Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
Niagara Falls KOA is a great campground for the tourist who's looking to stay in the Falls without all the fuss of big named motels. It's location is great, away from the craziness of everything and if you don't feel like camping, it also has beautiful rooms to chose from. The staff are great and the facilities are A-1. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks KOA for another great adventure
Aug 12, 2013
so easy by bus to the falls and great info at the office
Aug 12, 2013
This KOA was okay but I usually have more of a great feeling when staying at a KOA. The staff were polite but not over friendly, our site was extremely small, we had to move our chairs so we could open our truck doors! It felt like we were packed in like sardines...not what camping is about. Facilities were really clean and the kids loved the pools and parks.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We stayed in Lodge 1. The entire visit we had minimum hot water in the shower and were left with cold showers everyday. The stove top was also an issue as the large burner did not work. This made it extremely frustrating to make breakfast as we had to make our bacon first, leave it in the microwave to make the eggs then warm everything up in the microwave to ensure we could have a warm meal...
Aug 12, 2013
Sites were vert small. But the kids loved the big trampoline..
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Very kid friendly; lots and services were good; great location. A little pricey but typical of the area.
Aug 12, 2013
Great park for families. So much to do without even leaving the park!! Huge clean washrooms were a bonus. Will definitely be coming back again.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Clean, concise, much too do, near many attractions , definitely coming back
Aug 12, 2013
Great thanks
Aug 12, 2013
Our stay was great, our site was perfect right across from the washrooms and laundry room. The playground was just down the road and was perfect location for the kids. It was peaceful at night, great people friendly staff. The only issue was the wifi didn't work but other than that it was truly an amazing stay
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Did not take my KoA #. All the activities cost money when they said it was included. One hot tube was extremely filthy. Tie die lady was so rude to my kids she had a yellow KoA shirt on. - . I will never go to Lundy lane KoA Ontario niagara falls again. They charge $8 for kids. Price only includes 2 adults. And you call that family camping??? Greed!!!
Aug 12, 2013
It was a nice camp ground and it was nice someone was there to allow us a late checkin but our 50 amp hydro service we paid for was not working and when I informed them by long distance call they did not even offer a credit of any type. a little disappointing.
Aug 11, 2013
As a family we have mixed opinions. My boys loved the jumping pillow and the indoor pool. Whilst for me whilst the site had good facilities, it was next door to a rail track which wasn't advertised and the shower block was in desperate need of refurbishment although it was clean. I am not complaining however I do not think it was worth over $100 a night which was twice the price of any other KOA.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very good campground for Pop-up's (water and electric only site)! Professional staff. Wifi could use a bandwidth upgrade.
Aug 11, 2013
Very nice KOA! Sites are well kept, washrooms are clean. All the pools are quite nice and the adult only hot tub was nice as well. The bus service to the Falls and other activities was good. The only complaint we have is the internet connection. Although the park lists internet as one of the services, the connection is very bad. Would not connect at our site at all. Made it hard to research stuff.
Aug 11, 2013
3 ième visite a ce camping et nous y retournerobs, personnel très gentils , camping très propre et beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants
Aug 11, 2013
lorsque j'ai réservé, on m'a dit un prix pour la location de mon terrain mais lorsque je suis arrivée, il y avait des montants excédents pour tous les enfants et nos invités. les prix affichés comprennent seulement 2 adultes. J'ai trouvé que le prix était très dispendieux presque 600$ du dimanche au vendredi!!! c'est presque 200$ de plus que ce que la fille m'avait dit lors de la réservation.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Une géante marre d'eau devant la cabine à fait en sorte de rendre notre séjour désagréable car nous avions la crainte d'être arrosé à chaque véhicule qui quittait le terrain.
Aug 11, 2013
I STAYED WITH OUR GRANDCHILDREN AND IT WAS GREAT .THEY ESPECIALLY LIKED THE JUMPING PILLOW .THE WEGO BUS WAS AWESOME.WE VISITED MANY SITES IN THE AREA.ALL READY PLANNING A NEW TRIP AND KOA WILL BE INCLUDED
Aug 11, 2013
Nice shaded rev park, lots of amenities for families and children. Bathrooms were impeccably clean, showers with good water pressure, lots of sinks also in bathrooms which is unusual for an Rv park bathroom.
Aug 10, 2013
Nice new cabins!!! But too expensive. I would have stay 1 or 2 more days if it was i little but cheapper.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Love all the activities!! The showers were awesome, thanks for a great stay, we WILL be back.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Bon camping bien situé!
Aug 10, 2013
Was great campground, but need better WiFi. We couldn"t use smart phones so web would have helped. I never have good luck with tango. KOA needs to get a WiFi of their own
Aug 10, 2013
we had lots of fun , kids were kept busy with lots of activities and playground.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Great park lots of fun, really enjoyed the live band! Facilities were clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2013
In one word (awsomlycleanorganizedplentytodoexcitinghappyjustplainCOOL) I don't reply think that's a word but it should be we have already told our camping click to stay at KOA ON even at other KOA we have not received the service that ON provided thanks the Elston's
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
not five stars because we had a compressor from koa opposite to our place, which was running loud as a truckmotor and 24 hours lasting.
Aug 09, 2013
Lots of activities to keep everyone busy. Close to attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 09, 2013
Proximité du train qui passe juste derrière le camping Sites de tentes très petits et ne procure pas d'intimité.Cabines sont biens quoique chères et les salles de bains sont très propres.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
We had a great time at KOA once again. If I had to comment about anything it would be that I would have liked if the washrooms were cleaned more than once a day; especially on a long weekend. Also, re:the pets; there should be a designated area for the dogs to do their business. We witnessed several times, dogs walked to near by sites, where children play, so that they could relieve themselves.
Aug 08, 2013
très beau camping avec beaucoup d activité pour la famille

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.