Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 10, 2014
This was our first time staying at a KOA and renting a kabin. We were impressed with the staff and appearance of the park. No matter what the park staff was friendly and quick to help. I would recommend this one to anyone who asked. I am thinking of using one to take off again this year... Than you for a wonderful experience.
Jun 09, 2014
We had a good time as did our 6yr old Daughter. We found our accommodations very nice and everything was neat and clean. It was like a home away from home. We will most likely make reservations there again. We might even look into another location within Ontario . Thank you
Jun 09, 2014
The stay was so enjoyable. The people were so friendly and the guards were always there to help you. Kids area and pool were adding additional fun. Overall highly recommended place to stay.
Jun 06, 2014
clean, friendly staff, cabin was amazing, everything was so clean and week kept loved the pool and hot tub
Jun 06, 2014
This was my first stay at a KOA camp ground and found the camp ground had all possible amenities you could ask for and more. Grounds and facilities beautifully kept as well as the lodge that we stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff. We ran out of propane and had a prompt response from maintenance. I am already planning my next visit !
Jun 04, 2014
Clean, friendly, quiet yet entertaining!
Jun 03, 2014
we liked it so much be booked for next ear already. very clean with all the amenities
Jun 02, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Clean, fun for kids
May 31, 2014
We had a cabin that had spider webs under the bed and was not cleaned no wif. Ir was down all day and night. We bought tickets and no one told us that we could purchase. Ticket for the short stay. Was very unhappy with the koa and would never stay at this one again
May 28, 2014
Excellent campground, great location close to most attractions on area. Well maintained and great staff, stayed in the lodges, really nice large and well built, problem is bunk beds uncomfortable for anyone over 10yo No real mattress, for the price I would expect better. Price was high for May, would expect lower prices in off season, pool not open. Great with a few drawbacks
May 27, 2014
Way toooo many dogs. it really felt like we were at a dog camp
May 26, 2014
KOA allowed us to stay in Niagara Falls affordably during the long weekend since hotel prices were through the roof.
May 25, 2014
We went camping on a day full of rain which we wernt expecting and had a great time. From stop to Finnish KOA took care of us by helping with our stuck car and an upgrade due to weather. We will be coming back and bringing friends and family with us next time.The word Great just doesn't do KOA justice
May 25, 2014
Very wet spot. We had a pet-friendly cabin as we travelled with a dog. Found these cabins to be surrounded in mud. Staff did move us to a slightly better spot, on request. 'Security' gentleman was very helpful with good local recommendations & move to different site. Clean BR, nice play areas, quiet spot. Only drawback really was water-logged sites. Likely better mid-summer.
May 24, 2014
Had great weekend as always but felt campground was not as clean and prepared as prior years ie no bench on our cabin deck, cabin dirty, many sites not cleaned or fire pits.
May 21, 2014
Very friendly staff! We enjoyed our stay at KOA Niagara Falls. It was our first time in a cabin and we found it very clean and comfortable. Loved the patio at the front of the cabin and the gardens were very pretty. The kids really enjoyed the ice cream socials at the Patio and had fun on the jumping pillow.
May 20, 2014
Loved our cabin. Very clean& charming.
May 20, 2014
We had a great time even though it was raining. There were lots of kids activities and the staff were very helpful
May 20, 2014
I enjoyed staying at KOA The weather was not that great but the cabin was beauiful I will diffently be staying there again it was everything I wanted and more the kids had fun they have lots of things for the kids to do I will be camping there again this summer .. Hopefully the weather will be better .. I was very happy with my stay at KOA
May 20, 2014
Loud, busy. Dirty No irrigation made for tons of mud and puddles was very unhappy with this KOA
May 19, 2014
+it was ok would rather have had a combination of a delux cabin and a camping cabin. As as senior it is important to have a washroom, but it would have been nice to be able to have a fire and be able to cook as well
May 18, 2014
May 15, 2014
May 13, 2014
My only complaint was I had no hot water in the kitchen sink
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
always a great time!
May 12, 2014
It is always a fun stay at the Niagara KOA. It is a great camp ground and they have an excellent staff.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. Great with kids activities as well. Would like to see a bigger dog park and the grounds could have been a little nicer; rake leaves, sweep roads, etc. Would come again though.
May 12, 2014
Great place for young families....very kid friendly.Very clean and great proximity to tourist attractions.
May 12, 2014
May 05, 2014
Cold, rainy and everything was closed. Nothing going on. Maybe too early.
Apr 24, 2014
Excellent, they could not be more helpful, will do anything you ask. The people are all polite and very happy, all seem to be enjoying their jobs. The manager Lisa goes above and beyond to help you and make sure you are happy and have everything you require.
Apr 22, 2014
very quiet clean place with friendly staff. a little expensive
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
We came mid April for a 1 night stay in a camping cabin and had a great time! The pet friendliness is greatly appreciated & the staff were interested to meet our (big) dog and chat with us. The pool & hot tub area is a bit dated but was a great addition to our visit and the proximity to the Falls is awesome. We had a fun & relaxing stay!
Apr 16, 2014
We stayed in a cabin, which was really nice! The pool was warm and gave us a fun activity as it was terrible weather. A big drawback was no hot water, and minor one was no tv. We're waiting to hear what kind of reimbursement is offered for not having full cabin services.
Oct 21, 2013
We rented a lodge for a week, and lacked hot water 4 out of the 7 nights. Hot water may last 2 minutes, or 10, or not come on at all. It was finally resolved (A mechanical issue). I had to go back to staff three times to finally get it resolved. I felt that a discount or something could have been offered for the lack of hot water. Freezing showers in Oct/not fun. I wont return/recommend due to it
Oct 20, 2013
It was wonderful. The thankgiving dinner was very thoughful and apprcialted. Thanks for going the extra mile.........in helping us get booked too.
Oct 18, 2013
What a wonderful way to spend Thanksgiving with my children and grandkids.There are always activities to do. We always stay in the same deluxe cabins and the grandkids come to mine in the morning and have playtime at Grama's. On a safety note-the small gardens at the front of the cabins were removed this year and three of us scraped a face or head because the low hanging roof was not protected
Oct 15, 2013
The only negative thing I could possibly think of would be that the wifi was a little weak, and since we were camping to get away from things like that, no big deal. Our stay was great and we look forward to more great stays at Niagara Falls KOA!
Oct 08, 2013
We absolutely enjoyed every day of our vacation thanks in part to the excellent accommodations at KOA. The cabin was beautiful, clean and perfect for a family with small children. Our children greatly enjoyed the campground activities. We hope to visit again in the near future.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
This is a beautiful campground. Staff very friendly and always so clean. Would highly recommend. Been there twice and would come again no problem.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
KOA is a great place to spend time with friends, family and co workers every year and of course we love to come and save money during the month of May and September when we get the one night free stay. We look forward every year to camp at KOA Niagara Falls, Ontario. I always do recommend to my co-workers to try and camp with us when they have a chance. More power KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.