Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2013
It wasn't my favourite KOA to be at but it was ok.
May 21, 2013
It was very busy long week-end of course, my only concern was that the campsites are very small actually on some sites you barely fit, that was my only concern staff was very friendly and courteous !!
May 21, 2013
This was my first time at a KOA and I had a great time. The staff is wonderful. The facility is clean and a lot of activities to do. I would definitly come back. Actually we are planning our next long weekend trip there :-)
May 21, 2013
We were very pleased with everything...Especially with the fact that showers and washrooms were very clean!
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
There needs to be a no-pet section. There were so many dogs this weekend, it triggered my asthma. As well, it would also be nice to have an adult only swim (that isn't 8-9am). The indoor noise was deafening.
May 21, 2013
First time staying at a KOA. Usually we do more rustic camping in provincial parks. this was a totally different experience. not what we are used to, campsites are very close together and offer no privacy but I think it would be a great place if you had a group who wanted to camp together and it seems great if you have young children. Everything was very clean and well organized.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
We always have a fabulous time when we stay at your facility. We return every year at least once. Thanks!
May 21, 2013
I've already recommended this campsite to numerous people. We had a great stay and looking forward to coming back. The only complaint that I could make is the late check in wasn't well displayed. I had to look around a bit before finding our package. It's a great idea to have that late check in process but it took some extra walking around the front area to find it.
May 21, 2013
Only thing that was very very bad was the new public transit. They were so backed up. Waited over a hour to get on one. End up taking cabs.
May 21, 2013
Everyone is very friendly and the camp is the best! This was not our first time at this camp and it will definetly not be our last... we will return for sure :-) I have recommend this camp before and will continue to recommend it to anyone who asks.5 stars!
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
This campground is amazing. Clean and safe, lots to do and the most hard working and friendly staff. Those people never stopped trying to make everyones holiday enjoyable. We love the Niagara KOA and will definitely be back!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so happy your family enjoyed themseleves. Happy Camping!
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
Great service and friendly staff. Amenities were great and lots for kids. Sites are just very small and very close together.
May 19, 2013
Great stay wish u had cable TV people were friendly . Service was great they even deliverd our fire wood . Would highly recommend.Plan on staying again
May 19, 2013
Most of the staff were very friendly and responsive. We extended our stay and that reservation got messed up due to new staff. Lots of activities for children and pets. Sites were small though.
May 18, 2013
Always have great stay regardless of weather
May 18, 2013
It would have been better if we had our heater in those cabins, we were freezing those 2 nights and we almost went home without staying the last night, we suggest that you guys should put heater on all the cabins if you know the temperature is going to drop. Hopefully it won't happen next time.
May 18, 2013
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
beau camping mais sites petits. Salles de bain très propres, personnel accueillant
May 16, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our only complaint was there were ants in the cabin. Kaitlin was great with our children.
May 16, 2013
The customer service have no ideal and no answer with any effort to resolve why we can't get wireless Internet service at all in two days we stay. You guy should hire the person have basic knowledge of custom services . With the other camping site we camp never have problem with the Internet services very disappoint for the first visit
May 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. However the pool was dirty and over chlorinated.
May 14, 2013
Very clean campground. Pleasant staff,good facilities, great location. Only complaint was WIFI was unreliable.
May 14, 2013
Great place before main season and at end a little pricey during regular sites need some loving care
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
we always enjoy our stay at Niagara Falls
May 14, 2013
always a great time
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
Great, friendly staff. Need better children's activities, and not have a forced donation on Cancer camp weekend
May 13, 2013
Always clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of activities !
May 13, 2013
Great facilities and friendly, helpful staff. We look forward to this camping weekend every year!
May 13, 2013
Always a pleasure to stay at this KOA - disappointed that there was no outdoor movies this year - maybe next year
May 13, 2013
We LOVE KOA Niagara! The staff are always so friendly and helpful, the grounds are clean and the kids activities make it all the better! So much fun!!!
May 13, 2013
Our stay was wonderful and memorable. The place was neat and clean. I must appreciate your entire crew members. They all are so friendly,highly cooperative and humble. Even if they had a concern,they were soft spoken and friendly which forced us to take corrective action right away. Various kids activities were also great. Thanks a lot. I will strongly recommend KOA to my friends & family members.
May 13, 2013
The campground and facilities are great. Our site 173 was sewer site and the sewer pipe is mounted way too high, I even had my sewer pipe elevators under the hoses and it wouldn't drain! I had to manually raise lower the hoses to drain my system. What pain, would have been easier to use the dumping station! Other then that great campground
May 13, 2013
There was a bit of a mix up when i registered, we were given about 6 sites we could choose from, which did'nt make sense because when i called to book and asked for a certain site, I was told they were all book, however the park was not full during my stay. We picked a site, but it was entered wrong and they had us under another. All was taken care of and Lisa was a great help!!!
May 13, 2013
Our stay was pretty good, but because of the cold weather and heat not working in most of the cabins we were uncomfortable. KOA needs to check that heaters in all cabins are working before camping season begins.
May 13, 2013
Our Stay was great, staff was extremely pleasant they allowed us to check in early which was excellent. We all had an Awesome time...
May 13, 2013
We enjoyed everything EXCEPT the campers next to us had 3 barking dogs. We didnt want to make a scene but felt that Security should have noticed.
May 13, 2013
Our allocated camp site had another camper on it! I was pleased to be able to leave my trailer for the week on the site we have been allocated for next weekend
May 13, 2013
The weather was chilly, but everyone seemed to be having a great time. :)
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Great campground if you want to be close to a city. Great kids programs. Campground is a bit noisy in the morning with trains close by and garbage pick up at 7:30am.
May 13, 2013
Fantastic visit as usual, staff is great park is ver y clean and tidy, will visit again for sure
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
On the great side, the pool was hot and clean and there were lots of staff to assist us, however the bath houses need updating with all of the broken ceramic tiles and out of use stalls. I was disappointed no one knew how to advise us on TV reception as there is no cable. And also the lawn mowers were going all day every day, perhaps could have been done before the season opened.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.