Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
I will be back to this campground, there was something to do for everyone in the family, the evening entertainment was great and ended in a timely fashion. pools, washrooms and campground was clean. great location to the falls and all tourist attractions. we loved it!
Aug 05, 2013
Nous avons aimé énormément notre séjour et nous allons y retourner sans hésité.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Très beau camping, nous avons aimé notre séjour. Merci
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
I would recommend the KOA Niagara Falls to anyone looking for a relaxing place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls. Our family stayed in a lodge while visiting. The lodge and park was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and there were a variety of activities to fill the down time! Great job KOA!
Aug 03, 2013
The only unfortunate event that occurred was a light bulb shattered due to overheating or a power surge in the master bedroom. Thankfully no one was hurt.
Aug 02, 2013
Had great time, great activities.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
The cabin was great. Very clean and well equipped. Staff was very nice and extremely helpful. WEGO bus stop right out front is great. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
The facility was clean, the people were friendly and there were a lot of on sight activities. We had a great time. Thanks!
Jul 30, 2013
It was utterly awesome! We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was five star accommodations with anything and everything we needed right there. We are defiantly making this a family tradition!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
The cabin was fantastic, the park was super clean, and the atmosphere was friendly and helpful. We had a super time with 3 generations for a week. Very memorable. Would definitely return.
Jul 29, 2013
We have been going to KOA Niagara Falls for many years unfortunately our schedules have only allowed for us to visit 1-3 times each summer but always enjoy. We've been taking our girls there since they were 3-4 years old and now they are 22/24 at this visit we rented Kamping Lodge 4 very nicely situated I do have to mention the water was barely warm for shower & toilet paper very harsh. Thx
Jul 28, 2013
Had a great time...see u again
Jul 28, 2013
Well kept, very clean, and nicely landscaped lodge yards. Family oriented activities and great location! Will return next year!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
It was fantastic , clean washrooms , very clean grounds , very well kept ,just dont understand why quiet time is 10 not 11 , all other KOA I stayed at its been 11 .
Jul 25, 2013
We had a great stay in the lodge. It was very nice to have towels and linens included. Saved us from having to pack up those items. Patio furnature was an A+. BBQ worked great. Facilities were clean and well kept. Jumping pillow was a hit with the kids. Nice to have an option of using the indoor pool when the weather turned poor.
Jul 25, 2013
we loved the koa the washroom were so clean, the people who work the grounds were very helpful,felt very safe for my grandson,and over all we had a super time and will be back next year
Jul 23, 2013
Wet
Jul 22, 2013
Rented 3 of the deluxe cabins near the pool and entrance. Was not happy that a karaoke singing night went on till 10pm and keep our kids up WAY past their bedtime. We had an 18 month old, a 3 year old, 5 year old and twin 6 year olds that were not able to sleep due to the noise. Then we had lots of golf carts and trailers in front of our cabins as a tree was dropped off across from us.
Jul 22, 2013
Great place for families! Unfortunately there was a severe thunderstorm the first night and the area got flooded quite badly, but by mid-morning the next day, city officials had come in to remove the excess muddy water. The washrooms and showers were extremely clean considering how much mud was on the ground. There were lots of activities for the kids. Would definitely come back again!
Jul 22, 2013
I enjoyed it a lot and it is very kid friendly and I look forward to returning. Keep up the great work. I would suggest some more clarity of events that are happening. Unfortunately I was not aware when the movie night started or pancake breakfast.
Jul 22, 2013
Everything was great except for a noise complaint we had to file that didn't get resolved as quickly as it should of. Very clean except some of the profanity written in black marker on children's bunk beds. loved the children's area, crafts and swimming pools.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
we had a great 2 night stay grounds and cabin were very clean they really watched the details. Staff super friendly and kids loved the activities
Jul 20, 2013
Nice people and fun activities for the kids.
Jul 20, 2013
We had a great stay! The people are friendly and happy to help out if needed. My kids and I look forward to our annual trip to the KOA Kabin!
Jul 20, 2013
cabin we rented was infested with ants. sprayed and when it was time for sleeping they were all over cabin again. could not sleep good
Jul 18, 2013
Love the fact I am doing some Kamping just minutes away from the Niagara busy area
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Fairly quite campground. Very clean with friendly, welcoming staff. Bathrooms are better than my own bathroom at home. The shuttle turned out to work wonders for us during our trip. Overall, a perfect stay. Thanks for a great vacation!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
A disappointing visit. People in next cabin (deluxe) had 5 cabins worth of people at their lot all day/night Saturday - 20 drunk adults and a bunch of kids throwing sparklers. Staff did not intervene. Not the usual relaxing trip.
Jul 15, 2013
We stayed in one of your kabins, we found it smaller than we thought but very clean. For the price, we would have liked what we call a survival kit, kleenex, soap. The personnel were very nice and efficient, the grounds well kept and clean. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 15, 2013
we enjoy having the Kozy Kabin as we like the convenience of NO tents but no one warned us about the train going by our back window 3 times (as we were in the cabin at the time...)or to bring a fan to circulate the stuffiness. we like the kid and dog friendly atmosphere though---we'll be back later in the season probably!
Jul 14, 2013
Nous avons aimés beaucoup notre séjour à votre camping .Le service à la clientele vraiment excellent . Bravo
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
I wish the cabin had an electrical outlet outside. We had problem with our fire detector it kept going off. Otherwise a great time and will be back!! LOVE all the planned activities for children!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.