Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
Great place to rest and relax. Quiet and clean.
Jul 31, 2017
Enjoyed our visit. Very nice facilities. Will consider KOA first for future vacations. Highly recommend KOA Niagara ON
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Stayed in a Deluxe Camping Cabin. Very clean, nicely furnished, well equipped with bedding and kitchen supplies. Kids loved the pools ,bouncy pillow, crafts and games. Thanks for a great holiday!
Jul 29, 2017
Très bon camping belle place bien situé
Jul 28, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe 28' cabin. It was clean and beautiful. Had everything we needed. Staff was very helpful.Kids loved it! Lots to do onsite, crafts and games were fun! Can't wait to go back:)
Jul 28, 2017
Came for a great weekend in the cabins as a family gathering. All 13 of us loved it. Clean and friendly staff!
Jul 27, 2017
Superb cabin, our stay was absolutely perfect, thank you for a wonderful holiday, Charlie from Ottawa.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
excellent
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
good reason to come back to niagara
Jul 25, 2017
Loved this campground. It's very clean; cabins were great, easy access to public transportation to the Falls and the staff are very friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
The lady over the phone told me a initial price but when I paid, I had to paid more than initial total price. So expensive..
Jul 24, 2017
Looking forward of coming back
Jul 24, 2017
Nice and clean. with lots to do for children. Staff are miserable and quite rude.
Jul 24, 2017
Campground in excellent condition, friendly helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean washrooms and LOTS of activities for kids!
Jul 24, 2017
It was super crowded with people everywhere. I think the staff tried hard to keep up but there should be a limit to how many people can fit into a small area. Families were very loud until way after 11 pm. Just not very relaxing with that level of overcrowding.
Jul 23, 2017
Fantastic stay! Very clean, great service, great amenities, excellent cabins, and grounds!
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff Really had a great time
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
The cabin was very clean with modern decor. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The overall camp ground had a nice lay out. Great place to stay with a family.
Jul 20, 2017
Great stay in the deluxe cabins!!
Jul 20, 2017
Thus was our 2nd stay. Will definitely be back. Washrooms are clean staff is great. Pools are wonderful.
Jul 18, 2017
Campground is very clean, nice. We enjoyed it very much! We stayed in a deluxe cabin, which was like a hotel - clean and up to date. Only 2 issues. Fire pits were flooded and not cleaned out. Luckily we were with family who had better pits at their sites. Also, When we booked, we asked to be near family who was in a trailer. There were acceptable sites across from us but she was placed elsewhere.
Jul 18, 2017
The only problem I had with this KOA is the gate to the bar area closed so fast it hit my heal pretty hard and bruised me. I love the layout of the grounds. There were so many children but they didn't bother me at all. The activities are central and kept them away. THANK YOU!
Jul 18, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean and well taken care of where staff are friendly. Close to all the sites of the Falls.
Jul 18, 2017
My only complaint is that we booked a deluxe cabin months ago and upon arrival it was located right next to the bar. Karaoke went from 6-10pm and was extremely loud and unpleasant to listen to. We have a 2 year old and 4 year old and I am 30 weeks pregnant. It was impossible for any of us to sleep in the cabin or even sit and relax before 10pm when the karaoke ended.
Jul 18, 2017
great journey! especially for camping beginner, everything is provided of Deluxe carbon.
Jul 18, 2017
Positive: clean cabin, fully equipped. Nice pool, great kids pool. Awesome playground and jumping pillows. Negatives: too close to the roadway. Extra fees for certain amenities when this site is already priced higher than most KOA's...
Jul 18, 2017
Je ne suis pas contente car nous avons une surcharge à chaque jour, par personne quand tu loue une cabine c a devrait être compris dans le prix, c est tu vrai vole, c est plate car c est un bel endroit mais je ne le conseillerai pas.
Jul 18, 2017
Short stay but would go back.
Jul 18, 2017
the luxury cabin is TINY!!!! the outside space was OK, but the space inside was REALLY small and surely should not be called luxury. The WI-FI is only a theoretical feature- we needed to pay $10 per phone of data plan to get any access to Internet as the Wi-Fi had not worked AT ALL!!
Jul 17, 2017
This campground was excellent! The cabin was perfect. Lots of activities for the kids and our puppy. Clean campground, too! We are planning to come back soon.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a great time. The kids were kept busy with lots of activities and games. Cabins and washroom facilities were very clean. We hope to make this an annual getaway with friends.
Jul 17, 2017
This was an amazing stay. Clean and wonderful place to take the family.
Jul 17, 2017
I love this KOA. It's clean and very well maintained.
Jul 17, 2017
It was cosy very nice experience I would definitely recommend it to family and friends will definitely come back
Jul 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time again in our Love shack. We met lots of great people. Your staff our awesome ,the bingo girl's made it so much fun to play that my husband played ,He doesn't like to play lol .We will be back again and again. Sept 10 to 12 for a memorial. Thanks the happy London Campers
Jul 15, 2017
We stayed in a new Studio Cabin by the Pool. It was great, linens were provided, and it was sparkling clean. The staff was friendly and there were many activities for the kids. The one drawback was that we paid $40 to get 4 pillowcases tie-dyed, but when we washed them in cold water (as instructed)few days later, all the blue dye washed out completely and the orange and yellow faded substantially.
Jul 15, 2017
We changed are stay at the last minute from tent camping to a cabin due to weather and everything worked out great.it was the first trip any where for our dog, and with an autistic child this trip ( camp ground) is well setup for our situation.
Jul 14, 2017
Love it,think it's a very complete camp site,enjoy it very much
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We only stayed 2 days but wished we could of stayed for week. We will be back
Jul 11, 2017
We will definitely come again!
Jul 11, 2017
We have been coming to KOA for 35 years & wanted to share the experience with our son. Unfortunately, I found the staff to be very ridged when we asked to check in early to get the baby to sleep. I understand that there is a system to cleaning cabins, but my son will not sleep in a stroller & the staff wouldn't budge. We had to come back at 3 for two days as we checked out at 11 & switched cabins.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Had a great time. Very impressed with all of the staff & cleanliness of the facilities. We will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award