Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 17, 2017
Had great visit as always but surprised a bit run down (light bulbs not working etc)and still under construction. Also certain sites dragging almost whole trees and axe through campground stacking it visibly at site and nobody stopped them.
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Our family enjoyed spending Mother's Day weekend @ KOA. We wouldn't change a thing:)
May 15, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. My kids had so much fun with the activities in the camp. The place was clean and tidy. We would definitely be coming back.
May 15, 2017
The cabin was perfect! Facilities clean. The staff were very accommodating when my sons card was missing and were very helpful. There was a slight mix up on the auction end times that could have been easily corrected but wasn't. But overall a great stay.
May 15, 2017
Good
May 15, 2017
Nice facilities. Caring staff.
May 15, 2017
We camp here quite often. This time we went with friends who stayed in a separate cabin. It was short notice and truly appreciated that they managed to put us side by side. Thank You.
May 15, 2017
Always a great place to go with our children and now with our grandchildren. We all have a fantastic time
May 14, 2017
Love going here to koa niagara falls ontario canada. Been going here for 20 years
May 13, 2017
May 09, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the bathrooms facilities were some of the cleanest and well maintained bathrooms we have seen.
May 09, 2017
It was very wet and flooded and our sewer was plugged. That was the weather, but the staff was very friendly and helpful and the indoor pool facility was very nice.
May 09, 2017
Cabin was cute and cozy. Wish there was a solid walkway from parking to cabin, it had been raining for several days prior to our visit and getting our possessions inside was a challenge to slog though the mud.
May 04, 2017
Our stay is always great when we stay at this koa. Thank you for letting us upgrade to the studio 90 cabin We loved it.
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
We were not happy with the cabins they need a lot of repairs. The 1st cabin they put us in smelled like it was bug bombed. They swore they don't bug bomb then yet the cabins was full of dead bugs. I have asthma so I started having breathing problems. Thankfully they switched our cabin but the 2nd cabin needed repairs. You could see light through every side of the cabin so it needed to be resealed.
Apr 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The cabins were clean as well as the other facilities. Close to the falls and other attractions.We would definitely recommend it.
Apr 18, 2017
We loved our stay we are coming back last week of August!
Apr 15, 2017
Friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained park. I recommend to all my family and freinds.
Oct 24, 2016
Cabin was really clean and exactly as described! Everyone was really friendly and the kids enjoyed the activities that were there! I would definitely return!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
We had a family gathering that was enjoyed by all we will be back for sure in 2017
Oct 19, 2016
Had a very nice stay.
Oct 18, 2016
We have been to a different koa in Milton and we loved it and decided to try the niagara location and we were not disappointed. We loved that it was quiet and clean. We enjoy the staff they are very helpful. It was beautiful weather and scenery since we went during the autumn season. It was very close to everything in niagara. I will definitely come back given the chance.
Oct 17, 2016
its was wonderful hope to be back next year!
Oct 15, 2016
It is great to continue our family tradition of camping at Niagara Falls KOA on the Thanksgiving weekend. One thing I don't understand is the cabins are supplied with air conditioners for comfort in the summer but no heaters are supplied in some cabins for the cooler times.
Oct 12, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Camp is conveniently located close to the Falls Area. Everything was clean. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Our 5 year old loved the play area and the jumping pillow. We enjoyed a nice fire each night with smores!!! We will be back!
Oct 12, 2016
Excellent stay.
Oct 11, 2016
Our family had a great time at Koa. We spent Thanksgiving weekend there. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star was due to the fact that we didn't have hot water on Sunday. We did some shopping so when we got back still no hot water. I told the front desk and they fixed it within the hour. Other than that no other issues, we had a blast defiantly coming back:)
Oct 11, 2016
fun fun
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean, very friendly, may come back every year on this particular weekend.
Oct 07, 2016
It was wonderful. What a great place to stay. Helpful staff and well kept areas. Close to falls🤗We will remember this vacation forever. Thank you so much
Oct 06, 2016
We loved the deluxe cabin! It fit 5 women and 2 big dogs perfectly. So great to have the full front yard and patio to enjoy, plus the fire pit. I cannot stress enough how thankful we all were to have such a beautiful place to stay that is SO dog/pet friendly. As a responsible pet owner who loves bringing my dog on adventures, it's great that the KOA is so accommodating. We'll be back for sure!
Oct 06, 2016
We've camped here numerous times over the past 10 years and continue to come back. Love the campground, appreciate the upgrades, helpful courteous staff, impeccable bathrooms, reasonable prices in the store for forgotten groceries. We always feel safe and welcomed here. <3
Oct 04, 2016
very good as usual. Hope to see you again in the spring.
Oct 03, 2016
Another one of our favourite koas, staff are great, whayne is awesome.. we refer your park to all our friends..
Sep 28, 2016
We only stayed one evening, but it was fantastic the deluxe cabin was just what we needed after a three week trip out west. The cabin was very well laid out and had fantastic amenities.
Sep 27, 2016
very comfortable and very friendly staff.. thank you
Sep 26, 2016
Cabin was clean, it was quiet. Great for the kid
Sep 26, 2016
They were so helpful, the cabins are awesome and made my group feel so welcomed
Sep 26, 2016
Second time back this year and feel the same as we did last time! We love it there so much. The staff is great and the cabins are a really nice getaway for our family! Thank you again KOA! We love you!
Sep 26, 2016
All around awesome time
Sep 26, 2016
very hospitable staff, well stocked store. grounds very well kept, lots of activities and a friendly vibe. cabin in amazing shape, lots of space, very modern.
Sep 25, 2016
Always a 5/5 stay for us at this location. This time no different. Lots of events going on for kids, updated movies on at night for them too. Be back again next season as always.
Sep 24, 2016
it was great for our visit to Niagara Falls - we had a cabin with half bath with microwave small refrigerator and table and chairs - was convenient to bus service too - Pat was quite helpful in suggesting restaurants and suggesting other places to visit which we took her up on -
Sep 22, 2016
The only place I'd want to stay that is close to the Falls, other than a B&B. A great, cheap option. Loved the pool, hot tub, shuttle to the falls! It was really nice in the early fall season, not so busy.
Sep 21, 2016
Very happy with the 2 for 1 weekend. Lodge was very clean. Cleaners should either keep door closed or put up fly strips as many flies were in room upon check-in. Was disappointed soft ice cream machine shut down. Other than that, nice stay.
Sep 20, 2016
We stayed with your KOA twice in the last 2 months and we just love it there. We were so impressed with the cleanliness and the friendly staff. We will be back FOR SURE XOXO
Sep 19, 2016
Need better wifi!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award