Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
It's very expensive to other koa's. It's nice and mostly clean... It was not any better than any other koa...not worth that price
Jul 24, 2015
We had a great time in niagra falls staying at the KOA! The staff was great, we arrived late and they had everything waiting for our arrival and while unpacking the gentleman in security welcomed us!
Jul 24, 2015
Had very good service. Our grandchild love it here, we have been coming now I think 3 years. Next year my whole family want to come. I wish you had some programs for teens.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Efficient check in and check out. We'll appointed cabin. Extremely clean facilities. Nice amenities. Daily charge for children seems too much with already high cost for cabin. Mattresses in cabin were awful. Bedroom mattress was extremely uncomfortable.
Jul 22, 2015
The deluxe cabins are a great idea. Perfect for those who don't camp. I will do it again.
Jul 22, 2015
We were dissapoi ted in the location as for a campground we were hoping that it would be more rural or out of the way and definitely not right beside train tracks!! Our other issue is that the cabin with a bathroom and air conditioning was right on cement and 5 feet from the pool and no grass. It makes no sense to have the better rooms and more expensive to be in a better location.
Jul 22, 2015
First time our 21month old son went camping! He had a wonderful time and we were so happy to have had that experience at KOA!!! It was our first time at a KOA campground as well. We were very pleased with all that the campground had to offer, the staff was all very helpful and pleasant, even the fellow campers were respectful of our little boy, eg.,poolside and playground!! Coming back soon!!!!
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice site with loads of activities available. Loved the Adventure Pass. It was very helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed there for one night. The campground was a very nice and family friendly place. My cabin was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Jul 19, 2015
Our family of 5 (3 teenagers, 2 adults) stayed 4 nights in a deluxe cabin....amazing! Played games and ate outside on the patio set, bbq'd, slept very comfortably with the a/c running...again amazing!
Jul 19, 2015
This was our 2nd time staying at KOA in Niagra Falls and we just love it there!! The staff is so friendly, my 2 young kids loved the pools, planned activities, the wagon rides, and of course the bouncy pillow!! We even had fun playing life sized checkers in the rain!! We hope to be back again next year!!
Jul 19, 2015
This place is great , kids have a ton of activities to do so they'll never be bore , cabins are very very clean and spacious , I'll be coming back for sure
Jul 19, 2015
We reserved a deluxe cabin,got there told us we were staying in a standard cabin.No deluxe cabins available. We know the clerk made a mistake.On guest services the icon for Deluxe was not where we were staying. Will were very disappointed. Clerk at desk just said the guest services guide icons look different.Very deceptive!Not happy -3 ngts cramped up. Never coming back again. Disappointed.
Jul 19, 2015
It was a great time spent in KOA. Especially the kids liked playground and pool. Many thanks from our family.
Jul 18, 2015
Hey adults who wanted to stay up past midnight, next time try and sing in key! Shout out to security for getting them to stop! Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Nous avons adoré notre séjour! ! Le lodge était confortable et bien équipé et le personnel, très serviable!
Jul 18, 2015
clean and kid friendly environment,staff were friendly & accommodating
Jul 18, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campsite. Great service, KOA Kampgrounds have always been the best even after 35 yrs of camping. Keep up the great work:)
Jul 17, 2015
Great Weekend Athen your campground
Jul 17, 2015
We loved our stay. So much for the kids to do. Everything was nice and clean and all the staff were so friendly. I just wish we could have stayed longer. WILL be coming back every year!
Jul 15, 2015
We had a great weekend! Our 3 children wanted to stay longer. Our cabin supplied everything we needed (except for a coffee maker). Would stay again!
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
We had an awesome stay at this KOA. Everyone was so friendly. The campground and pools were spotless. LOVE LOVE
Jul 15, 2015
It was nice. My first camping trip. Washrooms surprisingly clean and updated. Staff friendly. Kids had a great time.
Jul 15, 2015
The whole campsite is awesome. It's clean, well kept with some friendly staff. My only complaint is us adults who like to stay up late after midnight. Not easy when KOA security is on your case about keeping quiet. Just a little annoying.
Jul 14, 2015
I just love it
Jul 14, 2015
It was very exciting and wonderful trip
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in lodge 1, the door knob going outside stuck. It was hard to open it. I wish you were able to choose the lodges you would like. My brother ended up in number 8, and our neighbours had friends on yhe other side of us and down farther. So we all were going back and forth. It woulf have made more sense for all of us. If we were able to have lodges side by side
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We had a fantastic time and can't wait to go back next year!
Jul 13, 2015
My familt went to KOA Niagara Falls with a bunch of friends and their families, and it was a super fun time. Definitely for the family-oriented.
Jul 13, 2015
Great family fun!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The ambience is poor rail tracks behind cabins and train passes by early morning waking u up and also no hot water lots of mosquito and the cabin was poorly maintained
Jul 13, 2015
The only major thing that made our stay uncomfortable was the double bed in the camping cabin. It sunk horribly in the middle which made it difficult to sleep!
Jul 12, 2015
Wonderful experience! Friendly staff, clean facilities and great atmosphere. A real highlight of our trip.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Thanks for a great time!
Jul 09, 2015
Loved our stay. There was lots for the kids to do and not have to worry about their safety. Would think about staying at an other KOA anytime.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Kids loved it!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Beautiful, new, clean cabins, lots for kids too do, and keep them busy all day long! the only complaint was the beds were a bit uncomfortable, however a lot better then tenting! Great stay and lots of fun!
Jul 07, 2015
Our cabin is very clean, the staff are very kind and helpful. The place is very quiet and safe. The kids love the indoor swimming pool.We will definitely come back again.
Jul 06, 2015
The maintenance crew were very helpful as we had BBQ issues. Very friendly and checked-in on us. Office staff were a wee bit cranky this year compared to previous years but we would still come back. We love the facilities.
Jul 06, 2015
This was the worse KoA I have been to and they picked on our group all weekend and tried to stop us from enjoying it and threaten to kick us out because we were playing music at 1 in the afternoon
Jul 06, 2015
WE loved our stay! I loved the Christmas in July theme and that Santa was there. The outdoor movie was great. The band on Saturday night was amazing!! Great music and loud enough to hear from our cabins. We will definitely return next year.
Jul 06, 2015
great camp ground but check in time is now 3pm and should go back to 1/2 as camper is paying full price on check in day and losing the day, by the time you check in and set up day is gone with check out time so early really not getting full value. maybe with check in time so late for 1st. maybe charge less for 1st day also price for someone to come and visit you at your cite for an hr.or sois nuts
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.