Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 06, 2016
Great park. Clean. Grandchildren loved it. They enjoyed the activities. Cabin was a nice size. Like having the fridge and air conditioner. Staff was friendly
Aug 06, 2016
La piscine interieure a ete grandement appreciee apres de longues journees de visites a niagara falls. Tres bien situe.
Aug 06, 2016
Stayed one night, easy access, clean facilities and close to nearby attractions.
Aug 05, 2016
Nous avons loué une cabine. Notre site était très bien situé, entouré d'une belle nature. Ma seule déception : il n'y avait pas d'eau sur notre terrain. À plus de $100 par jour, cela me semble inacceptable.
Aug 05, 2016
First camping experience in a cabin. Loved it.Campground clean and lots for kids plus close to falls.
Aug 04, 2016
This campground is one of my favourites, however the lack of cleanliness in the washrooms provided the above rating. I work for an organization that provides hourly cleanups & checks that are also indicated on records that are posted in the washrooms. Staff did not appear to be motivated to maintain cleanliness. I would not recommend on a long wknd.
Aug 04, 2016
It was our first time at this KOA. We rented a cabin, which was very clean and nice to stay in. The pool is very small for the amount of people staying there. Young children were doing canon balls into the pool our whole stay.Made it hard to enjoy time by the pool.
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin was extremely clean. Much better than most hotels. Well done!
Aug 04, 2016
Very good campground with great facilities. My children loved the cabin and are excited to bring their friends over next time.
Aug 04, 2016
We liked the first Lodge we had much more! In this there was very little storage room in the kitchen & none in the bathroom or bedroom. The air conditioners were very loud and at sitting level...first lodge was up higher and much more quiet. As well the drawer for the cutlery was at floor level and the Microwave just above that, very impractical. Glad that this was not our 1st 8 day stay!
Aug 02, 2016
The shower constantly changed temperature from hot to cold which was not good for trying to shower three little children. The cabin was for family of six but there were only four plates, and four mugs.
Aug 02, 2016
We booked this trip last minute and stayed in the cabins with electricity. We loved every minute of it. The accommodations were perfect, the staff were wonderful, there was always something fun to do with the kids! It's like going to camp but for the whole family!! We will definitely be coming back and will recommend it to all our friends. Best vacation ever!! Thank you KOA Niagara! - The Benn's.
Aug 02, 2016
My kids really enjoying the camp and looking forward to come next year.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Close to many Niagara Falls activites. Other KOAs had free mini golf...as I had 6 grandchildren with me it would have been nice to have had a volley ball/badmitton net and complimentary golf...
Jul 31, 2016
I have been camping here for years this time campfires were banned then my grandchildren brought up their dog and left it with us we were staying in the K1 cabin someone from KOA told us that we have to pay for the dog or we had to leave so we left two days earlier this is not the key away that I know very disappointed don't think I'll ever be going back there
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Very well run, clean, super nice and helpful staff. We reserved a cabin. The only thing, because we were four adults (not two adults and two children), we were charged extra fees for each day.
Jul 30, 2016
Had a great time! We stayed in a delux cabin which was very clean and had everything we needed. Only suggestion I have is to put recycle bins in the cabins to cut down on the amount of garbage.
Jul 30, 2016
Washrooms were clean and tidy. Loved the available amenities at this location. The cabin could have been a bit cleaner, floors could use a scrubbing. Fire ban was unfortunate, would have been nice to know of this beforehand.
Jul 29, 2016
Stayed in a great lodge, site facilties for kids were great
Jul 29, 2016
Our family had a great stay and would repeat. Thanks!
Jul 28, 2016
we weren't to thrilled about the Band you had playing sat night at the New yrs party. also the santa could have been quite better sorry.
Jul 28, 2016
Relaxing and lots fun with the kids. Pool our favourite as family.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécié notre séjour dans une cabine. Le terrain et salle de bains sont tres agréable. La seule chose qu on note, c est la propreté de la cabine qui pourrait être mieux example concon de chenille, ou toile d araignée. Sinon c'est bien. Merci!
Jul 26, 2016
First stay in a deluxe cabin. The A/C worked great. A lot of traffic compared to the standard cabins.
Jul 26, 2016
We always have a great time at the KOA! Friendly, "family" type of atmosphere. Staff are wonderful. Lots of activities for all ages. Very clean. Can't wait to return soon!
Jul 26, 2016
Great time we will be back
Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time,cabin was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. It was quiet and relaxing. We were close to attractions by car or bus but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. My family had a great time just wished it had been longer.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great deluxe cabin.
Jul 25, 2016
We take our grandchildren every year for a few days to the Niagara Falls,ON Koa. There is so much for them to do and this year it was Christmas in July and they really enjoyed the themed activities. They start asking us in March if we are going again.
Jul 25, 2016
This is my first time camping at a KOA. The bathrooms were immaculate. I would and have recommended this to all my friends and family.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Always fun can't beat the friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Everything was perfect.we rented the delux cabin for five. Perfectly clean and modern. Could not use outdoor pool due to paving very dusty and noisy.
Jul 23, 2016
very good place to be
Jul 23, 2016
C'est la deuxième fois que nous séjournons au KOA de Niagara et sûrement pas la dernière!
Jul 23, 2016
It was very cozy, clean, well maintained... we enjoyed our stay very much... Thank you
Jul 22, 2016
Excellent experience-Facilities clean- friendly,capable staff- right mix of program and free time....Kids LOVED it.
Jul 21, 2016
Clean cabins, very nice campground with plenty to keep your family busy. Friendly helpful staff!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Beaucoup de sécurité, personnel hyper gentil et camping super propre!
Jul 21, 2016
Wonderful! Clean. Kids had a lot of fun! Would definitely return.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful camp ground! Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 18, 2016
This was our families 3rd visit to the Kabins we love it hope to return in the fall
Jul 18, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids. Clean cabins and great campground location. Close to shopping and entertainment.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. The only difficulty we had was that we didn't realize once we left the KOA, we couldn't re-enter the campground for 20 minutes (we arrived for a late check-in). It was located very conveniently near a grocery store and the WeGo bus stop.
Jul 18, 2016
I visited with family the grandkids had a great time they loved the crafts and activities. Very clean grounds and facilities
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award