Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
We had a great time, we stayed in the small cabin with a 2 pc washroom right across from the pools and park. The location was perfect. The fire pit is communal, since there isn't anywhere for one in front of your cabin, but we like meeting new people, so that's fine. The kids had a BLAST! The rooms are clean, and quiet time was actually adhered to. We will be back!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
My family and I have camped in many locations around the region.... This was a great site! The absolute cleanest & nicest bathrooms around! Made you feel like you were in a hotel. Cabins are awesome too! We'll be back! :-D
Aug 17, 2014
The kids had a lot of fun especially on the bouncing pillow. The cabins were very nice.
Aug 17, 2014
This campground was so clean! The staff was excellent especially the nighttime gentlemen (sorry I don't know his name) who greeted us after a very long day of driving to arrive at the camp and stopped his activities every evening to inquire about our day. He made us feel welcome and he stands out as being a very positive part of our KOA experience. We will definitely recommend KOA to our friends!
Aug 17, 2014
Well organised, quiet, excellent service.
Aug 17, 2014
Excellent séjour. camping très bien entretenu et sécuritaire.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Definitely for the non adventurous. Not really camping. Cabin was comfortable. Washrooms were clean. Personnel was competent. More wagon rides would be cool. Overpriced.
Aug 14, 2014
We had a great time (Lodge) but I wish the decision to use the LOUD PA System for every trivial announcements could be reversed - very annoying when relaxing!!
Aug 13, 2014
Camping bien situé par rapport aux chutes avec arrêt de bus à la entrée. Piscine extérieure et intérieure. Personnel très aimable. Chalets très bien disposés avec tout le nécessaire A recommander
Aug 13, 2014
We came to cycle we had a great time and loved your set up for families ........it was first class......Robert wallace
Aug 13, 2014
Excellent, clean facilities!. Hot water in the showers. Friendly staff. Child safe park.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Vert fun, vers clean, vers easy to go to the falls or The vineyards, bus We Go Justin front of thé camping, Cabins so beautiful.......we had such à great Time
Aug 12, 2014
Everything was great except having quiet time during a night of karaoke or live music was disappointing. I feel that on those nights the bands and music should go at least till midnight..
Aug 11, 2014
good clean accomodations kids had lots of fun.. plan on booking for 2015
Aug 11, 2014
My 3 great nieces & myself enjoyed our stay very much. The cleanliness of the camp grounds, pools, and studio lodge was greatly appreciated. The events were great. Hopefully we will be able to come back next year with extended family. We were so sad to leave as we were having so much fun. HATS OFF TO ALL YOUR STAFF. Thank you
Aug 11, 2014
Lisa and her staff were awesome we are all ready looking forward to our next visit.
Aug 11, 2014
I loved it here, so did the rest of my family. We stayed in the lodge and it was very nice inside. I do wish that there were more ashtrays for cigerettes around the park and also that the indoor pool was a little warmer. Other than those tiny issue's. It was agreat experince and we are already planning our next visit.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We loved our stay! Lodges gorgeous, very kid friendly! Staff great! Wish we were there for more then one nite...didn't get to experience the whole campground,will be back this year or next for sure! We won't stay any where else when coming to the falls
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
The facility was amazing, extremely clean, safe, and well lit at night. The lodge I stayed in was well equiped and beautiful inside. My only issue was hot water for after showering 10min the water turned ice cold. Other than the water issue we had a lovely stay and would definitely recommend to a friend!
Aug 09, 2014
We like the features of this KOA like the indoor pool & hot tub,cabins with bathrooms/location. This time we had a check in clerk that was super slow,and then forgot to give us our key. The key to our cabin did not work and the maintenance man had to fix it. The a/c was too low, and it was not easy to adjust,we had to get him again. The fire ring, swing, and cabin features were nice.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
We enjoyed to the core in the campsite.
Aug 06, 2014
Appreciate staff flexibility with early check out
Aug 06, 2014
I wasn't too impressed there were four cop cars there because of fighting.my kids were up all night and scared!
Aug 05, 2014
Wonderful place! Super for large or small families. This was our 2nd time at this location.. We love staying in the Cabins. Great facilities and super clean washrooms and showers.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
It was amazing and my wife love the new lodge very much and so clean and very comfortable. Too bad we had a very small TV. There is one small lodge for 4 people but what a huge TV. Not make sense. We are looking forward for the long weekend of September that we already book it. Very good staffs.
Aug 03, 2014
Staff wasn't friendly, No cable, no wifi at site
Aug 03, 2014
We were super impressed! The cabin was fabulous - spotless, comfortable, and had everything we needed. Staff were friendly and very responsive. The kids loved the bouncy pillow and pool (although the pool filter was no match for all the hair in the water) and the nightly wagon ride. Only complaint is that the firewood was rather wet and really hard to burn. We would come back in a heartbeat!
Aug 02, 2014
Facilities and amenities were very nice. The charge for the putt putt golf should be eliminated and included in the free activities.
Aug 02, 2014
We love KOA camps and this one was nice. The front desk staff when we arrived and when we checked out was not friendly. This is the first and last impression and this is the main reason we will probably not be back. The staff out of the office were friendly for the most part, except at the arcade. Always felt like they were annoyed and didn't like their job.
Jul 31, 2014
Le camping est très beau, belles piscines, beaucoup de commodités, toilettes très propres. Par contre, nous avions loué une cabine et nous avons été déçus de notre cabine. Odeur de renfermé en entrant, c'était moyennement propre, terrain bien ordinaire aussi. Très cher pour ce qu'on avait. Nous sommes pourtant habitués aux cabines et on en a vu à bien des endroits en Amérique!
Jul 31, 2014
We've stayed at a lot of places, and this is one of the best!! We will be back.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Cabin was very nice but pricey! 5 of us stayed for 3 nights and they never cleaned while we were there or brought fresh towels, dishcloths, or more toilet paper or paper towel. Had 2 rolls of tp and 1/2 roll of pt. very strict noise and fire rules as well!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Too expensive. It's a campground, not the ritz. No need to be charging more than a high end hotel for a low end cabin.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful cabins and area. Will definitely be staying there again and any other KOA! Thank you for a great time
Jul 27, 2014
Very clean campground with lots for kids to do. Lodges had lots of cooking equipment which was great. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Awesome staff everything was awesome! Clean beautiful place to camp!!
Jul 24, 2014
Great place. I was disappointed that the children had to pay to play mini golf, especially since the course was lame and it was $3. I think for the quality of the course it should have been free. Also better wifi.
Jul 23, 2014
More organized activities for the kids!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.