Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2013
I had no wifi service for the whole 3 days that I stayed there......! Very stressful as I I require googol and distance travel guide to determine where we will stay for the next day or two. The staff tried hard to assist but they could only do so much. Thanks for trying....!
Jul 28, 2013
Had a great time...see u again
Jul 28, 2013
clean,friendly service
Jul 28, 2013
Had mostly a good stay , the only downfall is the maintenance guy did not know anything about electrical panel andade me purchase a 30 amp electrical cord at a cost of $150.00 dollars
Jul 28, 2013
Super comme endroit, le personnel était très courtois, très propre comme endroit et les enfants se sont beaucoup amusés. À quelques minutes des attraits touristiques. Merci!
Jul 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. There were lots of stuff for our kids to do, we had to pull our kids away inorder to do stuff outside the camp site...really safe for allowing the kids to ride around by themself. When we initially book we got a site that was really far away from the play area, and the stuff at the admin area was kinds enough to move us to a closer site which we appreciated a lot.
Jul 28, 2013
Perfect place to stay if you want to Visit the vineyards and less than 6km from the falls.Extremely clean sites and RV sites are leveled. Friendly staff that greets you with a smile,a great place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls.
Jul 28, 2013
Well kept, very clean, and nicely landscaped lodge yards. Family oriented activities and great location! Will return next year!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Very friendly. Nice and clean. Easy access to Wego busses. Only complain is the Internet/wi-fi is awful
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
It had lots of toilets! And they were clean! Lots of stuff to do. A friendly employee checked up on us after a heavy rainfall. Keep up the good work.
Jul 27, 2013
It was fantastic , clean washrooms , very clean grounds , very well kept ,just dont understand why quiet time is 10 not 11 , all other KOA I stayed at its been 11 .
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
The grandkids love the bouncy and the pools, all 3 of them. The wagon ride is a must do event.
Jul 25, 2013
We had a great stay in the lodge. It was very nice to have towels and linens included. Saved us from having to pack up those items. Patio furnature was an A+. BBQ worked great. Facilities were clean and well kept. Jumping pillow was a hit with the kids. Nice to have an option of using the indoor pool when the weather turned poor.
Jul 25, 2013
we loved the koa the washroom were so clean, the people who work the grounds were very helpful,felt very safe for my grandson,and over all we had a super time and will be back next year
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
First time in a KOA, we really had a great time. Kid's had lots to do, easy to get to the falls. We picked up a directory for other KOA's in the States. Thanks for the stay!
Jul 24, 2013
Stayed in a motel room as no cabins with kitchens were available at the time of my booking. Not sure what to expect as no pics online but it was nice, clean and had a home like feeling to it. I only wish the room had it's own blue bin for recycling. Staff all super nice and friendly
Jul 24, 2013
my grandchild loved all of the playground facilities. Keep him busy all weekend.
Jul 24, 2013
Great time, close to everything. Having a pub on site didn't hurt
Jul 23, 2013
The greeting staff was ok . They did however put us on a poor lot when better lots were available. We did switch to a lot next to the one first assigned. The lots were not maintained. They were mud as opposed to paved. The cement around sewer and hydro were broken. When opening the hydro box it hits the post holding the water faucet . The washrooms were nice and clean but dated. Very pricey
Jul 23, 2013
Fantastic location, super clean, friendly staff,good hookups, did I say super clean....? I would have given this 5 stars yet advertised WiFi was minimal to none and back to back sites are ridiculously small. Go for pull through sites or you will have 5 feet of "play" area.
Jul 23, 2013
You have an awesome team! If we mentioned something, it was immediately addressed. This is the 2nd week we have spent here this summer and both were super!
Jul 23, 2013
Clean, lots for the kids to do. Take the bus to the Falls...
Jul 23, 2013
The facilities are great. A big disappointment when I arrived & found out that my stay was $90.00+ more than I was quoted. Kicked my budget a lot...but other than being misquoted and quite upset by the fact that no one could/would do anything about it...(not even a bit of a discount),everything was good.
Jul 23, 2013
Wet
Jul 22, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were well maintained. The washrooms were clean. Would definitely recommend a stay at this KOA
Jul 22, 2013
Rented 3 of the deluxe cabins near the pool and entrance. Was not happy that a karaoke singing night went on till 10pm and keep our kids up WAY past their bedtime. We had an 18 month old, a 3 year old, 5 year old and twin 6 year olds that were not able to sleep due to the noise. Then we had lots of golf carts and trailers in front of our cabins as a tree was dropped off across from us.
Jul 22, 2013
This was a very clean, very family-friendly campground. The only issue we had was that they didn't put our entrance code into the computer when we checked in so we couldn't get through the gate a few times. Our friends were with us so we used their entry code. Other than that annoyance, it was a wonderful experience!
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent campground, very clean,friendly staff, no issues. Wifi worked great all week very fast. Thanks for a great stay, we will be at KOA again and again as we travel around the country
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Great place for families! Unfortunately there was a severe thunderstorm the first night and the area got flooded quite badly, but by mid-morning the next day, city officials had come in to remove the excess muddy water. The washrooms and showers were extremely clean considering how much mud was on the ground. There were lots of activities for the kids. Would definitely come back again!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
I enjoyed it a lot and it is very kid friendly and I look forward to returning. Keep up the great work. I would suggest some more clarity of events that are happening. Unfortunately I was not aware when the movie night started or pancake breakfast.
Jul 22, 2013
Everything was great except for a noise complaint we had to file that didn't get resolved as quickly as it should of. Very clean except some of the profanity written in black marker on children's bunk beds. loved the children's area, crafts and swimming pools.
Jul 22, 2013
10+ for location easy access to the fall via bus route at the gate. WIFI doesn't work, too many kids in the pools (adult one would be nice) but other than that great place to stay, and again its all about location.
Jul 22, 2013
Wonderful time.... we checked in during a crazy storm... campsite was seriously flooded but the staff were all so accommodating and got us setup nicely. I have NOTHING negative to say at all.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Busy campground. Lots could be larger. Staff were friendly.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Everything was excellent!
Jul 21, 2013
Quite pricey. Lots of empty spots in the water electrical sites though.
Jul 21, 2013
Great campground, clean with great amenities.
Jul 21, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.