Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 11, 2017
We will definitely come again!
Jul 11, 2017
We have been coming to KOA for 35 years & wanted to share the experience with our son. Unfortunately, I found the staff to be very ridged when we asked to check in early to get the baby to sleep. I understand that there is a system to cleaning cabins, but my son will not sleep in a stroller & the staff wouldn't budge. We had to come back at 3 for two days as we checked out at 11 & switched cabins.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Had a great time. Very impressed with all of the staff & cleanliness of the facilities. We will be back!
Jul 10, 2017
great place. been coming over 20years.. now i bring my 9year old. highly recommended
Jul 10, 2017
Great lodge and great campground.
Jul 08, 2017
We spent a week at your location with my son and his family. We were in a RV parking space with our fifth wheel and my son stayed in one of your cottages. The facilities were excellent and secure. Staff were friendly and always willing to help out. You guys run a great campground!
Jul 08, 2017
The campground was great. Pools were heated, parks were great for the kids, pet friendly with a little dog park area, and most of all it was clean. Cabin were spotless better than some hotels. They provided everything you needed, towels, kitchen utensils. It was a great stay.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Camp site was very clean. Lots of activities for the kids. definitely will be coming back.
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice and relaxing. The cabin was beautiful.
Jul 07, 2017
Great place to stay only complaint was the plates still had food on them and cigarette butts outside left from previous guests so housecleaning not up to KOA standards.
Jul 07, 2017
We really loved staying in the deluxe cabins. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 06, 2017
This is the second time we've rented a deluxe cabin here and we love it! So great for families and close to everything. Will be back if we need to come to Niagara Falls again!
Jul 06, 2017
Absolutely phenomenal park.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Beautiful campground. Staff friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and everything in good operating order.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Great, clean, kid friendly campground!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
The help at the front desk was amazing and courteous. The unfortunate part was the line at times was very slow and you had to wait 10 minutes to pay for a cup of coffee. Stayed in the Deluxe Cabin and my brother was on an RV site. The cabin was clean, great deck furniture and well-kept grounds, We enjoyed out stay but would never go back. The fire pits are too close to the road or neighbors v
Jul 04, 2017
clean new cabins
Jul 04, 2017
Our family had a great stay! The cabin was clean and the pools were super close, which the kids loved!
Jul 04, 2017
the cabin's not fully sealed, quite a bit of gaps. the door was tilted, making it hard to open and close. there was clearly marks on the floor from opening and closing the door from previous guests. we had bugs climbing on our bed during sleep.
Jul 02, 2017
It was great except satellite kept going out does that every year other than that we love it there prices are high for stay and food but still go just can't buy to many goodies wonderful place just very expensive for seniors and families
Jun 30, 2017
This campground was extremely clean and well run. Our cabin was spotless. It was a great place for a family to stay.
Jun 30, 2017
A family reunion, coming from Holland, was superb in the cabin deluxe. A great stay!
Jun 29, 2017
NO A GREAT PEOPLE ANYMORE, AMERICANS ARE BAD, VERY BAD PEOPLE.
Jun 27, 2017
Loved the cabins! They were clean and very comfortable. There was lots to do for the kids and the pools were nice and clean as well. I would stay again and recommend the cabins to anyone who is not a tenter anymore ;).
Jun 27, 2017
The campground is always clean and well maintained. We love camping at the KOA Niagara Falls.
Jun 27, 2017
Great Campground! Clean, beautiful, lots of things to do. Very friendly staff! We'll definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Have been coming here for 5 years with a group and we have a blast! The owners are awesome and the place is super clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay as always. Thankfully the weather cooperated in the end. Some loud campers after quiet time and staff appropriately delt with it. This is always the place to stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Love the park and have camped here for over 30 years. My biggest issue is the lack of enforcement on quiet hours with stereos. While we all enjoy music, many resorts have a ban on outside speakers anytime. In our opinion, that time has arrived at this park due to how busy it is and how close the sites are. Probably won't ever return.
Jun 26, 2017
Great place for families and srltaff is so friendly and helpful!!!
Jun 25, 2017
This is a beautiful Koa . The kids loved it. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and the cabin itself was beautiful and very fonctional . The only issue we had with the cabin was the 24 hour light coming in due the lack of curtains . The proximity to all major attractions was very nice. Thank you Sincerely Kimberly
Jun 24, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
We love this campground !!
Jun 22, 2017
The most cleanest and friendliest KOA i every stayed at
Jun 20, 2017
It was fantastic!
Jun 20, 2017
The KOA staff were great. The place was clean and the bus stop right outside. Perfect for family ----Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay, spotless cabin. Overall enjoyed our stay. One comment - tried checking in at 2pm (check-in time 3pm) however they originally wouldn't give me my cabin as it wasn't 3pm eventhough it was ready and clean. Finally got a supervisor to agree to allowing this. I was given a hard time about it and they stressed about how this was an exception. Doesn't make sense if the cabin is ready.
Jun 18, 2017
Clean and fun for the whole family. Lots of activities
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
I wish the pool was open longer...
Jun 17, 2017
I had great time with my family.
Jun 17, 2017
Koa was awesome and fulfilled the hopes and dreams of the 4 ladies hopes and dreams we took. The cabin was awesome the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only thing we didn't like was that someone stole our firewood while we were at O Canada Eh show but that's no reflection on Koa!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award