Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Cabin was clean, it was quiet. Great for the kid
Sep 26, 2016
They were so helpful, the cabins are awesome and made my group feel so welcomed
Sep 26, 2016
Second time back this year and feel the same as we did last time! We love it there so much. The staff is great and the cabins are a really nice getaway for our family! Thank you again KOA! We love you!
Sep 26, 2016
All around awesome time
Sep 26, 2016
very hospitable staff, well stocked store. grounds very well kept, lots of activities and a friendly vibe. cabin in amazing shape, lots of space, very modern.
Sep 25, 2016
Always a 5/5 stay for us at this location. This time no different. Lots of events going on for kids, updated movies on at night for them too. Be back again next season as always.
Sep 24, 2016
it was great for our visit to Niagara Falls - we had a cabin with half bath with microwave small refrigerator and table and chairs - was convenient to bus service too - Pat was quite helpful in suggesting restaurants and suggesting other places to visit which we took her up on -
Sep 22, 2016
The only place I'd want to stay that is close to the Falls, other than a B&B. A great, cheap option. Loved the pool, hot tub, shuttle to the falls! It was really nice in the early fall season, not so busy.
Sep 21, 2016
Very happy with the 2 for 1 weekend. Lodge was very clean. Cleaners should either keep door closed or put up fly strips as many flies were in room upon check-in. Was disappointed soft ice cream machine shut down. Other than that, nice stay.
Sep 20, 2016
We stayed with your KOA twice in the last 2 months and we just love it there. We were so impressed with the cleanliness and the friendly staff. We will be back FOR SURE XOXO
Sep 19, 2016
Need better wifi!
Sep 19, 2016
Always have a great time at the KOA. Friendly environment. Very clean. Always sad to leave. Can't wait to return!
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean cabins. Disappointed with kitchen as there is little room on counter to prep and the cooktop knobs were already damaged and the cabin is only a couple of months old. They need to check on condition of pots and pans as well as we needed someone to come and tighten some screws. Knob on lid for pot came completely off and could have burned me.
Sep 19, 2016
Great as expected
Sep 19, 2016
We were very frustrated trying to buy ice and later firewood in the store as they were too busy. their should be a , line uo just for store purchases. My husband had to leave the park to purchase ice as it was melting in his hand waiting! Not cool!!
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed here for a nearby wedding. There grounds were amazing and a lot of fun and the staff were all friendly and helpful. Our cabin was really nice and clean. It was a fun alternative to staying at a motel!
Sep 12, 2016
great cabin. clean park
Sep 12, 2016
The Cabins were nice. The mattress in the bunkbeds were horrible! I felt like I slept on a park bench all night. Would have been nice if the indoor pool closed later than 8 PM. Campground and rooms were clean.
Sep 12, 2016
awsome
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Great Cabin..very relaxing..plan to return next year to the handicapped cabin which will be better for me
Sep 07, 2016
Lots of activities for kids, Cabins and washrooms are well maintained and clean. Although one day the mens washroom ran out of paper towels early in the day and were not replaced until cleaning time at 3:15. Was a little annoying not having that looked after. Also laundry room was locked that same day from morning until cleaning time as well. It is a very good place for families with kids. I like
Sep 07, 2016
grwat place for the kids, We had a great time and will be back for sure
Sep 07, 2016
Just too many kids (and people) even though I could understand it is summer vacation. Too dense population in a very tight camping spaces.
Sep 06, 2016
Lots of great activities for kids & adults -kids loved fence cutouts for train watching & bouncy pads &pool -with crowd, washrooms need late night or early morning attention
Sep 06, 2016
Kids loved it.
Sep 06, 2016
a lot of activities for young and old.......great place to stay
Sep 06, 2016
it was my frist time there and love it I am planing on buying and tralier and staying there for a yr the staff was great
Sep 06, 2016
This is our over 8 th time there. It's one of our favorite trips. Lisa does a great job. If people only understood and watched sandys work ethics would realize she's amazing. Wayne is a first class individual and so bob. It's nice to come to the campground and see the same faces and for them to remember you by name. Our children tell us 1 time per year isn't enough. Thanks!
Sep 06, 2016
Clean, quiet and good amenities!
Sep 06, 2016
Les aires publiques étaient propres. La cabane louée aussi. Nous aurions apprécié un rond de feu un peu plus intime.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
KOA Niagara Falls is our must go place every Summer. Thank you for such a wonderful place!!!
Sep 03, 2016
This was our first time at this KOA. We stayed in the large deluxe lodge #11 for 6 days and loved every minute of it! We will be back!
Sep 03, 2016
We decided we would try a basic cabin this time around. It was super cute. I love how family oriented this camp ground is. I'm still very disappointed that when we camped here 8yrs ago and had a very bad experience that I still haven't heard from the manager to receive our free stay.
Sep 03, 2016
Perfect for the kids
Sep 03, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
We love staying at KOA its a great place to unwind and have some fun.There is just one thing i can request is that you put some kind of material on your stairs for the cabins. When we stayed there it rained on Thurs and i was about to come down the stairs and I slipped right down all the stairs as a result I had broken my tail bone.Even with the incident we will come back and rent again.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
The only comment, and it's a minor one, at check-in. The lodge was ready and we came to check in at 2:30pm. They would not give us the key until 3pm. Had to wait half an hour, then when we came back there was a long line up at the counter. Would have been a little more helpful if we were given the key at 2:30.
Aug 30, 2016
Absolutely wonderful family friendly campground with a terrific staff!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay very clean and love the employees very friendly and love the security guy at night very pleasant and helpful
Aug 29, 2016
Fun, clean, friendly
Aug 29, 2016
For the price of the cabins the indoor pool should be heated.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice campsite well maintained the sites are a little small though.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff very friendly and washrooms clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award