Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time staying near the apple trees in the back of the park. We didn't have any kids with us, but the jumping "pillow", two outdoor pools, and minigolf looked great! The only reasons for not giving 5 stars are proximity to railroad (did not run during the night) and the tightly packed nature of the middle of the park.
Sep 08, 2015
Super fantastic stay at KOA Niagara Falls. Lovely sites with shade, friendly campers. The staff seems a little unhappy and over worked, however it was also the hottest weekend of the year. Definite safety concerns at the pool, WAY too many people. 25 person limit and there were at least 100people. Loved the activities however we won a decorating challenge and were not told.
Sep 08, 2015
Staff were friendly, campground was very clean and there were lots of organized activities for kids. Had a great time.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to camp. Friendly staff. Plenty to do!
Sep 08, 2015
We loved our stay and even added a day to our vacation.. my only question is I was not happy with paying additional child charges I didn't think I would be charges for a 11 month old baby.. I have a 7 year old a almost 3 year old and a 11 month old and I was under the impression my baby was free that's my only complaint
Sep 08, 2015
Our girls loved to play in the kid's installation and the pool at your campground and they liked the Halloween night. Restrooms and showers always clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2015
There was a mixup with our reservations and we were put on a 15 amp site instead of 30. inspite of it being a very busy Holiday weekend, management corrected the problem! Very much appreciated!
Sep 08, 2015
when i need assitant the koa staff was quick to help and the koa was very clean
Sep 08, 2015
Bon, propre et plaisant.
Sep 08, 2015
I enjoyed my stay with my family and I very much. There was a great majority of things to do with your family and was overall a great family campground.
Sep 08, 2015
We have become regular campers at Niagara Falls KOA. We love the friendly staff and how clean the facilities are
Sep 08, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA for the past 25 years and I would say it is one of the best kept campgrounds in North America!
Sep 08, 2015
Bel endroit mais ne correspond pas aux photos avis sur le sur le site Internet, l'emplacement choisi ne ressemblait pas aux photos (manqué de pelouse d'herbe, le sol était très sec et arride) C'était cool d'avoir le wifi et la douche gratuite. Ce fut un bon séjour !
Sep 08, 2015
Best campground ever, friendly staff, tons of activities for kids! All the round the campground was clean
Sep 07, 2015
The only thing I had a problem with were the golf carts. They were not equipped with headlights which I felt were dangerous in the evening as they did not illuminate the road properly and possibly hit someone crossing.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
we had just a one day stay (to see the Falls) and found your KOA clean, friendly and so convenient!
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
nice campground; lots of activities; great location sites a little small but otherwise a great experience.
Sep 07, 2015
FANTASTIC!! Great atmosphere, very clean and lot of fun!!!! Thank you!!
Sep 07, 2015
The kids had fun with all the activities they provided.
Sep 07, 2015
One of the best camp grounds I've ever been to
Sep 07, 2015
We thought this koa was very unique. First time we've seen pub offered and tent village structure, where we stayed. Bathroom and showers nicely appointed and very well looked after as was kitchen sink area
Sep 07, 2015
Very clean camp ground close to falls great for kids lots to do and great staff
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Loved the safe, family friendly feel of this park. The We-Go tourist bus stop was right a cross the street!
Sep 05, 2015
Beautiful campgroud. Well maintained. Friendly staff. My family quite enjoyed our stay and we are more than likely to going to stay there again.
Sep 05, 2015
We come back every year and the park is excellent and it was nice to see a few added extras from the chess table to bouncy pad. The campground still lacks aa nice arcade. The company that runs it needs to meet the Koa standards and it current falls well short. Staff was great cabins excellent. ....great safe place to stay...lots of fun ..thank you
Sep 05, 2015
Excellent place to stay, staff is friendly, and accomidations are clean. Only issue is the internet sucks, you have to enter a passwod every day; and you cannot use google to find things to do. You definatly require a data plan.
Sep 04, 2015
This campground is very well maintained and very clean the employees take great pride in their work. In addition we would return about 10:00 pm each night from the local attractions and the campground was as quite as a mouse. I recommend this KOA very highly!
Sep 04, 2015
Clean & close proximity to many points of interest in the area.
Sep 03, 2015
Cabin had garbage inside the rooms in plain sight and under the bunk beds. Kitchen did not have complimentary k cups as per the norm. When both issues were brought up nothing was done to fix either.
Sep 03, 2015
Very good facility.
Sep 03, 2015
must enforce the speed limit particularly your employees
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and had lots of family activities. Apart from being a little pricey, it was a nice place to stay
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Great facilities and lots for the grandkids to do. Excellent staff. Internet still frustrating as google.ca was unavailable. Also, with the rain, our campsite was a mud hole (with three dogs!)
Sep 02, 2015
Such a wonderful spot. Staff are great. So much for the kids to do. We'll be back!!
Sep 02, 2015
Fantastic customer service.
Sep 02, 2015
Les salles de bain, douches, toilettes et lavabos ainsi que la salle des laveuses-sécheuses étaient impeccables, félicitations . Toutefois, le service internet n'est pas à la hauteur. Souvent lent et on perdait le signal régulièrement . J'utilise presqu'exclusivement internet en vacances pour télécharger la presse+ et chercher les activités locales.Et j'ai dû utiliser mon téléphone au lieu du WiF
Sep 02, 2015
Great place for a quick getaway with the family. Very family oriented.
Sep 01, 2015
Great always clean friendly people
Sep 01, 2015
The staff was very helpfull, but expect to be ask for a deposit for keys and tv control, did'nt have any problem getting my deposit back. The pools and the spas were great. We Will Come avait.
Sep 01, 2015
What an amazing time for the kids..!!!!
Sep 01, 2015
Excellent KOA. Washrooms are very clean.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
we had a blast.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We were very mad because qe ddident sleep for the two nigrh they qere crazy people close to us i make report and nothing happent i call two time to the office they dident do nothing
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award