Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267


8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Had a very nice stay.
Oct 18, 2016
We have been to a different koa in Milton and we loved it and decided to try the niagara location and we were not disappointed. We loved that it was quiet and clean. We enjoy the staff they are very helpful. It was beautiful weather and scenery since we went during the autumn season. It was very close to everything in niagara. I will definitely come back given the chance.
Oct 17, 2016
its was wonderful hope to be back next year!
Oct 15, 2016
It is great to continue our family tradition of camping at Niagara Falls KOA on the Thanksgiving weekend. One thing I don't understand is the cabins are supplied with air conditioners for comfort in the summer but no heaters are supplied in some cabins for the cooler times.
Oct 12, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Camp is conveniently located close to the Falls Area. Everything was clean. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Our 5 year old loved the play area and the jumping pillow. We enjoyed a nice fire each night with smores!!! We will be back!
Oct 12, 2016
Excellent stay.
Oct 11, 2016
Our family had a great time at Koa. We spent Thanksgiving weekend there. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star was due to the fact that we didn't have hot water on Sunday. We did some shopping so when we got back still no hot water. I told the front desk and they fixed it within the hour. Other than that no other issues, we had a blast defiantly coming back:)
Oct 11, 2016
fun fun
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean, very friendly, may come back every year on this particular weekend.
Oct 07, 2016
It was wonderful. What a great place to stay. Helpful staff and well kept areas. Close to falls🤗We will remember this vacation forever. Thank you so much
Oct 06, 2016
We loved the deluxe cabin! It fit 5 women and 2 big dogs perfectly. So great to have the full front yard and patio to enjoy, plus the fire pit. I cannot stress enough how thankful we all were to have such a beautiful place to stay that is SO dog/pet friendly. As a responsible pet owner who loves bringing my dog on adventures, it's great that the KOA is so accommodating. We'll be back for sure!
Oct 06, 2016
We've camped here numerous times over the past 10 years and continue to come back. Love the campground, appreciate the upgrades, helpful courteous staff, impeccable bathrooms, reasonable prices in the store for forgotten groceries. We always feel safe and welcomed here. <3
Oct 04, 2016
very good as usual. Hope to see you again in the spring.
Oct 03, 2016
Another one of our favourite koas, staff are great, whayne is awesome.. we refer your park to all our friends..
Sep 28, 2016
We only stayed one evening, but it was fantastic the deluxe cabin was just what we needed after a three week trip out west. The cabin was very well laid out and had fantastic amenities.
Sep 27, 2016
very comfortable and very friendly staff.. thank you
Sep 26, 2016
Cabin was clean, it was quiet. Great for the kid
Sep 26, 2016
They were so helpful, the cabins are awesome and made my group feel so welcomed
Sep 26, 2016
Second time back this year and feel the same as we did last time! We love it there so much. The staff is great and the cabins are a really nice getaway for our family! Thank you again KOA! We love you!
Sep 26, 2016
All around awesome time
Sep 26, 2016
very hospitable staff, well stocked store. grounds very well kept, lots of activities and a friendly vibe. cabin in amazing shape, lots of space, very modern.
Sep 25, 2016
Always a 5/5 stay for us at this location. This time no different. Lots of events going on for kids, updated movies on at night for them too. Be back again next season as always.
Sep 24, 2016
it was great for our visit to Niagara Falls - we had a cabin with half bath with microwave small refrigerator and table and chairs - was convenient to bus service too - Pat was quite helpful in suggesting restaurants and suggesting other places to visit which we took her up on -
Sep 22, 2016
The only place I'd want to stay that is close to the Falls, other than a B&B. A great, cheap option. Loved the pool, hot tub, shuttle to the falls! It was really nice in the early fall season, not so busy.
Sep 21, 2016
Very happy with the 2 for 1 weekend. Lodge was very clean. Cleaners should either keep door closed or put up fly strips as many flies were in room upon check-in. Was disappointed soft ice cream machine shut down. Other than that, nice stay.
Sep 20, 2016
We stayed with your KOA twice in the last 2 months and we just love it there. We were so impressed with the cleanliness and the friendly staff. We will be back FOR SURE XOXO
Sep 19, 2016
Need better wifi!
Sep 19, 2016
Always have a great time at the KOA. Friendly environment. Very clean. Always sad to leave. Can't wait to return!
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean cabins. Disappointed with kitchen as there is little room on counter to prep and the cooktop knobs were already damaged and the cabin is only a couple of months old. They need to check on condition of pots and pans as well as we needed someone to come and tighten some screws. Knob on lid for pot came completely off and could have burned me.
Sep 19, 2016
Great as expected
Sep 19, 2016
We were very frustrated trying to buy ice and later firewood in the store as they were too busy. their should be a , line uo just for store purchases. My husband had to leave the park to purchase ice as it was melting in his hand waiting! Not cool!!
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed here for a nearby wedding. There grounds were amazing and a lot of fun and the staff were all friendly and helpful. Our cabin was really nice and clean. It was a fun alternative to staying at a motel!
Sep 12, 2016
great cabin. clean park
Sep 12, 2016
The Cabins were nice. The mattress in the bunkbeds were horrible! I felt like I slept on a park bench all night. Would have been nice if the indoor pool closed later than 8 PM. Campground and rooms were clean.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Great Cabin..very relaxing..plan to return next year to the handicapped cabin which will be better for me
Sep 07, 2016
Lots of activities for kids, Cabins and washrooms are well maintained and clean. Although one day the mens washroom ran out of paper towels early in the day and were not replaced until cleaning time at 3:15. Was a little annoying not having that looked after. Also laundry room was locked that same day from morning until cleaning time as well. It is a very good place for families with kids. I like
Sep 07, 2016
grwat place for the kids, We had a great time and will be back for sure
Sep 07, 2016
Just too many kids (and people) even though I could understand it is summer vacation. Too dense population in a very tight camping spaces.
Sep 06, 2016
Lots of great activities for kids & adults -kids loved fence cutouts for train watching & bouncy pads &pool -with crowd, washrooms need late night or early morning attention
Sep 06, 2016
Kids loved it.
Sep 06, 2016
a lot of activities for young and old.......great place to stay
Sep 06, 2016
it was my frist time there and love it I am planing on buying and tralier and staying there for a yr the staff was great
Sep 06, 2016
This is our over 8 th time there. It's one of our favorite trips. Lisa does a great job. If people only understood and watched sandys work ethics would realize she's amazing. Wayne is a first class individual and so bob. It's nice to come to the campground and see the same faces and for them to remember you by name. Our children tell us 1 time per year isn't enough. Thanks!
Sep 06, 2016
Clean, quiet and good amenities!
Sep 06, 2016
Les aires publiques étaient propres. La cabane louée aussi. Nous aurions apprécié un rond de feu un peu plus intime.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
KOA Niagara Falls is our must go place every Summer. Thank you for such a wonderful place!!!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award