Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
We stayed with a group of 23,. We had a wonderful time. The only complaint was the hot water in our cabin wouldn't stay hot. We then used the grounds showers, which were clean at all times.
Aug 25, 2014
Great place... Nice and quiet. Very good location. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. One of the best KOA's we've been to.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed every minute! Everything was so clean, everyone was so friendly and we had so much fun. We are coming back for a weekend in the fall!!
Aug 25, 2014
Amazing, clean and nice cottage. the only thing is that the wood we bought for the camp fire didn't catch fire at all! it was wet and we end up giving up camp fire. other than that, I liked it.
Aug 25, 2014
We rented a cabin for 2 nights August 22-24. The cabin had a set of bunk beds and a full size bed, nice sized mini-fridge, a small table and most importantly a 1/2 bath. The only pretty big down fall was no outlets in the bathroom at all. Cabins were nice and clean and roomy for two. Very small walk to the showers which were also very clean. Probably a good 10-12 minute drive to Clifton Hill.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Had a Kabin, and really enjoyed it. Clean, well kept accommodation. We enjoyed our stay, and would go back for sure. Staff were generally friendly, and had a sound knowledge of the area attractions.
Aug 21, 2014
very expensive but otherwise we had a nice time
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
I was told we cant have early check in but was told we can have late check out at 1pm..our group was booked way ahead then at 12 pm we were told we had to leave cause they had someone coming in?...we are a charitable local organization and took our group of adults with disabilities..we had to wait out front for transit as it is booked ahead of time for our guys.very disappointed.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Fantastic stay. We have been to this KOA three times and my kids are already asking to come back next summer. Staff was friendly and tended to your needs ASAP. We'll definitely be back!
Aug 19, 2014
we all enjoyed our stay, my granddaughter enjoyed all the crafts, wagon rides and pool, playground.
Aug 19, 2014
We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness of our cabin and the bathrooms too. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating Thank You...
Aug 19, 2014
Absolutely wonderful stay! Late check in security guard was so friendly and helpful. Loved the camping cabin!
Aug 18, 2014
The condition of Lodge #7 was immaculate and clean and much better than our expectations based on cabins we have stayed in other places. Some additions that would have been nice to have would have been a full set of grill cooking utensils as well as a small dish drain rack that could fit under the kitchen sink when not in use.
Aug 18, 2014
Had a fabulous time! Always incredibly clean and extremely friendly people; staff and guests.
Aug 18, 2014
The cabin we rented was on the main exit road of the campground. Lots of traffic made it noisy and unsafe for children. It had a lot of pavement and not enough green space. No fire pit.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We had a great time, we stayed in the small cabin with a 2 pc washroom right across from the pools and park. The location was perfect. The fire pit is communal, since there isn't anywhere for one in front of your cabin, but we like meeting new people, so that's fine. The kids had a BLAST! The rooms are clean, and quiet time was actually adhered to. We will be back!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
My family and I have camped in many locations around the region.... This was a great site! The absolute cleanest & nicest bathrooms around! Made you feel like you were in a hotel. Cabins are awesome too! We'll be back! :-D
Aug 17, 2014
The kids had a lot of fun especially on the bouncing pillow. The cabins were very nice.
Aug 17, 2014
This campground was so clean! The staff was excellent especially the nighttime gentlemen (sorry I don't know his name) who greeted us after a very long day of driving to arrive at the camp and stopped his activities every evening to inquire about our day. He made us feel welcome and he stands out as being a very positive part of our KOA experience. We will definitely recommend KOA to our friends!
Aug 17, 2014
Well organised, quiet, excellent service.
Aug 17, 2014
Excellent séjour. camping très bien entretenu et sécuritaire.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Definitely for the non adventurous. Not really camping. Cabin was comfortable. Washrooms were clean. Personnel was competent. More wagon rides would be cool. Overpriced.
Aug 14, 2014
We had a great time (Lodge) but I wish the decision to use the LOUD PA System for every trivial announcements could be reversed - very annoying when relaxing!!
Aug 13, 2014
Camping bien situé par rapport aux chutes avec arrêt de bus à la entrée. Piscine extérieure et intérieure. Personnel très aimable. Chalets très bien disposés avec tout le nécessaire A recommander
Aug 13, 2014
We came to cycle we had a great time and loved your set up for families ........it was first class......Robert wallace
Aug 13, 2014
Excellent, clean facilities!. Hot water in the showers. Friendly staff. Child safe park.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Vert fun, vers clean, vers easy to go to the falls or The vineyards, bus We Go Justin front of thé camping, Cabins so beautiful.......we had such à great Time
Aug 12, 2014
Everything was great except having quiet time during a night of karaoke or live music was disappointing. I feel that on those nights the bands and music should go at least till midnight..
Aug 11, 2014
good clean accomodations kids had lots of fun.. plan on booking for 2015
Aug 11, 2014
My 3 great nieces & myself enjoyed our stay very much. The cleanliness of the camp grounds, pools, and studio lodge was greatly appreciated. The events were great. Hopefully we will be able to come back next year with extended family. We were so sad to leave as we were having so much fun. HATS OFF TO ALL YOUR STAFF. Thank you
Aug 11, 2014
Lisa and her staff were awesome we are all ready looking forward to our next visit.
Aug 11, 2014
I loved it here, so did the rest of my family. We stayed in the lodge and it was very nice inside. I do wish that there were more ashtrays for cigerettes around the park and also that the indoor pool was a little warmer. Other than those tiny issue's. It was agreat experince and we are already planning our next visit.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We loved our stay! Lodges gorgeous, very kid friendly! Staff great! Wish we were there for more then one nite...didn't get to experience the whole campground,will be back this year or next for sure! We won't stay any where else when coming to the falls
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
The facility was amazing, extremely clean, safe, and well lit at night. The lodge I stayed in was well equiped and beautiful inside. My only issue was hot water for after showering 10min the water turned ice cold. Other than the water issue we had a lovely stay and would definitely recommend to a friend!
Aug 09, 2014
We like the features of this KOA like the indoor pool & hot tub,cabins with bathrooms/location. This time we had a check in clerk that was super slow,and then forgot to give us our key. The key to our cabin did not work and the maintenance man had to fix it. The a/c was too low, and it was not easy to adjust,we had to get him again. The fire ring, swing, and cabin features were nice.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
We enjoyed to the core in the campsite.
Aug 06, 2014
Appreciate staff flexibility with early check out

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.