Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
Very nice site with a lot of activity for children. Perhaps it would be possible to extend the opening hours of the pool during heat waves? We did enjoy our stay.
Jul 31, 2015
I thought it was a little expensive when i first reserved my campsite. Although when i arrived, i realised it was completely worth it. There are tons of activities for children. The showers are free, they pick up your trash at your campsite. It was very clean, and the staff was very friendly, and helpful about giving touristic information. I had a great time at KOA! I would defineately go back!
Jul 31, 2015
Great places to stay and see the falls
Jul 31, 2015
The washrooms are very clean and the staff are friendly at this KOA. Sites are kept clean too. Kids always enjoy the pool and jumping pillow.
Jul 31, 2015
I stayed at the cabin. There was not campfire site. And cabin was so small. Deluxe cabin has no shower booth.
Jul 30, 2015
Thank you!!
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Great for kids lots to do . Very nice and clean!
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
good location and service, nice campground with a lot of activities for kids. Major inconvenients was that the beds where too small, i'm 6' and could not get good sleep and i because all the beds too where too small. Very bad internet connection and too limited access to major sites like you tube and all streaming sites that are now commonly used.For a campsite its very nice
Jul 30, 2015
Loved it! Bought the VIP package. Definitely coming back.
Jul 30, 2015
Relaxing & Peaceful ... Will be back soon!
Jul 30, 2015
Nice clean camp ground, delivered our fire wood right to our site. Real nice people
Jul 30, 2015
Subpar cabin compared to all the others we have stayed in. Staff who were working, were working hard. Other staff seemed lazy. Most expensive we visited, will never stay again.
Jul 29, 2015
Enjoyed the cabin, pools and jumping pillow
Jul 29, 2015
Très beau site,très propre et un excellant accueil.Bien situer et que dire de mieux du service Wego.Merveilleux.Merci pour votre accueil.Serge.
Jul 29, 2015
It is great located to take the bus to the Falls, a little bit crowdy in the weekend and if you have to share the grass area with the other campers it's not confortable at all, specially at night that you can't talk if they want to go to sleep before the quiet time
Jul 29, 2015
Liked the three pools. We go was too unreliable for transportation. Did not like the trains going throug T 6AM
Jul 28, 2015
To many dogs allowed to bark continuously on camp sites
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Very nice place camp site very small
Jul 28, 2015
We had a lot of fun, there were lots of activities for kids. The price was a bit high for a tent site that did not have shade or a grate over the fire pit. The kamping kitchen and restrooms and pools were fabulous.
Jul 28, 2015
Je trouve qu'on est trop coller, on avait aucune intimiter notr table de pic nic etais situer devant un chemin pour les services ou tout le monde vont porter leurs vidange et tout ça pour 95$ par nuit, pour le reste piscine/parc acceuil tout etais parfait.
Jul 28, 2015
Pools were very warm - beautiful!! Love the option of the indoor pool and jacuzzi! Plus the hours were great too!! Staff were great and lots of amenities. WEGO bus option to tour Niagara was a huge bonus!!
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Nice services and all is fantastic
Jul 28, 2015
It was awesome! The whole family enjoyed it so much!
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground, clean, less than 6 km from the falls. I would go back there.
Jul 28, 2015
great location, very nice workers .
Jul 28, 2015
Great location and great facilities.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, plenty for kids to do, near everything, friendly staff. Cons: Quiet time after ten not enforced, partiers played music up to around 12pm, kids couldn't sleep, mentioned to staff, went over 2 different times, still same this is why low rating.
Jul 28, 2015
In comparison to all the other KOA's we stayed in on this trip this was a very expensive night, was quite loud and our site made it very difficult for us to hook up to hydro due to placement. Wifi very weak.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff
Jul 27, 2015
This is my 2nd time with Niagara KOA- this year I planned a our First extended family get away. We booked 5 Cabins! All are looking to come back next year. My only suggestion is the the Booking of Reservations, the main line (not the Niagara site) they call handlers do not have the right info for Niagara. They did not realzie linens/bbq etc were part of the cabin rentals.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Kids had a very good time, swimming, crafts, karaoke, and movie night. Roasting marshmallows and corn on fire Saturday night was --- mmm --- Good.
Jul 27, 2015
Clean cabins and well kept grounds!
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed a month, back in Sept of a month Great place to bring the grand kids for visits.
Jul 27, 2015
OMG!! The best part was the restrooms! Beautiful & Clean!
Jul 27, 2015
The campsites are too close together. We had people beside us that partied till after midnight. They were all sitting right outside our bedroom. It was too close. We had our 5 year old granddaughter with us and they were using a lot of profanity. The parents were very drunk and did not care what the teenagers were doing and my husband was afraid they would hit our truck just by pushing one another
Jul 27, 2015
this KOA was a great Family oriented place. As well as lots to do for Adults. I would gladly recommend it to many.
Jul 27, 2015
Great location to attractions. The girls at front desk just need a bit more training( did not give us any camp info, no wifi psswds etc)
Jul 27, 2015
The rates for this KOA are way too high. I paid dearly to stay in one of the motel rooms. I had booked for 2 beds, there was only 1, with a futon. The light did not work, no phone, screen door stayed ajar, etc... On a positive note, the 6 year old with me did enjoy the pool and the wagon ride. I feel generous giving 2 stars primarily based on the high price!
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first time camping in Canada as we have only camped in the desert of the middle east before. WOW what a great time we had, everything we needed was there and more. My children made many friends and can't stop talking about the Niagara KOA. We will see you again...Thank you so much.
Jul 27, 2015
The Staff are Amazing at this Place, Very Helpful specially Chloe who at the front desk. Also great security at Night very Friendly, Thanks to Wayne security at KOA. will come here again for sure
Jul 27, 2015
great location for kids, clean washrooms, nice staffs, got all amenities that a family needs. will recommend to friends
Jul 27, 2015
As always, we have an amazing getaway at the N.Falls KOA. We don't live that far away, but it's enough of a getaway that we feel refreshed and happy. The kids love all the activities and we never hear "I'm bored." Love, love, love it!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.