Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We had a fantastic time. Cabins and grounds were extremely clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. We did not want to leave.
Aug 28, 2013
We loved our deluxe studio cabin. It was brand new, super clean, perfectly located, and the beds were very comfy. We did have problems with the shower water temperature. There were huge temperature swings! One night we didn't have hot water at all since the propane tank for the hot water heater was empty. Fortunately, that was a fast fix the next morning.
Aug 27, 2013
Everyone in our party loved the camp ground. It was very family friendly place and we enjoyed our little cabin with half a bath. It was just what we needed. Their showers and public bathrooms were very nice and kept clean. Also Wayne, one of the staff, always went out of his way to be friendly. He gave us ideas of what to do in Niagara.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
My Husband and I had a wonderful time. I would come back again. The place was clean and quiet. It exceeded my expectations.
Aug 26, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms/showers were very clean and well kept. Our Kampimg Kabin was great, we will be back for sure. Thank you for a great stay.
Aug 26, 2013
We really liked the deluxe lodge cabin (#7) we stayed in over the weekend. Beautiful and clean inside and out! One thing that would be nice is that the cabins weren't so close together. Definitely could be more private. We would have given this KOA another star if it weren't for the 10pm quiet rule, it should be 11pm like it used to be. And the midnight rule about fires out is a little ridiculous!
Aug 26, 2013
KOA was clean, huge playground for the kids. Mini golf course was a joke and so were the organized activities. Next time will stay at Americana
Aug 26, 2013
The campground was well kept, there were so many activities for the children to so
Aug 25, 2013
Cabins were clean and well appointed.
Aug 25, 2013
Awesome staff and park. Kids r never board. Could do with lowering price of bikes though.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was great. Lots of amenities for the kids. Cabin was clean and go we're the common showers. Only downfalls the beds are a little firm and the kiddie pool and hot tub needed a cleaning. The staff were super friendly We would go back for sure
Aug 24, 2013
The studio cabin was perfect, it was like a home away from home! The KOA is right on the WEGO route and was very convenient to all attractions!
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was nicely set up- very clean. Yet the staff I found were extremely lazy--- would be posted crafts- and they would just put crayons n paper out-says ice cream social make sundaes etc- it was just get a cone??! I think paying for everything like bikes/ miniputt is ridiculous-- the place is already high priced--hotels are cheaper with breakfast! Overall not so happy- 2.5 star
Aug 23, 2013
très propre, très tranquille, les enfants ont adorés les jeux
Aug 21, 2013
Great for kids, great location near Clifton Hill attractions, very, very clean. Friendly staff. Outskirt area (just outside campground) is too urban for a campground area and somewhat of a run down, urban sprawl area. Everything inside campground area was great though.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Ok stay, deadlines for fireout could be longer.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Koa Niagara is the best place for a family getaway! We always have a great time here! Thank you!
Aug 18, 2013
This KOA was located between a major road and a train track. The sites are pretty close together and there is little privacy. If you are looking for a "woodsy feel" this would not be for you. I am still giving it 3 stars though because it suited our needs well for a trip to Niagra Falls. We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean. The bathrooms were very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Aug 18, 2013
We really enjoyed the deluxe cabin. The cabin was very clean and had all the amenities. I enjoyed having a BBQ at our own disposal and the patio set. We enjoyed the fire pit with the rocker swing too. Our kids really enjoyed the grounds. We'll be back.
Aug 17, 2013
Our family really enjoyed our stay. The deluxe cabin was exceptionally clean and comfortable. All staff were very friendly. Thanks for a great few days.
Aug 16, 2013
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The lodges offer all the comforts of home all you need are clothes and you are ready for a great vacation.
Aug 15, 2013
Very clean campground. Lots of activities for the kids. The kids enjoyed the playground and the bounce. The kabins were kozy and clean. We would stay there again.
Aug 14, 2013
We had a wonderful time and the staff was very friendly and helpful! The facility was very clean and well maintained. I would strongly recommend this Kampground to anyone!
Aug 13, 2013
Had a wonderful time.....lots to do & accommadations were very clean & neat
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We stayed in Lodge 1. The entire visit we had minimum hot water in the shower and were left with cold showers everyday. The stove top was also an issue as the large burner did not work. This made it extremely frustrating to make breakfast as we had to make our bacon first, leave it in the microwave to make the eggs then warm everything up in the microwave to ensure we could have a warm meal...
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Our stay was great, our site was perfect right across from the washrooms and laundry room. The playground was just down the road and was perfect location for the kids. It was peaceful at night, great people friendly staff. The only issue was the wifi didn't work but other than that it was truly an amazing stay
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Une géante marre d'eau devant la cabine à fait en sorte de rendre notre séjour désagréable car nous avions la crainte d'être arrosé à chaque véhicule qui quittait le terrain.
Aug 10, 2013
Nice new cabins!!! But too expensive. I would have stay 1 or 2 more days if it was i little but cheapper.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
we had lots of fun , kids were kept busy with lots of activities and playground.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Proximité du train qui passe juste derrière le camping Sites de tentes très petits et ne procure pas d'intimité.Cabines sont biens quoique chères et les salles de bains sont très propres.
Aug 08, 2013
i had a lot of fun just wish we could have done the shirts
Aug 08, 2013
pleasant staff,nice place to camp for families with small children or even just adults...thank you!!!
Aug 08, 2013
Thank you for an enjoyable taste of summer~just like being at the cottage complete with campfires and barbecues!
Aug 07, 2013
Very clean campgrounds,and nice and quiet at night, just the way we like it! The washrooms and showers were very well maintained at all times. Lots for kids to do. A great family campground. We look forward to coming again!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Chalet de très bonne qualité
Aug 06, 2013
I really wish it was more affordable that would be my only negative about it.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.