Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Lots of things for the kids to do (e.g. Pools, pedal car/bike rentals, bouncy pads, etc) and really nice washroom/shower facilities. We went for a lacrosse tournament and the group wanted to be close together but they had us spread all over the park and the sites around us were empty. It makes getting together for big dinners a bit of a pain!
Jun 06, 2016
We have been tenting at this KOA since 2005! And we love it! Always clean, safe, friendly, fun!!:) it's always a pleasure , thank you KOA McCann Family
Jun 06, 2016
Great stay! Feels like you are away from the city!
Jun 06, 2016
The staff are very friendly and accommodate your needs. They keep the park well kept and there is a lot of activites for everyone!
Jun 06, 2016
We have a very good time once again at this KOA. As usual, there are clean washrooms and very friendly staff. The wi-fi is also good. We will be returning in 2 weeks with family from the southern states.
Jun 06, 2016
Dogs are out of controlfor barking
Jun 06, 2016
It was fun thx KOA
Jun 06, 2016
Enjoyed my first visit thanks
Jun 06, 2016
I stayed last year and had a good time with the exception of having to deal with the so call Security Guard named Wayne...this year I did complain. He does not have any people skills, or he has never been around people period.....either or, he is the wrong person to have people facing responsibility. I did submit a complaint.
Jun 06, 2016
Had a great stay again for my second visit here at the nf koa. I will be back again :)
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Great stay-facilities were very good and cabin was clean. We thought the kids' events were great, but given we checked in with two kids under the age of 3, notifying us that there was a dance with lights and extremely loud music happening till 9:30pm immediately next to our cabin would have been a priority. It really soured the experience.
Jun 05, 2016
First time ever camping with a brand new trailer purchased the day we arrived! Great staff...good phone booking, easy pleasant registration, beautiful site, well kept, great bathrooms, many rec. facilities.Delighted...will be back!
Jun 04, 2016
Thank you
Jun 04, 2016
Love the washrooms
Jun 03, 2016
Great bathrooms, but they charge for anymore than 2, good pools, but nothing open during the week. Bad location. Good front desk employees. Small spots. Overall not bad place especially the bathrooms
Jun 03, 2016
We loved the location. The people were friendly and helpful. The showers were wonderful. They were very clean. Enjoyed the pools.
Jun 03, 2016
As always our stay was great, I've bin to a few KOA's but find Niagara Falls to be the best. Always lots to do.
Jun 03, 2016
This was a Absolutely Beautiful, clean, and well run KOA. We stayed for the first time in a Kamping Kabin, and it was Wonderful! More than i even expected!! We Definitely will be staying here again!! Thank you :)
Jun 03, 2016
Extremely well run campsite, very clean facilities. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable, couldn't have been more friendly. Best campsite we stayed in in Canada. Would definitely stay there again if we come back to The Falls
Jun 02, 2016
just my hubby and I. bathrooms were clean, evenings were quiet all around good place to spend some time if you have sight seeing going on... not much to do at the park from an adult perspective - difficult to bike... too many people.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
AMAZING - highly recommended. Customer Service was OUTSTANDING. Bathing facilities were spotless.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
It was great to get together with friends for the weekend but I found the tent/camp sites to be minimal. Picnic tables and fire pits need to be updated.
Jun 01, 2016
first time trying a camping cabin ... really enjoyed it. A good alternative if you have to leave early and don't have the time to take down a tent
Jun 01, 2016
Third time at the KOA niagara and loved it each time.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
One of the best KOA'S we have stayed in. Will definitely be back.
May 31, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was polite and helpful. I do wish the camp had a bigger play area for dogs. Or maybe offered a doggy day care.
May 31, 2016
First time camping at a KOA campground. It was an awesome experience, campsites are level and the campground is very well kept. Clean bathrooms, hot showers. Plenty of activities for the kids. That staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again.
May 31, 2016
Great customer service. Blond front desk attendee was nice and very helpful and understandings of our needs.
May 31, 2016
Great bathrooms that were spotless. Very helpful staff
May 31, 2016
Stayed in the tent village and loved the location and amenities provided. Bathrooms were very clean with plenty of showers. Staff was friendly and when we needed a new bulb and an ant nest removed they fixed it quickly. Very close to Niagra Falls and lots of businesses. Plenty for kids and families to enjoy while still giving privacy to adults.
May 31, 2016
I was very impressed with this koa. It was clean and quiet. They have swimming pool, park, and 2 bounce pads. I will definitely go there again.
May 31, 2016
Terrific family camp, very clean and lots of activities. Really enjoyed our stay!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Did not have a fire pit of my own no linen and room was dirty
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Great stay, tons of activities this weekend for the kids. Spiderman visit was a massive surprise!
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
We had such a great time. What a great family friendly resort. The play equipment and pool were well maintained. It was our first stay and we will be back. A safe environment for our family. Loved it to pieces.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Kids loved it. We will be back.
May 30, 2016
My family and I were in Niagara for a dance competition with my daughters and decided to spend two of of our 5 days at your koa...big mistake...should have spent the entire time at the KOA, great time, home away from home!!! Hope to do it again soon. Thank you The Coutu Family Sudbury Ontario
May 30, 2016
We were out and about most of the time but facilities were clean and the activities were very family friendly.
May 30, 2016
Nice facility, clean and well maintained. Our site was less than adequate, tiny and crammed between 2 rv's. We were in a pop up and had to infringe on the people in the rv's privacy to get to our water. There were so many unused siteswith more space and not right on top of someone else that it was unfortunate we got stuck where we were.
May 30, 2016
great time. lots of fun things to do. really wish there were more options for food..the food at the bar beside the pool wasnt very good at all; poor selection and lengthy wait times. other then that all good
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award