Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We had a fantastic time. Cabins and grounds were extremely clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. We did not want to leave.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We loved our deluxe studio cabin. It was brand new, super clean, perfectly located, and the beds were very comfy. We did have problems with the shower water temperature. There were huge temperature swings! One night we didn't have hot water at all since the propane tank for the hot water heater was empty. Fortunately, that was a fast fix the next morning.
Aug 28, 2013
We stayed for five days and loved it, it was a great location, beautiful park, lots of stuff for the kids to do, great facilities. The only bad thing was that the wifi wasn't great, had a hard time connecting. But other than that, we would come back in a heartbeat.
Aug 28, 2013
- nice campsites, close to washroom - very clean washrooms and large - three pools- great options - toddlers loved the park and bouncy - restaurant food was horrible- cool idea though - staff did not seem happy at all - embarrasing that guests were charged $9 each to come visit us for 2 hours ($27) - playground/pool in horrible location- VERY busy traffic - our site was VERY buggy - bus-
Aug 28, 2013
Great location, nice clean bathrooms, lots of things to do and very friendly staff. Only complaint is the train tracks just outside the back fence... Woke up just before 6am that first morning and thought I was going to get run over!
Aug 28, 2013
This KOA was fine...the cement that the camper is parked at is little narrow and the sites could be longer. Other than that it was fine.
Aug 28, 2013
Sites are nice but need some work. They cram all the campers at one end of the campground when it was not busy and left large open gaps. Kids activities are lacking. Colouring and puppets. Pre school activities, nothing for the older children.
Aug 27, 2013
Always a great stay!! Lots of kids enjoying each other and very attentive staff. We look forward to our visits next summer.
Aug 27, 2013
Everyone in our party loved the camp ground. It was very family friendly place and we enjoyed our little cabin with half a bath. It was just what we needed. Their showers and public bathrooms were very nice and kept clean. Also Wayne, one of the staff, always went out of his way to be friendly. He gave us ideas of what to do in Niagara.
Aug 27, 2013
Convenient to falls transport and great bike trails.always clean.quickly quieted overly noisy campers.had a great stay.
Aug 27, 2013
The WiFi was not at our campsite and changed confstantly in its performance
Aug 27, 2013
We love this KOA. Always lots to do on site and off site. Yes it is a little more expensive to stay here but seriously your in Niagara....it's a tourist area. Thanks Wayne your awesome
Aug 27, 2013
very clean and quiet. We do not have pets but noticed there were no doggy bags in the pet area during our 4 night stay, and litter of dogs was not being picked up (Campers not being responsible for their duties)
Aug 27, 2013
Very nice facilities, close to all the attractions, but very expensive.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
My Husband and I had a wonderful time. I would come back again. The place was clean and quiet. It exceeded my expectations.
Aug 26, 2013
Excellente alternative au motel!
Aug 26, 2013
Loved the pools and hot tubs. Sites are small. Since we stayed 6 nights it was a bit congested as all the sites around us were continuously filled with incoming campers even though there were many empty sites throughout the campground. Wish we had asked to be put elsewhere in the empty section.
Aug 26, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms/showers were very clean and well kept. Our Kampimg Kabin was great, we will be back for sure. Thank you for a great stay.
Aug 26, 2013
friendly, helpful staff. Clean restrooms & showers. The price was high for a campground, but its Niagara Falls...
Aug 26, 2013
We really liked the deluxe lodge cabin (#7) we stayed in over the weekend. Beautiful and clean inside and out! One thing that would be nice is that the cabins weren't so close together. Definitely could be more private. We would have given this KOA another star if it weren't for the 10pm quiet rule, it should be 11pm like it used to be. And the midnight rule about fires out is a little ridiculous!
Aug 26, 2013
KOA was clean, huge playground for the kids. Mini golf course was a joke and so were the organized activities. Next time will stay at Americana
Aug 26, 2013
Even though we arrived late, we were warmly welcomed and escorted to our site. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The washrooms were clean and tidy at all times. The pool and play equipment were great fun for my grandchildren. They especially liked the games room. The train track was nearby but the trains did not come through often, maybe 1 per day on average and only for a minute.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
What a great campground with very friendly and helpful staff! My only disappointment was how close tent sites were together; however we enjoyed our stay immensely!
Aug 26, 2013
The park is well-maintained, amenities are clean and fully stocked, and office staff were most friendly; however, park is very over-priced compared to its competition (Ivy Lea), and we were told to put our fire out at 12:03am because its "KOA policy" which we've never been told before. We were disappointed in being told to essentially go to bed at midnight.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
The campground was well kept, there were so many activities for the children to so
Aug 25, 2013
Ce camping est à proximité de toutes les attractions importantes. Nous avons profité du service de navette entre KOA et Niagara, très pratique. À noté qu'un voie ferré passe très très proche du camping, nous étions réveillé tous les matins à 7:30 par le bruit. Camping très propre, les enfants ont adoré la trempoline gonflabe.
Aug 25, 2013
My husband and I stayed in Motel 25, and our son and 2 grandchildren stayed in Cabin 1. We all had a great time and hope to visit again. We appreciated the cleanliness of our room, and the friendliness of the staff. Thanks again. Ruth Ann Chrysler
Aug 25, 2013
Cabins were clean and well appointed.
Aug 25, 2013
The roads are very dusty and require some dust control. The trailers are getting larger, but some lots do not accomadate larger trailers. The sewer lines, the way the are laid out do not make it very accomadating, require two lines to reach the sewer lines.
Aug 25, 2013
Awesome staff and park. Kids r never board. Could do with lowering price of bikes though.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was great. Lots of amenities for the kids. Cabin was clean and go we're the common showers. Only downfalls the beds are a little firm and the kiddie pool and hot tub needed a cleaning. The staff were super friendly We would go back for sure
Aug 24, 2013
The studio cabin was perfect, it was like a home away from home! The KOA is right on the WEGO route and was very convenient to all attractions!
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was nicely set up- very clean. Yet the staff I found were extremely lazy--- would be posted crafts- and they would just put crayons n paper out-says ice cream social make sundaes etc- it was just get a cone??! I think paying for everything like bikes/ miniputt is ridiculous-- the place is already high priced--hotels are cheaper with breakfast! Overall not so happy- 2.5 star
Aug 23, 2013
Great koa. Enjoyed our stay here. Close to all places to visit.
Aug 23, 2013
très propre, très tranquille, les enfants ont adorés les jeux
Aug 23, 2013
Bathrooms were impeccable. That was a great surprise. Sites well kept. Great location.
Aug 23, 2013
I always enjoy my stay at Niagara KOA, staff are all so pleasant and the campground is always clean.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
The staff and campers very friendly. The laundry facility was exceptionally clean. I do not use the bathroom facilities but I did check them out and found them to be outstanding.
Aug 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.