Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
We knew it was a great place when our kids were crying when we had to leave! We definitely be back next year and plan on staying longer☺
Jul 08, 2016
it wasn't great but it was very nice. The staff was great and easy to work with. The one thing that we didn't like was for the lot assigned to us, we weren't unable to run electrical and water lines from our RV to the water and electrical lines connection. We had to get an extra hose and move the trailer closer to the post.
Jul 08, 2016
This KOA is the best one I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms room very clean. I have to say that it is expensive but with the location and the ammemities it was kind of worth it.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Very nice campground...really convenient to everything. We always stay over the 4th of July, have dinner at Skylon Tower revolving restaurant, have a great dinner and watch the fireworks. So much to see and do!!!!!
Jul 08, 2016
Our stay was wonderful there wasn't anything more I could of asked for. It was clean the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2016
Nothing but dusty dirt for the door entrance. If it rained, it would be. nothing but mud! For what they charged it was very bad
Jul 07, 2016
Our stay at the KOA in Canada was great. Staff was extremely helpful, polite, talkative, and all around good people. They gave suggestions when asked and were very impressive. The wifi was spot on. Being out of the USA was the problem with sOcial media services. The campground was clean and neat, bath house was clean and well supplied. This is the best KOA my wife and I have ever been to.
Jul 07, 2016
well run, good times, great facilities,
Jul 07, 2016
Lovely campground with helpful staff. Relatively close to Niagara Falls with the added bonus of being right across from the buses for easy access without having to take the rig out.
Jul 07, 2016
The staff are exceptionally helpful, friendly and accommodating. A very nice campground and we would certainly stay here again. The only negatives are the horrendously poor wifi and, on weekends, the amount of smoke from smoldering campfires is almost unbearable. If you have breathing problems best to find another campground.
Jul 07, 2016
Loved it there , we had a wonderful time. everyone was very friendly and helpful. i would tell all our friends. thank-you. Bob and Ida druge
Jul 07, 2016
our stay was great .but the wifi would not connect
Jul 07, 2016
The cottage was really clean and we really enjoyed our stay. I would definitely go back.
Jul 07, 2016
Fantastic camp ground. Washrooms and grounds are super clean, and the staff is friendly. We were unable to have a campfire on out last evening due to a fireban, which was disappointing, but no fault of the facilities. Tons of activities for kids.
Jul 07, 2016
We stayed July 1 to July 4 2016. Enjoyed a great band Saturday night and great pancakes on Sunday at the KOA. Only problem is the WEGO Red on the return trip to from the falls to the KOA ran late on Saturday (over 1 hour) and never came on Sunday forcing us to take a taxi from the Falls to the KOA. Not the parks fault but we are not sure we would purchase the 2 day WEGO pass next time.
Jul 07, 2016
Good
Jul 07, 2016
This was my first KOA and I thought it was great. The people at the desk were friendly and the camping spot was great. It was level and very clean. I was also surprised at how quiet it was. Slept very well.
Jul 07, 2016
Poorly laid out, difficult to get into site, no control over children noted.
Jul 06, 2016
We stayed in the motel rooms. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. We were there on the Canada Day weekend and the place was packed with people. The staff worked hard to handle the large crowd.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Was not aware that train tracks were so close to camp site. Site upon arrival was not the cleanest. Nice entertainment provided and kids as well as adults enjoyed the wagon rides. Pools and washrooms were nice and clean but hand dryer did not work in washroom.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We had a great time again. I have been coming to this campground since 1987, and always have a good time!
Jul 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay with our two standard poodles. Because our dogs are large we found the fenced dog area a bit smaller than some but we were so very grateful for the fenced area. Thank you for all that you do to make such a lovely place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
Great clean campground. Friendly staff. A very enjoyable weeknd
Jul 06, 2016
Super propre et les emplacements sont bien aérés avec le voisin. juste que la dump station est mal située pour vider son motorisé.
Jul 05, 2016
Family reunion with 22 of us. Was great for the ones with kids. Cabins were clean and comfortable, lots of activities, quiet at night, all around nice time.
Jul 05, 2016
Had a family reunion here for 3 nights. Varied accomodations for the group....motel units, studio cabins, larger cabins accomodating larger groups and of course, the campground. Great place for kids with all sorts of activities. Indoor and outdoor pools. Bus available a ross the street to take you to tge Falls. Grounds very well kept and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff were great during a very very busy July 4th and Canada Day weekend.
Jul 05, 2016
Awesome! Thanks - cabin was really nice - close to everything Niagara!!
Jul 05, 2016
The site is very clean, specially for the washroom. Thumb up!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
La borne d'accès a l'installation septique etait beaucoup trop haute, impossible d'obtenir un bon drainage
Jul 05, 2016
Loved our 3 day stay in the basic cabin. Everyone was super friendly and facilities were kept clean even on a busy holiday weekend!
Jul 05, 2016
Fun and relaxing
Jul 05, 2016
no wifi as promised. This was necessary to my stay.
Jul 05, 2016
Site was too small for what I paid.too close to the next trailer. My dump site plastic round housing was too high ftom the ground. Couldn't discharge properly. The ones on either side of me were removable
Jul 05, 2016
We completely enjoyed it. The kids had lots of fun. The only downside is the pools were very busy and the older kids werent to courtious to the younger swimmers.
Jul 05, 2016
Great campground, lots of fun activities for kids. Love camping here!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
First time staying in a KOA had a great time we were very pleased with how well managed the KOA in Niagara Falls was and how everyone was so friendly. Will be back
Jul 05, 2016
.
Jul 05, 2016
We enjoyed the play area and events held threw out weekend . The band was amazing u should consider having them back.. My only complaint about our stay was that one cabin was over loud from 1am till 11am I'm sure you receive complaints about it. I did try to call the office twice Saturday morning at 10am and 12pm no one anwsered .. I didn't wanna discuss at the counter in front of other quests.
Jul 05, 2016
I wish we could have kept our fire past 11pm but overall, a generally nice family atmosphere with lots of amenities close to our site.
Jul 04, 2016
Had a wonderful stay, staff members where the best!!! We will recommend this campground to others
Jul 04, 2016
We love staying at this KOA, warm pools, park and activities are great. Washrooms always clean and very friendly staff
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
The sites are kept nice , the restrooms & pool areas are nice we enjoyed ourselves there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award