Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
Nous avons apprécié l'ouverture du personnel, car nous sommes arrivés très tard et nous avons pu retarder notre départ du camping 2 heures plus tard que le règlement le permet. Seul petit commentaire négatif : Le wi fi n'a pas fonctionné !
Jun 15, 2016
The cleanest and best designed washrooms of any KOA. Friendly and helpful staff, lots of things to do in the campgroung
Jun 14, 2016
Great that KOA is on WeGo line. Be advised dog run area is used for parking on the weekends.
Jun 14, 2016
This place was amazing! Very clean, lots of amenities, and staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
Jun 14, 2016
Very impressed with the bathhouse and that here were fire extinguishers posted throughout the campground..
Jun 14, 2016
Great campground , great people and very clean facility !
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean and quiet, great people
Jun 14, 2016
Lots of fun, great place with the kids, staff were wonderful. I don't give five stars. :) Thanks Ryan
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
all good
Jun 13, 2016
Excellent to have a bus service. You should consider on all other sites.
Jun 13, 2016
Loved it!
Jun 13, 2016
enjoyed the ease of site access(Was a pull-thru site). Will definitely return in the future.
Jun 13, 2016
Had a great stay & staff is very friendly & accommodating!
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time. Loved that the pools were heated nice and warm. So nice you had a bouncy pillow for the little ones. We will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2016
It was very clean and staff where very friendly. However the fee associated with having guests visit while staying there and the purchase of additional wrist bands is quite high. Each customer should have a number of free guests to their site.
Jun 13, 2016
The Camp is very clean and close to most amenities such as groceries and a few restaurants. The desk staff were very friendly and provided any information necessary. They have a well equipped reasonably priced store with some basic RV needs as well. My son (11) had a blast at the jumpy park and his friends visited and had even more fun in the pool. All around great times and a do over for sure
Jun 13, 2016
Just right, clean with lots of bathrooms/showers. Good location to the falls, thanks to the shuttle.
Jun 13, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls KOA. The facilities are very nice and clean and the staff are very helpful. It is very convenient for sightseeing to be steps away from the Wego busses and being able to buy the passes at the front office.
Jun 13, 2016
First time visitor, won't be the last
Jun 13, 2016
We love getting away to our favourite koa
Jun 12, 2016
a little expensive
Jun 12, 2016
Super clean bathrooms very convenient very helpful staff
Jun 12, 2016
Why are the sewer outlets elevated in some of sites. You know what does not flow uphill.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Your wifi sign in is rediculous. To many steps. User name and password should be sufficient.
Jun 12, 2016
Clean spacious bathrooms, quiet hours enforced, sites were clean, playground and pools fun for the kids. Close to attractions.
Jun 11, 2016
Koa niagra falls was a dream come ttue. So clean, inviting. A safe place for the children to play. Kind and helpful staff. Kuring coffe a special treat. Loved the bus convenience. Can't wait to reyurn. Very relaxing atmosphere
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
We were very impressed. Everything was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
The only issue we had was the water being shut off for a few hours because of a waterline break. It's a great place with lots of things for the kiddos to do!
Jun 10, 2016
Great location excellent staff
Jun 09, 2016
Convenient location, yet quiet and relaxing. Very clean, especially bathrooms. Nice pools, both indoor and outdoor. Helpful, friendly staff. Nicely stocked camp store.
Jun 08, 2016
Very quiet campground. Nice pull through sites. Very clean. Good access from the highway. Close to outlets. Just wish it was a little closer to Canada's Wonderland. But, we managed.
Jun 08, 2016
Very clean, lot to do for kids nice to have adult hot tubs the best all round!
Jun 08, 2016
Stayed twice at this camp ground on the way to and from the Finger Lake region of New York State. Lots of amenities including outdoor and indoor pools as well as an on site pub.Very clean and well run camp ground . Staff were very helpful as I had dropped my power plug down inside the frame of the trailer and needed a wire coat hanger to fish it out which they gladly provided.Thanks again everyone
Jun 08, 2016
Really enjoyed the site, quiet and peaceful.
Jun 08, 2016
The staff is always wonderful and very responsive!
Jun 08, 2016
Bien situé, propre et beau terrain
Jun 08, 2016
Well organized. Clean. Very efficient staff
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful stay. SOOOO clean, so many amenities. We were totally impressed! thanks!
Jun 07, 2016
We had a great stay at the KOA in Niagara Falls! Everything was so clean and organized! Every aspect of our stay was enjoyable. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. We will definitely be back again!
Jun 07, 2016
Our stay with you was very good. The camp grounds are very clean & quite. Your employees are very friendly & help full. Keep p the good work.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Great staff. Very clean park..Will stay there again..
Jun 07, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids to do.
Jun 07, 2016
We love the location. So close to all that NF has to offer. Hope to be back next year!
Jun 07, 2016
Great facility for parents and kids. Great transportation available to the Falls. Will probably stay again if in the area.
Jun 06, 2016
The lodge 12 is very nice, this is the second stay at this unite. I had a problem falling a sleep due to the old noisy ceiling fan, had to shut it off even though it was hot in the room. I don't think we want to rent that lodge again unless it gets replaced. I would give a 10 rating to friend/family if not for the noisy fan.
Jun 06, 2016
Kids had a great time! They are ready to go back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award