Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Les aires publiques étaient propres. La cabane louée aussi. Nous aurions apprécié un rond de feu un peu plus intime.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
KOA Niagara Falls is our must go place every Summer. Thank you for such a wonderful place!!!
Sep 03, 2016
This was our first time at this KOA. We stayed in the large deluxe lodge #11 for 6 days and loved every minute of it! We will be back!
Sep 03, 2016
We decided we would try a basic cabin this time around. It was super cute. I love how family oriented this camp ground is. I'm still very disappointed that when we camped here 8yrs ago and had a very bad experience that I still haven't heard from the manager to receive our free stay.
Sep 03, 2016
Perfect for the kids
Sep 03, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
We love staying at KOA its a great place to unwind and have some fun.There is just one thing i can request is that you put some kind of material on your stairs for the cabins. When we stayed there it rained on Thurs and i was about to come down the stairs and I slipped right down all the stairs as a result I had broken my tail bone.Even with the incident we will come back and rent again.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
The only comment, and it's a minor one, at check-in. The lodge was ready and we came to check in at 2:30pm. They would not give us the key until 3pm. Had to wait half an hour, then when we came back there was a long line up at the counter. Would have been a little more helpful if we were given the key at 2:30.
Aug 30, 2016
Absolutely wonderful family friendly campground with a terrific staff!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay very clean and love the employees very friendly and love the security guy at night very pleasant and helpful
Aug 29, 2016
Fun, clean, friendly
Aug 29, 2016
For the price of the cabins the indoor pool should be heated.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice campsite well maintained the sites are a little small though.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff very friendly and washrooms clean.
Aug 28, 2016
Manque d`espace entre les terrains.
Aug 28, 2016
Cabin was fantastic! Activities galore for the whole family! However, if you're used to a KOA 'away from it all' you might not be as enthusiastic about this one. It's located within city limits which means there ARE highways and shopping centres literally steps away. Great for families who don't do well with hotels...convenient to the attractions Niagara Falls has to offer.
Aug 27, 2016
It was amazing and quiet. Very relaxing
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. This KOA will rate amongst the highest in North America with us. Well managed, clean SECURE and plenty to do for kids. Great location - close to "The Falls" and convenient for visiting St Catherine's (shopping Mall)and Buffalo NY. Local restaurants, Supermarkets (we like 'Commissos' (6161 Thorold Stone Road - for their GELATO!)and usual fast-food minutes away!
Aug 26, 2016
We stayed in the wheelchair accessible lodge and it worked out well for us. We had two individuals in wheelchairs staying in the room. It is nice that people now have that option as there are many people that have disabilities and can't use stairs.
Aug 26, 2016
Stayed for two nights with my two kids in a Deluxe Cabin. They loved the activities and the cabin was perfect. The bike rentals were a bit expensive.
Aug 26, 2016
The people were very kind and helpful. The camp was clean.
Aug 25, 2016
Perfect place to stay and to visit niagara Falls. Only WiFi should be better.
Aug 25, 2016
We have stayed at your resort for many years and decided to upgrade from the Kozy Kabins to a deluxe cottage. Fantastic experience again. Love the choice of indoor & outdoor pools, K-9 Klub, trampoline & close proximity to the Falls. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2016
We had so much fun. Swam In the pool.....rented bikes.....had a campfire. Fun
Aug 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, fun!
Aug 24, 2016
Bonjour, j'avais réservé une cabine Deluxe incluant réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, barbecue gaz, cafetière (qui ne fonctionnait pas).... mais tous ces équipements ne servent à rien car la cabine ne comporte pas la moindre vaisselle et aucun couverts. A ce niveau de prix, on pourrait espérer disposer au moins d'un verre à dents !
Aug 23, 2016
The Jones family stay at koa was fun and enjoyable, we only wish we could have stayed longer. Bike rental is a bit pricey especially with a family of five.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great time. The kids loved every minute. They was plenty to keep them busy. We will definitely return next year
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time at the KOA Niagara Falls. There was so much to do, the facilities were nice, and the people were extremely friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, but had a few items that didn't work like the AC in the master bedroom and the fridge wouldn't close and it caused some of my food to go bad. But ala and all it was a great weekend!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. Very clean bathrooms, pools and playground. Just wish there wasn't a charge for the bike rentals.
Aug 22, 2016
Extremely clean campground & wonderful staff. 10 stars!!!
Aug 22, 2016
God willing coming back next year
Aug 21, 2016
We had a great stay. Friendly staff who are very helpful. The kids that were with us enjoyed the craft programs and think Emily is the best!!! We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins which was very clean and well maintained. Thanks Niagara Falls KOA!!!
Aug 19, 2016
Had a really good time there. Camp ground was very nice and clean and lots to do around there. Cabin we stayed in was nice, maybe try the upgraded cabins next time. The only thing that ruined our stay was the fire ban.
Aug 19, 2016
This place was great! We traveled from Virginia to visit the Niagara Falls and stayed at KOA for two nights. My two kids enjoyed the pools, playground, Jumping Pillow, etc. We would go again if we are around the area in the future.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Sites are really close together.
Aug 18, 2016
We were wary at first because it sits between motel/hotels, but the second we drove in we were so happy! The cabin was very clean, the canpground was very well kept, the people were excellent and helpful! Overall a fantastic experience! Thank you!
Aug 18, 2016
Love it great camping ground very family oriented my daughter love it every single part! Wish all my trip was like the KOA
Aug 17, 2016
We've enjoyed our stay in KOA. Hope to come back soon before Fall.
Aug 17, 2016
Tv wasn't and hair dryer wasn't working ,other then that it was beautiful thanks
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful kampground! Delux kabin was even better than described! Most definitely will be returning someday!
Aug 16, 2016
We decided to book a cabin rather than tent this time as weather may have been an issue. We were so happy with this KOA we have ordered a membership and rebooked another weekend next month at the same KOA in Niagara Falls. Very clean and lots of fun. Cheers
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award