Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Fantastic Great Staff!
Sep 27, 2015
Our stay was very enjoyable. The facilities were very clean and beautifully maintained.
Sep 27, 2015
Very quiet. Dog friendly. Indoor pool with jacuzzi and sauna.
Sep 27, 2015
Bon terrain après avoir changé celui qu'on m'offrait. Aucun service en français ce qui est dommage dans un pays bilingue!
Sep 27, 2015
Staff were very pleasant. Everything was great . Just found roads & turns a bit tight for our fifth wheel
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean baths and laundry facilities Close to bus routes. Friendly staff
Sep 26, 2015
We were travelling in a 40' motorhome. Our friends were travelling in a 36' 5th wheel. The sites we were assigned were at the back of the park and were unsuited for larger units. The staff were indifferent and unhelpful. Won't stay there again.
Sep 26, 2015
Probably the best KOA ever created and thought of. The best facilities, access. Only issue maybe is that the sights for bigger rigs are slightly tight.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Campground very well laid out all kind of things to do for kids. The we-go bus system picks you up right in front. Everyone very nice and helpful.
Sep 25, 2015
Inner city Campground... sites are not spacious and you basically trip over sewers because they are on both sides of the site. In fact we had one right in the middle of our site next to the picnic table. We've stayed at other Koa campgrounds and this just did not meet the expectation.
Sep 25, 2015
Great place close to Falls
Sep 25, 2015
Lovely spot convenient to the Falls area. Friendly staff and very helpful!
Sep 25, 2015
My husband and I have been coming here since our Grandchildren were young children and our oldest Grandchild is now 32 and we have started to bring our Great Grandchildren here now. Our oldest Great Granddaughter is 8 and she just loves coming camping here with us.
Sep 24, 2015
Great placer to stay. Centrally located and very well maintained.
Sep 24, 2015
there was no heat in logde number 2 we had to moved in number 1 this problem should ben resolved benn resolved before are arrival
Sep 23, 2015
The park is excellent. My only issue is with the speed bump as you exit. Every time something in my cupboards breaks in my motor home. This speed bump is definitely not required and I am not sure I would return because of it.
Sep 23, 2015
The campground was immaculate. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was excellent.
Sep 23, 2015
You have a beautiful and clean campground. Excellent for the grandchildren. I would definitely stay there again with the kids.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean, Good sanitair and close to the falls. Bus stop for the door
Sep 22, 2015
We love it here...the only thing my kids got upset at was we stayed for 2 nights and they wanted to rent the carts on Sat and because it rained they closed early but it only rained for about 1 hour so we assumed they would reopen but didn't, then on Sunday before we left they wanted to rent the carts and on Sunday the carts were closed. They were upset....they even brought their own money :(
Sep 22, 2015
Great stay. Site was a little small but happy campers were quiet by 11. Washrooms were extremely clean and all the facilities were great. The WEGO bus pass is the best option for touring niagara falls
Sep 22, 2015
Really liked the convenience of the bus and enjoyed the Oh Canada Eh! Show with KOA discount. A little disappointed that he pub was closed for season
Sep 22, 2015
Great stay as usual. We plan to stay for a week next year.
Sep 22, 2015
very clean and comfortable.
Sep 22, 2015
Great for Kids, extremely Clean. Very Organized.
Sep 22, 2015
Great place to stay. Since you only have 9 DELUXE Pull Through sites, they should be saved for BIG RIGS! C Class motor home towing a Tracker hardly warrants the Big Site.
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean, lots of amenities, near the NF attractions. The camp was filled due the free nite I guess. I liked this promo. The instructions to sign on to wifi should be revised. Finally got the correct meaning from one helpful male staffer.
Sep 22, 2015
Great location. Very clean park. Friendly staff & guests! Can't wait to come back!
Sep 22, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at KOA in Niagara Falls.
Sep 22, 2015
Certainly a 5 star KOA! (the kids in the pool were unruly.Jumping in and throwing things. They had children in the hot tubs. Also a todler was in the pool with diapers on. (this was the indoor pool). The smoke was very bad around the camp ground and made it hard to breathe at night. Someone burning plastic etc? Overall, we loved our time in Canada and plan to return as soon as we can.
Sep 22, 2015
Stay was fine but for wharf you are charging I would think that you could have better wi fi
Sep 22, 2015
Campground was quite busy but still very quiet in the evenings. All the facilities that we used like pool, hot tubs and washrooms were clean and well maintained.
Sep 22, 2015
One of the nicest camping spots we have had in almost four months on the road in US & Canada. Clean, friendly, close to falls.
Sep 22, 2015
My stay at Koa Niagara was awesome. The park is very well maintained and clean. Lots of activities for kids. And for adults there's a bar and hot tubs!! Although the hot tub had way too much bromine in it. It was still good. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Sep 22, 2015
I had no issues. The staff was pleasant and helpful. It was a very enjoyable stay
Sep 21, 2015
Security guy was somewhat cranky. We have stayed here many times before but this trip both nights he was quite cranky. Otherwise the park is great.
Sep 21, 2015
We always enjoyed our stays at this KOA with our children and now we go with our grandchildren who always have a great time!
Sep 21, 2015
Perfect as always. We pass 3 other KOA's to stay at this one. Despite some rain sat, events for kids were worked around. Grounds are always top notch, and when my BBQ ran out of propane, it was replaced in about 90 seconds after I informed the front desk. We go here about 2-3 times a year, and are not stopping anytime soon. Keep up the good work! Wish I had more room to type all the good things...
Sep 21, 2015
Other than an issue about the rate I've prepaid but was refused at check-in (I will call to dispute the extra charges), the stay was pleasant.
Sep 21, 2015
Wifi at my site did not work. If there are sites where Wifi can not be accessed, campers should be made aware of it. I Geocache and depend on the Wifi. Both nights, the noise by people partying from the adjacent Motel went on till 3am in the morning. We thought there would be more happening at the camp ground as we had just stayed at the KOA 1000 Islands and they were doing a lot of activities fo
Sep 21, 2015
Liked the cabin. Pull through trailer sites narrow. Clean Friendly well informed staff.
Sep 21, 2015
The kids had blast in the pools, play ground and bouncy pillow. They have already asked to go again next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Lack of bar fridge(in basic cabins).Also expected a lot more organized activities considering it was member appreciation weekend and the place was teeming with kids!Should have had more than just usual wagon rides, bingo,etc. Seemed like no creative effort was given. Besides that, cleanliness was IMPECCABLE and staff was AWESOME,readily going the extra mile. Overall good
Sep 21, 2015
We love this campground for it's location. Only problem we encountered was on the Labour Day weekend a known group were behaving quite badly and loud with no regard to the other campers in the park. Riding through the park in Golf carts with beers in their hands partying till all hours and way beyond quiet time. Their sites were a total mess in the morning with beer cans all over. Management???
Sep 21, 2015
Love the wagon ride and camp kitchen,didn't have a chance to in the pool busy schedule. Shower rooms a little small but clean I would come back again see you next year.
Sep 21, 2015
This is the second visit to Koa Niagara Falls this season and will definitely be back next season. Staff work very hard, are friendly and helpful. This campground is the cleanest I've been to and very well taken care of. We stayed in the efficiency hotel unit this time and it was fantastic. Very clean and well equipped.
Sep 21, 2015
Washrooms were so clean very impressed.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps