Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
it was close to all services and staff were friendly and helpful
Apr 18, 2017
We loved our stay we are coming back last week of August!
Apr 18, 2017
It was a great trip. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Apr 18, 2017
Close to Niagara Falls and open early in the season. Very clean and well maintained park with swimming pools and hot tubs. The property is beginning to show its age and several RV sites are far from being level.
Apr 18, 2017
Great service excellent staff. Clean and lots to do.
Apr 18, 2017
Another great stay at koa.
Apr 18, 2017
We had a lovely quiet weekend. We are looking forward to bringing our grandsons for a weekend this summer. Lots of activities for adults and kids
Apr 17, 2017
Nice Clean campsite, we will be back
Apr 17, 2017
We had a great time, however, wish we would have known that the bouncy pillow was not open for some reason our entire stay. Children look forward to this and were very disappointed. Ottherwise a fantastic stay!
Apr 17, 2017
You know it's a great campground when the staff are raking the leaves on your site upon arrival and ask if everything looks ok before leaving.
Apr 17, 2017
Great place to stay. Bathrooms were clean, store had enough things in case you forgot something. Firewood was delivered to our site. Staff was friendly. Only downfall was our site was full of mud and had so many roots from the tree that even with our carpet, our toddler would trip over them and hurt himself. Maybe they should add grass to cover it. So we weren't happy with the site given.
Apr 17, 2017
We had a great weekend, was a little disappointed that the bouncy pillow was not open as that's a big hit with the kids. And night security was much more friendly! Can't wait to go back!
Apr 17, 2017
Camp there quite a lot. Wasn't ready to be opened yet, kids love the bouncing pillow but it wasn't open. Park was still messy and you STILL charged full pop. Security needs to settle down as well, at midnight we had a little fire and NO music and he comes around with his bucket of water like fireman Fred. I understand we/you don't want the Yahoo!'s camping but some common sense would be nice.
Apr 15, 2017
Friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained park. I recommend to all my family and freinds.
Jan 19, 2017
Very friendly staff
Jan 03, 2017
Absolutely great!
Dec 07, 2016
The campground felt very open with no privacy, pitches close together. the fantastic facilities did make up for this however. The pool complex was good, showers & washrooms plentiful & very clean. Transport links to Niagara were great. We would definitely stay here again.
Nov 21, 2016
The staff are amazing and so compassionate! My Mother-In-Law passed away while we were away and my daughter called the campground to let us know. The staff went out of their way to find us as soon as we returned to the campsite to give us the message to call home. They offered to assist in any way they could and were genuinely concerned! It was very comforting to have this support-THANK YOU!!
Oct 30, 2016
The staff are very helpful and the park Is excellent for our grandchildren and ourselves. Hot tubs are the best.
Oct 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean washrooms and showers. Lots are narrow. We went off season so no one was using lot beside us. Convenient to the Falls.
Oct 25, 2016
Bathrooms are clean. Hot tubs were great but the pool was a bit cloudy. There us no privacy between sites but once you get used to that its an awesone way to see the Niagara Falls Area. Its a bit on the pricey side but far cheaper than a motel in the area. There's a bus stop acriss the street that takes you right to the falls. I dont know why but this place has a real community feel to it. Nice!
Oct 24, 2016
Cabin was really clean and exactly as described! Everyone was really friendly and the kids enjoyed the activities that were there! I would definitely return!
Oct 24, 2016
Everyone was super helpful and accommodating!! We had trouble with our trailer and they were right there to help and suggest someone to help when we were all out of ideas!!
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice...yet again!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Short end of season trip. The indoor pool, hot tub and sauna are great. As usual many many things to do in the Niagara area
Oct 23, 2016
Nice people, good park.
Oct 23, 2016
Convenient bus route around town made it perfect for us.
Oct 22, 2016
We had a family gathering that was enjoyed by all we will be back for sure in 2017
Oct 22, 2016
Friendly, courteous welcome on arrival. Helpful info re: visiting the Falls. Clean, well-maintained facility. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
One of the cleanest and best run campgrounds we've stayed in. Being late in the season some of the facilities were closed or we would have given it a 10!
Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Niagara KOA. The facilities were clean, and the staff were welcoming. We were camping in the off season, so there weren't any planned activities, which was unfortunate. Otherwise great time!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The only complaint was in putting our 35' trailer on a site designed for something in the mid-twenty foot range. Month prior reservations had been made and campground was 2/3s empty, so who knows. Site worked just had to park vehicle on adjacent empty lot. Very nice informative staff when inquiring about local attractions and hiking areas. Would stay again, just more thorough check of site siz
Oct 20, 2016
very nice people. Check in was handled well.
Oct 20, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend and the Saturday night pot luck is a great time. This was year 4 in a row and we hope to come back again
Oct 20, 2016
One word, SPOTLESS. If you want to stay near Niagara Falls, this is the place to stay. There is a bus route that runs to the Falls and stops right in front of the KOA. On a bad note the WiFi sucks. I barely got a chance to check my email and I was kicked off. Tried to get back on line with no luck, now this was at the end of the season and there wore a hand full of campers at the location.
Oct 20, 2016
It is a very central camp ground and the bathrooms are the best.
Oct 19, 2016
had great time in Niagara, hope to see you next year.
Oct 19, 2016
The campground was great our only complaint was the wifi if your going to limit streaming you should have a option to pay for it
Oct 19, 2016
Found this KOA one of the best we have stayed at. Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2016. Very clean washrooms, and well organized site locations. Most important is the great convenience to the falls and casino.
Oct 19, 2016
Had a very nice stay.
Oct 18, 2016
We have been to a different koa in Milton and we loved it and decided to try the niagara location and we were not disappointed. We loved that it was quiet and clean. We enjoy the staff they are very helpful. It was beautiful weather and scenery since we went during the autumn season. It was very close to everything in niagara. I will definitely come back given the chance.
Oct 18, 2016
This is a very nice KOA. All your staff was very friendly and helpful. Also you Manager is great. She was very friendly and explained a couple of things that we were asking about. Will be back hopefully every year.
Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Great Internet Speed Campground Site Showers Staff Location Cons: WI-FI is only available in the commons room, not at campsite. For someone who works from their RV, it's a major inconvenience. That is one of the primary reasons we stay at KOAs; the internet availability.
Oct 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. This KOA was close to everything it had a lot to do right at the campground. I was surprised that everyone was so close to each other. It was like a parking lot with strips of grass and trees between each site. that was the only thing I didn't love about the campsite.
Oct 18, 2016
The camp ground was clean and had many great amenities and close to attractions. However, the site was loud. They have live music playing till after 10pm in the middle of the park. Would not recommend for young families.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award