Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2014
Our first experience at KOA. Great grounds and kids loved the activity leader. Only downfall was our fire wood purchase. We purchased additional firewood for our last day and waited an hour before going back to registration to ask when it would be delivered. Were told there were no guaranteed times (unlike the 30 minute delivery guarantee the previous day). Waited all night and never received it.
Aug 11, 2014
Excellent spot! Great staff and so much for the kids to do! While much pricier than other sites, being so close to all the Niagara Falls attractions and having a top notch pool and kid activities makes it worth it!
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
First time staying at a KOA and first time camping with my daughter. Campground was great, showers and bathrooms were spotless and grounds were very well kept. Would be nice if not everything was extra money like the jumping pillow and mini putt for the kids. Overall our stay was great and we will definitely stay at other KOA's when we plan camping trips very impressed overall.
Aug 11, 2014
not enough privacy , but the kids loved the pool. overpriced.
Aug 11, 2014
I would have given you a 10 but i couldnt get the site i wanted!..I tried to request the site upon reservation but they wouldnt take my request sayin they do not researve sites!!..as it turned out the site i wanted was unoccupied for the 4 days that we stayed there!!!..i thought the booking process was mismanaged or there was lack of communication!!..i should have been able to get the site i wante
Aug 11, 2014
We loved our stay! Lodges gorgeous, very kid friendly! Staff great! Wish we were there for more then one nite...didn't get to experience the whole campground,will be back this year or next for sure! We won't stay any where else when coming to the falls
Aug 11, 2014
The staff is great and the in door pool makes this a great place to stay when the weather is not the best. The sites could be a bit bigger but par for Canada.
Aug 11, 2014
Always a great time!!! We keep coming back:) clean, friendly, safe and lots to do for the kids!
Aug 11, 2014
We had an amazing camping trip, so much to do at the sight the kids did not want to see the falls lol, but we talked them in to it.
Aug 11, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers. Well maintained park, looking forward to visiting again.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Our stay @ niagara falls KOA was awesome. all the staff are very nice and friendly specially Chloe @ front desk, she's Awesome.. lots of stuff to do with the kids. The place is very clean and the wash room..
Aug 10, 2014
We loved the campground, it was close to the Falls and it was very clean! The people were very friendly, we would stay there again if we ever get back to Canada! It would of been perfect if you had wifi at every site.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Great place, location is great to see the falls. Very clean restrooms and nice playground for the kids. Only wish the sites were a tad larger.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
One thing that always annoys us is looking at our neighbor's sewer line. We were in a KOA in Utah last summer and it had a little white picket fence along the sewage line and it hid the intake from view. Every KOA should have this. Karen
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
The facility was amazing, extremely clean, safe, and well lit at night. The lodge I stayed in was well equiped and beautiful inside. My only issue was hot water for after showering 10min the water turned ice cold. Other than the water issue we had a lovely stay and would definitely recommend to a friend!
Aug 10, 2014
We like and appreciate the well run and clean camp ground, along with the offered services and amenities. Regardless, we wish it would be slightly cheaper, or at least include up to three or four kids in a family for site rates. Also, for this kind of price one would expect internet service right on site, not just at the entrance area. At last: a "honk free" wagon ride would be better.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Our site was ok but you have close neighbors. The fire pits are very close to your Rv and it gets very smokey. We had a hard time sleeping due to the smoke infiltrating our Rv. My eyes we sore for a day afterwords. The location to the Niagara attractions is excellent .
Aug 09, 2014
Great place for a family to stay! Clean and friendly, and the shuttle to the falls is a great deal too!
Aug 09, 2014
We like the features of this KOA like the indoor pool & hot tub,cabins with bathrooms/location. This time we had a check in clerk that was super slow,and then forgot to give us our key. The key to our cabin did not work and the maintenance man had to fix it. The a/c was too low, and it was not easy to adjust,we had to get him again. The fire ring, swing, and cabin features were nice.
Aug 09, 2014
This is one of the most family oriented KOA's that Ihave ever stayed in whether it is in Canada or the US. Clean surroundings and friendly staff. My only concern (this will sound picky)for short term campers is that some of the sewer pipes are nearly as high as the discharge pipes from the trailers. Re
Aug 09, 2014
booked one travel trailer site and one motel rm; disappointed that KOA membership discount could not be applied to both reservations esp when I was paying for both. check-in was extremely slow ( girl was new but she kept stopping to answer phone & help others who came in with questions; found that very annoying. this was our second time at your campground and we were not as impressed this tim
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Enjoyed stay very much. Just found it a little tight for large trailers. Could not access the dump station upon leaving and had to find a vacant site to dump. Otherwise, had a GREAT time. Will definitely come back!
Aug 08, 2014
The campground is very nice has lots of fun things for the kids. the pool is the perfect depth. the sites though were a little close at times. but overall a very excellent stay wshrms very clean
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
One complaint that we conveyed ....the four sites beside us were rented out to a group of tenters who kept us awake two nights. Perhaps it would have been better to put them in a group camping area instead of in midst of trailers with young children
Aug 07, 2014
toujours un plaisir de camper chez vous.Le seul petit problème est que depuis la venu des cabines deluxe sur votre terrain il n'y a plus de respect de c'est locataire vs les campeurs.A part cela votre terrain est toujours plaisent a visiter.votre propreté est toujours aussi impeccable. Merci pour ce séjour.
Aug 07, 2014
We enjoyed many features of the campground, however were disappointed that the site had not even been cleaned prior to our arrival. Unfortunately had neighbors that did not adhere to 10pm quiet time.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
We enjoyed to the core in the campsite.
Aug 07, 2014
It is convenient to take the WEGO shuttle to Niagra Falls. There were a lot of kid-friendly activities.
Aug 07, 2014
Wonderful campground and very clean! Cant wait to come back next year!
Aug 06, 2014
I think were on our 14th time staying At KOA Niagara..Every time it has been awesome the Park is so clean, Bands are great, staff is awesome, Wayne who works security , goes abouve and beyond to help make the park safe and quite for everyone.. It was my birthday there last year he went out of his way to get a birthday cake for us all to enjoy..what a treat..dont know many places that give do that.
Aug 06, 2014
very close to I 401 and very expensive.
Aug 06, 2014
NO EASY WAY IN ----NO EASY WAY OUT----NO PATIO SO HAD TO SIT IN MUD TO EAT AT PICNIC TABLE
Aug 06, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.