Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
had some issues but the manager (Lisa) was great and helped clear everything up.
Jun 24, 2014
KOA made our first time camping a really great experience. The staff was very friendly and inviting. The restrooms and the camp site were extremely clean. There were plenty of activities on the campground for both children and adults. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.
Jun 24, 2014
For the price we paid we expected a larger campsite as well as a better maintained site. Very disappointed
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Delux cabins are very impressive-clean, new and with good amenities- Eg coffee maker, cedar swing, patio table & shade umbrella, shower and tub . Kids loved the various centres- bouncy, pools & park. Treats were especially nice- Popsicles, popcorn & s'mores . Suggestion: better sleeping accom in living rm-ie- futon and air matress not comfortable for 2 adults .
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Didn't get the site we wanted, but they quickly made it right. Friendly staff and well-enforced rules made for a great night's sleep.
Jun 23, 2014
We hads a great time with our whole group....we'll be back next year!!!
Jun 23, 2014
It was AMAZING. Nice grounds. Lots of incredible things for kids to do. The bathrooms were the nicest of anywhere - spotless, stylish and good music in there. Loved everything!! Thx
Jun 23, 2014
Awesome campground!! Tons of great things to do for kids.
Jun 23, 2014
There is absolutely nothing more anyone could possibly want... Everything here for adults, children and pets!!! The best KOA we have ever stayed in... VERY helpful for the tourism of Niagara Falls as well!!!! Thank you for making out holiday so enjoyable!
Jun 23, 2014
We had a good time, the kids enjoyed the swimming pools. There were a number of activities on Saturday to keep the fun rolling. Would definitely come back again!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
This is the second year we have been coming to KOA Niagara. We have enjoyed the experience as a couple and as a family. We have already recommended a number of family members and friends to come share in the experience with us and will continue to share with people. With a friendly crew and lots to do! Thank you for everything!
Jun 23, 2014
We stayed in one of the rooms in the lodge. We usually rent a cabin at KOA's but decided to try the lodge. It had a stove and refrigerator in it and was immaculate! The bed was so comfortable, the wifi worked great. We loved our stay and the shuttle to the falls was great! The bus stops right out front. They have indoor and outdoor pools! This is a great KOA!!!
Jun 23, 2014
one of the quietest KOA's we've been in and still family friendly; would definitely stay again.
Jun 23, 2014
Alex was warm and friendly upon arrival. Location and campground outstanding. Bathrooms very clean. Wifi a challenge. Definitely would come back.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Wonderful staff, great facilities, very clean! Wonderful trip thank you!
Jun 22, 2014
Very very expensive. Niagara Falls area in General is nothing short of being in the top 5 of tourist traps in the world. Too bad because the falls are so neat.
Jun 22, 2014
Good sites and amenities. We stayed with a 32 ft Rv. Lots to do if you have children.
Jun 21, 2014
The only thing we did not like was our cable was out for the time we were there so we did not have television.
Jun 21, 2014
Staff was great! Fantastically clean and modern showers/restrooms.
Jun 21, 2014
I had a fantastic time, I always do,thanks KOA in Niagra:)
Jun 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the site I was given upon arrival, as it was flooded and muddy. They did give us a new site but said we could not stay until Friday as they were booked up. Since the place was empty and we were there then on Friday we didn't understand why they couldn't give the flooded site to someone else after it dried. Would like to write more as this was not our best KOA experience
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
My family loved the KOA. We are from Ohio and this KOA was the best so far. We are members and this park convinces us to sign up again next year.
Jun 19, 2014
very nice KOA. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was very nice.Very nice staff.Only complaint was we couldnt figure out the remote to the tv.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Great Campground in a great location. The staff was very pleasant and went out of their their way to accommodate us.
Jun 18, 2014
Wow. We had a fabulous stay. The grounds and cabins were clean and tidy beyond belief for a camp ground. The staff was fun, friendly and very helpful when needed but not intrusive. And having the extra amenities of the hot tub and sauna was amazing for the one day that it rained during our stay. I've already told all my friends and co-workers all about it! Thanks!
Jun 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the campsite was conveniently located to local attractions. We were disappointed that wifi access was not functioning from our campsite despite this being an advertised service included in the cost of the site. There did not seem to be a priority to get it fixed over our 5 day stay.
Jun 18, 2014
place tranquille et propre,pres de tous les magasins et casinos,nous nous y retournerons,merci de nous avoir si bien recu
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Nous avons eu juste un petit problème !!Sur une publicité il est mentionné que vous avez le service en français.. Ce que nous avons pas eu. Les explication relié a l' achat de passe pour les chutes m'ont été servis en anglais et ils y avait des choses que je n,avais pas bien compris ...
Jun 17, 2014
had a pull through full service site. This KOA is quiet & spacious with a choice of cabins, tent sites, trailer sites or motel rooms. It is so clean. Impressive camp washrooms and showers & laundry room,ultra clean. This KOA is the best for kids- great playground and activities. The staff are so friendly & helpful. pools great too. So close to the Falls, Niagara on lake & new outlet mall.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
nice place, very clean specialy the washrooms. great staff and security very helpfull. Heated out door and indoor pool.. Great for kids...
Jun 17, 2014
At the entrance, the pool and office look like all the hotels along the road. Once inside, however, the park opens up into a well-organized peaceful, clean, fun, great place to camp. Lush trees and green grass offer a fantastic respite from the busy tourist bustle.
Jun 17, 2014
It was very enjoyable. Great staff. Awesome store with really great prices.
Jun 17, 2014
Cost is a little too much and there should always be at least two children included in the price as there is no charge for pets there should be no charge for children.
Jun 17, 2014
It was very nice. There is a lot to do there. We enjoyed the pool, spa, mini golf, bounce pillow, and arcade. One thing that I was not happy about is the tent area was practically empty and they put us in a spot right next to a construction site. There was a dumpster delivered right next to our spot very early and woke us all up. They should have scheduled the dumpster drop off after check out

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.