Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Tous etait propre you
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Suggestions are to aggressively watch for wasps nesting in trees and to meticulously clean cabib outside area. We had no dustpan and there were bottle tops and trash bits from prior guests. Otherwise great!
Aug 15, 2017
We had a great time, enjoyed the campground and all the great activities for the kids. Will definitely come back.
Aug 15, 2017
We stayed in the rustic cabin! Although campground was full, nice and quiet! (Just the train was pretty loud, but can't help that!)
Aug 14, 2017
The park is clean and well cared for. Lisa and her staff can not do enough to make sure you have a great time. We will always camp there as long as Lisa remains and the park is kept up. your new DC additions especially the handicapped one has just increased the pleasure and ease of camping for my husband and I. Thank you KOA and Lisa for another wonderful summer vacation
Aug 14, 2017
We are now introducing the newest family members to camping in your amazing park. Lisa has seen my son grow from a young boy to a man with children so she is a very special part of our camping experiences. This year my son, his girlfriend and their 2 young boys had an amazing time with all of the activities and places to play. Thank you for our next generation having the same fun as we did.
Aug 14, 2017
Un bel endroit a passer en famille. Le mini-putt aurait pu être gratuit .Même si 1$ n'est pas chère, un léger dépôt aurait suffit a garantir l'équipement. La preuve: Il y avaitpas grand monde qui profitait du mini-putt.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Great experience, first time staying at a KOA and we couldn't have been more pleased! Great staff, great amenities and overall beautiful campground!
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean and enjoyable stay
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed in a cabin and it was a great experience. Only complaint was that we wanted to rent a bike, but it was quite expensive compared to other activities that were offered.
Aug 13, 2017
Clean , nice people,
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Friday night was my first time there. I absolutely loved it! The staff were amazing and very helpful. Thanks for the great time. I can't wait to come back!
Aug 12, 2017
Great place. A little pricey and the pools could be much bigger for the amount of people. Other than that friendly staff and the cabins are wonderful.
Aug 12, 2017
felt great..speechless!!..we re going come back next year for at least 1 week!...
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
good. Hopefully you guys can renovate soon
Aug 11, 2017
Good entertainment for my grandson. Great activity lady.good with the kids. Pools were great.nice vacation but not long enough!
Aug 11, 2017
We had a great time.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Our family rented 5 deluxe cabins. They are excellent. All supplies were quality products. Really enjoyed our stay. We had so much rain the helpful staff even came by and drained our firepit.
Aug 09, 2017
Cabins are beautiful and very clean. Our sites were all under water and very muddy up until our departure (darn that Mother Nature!!) but staff pumped water out at every request. So much fun was had at the dance party and karaokee night! Great job KOA! We will be back!!
Aug 09, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay. Very nice campground. Pools were great having in and outdoor choices. The deluxe cabin was awesome with everything we needed in it.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
This is the 4th time we stay at Nigara Fall KOA. We used to book tent camp before but try Cabin this time. Unfortunately a 4 people cabin was assigned to us (5 people). Due to high traffic for long weekend, we were unable to be reassigned to a bigger cabin. However, the manager does offer better cabin to us for our next visit to resolve our issues. Overall, the stay is nice.
Aug 09, 2017
We have a wonderful time with a great place to stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
It was just a quick one night stay to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We had a lovely stay and wished it was for longer
Aug 09, 2017
So much for the kids to do, they probably would have just stayed at the koa all weekend if we let them. A great family get away! The only complaint is the minimum 3 night requirement only because we had to book an extra day off of work.
Aug 09, 2017
Everything was great really clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Just doesn't feel like camping in the middle of the city, next to a set of train tracks. Cabins and site are on top of each other. No privacy. Didn't have that camping feel. Was disappointing.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Please consider putting more tp paper in the cabins when people are staying longer.
Aug 05, 2017
We love coming to this KOA and have been making it our yearly ritual for a few years now.
Aug 05, 2017
Hi, we stayed in a deluxe cabin for five days, upon arrival we were impress with the cleanleness of our cabin, five star. Location was ideal, very peaceful. fantastic helpful staff. Would recommend very much. Thank you. Michel and Micheline, Ottawa.
Aug 04, 2017
Great stay location was great my tv didn't work asked to get it fixed never happened every thing else was good
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
We had a really nice time at your campground. We enjoyed your pools and kids activities. We had never stayed in a deluxe cabin before and it exceeded our expectations. We would choose to stay this way at a KOA again over a hotel room - so much more flexible and fun. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2017
We stayed in the handicapped accessible cabin. It was great. Only comment would be that it would be nice to have an awning, umbrella or trees at the cabin since the people we support can't be in the sun for long periods.
Aug 03, 2017
Propre et calme. Trop cher.
Aug 02, 2017
Lodge was great, clean and comfortable. Pools and play grounds were well maintained. Staff was helpful and polite. Campground was conveniently located but it took away from that camping feeling, but you can't have it both ways. We went on recommendation of my cousin and were not disappointed.
Aug 02, 2017
Our stay was fantastic except for the check in of 3pm for the cabin I think it's a bit to late especially after a long road trip.
Aug 01, 2017
Clean, friendly and full of activities to enjoy.
Aug 01, 2017
Exceeded our expectations. Rented a cottage near the pool, playground, patio and it was terrific. Kids had a great time. Will definitely be back.
Aug 01, 2017
Wi-Fi didn't work
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award