Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Aug 27, 2015
Loved it!
Aug 27, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed at this campground and I have nothing but great things to say about it. Always clean, friendly staff and a good deal all around. We will be back!
Aug 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, and we will be returning in the future. Our son really enjoyed the Top bunk. I was so happy to see how very clean and well kept up it was. The only thing bad was our Fire Wood was stolen on the second day so no camp fire that night. But we enjoyed our Cabin Very much and will return in the future. Also the Staff were very friendly. Thanks A Lot.
Aug 26, 2015
If I can suggest something, a tree in front of Lodge 5 would create shade. Wifi was very diffucult to use. Otherwise, everything was perfect. Thank you.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
We were disappointed that even though check in for our cabin was 3pm and we were there at 2:45pm we had to wait until 3pm. We had already driven by the cabin and it was cleaned, no one there. We had just driven 2 hours with little kids who were excited to camp but we had to still wait.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We had a very nice time at KOA. There is scheduled things to do, with family and friends and that just makes it all the more fun!
Aug 24, 2015
We had my moms 55 birthday at KOA this weekend and it was terrible. NOT THE PLACE TO GO WITH A LARGE GROUP, we had a group of 30. We were harassed at 9:30pm to lower the music and then harassed every hour after that regarding talking loudly, camp fire & music issues! Beware that At KOA, all music needs to stop at 10:00pm and the campfire needs to be OUT by midnight!
Aug 24, 2015
Great place to take your family.
Aug 23, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Campground was very clean. There was 2 staff members that were a little surly
Aug 23, 2015
Kids loved it.
Aug 23, 2015
Amazing time,clean,friendly staff. We are coming back in Sept.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Lovely campground with nice lodges, 2 pools and good service. The major drawback it has is very slow and unstable wifi. They should also replace their unenviromental Keurig machines with régularise coffee makers.
Aug 22, 2015
Very clean. Wonderfull site. Near everything and safe! We Will try another KOA camp. Thanks!
Aug 22, 2015
We had an amazing fee days there.. Even the rain couldn't stop our fun.. The employees there that would with the kids are amazing and have some serious patience lol.. My family and I will definitely be back..
Aug 20, 2015
Great stay, excellent location! Put your fire out at 12 am, You'll see.
Aug 20, 2015
We love staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. It's great having the option of using the indoor or outdoor pool and nothing beats an 8:00 am soak in the hot tub during the hour long adult only swim time. The only complaint is the 10:00 noise curfew and the midnight fire curfew.
Aug 19, 2015
Disappointed! Made my reservation with the After hours answering service stating our cabin would have a queen size bed, shower and coffee maker. ( none of which were available). Poor location for cabins -no trees or real camping feel- extremely cramped/ limited space for vehicle to get in and out of and no place to grill food for a BBQ. Loved the Falls but won't be back at this KOA!!
Aug 19, 2015
Great activities- well maintained and attractive.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
I just love it and big thanks for lisa thompson for helping me at checking in
Aug 18, 2015
A little confusion at check in but the staff were eager to please. Lodge we stayed in was great as were the activities for the kids. Pools need to fixed or updated but we're still great on such a hot day.
Aug 18, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds and facilities well maintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Very commercial. Staff is friendly but they are just following rules set by organization which are not user friendly. Too crowded. Less space per family.
Aug 17, 2015
Fantastic time. Lots to do.
Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful KOA site. I've been to another and this one exceeded all my expectations - service was great, clean campground, lots to do. Will definitely return!
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin is nice and clean but the internet is slow and also there is no fishing area. The place is highly recommended for families with younger kids.
Aug 17, 2015
Nous avions loué une 'camping Cabin' et nous avons beaucoup aimé. La cabine, les salles de bain, ainsi que le camping en général sont très propres, beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants, bon service à la clientèle. Je le recommande à 100%. On avait quitté pour Toronto et nous sommes revenus à Niagara pour 2 nuits !
Aug 17, 2015
The on,y reason I wouldn't go back is because there really isn't anything for adults to do. Bar closes 9. Pools close early and just a little camp fire which you have to supply the wood the cabins are smaller than a garden shed but clean if you have kids great place otherwise find somewhere closer to he live and fun this place is NOT for you also cost of sheds really way over priced
Aug 17, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Our "kabob" was cozy and all of the washrooms/ showers were the cleanest I've seen at any campground. The polls were clean and there were a lot of things the kids to do! We will be back!!
Aug 17, 2015
Great Time...
Aug 17, 2015
We have been coming here for years. Our family loves it. Clean, friendly staff and lots to do. Cant wait to go back!
Aug 16, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, very clean. Plenty for kids to do. I'd return in a flash!
Aug 16, 2015
Wow, talk about efficient use of space! This campground is packed with fun things to do and lots of neighbors. Well kept, comfortable, shaded, but not peaceful.
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a cabin with a half bath. I was upset we didn't have a fire pit to cook on especially since I called and was told that our cabin had shared excess to three "fire pits" (not a decorative fire place) instead of making our meals we were forced to order pizza. I was irritated to see that our type of cabin didnt to have a proper camping fire pit like all the other camp sites at the park
Aug 16, 2015
our stay is very good and fun,we gonna comeback here again next year...
Aug 15, 2015
WE FOUND THAT FOR WHAT YOU GET, IT IS WAY TOO MUCH MONEY.INTERNET NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND WERE TOLD THAT THIS PROBLEM HAS BEEN THERE FOR AWHILE, YET NO ONE IS CORRECTING IT. GOOGLE NOT AVAILABLE FOR SOME STRANGE REASON. GET THIS, YOU REMOVE THE FIREWOOD FROM THE PIT THAT WAS LEFT THERE FOR THE NEXT USER - HOW CHEAP IS THAT. DO YOU SELL IT AGAIN??
Aug 13, 2015
All the luxuries of home away from home in a Kabin.
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful place but have found that all the KOAs we have stayed in have very poor cell service. The wi-fi is over loaded!! All 5 places I have to wait till midnight to check my business emails. Please find a way to Change this to make all campers happy. 😉. Thanks and God bless
Aug 12, 2015
Pull out bed woudnt stay bliwn up and we were charged extra for having 3 ppl in our cabin. Patio was nice
Aug 12, 2015
We rented four cabins for my family and have been coming to KOA for over 20 years. The facility is very clean, but the security at night was extreme. My family felt harassed while just sitting by the fire talking. Security kept coming around and eventually threw water over our fire which forced us to go to bed...we felt like children and my family is unlikely to want to come again.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Although we didn't really experience campground life as is, we found the place quite comfortable and the employees always ready to please.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.