Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Fantastic time. Lots to do.
Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful KOA site. I've been to another and this one exceeded all my expectations - service was great, clean campground, lots to do. Will definitely return!
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin is nice and clean but the internet is slow and also there is no fishing area. The place is highly recommended for families with younger kids.
Aug 17, 2015
Nous avions loué une 'camping Cabin' et nous avons beaucoup aimé. La cabine, les salles de bain, ainsi que le camping en général sont très propres, beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants, bon service à la clientèle. Je le recommande à 100%. On avait quitté pour Toronto et nous sommes revenus à Niagara pour 2 nuits !
Aug 17, 2015
The on,y reason I wouldn't go back is because there really isn't anything for adults to do. Bar closes 9. Pools close early and just a little camp fire which you have to supply the wood the cabins are smaller than a garden shed but clean if you have kids great place otherwise find somewhere closer to he live and fun this place is NOT for you also cost of sheds really way over priced
Aug 17, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Our "kabob" was cozy and all of the washrooms/ showers were the cleanest I've seen at any campground. The polls were clean and there were a lot of things the kids to do! We will be back!!
Aug 17, 2015
Great Time...
Aug 17, 2015
We have been coming here for years. Our family loves it. Clean, friendly staff and lots to do. Cant wait to go back!
Aug 16, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, very clean. Plenty for kids to do. I'd return in a flash!
Aug 16, 2015
Wow, talk about efficient use of space! This campground is packed with fun things to do and lots of neighbors. Well kept, comfortable, shaded, but not peaceful.
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a cabin with a half bath. I was upset we didn't have a fire pit to cook on especially since I called and was told that our cabin had shared excess to three "fire pits" (not a decorative fire place) instead of making our meals we were forced to order pizza. I was irritated to see that our type of cabin didnt to have a proper camping fire pit like all the other camp sites at the park
Aug 16, 2015
our stay is very good and fun,we gonna comeback here again next year...
Aug 15, 2015
WE FOUND THAT FOR WHAT YOU GET, IT IS WAY TOO MUCH MONEY.INTERNET NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND WERE TOLD THAT THIS PROBLEM HAS BEEN THERE FOR AWHILE, YET NO ONE IS CORRECTING IT. GOOGLE NOT AVAILABLE FOR SOME STRANGE REASON. GET THIS, YOU REMOVE THE FIREWOOD FROM THE PIT THAT WAS LEFT THERE FOR THE NEXT USER - HOW CHEAP IS THAT. DO YOU SELL IT AGAIN??
Aug 13, 2015
All the luxuries of home away from home in a Kabin.
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful place but have found that all the KOAs we have stayed in have very poor cell service. The wi-fi is over loaded!! All 5 places I have to wait till midnight to check my business emails. Please find a way to Change this to make all campers happy. 😉. Thanks and God bless
Aug 12, 2015
Pull out bed woudnt stay bliwn up and we were charged extra for having 3 ppl in our cabin. Patio was nice
Aug 12, 2015
We rented four cabins for my family and have been coming to KOA for over 20 years. The facility is very clean, but the security at night was extreme. My family felt harassed while just sitting by the fire talking. Security kept coming around and eventually threw water over our fire which forced us to go to bed...we felt like children and my family is unlikely to want to come again.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Although we didn't really experience campground life as is, we found the place quite comfortable and the employees always ready to please.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
WIFI sucks doesn't work extremely slow internet. Front desk had no clue how to use my VKR reward points. But the rest is ok for the price is quite expensive.
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and comfortable. They offered a lot to do and it was a very nice campground, just not much space between campers.
Aug 10, 2015
Loved our stay. Traffic around our cabin was a little busy however it was enjoyable.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Kids had a blast only downside was the trains that went right behind our cabin
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean, many activities! Thought it was still a bit overpriced but still good. I know it is the summer so demand it high.
Aug 10, 2015
Deluxe cabin was good. A little pricey could be cheaper. Campground was in nice shape and pancake breakfast on Sunday was worth the 5 dollars.
Aug 10, 2015
Love eveyminute of it already booked for next year same time.
Aug 10, 2015
Convenient to all local attractions. Great, informative staff. Perfect for staying with children. Will be returning shortly.
Aug 10, 2015
Our stay was comfortable and we had everything we needed. Thanks!
Aug 09, 2015
We had a great stay. We were impressed with the landscaping around the cabins.
Aug 09, 2015
The cabin was very clean and the overall campsite well maintained. the camp staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. We had a great stay.
Aug 09, 2015
service great and friendly. Clean cabin and campgrounds. Only consideration to improve would be to consider replenishing the coffee cups daily seeing that we were 5 people as there was no need for maid service for 5 days.
Aug 09, 2015
Clean! kids had fun
Aug 08, 2015
We booked two camping cabins and a campsite last minute and we're thrilled with the location and the many activities for the kids to participate in. The entire property was clean and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us, including assisting us late at night when we got locked out of our cabin. We would definitely recommend KOA Niagara Falls to anyone looking for a fun family vacation.
Aug 07, 2015
We loved our time at KOA Niagara! The campground is immaculate, very well maintained, and everything we could think of that we needed (and forgot to bring with us) was available. We will stay longer next time!
Aug 07, 2015
Avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. Accessibilité au WEgo à la porte du camping offre une facilité de visite aux chutes. Avons loué un petit chalet - sans service - très propre. Retourner dans la région, c'est certain que nous retournerons à ce camping.
Aug 07, 2015
Our family of 4 had a great stay. Clean place, lots of helpful people and great amenities. Definitely returning with more family.
Aug 06, 2015
great staff. very clean . Wonderful programmes for my Grandchildren.
Aug 06, 2015
Very friendly staff and very clean facilities.
Aug 05, 2015
Always clean, friendly people and affordable, have been visiting for over 30 years and will continue to visit.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Our staying is excellence and nice cabin lodge and facility is clean. It nice if have a tree in front of each cabin lodge mostly in the afternoon is too hot. We will back next year.
Aug 04, 2015
for bike rental, you should have a list for people to sign up and a time to come for the ride. First come first serve is not a good way to do this. People could be enjoying the campground and come for the bike rental at the designated time.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Clean camping cabin on arrival. Pleasant hard working staff. Kids love the amenities! Surprisingly quiet for an almost full house!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps