Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
The campground itself was clean and well taken care of. Some of the desk people were not interested in verbal comments made. The biggest complaint was the poor internet service and the fact that guests were charged an exorbitant amount when visiting for a couple of hours. It appears to be a money grab on visitors
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent! Spotlessly clean and well maintained grounds. Especially loved the indoor pool and hot tubs! No kids with us but the playgrounds will be a bonus on our next trip!
Sep 22, 2016
Lovelycampground one of the nicest we have stayed at
Sep 22, 2016
The only place I'd want to stay that is close to the Falls, other than a B&B. A great, cheap option. Loved the pool, hot tub, shuttle to the falls! It was really nice in the early fall season, not so busy.
Sep 21, 2016
Very happy with the 2 for 1 weekend. Lodge was very clean. Cleaners should either keep door closed or put up fly strips as many flies were in room upon check-in. Was disappointed soft ice cream machine shut down. Other than that, nice stay.
Sep 21, 2016
Nice staff. Indoor and outdoor pools are very convenient. Super clean bathrooms with many showers and toilets. Excellent location to visit the area and go cycling.
Sep 21, 2016
We booked one night as a stopover. Loved this place so much we changed our plans and stayed for three more days. Absolutely no complaints about anything. Exceptionally clean, modern bathrooms, level sites, friendly, helpful staff and lots to do both at KOA and in immediate vicinity. very convenient to the Falls, Niagara-On-The-Lake, bike trails, etc. We're definitely planning to return again.
Sep 21, 2016
I loved your campground - very clean and quiet. If we are back to Niagara Falls, we will stay with you again!
Sep 20, 2016
We are new to this. RV, Back in, Full Hook-up site. Paved and level site was nice to arrive to but seem to be too close to each other. Bath/wash rooms seemed to be well kept and maintained. Office could use more help during busy check-in/check-out times. On-site store, which is the office, is stocked adequately.
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent campground. We were very impressed with the constant pickup of garbage and firepit cleaning. As soon as an RV pulled out the site was cleaned. Very impressive. We will definitely return next year.
Sep 20, 2016
Always a good time. Clean and friendly place to stay.
Sep 20, 2016
We stayed with your KOA twice in the last 2 months and we just love it there. We were so impressed with the cleanliness and the friendly staff. We will be back FOR SURE XOXO
Sep 20, 2016
Delay in check in because only one housekeeper. Check in was at 3pm, at 4pm a young clerk was helping a customer. When served they didn't believe it had been cleaned yet. Asst mgr left to chk with cleaner, upon her return she began to talk with clerk but not about our room Mgr came by asked if she could chk me in and I was then dealt with efficiently after waiting over 20 minutes.
Sep 20, 2016
First time and were very pleased with our stay. Loved Bonnie and the Pub Pools were great as well as the dog park. People were great.
Sep 20, 2016
Great campground, very friendly staff, excellent facilities. We loved it all!
Sep 20, 2016
Best KOA we've ever stayed at! Clean, people are attentive, wonderful amenities. Loved the indoor pool and hot tubs! Bus service to falls.
Sep 20, 2016
Great facilities. Some of the kids equipment is worn out and in need of update. The extra fee for children is a bit much. Overall a good experience
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Great campground.
Sep 20, 2016
Great other than a neighboring group camp site that decided to carry on the party all night. We didn't sleep from 4 am on. Didn't seem like the staff did anything about it,
Sep 20, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. It was nice to see the outdoor pools open with the warm weather we have had this month. Washroom/showers clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Need better wifi!
Sep 19, 2016
Always have a great time at the KOA. Friendly environment. Very clean. Always sad to leave. Can't wait to return!
Sep 19, 2016
We enjoy this campground when we go.It is a 3 hour drive from our home so we don`t go as often as we would like.Lots for kids to do,nice pool too,and the grounds are kept clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Always enjoy staying at this park. Great variety of things to do, bathrooms are outstanding! Clean park overall. Love location.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean cabins. Disappointed with kitchen as there is little room on counter to prep and the cooktop knobs were already damaged and the cabin is only a couple of months old. They need to check on condition of pots and pans as well as we needed someone to come and tighten some screws. Knob on lid for pot came completely off and could have burned me.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean well run campground. Tight campsites however
Sep 19, 2016
Great as expected
Sep 19, 2016
always a pleasant time will come againg
Sep 19, 2016
Super easy to book, clean and safe environment, lots of things to do within the facility. We will totally be coming back again.
Sep 19, 2016
We come to this one a lot have always liked it , great staff very clean park !
Sep 19, 2016
Good weather, close to everything. Campground was enjoyable, lots of activities for kids. See you next year!
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground, clean restrooms and nice camp kitchen.
Sep 19, 2016
Very well maintained. So many amenities. Handy to various attractions. Very knowledgeable and most of all, friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
I loved the camp site we got it was nice and big.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent facilities, fabulous and helpful staff. All that you could possibly want. Thank you.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean, safe, friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Wow, clean bathrooms and helpful staff!! Would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2016
We were very frustrated trying to buy ice and later firewood in the store as they were too busy. their should be a , line uo just for store purchases. My husband had to leave the park to purchase ice as it was melting in his hand waiting! Not cool!!
Sep 19, 2016
Beau site, terrain très propre, deux piscines une intérieur l'autre extérieur
Sep 19, 2016
Love the location.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean facilities, lots of amenities, nice staff!
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed here for a nearby wedding. There grounds were amazing and a lot of fun and the staff were all friendly and helpful. Our cabin was really nice and clean. It was a fun alternative to staying at a motel!
Sep 19, 2016
We love how many activities and the play equipment this KOA has for kids. This is one of the main reasons we visit it frequently.
Sep 19, 2016
Very noisy in the very back, in the tents or tent trailers (15v) area. I believe it was a group of men who did not stop drinking all weekend and not keeping it in their group. Everyone in that lane was affected.
Sep 19, 2016
Absolutely loved camping here! So close to Niagara Falls, Welland Canal and so many other attractions. The staff were great! Facilities super!
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, lots of kids activities. Only downfall is how close together the sites are.
Sep 18, 2016
We loved it. Bathrooms spotless. One even had a bathtub. We felt very safe.
Sep 18, 2016
This is a huge location. We actually got lost trying to find our campsite. This may have been because they had roads blocked off throughout the koa. Besides that it is a great location. Its beautiful and located only 4 miles from Niagara Falls. Also with as big as it is I was surprised to find that the bathrooms and showers are maintained very well.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award