Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Apr 20, 2014
We came mid April for a 1 night stay in a camping cabin and had a great time! The pet friendliness is greatly appreciated & the staff were interested to meet our (big) dog and chat with us. The pool & hot tub area is a bit dated but was a great addition to our visit and the proximity to the Falls is awesome. We had a fun & relaxing stay!
Apr 16, 2014
We stayed in a cabin, which was really nice! The pool was warm and gave us a fun activity as it was terrible weather. A big drawback was no hot water, and minor one was no tv. We're waiting to hear what kind of reimbursement is offered for not having full cabin services.
Oct 21, 2013
We rented a lodge for a week, and lacked hot water 4 out of the 7 nights. Hot water may last 2 minutes, or 10, or not come on at all. It was finally resolved (A mechanical issue). I had to go back to staff three times to finally get it resolved. I felt that a discount or something could have been offered for the lack of hot water. Freezing showers in Oct/not fun. I wont return/recommend due to it
Oct 20, 2013
It was wonderful. The thankgiving dinner was very thoughful and apprcialted. Thanks for going the extra mile.........in helping us get booked too.
Oct 18, 2013
What a wonderful way to spend Thanksgiving with my children and grandkids.There are always activities to do. We always stay in the same deluxe cabins and the grandkids come to mine in the morning and have playtime at Grama's. On a safety note-the small gardens at the front of the cabins were removed this year and three of us scraped a face or head because the low hanging roof was not protected
Oct 15, 2013
The only negative thing I could possibly think of would be that the wifi was a little weak, and since we were camping to get away from things like that, no big deal. Our stay was great and we look forward to more great stays at Niagara Falls KOA!
Oct 08, 2013
We absolutely enjoyed every day of our vacation thanks in part to the excellent accommodations at KOA. The cabin was beautiful, clean and perfect for a family with small children. Our children greatly enjoyed the campground activities. We hope to visit again in the near future.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
This is a beautiful campground. Staff very friendly and always so clean. Would highly recommend. Been there twice and would come again no problem.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
KOA is a great place to spend time with friends, family and co workers every year and of course we love to come and save money during the month of May and September when we get the one night free stay. We look forward every year to camp at KOA Niagara Falls, Ontario. I always do recommend to my co-workers to try and camp with us when they have a chance. More power KOA.
Sep 25, 2013
The facility was clean and the cabin was great. Wish the walls were a little better insulated from noise, which could go very late at times. Loved that it was on a WEGO bus stop. Had issues with the smoke detector going off because it was going bad. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was a little cranky at times but overall it was nice. They should have mentioned that not all things were open.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
A great stay in a cabin that even the rain could not dampen.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Beautiful, well maintained, with friendly staff. I highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 22, 2013
Loved the Lodge! KOA help fantastic!
Sep 21, 2013
Good weekend. Most of the staff was friendly except for the front office. I found the women a little on the rude side. The pancake breakfast was ok again the staff not very friendly. We have stayed at a lot of KOA's and this is the first time we have had this. There is a lot for the kids to do which is great. Charged 2x for VKR without authorization mix up at front office. No apology made.
Sep 21, 2013
It was a great stay. We enjoyed the indoor pool, and the food were reasonable.
Sep 21, 2013
Arrived early , very accommodating. Made upgrade to cabin. Very friendly and helpful. Wonderful spa and pool.
Sep 20, 2013
Excellant customer service from Susan
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great campground, not one complaint!
Sep 17, 2013
We enjoy our stay at KOA camp ground on Sept,13,13.To Sept,15,13.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
This KOA is great if you don't mind camping in the city :) If you are not from the Niagara area, then there is lots of sightseeing here.
Sep 16, 2013
always a great time - thanks and see you next year
Sep 16, 2013
Truly outstanding! Great staff, on the Canadian WEGO bus route, you never need to drive yourself anywhere in the area. Outstanding facility. Will definitely return.
Sep 16, 2013
What a great park! We loved everything! The kids especially loved the play ground and the jumpy pillow. The washrooms were super clean, and so was our kabin!
Sep 16, 2013
Plenty of activities to keep the young and young at heart busy. The only issue we had was power in our cabin kept going out.
Sep 16, 2013
Miserable place - you can get nearly all the same facilities on a Tim Hortons car park
Sep 16, 2013
Very clean amenities. The most amenities we have ever had at any other KOA. A fun, family atmosphere with lots for the children to do. Pet friendly. Quiet nights. We would definitely go again !
Sep 16, 2013
Great weather,excellent staff that knew their business and all in all a fantastic weekend.
Sep 15, 2013
Great stay, only change would be to add fans and/or heaters to the cabins. We were hot and had to get a fan in order sleep.
Sep 13, 2013
first time at a KOA. We stayed in Niagara Falls lodge #7 and are going to book again every year!!!! everything was perfect
Sep 13, 2013
This was my first time at koa. I had a great experience. I booked a cabin. The accommodations were great. My party of 7 fit comfortably in the cabin. With the kitchenette and grill, we were able to cook our meals thus saving money. We also took advantage of the amenities, the putt range, park and bouncy. We even took advantage of the fire pit. All in all, it was a great experience!
Sep 09, 2013
We had such a great time at the Niagara KOA! The cabins were extremely clean and well maintained. Thank You!
Sep 08, 2013
The cabins are moldy, on a slate and not enough for teenagers to do. We have been coming for about 15 years and this was our last time. There should be stronger discipline for people that cause trouble (police had to come) I paid good money to relax and it was stressful. I could have gone to work if I was looking for that kind of weekend
Sep 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time at Niagara Falls KOA. It was our first time staying there, and we hope to come back very soon. We really loved the deluxe cabin, it had everything from cooking utensils to bed linens to bath towels and more. Lots of entertainment available at the site as well, we especially liked the jumping pillow, the hot tub and the sauna. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful.
Sep 04, 2013
Great if you have children - we don't
Sep 03, 2013
Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez vous
Sep 03, 2013
Poor management, there were dogs in the Cabin, near ours at K03. And there were 2 families (11 persons) stayed in the same Cabin for the whole weekend and they were noisy and loud, isn't that against the fire law with 11 persons in the Cabin?
Sep 03, 2013
We have a blast it was so great we were dancing on the rain with DJ on site it was so much fun with the kids
Sep 02, 2013
If there were a 10-star option i would pick that. This place is excellent. Staff were friendly, the place was clean and it's full of entertainment for little ones. cant wait to come back next year!
Sep 02, 2013
Very nice park. Grounds clean, pools and other amenities well maintained and enjoyable. We loved the dance on Saturday night. Amazing showers. Will be back
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Everything was wonderful. Hot water tank shut off on our last morning there. Not KoA's fault! Other than that it was great!
Aug 31, 2013
The facilities were perfectly fine. The Wi-Fi was unusable fom my Cabin. never could get on to check e-mails. Funny how some KOAs have unsecured (easy access) wireless, and others get all fancy about it, rendering it pretty much unusable... Guess which KOAs I prefer?
Aug 30, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.