Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
It was fantastic!
Jun 20, 2017
The KOA staff were great. The place was clean and the bus stop right outside. Perfect for family ----Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay, spotless cabin. Overall enjoyed our stay. One comment - tried checking in at 2pm (check-in time 3pm) however they originally wouldn't give me my cabin as it wasn't 3pm eventhough it was ready and clean. Finally got a supervisor to agree to allowing this. I was given a hard time about it and they stressed about how this was an exception. Doesn't make sense if the cabin is ready.
Jun 18, 2017
Clean and fun for the whole family. Lots of activities
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
I wish the pool was open longer...
Jun 17, 2017
I had great time with my family.
Jun 17, 2017
Koa was awesome and fulfilled the hopes and dreams of the 4 ladies hopes and dreams we took. The cabin was awesome the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only thing we didn't like was that someone stole our firewood while we were at O Canada Eh show but that's no reflection on Koa!
Jun 16, 2017
Staff is great , love how clean everything is , I'm just not very happy about my kids not been able to enjoy the wagon rides and the jumping pillow since the jumping pillow was broken and there was no one doing by the wagon rides other than that we love it
Jun 15, 2017
I think it is a nice place,cabin was great but disappointed that a lot of the reasons we booked it were unavailable for my kids. Jumping Pillow was torn and deflated ( think they would keep a spare), no wagon rides , no pancake breakfast.Patio bar not open. Maybe we should call and verify all our interests before booking at another KOA. With the advertising I didn't​think it necessary.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Come every year, love it!! Thanks KOA for a great time.
Jun 12, 2017
Had a fantastic time and can't wait to visit again
Jun 12, 2017
.
Jun 12, 2017
Cabin was great. Very comfortable. The mini golf was really run down but we appreciated that it and the ping pong were free. The outdoor pool closed quite early. Overall great stay for our first KOA experience.
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoyed the deluxe cabin we had, and the pools and hot tub, all were enjoyable and clean. My only complaint was the second day, without notification the information to get on the internet was changed, I went to the office, they gave me updated info and it didn't work. I was very disappointed.
Jun 12, 2017
Other than the weather, our stay was quite pleasant
Jun 12, 2017
Family oriented. Wish more entertainment n better food options in Even subs/sandwiches pre made at store for quick lunchs. Even in June. Staff very helpful n friendly n clean. Needs more arcade area.
Jun 12, 2017
If you are staying in more thab a basic cabin its fantastic however the standard cabin is by far the worst Ive ever stayed in at a KOA chain. Dirty run down and old.
Jun 12, 2017
great family campground, helpful staff, clean bathrooms/ showers, bus to Falls
Jun 12, 2017
Gave me what i wanted. Very clean price was great
Jun 10, 2017
The best!
Jun 08, 2017
Rented the deluxe lodge sleeps 8. Very convenient with everything included..only thing I suggest is new mattresses in pullout couches. First night slept on a deflated mattress, had to ask for a new one next day. Suggestions - disappointing thing about the weekend is campfires had to be out at midnight. I believe if things are kept quiet and campers should be responsible to put out their own fire
Jun 07, 2017
Our stay was great but wasnt happy with having to extinguish the camp fire at midnight. Security was not very nice about it.
Jun 06, 2017
Great staff nice cabins and campground
Jun 06, 2017
The cabins were amazing! We were fortunate to be the first ones to use them. The only problem was that we were to busy to completely enjoy all the facilities. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. I definitely would recommend and will be back!
Jun 06, 2017
Great campground and facilities. The train going by at 530 am sucks though!
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Campground itself was very clean and lots for the family to do. However most of the staff was extremely rude which I felt ruined the stay.
Jun 05, 2017
We just got back and I must say, it was the best camping trip we've been on. Our two children 6 and 2 kept busy all 4 days. We took one trip to the falls and bought a funhouse package. It was a nice bonus to be so close to all the attractions not that we were bored at the camp ground at all. We give Niagara Falls KIDS a 10/10. Bathrooms were clean,sites were nice, 3 pools were fun and warm.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
I was very pleased with my recent visit. The staff accommodated my mistake and made us feel very welcome. Would recommend.
Jun 04, 2017
Our cabin was clean, the restroom/shower was clean, enjoyed the hot tub.
Jun 03, 2017
Always a pleasure. We'll be back
May 31, 2017
The only negative thing is that we bought firewood and it was very wet and smoked attempting to light it. Also, one of the Moms who parked their vehicle in front of the cabin, had it broken into and she lost her computer.
May 31, 2017
The campground is very well situated and the cabins and amenities well maintained. I would suggest that they put gravel in the entrance to all the cabins. Nothing worse than getting out of your car and putting your foot in water or mud.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great location with the bus service to the Falls and main events is great for visiting all main attractions with the all day pass, stop and Hop. The camping is extremely clean and well laid out. I recommend it. S Morin, Canada
May 25, 2017
Me and my daughter love staying here. It was recommended by a colleague from work and this time we took my parents. The cabin we stayed in was great - it had everything we needed. Location is awesome and we love all the activities.
May 25, 2017
Very clean, lots for children to do. They should utilize their pub more..
May 24, 2017
Had a great time. The cabin was a nice change from tenting. The services were great as well. Can't wait to come back. Keep up the good work.. Thank you.
May 24, 2017
Pleasuent and fun filled!!
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Wonderful staff and so much to do! Absolutely love love it, we are gonna try another location just because we have had great experiences here! You guys rock
May 23, 2017
Deluxe cabin was beautiful! Facility was great.
May 23, 2017
Love this camp ground people are great well run. Only thing I would change is the kareokee guy is so grumpy !
May 23, 2017
Loved every minute of it! The small cabins in the back are amazing! They have a special little touch about them.
May 23, 2017
Always a perfect weekend
May 17, 2017
Had great visit as always but surprised a bit run down (light bulbs not working etc)and still under construction. Also certain sites dragging almost whole trees and axe through campground stacking it visibly at site and nobody stopped them.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award