Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Fantastic camp ground. Washrooms and grounds are super clean, and the staff is friendly. We were unable to have a campfire on out last evening due to a fireban, which was disappointing, but no fault of the facilities. Tons of activities for kids.
Jul 07, 2016
We stayed July 1 to July 4 2016. Enjoyed a great band Saturday night and great pancakes on Sunday at the KOA. Only problem is the WEGO Red on the return trip to from the falls to the KOA ran late on Saturday (over 1 hour) and never came on Sunday forcing us to take a taxi from the Falls to the KOA. Not the parks fault but we are not sure we would purchase the 2 day WEGO pass next time.
Jul 07, 2016
Good
Jul 07, 2016
This was my first KOA and I thought it was great. The people at the desk were friendly and the camping spot was great. It was level and very clean. I was also surprised at how quiet it was. Slept very well.
Jul 07, 2016
Poorly laid out, difficult to get into site, no control over children noted.
Jul 06, 2016
We stayed in the motel rooms. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. We were there on the Canada Day weekend and the place was packed with people. The staff worked hard to handle the large crowd.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Was not aware that train tracks were so close to camp site. Site upon arrival was not the cleanest. Nice entertainment provided and kids as well as adults enjoyed the wagon rides. Pools and washrooms were nice and clean but hand dryer did not work in washroom.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We had a great time again. I have been coming to this campground since 1987, and always have a good time!
Jul 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay with our two standard poodles. Because our dogs are large we found the fenced dog area a bit smaller than some but we were so very grateful for the fenced area. Thank you for all that you do to make such a lovely place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
Great clean campground. Friendly staff. A very enjoyable weeknd
Jul 06, 2016
Super propre et les emplacements sont bien aérés avec le voisin. juste que la dump station est mal située pour vider son motorisé.
Jul 05, 2016
Family reunion with 22 of us. Was great for the ones with kids. Cabins were clean and comfortable, lots of activities, quiet at night, all around nice time.
Jul 05, 2016
Had a family reunion here for 3 nights. Varied accomodations for the group....motel units, studio cabins, larger cabins accomodating larger groups and of course, the campground. Great place for kids with all sorts of activities. Indoor and outdoor pools. Bus available a ross the street to take you to tge Falls. Grounds very well kept and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff were great during a very very busy July 4th and Canada Day weekend.
Jul 05, 2016
Awesome! Thanks - cabin was really nice - close to everything Niagara!!
Jul 05, 2016
The site is very clean, specially for the washroom. Thumb up!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
La borne d'accès a l'installation septique etait beaucoup trop haute, impossible d'obtenir un bon drainage
Jul 05, 2016
Loved our 3 day stay in the basic cabin. Everyone was super friendly and facilities were kept clean even on a busy holiday weekend!
Jul 05, 2016
Fun and relaxing
Jul 05, 2016
no wifi as promised. This was necessary to my stay.
Jul 05, 2016
Site was too small for what I paid.too close to the next trailer. My dump site plastic round housing was too high ftom the ground. Couldn't discharge properly. The ones on either side of me were removable
Jul 05, 2016
We completely enjoyed it. The kids had lots of fun. The only downside is the pools were very busy and the older kids werent to courtious to the younger swimmers.
Jul 05, 2016
Great campground, lots of fun activities for kids. Love camping here!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
First time staying in a KOA had a great time we were very pleased with how well managed the KOA in Niagara Falls was and how everyone was so friendly. Will be back
Jul 05, 2016
.
Jul 05, 2016
We enjoyed the play area and events held threw out weekend . The band was amazing u should consider having them back.. My only complaint about our stay was that one cabin was over loud from 1am till 11am I'm sure you receive complaints about it. I did try to call the office twice Saturday morning at 10am and 12pm no one anwsered .. I didn't wanna discuss at the counter in front of other quests.
Jul 05, 2016
I wish we could have kept our fire past 11pm but overall, a generally nice family atmosphere with lots of amenities close to our site.
Jul 04, 2016
Had a wonderful stay, staff members where the best!!! We will recommend this campground to others
Jul 04, 2016
We love staying at this KOA, warm pools, park and activities are great. Washrooms always clean and very friendly staff
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
The sites are kept nice , the restrooms & pool areas are nice we enjoyed ourselves there.
Jul 04, 2016
Nice Campground
Jul 04, 2016
First visit and we had a great time. Lots of activities for the kids which was nice. would return and recommend to a friend for sure :)
Jul 04, 2016
It was really crowded (PACKED!), and we saw absolutely no problems. Staff did a wonderful job looking after things. Kids on bicycles, however.... I think they have a death wish!
Jul 04, 2016
Loved staying there and will be back. Office desk girls were great when we extended our visit .
Jul 04, 2016
A great place to stay. A bit of a distance from the Falls, but they have a WeGo bus that goes by every 15 minutes.
Jul 04, 2016
Not friendly Too much restrictions Bad service
Jul 04, 2016
Our first stay with KOA and we're so glad we found it. Our camping cabin was perfect. Great activities for kids and adults. Pool and washrooms were clean. We will definitely be back.
Jul 04, 2016
i always enjoy my stay at koa the staff is great they make your stay most enjoyable i will back for the civic weekend thank you
Jul 04, 2016
Nice campground, good size spots, good upkeep, lots of activities. Friendly staff. However, more staff supervision is needed in pool/jumping pillow area. Couldn't go in the hot tub b/c of the kids playing in it. My 5 year old has a bruised cheek b/c of a kid surfing on a kickboard and she couldn't use the little jump pillow b/c of the older kids. We left a day early because of it all.
Jul 04, 2016
4th time here and amazing once again, we will be back!!
Jul 04, 2016
My family and a friend's family spent Canada Day long weekend in Niagara Falls KOA. unlike other camp parks that we've been to, this KOA is well maintained, has several clean washrooms and showers with abundant supply of clean water; many fun activities for the kids and kids-at-heart (live band/karaoke), not to mention the outdoor pools and the indoor pool and hot tubs, which we enjoyed the most..
Jul 04, 2016
We had a terrific time as usual. Every time we stay here it is always terrific. The staff and Lisa never disappoint!!! Looking forward to booking again real soon.
Jul 04, 2016
Very nice KOA, very well run.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Loved it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award