Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2016
gentillesse du personnel très propre salle de douche très bien beaucoup d`activités pour enfants terrain propre je vous le recommande fortement rien de négatif
May 24, 2016
Koa niagara is a grate place to camp and bring you kids the staff including Lisa the one who runs the grounds are extremely friendly
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Fantastic as always, new activities kids loved, same great friendly staff 😀
May 24, 2016
We love our weekends away at KOA Niagara Falls
May 24, 2016
We had a great weekend. Although the campground is great, it wasn't as good as we expected. We had heard about it but would have liked more activities for the kids.
May 23, 2016
Great bathrooms. Very clean park, but a lot of kids. There is plenty for the kids to do, so they didn't really bother us. I am just an old grump.
May 23, 2016
First stay at a KOA campsite and the site exceeded my expectations , lots of staff all friendly and helpful and very clean campground from the grounds themselves to the washrooms. Oh yeah the showers were clean also and Free with hot water . A+ KOA Niagara , thank you
May 23, 2016
check in was quick and friendly staff also accomodated my site request. Site and facilities were clean. Busy park with lots of recreational options great for families.
May 23, 2016
Clean, many entertainments, great for families with kids. Slow service in patio. Too overcrowded camping
May 22, 2016
Staff was excellent.
May 22, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The facilities were up to date and clean. Awesome experience! Cons: pet park is to small for large dogs. Branches need to be trimmed, pulling in low hanging branch took out our fixed antenna. Need cable access We will return again in a couple years!
May 22, 2016
This is a great RV site EXCEPT their WiFi is AWFUL!! Many parks have bad wifi. This park has a great capability that is all but impossible to use. It requires constant log-ins, changed passwords without notice, log-in is very cumbersome and not small screen friendly, and they block to many sites . Very frustrating and detracts from an overall good experience. Clean up the access for wifi!!!
May 22, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Wego Bus in front of the campground and in 20 min at the falls. Large washrooms. Sites are very close together
May 21, 2016
No hiking trails at all. At $60/night, it is too expensive. Given a full service site, but the dump was so far back, it was unreachable. Neighbour behind us extended their bicycles and chairs into our site but they weren't there so that we could ask them to move them.
May 20, 2016
We came as a group of 34 Class B Rv'ers. It was a terrific experience, Many compliments on how nice the park is, the washrooms we the best. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. No real complaints, but some did have difficulty with the wifi just trying to check their e-mails. Sandy was my contact person and she couldn't do enough for us.
May 19, 2016
We were new to KOAs. Initially, the amount of campers in a small space was overwhelming. But we found the facility to be SPOTLESS and all the staff extremely helpful and friendly. Only downside was that our cabin was old and worn with some gaps in the floor and under the door. We were given a space heater that kept us toasty. I loved that the kids could ride bikes and play on the equipment.
May 19, 2016
missing remote for TV meant a change of cabin....
May 18, 2016
it was okbut the weather was bad so we did not do much
May 18, 2016
It was an excellent way to start off our season of camping. Always LOVE coming because of your indoor pool and hot tubs when the weather doesn't cooperate!!!
May 17, 2016
Friendly staff, always visible making sure that everything is running smoothly. Especially like the adults only hot tubs!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Great location and lots to do.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
We always enjoy our stay in Niagara Falls - our only complaint was the wifi. We couldn't seem to connect most of the time and when we did finally connect we lost it easily.
May 17, 2016
We enjoyed the stay we been coming for the last 4 years and plan on coming next year as well
May 17, 2016
Never return again!! Bin coming here for years and now if u have a fire past midnight KOA employees come and dump a pail of water on your fire. After all the best part of camping is camp fires!!!
May 17, 2016
Lots fun as usual !!!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Had a blast this weekend Loved the fundraiser and all the activities
May 16, 2016
Golf carts driving around at night with no headlights on were a huge safety concern. Driver appeared to be trying to sneak up on campers with a bucket of water to douse their fires, and almost ran a camper over.
May 16, 2016
This was our family's first camping trip. Campground was clean, quiet. We would definitely return again
May 16, 2016
It was a very nice cabin. We did have some problems with the TV and the heater but all in all it was a fun experience. We were very happy about the donations to the cancer camp for kids and will be looking in to booking for next year.
May 16, 2016
What happened to the WiFi. This was not available for pretty much the whole weekend. No excuse with the demand now a days for connectivity. Still wasn't corrected even after bringing it to the attention of the store. Very disappointing.
May 16, 2016
Cabin was clean and nicely setup. Only suggestion the cable and wifi did not work. Could have been really nice during the rain storm, The camp grounds are very clean, The indoor pool needs a have limited. Way to many people in the pool. Even though the hot tub says adults only there were kids in it. Not fun relaxing in the hot tub and getting hit with balls. Over all a nice campgroun
May 16, 2016
We had a great time. Friendly staff the lodge we stayed in was clean and very nice.Good weekend.
May 16, 2016
Front desk staff was not friendly at all!! I have been going to this campground for 30 yrs. and never had a problem. this time the front desk ppl were very rude, never a smile!
May 16, 2016
Other than the weather which limited what we were planing on it was good.We went to check out park for things for grandchildren to do later on this summer.Park has plenty to do.My downside was some corners need to was close as tight(my opinion)
May 16, 2016
Washrooms clean. Camp amenities were good. Staff were friendly (enough). Cabin/site was clean upon arrival. Overall a fun stay. Thank you.
May 16, 2016
Always a great experience!
May 16, 2016
WiFi wasn't usable
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
The KOA is basically fine but the WiFi access is horrid! It was either unavailable or would kick you off before you got the password in when you 'finally' got the login screen!
May 16, 2016
Nice park. Great location. Lots of activities for kids. Even in cold weather we had a lot of fun. The indoor pool was great.
May 16, 2016
just a perfect place to stay, especially with kids. Lisa was GREAT!!!
May 16, 2016
Very accommodating & friendly staff. Lots of things to do for the family
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Looks clean and tidy weather could of bin better. Will return with grand kids
May 16, 2016
Great campground, clean and well maintained, lots of activities for kids. Campsites were very close together.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award