Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2014
Great place. I was disappointed that the children had to pay to play mini golf, especially since the course was lame and it was $3. I think for the quality of the course it should have been free. Also better wifi.
Jul 23, 2014
More organized activities for the kids!
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
This was a great place to take the kids on vacation! Even when raining, there was plenty for them to do. We're all looking forward to coming back.
Jul 22, 2014
It was great. Kids loved it. Lots for them to do. Will stay again.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The place is nice but the rule about having the firw out by midnight is a little too much. When you go camping, would you like it to be limited to a certain time? Didn't enjoy it that much.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Very family freindly
Jul 21, 2014
Tout était parfait!
Jul 21, 2014
Great stay. A little pricey. Both nights activities went way past quiet hours ( a movie and a band) so don't count on going to s
Jul 21, 2014
Very clean and lots for is to do.
Jul 21, 2014
The cabin was clean and well equipped to meet our needs. There were even wine glasses! The children enjoyed all the activities that were available. Only one small problem, the air bed on the pull out couch leaked all the air out by morning and it was uncomfortable by morning.
Jul 20, 2014
Nous étions 4 dans une cabin deluxe. Très bien équipée et très propre. Le personnel est accueillant et le camping est beau. Nous avons bien profité du Spa. De plus, il est à 10 minutes de Marineland et il y a un arrêt WeGo juste en face!
Jul 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean cabins, lot's to do for children around camp. Definitely will be returning.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Lodge very comfortable and clean enjoyed stay would come again
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA! This was our third year returning. The staff is friendly. There's lots of activities to do. The place is clean. Enjoyed the pools and hot tubs! Will return again soon!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
It was a disappointment to be without wireless connection or Wi-Fi in cottages for 12 days, this needs to improve customer service, we are in the era of social networks.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The cabin and grounds were very clean along with the bathroom, they were spotless. There was also plenty to do, besides swimming. We will be back for sure and I would recommend it without hesitation. Thanks Kindly, The Campbells/Spain
Jul 02, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, especially liked the K9 camp set up for our dogs. The cabins were a little stuffy through the weekend my only recommendation for those cabins is that they should install ceiling fans. we brought 2 fans with us but i think ceiling fan would help circulate the air around the cabin.
Jul 01, 2014
We were very dissapointed that the wifi access across the campground was reduced to a hot spot at the pavilion. We visit KOA 2 to 3 times each year and we were not informed of the change until our arrival. Subsequently my routine of streaming movies and music while relaxing on the patio of our lodge was unavailable. We arrived unprepared for the change. We valued the previous wifi access!!!!
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Stayed in a deluxe cabin Very clean, staff very friendly. Had an issue with hot water staff came immediately but the problem continued. Lots of activities for the kids. Would return and recommend
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
We truly enjoyed our stay! Although we had neighbors in the cabin next to us and no one in the cabin on the other side during our entire three night stay. We would have preferred an empty cabin between us rather than being right next to another family. Cabins are a little closer together than we like but still enjoyed our stay. I have already recommended the campground to a friend.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Amazingly clean cabin. Great amenities & location. Couldn't have asked for more!
Jun 26, 2014
Thought KOA's had minimum amenities. Not so here. Everything was top-notch. Our cabin looked brand new. Pools and kids playgrounds were great. We'll be back.
Jun 25, 2014
C'est super comme camping très près du centre de Niagara et beaucoup d'accommodation pour tous
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Delux cabins are very impressive-clean, new and with good amenities- Eg coffee maker, cedar swing, patio table & shade umbrella, shower and tub . Kids loved the various centres- bouncy, pools & park. Treats were especially nice- Popsicles, popcorn & s'mores . Suggestion: better sleeping accom in living rm-ie- futon and air matress not comfortable for 2 adults .
Jun 23, 2014
This is the second year we have been coming to KOA Niagara. We have enjoyed the experience as a couple and as a family. We have already recommended a number of family members and friends to come share in the experience with us and will continue to share with people. With a friendly crew and lots to do! Thank you for everything!
Jun 21, 2014
I had a fantastic time, I always do,thanks KOA in Niagra:)
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
very nice KOA. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was very nice.Very nice staff.Only complaint was we couldnt figure out the remote to the tv.
Jun 18, 2014
Wow. We had a fabulous stay. The grounds and cabins were clean and tidy beyond belief for a camp ground. The staff was fun, friendly and very helpful when needed but not intrusive. And having the extra amenities of the hot tub and sauna was amazing for the one day that it rained during our stay. I've already told all my friends and co-workers all about it! Thanks!
Jun 17, 2014
At the entrance, the pool and office look like all the hotels along the road. Once inside, however, the park opens up into a well-organized peaceful, clean, fun, great place to camp. Lush trees and green grass offer a fantastic respite from the busy tourist bustle.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Great place to stay at Niagara Falls if you are in a budget
Jun 11, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.