Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
Our cabin is very clean, the staff are very kind and helpful. The place is very quiet and safe. The kids love the indoor swimming pool.We will definitely come back again.
Jul 06, 2015
The maintenance crew were very helpful as we had BBQ issues. Very friendly and checked-in on us. Office staff were a wee bit cranky this year compared to previous years but we would still come back. We love the facilities.
Jul 06, 2015
This was the worse KoA I have been to and they picked on our group all weekend and tried to stop us from enjoying it and threaten to kick us out because we were playing music at 1 in the afternoon
Jul 06, 2015
WE loved our stay! I loved the Christmas in July theme and that Santa was there. The outdoor movie was great. The band on Saturday night was amazing!! Great music and loud enough to hear from our cabins. We will definitely return next year.
Jul 06, 2015
great camp ground but check in time is now 3pm and should go back to 1/2 as camper is paying full price on check in day and losing the day, by the time you check in and set up day is gone with check out time so early really not getting full value. maybe with check in time so late for 1st. maybe charge less for 1st day also price for someone to come and visit you at your cite for an hr.or sois nuts
Jul 06, 2015
Were completely satisfy, i recomend already to my friend i love the cabin that we stay very nice and very comportable
Jul 06, 2015
Great little cabins, a ton of things to do for kids, close to lots of attractions.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The bathrooms were clean. The outdoor pool was extremely cold. Our group was constantly harassed unnecessarily. Grounds are too urbanized.
Jul 06, 2015
We are planning to come back very soon!
Jul 06, 2015
The kids had fun. I didn't like how we could not check into our cabin until 3pm even tho the cabin was empty when we arrived at 130pm. It was hard to change in the van for the kids. Also our air conditioning unit did not work. The front desk was not concerned when we told them. Luckily it wasn't to hot during the night.
Jul 05, 2015
We had an amazing time at this KOA. We have been to a lot and they are always nice, clean and friendly employees. The cabin we rented was great. More then we expected! Will more than likely return here.
Jul 05, 2015
Always enjoy our stay, however,you have removed the coffee makers and kettles and force us to only use the Kuerig machine. Not good pls put the electric kettles back in the lodges, some of us are tea drinkers and some of us do not want to buy coffee cups for the Kuerig at 2.00 each. We pay a very good price to be in a lodge. Also, why would the grounds staff cut the lawns at a lodge during supper
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
We had an amazing stay in one of the six people deluxe cabins, there were four of us and our children couldn't get enough of biking around the site and swimming! I am so glad that we rented a cabin, we will look into other locations as well. Only downside was spotty wifi, but it didn't interfere with our stay.
Jul 04, 2015
Thank you to Jennifer at the front desk and all the staff at KOA Niagara. We had a wonderful time, and will hopefully be back next year!
Jul 04, 2015
I enjoyed it all but I thought it was silly that although it was late, 2 adults were sitting quietly by the fire and someone comes over and dumps a bucket of water on it.
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
Loved the indoor pool and hot tub. Would have liked the cabin to be just a bit wider hard to move around when cooking and everyone is at table. Cabin smelled of spices from previous campers and it never left while we were there. Your toilet paper is very rough, glad we brought our own. Didn't realize you didn't have a coffee maker need a kettle as well super friendly staff need recycle bins
Jul 02, 2015
The cabin and the site were clean. Plenty of activities for the little kids. It would be great to have activities for the teens in the future. Overall a nice stay and close enough to the falls.
Jun 29, 2015
Lots of fun!
Jun 29, 2015
LOTS TO DO WITH KIDS
Jun 29, 2015
Even it's raining hard, we enjoyed and shared a fellowship with our brethren. Thanks KOA
Jun 29, 2015
Our overall experience was great, with the exception of the woman who checked us in and out - Alex. She seemed annoyed that she had to be there, doing her job, and was even more bothered when i asked any questions. People in hospitality are usually required to be friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately, she was not.
Jun 28, 2015
It was our first timing camping at any KOA, and we were blown away! My two children had a blast! We loved the organized activities, the wagon ride and especially the bouncy pillow. Our cabin was cute and comfortable. We have already told most of our family all about our stay and are in the works of planning another trip there.
Jun 27, 2015
Le site était merveilleusement propre, de la cabine à la piscine et en passant par les douches. Les employés très courtois. Je recommande ce site à tous.
Jun 26, 2015
Had a great time, cabin was very nice. Look forward to coming back
Jun 25, 2015
We really enjoyed staying at KOA, was very nice having the cabin. Washrooms were very clean and showers were nice and private. People working there were very pleasant. Had a very enjoyable stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Great weekend stay with family in 2 cabins. Great facilities and the staff are very helpful. Only issue was the mattresses in the deluxe cabins. Both the main bedroom and bunk bed mattresses were uncomfortable.
Jun 22, 2015
This is our 3rd stay at this KOA site and the second deluxe cabin that has a bathroom door that wouldn't lock!!
Jun 22, 2015
My family and I spent Fathers Day weekend at the Niagara location, we had a great time... The staff was absolutely great, the park had a lot of activities, that kept the kids out of trouble and our cabin was well maintained and vary clean... For a family get away retreat, I highly recommend KOA, just a great place to be...
Jun 22, 2015
The staff in the store wasn't very friendly. You could tell it's just a job for them and answering customer questions like it was a chore. Otherwise, we loved our stay as usual except for uninvited mosquitos and train going by shaking the ground.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean cabin and restroom; the heated indoor pool was great; Loud train at the back of the site was annoying
Jun 16, 2015
A nice home away from home...
Jun 15, 2015
Always enjoy our stay at this KOA. It is always well kept, great pools, other people. Only issue we had this time was there were NO activities for the kids. When I asked, I was told that they wait for kids to be out of school, but we have stayed in May and Sept and there were always plenty planned for the weekend...paid more for "high season" this time, but got less? There were tons of kids there.
Jun 15, 2015
Good times great staff and well kept up! Great for kids!
Jun 15, 2015
First the good. The site, cottage and facilities were what you would come to expect from a KOA. On the service, things looked clean and kept. Sign in and during the stay was there was ample help. The bad. On our second night we turned on the air condition in the master bedroom. Informed staff in morning, told they didn't be leave us. Whole family have throat infection now. Thanks KOA!
Jun 15, 2015
Very comfortable in the cabin, just the right size for us.
Jun 13, 2015
Fantastic campground. We stayed in one of the lodges and it was wonderful. We will definitely be back!
Jun 12, 2015
Had a fantastic time your park was amazing and clean cabin was fantastic and was also extremely clean and your front desk people were great very helpful when needed.
Jun 09, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA. See you next year!
Jun 08, 2015
Our kids loved the pools, jumping pillow and parks. Great, friendly staff. Could use a little more privacy between trailer sites but otherwise fantastic
Jun 08, 2015
We had an amazing stay in one of the cabins at KOA Niagara Falls! It was so clean and everything we needed was there! Above all, staff were friendly, helpful and courteous! We'll definitely be back! We've already told all our friends about it too! THANKS!!
Jun 07, 2015
Our stay was perfect. This was our very first time staying at a KOA. We stayed in a cabin which was wonderful and plan on doing this again really soon. We were really well taken care of by staff. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank so much. It was a great experience for us.
Jun 07, 2015
Staff was friendly, cabin was clean. Disappointed that the Internet did not work! I went to office, got the woman to give me password etc. Internet was working in office, however, back at the cabin no such luck. Also toilet in cabin needed a repair, water kept running. This was ok, however, way to pricey in my opinion.
Jun 06, 2015
Had a great quiet few days there. Really enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 06, 2015
all the staff were fantastic. The Cabin was perfect and we had a great stay
Jun 02, 2015
we loved it
Jun 01, 2015
Second visit and really enjoyable in the location we had.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.