Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, fun!
Aug 24, 2016
Bonjour, j'avais réservé une cabine Deluxe incluant réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, barbecue gaz, cafetière (qui ne fonctionnait pas).... mais tous ces équipements ne servent à rien car la cabine ne comporte pas la moindre vaisselle et aucun couverts. A ce niveau de prix, on pourrait espérer disposer au moins d'un verre à dents !
Aug 23, 2016
The Jones family stay at koa was fun and enjoyable, we only wish we could have stayed longer. Bike rental is a bit pricey especially with a family of five.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great time. The kids loved every minute. They was plenty to keep them busy. We will definitely return next year
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time at the KOA Niagara Falls. There was so much to do, the facilities were nice, and the people were extremely friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, but had a few items that didn't work like the AC in the master bedroom and the fridge wouldn't close and it caused some of my food to go bad. But ala and all it was a great weekend!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. Very clean bathrooms, pools and playground. Just wish there wasn't a charge for the bike rentals.
Aug 22, 2016
Extremely clean campground & wonderful staff. 10 stars!!!
Aug 22, 2016
God willing coming back next year
Aug 21, 2016
We had a great stay. Friendly staff who are very helpful. The kids that were with us enjoyed the craft programs and think Emily is the best!!! We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins which was very clean and well maintained. Thanks Niagara Falls KOA!!!
Aug 19, 2016
Had a really good time there. Camp ground was very nice and clean and lots to do around there. Cabin we stayed in was nice, maybe try the upgraded cabins next time. The only thing that ruined our stay was the fire ban.
Aug 19, 2016
This place was great! We traveled from Virginia to visit the Niagara Falls and stayed at KOA for two nights. My two kids enjoyed the pools, playground, Jumping Pillow, etc. We would go again if we are around the area in the future.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Sites are really close together.
Aug 18, 2016
We were wary at first because it sits between motel/hotels, but the second we drove in we were so happy! The cabin was very clean, the canpground was very well kept, the people were excellent and helpful! Overall a fantastic experience! Thank you!
Aug 18, 2016
Love it great camping ground very family oriented my daughter love it every single part! Wish all my trip was like the KOA
Aug 17, 2016
We've enjoyed our stay in KOA. Hope to come back soon before Fall.
Aug 17, 2016
Tv wasn't and hair dryer wasn't working ,other then that it was beautiful thanks
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful kampground! Delux kabin was even better than described! Most definitely will be returning someday!
Aug 16, 2016
We decided to book a cabin rather than tent this time as weather may have been an issue. We were so happy with this KOA we have ordered a membership and rebooked another weekend next month at the same KOA in Niagara Falls. Very clean and lots of fun. Cheers
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
This is our second time this summer and we were very impressed with the Deluxe Cabin. We plan to return in September and expect to have an equally good time! Thanks for the planned activities throughout the day to keep the kids entertained!
Aug 15, 2016
Very good stay. Only issues were heat-which we knew-no fault of the KOA, but the cabin without A/C was unbearable. Also too bad for the fire ban-would have been nice to have campfire at night
Aug 15, 2016
the website did not mention there is no pillow and blanket in the cabin. I had to go to walmart to buy them and beside the time wasted, I spent more money.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Overall the experience was good. Outside pool water could be kept clearer and cabins at the exit road are much too close to the road.
Aug 13, 2016
Great stay as always. Love staying at this park and recommend to everyone I know who camps (especially with kids). The only small frustration I have is every interaction with the office (buying ice, check-in, check-out, etc.) took way longer than it should have.
Aug 13, 2016
Just too busy. Too crowded. Cabin was small and very stuffy. Toilet ran all night. We ended up leaving a night early
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Très beau camping, très propre, avec beaucoup de commodités. Le site est agréable pour les enfants à que la cabin est très près de la rue de camping. Pour Mon fils de 2ans et demi , ça nous a demandé de l'adaptation. Merci pour le séjour.
Aug 12, 2016
Great site. Good pool. Close to transport to Niagara falls. Accommodation in the deluxe cabin had everything we needed. Friendly staff. All round excellent.
Aug 12, 2016
Great location, close to amenities. Bus stops right in front. Small lots with no privacy and our cabin had no trees for shades. We also had some ants in our cabin that we tried not to bring back home. Unfortunatly, we found some at home under a pile of clothes. Despite the fire ban in effect we witnessed 3 fires during our stay. The personel was very nice helping us solve my family's problems.
Aug 11, 2016
Facilities and service exceeded my expactations.
Aug 11, 2016
Great time, friendly staff, clean facilities, our family has been here approx 5 times over the last 10 or so years.
Aug 10, 2016
First time at this KOA. Was a great experience, everyone was great. Everyone had only good things to say from enjoying the pool and activities, to just the relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff! Will come back in the future!
Aug 09, 2016
Had a great time. Excellent for kids.
Aug 08, 2016
Great stay but missing some of the fine services. For eg..should be able to charge items to my cabin when at the store or entertainment area so I don't have to walk to my cabin to get money then go to the store to purchase. (should be able to settle at the end of my visit). When staying in a deluxe cabin for 6 nights I should be able to have a later check out...asked for 1 extra hour...declined
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Cabin,pool,everything was great. damaged my van because of wood at end of parking spots, and I wasn't the 1st this happened to.
Aug 08, 2016
Loved it would recommend to anyone
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great stay! I'm especially thankful for how the staff helped my wife and I to check in early. My wife was feeling very sick when we had to check in, so we kept coming in to ask if we could go to our cabin early. Brenda went above and beyond what she was expected to do in order to get us our cabin. And Linda was the person who worked extra hard to clean it in time. Thanks Brenda & Linda!!
Aug 07, 2016
C'était notre première expérience chez Koa. Nous en sommes ravis sur tout les aspects du chalet que nous avions loué pour 4 nuits. Merci Koa Daniel
Aug 07, 2016
Always great fun, clean facilities and amazing staff. Never tire of coming to Niagara KOA :)
Aug 07, 2016
Service without a smile! People at desk need a update how to handle clients! Terible! Camping realy nice.
Aug 07, 2016
There needs to be an "after hours" cabin key drop off box. The shower house doors should have an "occupied" sign when the lock is turned, and "unoccupied" sign when the shower is vacant.
Aug 06, 2016
Great park. Clean. Grandchildren loved it. They enjoyed the activities. Cabin was a nice size. Like having the fridge and air conditioner. Staff was friendly
Aug 06, 2016
La piscine interieure a ete grandement appreciee apres de longues journees de visites a niagara falls. Tres bien situe.
Aug 06, 2016
Stayed one night, easy access, clean facilities and close to nearby attractions.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award