Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2013
Our family really enjoyed our stay. The deluxe cabin was exceptionally clean and comfortable. All staff were very friendly. Thanks for a great few days.
Aug 16, 2013
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The lodges offer all the comforts of home all you need are clothes and you are ready for a great vacation.
Aug 15, 2013
Very clean campground. Lots of activities for the kids. The kids enjoyed the playground and the bounce. The kabins were kozy and clean. We would stay there again.
Aug 14, 2013
We had a wonderful time and the staff was very friendly and helpful! The facility was very clean and well maintained. I would strongly recommend this Kampground to anyone!
Aug 13, 2013
Had a wonderful time.....lots to do & accommadations were very clean & neat
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We stayed in Lodge 1. The entire visit we had minimum hot water in the shower and were left with cold showers everyday. The stove top was also an issue as the large burner did not work. This made it extremely frustrating to make breakfast as we had to make our bacon first, leave it in the microwave to make the eggs then warm everything up in the microwave to ensure we could have a warm meal...
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Our stay was great, our site was perfect right across from the washrooms and laundry room. The playground was just down the road and was perfect location for the kids. It was peaceful at night, great people friendly staff. The only issue was the wifi didn't work but other than that it was truly an amazing stay
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Une géante marre d'eau devant la cabine à fait en sorte de rendre notre séjour désagréable car nous avions la crainte d'être arrosé à chaque véhicule qui quittait le terrain.
Aug 10, 2013
Nice new cabins!!! But too expensive. I would have stay 1 or 2 more days if it was i little but cheapper.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
we had lots of fun , kids were kept busy with lots of activities and playground.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Proximité du train qui passe juste derrière le camping Sites de tentes très petits et ne procure pas d'intimité.Cabines sont biens quoique chères et les salles de bains sont très propres.
Aug 08, 2013
i had a lot of fun just wish we could have done the shirts
Aug 08, 2013
pleasant staff,nice place to camp for families with small children or even just adults...thank you!!!
Aug 08, 2013
Thank you for an enjoyable taste of summer~just like being at the cottage complete with campfires and barbecues!
Aug 07, 2013
Very clean campgrounds,and nice and quiet at night, just the way we like it! The washrooms and showers were very well maintained at all times. Lots for kids to do. A great family campground. We look forward to coming again!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Chalet de très bonne qualité
Aug 06, 2013
I really wish it was more affordable that would be my only negative about it.
Aug 06, 2013
I will be back to this campground, there was something to do for everyone in the family, the evening entertainment was great and ended in a timely fashion. pools, washrooms and campground was clean. great location to the falls and all tourist attractions. we loved it!
Aug 05, 2013
Nous avons aimé énormément notre séjour et nous allons y retourner sans hésité.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Très beau camping, nous avons aimé notre séjour. Merci
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
I would recommend the KOA Niagara Falls to anyone looking for a relaxing place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls. Our family stayed in a lodge while visiting. The lodge and park was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and there were a variety of activities to fill the down time! Great job KOA!
Aug 03, 2013
The only unfortunate event that occurred was a light bulb shattered due to overheating or a power surge in the master bedroom. Thankfully no one was hurt.
Aug 02, 2013
Had great time, great activities.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
The cabin was great. Very clean and well equipped. Staff was very nice and extremely helpful. WEGO bus stop right out front is great. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
The facility was clean, the people were friendly and there were a lot of on sight activities. We had a great time. Thanks!
Jul 30, 2013
It was utterly awesome! We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was five star accommodations with anything and everything we needed right there. We are defiantly making this a family tradition!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
The cabin was fantastic, the park was super clean, and the atmosphere was friendly and helpful. We had a super time with 3 generations for a week. Very memorable. Would definitely return.
Jul 29, 2013
We have been going to KOA Niagara Falls for many years unfortunately our schedules have only allowed for us to visit 1-3 times each summer but always enjoy. We've been taking our girls there since they were 3-4 years old and now they are 22/24 at this visit we rented Kamping Lodge 4 very nicely situated I do have to mention the water was barely warm for shower & toilet paper very harsh. Thx
Jul 28, 2013
Had a great time...see u again
Jul 28, 2013
Well kept, very clean, and nicely landscaped lodge yards. Family oriented activities and great location! Will return next year!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
It was fantastic , clean washrooms , very clean grounds , very well kept ,just dont understand why quiet time is 10 not 11 , all other KOA I stayed at its been 11 .
Jul 25, 2013
We had a great stay in the lodge. It was very nice to have towels and linens included. Saved us from having to pack up those items. Patio furnature was an A+. BBQ worked great. Facilities were clean and well kept. Jumping pillow was a hit with the kids. Nice to have an option of using the indoor pool when the weather turned poor.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.