITTLE NICER THAN WE EXPECTED STAFF WAS FRIENDLY CLEAN FACILITIES CENTRALY LOCATED EASY RIDE TO ATTRACTIONS
Jul 11, 2016
Great weekend, great times. Lots to do for young ones, with crafts, and pool. A little dissapointed that no fire was allowed during the city ban due to extremely dry weather, other than that cabin and site were very nice.
Jul 11, 2016
Paid for a cabin with a washroom that didn't work the first day/night. Did not get any reimbursement. Had to move second day to a cabin with a working toilet (inconvenient). Could not get key at check in because it was only 2:53 (forced to wait 7 minutes because keys could only be released at 3pm even though the very next day, people were getting keys at 2:45pm.
Jul 11, 2016
Great Park close to downtown. Mini golf should be free.
Jul 10, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award