Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful stay once again. We pass 3 other KOA's to stay at this one. Always loved the large fenced playground for our kids. Was a cold weekend but made good use of the pool which was heated well. Thanks!
Sep 15, 2014
No Wi-fi available if just a little bit far from the reception/bar. Everything else is fine.
Sep 14, 2014
AWESOME....was initially reluctant to book a cabin in a KOA but can say this is by far the nicest KOA ever and the deluxe cabins were far better than ANY hotel room. Happy we decided to stay here!
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Not having WiFi at our cottage was disappointing. We thought it was but must have misread the website. We probably won't be back unless WiFi is widely available.
Sep 13, 2014
Two problems we encountered were taken care of immediately: no propane for hot water, and our entry code had not been programmed in to open the gate. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable. The cabin was very nice.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
We stayed on cabin #17 which was a corner spot with lots of grass and two picnic tables. It was close to the outdoor kitchen where we happily washed our dishes in fabulously hot water. The showers and restrooms were immaculate. Traveling off season was great as we felt like we had the place to ourselves. This is a gray spot and very convenient to the falls.
Sep 10, 2014
Hi KOA, I am a support staff that works With developmental disabilities. The individuals we support have vacationed at KOA for 6 years. We have always enjoyed our stay. Your staff are very courteous and kind. If I could make a suggestion, I feel it would be beneficial for your company to making a cabin wheelchair accessible. This way you are supporting a wider variety of consumers.Thank you!! M
Sep 09, 2014
I stayed in Cabin 33.The unit tilts forward. The doors slam shut. We had a horrible nights sleep-we kept waking after sliding to the foot of the bed. Told front desk person, but not all that interested. Otherwise, the campground was great and in good shape. Feel free to contact me for more info.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We love love love the lodges. Us and our family and friends book every year... a tradition started and very much looked forward to. Our only complant this year was our cabin had a off cat pee smell which really turned me off... with the family and busy stay I didn't request a different lodge... regardless... the grounds and facilities very tidy and well kept. Our only request. Kids clubs go longer
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
The cabin was very clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful!!! Would definitely come back again
Sep 04, 2014
Love it and the weather was awsome Ty for the guest and it was a great theme for halloween
Sep 03, 2014
Would have been nice to have had sir conditioning in the camping cabin w/o a bathroom.
Sep 02, 2014
Best campground around. Very clean, great staff and lots to do. Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great stay at KOA. Cabin had everything we need, was very clean inside and out. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
Sep 02, 2014
Had a great time, will definitely go back again! Staff was friendly, facilities were clean, and had a great little getaway!
Sep 01, 2014
This was a wonderful place to stay. We stayed in one of the lodges which were very new and clean with AC and comfortable beds. The location was great and very close to all attractions at the falls. There was tons to do for the kids. The staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. You could tell that they really take pride in their work and the campsite. I would highly recommend it!
Sep 01, 2014
Great schedule and a ton of things to keep kids happy. The Director of Fun (Kaitlyn I think is her name) was awesome! :)
Sep 01, 2014
Very clean, kids kept busy with activities and many family activities to do.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
We had a blast at the KOA. A few small recommendations... Maintenance on the games in the arcade. They kept eating our money. Most of the staff were friendly, but when I checked in, the front desk staff made me feel as though I was bothering them - kind of upsetting.
Aug 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay there and felt it was a well run camp. Cabins have everything a person needs. Hope to see you next year.
Aug 26, 2014
AMAZING....cabin was awesome children programs and the director of such programs was fabulous.....SORRY can't remember name BUT you staff logs will give you her name...DRIVEN...ENERGETIC...FUN LOVING...HAPPY...OVER..ENTHUSIATIC..BOUNCY...DID I MENTION OVERWHELMING DRIVEN !Give that girl a big HAT'S OFF WELL DONE..!!!!
Aug 26, 2014
We stayed in the studio cabin and could not believe how it came with so many extra's. The cabin was clean as was the park the staff were great and our daughter made many new friends. We have booked KOA Cooperstown New York State for this October. We will be back next year and with more family! Great place. Thanks, Fraser Family
Aug 26, 2014
My daughter and I had a great time. All very clean - specially the bathrooms. Will definitely be back!!!!
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
I love this place, hence why I keep coming back, but this time I was very disappointed. The indoor pool's water was so filthy I couldn't see anything with my goggles. I had this film of grease on my skin afterwards. The staff looked angry. Every single staff member in the park was cranky and unfriendly. They looked plain miserable to work there. And I am certain it's not the staff's fault.
Aug 25, 2014
We stayed with a group of 23,. We had a wonderful time. The only complaint was the hot water in our cabin wouldn't stay hot. We then used the grounds showers, which were clean at all times.
Aug 25, 2014
Great place... Nice and quiet. Very good location. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. One of the best KOA's we've been to.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed every minute! Everything was so clean, everyone was so friendly and we had so much fun. We are coming back for a weekend in the fall!!
Aug 25, 2014
Amazing, clean and nice cottage. the only thing is that the wood we bought for the camp fire didn't catch fire at all! it was wet and we end up giving up camp fire. other than that, I liked it.
Aug 25, 2014
We rented a cabin for 2 nights August 22-24. The cabin had a set of bunk beds and a full size bed, nice sized mini-fridge, a small table and most importantly a 1/2 bath. The only pretty big down fall was no outlets in the bathroom at all. Cabins were nice and clean and roomy for two. Very small walk to the showers which were also very clean. Probably a good 10-12 minute drive to Clifton Hill.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Had a Kabin, and really enjoyed it. Clean, well kept accommodation. We enjoyed our stay, and would go back for sure. Staff were generally friendly, and had a sound knowledge of the area attractions.
Aug 21, 2014
very expensive but otherwise we had a nice time
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
I was told we cant have early check in but was told we can have late check out at 1pm..our group was booked way ahead then at 12 pm we were told we had to leave cause they had someone coming in?...we are a charitable local organization and took our group of adults with disabilities..we had to wait out front for transit as it is booked ahead of time for our guys.very disappointed.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Fantastic stay. We have been to this KOA three times and my kids are already asking to come back next summer. Staff was friendly and tended to your needs ASAP. We'll definitely be back!
Aug 19, 2014
we all enjoyed our stay, my granddaughter enjoyed all the crafts, wagon rides and pool, playground.
Aug 19, 2014
We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness of our cabin and the bathrooms too. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating Thank You...
Aug 19, 2014
Absolutely wonderful stay! Late check in security guard was so friendly and helpful. Loved the camping cabin!
Aug 18, 2014
The condition of Lodge #7 was immaculate and clean and much better than our expectations based on cabins we have stayed in other places. Some additions that would have been nice to have would have been a full set of grill cooking utensils as well as a small dish drain rack that could fit under the kitchen sink when not in use.
Aug 18, 2014
Had a fabulous time! Always incredibly clean and extremely friendly people; staff and guests.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.