Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Good stay
Aug 08, 2016
Great stay but missing some of the fine services. For eg..should be able to charge items to my cabin when at the store or entertainment area so I don't have to walk to my cabin to get money then go to the store to purchase. (should be able to settle at the end of my visit). When staying in a deluxe cabin for 6 nights I should be able to have a later check out...asked for 1 extra hour...declined
Aug 08, 2016
Showers were some of the best we have ever had. The only negative was that the tent sites with electric and water were pretty small and close together.
Aug 08, 2016
Kampground was good, would like to suggest that they put some surveillance cameras, as our son's bike was stolen, one night!
Aug 08, 2016
Good campground, facilities good and clean. Not much privacy and sites close together.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Ver clean, friendly and very helpful staff, already recommend this place to family and friends, will be returning, awesome campground😎
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice. The Wego bus was great to get to the falls. Pools nice...just a bit crowded but indoor pool wasn't too bad. Very quiet at night
Aug 08, 2016
I find KOA a convenient and a fun place to stay. We appreciated clean washrooms and showers, great indoor pool and hot tubs, good weekend programs/events for children, my 10 year old loved it! On the downside - north west corner is dangerously close to the train tracks. Beams and posts in many places require repair. The outdoor pool gets too crowded.
Aug 08, 2016
Best camp ground I have ever stayed in.. Will 100% be back.. KOA is awesome
Aug 08, 2016
High ratings for staff and facilities. Very clean bathrooms/showers. Staff was helpful and friendly. Hesitant to recommend as sites are a bit cramped and very close together. If you have loud neighbors like we did it makes for a very unpleasant night's sleep.
Aug 08, 2016
Love coming here
Aug 08, 2016
Cabin,pool,everything was great. damaged my van because of wood at end of parking spots, and I wasn't the 1st this happened to.
Aug 08, 2016
Need to address Wifi. Poor reception Other than that great stay.
Aug 08, 2016
Nous campions dans une tente...les sites pour tente sont à côté des toilettes, terrain basket-ball, et autres. De l'autre côté cest le train qui passe vers 6 am.... Très bruitant!!!
Aug 08, 2016
Loved it would recommend to anyone
Aug 08, 2016
Propre, tranquille,amusement pour tous!Extraordinaire!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very helpful staff, and only 1 train that I heard run along the tracks. Restful night, appreciate the indoor hot tubs and outdoor pools
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great stay! I'm especially thankful for how the staff helped my wife and I to check in early. My wife was feeling very sick when we had to check in, so we kept coming in to ask if we could go to our cabin early. Brenda went above and beyond what she was expected to do in order to get us our cabin. And Linda was the person who worked extra hard to clean it in time. Thanks Brenda & Linda!!
Aug 07, 2016
missing only a park with waters games😉
Aug 07, 2016
Sites are close together but lots of activities for kids. Very clean baths our stay was enjoyable.
Aug 07, 2016
C'était notre première expérience chez Koa. Nous en sommes ravis sur tout les aspects du chalet que nous avions loué pour 4 nuits. Merci Koa Daniel
Aug 07, 2016
Check in wasn't very smooth or quick. The gentleman couldn't find my reservation. Luckily I'd printed it out. Then he made it very difficult for me to cash in my KOA Kard reward points. I had to wait for the manager... The mob of a line forming behind me made it very uncomfortable. I'm also glad I only heard the 20 minute train RIGHT BEHIND THE FENCE my tent was next to after I'd already woken up.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Loved our stay! We stayed in the motel- clean, updated and had a nice mid sized fridge. Wish they had movie nights during the week though but overall great stay. Lots to do for the little ones. Will definitely be back if we are in the area.
Aug 07, 2016
Locate near all activities (fall, restaurants, winery and shopping).Nice park for kid of all age. The site could be a little bit bigger.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice spot, great showers and restrooms, lots to do, even an indoor swimming pool! entertainment etc.
Aug 07, 2016
Ont a appréciez notre séjour à votre KOA, plein de choses à faire et un super beau séjour chaud et humide! Ce que nous avons moins aimé, c'était le manque d'activité organisé, vu l'impossibilité de faire des feux, des petite activées a Faire aurait
Aug 07, 2016
Very clean, friendly and we'll organized.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Always great fun, clean facilities and amazing staff. Never tire of coming to Niagara KOA :)
Aug 07, 2016
Service without a smile! People at desk need a update how to handle clients! Terible! Camping realy nice.
Aug 07, 2016
There needs to be an "after hours" cabin key drop off box. The shower house doors should have an "occupied" sign when the lock is turned, and "unoccupied" sign when the shower is vacant.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Campspots too close too each other and campers not abiding by 10 pm quiet. On one side the campers had a tv hooked up and were blaring it until 1am (we had to call) and on the other side they were loudly setting up camp until 11:40pm and woke up at 6am yelling. Staff was nice.
Aug 06, 2016
Installations propres, accès facile au transport Wego, bon accueil lors de l'enregistrement, mais aucune salutation ou autre de la part des autres employés sur le camping tout le long du séjour, espace de chaque site de camping ultra minime (disons qu'on s'organise pour ne pas passer de temps à notre campement!) et frais de 8 $ ajoutés pour chaque enfant... assez déplaisant.
Aug 06, 2016
Great park. Clean. Grandchildren loved it. They enjoyed the activities. Cabin was a nice size. Like having the fridge and air conditioner. Staff was friendly
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Sur certain site , le tuyau pour les eaux noir est trop haut . Vous pourriez le baisser pour faciliter la vidange des eaux grises et noir . Merci
Aug 06, 2016
The campground was very clean and had wonderful access to the WEGO and Niagara Falls. The bathrooms could use an update along with an access path between the rows of campers to the bathroom. There was a continuous group of campers that walked through our site.
Aug 06, 2016
we were in a 30 amp site but we could not run our frig on electric without circuit breakers tripping. the braker to reset was locked and required a call to office for them to fix. so we paid for full service but used our gas on everything we could.
Aug 06, 2016
Installation sanitaire très propre, arcade a moderniser, ajouter un kiosque a crème glacé. ajouter des arbres sur les terrains en plein soleil. personnel courtois. Je recommande. Par contre, tarif élevée.
Aug 06, 2016
Nice campground but the sites are very small. Staff was friendly. Restrooms could have been cleaner. Wagon ride was a nice touch. Pools were clean.
Aug 06, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award