Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
We had a great time. The kids were kept busy with lots of activities and games. Cabins and washroom facilities were very clean. We hope to make this an annual getaway with friends.
Jul 17, 2017
This was an amazing stay. Clean and wonderful place to take the family.
Jul 17, 2017
Sejour tres agreable ,personnel tres coutois et bonne connaissance des forfaits d activitees offerts, salles de bain propres ´
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful clean washrooms throughout weeks stay...Pools fresh and clean, nice playgrounds and activities
Jul 17, 2017
Great Camping Site allocate to us. Very friendly and helpful service staff. Excellent bus connection to the Niagara Falls. Thank you for a memorable stay. Will definately recommend KOA to family and friends.
Jul 17, 2017
Liked the proximity to the transportation. New dog area is great,add place for dogs to cool off.
Jul 17, 2017
I love this KOA. It's clean and very well maintained.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean campground and very well maintained. Staff is very nice and I would highly recommend it.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The park had really friendly staff and was really clean. They had a lot of activities for the children to do. The sites were rather large and was a great time for the entire family.
Jul 17, 2017
Always a great place
Jul 17, 2017
A bit more expensive but worth it. It's hard to control rude people but a camper truck returned to the camp 1:30 am and proceeded to us his levelling jacks. But was impressed by your staff who worked hard to keep the camp clean.
Jul 17, 2017
It was cosy very nice experience I would definitely recommend it to family and friends will definitely come back
Jul 17, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly. Site was clean. People were very friendly. Convenient bus stop directly outside of the camp site made travel to the Falls very convenient. There was a live band on Saturday that was excellent. We loved listening to them! Bottom line - we loved our time at the KOA and will definately be back again. One thing i was dissatisfied with was no vegan options in the cafe!
Jul 17, 2017
Nice and CVS clean, cost mire than I expected.
Jul 17, 2017
This KOA is Very clean, Very organised, Service is amazing, location is convenient and lots to do for kids. ISSUES: Sites are tiny with little to NO privacy at all, Septic inlets are sticking out of the ground to far so if your trailer is lower you need to babysit the septic flush. And the sites were also fairly muddy. Over all decent if you want to be in Niagara. But there are "nicer" camps
Jul 17, 2017
Another WOW!! What a place:):) Definitely recommend. Definitely returning. So much to do for the young and adults. So close to everything you want and need to see. A must if you are staying in Niagara Falls:)
Jul 17, 2017
Perfect stay as always!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Loved the Saturday night music!
Jul 16, 2017
We enjoyed a very relaxing stay - for the whole week. Campground is clean, very family oriented and the facilities are well kept. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Special regards to Wayne and Chloe - for going well above and beyond to make it a memorable stay. Hello Lisa and crew - well done !
Jul 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time again in our Love shack. We met lots of great people. Your staff our awesome ,the bingo girl's made it so much fun to play that my husband played ,He doesn't like to play lol .We will be back again and again. Sept 10 to 12 for a memorial. Thanks the happy London Campers
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice, clean and friendly campground. There are a lot of activities, two outdoor pools and an indoor pool. There is also a nice bar and patio area that offers food and drinks. I felt the back-in sites were nice and spacious. We had a problem with our roof and Wayne was very helpful and extremely nice and polite. Overall one of the nicest KOA we had stayed at.
Jul 16, 2017
Great amenities, easy and convenient access To all attractions
Jul 16, 2017
VERY clean and well maintained. Quiet in the night
Jul 16, 2017
The campgrounds were clean. The washroom facilities were clean. The people that work there are very nice and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy all the amenities at the campground.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Campground was clean and well maintained. Lots of fun activities available for family with kids and for adults.
Jul 15, 2017
Bus direct to the Falls! Right in front of the campground. Nice place, enough washrooms.
Jul 15, 2017
We stayed in a new Studio Cabin by the Pool. It was great, linens were provided, and it was sparkling clean. The staff was friendly and there were many activities for the kids. The one drawback was that we paid $40 to get 4 pillowcases tie-dyed, but when we washed them in cold water (as instructed)few days later, all the blue dye washed out completely and the orange and yellow faded substantially.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice amenities. Just don't go in the rain. Our campsite was flooded along with most of the other sites. They did pump things out and leave a rug for us to cover the muck
Jul 15, 2017
Very friendly staff, lots of amenities (especially the hot tubs & sauna). We stayed here on a x-country road trip & wanted to see Niagara Falls. It's very close by, which made it really convenient. The sites weren't crowded & there were ample utilities available. I would definitely stay here again
Jul 15, 2017
We changed are stay at the last minute from tent camping to a cabin due to weather and everything worked out great.it was the first trip any where for our dog, and with an autistic child this trip ( camp ground) is well setup for our situation.
Jul 15, 2017
Clean, quiet and maintained. Only wish they had concrete or hard surfaces pads. Parking for a motor home on grass is different on leveling. Ps...managers were excellent!
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Un peu déçus car notre tente a été inondée nous etions places dans un endroit où l eau s est accumulée suite a de fortes pluies alors que d autres emplacements etaient libres....de plus le train passe juste à côté. ..
Jul 15, 2017
Everything was top notch from reservation to departure. Thanks very much. This is an excellent KOA for families with children. We are retired and enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 14, 2017
Spent two nights while we visited Niagara Falls. Convenient location, especially with the WEGO bus line stopping in front. Easy to get into town and back quickly for a shower or clothing change. Enjoyed the whirlpool, wish it had been open a bit later. Clean bath houses. Nice indoor and outdoor pools although there were quite a few kids so we didn't utilize. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice campground good location lots to do
Jul 14, 2017
The campsite was good and in a good location. BUT....since we have a Prevost bus....the trees are not trimmed high enough so when we drove out to leave the branches scrapped on the top of our bus. NOT GOOD. The trees need to be trimmed away from the inside streets and up to 15 feet clearance. Thank you.
Jul 14, 2017
Great, clean campground with tons of stuff for the kids to do. My only complaint would be that the laundry facilities are in the middle/back of the property, and there's nowhere to get change except at the front office. Really should have change machines in your laundry rooms.
Jul 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. So many fun things for the kids. Can't wait to Come again next year :)
Jul 14, 2017
Great place, clean bathrooms and showers, great service, great location and fun activities.
Jul 14, 2017
This campground was great, kids loved it and everything was super clean and well kept!!
Jul 14, 2017
We only stayed for one night and the weather was not ideal, so we were not able to take advantage of most of the facilities. Is far as we could tell, it was a nice spot and very well maintained. Campers should take note of the proximity to the rail line, where the trains seemed to start quite early in the morning.
Jul 14, 2017
Les enfants ont beaucoup aimé les activités au KOA. Les installations étaient propres.
Jul 14, 2017
cleanest washroom anywhere big premium sites good security
Jul 14, 2017
Love it,think it's a very complete camp site,enjoy it very much
Jul 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award