Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
Lots of fun!
Jun 29, 2015
LOTS TO DO WITH KIDS
Jun 29, 2015
Even it's raining hard, we enjoyed and shared a fellowship with our brethren. Thanks KOA
Jun 29, 2015
Our overall experience was great, with the exception of the woman who checked us in and out - Alex. She seemed annoyed that she had to be there, doing her job, and was even more bothered when i asked any questions. People in hospitality are usually required to be friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately, she was not.
Jun 28, 2015
It was our first timing camping at any KOA, and we were blown away! My two children had a blast! We loved the organized activities, the wagon ride and especially the bouncy pillow. Our cabin was cute and comfortable. We have already told most of our family all about our stay and are in the works of planning another trip there.
Jun 27, 2015
Le site était merveilleusement propre, de la cabine à la piscine et en passant par les douches. Les employés très courtois. Je recommande ce site à tous.
Jun 26, 2015
Had a great time, cabin was very nice. Look forward to coming back
Jun 25, 2015
We really enjoyed staying at KOA, was very nice having the cabin. Washrooms were very clean and showers were nice and private. People working there were very pleasant. Had a very enjoyable stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Great weekend stay with family in 2 cabins. Great facilities and the staff are very helpful. Only issue was the mattresses in the deluxe cabins. Both the main bedroom and bunk bed mattresses were uncomfortable.
Jun 22, 2015
This is our 3rd stay at this KOA site and the second deluxe cabin that has a bathroom door that wouldn't lock!!
Jun 22, 2015
My family and I spent Fathers Day weekend at the Niagara location, we had a great time... The staff was absolutely great, the park had a lot of activities, that kept the kids out of trouble and our cabin was well maintained and vary clean... For a family get away retreat, I highly recommend KOA, just a great place to be...
Jun 22, 2015
The staff in the store wasn't very friendly. You could tell it's just a job for them and answering customer questions like it was a chore. Otherwise, we loved our stay as usual except for uninvited mosquitos and train going by shaking the ground.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean cabin and restroom; the heated indoor pool was great; Loud train at the back of the site was annoying
Jun 16, 2015
A nice home away from home...
Jun 15, 2015
Always enjoy our stay at this KOA. It is always well kept, great pools, other people. Only issue we had this time was there were NO activities for the kids. When I asked, I was told that they wait for kids to be out of school, but we have stayed in May and Sept and there were always plenty planned for the weekend...paid more for "high season" this time, but got less? There were tons of kids there.
Jun 15, 2015
Good times great staff and well kept up! Great for kids!
Jun 15, 2015
First the good. The site, cottage and facilities were what you would come to expect from a KOA. On the service, things looked clean and kept. Sign in and during the stay was there was ample help. The bad. On our second night we turned on the air condition in the master bedroom. Informed staff in morning, told they didn't be leave us. Whole family have throat infection now. Thanks KOA!
Jun 15, 2015
Very comfortable in the cabin, just the right size for us.
Jun 13, 2015
Fantastic campground. We stayed in one of the lodges and it was wonderful. We will definitely be back!
Jun 12, 2015
Had a fantastic time your park was amazing and clean cabin was fantastic and was also extremely clean and your front desk people were great very helpful when needed.
Jun 09, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA. See you next year!
Jun 08, 2015
Our kids loved the pools, jumping pillow and parks. Great, friendly staff. Could use a little more privacy between trailer sites but otherwise fantastic
Jun 08, 2015
We had an amazing stay in one of the cabins at KOA Niagara Falls! It was so clean and everything we needed was there! Above all, staff were friendly, helpful and courteous! We'll definitely be back! We've already told all our friends about it too! THANKS!!
Jun 07, 2015
Our stay was perfect. This was our very first time staying at a KOA. We stayed in a cabin which was wonderful and plan on doing this again really soon. We were really well taken care of by staff. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank so much. It was a great experience for us.
Jun 07, 2015
Staff was friendly, cabin was clean. Disappointed that the Internet did not work! I went to office, got the woman to give me password etc. Internet was working in office, however, back at the cabin no such luck. Also toilet in cabin needed a repair, water kept running. This was ok, however, way to pricey in my opinion.
Jun 06, 2015
Had a great quiet few days there. Really enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 06, 2015
all the staff were fantastic. The Cabin was perfect and we had a great stay
Jun 02, 2015
we loved it
Jun 01, 2015
Second visit and really enjoyable in the location we had.
Jun 01, 2015
Great Luxury Cabin - very new and clean but mattress in sofa bed is inflatable and went flat overnight, and window had a leak resulting in a constant big puddle on the floor. Give yourself enough time to test the mattress before nightfall! I'm guessing these are glitches due to the newness of the cabins. Staff did bring us a coleman mattress in the middle of the night but it too was leaky.
Jun 01, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and were very pleased with our cabin, park facilities and the cleanliness of the cabins and pools.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Campground was clean and very nice. Staff was great! We didn't realize the cabin didn't have heat but they were accommodating with a space heater. The pool was wonderful and we cannot wait to return!
May 26, 2015
Chloe and Alex are great front desk staffers who know their Kampgrounds and operations and radiate goodwill!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We loved it! The employees were helpful and kind. Our kids enjoyed the jump pillow, playground, and indoor pool. The cabin was very clean & had what we needed.
May 25, 2015
We loved our cabin- perfect for a family of 5. The activities were great for the kids too. Very clean and well maintained.
May 25, 2015
First time. My wife & I stayed in Lodge 12. More beautiful than I could ever imagine. More amenities provided than I could ever have imagined. Everything was thought of. Very clean. Cottage looked brand new. We thought it was a great value and enjoyed the activities and amenities in the park too. We will be back.
May 25, 2015
Cabin clean- Staff friendly- perfect for our one night stay.
May 24, 2015
Came for a Hillbilly themed weekend that never seemed to take shape. We packed full costumes for the contest that never was. Did not bring fire wood because the website said there was a community fire pit, well that never happened so had to spend $14 on firewood in a way too shallow fire pit. The check in girls could not answer half of the simple questions we had!
May 23, 2015
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Gracious and patient as they had just had the campground-wide WiFi upgraded and all MacBooks were not able to connect. As well, the automated barrier systems were replaced. Through it all though, staff stayed upbeat. The jumping pillow was fantastic!!!
May 22, 2015
May 20, 2015
Had a great time. The cabin was clean. Staff were friendly. Many amenities. Loved the entertainment. A fun, family-oriented place!
May 20, 2015
The cabin was comfortable. Camp site was loud, but understandable on a long weekend.
May 19, 2015
Everyone is so friendly they go out of there Way to help
May 19, 2015
We really liked our cabin and enjoyed our weekend in Niagara Falls.
May 19, 2015
BEFORE VERY GOOD, NOW IS SO DIFERENT AND GETTING VERY BAD DAY BY DAY.
May 19, 2015
The check in was fast and the cottage was clean. We enjoyed the stay
May 19, 2015
we had a great time every thing was great the only thing we were happy with was the peddle cars my daughter wanted a double car only to find out after we paid for an hour that they were broken with stuff like flat tires but other then that it was a great time lookung forward to next year
May 19, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at KOA however I did have a big problem when it came to booking the room, I received the wrong room that I was told I was going to receive I was told I would have a deluxe cabin with utensils a couch and a full kitchen on the phone by Alex. When I got there I was put in a studio with no couch no full kitchen and no utensils. Lisa gave us utensils to work with thank you !
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.