Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 25, 2016
Had a great time!
May 25, 2016
Our stay was vary enjoyable, lots of activities to keep the kids and parents happy... Our stay was great...
May 25, 2016
Loved how clean our cabin was, the campgrounds were very clean and we were pleased by the quality of the facilities. Thanks for a great stay!! We were close enough to bike to the tourist attractions and the staff were friendly at this KOA.
May 25, 2016
Everything was great except we checked out of our cabin at 8pm and had no where to drop off the keys. Office was closed. No staff. Didn't want to leave keys anywhere in case of vandalism. We got a 10$ charge.
May 24, 2016
The best KOA experience our family has had yet. In addition to being so close to all the tourist amenities of Niagara Falls, this KOA has so much going on and so much to do. Mini golf, double indoor/outdoor pools, dance party with a live DJ and so much more. Our cabin was gorgeous and was very new. Totally will return here again.
May 24, 2016
Very poor management.we were two family in two far cabin and cabin beside us was empty. I need respond from higher management for this issue. Please respond by email for complain. I will bring up this issue with responsible organization. We planned two months in advance, and management said on arrival, if you want we return money.
May 24, 2016
It was great experience. Camp was clean and organized and team was very friendly. We reserved our cabin 2.5 months ago and request to be placed close together. We were told we are not able to accommodate your request because of other reservations, but the cabin in front of us was empty for 2 days. But managers respond to our request was unprofessional.
May 24, 2016
We were expecting heat in our cabin, but only select few cabins has heat. In addition to this our cabin was dirty and some of the showers had no hot water.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and the staff are very attentive hosts!
May 24, 2016
We had a fantastic time at KOA Plenty of activities for the kids! Washrooms were kept clean as were the grounds! Wish they had more activities for adults eg. Horse shoe tourney Euchre ect. All in all great place for families def will be back
May 19, 2016
We were new to KOAs. Initially, the amount of campers in a small space was overwhelming. But we found the facility to be SPOTLESS and all the staff extremely helpful and friendly. Only downside was that our cabin was old and worn with some gaps in the floor and under the door. We were given a space heater that kept us toasty. I loved that the kids could ride bikes and play on the equipment.
May 19, 2016
missing remote for TV meant a change of cabin....
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
It was a very nice cabin. We did have some problems with the TV and the heater but all in all it was a fun experience. We were very happy about the donations to the cancer camp for kids and will be looking in to booking for next year.
May 16, 2016
Cabin was clean and nicely setup. Only suggestion the cable and wifi did not work. Could have been really nice during the rain storm, The camp grounds are very clean, The indoor pool needs a have limited. Way to many people in the pool. Even though the hot tub says adults only there were kids in it. Not fun relaxing in the hot tub and getting hit with balls. Over all a nice campgroun
May 16, 2016
We had a great time. Friendly staff the lodge we stayed in was clean and very nice.Good weekend.
May 16, 2016
Front desk staff was not friendly at all!! I have been going to this campground for 30 yrs. and never had a problem. this time the front desk ppl were very rude, never a smile!
May 16, 2016
Washrooms clean. Camp amenities were good. Staff were friendly (enough). Cabin/site was clean upon arrival. Overall a fun stay. Thank you.
May 12, 2016
Had great stay staff very friendly and helpful. Lodge was very clean.
May 10, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Lots for the kids to do. Very convenient if you are visiting the Falls as bus is right outside and every half an hour. Great weekend!
May 10, 2016
The campground was great - it was early in the season and many of the activities/snack bar were not up and running yet, but we expected that. The Deluxe Lodge we stayed in was very comfortable and was great for the 2 of us with our 2 small dogs. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We liked it so much, we stayed 2 extra days. We plan to come back in September.
May 08, 2016
We had a great stay at this KOA, staff was friendly and helpfull. Delux Cabin was clean and had plenty of room for family of four. Campground was just starting up but the indoor pool was open.
May 02, 2016
We stayed in one of the premium cabins this weekend and found it to be perfect for what we wanted and very clean. My son really enjoyed the bouncing pillow and the indoor pool. Great family fun.
May 02, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Appreciate the late check-in courtesy and the loan of a heater for the unheated cabins. Convenient layout and proximity to the falls. The grounds were a tad soggy all around, though.
Apr 26, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. The cabin was clean. We plan on returning very soon.
Apr 25, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff. Well maintained and clean. Cabin was the perfect size. Indoor pool and hot tubs were clean and beautiful. So close to the falls and many attractions. Highly recommend staying at this campground. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for a great time.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
The KOA and campground we've ever stayed at!!
Oct 19, 2015
Couldn't have been happier!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
1st time we have stayed at a KOA. We loved how clean the cabins were. The facilities were extremely clean as well. lots for a toddler to do. The desk clerks were very helpful and the selection of souvenirs in the gift shop were affordable. Can't wait for our next trip :D
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
I've been going to this KOA for years and honestly its been going downhill the past couple years. Items mentioned in past surveys and at the front desk have not been addressed, like the removal of the box gardens under the cabin roof corners, yet again this year one of our family members smacked her head on the corner of the roof. When the box gardens were there no one ever hit their head!
Oct 13, 2015
Thank you
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Great stay on Thanksgiving weekend in a basic cabin. There weren't that many people at the site so it was quiet and secluded. The indoor hot tub and pool were fantastic and clean. The washrooms were impeccable and there was lots of hot water. The one down side is that there is a train track bordering the site so once in a while it gets pretty noisy.
Oct 10, 2015
We were there in the off season so my only complaint was that many of the activities were closed. That is to be expected but they weren't even renting bikes which was disappointing as it seems that's a low maintenance activity that should be offered any time they're open. Clean restrooms and plenty of laundry facilities. The cabin was perfect! We enjoyed our stay very much!
Oct 10, 2015
We had a great stay!! Was everything we hoped and can't wait to come back agai
Oct 07, 2015
My husband and I rented one of the cabins for our visit to Niagara Falls. We were very pleased with our experience. The cabin was exactly how it was pictured on the website and the staff was very helpful. We would stay again.
Oct 07, 2015
The cabin was clean, as were the wash houses. The showers were some of the nicest around. Staff left something to be desired.
Oct 06, 2015
Great location and very well kept site. The cabin/lodge was perfect for this time of year.
Oct 05, 2015
Fun fun thank you
Oct 05, 2015
Had a great weekend with family. Staff was very helpful.
Oct 02, 2015
Love koa
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice. Issues with ants this stay.
Sep 28, 2015
I was impressed by the indoor pool. It has been my experience with "older pools" that they are dirtier than most and was pleasantly surprised at how clean the deck and the water was. The beds in the bigger cabins were really comfortable, too! Thanks!
Sep 28, 2015
We only stayed for one night but really enjoyed our cabin. It was very clean, we liked having a little fridge and a swing on the porch. Bathroom really impressed us, very clean!!! We had a good experience and would definitively come back!
Sep 24, 2015
there was no heat in logde number 2 we had to moved in number 1 this problem should ben resolved benn resolved before are arrival
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award