Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2015
Our first couple of nights in Canada were spent at this campground. It was clean and friendly. And a great basepoint for visiting the Niagara Falls.
Jun 21, 2015
Very nice KOA. All the employees were cheerful and helpful. Had a wonderful stay.
Jun 21, 2015
Not the friendliest staff. Very poor WiFi, since our phones were on roaming it was important. Nice campground and convenient to the falls.
Jun 21, 2015
belle place tranquille et surtout propre,beaucoup d enfants mais cela fait partie du camping
Jun 20, 2015
Love love love the park and the staff. We will be back Too bad the woman's washroom was under repair....but that was not your fault
Jun 20, 2015
Bel endroit beaucoup d activité pour les jeunes
Jun 19, 2015
I thought the campground was great, everything was clean and well maintained...the only downfall was that the week we stayed they had field trips come in everyday, and tons of kids were running throughout the campground doing scavenger hunts and other activities and my kids were not able to use park or jumping pillow during that time which was terrible..
Jun 19, 2015
Great Location. Nice pool and playground. Jumping pillow favorite with kids.
Jun 19, 2015
No activities for kids other then swimming and they playground.
Jun 19, 2015
friendly and clean
Jun 18, 2015
Nice koa. Did not get escort to site and got lost. Most koa's provide escorts.
Jun 18, 2015
Awesome! Love this KOA!!
Jun 17, 2015
Women's restroom closest to our site was closed for cleaning for 2 days during our stay. Site was very wet, due to recent rains, and maintenance man very kindly moved our fire ring to facilitate being able to grill out.
Jun 17, 2015
Loved the Lodge. Was a great weekend away
Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful staff. Very helpful and informative. Great place to stay if going to the Falls.
Jun 16, 2015
A nice home away from home...
Jun 16, 2015
We weren't at the campsite very much since we had a lot of attractions planned. What we did notice was that the washrooms were extremely clean. Very quiet Well organized.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Not much fun stepping out of trailer into large pool of water going from site to site. had long walk to find an open Ladies Room, one nearest us closed for refurbishment (?) but didn't see any sign of work in week we were there. Some of the staff seemed to be confused on local attractions. Did not like people back to back with me leaveing large dogs in camper while they toured Niagara Falls
Jun 16, 2015
Great time, close to the falls and fantastic staff.
Jun 15, 2015
We enjoyed out stay. Staff very friendly.
Jun 15, 2015
Helpful staff. The red bus stop is right there and it makes it easy to get to and from the falls without dealing with the traffic. We had requested a shady spot but we had full sun from 12 PM until 6 PM.
Jun 15, 2015
Nice clean camp ground. I found the bathrooms were well maintained. I did seem a little disorganized when it came to activities suchas the wagon ride.
Jun 15, 2015
Always enjoy our stay at this KOA. It is always well kept, great pools, other people. Only issue we had this time was there were NO activities for the kids. When I asked, I was told that they wait for kids to be out of school, but we have stayed in May and Sept and there were always plenty planned for the weekend...paid more for "high season" this time, but got less? There were tons of kids there.
Jun 15, 2015
The park was clean. Well maintained. The stuff in the store overpriced a bit. check out time should be later on as opposed to 11 am.
Jun 15, 2015
Bathrooms were really clean, the tent site was great. Next time I would bring a tarp with poles and rope in case of inclement weather
Jun 15, 2015
Good times great staff and well kept up! Great for kids!
Jun 15, 2015
Location of KOA was good, easy to get to the falls. Heated outdoor pool was nice as well.
Jun 15, 2015
First the good. The site, cottage and facilities were what you would come to expect from a KOA. On the service, things looked clean and kept. Sign in and during the stay was there was ample help. The bad. On our second night we turned on the air condition in the master bedroom. Informed staff in morning, told they didn't be leave us. Whole family have throat infection now. Thanks KOA!
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
very nice campground but very expensive for visitors to to see us
Jun 15, 2015
Very comfortable in the cabin, just the right size for us.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
We were passing through and didn't get to sample the amenities this KOA had to offer. Enjoyed having our tent site towards the back away from street traffic. The bathroom was very nice and clean. We also enjoyed Tim Hortons since there aren't that many in the states :) We also found the Canadian border patrol to be more friendly and efficient than our own :).
Jun 15, 2015
Very good stay, very clean Kampground. Only complaint was the heavy rain on Sunday 😎
Jun 15, 2015
We have stayed in quite a few KOA's and your staff are the friendliest and most helpful that we have come across. They are always willing to take time to help, they are always polite and we will certainly be back again.
Jun 15, 2015
The motel room was super clean, as were all the other areas of the campground! The beds were comfortable!! And the WeGo was so easy to use.
Jun 15, 2015
We always enjoy our stay here at KOA Niagara Falls.The staff is very friendly and are always available to answer any questions. The grounds are very clean. Bathrooms I Have to say are the cleanest I've ever seen in any campsite ever.So much to enjoy at this location and my family and I Just love it here. Highly recommended for families and seniors looking for a safe, relaxing,happy environment.
Jun 14, 2015
Best KOA we've ever stayed at. Showers were beautiful, cedar ceilings are great touch!
Jun 14, 2015
beautifull campground nice and clean! bathrooms and showers are above average,so clean
Jun 13, 2015
Fantastic campground. We stayed in one of the lodges and it was wonderful. We will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2015
Had a great time. Young ladies in office were so nice. Had an answer for all our questions.Restrooms were so clean at all times. Landscaping was so pretty.
Jun 13, 2015
Thanks for the great tent site!
Jun 12, 2015
Had a fantastic time your park was amazing and clean cabin was fantastic and was also extremely clean and your front desk people were great very helpful when needed.
Jun 12, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay in Ontario. The staff at the KOA were friendly and helpful...making sure they explained the bus policy.
Jun 11, 2015
Other than issues with the wifi everything was great.
Jun 11, 2015
Perfect stay in Niagara Falls KOA again!! Park and jumping pillow were a hit! Thanks
Jun 11, 2015
Very lovely campground. The desk host helped us book nights in Canada KOA. Quiet place well maintained
Jun 10, 2015
It was wonderful!!! Thank you
Jun 10, 2015
Great!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.