Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
First time every staying at one. The service associates were beyond helpful and we were amazed at what the park had to offer! We will be using KOAs when we travel!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Beau KOA, propre, le personnel est aimable et gentil. La seul chose étrange est à la piscine!pas de life gard pour deux piscine et le téléphone `d'urgence est à l'office!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin, we'll worth the price. We'd like to see a splash pad though in the future and less jump pads which is dangerous as we actually saw a child got hurt in it.
Jul 12, 2016
The staff were amazing but the cabins that had no air condition need to be a little more updates a lot bugs were coming in my son who is 2 got bitten by a big spider while sleeping in the his bed we were supposed to stay longer but because so many insects coming in we weren't able to relax at night constently checking under the covers my daughter and husbond woke up with a spider in her hair.
Jul 12, 2016
Park clean staff very pleasant only one thing I would like more adult swim time other than that looking forward to returning soon
Jul 12, 2016
The Best staff/People that provide AWSOME SERVICE !😀
Jul 11, 2016
WE STAYED IN A CABIN IN WAS A LITTLE NICER THAN WE EXPECTED STAFF WAS FRIENDLY CLEAN FACILITIES CENTRALY LOCATED EASY RIDE TO ATTRACTIONS
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed the multiple pools, the activities for kids and proximity to so much...
Jul 11, 2016
Great weekend, great times. Lots to do for young ones, with crafts, and pool. A little dissapointed that no fire was allowed during the city ban due to extremely dry weather, other than that cabin and site were very nice.
Jul 11, 2016
Wonderful sites. Clean restrooms. Friendly staff. Bus route outside entrance to major attractions. Great Dinner Show (Oh Canada. Eh?) within walking difference. Highly recommend!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Paid for a cabin with a washroom that didn't work the first day/night. Did not get any reimbursement. Had to move second day to a cabin with a working toilet (inconvenient). Could not get key at check in because it was only 2:53 (forced to wait 7 minutes because keys could only be released at 3pm even though the very next day, people were getting keys at 2:45pm.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
I really enjoy koa camping and Niagara Falls has a lovely location amidst lots of activities. I do think that it was a little expensive for a really small space. Still like them though.😃
Jul 11, 2016
Great Park close to downtown. Mini golf should be free.
Jul 11, 2016
Prefer visiting campground off peak times. It's a great run and very clean campground.
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean bathrooms, convenient location and very helpful staff! Definitely recommend to all!
Jul 11, 2016
very friendly very clean
Jul 11, 2016
spots are way too close and wifi turns off every few minutes and you have to reconnect otherwise it was a nice place.
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice place Motel room we stayed very clean and modern easy access to WEGO bus service to Falls right across the street. Perfect Place to stay motel with Camp ground access will return
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
These sites are way too close together. Our neighbor's power and sewer hookups were about 2 feet from our picnic table. The hookups for our site were so close to the neighbor on the other side that it was practically under their picnic table. We did not leave our sewer hooked up as a courtesy to them,.
Jul 10, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool could have been cleaner.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Great campground. Hookups in convenient location. Bus route right at driveway a bonus. Clean and well maintained grounds. Friendly staff and good store inventory. Gets a bit crowded on weekends. Not much personal space when full. Stay during weekdays is wonderful. Thank you
Jul 09, 2016
Good...but need more adult activities.
Jul 09, 2016
Service à la clientèle excellent très beau terrain et agréable
Jul 09, 2016
Really great location, love all the amenities. The staff was super, and all of the sites were really clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Great amenities. Convenient location to Niigata Falls.
Jul 09, 2016
loved the indoor pool and hot tubs
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
i love going to KOA . was there twice in June and going again mid July
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean place. The staff are courteous and friendly. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and relatives.
Jul 08, 2016
Perfect stay.Very good service. Very clean and well located. But too expensive. Have a good day!
Jul 08, 2016
All the employees were very friendly and helpful. We got a "good morning" from every employee there. Willing to go out of their way to help. We've been to many campgrounds, and the showers here were THE BEST... Loved the checker "board" lots of fun things to do with family..
Jul 08, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Close to Niagara Falls and downtown. It is nice quiet and clean when it is not full. When there's a lot of people the bathrooms are so disgusting.
Jul 08, 2016
Nice place; but, unless you're camped next to the office, you won't get an internet connection
Jul 08, 2016
We knew it was a great place when our kids were crying when we had to leave! We definitely be back next year and plan on staying longer☺
Jul 08, 2016
it wasn't great but it was very nice. The staff was great and easy to work with. The one thing that we didn't like was for the lot assigned to us, we weren't unable to run electrical and water lines from our RV to the water and electrical lines connection. We had to get an extra hose and move the trailer closer to the post.
Jul 08, 2016
This KOA is the best one I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms room very clean. I have to say that it is expensive but with the location and the ammemities it was kind of worth it.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Very nice campground...really convenient to everything. We always stay over the 4th of July, have dinner at Skylon Tower revolving restaurant, have a great dinner and watch the fireworks. So much to see and do!!!!!
Jul 08, 2016
Our stay was wonderful there wasn't anything more I could of asked for. It was clean the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2016
Nothing but dusty dirt for the door entrance. If it rained, it would be. nothing but mud! For what they charged it was very bad
Jul 07, 2016
Our stay at the KOA in Canada was great. Staff was extremely helpful, polite, talkative, and all around good people. They gave suggestions when asked and were very impressive. The wifi was spot on. Being out of the USA was the problem with sOcial media services. The campground was clean and neat, bath house was clean and well supplied. This is the best KOA my wife and I have ever been to.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award