Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2013
Everything was clean and the staff was wonderful. Fanciest camping bathrooms and showers I have ever seen in a campground! Lovely indoor pool and hit tubs! Good location. Rated only for stars because of one major problem. Even though we had full hookups we had to use the dump station. Why?? Because on space 138 the sewer is UP HILL from the campsite!?
Sep 17, 2013
enjoyed the weekend and the plays in NOTL both Saturday and Sunday.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
we always enjoy ourselves. Perhaps you could have had a movie or some sort of entertainment
Sep 17, 2013
Top!! Nette Personen und hilfsbereit! Gute ÖV und sehr sauber! Können diesen Koa nur empfehlen!
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
This KOA is great if you don't mind camping in the city :) If you are not from the Niagara area, then there is lots of sightseeing here.
Sep 16, 2013
great kampsite - kids had lots of fun and were delighted to see the heated outdoor pool still open
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great stay. This was our second stay this summer. See you next year!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
always a great time - thanks and see you next year
Sep 16, 2013
Truly outstanding! Great staff, on the Canadian WEGO bus route, you never need to drive yourself anywhere in the area. Outstanding facility. Will definitely return.
Sep 16, 2013
We were very pleased with our stay and with the staff and facilities and would definitely return and recommend it to friends! Thank you.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great weekend! Staff was friendly and helpful. The amenities were all clean and nearby. The park location was in a busy area but also close to the falls. We plan to go back again.
Sep 16, 2013
What a great park! We loved everything! The kids especially loved the play ground and the jumpy pillow. The washrooms were super clean, and so was our kabin!
Sep 16, 2013
Plenty of activities to keep the young and young at heart busy. The only issue we had was power in our cabin kept going out.
Sep 16, 2013
great weekend at the Falls. Thanks to our KOA Hosts.
Sep 16, 2013
We were to have a pull through site and got one that we could not get the trailer in. They changed the cost and gave a credit back. I would say that next time I make resvations they give me a campsite at the time. DO NOT USE THE ON LINE OR THE 1-800 KOA booking # because you will always have a problem when you arive at the park.
Sep 16, 2013
Loved this KOA, near the falls and all the attractions, but there is already quite a bit to do at this KOA! I would have given 10 or 5 stars but I really needed wifi to answer emails, check local attractions etc. and I'm sorry to say the wifi was useless, I couldn't connect for more than 5 seconds at a time, basically couldn't use it! Other than that, great people, great KOA, we'll be going bac
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Miserable place - you can get nearly all the same facilities on a Tim Hortons car park
Sep 16, 2013
It would be nice to offer a animal /dog free zone. It would be nice to have adult only swim in the PM (not 8-9am). The closed pool area is nice however VERY loud when children are screeching.
Sep 16, 2013
Very clean amenities. The most amenities we have ever had at any other KOA. A fun, family atmosphere with lots for the children to do. Pet friendly. Quiet nights. We would definitely go again !
Sep 16, 2013
Great weather,excellent staff that knew their business and all in all a fantastic weekend.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Great stay, only change would be to add fans and/or heaters to the cabins. We were hot and had to get a fan in order sleep.
Sep 15, 2013
When we arrived we were put in an area with really loud construction. We went to complain and the staff were really nice and moved us to another area of the grounds, assisted us in moving our tent and things as well. Staff are great! But I do think the lots are priced too high, as we were looking around the town,found hotels that were priced cheaper. Hmmm camping should be less expensive right?
Sep 15, 2013
Superbe camping,plusieurs installations pour les enfants, très propre, 3 piscines, tranquille, bien situé et personnel très gentil. Nous le recommandons!
Sep 14, 2013
This was the second of our two ball weekends. As always kudos to the staff, especially security for keeping everything under control and allowing everyone to have a good time.
Sep 14, 2013
We had a great stay at the KOA on Lundy's Lane in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The staff as always was very welcoming and accommodating.
Sep 14, 2013
We have stayed in a lot of KOA's on our treck across the country and they have been a great choice for our RV and we will continue to use them as much as possible.
Sep 13, 2013
first time at a KOA. We stayed in Niagara Falls lodge #7 and are going to book again every year!!!! everything was perfect
Sep 13, 2013
This was my first time at koa. I had a great experience. I booked a cabin. The accommodations were great. My party of 7 fit comfortably in the cabin. With the kitchenette and grill, we were able to cook our meals thus saving money. We also took advantage of the amenities, the putt range, park and bouncy. We even took advantage of the fire pit. All in all, it was a great experience!
Sep 13, 2013
We had a lovely stay. Campground is clean and well maintained. Guests were quiet, but the train running alongside the campground was a little loud which is why I took one star off my rating. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 13, 2013
Superb location, very friendly and helpful staff. Great spots to park up, spacious and amenities clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
Sep 13, 2013
We had a great time and enjoyed the time together
Sep 13, 2013
Been staying at the Niagara Falls, Ont KOA for many years and like all KOA Campgrounds you can always depend on them being clean & the personnel always upbeat & helpful Jim Warren, Ohio.
Sep 13, 2013
Great campground. Facilities were very clean. Close to the Niagara Falls downtown but still feels secluded. Lots for younger kids to do right on site. Firewood was expensive so we did without. I'd definitely return.
Sep 11, 2013
MANY SITES AVAILABLE BUT WE WERE PUT NEXT TO A PERMANENT SITE WITH THE SEWER PIPE RIGHT AT THE END OF OUR CANOPY. SEWER PIPE STUNK. COMPLAINED AND WAS TOLD ALL SITES WILL BE FILLED FOR THE WEEKEND. THE OTHER SITES DID NOT FILL. THEIR EXCUSE WAS THE COMPUTER PICKS THE SITES. NO SITE SHOULD BE THAT SMALL THAT YOU HAVE TO SMELL AND LOOK AT THE OTHER CAMPERS SEWER WHEN SITTING UNDER YOUR CANOPY.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
KOA Did not enforce there own rules and allowed 2 sites of drunken teens to party until 4 a.m. during the September long weekend. Entire back area was disruptive and ended in a drunken fight. Never take my children back. I was forced to change sites. Management and Security did nothing about it.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
We had a mechanical failure on our RV and the staff was very helpful in putting us in touch with a service company and had the RV fixed in no time. The campground was very convenient to all of the attractions that we were interested in.
Sep 10, 2013
We stayed here for 3 nights in our 5th wheel in a pull through site. The site was nicely shaded and spacious. The grounds are clean and well kept and the staff are very friendly. We would definately return in the future and would recommend this KOA to our friends.
Sep 09, 2013
Very nice campground, great location.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.