Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
The pool is way too warm, if it's heated turn it down
Sep 08, 2015
wonderful time at a great family oriented place
Sep 08, 2015
We had an amazing stay there! We would very likely return in the near future!
Sep 08, 2015
Clean, well maintained facility, really nice activities, great play areas for the kids
Sep 07, 2015
The only thing I had a problem with were the golf carts. They were not equipped with headlights which I felt were dangerous in the evening as they did not illuminate the road properly and possibly hit someone crossing.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
We come back every year and the park is excellent and it was nice to see a few added extras from the chess table to bouncy pad. The campground still lacks aa nice arcade. The company that runs it needs to meet the Koa standards and it current falls well short. Staff was great cabins excellent. ....great safe place to stay...lots of fun ..thank you
Sep 03, 2015
Cabin had garbage inside the rooms in plain sight and under the bunk beds. Kitchen did not have complimentary k cups as per the norm. When both issues were brought up nothing was done to fix either.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Great always clean friendly people
Sep 01, 2015
The staff was very helpfull, but expect to be ask for a deposit for keys and tv control, did'nt have any problem getting my deposit back. The pools and the spas were great. We Will Come avait.
Sep 01, 2015
we had a blast.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed in the bare bones cabin. We loved it! The only inconvenience of this was that we had wished there was a mini fridge in the cabin. Other than that, we loved it. My kids thoroughly enjoyed the amenities, my pups loved the environment and my hubby/myself relaxed the whole stay. We play to come back next year again!
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely campground. Impressed with bounceyland for my kids. We will visit again! !
Aug 31, 2015
As a mom of 4 kids the word camping can be stressful lol but not here we rented the little cabin and had a great time my 21month old had so much fun there was so much for him to do he kept giving us hugs and kisses and saying "I fun" my older kids ages 12 15 and 16 had a great time to swimming in both your pools and playing basketball and of course a bon fire at night :)
Aug 30, 2015
Enjoyed my stay tremendously... stayed before maybe 8-10 years ago ... Many new features added now... Only 1 complaint--put electrical outlet in bathrooms in small standard cabins
Aug 30, 2015
I enjoyed our stay. I was pleased by the activities for the children were good. I was disappointed in the ice cream social. My son would have liked to have sprinkles on his ice cream in addition to syrup. He was only allowed one topping.
Aug 30, 2015
Had a great time - everyone really friendly cabin was perfect
Aug 30, 2015
It was very clean, bright, facilities very clean, a lot of staff, easy access to main roads and bus and transportation. It is a safe community feel for children and single parents alike. The main office was very professional, very helpful, well stocked and all needs were met. The location was on a main road, close to groceries and other shopping and attractions.
Aug 30, 2015
Awesome location, easy bus to Niagara Falls attractions. Great show next door "Oh Canada Eh?".
Aug 29, 2015
If we stay at this campground again, we will make sure that we do not stay in the cabins near the pool. The parking spot there is way too tight, and there is no grass area(or firepit). With 3 kids aged 3 and under and we had a tough time with traffic along that laneway, especially in the mornings when everyone was driving by. These cabins should be placed where the Visitor parking lot is.
Aug 28, 2015
We just returned from KOA Niagara. It's great! We did a two night stay as a little family back to school vacation! Every hour there was something new for the kids. The kids wanted to rent the big bikes they had but we felt $10.00 for 1/2 hour and $14.00 a hour was much to much. Other than that it was absolutely wonderful!
Aug 28, 2015
We absolutely loved our time at the KOA. We have already told all of our family and friends about your campground and we look forward to spending more time there. A hidden gem you are to us. See Ya soon KOA.
Aug 27, 2015
Loved it!
Aug 27, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed at this campground and I have nothing but great things to say about it. Always clean, friendly staff and a good deal all around. We will be back!
Aug 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, and we will be returning in the future. Our son really enjoyed the Top bunk. I was so happy to see how very clean and well kept up it was. The only thing bad was our Fire Wood was stolen on the second day so no camp fire that night. But we enjoyed our Cabin Very much and will return in the future. Also the Staff were very friendly. Thanks A Lot.
Aug 26, 2015
If I can suggest something, a tree in front of Lodge 5 would create shade. Wifi was very diffucult to use. Otherwise, everything was perfect. Thank you.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
We were disappointed that even though check in for our cabin was 3pm and we were there at 2:45pm we had to wait until 3pm. We had already driven by the cabin and it was cleaned, no one there. We had just driven 2 hours with little kids who were excited to camp but we had to still wait.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We had a very nice time at KOA. There is scheduled things to do, with family and friends and that just makes it all the more fun!
Aug 24, 2015
We had my moms 55 birthday at KOA this weekend and it was terrible. NOT THE PLACE TO GO WITH A LARGE GROUP, we had a group of 30. We were harassed at 9:30pm to lower the music and then harassed every hour after that regarding talking loudly, camp fire & music issues! Beware that At KOA, all music needs to stop at 10:00pm and the campfire needs to be OUT by midnight!
Aug 24, 2015
Great place to take your family.
Aug 23, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Campground was very clean. There was 2 staff members that were a little surly
Aug 23, 2015
Kids loved it.
Aug 23, 2015
Amazing time,clean,friendly staff. We are coming back in Sept.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Lovely campground with nice lodges, 2 pools and good service. The major drawback it has is very slow and unstable wifi. They should also replace their unenviromental Keurig machines with régularise coffee makers.
Aug 22, 2015
Very clean. Wonderfull site. Near everything and safe! We Will try another KOA camp. Thanks!
Aug 22, 2015
We had an amazing fee days there.. Even the rain couldn't stop our fun.. The employees there that would with the kids are amazing and have some serious patience lol.. My family and I will definitely be back..
Aug 20, 2015
Great stay, excellent location! Put your fire out at 12 am, You'll see.
Aug 20, 2015
We love staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. It's great having the option of using the indoor or outdoor pool and nothing beats an 8:00 am soak in the hot tub during the hour long adult only swim time. The only complaint is the 10:00 noise curfew and the midnight fire curfew.
Aug 19, 2015
Disappointed! Made my reservation with the After hours answering service stating our cabin would have a queen size bed, shower and coffee maker. ( none of which were available). Poor location for cabins -no trees or real camping feel- extremely cramped/ limited space for vehicle to get in and out of and no place to grill food for a BBQ. Loved the Falls but won't be back at this KOA!!
Aug 19, 2015
Great activities- well maintained and attractive.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
I just love it and big thanks for lisa thompson for helping me at checking in
Aug 18, 2015
A little confusion at check in but the staff were eager to please. Lodge we stayed in was great as were the activities for the kids. Pools need to fixed or updated but we're still great on such a hot day.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps