Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 22, 2013
Loved the Lodge! KOA help fantastic!
Sep 21, 2013
Good weekend. Most of the staff was friendly except for the front office. I found the women a little on the rude side. The pancake breakfast was ok again the staff not very friendly. We have stayed at a lot of KOA's and this is the first time we have had this. There is a lot for the kids to do which is great. Charged 2x for VKR without authorization mix up at front office. No apology made.
Sep 21, 2013
It was a great stay. We enjoyed the indoor pool, and the food were reasonable.
Sep 21, 2013
Arrived early , very accommodating. Made upgrade to cabin. Very friendly and helpful. Wonderful spa and pool.
Sep 20, 2013
Excellant customer service from Susan
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great campground, not one complaint!
Sep 17, 2013
We enjoy our stay at KOA camp ground on Sept,13,13.To Sept,15,13.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
This KOA is great if you don't mind camping in the city :) If you are not from the Niagara area, then there is lots of sightseeing here.
Sep 16, 2013
always a great time - thanks and see you next year
Sep 16, 2013
Truly outstanding! Great staff, on the Canadian WEGO bus route, you never need to drive yourself anywhere in the area. Outstanding facility. Will definitely return.
Sep 16, 2013
What a great park! We loved everything! The kids especially loved the play ground and the jumpy pillow. The washrooms were super clean, and so was our kabin!
Sep 16, 2013
Plenty of activities to keep the young and young at heart busy. The only issue we had was power in our cabin kept going out.
Sep 16, 2013
Miserable place - you can get nearly all the same facilities on a Tim Hortons car park
Sep 16, 2013
Very clean amenities. The most amenities we have ever had at any other KOA. A fun, family atmosphere with lots for the children to do. Pet friendly. Quiet nights. We would definitely go again !
Sep 16, 2013
Great weather,excellent staff that knew their business and all in all a fantastic weekend.
Sep 15, 2013
Great stay, only change would be to add fans and/or heaters to the cabins. We were hot and had to get a fan in order sleep.
Sep 13, 2013
first time at a KOA. We stayed in Niagara Falls lodge #7 and are going to book again every year!!!! everything was perfect
Sep 13, 2013
This was my first time at koa. I had a great experience. I booked a cabin. The accommodations were great. My party of 7 fit comfortably in the cabin. With the kitchenette and grill, we were able to cook our meals thus saving money. We also took advantage of the amenities, the putt range, park and bouncy. We even took advantage of the fire pit. All in all, it was a great experience!
Sep 09, 2013
We had such a great time at the Niagara KOA! The cabins were extremely clean and well maintained. Thank You!
Sep 08, 2013
The cabins are moldy, on a slate and not enough for teenagers to do. We have been coming for about 15 years and this was our last time. There should be stronger discipline for people that cause trouble (police had to come) I paid good money to relax and it was stressful. I could have gone to work if I was looking for that kind of weekend
Sep 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time at Niagara Falls KOA. It was our first time staying there, and we hope to come back very soon. We really loved the deluxe cabin, it had everything from cooking utensils to bed linens to bath towels and more. Lots of entertainment available at the site as well, we especially liked the jumping pillow, the hot tub and the sauna. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful.
Sep 04, 2013
Great if you have children - we don't
Sep 03, 2013
Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez vous
Sep 03, 2013
Poor management, there were dogs in the Cabin, near ours at K03. And there were 2 families (11 persons) stayed in the same Cabin for the whole weekend and they were noisy and loud, isn't that against the fire law with 11 persons in the Cabin?
Sep 03, 2013
We have a blast it was so great we were dancing on the rain with DJ on site it was so much fun with the kids
Sep 02, 2013
If there were a 10-star option i would pick that. This place is excellent. Staff were friendly, the place was clean and it's full of entertainment for little ones. cant wait to come back next year!
Sep 02, 2013
Very nice park. Grounds clean, pools and other amenities well maintained and enjoyable. We loved the dance on Saturday night. Amazing showers. Will be back
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Everything was wonderful. Hot water tank shut off on our last morning there. Not KoA's fault! Other than that it was great!
Aug 31, 2013
The facilities were perfectly fine. The Wi-Fi was unusable fom my Cabin. never could get on to check e-mails. Funny how some KOAs have unsecured (easy access) wireless, and others get all fancy about it, rendering it pretty much unusable... Guess which KOAs I prefer?
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We had a fantastic time. Cabins and grounds were extremely clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. We did not want to leave.
Aug 28, 2013
We loved our deluxe studio cabin. It was brand new, super clean, perfectly located, and the beds were very comfy. We did have problems with the shower water temperature. There were huge temperature swings! One night we didn't have hot water at all since the propane tank for the hot water heater was empty. Fortunately, that was a fast fix the next morning.
Aug 27, 2013
Everyone in our party loved the camp ground. It was very family friendly place and we enjoyed our little cabin with half a bath. It was just what we needed. Their showers and public bathrooms were very nice and kept clean. Also Wayne, one of the staff, always went out of his way to be friendly. He gave us ideas of what to do in Niagara.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
My Husband and I had a wonderful time. I would come back again. The place was clean and quiet. It exceeded my expectations.
Aug 26, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms/showers were very clean and well kept. Our Kampimg Kabin was great, we will be back for sure. Thank you for a great stay.
Aug 26, 2013
We really liked the deluxe lodge cabin (#7) we stayed in over the weekend. Beautiful and clean inside and out! One thing that would be nice is that the cabins weren't so close together. Definitely could be more private. We would have given this KOA another star if it weren't for the 10pm quiet rule, it should be 11pm like it used to be. And the midnight rule about fires out is a little ridiculous!
Aug 26, 2013
KOA was clean, huge playground for the kids. Mini golf course was a joke and so were the organized activities. Next time will stay at Americana
Aug 26, 2013
The campground was well kept, there were so many activities for the children to so
Aug 25, 2013
Cabins were clean and well appointed.
Aug 25, 2013
Awesome staff and park. Kids r never board. Could do with lowering price of bikes though.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was great. Lots of amenities for the kids. Cabin was clean and go we're the common showers. Only downfalls the beds are a little firm and the kiddie pool and hot tub needed a cleaning. The staff were super friendly We would go back for sure
Aug 24, 2013
The studio cabin was perfect, it was like a home away from home! The KOA is right on the WEGO route and was very convenient to all attractions!
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was nicely set up- very clean. Yet the staff I found were extremely lazy--- would be posted crafts- and they would just put crayons n paper out-says ice cream social make sundaes etc- it was just get a cone??! I think paying for everything like bikes/ miniputt is ridiculous-- the place is already high priced--hotels are cheaper with breakfast! Overall not so happy- 2.5 star

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.