Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Everything was beautiful , just The fire extinguisher not easy to access , my husband had to bend the glass in order to get it out, all in all very nice I will come back by the way how much are your cabins rate
Aug 06, 2013
We love the location and the service is good also. The downside to this Koa is the prices are VERY high so we don't go to this one as much and the lots are VERY tiny..you are eating facing your neighbours septic hose.
Aug 06, 2013
This campground is geared toward families with young children, for my needs ,which is a comfortable,quiet,clean place to stay, it was inappropriate the sites were cramped,it was chaotic and noisy . I was most disappointed that I was charged $18 to have two friends come in for dinner with me. This was in none of the literature I was given and not in the camp rules. There was virtually no service
Aug 06, 2013
In my opinion, camping is more fun and enjoyable for the kids more than the parents. One of the great features of KOA is it's family-oriented, kids care-free environment which my wife and I really like. We did not feel worry about there whereabouts and safety which allowed us to sit and catch up or relax in front of the campfire. We'll certainly share our experiences to our family and friends.
Aug 06, 2013
Our site was nice 164, with space, the campsite was packed, but paper towel was replenished regularly in the washroom! Thank you
Aug 06, 2013
Loved our stay again.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
All the activities were great, and we had a good time again! Except for the group beside us who stayed up chatting and laughing until 3:30 am, the park was good. It was well maintained, and the staff were really helpful. See you next year!
Aug 06, 2013
we go to this campground often and are never disappointed with our stay
Aug 06, 2013
Great campground for groups. We stayed in the purple area and although privacy was not great, it served our purpose well. Super clean washrooms and toilets!! The cleanest facilities I have ever been to! Staff are very helpful, responsive and friendly. Great programs for kids. Loved the band on Saturday night! Giselle
Aug 06, 2013
My kids says needs swings; other then that they had a great time. The bouncing pillow more than makes up for the lack of swings. We had a great time. We will be back soon.
Aug 06, 2013
Loved everything but wifi. With us needing to turn off our phone we really needed the wifi
Aug 06, 2013
It was good found that my campground was to close to neighbors
Aug 06, 2013
We had a great time. We are going to make the August long weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA our new family tradition.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Had great family weekend at the Kampground. We really liked the activities planned. All in all a great experience.
Aug 06, 2013
This by far is the best KOA we have stayed at. Grate activities for the whole family
Aug 06, 2013
I really wish it was more affordable that would be my only negative about it.
Aug 06, 2013
Well maintained campground with clean wash houses and friendly staff. Stayed over the August long weekend in a Tent sit (not the budget site). Sites are very close together - so much so that you can hear your neighbour snooring. Good security features - evening patrol and key code entry gate.
Aug 06, 2013
Great time.Lots of activities
Aug 06, 2013
I will be back to this campground, there was something to do for everyone in the family, the evening entertainment was great and ended in a timely fashion. pools, washrooms and campground was clean. great location to the falls and all tourist attractions. we loved it!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Nous avons aimé énormément notre séjour et nous allons y retourner sans hésité.
Aug 05, 2013
Bonjour, J'ai aimé mon séjour au KOA Niagara et j'y reviendrais et le recommanderais certainement. Ce que je recommanderais a changer est les heures dans les parcs et sur la pillow devrait être un peu plus tard le matin et un peu plus tôt le soir ex:9:00am a 8:00pm pour le bien des campeurs qui sont près du parc ou de la pillow. merci. Famille Rhéaume
Aug 05, 2013
Enjoyed ourselves as usual and we will be back
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
we are always warmly greeted when we come..wonderful and excellent host.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We had a great time, the band on Saturday night was awesome. It was very child friendly with many KOA staff on hand to guide lots of activities. Location is close to all amenities including the falls. Although hesitant to camp in "the city" it really didn't feel like we were in the city at all. On the con side, it was expensive and the driver of the wagon ride drove way too fast to feel safe.
Aug 05, 2013
Staff courteous and friendly. Helpful and knowledgeable about things to see. Facilities clean and modern. Sites are spacious and well kept.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
KOA staff was well informed, VERY noisey area's of park not made to guiet down ! We could hear the radio from 4 camp sites over in our camper with the air on ! KOA staff had to hear when they were riding by. I didn't see any restictions on noise in the park! We belevie that camping should be about the oudoors without LOAD noise issues! KOA staff were made aware of the noise issues!
Aug 04, 2013
Since our first time to stay in a KOA Kampground 3 years ago, we always now only stay in KOA's. We love them, they are better than any other Campground. Niagara Falls KOA was awesome-close to everything. Loved it, will stay again next time.
Aug 04, 2013
Très beau camping, nous avons aimé notre séjour. Merci
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
power system was not working good, it was in poor repair. site 16. As well WiFi could only be accessed once and it took 40 minutes to access.
Aug 03, 2013
I would recommend the KOA Niagara Falls to anyone looking for a relaxing place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls. Our family stayed in a lodge while visiting. The lodge and park was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and there were a variety of activities to fill the down time! Great job KOA!
Aug 03, 2013
Mise à part un voisin qui a mis sa musique trop forte c'était très bien!!
Aug 03, 2013
tres bon service,nous avons passés un excellent sejour.nous avons appréciés la propreté du camping.personnel tres courtois.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
The only unfortunate event that occurred was a light bulb shattered due to overheating or a power surge in the master bedroom. Thankfully no one was hurt.
Aug 03, 2013
One of the best KOA campgrounds we've stayed at. Plenty for the kids to do and a perfect place to stay for all Niagara Falls has to offer.
Aug 03, 2013
It was verf Nice!
Aug 02, 2013
Very nice campground and close to the falls! All sorts of stores around it and a good bus connection to the falls!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.