Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Clean, awesome activities for the kids, easy to use the busses to get to and from the falls, handled large crowds of Canada Day with ease, staff professional and friendly, will definitely return, great vacation.
Jul 06, 2017
clean, friendly, secure, lots of activities for kids, close to everything... we just love it. Great time at the KOA Lundy Ln.
Jul 06, 2017
Great campground, my only complaint is the back to back sites make it feel a little crowded and difficult to back into the sites when someone is already on the adjacent site.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Great campground! Very well kept & clean! Thank you!
Jul 06, 2017
Great location for access to the Falls. Level sites, easy hookup. Some have noted the raised sewer hookup but ours actually had 2 - one raised and one ground level. No drain issues. Recommend using the WeGo bus to get downtown. Clean bathhouses. Had a great stay !
Jul 06, 2017
Kept hearing good things about KOA so we finally decided to try it out. No regrets! This place was amazing. They had 3 pools, tons of things to see and do, a bar for adults, and really, really clean bathrooms and showers. Plenty of hot water. Close to stores in case you forget something. Niagara Falls was just down the street. We'd definitely go again. Thanks KOA.
Jul 06, 2017
Ok, but one employee who's making rounds at night is so rude...
Jul 06, 2017
It's city car camping at best. There is no "wooded area" and no place for hammocks. Kids everywhere on the roads. I'd expect all this if it were cheap but the cheapest(no hookups, no nothing) camp spot was over $65 a night. Most motels in the area were half that. I'm writing this to help others save money. I didn't plan this trip well. Don't stay here if you want to camp. Learn from my mistake.
Jul 06, 2017
Great option. Easy access by bus to Niagara Falls
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Beautiful campground. Staff friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and everything in good operating order.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
There was a lot to do for kids and adults alike. Having a bus stop right out the front was great. Sites well kept. Basically all KOA camps for pricing are pretty much the same thought yours was a little to much more. I do realize your in a high tourist area but as a KOA camping we should be able to count on the price. We have also never paid for our granddaughter before. $8 A day was a lot.
Jul 05, 2017
we camp every year and more friends join with us,specially our kids are happy.
Jul 05, 2017
Very ran down and muddy or RV is full of mud
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Our campsite had no shade and the wood wouldn't burn it was so wet. Perhaps consider selling softwood instead of hardwood. We couldn't Cook dinner on our fire and instead had to waste money on take out. Otherwise good staff. Friendly. Lots to do. Amazing and large sites. Very clean. We will be back.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome location, very clean campsite, showers, etc. Entertainment was fantastic, staff were super friendly and helpful. My only negative was the width of the sites, our neighbors tip out was too close to our fire pit. Which meant we couldn't have a campfire during our stay.
Jul 05, 2017
Ce Koa est vraiment génial et très familial - beaucoup d'activités offertes pour tous les âges - 2 parcs K9 sont très appréciés des toutous !
Jul 05, 2017
Love it there and will be coming back.our grandkids had a blast. Indoor pool was a lifesafer during a brief heavy rain.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
First time, not the last time! Thanks!
Jul 05, 2017
Nice and clean campground, but there was a tent at our assigned campsite. Went back to the office and was told to go on the site next to it, but this site was too small to even fit our (4 people) tent and didn't have a picnic table. So we got another site and it was pretty great, until the quiet hours were not observe by our neighbours and not reinforce by the management, even passed 1 am.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice campground with a ton to do for the kids. Some of the best showers that I have seen!
Jul 04, 2017
great place but to many kids riding the rental bike on the main road should be told to ride on the inner roads curfews are to early 10:00pm come on and why is the dump station backwards and the accident was a bit bisterbing for us and probly wont be staying there again
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Great place to stay with the family! Kids sure kept busy and parents had time to relax!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great time. Lots of activities to do.
Jul 04, 2017
We've stated her the last 4 Canada day weekends and feel activities need to be changed as it's the same things every year. Quiet time was not observed this year, pools are great but time for us to change our long weekend break.
Jul 04, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Looking forward for next year
Jul 04, 2017
Lots to do for the kids , park employees were great and can't wait to go back !!
Jul 04, 2017
was wonderful always is will be back again it is such a friendly place.
Jul 04, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids. Good location with a bus to the falls that stops at the entrance. Sites a little small. Would stay again.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice campground and easy access to the WeGo bus system
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
I love this Koa, I always find the Staff friendly. Only problem most of the sites are close and having a campfire can be very tricky...I'm always worried about damage to my truck/RV or someones else...
Jul 04, 2017
Great camping location for families. Facilities are well maintained and clean.
Jul 04, 2017
Our site was too small for the size of trailer we have. (30) We hit the post that shows the site numbers twice because of the way we had to park our truck. WEGO is horrible. The buses DO NOT run every 15 minutes as advertised. We waited 45 minutes July 1st and July 2nd. I got heatstroke waiting for the bus on July 2. My 70 YO mother in law walked from outlet b/c no bus showed up. That took an hr.
Jul 04, 2017
Great, clean, kid friendly campground!
Jul 04, 2017
Love the new chairs by the pools thank you..the band on saturday was great and my kids enjoy when u do the movie night
Jul 04, 2017
Loved the cleaniness, atmosphere, friendly staff, security, pools, hot tub (except it should be monitored due to the number of kids using it who are underage and with no parent), there should be adult time and older kid time in the hot tub
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
although a little pricey my favorite campground in Ontario
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
It was fun, very clean, people are friendly, the facilities all work very well, no long wait time when registering.All very good, go and enjoy
Jul 04, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award