Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
This is our second time this summer and we were very impressed with the Deluxe Cabin. We plan to return in September and expect to have an equally good time! Thanks for the planned activities throughout the day to keep the kids entertained!
Aug 15, 2016
Very good stay. Only issues were heat-which we knew-no fault of the KOA, but the cabin without A/C was unbearable. Also too bad for the fire ban-would have been nice to have campfire at night
Aug 15, 2016
the website did not mention there is no pillow and blanket in the cabin. I had to go to walmart to buy them and beside the time wasted, I spent more money.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Overall the experience was good. Outside pool water could be kept clearer and cabins at the exit road are much too close to the road.
Aug 13, 2016
Great stay as always. Love staying at this park and recommend to everyone I know who camps (especially with kids). The only small frustration I have is every interaction with the office (buying ice, check-in, check-out, etc.) took way longer than it should have.
Aug 13, 2016
Just too busy. Too crowded. Cabin was small and very stuffy. Toilet ran all night. We ended up leaving a night early
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Très beau camping, très propre, avec beaucoup de commodités. Le site est agréable pour les enfants à que la cabin est très près de la rue de camping. Pour Mon fils de 2ans et demi , ça nous a demandé de l'adaptation. Merci pour le séjour.
Aug 12, 2016
Great site. Good pool. Close to transport to Niagara falls. Accommodation in the deluxe cabin had everything we needed. Friendly staff. All round excellent.
Aug 12, 2016
Great location, close to amenities. Bus stops right in front. Small lots with no privacy and our cabin had no trees for shades. We also had some ants in our cabin that we tried not to bring back home. Unfortunatly, we found some at home under a pile of clothes. Despite the fire ban in effect we witnessed 3 fires during our stay. The personel was very nice helping us solve my family's problems.
Aug 11, 2016
Facilities and service exceeded my expactations.
Aug 11, 2016
Great time, friendly staff, clean facilities, our family has been here approx 5 times over the last 10 or so years.
Aug 10, 2016
First time at this KOA. Was a great experience, everyone was great. Everyone had only good things to say from enjoying the pool and activities, to just the relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff! Will come back in the future!
Aug 09, 2016
Had a great time. Excellent for kids.
Aug 08, 2016
Great stay but missing some of the fine services. For eg..should be able to charge items to my cabin when at the store or entertainment area so I don't have to walk to my cabin to get money then go to the store to purchase. (should be able to settle at the end of my visit). When staying in a deluxe cabin for 6 nights I should be able to have a later check out...asked for 1 extra hour...declined
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Cabin,pool,everything was great. damaged my van because of wood at end of parking spots, and I wasn't the 1st this happened to.
Aug 08, 2016
Loved it would recommend to anyone
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great stay! I'm especially thankful for how the staff helped my wife and I to check in early. My wife was feeling very sick when we had to check in, so we kept coming in to ask if we could go to our cabin early. Brenda went above and beyond what she was expected to do in order to get us our cabin. And Linda was the person who worked extra hard to clean it in time. Thanks Brenda & Linda!!
Aug 07, 2016
C'était notre première expérience chez Koa. Nous en sommes ravis sur tout les aspects du chalet que nous avions loué pour 4 nuits. Merci Koa Daniel
Aug 07, 2016
Always great fun, clean facilities and amazing staff. Never tire of coming to Niagara KOA :)
Aug 07, 2016
Service without a smile! People at desk need a update how to handle clients! Terible! Camping realy nice.
Aug 07, 2016
There needs to be an "after hours" cabin key drop off box. The shower house doors should have an "occupied" sign when the lock is turned, and "unoccupied" sign when the shower is vacant.
Aug 06, 2016
Great park. Clean. Grandchildren loved it. They enjoyed the activities. Cabin was a nice size. Like having the fridge and air conditioner. Staff was friendly
Aug 06, 2016
La piscine interieure a ete grandement appreciee apres de longues journees de visites a niagara falls. Tres bien situe.
Aug 06, 2016
Stayed one night, easy access, clean facilities and close to nearby attractions.
Aug 05, 2016
Nous avons loué une cabine. Notre site était très bien situé, entouré d'une belle nature. Ma seule déception : il n'y avait pas d'eau sur notre terrain. À plus de $100 par jour, cela me semble inacceptable.
Aug 05, 2016
First camping experience in a cabin. Loved it.Campground clean and lots for kids plus close to falls.
Aug 04, 2016
This campground is one of my favourites, however the lack of cleanliness in the washrooms provided the above rating. I work for an organization that provides hourly cleanups & checks that are also indicated on records that are posted in the washrooms. Staff did not appear to be motivated to maintain cleanliness. I would not recommend on a long wknd.
Aug 04, 2016
It was our first time at this KOA. We rented a cabin, which was very clean and nice to stay in. The pool is very small for the amount of people staying there. Young children were doing canon balls into the pool our whole stay.Made it hard to enjoy time by the pool.
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin was extremely clean. Much better than most hotels. Well done!
Aug 04, 2016
Very good campground with great facilities. My children loved the cabin and are excited to bring their friends over next time.
Aug 04, 2016
We liked the first Lodge we had much more! In this there was very little storage room in the kitchen & none in the bathroom or bedroom. The air conditioners were very loud and at sitting level...first lodge was up higher and much more quiet. As well the drawer for the cutlery was at floor level and the Microwave just above that, very impractical. Glad that this was not our 1st 8 day stay!
Aug 02, 2016
The shower constantly changed temperature from hot to cold which was not good for trying to shower three little children. The cabin was for family of six but there were only four plates, and four mugs.
Aug 02, 2016
We booked this trip last minute and stayed in the cabins with electricity. We loved every minute of it. The accommodations were perfect, the staff were wonderful, there was always something fun to do with the kids! It's like going to camp but for the whole family!! We will definitely be coming back and will recommend it to all our friends. Best vacation ever!! Thank you KOA Niagara! - The Benn's.
Aug 02, 2016
My kids really enjoying the camp and looking forward to come next year.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Close to many Niagara Falls activites. Other KOAs had free mini golf...as I had 6 grandchildren with me it would have been nice to have had a volley ball/badmitton net and complimentary golf...
Jul 31, 2016
I have been camping here for years this time campfires were banned then my grandchildren brought up their dog and left it with us we were staying in the K1 cabin someone from KOA told us that we have to pay for the dog or we had to leave so we left two days earlier this is not the key away that I know very disappointed don't think I'll ever be going back there
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Very well run, clean, super nice and helpful staff. We reserved a cabin. The only thing, because we were four adults (not two adults and two children), we were charged extra fees for each day.
Jul 30, 2016
Had a great time! We stayed in a delux cabin which was very clean and had everything we needed. Only suggestion I have is to put recycle bins in the cabins to cut down on the amount of garbage.
Jul 30, 2016
Washrooms were clean and tidy. Loved the available amenities at this location. The cabin could have been a bit cleaner, floors could use a scrubbing. Fire ban was unfortunate, would have been nice to know of this beforehand.
Jul 29, 2016
Stayed in a great lodge, site facilties for kids were great
Jul 29, 2016
Our family had a great stay and would repeat. Thanks!
Jul 28, 2016
we weren't to thrilled about the Band you had playing sat night at the New yrs party. also the santa could have been quite better sorry.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award