Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Was a nice stay, lots of stuff for kids to do. But was unaware of train take less then ten ft away from our tent site.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful campground. Exactly what one would expect from a KOA. The washrooms are clean and spacious.
Sep 06, 2016
Very dissapointed in this park, We have stayed there every year on labour day weekend.This yr put us near the cabins,,Noise after midnight, swearing etc, NO security AT ALL seen Probably ended a 25 year tradition.
Sep 06, 2016
First and Second night neighbor was horrible (107). They arrived at 10pm, setup a tent in the dark for an hour +, and were chopping wood and having a fire going well past 12pm. Next night they left their radio blaring through the entire day and night. No KOA staff enforcement of the rules.
Sep 06, 2016
We go very often. This weekend was awesome!! Our kids had such a great time with the Halloween theme weekend. And the Dj dance was so much fun great music. Just loved it
Sep 06, 2016
It was really nice to stay at Niagara fall KOA, a must place to go for a FAMILY for sure. Thank you
Sep 06, 2016
Excelent time!
Sep 06, 2016
Great family fun, my kids had a blast specially the program's provided made it more enjoyable.
Sep 06, 2016
This is our over 8 th time there. It's one of our favorite trips. Lisa does a great job. If people only understood and watched sandys work ethics would realize she's amazing. Wayne is a first class individual and so bob. It's nice to come to the campground and see the same faces and for them to remember you by name. Our children tell us 1 time per year isn't enough. Thanks!
Sep 06, 2016
The 2am and 4am trains make sleeping here impossible. Also security needs to do a better job controlling music from other campers. Other than that the park is great but the train is a deal breaker.
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms and showers are super clean. Close to Niagara falls and to supermarkets. Overall very happy with our stay. Halloween activity was super fun for my little daughter.
Sep 06, 2016
The camp met our expectations. We were looking for a less expensive place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. We were able to pitch our tent and do the attractions without paying a lot for lodging. The camp is clean and well-maintained. They have very attractive looking cabins. The restrooms and shower house was clean and appealing with up to date appearance. Things were not old, dingy, or in ne
Sep 06, 2016
I enjoyed this trip, I've been to a few KOA's with this one being the best so far. The only complaint I have is seeing small pop up tent trailers on a full pull they hook up site. I was required to stay at a back in which was not as long as advertised, while seeing 8-10 foot trailers on pull thrus.
Sep 06, 2016
We realized that we weren't the right demographic group for this weekend (we didn't have children with us)Before deciding to stay at a KOA next time we will check the list of planned activities first. As a result, our visit wasn't as peaceful as we would have preferred.
Sep 06, 2016
nice facilities. did not have any tolerance for staying a little longer past the check out time. no follow though with the staff making sure the rules were followed creating lots of mayhem
Sep 06, 2016
We were very impressed with our campsite, property kept very clean and washrooms as well. We will recommend this park to everyone. Also staff very friendly.
Sep 06, 2016
Was great up until final night when neighboring site's children had a screaming fit with their parents for 2-1/2 hours, which continued on next morning until they had packed up and left
Sep 06, 2016
It was great. Clean, quiet and lots of things to do for parents and children.
Sep 06, 2016
Clean, quiet and good amenities!
Sep 06, 2016
Les aires publiques étaient propres. La cabane louée aussi. Nous aurions apprécié un rond de feu un peu plus intime.
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms was clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground with VERY clean facilities!
Sep 06, 2016
Great set up and it was so easy to find late at night. Well maintained facilities.
Sep 06, 2016
Was good lost our spot when we got there but they did find one in tent section pool was crowded as it's a little small would go again just would want into motorhome area with proper hook up
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
There is always so much to do! Caters to the children having fun and in turn the parents relax! People are respectful of quiet times and fires out at 12. So peaceful! Clean restrooms and the staff work so hard to keep the place looking great and running smoothly and meeting your every need! We will definitely be back yearly!!!!
Sep 05, 2016
All was good. Great location with bus access made the trip to the Falls very easy. Nice staff.
Sep 05, 2016
very unfriendly people no one ask if we were having a good time people on the golf cards from the campgrounds would not wave as they would at all other koa's or speak to us very disapointing stay first time at all the KOA s we have stayed at WON'T BE BACK
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Love youths location. We will be back in September.
Sep 05, 2016
Staff was nice. Campground was clean. Camp spots were very close together, didnt care for that. Had friends visit us for 2 hours on site and had to pay $9 per person for them to get in. Seems to me that $9.00 is a bit much for a 2 hour visit that was just a visit to the camping spot we were in and not using any of the campgrounds amenities.
Sep 05, 2016
The young girls working your front desk where very helpful, extremely polite and professional.
Sep 05, 2016
If you stay at this koa the man that comes put out ur camp fire is the rudest human being I've ever seen makes this campsite a military stay 11:59pm pull up to our campsite step aside from the fire time for you guys to go to bed and dumps a pail of water over a fire don't take my word for it show up and you'll know exactly who I'm talking about I will never stay at this kao ever again'''''''
Sep 05, 2016
KOA Niagara Falls is our must go place every Summer. Thank you for such a wonderful place!!!
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent place to go camping with my 4 year old. The activities are really fun and there is always something to do. Staff are really helpful. Would have liked to be closer to the washrooms but did enjoy having a quiet spot.
Sep 05, 2016
We very much enjoyed our quick stay at the KOA Niagara Falls. I only wish we had known about the freight train that roared past our tent at 2:45am. Otherwise the campground was lovely and I would most likely stay here again.
Sep 04, 2016
Great KOA , loved the bus route to downtown right across the street. The KOA staff was hard working, friendly and always willing to stop and chat for a few minutes. Shower facilities were very clean with a decor that felt like home. Thank you and keep up the good work and Canadian hospitality!
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
We have been going here for years and will continue to use it. Love the staff and facilities.
Sep 03, 2016
This was our first time at this KOA. We stayed in the large deluxe lodge #11 for 6 days and loved every minute of it! We will be back!
Sep 03, 2016
Good facilities, but the most expensive campsite in North America I have stayed at in 3 months of travelling around.
Sep 03, 2016
We decided we would try a basic cabin this time around. It was super cute. I love how family oriented this camp ground is. I'm still very disappointed that when we camped here 8yrs ago and had a very bad experience that I still haven't heard from the manager to receive our free stay.
Sep 03, 2016
Perfect for the kids
Sep 03, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground was nice and clean. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 03, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
Sep 02, 2016
excellent pools and playground
Sep 02, 2016
Friendly, clean and with the bus stop outside, easy to get to the falls without driving. Loved the pools, especially the indoor pool and hot tubs.
Sep 02, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award