Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2013
The cabins are moldy, on a slate and not enough for teenagers to do. We have been coming for about 15 years and this was our last time. There should be stronger discipline for people that cause trouble (police had to come) I paid good money to relax and it was stressful. I could have gone to work if I was looking for that kind of weekend
Sep 08, 2013
A great place to stay and really close to all the attractions. Would have enjoyed the kiddie pool more if it was heated.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Everything was great except the kids complained that the WiFi dropped out constantly
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Fun campground, lots to do for my daughter. Washroom / shower facilities were very nice. My family liked everything.
Sep 05, 2013
nice campground, facilities excellent. Easy access to new WEGO bus route, leave your vehicle at home!
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
We were very impressed with all of the amenities particularly the indoor pool and the huge number of sinks and mirrors in the womens washroom! Thanks for a great overnight stay!
Sep 04, 2013
On Tuesday following Labor Day, we were looking forward to a day of sitting out without looking at the side of the trlr. next to us. To our surprise and anger somebody pulled into the space beside us. By days end, there were 6 trlrs. in a row on a row with at least twenty empty pullthru sites, not to mention the countless other empty pullthru sites in the park. You need to fix this.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Although expensive we've enjoyed this KOA for 6 years. This was the first time we had a problem with our reservation.We booked over a month ago but when we arrived they changed the site number of the people we were camping with and didn't notify us in advance.Arrival there was some confusion and frustration to find another site suitable.Our site was muddy(taps leaked/poor drainage).Hot tubs dirty
Sep 04, 2013
Would love to see the uneven paving gone and just level gravel down
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
It was wonderful, we had a great time and would totally come back in the future
Sep 04, 2013
We found all of your staff to be exceptional but one of your staff members "stood out" Wayne, who is Security in the afternoons. We will definitely be back! Thanks Wayne for making our stay a very pleasant experience!
Sep 04, 2013
The stay was great..did not know it was Halloween in the park [little disappointed]I had 4 grandkids that would have participated. All in all wonderful weekend!
Sep 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time at Niagara Falls KOA. It was our first time staying there, and we hope to come back very soon. We really loved the deluxe cabin, it had everything from cooking utensils to bed linens to bath towels and more. Lots of entertainment available at the site as well, we especially liked the jumping pillow, the hot tub and the sauna. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful.
Sep 04, 2013
Great if you have children - we don't
Sep 03, 2013
our stay was absolutely perfect, we love your atmosphere, and friendly staff are phenomenal. We will be back again and again! Take care! Barb and Troy Bergeron
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez vous
Sep 03, 2013
Fantastic stay. We were there for all off August, except for when we had to work, and enjoyed it very much. We wish there were a band or even kareoke every weekend. That would be the only improvement.
Sep 03, 2013
My family and I had great time. Staff was great, kind, friendly, and helpful. See next year.
Sep 03, 2013
Que le réglement pas de feu après minuit soit respecté par tous, je trouve désagréable que certaines personnes puissent faire des feux toutes la nuit et fêter en criant lorsque que c'est écrit préiode tranquille de 11:00 pm à 8:00 am.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Poor management, there were dogs in the Cabin, near ours at K03. And there were 2 families (11 persons) stayed in the same Cabin for the whole weekend and they were noisy and loud, isn't that against the fire law with 11 persons in the Cabin?
Sep 03, 2013
This was our first and last experience at a KOA. It is great for families but I would not recommend it for couples.The facilities and activities are wonderful; except for the music blaring in the washroom at 4AM. Local brochures should be located nearer the registration desk - we missed those and lost out on discounts for local attractions.
Sep 03, 2013
Nice KOA, convenient bus to Niagara Falls. Staff was not overly friendly or helpful. We went without TV for 5 days. Some old brochures w/expired coupons in the office.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The sites are not set up that well. There is very little privacy between sites. Our picnic table and fire pit were on the opposite side of our trailer and we felt like we were intruding on the other people's site. We felt that the cost was a bit pricey and then we had to pay extra as we brought another guest with us. Other campsites allow 4 adults without any additional fees.
Sep 03, 2013
This KOA never fails to go above and beyond our expectations. We feel like royalty when arriving, and the activities are plentiful.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great weekend, we ended up with a great site, except that it was covered in sharp tiny stones (one poked through the tent floor). The first night there was a family across from us with screaming kids and a barking dog who was annoying everyone, soon as something was said about them they got moved away from a lot of people. We loved that the whole campground was very clean.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Absolutely loved it. Lots for the kids to do. Extremely clean. Best showers of any camp I've been to. Only 'complaint' would be that the same people got to go up for karyoke several times and others didn't get to go up at all. In future, I would recommend ensuring everyone gets a turn.
Sep 03, 2013
It was great, relaxing. Include more Effiency Motel. Include activities for teenagers. Great pools. If common kitchenett could be added would be great like the Michigen KOA. Breakfast not the best eggs should be added reduce pancakes. Convenient location to tour Niagara Falls with the WEGO bus. We would surely go back very friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2013
Would have been great except that the music that was played on Sat & Sun nite was way too loud. Couldn't hear the TV and had the air conditioner going and it was still blasting thru the RV. Also, you have a disgruntled employee - in the office he was complaining about being a babysitter and how all these "seasonal" people shouldn't get the same privileges as the others. He didn't mind that I wa
Sep 03, 2013
Excellent campsite
Sep 03, 2013
We have a blast it was so great we were dancing on the rain with DJ on site it was so much fun with the kids
Sep 03, 2013
we had a fantastic time. the entertainment was unbelievable. karaoke and dancing games for the kids. fab time. anyone who has children shell and should stay here. facilities were spotless. bathrooms clean as a wet. pools in fantastic condition.all workers i spoke to done a fab job. anything i needed or anybody else needed they were more than willing to go out of their way to get it.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
If there were a 10-star option i would pick that. This place is excellent. Staff were friendly, the place was clean and it's full of entertainment for little ones. cant wait to come back next year!
Sep 02, 2013
Very nice park. Grounds clean, pools and other amenities well maintained and enjoyable. We loved the dance on Saturday night. Amazing showers. Will be back
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We were extremely disappointed that a KOA event was blasting music until late Saturday evening. We were on a bike trip and were hoping to sleep. The site should have advised us of the KOA party when we reserved.
Sep 02, 2013
Had a great time on site, kids didn't even want to go to the falls!
Sep 01, 2013
We had everything we needed. It was clean and tidy. Shower units needed updating. Pool area was great for children of all ages.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.