Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
Pour le recyclage les bacs n'étaient pas assez gros et mal identifiés. Très bien situé par contre et bonne grandeur de terrain.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
very small sites, sewage and hookups are in the middle of the sites. Nice facilities though
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome facilities. Adult pool, ! Bath tub, pub, WEGO transit stop..close to all wonders of Niagara
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Very practical location and the restrooms are VERY clean. The lots are too small.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in the large 50 amp site. Nice and long but site too narrow. Too close to other campers. Bathrooms and laundry very clean and ladies in front office very nice.
Aug 16, 2016
Crowded, but understandably due to proximity to Niagara falls. Did not like the fire ban.
Aug 16, 2016
I liked the campground. Bathrooms very clean and nice. Your pools, hot tubs, and activities were great. I just didn't like how small the campsite were. You really pack the campers in. I was glad we couldn't have a fire because it would have been to close to mine and my neighbor's camper.
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful kampground! Delux kabin was even better than described! Most definitely will be returning someday!
Aug 16, 2016
The sites are far too small for travel trailers, no room between trailers. The site was described as nestled in the trees, one small tree and absolutely no privacy., not what we expected.
Aug 16, 2016
We decided to book a cabin rather than tent this time as weather may have been an issue. We were so happy with this KOA we have ordered a membership and rebooked another weekend next month at the same KOA in Niagara Falls. Very clean and lots of fun. Cheers
Aug 16, 2016
I found the guy at the front desk very unimpressed and didn't care that the site he was sending me to was to hard to get in also had to move I will stay with Walmart parking lots and provincial parks I feel I didn't get my $ worth at all . I did have a couple koa people that was helpful after I told them of my situation
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and friendly park The washrooms and showers are kept very well.Staff was excellent !
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
People at the reception were not friendly and wanted to expedite our registration as quickly as possible. We felt our questions were taking too much time even though there was nobody waiting in line to be served. Also, I made a precise request in my online registration which was not taken into consideration. When I underlined it at the reception desk, they did not even try to accommodate us.
Aug 15, 2016
Having the bus stop located right at the campground was very convenient. The facilities were clean and we thought the laundry was nice as well.
Aug 15, 2016
Everything good except the last night because of a group (with 6 tents on the same site!!) that were noisy past midnight.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
This is our second time this summer and we were very impressed with the Deluxe Cabin. We plan to return in September and expect to have an equally good time! Thanks for the planned activities throughout the day to keep the kids entertained!
Aug 15, 2016
Very neat, clean campsite with uninterrupted amenities and very generous space. I was impressed with the constant care given and the pleasant attitude and assistance provided by the staff. Will absolutely return on a regular basis and highly recommend your park, (as I have already done), to my friends and family. Thank you for a very memorable stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Awesome!! :)
Aug 15, 2016
Accueil courtois, place très propre et tranquille, douche ,toilette et salle de lavage très propre et bonne pression d'eau sur le terrain Terminus autobus juste en face Super pour le centre ville. Terrain #148
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Not only will we recommend to friends and family we will be back next year! Thank you
Aug 15, 2016
Very good stay. Only issues were heat-which we knew-no fault of the KOA, but the cabin without A/C was unbearable. Also too bad for the fire ban-would have been nice to have campfire at night
Aug 15, 2016
tres beau camping et tres propre. J'ai apprécié les facilités pour l'autobus et la proximité des services. En plus on a fait l'effort de nous répondre en Français. tres apprécié.Point à améliorer cependant, la présence de certains chiens qui aboient et le laisser-faire de leur propriétaire.
Aug 15, 2016
Not good for dogs but otherwise very convenient for the Falls. Bathrooms were always clean.
Aug 15, 2016
the website did not mention there is no pillow and blanket in the cabin. I had to go to walmart to buy them and beside the time wasted, I spent more money.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Overall the experience was good. Outside pool water could be kept clearer and cabins at the exit road are much too close to the road.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous sommes très satisfaits. Le camping est proche des attractions et des activités. De plus, c'est très propre et bien entretenu. Cependant, certains groupes de campeurs étaient bruyants tard le soir.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé une très belle semaine, mais ce camping ne respecte pas ses clients. Le site est parfait, les enfants ont adoré. Cependant, le train est dérangeant. Le personnel qui s'occupe du terrain est très professionnel, mais celui de l'accueil n'est pas courtois et ne semble pas assez compétent pour le nombre de clients. Malgré plusieurs points positifs, je vais changer de camping.
Aug 14, 2016
Car thieve nearly stole my pickup. It would have been considerate if KOA would have warned us of this situation. We later found out that the owner of this KOA had 2 vehicles stolen by native indians. Greg & Pat Downer
Aug 14, 2016
Really well kept grands and clean bathroom and showers will be going back there for sure!!!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Il y a un très grand nombre d'activités pour les familles. Le site est très bien entretenue. Le stationnement des VR est très facile sur plusieurs terrains. Cependant, le KOA de Niagara est dispendieux et les terrains sont petits.
Aug 14, 2016
Très agréable, propre, un service courtois, près de tout. Nous avons très aimé notre séjour.
Aug 14, 2016
Camping à proximité des chutes. Avec tous les services, belle piscine et jeux pour les enfants! Seul point faible, très peu d'intimité sur le terrain. Merci pout le séjour!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Great stay as always. Love staying at this park and recommend to everyone I know who camps (especially with kids). The only small frustration I have is every interaction with the office (buying ice, check-in, check-out, etc.) took way longer than it should have.
Aug 13, 2016
I didn't find the campground to be big rig friendly. I have a 45 ft motor home and I had a back in site. With all the RV's with there vehicles parked in front, I had to ask several campers to move there vehicles to back in. Otherwise, the property was very good, clean and safe.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Overall great. Fire pits need some attention. Most are uneven or buried too deep.
Aug 13, 2016
Accueil chaleureux, propreté, disponibilité du personnel, site intéressant, services à proximité, nous ont permis de passer un séjour agréable.
Aug 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award