Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Stayed in a deluxe cabin Very clean, staff very friendly. Had an issue with hot water staff came immediately but the problem continued. Lots of activities for the kids. Would return and recommend
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
We truly enjoyed our stay! Although we had neighbors in the cabin next to us and no one in the cabin on the other side during our entire three night stay. We would have preferred an empty cabin between us rather than being right next to another family. Cabins are a little closer together than we like but still enjoyed our stay. I have already recommended the campground to a friend.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Amazingly clean cabin. Great amenities & location. Couldn't have asked for more!
Jun 26, 2014
Thought KOA's had minimum amenities. Not so here. Everything was top-notch. Our cabin looked brand new. Pools and kids playgrounds were great. We'll be back.
Jun 25, 2014
C'est super comme camping très près du centre de Niagara et beaucoup d'accommodation pour tous
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Delux cabins are very impressive-clean, new and with good amenities- Eg coffee maker, cedar swing, patio table & shade umbrella, shower and tub . Kids loved the various centres- bouncy, pools & park. Treats were especially nice- Popsicles, popcorn & s'mores . Suggestion: better sleeping accom in living rm-ie- futon and air matress not comfortable for 2 adults .
Jun 23, 2014
This is the second year we have been coming to KOA Niagara. We have enjoyed the experience as a couple and as a family. We have already recommended a number of family members and friends to come share in the experience with us and will continue to share with people. With a friendly crew and lots to do! Thank you for everything!
Jun 21, 2014
I had a fantastic time, I always do,thanks KOA in Niagra:)
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
very nice KOA. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was very nice.Very nice staff.Only complaint was we couldnt figure out the remote to the tv.
Jun 18, 2014
Wow. We had a fabulous stay. The grounds and cabins were clean and tidy beyond belief for a camp ground. The staff was fun, friendly and very helpful when needed but not intrusive. And having the extra amenities of the hot tub and sauna was amazing for the one day that it rained during our stay. I've already told all my friends and co-workers all about it! Thanks!
Jun 17, 2014
At the entrance, the pool and office look like all the hotels along the road. Once inside, however, the park opens up into a well-organized peaceful, clean, fun, great place to camp. Lush trees and green grass offer a fantastic respite from the busy tourist bustle.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Great place to stay at Niagara Falls if you are in a budget
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
This was our first time staying at a KOA and renting a kabin. We were impressed with the staff and appearance of the park. No matter what the park staff was friendly and quick to help. I would recommend this one to anyone who asked. I am thinking of using one to take off again this year... Than you for a wonderful experience.
Jun 09, 2014
We had a good time as did our 6yr old Daughter. We found our accommodations very nice and everything was neat and clean. It was like a home away from home. We will most likely make reservations there again. We might even look into another location within Ontario . Thank you
Jun 09, 2014
The stay was so enjoyable. The people were so friendly and the guards were always there to help you. Kids area and pool were adding additional fun. Overall highly recommended place to stay.
Jun 06, 2014
clean, friendly staff, cabin was amazing, everything was so clean and week kept loved the pool and hot tub
Jun 06, 2014
This was my first stay at a KOA camp ground and found the camp ground had all possible amenities you could ask for and more. Grounds and facilities beautifully kept as well as the lodge that we stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff. We ran out of propane and had a prompt response from maintenance. I am already planning my next visit !
Jun 04, 2014
Clean, friendly, quiet yet entertaining!
Jun 03, 2014
we liked it so much be booked for next ear already. very clean with all the amenities
Jun 02, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Clean, fun for kids
May 31, 2014
We had a cabin that had spider webs under the bed and was not cleaned no wif. Ir was down all day and night. We bought tickets and no one told us that we could purchase. Ticket for the short stay. Was very unhappy with the koa and would never stay at this one again
May 28, 2014
Excellent campground, great location close to most attractions on area. Well maintained and great staff, stayed in the lodges, really nice large and well built, problem is bunk beds uncomfortable for anyone over 10yo No real mattress, for the price I would expect better. Price was high for May, would expect lower prices in off season, pool not open. Great with a few drawbacks
May 27, 2014
Way toooo many dogs. it really felt like we were at a dog camp
May 26, 2014
KOA allowed us to stay in Niagara Falls affordably during the long weekend since hotel prices were through the roof.
May 25, 2014
We went camping on a day full of rain which we wernt expecting and had a great time. From stop to Finnish KOA took care of us by helping with our stuck car and an upgrade due to weather. We will be coming back and bringing friends and family with us next time.The word Great just doesn't do KOA justice
May 25, 2014
Very wet spot. We had a pet-friendly cabin as we travelled with a dog. Found these cabins to be surrounded in mud. Staff did move us to a slightly better spot, on request. 'Security' gentleman was very helpful with good local recommendations & move to different site. Clean BR, nice play areas, quiet spot. Only drawback really was water-logged sites. Likely better mid-summer.
May 24, 2014
Had great weekend as always but felt campground was not as clean and prepared as prior years ie no bench on our cabin deck, cabin dirty, many sites not cleaned or fire pits.
May 21, 2014
Very friendly staff! We enjoyed our stay at KOA Niagara Falls. It was our first time in a cabin and we found it very clean and comfortable. Loved the patio at the front of the cabin and the gardens were very pretty. The kids really enjoyed the ice cream socials at the Patio and had fun on the jumping pillow.
May 20, 2014
Loved our cabin. Very clean& charming.
May 20, 2014
We had a great time even though it was raining. There were lots of kids activities and the staff were very helpful
May 20, 2014
I enjoyed staying at KOA The weather was not that great but the cabin was beauiful I will diffently be staying there again it was everything I wanted and more the kids had fun they have lots of things for the kids to do I will be camping there again this summer .. Hopefully the weather will be better .. I was very happy with my stay at KOA
May 20, 2014
Loud, busy. Dirty No irrigation made for tons of mud and puddles was very unhappy with this KOA
May 19, 2014
+it was ok would rather have had a combination of a delux cabin and a camping cabin. As as senior it is important to have a washroom, but it would have been nice to be able to have a fire and be able to cook as well
May 18, 2014
May 15, 2014
May 13, 2014
My only complaint was I had no hot water in the kitchen sink
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
always a great time!
May 12, 2014
It is always a fun stay at the Niagara KOA. It is a great camp ground and they have an excellent staff.
May 12, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.