Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2014
The park was nice and the people who worked there were too. We just hated the sites. They were tiny. We definitely would like more space than we had.
May 15, 2014
May 14, 2014
our stay was wonderful.. very friendly staff. always willing to help in any way. Lisa is the greatest General Manager ever. Gina,Sandi and Mel are the greatest also.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Very family orientated. Loved the indoor pool and a time for adults only. Sewer height makes dumping on you r site very difficult. Many sites could use some gravel to keep you out of the mud. KOA did loan us a Matt that helped some.
May 13, 2014
My only complaint was I had no hot water in the kitchen sink
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your Kampgound.
May 13, 2014
always a great time!
May 13, 2014
Clean restrooms, lots of activities.
May 13, 2014
Come to kids care camp weekend each year. This site was muddy, but appreciate that we could leave camper there for the week.
May 13, 2014
We stay here every year for Mother's Day week-end and the Victoria Day week-end. Definitely one of the best KOA campgrounds! Staff are very friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2014
This was our first time at this site the staff and grounds where perfect I would recommend this location to any buddy thanks for the great weekend
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Very nice campgrounds But we would rather have a paved lot like we requested no wifi it wouldn't work Bob & Pat Sanderson
May 12, 2014
Great weekend! Lots of activities going on and our 20 month old even had a great time. Wish it was closer.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
It is always a fun stay at the Niagara KOA. It is a great camp ground and they have an excellent staff.
May 12, 2014
The family had a great time. We look forward to returning
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Very clean campground as well as friendly staff. Went above the call, by allowing us to leave our trailer there for the afternoon. Thanks very much
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. Great with kids activities as well. Would like to see a bigger dog park and the grounds could have been a little nicer; rake leaves, sweep roads, etc. Would come again though.
May 12, 2014
Great place for young families....very kid friendly.Very clean and great proximity to tourist attractions.
May 12, 2014
We love coming to this koa, it's great, if weather is not great there is still so much to do. Not being placed with our friends this time still was not a big deal, we made the best of it and enjoyed our stay :)
May 12, 2014
Wifi needs to be improved
May 12, 2014
Niagara Falls KOA continues to be one of our favourite places to stay.
May 12, 2014
We had a great time. We would have appreciated being informed ahead of time about having to pay extra to use the jumping pillow this past weekend. It was a little expensive with 3 young children!
May 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA Niagara Falls. We were in town at a soccer tournament, so we did not spend too much time at camp. What we did see, we liked. Very family friendly.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Fun park and enjoyed the facilities, our site was really wet due to the rain however you can't control the weather! We definitely plan on returning for more visits....overall a big thumbs up for the park and their staff.
May 12, 2014
Our first visit to the campground and were very happy with the facilities and activities. The kids had a blast taking part in all the stuff going on. Our campsite was muddy and uneven (minimal gravel) compared to many of the others. The wifi service could also be improved.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
The drainage at our site was not ideal; it remained muddy long after the rain had ended. I would recommend this campground as a stop-off on the way to somewhere, but because there is no hiking or other traditional "camping" activity, I would not make this my destination for a camping trip.
May 12, 2014
very enjoyable
May 12, 2014
The Water was UNUASBLE (see below) The Sites were small and many holes & un-level places in ALL sites Wireless internet worked only in Center of Campground. I tried on a PC, a Kindle and 2 I Phones The first sites water looked like Milk. The Second and third had muddy or rusty water. The final site was clear but I would not use it for anything but washing. The KOA says they have CITY Water
May 12, 2014
Usually we love it here. But we were enjoying the sun and radio and cooking lunh on the bbq on a Sat afternoon when a KOA employee chose that time to cut the grass all around us with a big riding loud mower. We had to move everything inside for over an hour. Not an ideal time to cut the grass.
May 10, 2014
May 08, 2014
it was a short stopover after a long winter trip. It certainly was comfortable and well needed
May 05, 2014
Cold, rainy and everything was closed. Nothing going on. Maybe too early.
May 05, 2014
not everything open yet as it was only the beginning of the season but seems expensive compared to other campgrounds nearby, especially for off-season. Pads need updating and drainage
May 05, 2014
Had excellent time. Kids LOVED Jumping Pillow-great opportunity to play with other kids. Playground also great & lots of space to bike-ride! Washrooms were kept very clean & were decorated nicely too as was the pool/spa area. Everything was organized & clean. Staff very friendly. Only downside was spot designated was terrible for us-not comparable to what we had requested-relocated & better for us
May 05, 2014
too many speed bumps.
May 04, 2014
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
May 02, 2014
Apr 30, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.