Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 06, 2014
I wasn't too impressed there were four cop cars there because of fighting.my kids were up all night and scared!
Aug 05, 2014
Wonderful place! Super for large or small families. This was our 2nd time at this location.. We love staying in the Cabins. Great facilities and super clean washrooms and showers.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
It was amazing and my wife love the new lodge very much and so clean and very comfortable. Too bad we had a very small TV. There is one small lodge for 4 people but what a huge TV. Not make sense. We are looking forward for the long weekend of September that we already book it. Very good staffs.
Aug 03, 2014
Staff wasn't friendly, No cable, no wifi at site
Aug 03, 2014
We were super impressed! The cabin was fabulous - spotless, comfortable, and had everything we needed. Staff were friendly and very responsive. The kids loved the bouncy pillow and pool (although the pool filter was no match for all the hair in the water) and the nightly wagon ride. Only complaint is that the firewood was rather wet and really hard to burn. We would come back in a heartbeat!
Aug 02, 2014
Facilities and amenities were very nice. The charge for the putt putt golf should be eliminated and included in the free activities.
Aug 02, 2014
We love KOA camps and this one was nice. The front desk staff when we arrived and when we checked out was not friendly. This is the first and last impression and this is the main reason we will probably not be back. The staff out of the office were friendly for the most part, except at the arcade. Always felt like they were annoyed and didn't like their job.
Jul 31, 2014
Le camping est très beau, belles piscines, beaucoup de commodités, toilettes très propres. Par contre, nous avions loué une cabine et nous avons été déçus de notre cabine. Odeur de renfermé en entrant, c'était moyennement propre, terrain bien ordinaire aussi. Très cher pour ce qu'on avait. Nous sommes pourtant habitués aux cabines et on en a vu à bien des endroits en Amérique!
Jul 31, 2014
We've stayed at a lot of places, and this is one of the best!! We will be back.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Cabin was very nice but pricey! 5 of us stayed for 3 nights and they never cleaned while we were there or brought fresh towels, dishcloths, or more toilet paper or paper towel. Had 2 rolls of tp and 1/2 roll of pt. very strict noise and fire rules as well!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Too expensive. It's a campground, not the ritz. No need to be charging more than a high end hotel for a low end cabin.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful cabins and area. Will definitely be staying there again and any other KOA! Thank you for a great time
Jul 27, 2014
Very clean campground with lots for kids to do. Lodges had lots of cooking equipment which was great. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Awesome staff everything was awesome! Clean beautiful place to camp!!
Jul 24, 2014
Great place. I was disappointed that the children had to pay to play mini golf, especially since the course was lame and it was $3. I think for the quality of the course it should have been free. Also better wifi.
Jul 23, 2014
More organized activities for the kids!
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
This was a great place to take the kids on vacation! Even when raining, there was plenty for them to do. We're all looking forward to coming back.
Jul 22, 2014
It was great. Kids loved it. Lots for them to do. Will stay again.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The place is nice but the rule about having the firw out by midnight is a little too much. When you go camping, would you like it to be limited to a certain time? Didn't enjoy it that much.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Very family freindly
Jul 21, 2014
Tout était parfait!
Jul 21, 2014
Great stay. A little pricey. Both nights activities went way past quiet hours ( a movie and a band) so don't count on going to s
Jul 21, 2014
Very clean and lots for is to do.
Jul 21, 2014
The cabin was clean and well equipped to meet our needs. There were even wine glasses! The children enjoyed all the activities that were available. Only one small problem, the air bed on the pull out couch leaked all the air out by morning and it was uncomfortable by morning.
Jul 20, 2014
Nous étions 4 dans une cabin deluxe. Très bien équipée et très propre. Le personnel est accueillant et le camping est beau. Nous avons bien profité du Spa. De plus, il est à 10 minutes de Marineland et il y a un arrêt WeGo juste en face!
Jul 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean cabins, lot's to do for children around camp. Definitely will be returning.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Lodge very comfortable and clean enjoyed stay would come again
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA! This was our third year returning. The staff is friendly. There's lots of activities to do. The place is clean. Enjoyed the pools and hot tubs! Will return again soon!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
It was a disappointment to be without wireless connection or Wi-Fi in cottages for 12 days, this needs to improve customer service, we are in the era of social networks.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The cabin and grounds were very clean along with the bathroom, they were spotless. There was also plenty to do, besides swimming. We will be back for sure and I would recommend it without hesitation. Thanks Kindly, The Campbells/Spain
Jul 02, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, especially liked the K9 camp set up for our dogs. The cabins were a little stuffy through the weekend my only recommendation for those cabins is that they should install ceiling fans. we brought 2 fans with us but i think ceiling fan would help circulate the air around the cabin.
Jul 01, 2014
We were very dissapointed that the wifi access across the campground was reduced to a hot spot at the pavilion. We visit KOA 2 to 3 times each year and we were not informed of the change until our arrival. Subsequently my routine of streaming movies and music while relaxing on the patio of our lodge was unavailable. We arrived unprepared for the change. We valued the previous wifi access!!!!
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.