Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
It was awesome! The whole family enjoyed it so much!
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground, clean, less than 6 km from the falls. I would go back there.
Jul 28, 2015
great location, very nice workers .
Jul 28, 2015
Great location and great facilities.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, plenty for kids to do, near everything, friendly staff. Cons: Quiet time after ten not enforced, partiers played music up to around 12pm, kids couldn't sleep, mentioned to staff, went over 2 different times, still same this is why low rating.
Jul 28, 2015
In comparison to all the other KOA's we stayed in on this trip this was a very expensive night, was quite loud and our site made it very difficult for us to hook up to hydro due to placement. Wifi very weak.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff
Jul 27, 2015
This is my 2nd time with Niagara KOA- this year I planned a our First extended family get away. We booked 5 Cabins! All are looking to come back next year. My only suggestion is the the Booking of Reservations, the main line (not the Niagara site) they call handlers do not have the right info for Niagara. They did not realzie linens/bbq etc were part of the cabin rentals.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Kids had a very good time, swimming, crafts, karaoke, and movie night. Roasting marshmallows and corn on fire Saturday night was --- mmm --- Good.
Jul 27, 2015
Clean cabins and well kept grounds!
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed a month, back in Sept of a month Great place to bring the grand kids for visits.
Jul 27, 2015
OMG!! The best part was the restrooms! Beautiful & Clean!
Jul 27, 2015
The campsites are too close together. We had people beside us that partied till after midnight. They were all sitting right outside our bedroom. It was too close. We had our 5 year old granddaughter with us and they were using a lot of profanity. The parents were very drunk and did not care what the teenagers were doing and my husband was afraid they would hit our truck just by pushing one another
Jul 27, 2015
this KOA was a great Family oriented place. As well as lots to do for Adults. I would gladly recommend it to many.
Jul 27, 2015
Great location to attractions. The girls at front desk just need a bit more training( did not give us any camp info, no wifi psswds etc)
Jul 27, 2015
The rates for this KOA are way too high. I paid dearly to stay in one of the motel rooms. I had booked for 2 beds, there was only 1, with a futon. The light did not work, no phone, screen door stayed ajar, etc... On a positive note, the 6 year old with me did enjoy the pool and the wagon ride. I feel generous giving 2 stars primarily based on the high price!
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first time camping in Canada as we have only camped in the desert of the middle east before. WOW what a great time we had, everything we needed was there and more. My children made many friends and can't stop talking about the Niagara KOA. We will see you again...Thank you so much.
Jul 27, 2015
The Staff are Amazing at this Place, Very Helpful specially Chloe who at the front desk. Also great security at Night very Friendly, Thanks to Wayne security at KOA. will come here again for sure
Jul 27, 2015
great location for kids, clean washrooms, nice staffs, got all amenities that a family needs. will recommend to friends
Jul 27, 2015
As always, we have an amazing getaway at the N.Falls KOA. We don't live that far away, but it's enough of a getaway that we feel refreshed and happy. The kids love all the activities and we never hear "I'm bored." Love, love, love it!!
Jul 27, 2015
It is GREAT as a family camping experience....however, I am very disappointed in my purchase of the WEGO bus passes.....we waited for over 60 minutes before having to take a taxi anyway....didn't get our moneys worth....campground should NOT promote them. Otherwise, the campground is full of kids and families if that is what your looking for! Security was amazing!
Jul 27, 2015
Already gave recommended it to multiple friends. A very clean and friendly place to stay with lots of things to do...so much you dont want to leave the campground. Will definately be back once the vacation fund gets replenished. Christine Lewis
Jul 27, 2015
Amazing experience
Jul 27, 2015
I have to say your camping is one of the nice camping I have visit. GREAT for family, well equip and really clean. BUT I have stay in your camping for 2 night and was not able to sleep because of people making so much noise. I came back at 2am in the morning and at still fire everywhere, people was signing, etc... nobody from your staff was there to ask them to go quiet.
Jul 26, 2015
awesome
Jul 26, 2015
A large campground with perfect facilities, ideally located to visit the falls
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
We had a wonderful time! The tent village campsites are very spacious and will easily fit a screen tent plus a 12 person tent. It was very easy to catch the WeGo bus that will take you to all the main attractions.
Jul 25, 2015
Super staff! Weil kept grounds, whats not to like!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Your staff is excellent and so are your swimming-hottub-children toys. Try to keep the dust down on the road ways.
Jul 24, 2015
Had a great time. Which we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the campground more. It is full of ameneties.
Jul 24, 2015
It's very expensive to other koa's. It's nice and mostly clean... It was not any better than any other koa...not worth that price
Jul 24, 2015
Very welcoming staff and clean facility. Back by the tent sites it was incredibly buggy.
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean, many sites were small, they had advertised as being pet friendly with a K9 club and a dog walk, the K9 club was a fenced off square and the run was a grass strip along a fence and our dog still had to be on a chain. Driving into campground always clogged with RVs.
Jul 24, 2015
Clean and large washroom facilities; nice hot showers; train right behind but did not hear it go by at night. Lack of kindling - firewood was too hard to chop up and we had to go into town for kindling as the camp store had none 2 days in a row.
Jul 24, 2015
One day stay; staff were accommodating and friendly. Washrooms/showers have to be seen to be believed. So clean and fancy! WiFi was decent for back of the park. Strong 8/10.
Jul 24, 2015
Great service! Everything was very clean! We had a great time there, best camping yet!!!!!!! Thanks to everytone :)
Jul 24, 2015
We had a great time in niagra falls staying at the KOA! The staff was great, we arrived late and they had everything waiting for our arrival and while unpacking the gentleman in security welcomed us!
Jul 24, 2015
Had very good service. Our grandchild love it here, we have been coming now I think 3 years. Next year my whole family want to come. I wish you had some programs for teens.
Jul 24, 2015
Great staff. Well maintained grounds and facilities. Wish they could be a little more relaxed about dogs.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Campsite flooded behind us and bus system was very unreliable. The shallow pool was strange. Enjoyed the camping kitchen and found it very useful. I would suggest maybe organizing your own shuttle to the falls.
Jul 23, 2015
Enjoyed the heated pools, esp. the indoor pool. But, what made this stay special was our neighbors that are there 6 months out of the year. They really made us feel welcome.
Jul 23, 2015
Convenient location. Pretty good amenities. Could pay better attention to cleanliness of pools and washrooms could use some upgrading. Also should enforce rules if they have them like no kids in hot tubs.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.