Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 26, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. The cabin was clean. We plan on returning very soon.
Apr 25, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff. Well maintained and clean. Cabin was the perfect size. Indoor pool and hot tubs were clean and beautiful. So close to the falls and many attractions. Highly recommend staying at this campground. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for a great time.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
The KOA and campground we've ever stayed at!!
Oct 19, 2015
Couldn't have been happier!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
1st time we have stayed at a KOA. We loved how clean the cabins were. The facilities were extremely clean as well. lots for a toddler to do. The desk clerks were very helpful and the selection of souvenirs in the gift shop were affordable. Can't wait for our next trip :D
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
I've been going to this KOA for years and honestly its been going downhill the past couple years. Items mentioned in past surveys and at the front desk have not been addressed, like the removal of the box gardens under the cabin roof corners, yet again this year one of our family members smacked her head on the corner of the roof. When the box gardens were there no one ever hit their head!
Oct 13, 2015
Thank you
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Great stay on Thanksgiving weekend in a basic cabin. There weren't that many people at the site so it was quiet and secluded. The indoor hot tub and pool were fantastic and clean. The washrooms were impeccable and there was lots of hot water. The one down side is that there is a train track bordering the site so once in a while it gets pretty noisy.
Oct 10, 2015
We were there in the off season so my only complaint was that many of the activities were closed. That is to be expected but they weren't even renting bikes which was disappointing as it seems that's a low maintenance activity that should be offered any time they're open. Clean restrooms and plenty of laundry facilities. The cabin was perfect! We enjoyed our stay very much!
Oct 10, 2015
We had a great stay!! Was everything we hoped and can't wait to come back agai
Oct 07, 2015
My husband and I rented one of the cabins for our visit to Niagara Falls. We were very pleased with our experience. The cabin was exactly how it was pictured on the website and the staff was very helpful. We would stay again.
Oct 07, 2015
The cabin was clean, as were the wash houses. The showers were some of the nicest around. Staff left something to be desired.
Oct 06, 2015
Great location and very well kept site. The cabin/lodge was perfect for this time of year.
Oct 05, 2015
Fun fun thank you
Oct 05, 2015
Had a great weekend with family. Staff was very helpful.
Oct 02, 2015
Love koa
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice. Issues with ants this stay.
Sep 28, 2015
I was impressed by the indoor pool. It has been my experience with "older pools" that they are dirtier than most and was pleasantly surprised at how clean the deck and the water was. The beds in the bigger cabins were really comfortable, too! Thanks!
Sep 28, 2015
We only stayed for one night but really enjoyed our cabin. It was very clean, we liked having a little fridge and a swing on the porch. Bathroom really impressed us, very clean!!! We had a good experience and would definitively come back!
Sep 24, 2015
there was no heat in logde number 2 we had to moved in number 1 this problem should ben resolved benn resolved before are arrival
Sep 22, 2015
We love it here...the only thing my kids got upset at was we stayed for 2 nights and they wanted to rent the carts on Sat and because it rained they closed early but it only rained for about 1 hour so we assumed they would reopen but didn't, then on Sunday before we left they wanted to rent the carts and on Sunday the carts were closed. They were upset....they even brought their own money :(
Sep 22, 2015
very clean and comfortable.
Sep 21, 2015
Security guy was somewhat cranky. We have stayed here many times before but this trip both nights he was quite cranky. Otherwise the park is great.
Sep 21, 2015
We always enjoyed our stays at this KOA with our children and now we go with our grandchildren who always have a great time!
Sep 21, 2015
Perfect as always. We pass 3 other KOA's to stay at this one. Despite some rain sat, events for kids were worked around. Grounds are always top notch, and when my BBQ ran out of propane, it was replaced in about 90 seconds after I informed the front desk. We go here about 2-3 times a year, and are not stopping anytime soon. Keep up the good work! Wish I had more room to type all the good things...
Sep 21, 2015
Liked the cabin. Pull through trailer sites narrow. Clean Friendly well informed staff.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Lack of bar fridge(in basic cabins).Also expected a lot more organized activities considering it was member appreciation weekend and the place was teeming with kids!Should have had more than just usual wagon rides, bingo,etc. Seemed like no creative effort was given. Besides that, cleanliness was IMPECCABLE and staff was AWESOME,readily going the extra mile. Overall good
Sep 21, 2015
Washrooms were so clean very impressed.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Great time
Sep 18, 2015
Convenient for niagara falls.
Sep 16, 2015
Standard cabin was great for our stay. Close to the park and swimming a little boy. Wish there was pancake breakfast and activities for those in off season.Great stay still. Be back soon
Sep 16, 2015
Koa campground and staff are great. Koa head office is difficult and unreasonable to deal with.
Sep 15, 2015
The campground itself is very well maintained as are the facilities. We stayed in the basic cabin which in our opinion is overpriced!
Sep 14, 2015
Clean, I would come back; only downside was that the cabin that we specifically reserved next to our RV for our kids was not available when we arrived. They gave us another cabin further away from our RV which required a lot of walking back and forth.
Sep 14, 2015
Clean cabin, very impressed with how clean washrooms an showers were.
Sep 13, 2015
My husband & I stayed here for nearly a week right after Labor Day and had a wonderful stay. The grounds are very well taken care of, staff is very attentive/helpful. We will definitely be recommending and returning.
Sep 13, 2015
The light outside did not work & door screen latch is broken. I like you can feel nature in the city
Sep 12, 2015
I enjoyed every minute we had there.Our Deluxe Cabin was just that.The cabin was modern and spacious .Very clean.The whole campground was nicely maintained and clean. I was so impressed with the staff and campground that I went and reviewed it on Trip Advisor ..Keep up the GREAT WORK
Sep 09, 2015
The basic cabins should all have at least a ceiling fan. It was scorching in the cabin. Very unbearable. Also the proximity to the washrooms are not accommodating. There is a bigger washrroms with more showers in the area that doesn't need it. Cabins and rv's in that area have washrooms. Other than that th amenities are great for kids!
Sep 09, 2015
The stay was great, except one employee, wood delivery lady was very obnoxious. Did not like her attitude. everyone else was great.
Sep 08, 2015
The pool is way too warm, if it's heated turn it down
Sep 08, 2015
wonderful time at a great family oriented place
Sep 08, 2015
We had an amazing stay there! We would very likely return in the near future!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps