Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2015
Loved the safe, family friendly feel of this park. The We-Go tourist bus stop was right a cross the street!
Sep 05, 2015
Beautiful campgroud. Well maintained. Friendly staff. My family quite enjoyed our stay and we are more than likely to going to stay there again.
Sep 05, 2015
We come back every year and the park is excellent and it was nice to see a few added extras from the chess table to bouncy pad. The campground still lacks aa nice arcade. The company that runs it needs to meet the Koa standards and it current falls well short. Staff was great cabins excellent. ....great safe place to stay...lots of fun ..thank you
Sep 05, 2015
Excellent place to stay, staff is friendly, and accomidations are clean. Only issue is the internet sucks, you have to enter a passwod every day; and you cannot use google to find things to do. You definatly require a data plan.
Sep 04, 2015
This campground is very well maintained and very clean the employees take great pride in their work. In addition we would return about 10:00 pm each night from the local attractions and the campground was as quite as a mouse. I recommend this KOA very highly!
Sep 04, 2015
Clean & close proximity to many points of interest in the area.
Sep 03, 2015
Cabin had garbage inside the rooms in plain sight and under the bunk beds. Kitchen did not have complimentary k cups as per the norm. When both issues were brought up nothing was done to fix either.
Sep 03, 2015
Very good facility.
Sep 03, 2015
must enforce the speed limit particularly your employees
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and had lots of family activities. Apart from being a little pricey, it was a nice place to stay
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Great facilities and lots for the grandkids to do. Excellent staff. Internet still frustrating as google.ca was unavailable. Also, with the rain, our campsite was a mud hole (with three dogs!)
Sep 02, 2015
Such a wonderful spot. Staff are great. So much for the kids to do. We'll be back!!
Sep 02, 2015
Fantastic customer service.
Sep 02, 2015
Les salles de bain, douches, toilettes et lavabos ainsi que la salle des laveuses-sécheuses étaient impeccables, félicitations . Toutefois, le service internet n'est pas à la hauteur. Souvent lent et on perdait le signal régulièrement . J'utilise presqu'exclusivement internet en vacances pour télécharger la presse+ et chercher les activités locales.Et j'ai dû utiliser mon téléphone au lieu du WiF
Sep 02, 2015
Great place for a quick getaway with the family. Very family oriented.
Sep 01, 2015
Great always clean friendly people
Sep 01, 2015
The staff was very helpfull, but expect to be ask for a deposit for keys and tv control, did'nt have any problem getting my deposit back. The pools and the spas were great. We Will Come avait.
Sep 01, 2015
What an amazing time for the kids..!!!!
Sep 01, 2015
Excellent KOA. Washrooms are very clean.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
we had a blast.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We were very mad because qe ddident sleep for the two nigrh they qere crazy people close to us i make report and nothing happent i call two time to the office they dident do nothing
Sep 01, 2015
Amazing place to stay. Well maintain and supervision. Lot of facilities for a family with kid.
Sep 01, 2015
First time camping at KOA the kids had a blast would do it again and would suggest to anyone with kids to stay at KOA
Sep 01, 2015
Was a great visit. Very clean and well maintained
Sep 01, 2015
My husband and I camped here for 4 days and really had a good experience. The facilities were the cleanest we have encountered in 4000 kms of travel. Lots of families with children kept busy with programs run by the campground. All good, would return again.
Sep 01, 2015
Most of the staff is friendly, food no so good, very clean! Second time here and eager to enjoy at least one more time before winter hits!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time at the Niagara Falls KOA. Very clean, well maintained park. Nice sites with a good amount of trees.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Found the washrooms to be extremely clean. The water was good quality. The store was stocked very well. Good location with easy transportation. The only complaint would be the site itself. I could not park the trailer at the the end, to leave room for my truck because there were so many roots where the stairs come out of the trailer.
Aug 31, 2015
The sites are to small for the bigger trailers , felt like can can of sardines the firer pits was to close to the road way
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed in the bare bones cabin. We loved it! The only inconvenience of this was that we had wished there was a mini fridge in the cabin. Other than that, we loved it. My kids thoroughly enjoyed the amenities, my pups loved the environment and my hubby/myself relaxed the whole stay. We play to come back next year again!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
I was told by one of your staff that site 96 is the default site and we were not happy (too noisy). We were given an opportunity to move but it is a pain in the neck. Your staff should have pointed the site out upon check-in and given the option to move BEFORE setting up the site.
Aug 31, 2015
very nice camp groud will definitely go again. clean , friendly people.
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely campground. Impressed with bounceyland for my kids. We will visit again! !
Aug 31, 2015
Very good
Aug 31, 2015
We return to this KOA several times a year - it is always clean (especially bathrooms), staff are knowledgable, friendly and we always have an enjoyable time. We will return whenever possible.
Aug 31, 2015
As a mom of 4 kids the word camping can be stressful lol but not here we rented the little cabin and had a great time my 21month old had so much fun there was so much for him to do he kept giving us hugs and kisses and saying "I fun" my older kids ages 12 15 and 16 had a great time to swimming in both your pools and playing basketball and of course a bon fire at night :)
Aug 31, 2015
I love every minute I stayed there The camp site is very safe and clean other than the local of the camp site Cost wise it's a little expensive Would I camp at KOA again yes I would
Aug 31, 2015
please clean the cabinet in the shelter tent site (T03). Thank you for your great job keeping the area nice.
Aug 31, 2015
Great family place to camp!
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful! Favourite place to stay in Niagara Falls. Bathrooms are super clean & staff is extremely friendly.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place
Aug 30, 2015
Enjoyed my stay tremendously... stayed before maybe 8-10 years ago ... Many new features added now... Only 1 complaint--put electrical outlet in bathrooms in small standard cabins
Aug 30, 2015
We had fun in a great campground, lovely place for the families. Good animation, service, and facilities clean/functionnal. A quiet place, easy to sleep even with young kids! Thank you!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award