Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
Not friendly Too much restrictions Bad service
Jul 04, 2016
Our first stay with KOA and we're so glad we found it. Our camping cabin was perfect. Great activities for kids and adults. Pool and washrooms were clean. We will definitely be back.
Jul 04, 2016
Loved it
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
I am 23 years old and returned to the KOA for the first time since childhood trips back in the mid 2000's. Campground was still great, although it definitely seemed to be geared towards young families with small children. My girlfriend and I rented a cabin and loved it, however often put up with the screams or cries of little kids, which detracted from our stay.
Jul 01, 2016
The campground was very well run and top notch with amenities. However you should have some staff watching the pool area as kids were jumping all over some guests with no adult supervision. We heard many annoyed comments. Almost a perfect stay.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Great Cabins, super clean!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed here for a baseball tournament, most of the team stayed in the deluxe cabins. It was a great environment for the kids and parents to be all together.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome weekend we will be back
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly staff,clean,reasonably quiet, well spaced cabins
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the people and the facilities. So clean and well maintained! Staff were friendly and campers were all happy, a true sign that this is a well run facility. My only complaint had nothing to do with KOA and is something to be addressed with Niagara, the bars playing music so loud the foul language can be heard on the site at two am is something they should consider banning
Jun 26, 2016
KOA Niagara Falls, ON needs to provide or partner a shuttle to local attractions or buy bus passes for your customers if you want to keep pace with other lodging providers in the area. Be honest as campers don't come to Niagara because they like sleeping in a tent, they come for the falls & attractions. Meet customer needs or they will lodge with those that do.
Jun 26, 2016
My wife and myself brought 5 grandkids, ages 5-17, to Niagara Falls for a week. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Top notch service from check in to check out. The kids were never bored with the 3 pools, jumping pillow and playgrounds as well as the constant flow of new friends they met. The little things done by the ever friendly staff will bring us back.
Jun 25, 2016
Wifi in Deluxe Cabins was spotty
Jun 23, 2016
Everyone very nice, the cabins were beyond our expectations! Our kids really enjoyed it! Few bullies on the bouncing pad, but kids will be kids!
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was GREAT!
Jun 20, 2016
It was wonderful. We are going back next year!
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was very accommodating, felt safe and secure.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
So much fun! Pools, activities and ice cream!!! Very clean and well organized. I found the KOA team super friendly and easy to plan my needs!! Thank you!!
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was extremely clean and well maintained. As first timers, we are impressed! Certainly will return! Thanks for the Star Wars themed Father's Day!
Jun 20, 2016
They have as much as they can crammed into this location. We rented a cabin which had a horrible location, terrible mattresses and moldy smelling. Yucky! And, I normally like KOA's.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The stay was fabulous. The staff was helpful and everything was very family friendly. The air conditioning was not working however and made for a very hot and uncomfortable night
Jun 20, 2016
SOME PEOPLE NOT GOOD
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a basic cabin. We found it very comfortable and has everything that we needed. The only thing we felt a little disturbing is the noise from the train in the morning because our cabin is located at the rear of the campground. But overall experience was great.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff were great. My daughyter and I loved the facilities. We'll definitely consider returning
Jun 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time! We are already planning to return next Year!
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
First time visitor, won't be the last
Jun 11, 2016
Koa niagra falls was a dream come ttue. So clean, inviting. A safe place for the children to play. Kind and helpful staff. Kuring coffe a special treat. Loved the bus convenience. Can't wait to reyurn. Very relaxing atmosphere
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful stay. SOOOO clean, so many amenities. We were totally impressed! thanks!
Jun 07, 2016
We had a great stay at the KOA in Niagara Falls! Everything was so clean and organized! Every aspect of our stay was enjoyable. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. We will definitely be back again!
Jun 07, 2016
Our stay with you was very good. The camp grounds are very clean & quite. Your employees are very friendly & help full. Keep p the good work.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids to do.
Jun 06, 2016
The lodge 12 is very nice, this is the second stay at this unite. I had a problem falling a sleep due to the old noisy ceiling fan, had to shut it off even though it was hot in the room. I don't think we want to rent that lodge again unless it gets replaced. I would give a 10 rating to friend/family if not for the noisy fan.
Jun 06, 2016
Kids had a great time! They are ready to go back!
Jun 06, 2016
I stayed last year and had a good time with the exception of having to deal with the so call Security Guard named Wayne...this year I did complain. He does not have any people skills, or he has never been around people period.....either or, he is the wrong person to have people facing responsibility. I did submit a complaint.
Jun 05, 2016
Great stay-facilities were very good and cabin was clean. We thought the kids' events were great, but given we checked in with two kids under the age of 3, notifying us that there was a dance with lights and extremely loud music happening till 9:30pm immediately next to our cabin would have been a priority. It really soured the experience.
Jun 03, 2016
As always our stay was great, I've bin to a few KOA's but find Niagara Falls to be the best. Always lots to do.
Jun 03, 2016
This was a Absolutely Beautiful, clean, and well run KOA. We stayed for the first time in a Kamping Kabin, and it was Wonderful! More than i even expected!! We Definitely will be staying here again!! Thank you :)
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
first time trying a camping cabin ... really enjoyed it. A good alternative if you have to leave early and don't have the time to take down a tent
May 31, 2016
Did not have a fire pit of my own no linen and room was dirty
May 30, 2016
Great stay, tons of activities this weekend for the kids. Spiderman visit was a massive surprise!
May 30, 2016
My family and I were in Niagara for a dance competition with my daughters and decided to spend two of of our 5 days at your koa...big mistake...should have spent the entire time at the KOA, great time, home away from home!!! Hope to do it again soon. Thank you The Coutu Family Sudbury Ontario
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award