Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2013
Loved the campground. Only outdoor grill/cafe was closed early. Fun times. Wego bus excellent access. Thanks for having us.
May 30, 2013
First night we stayed under one of the pavilians while tent camping! Couldn't get any sleep due to the lights staying on so was a terrible night! Next night was pooring rain! Staff was extremely helpful in getting us upgraded to a cabin to stay warm and dry! Staff was great all weekend and non stop caring for grounds! Over all experience was great, minus the light staying on the first night!
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
Nice quiet park. Great site. Enjoyed the indoor pool.
May 29, 2013
Very enjoyable. Should cut out dead branches on the trees, it would look better.
May 29, 2013
The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful! The campground was very clean and peaceful. One thing that we really loved were the showers. The bathrooms were SO clean and the shower was even cleaner. We loved our stay and would go back !
May 29, 2013
As first time renters of a larger RV, the online booking was easy and accurate. The campsite was easy to find and get set up and services available were great. We would recommend this location to others.
May 29, 2013
Accueil tr├Ęs gentil et sanitaire impeccable.
May 28, 2013
This KOA is always our first and last few stops every year. No one else has an indoor pool and hot tub. Along with the great park and jumpy pillow no matter the weather you can still enjoy your stay.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
One of the best campgrounds, everything is taken care of, clean washrooms and showers. Grounds are always in great shape,great helpful staff! Can't do much better than this
May 28, 2013
Kabin was great. Only thing is toilet paper could have been of higher quality. No other issues whatsoever. Very nice and quiet campground. Would definitely stay again.
May 28, 2013
We stayed overnight in a pet friendly cabin, as our grandchildren stayed in their RV, the facilities were extremely clean, with plenty of actvities to do for all, Grandma participated in Kareoke, and our Beagle and Golden retriever participated in the pet parade, while the kids swam in the indoor pool, great camping experience and only 37 miles from East Aurora, New York
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Overall, a good visit. Washrooms were wonderful! However, we were disappointed that WIFI was spotty and most of the time, not available at all.
May 27, 2013
This is our favorite place to stay when in Niagara Falls. We have been coming to this KOA for quit a few years now. We just love it!
May 27, 2013
Fabulous!!!! Your New Lodges were great!! Always love the park and the kids have a great time Thankyou The Peeters Family
May 27, 2013
Aging, low maintained camp sites-Saw a lot of leaking water spigots-must have high water bill! Amenities and activities for kids great! Good proximity to bus line to the Falls.
May 27, 2013
My dauter was bitten by tick
May 26, 2013
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
Very nice camp however the overnight camping rate with 2 children is bordering on the same price as a hotel room with a swimming pool.
May 23, 2013
Perfect weather, lots of activities for the kids, clean, quiet campground. Amazing staff.
May 23, 2013
We had a great time. This is a real family park. Real clean washrooms. Grandchild had a blast and we all made friends with the neighbours. Thanks We will be back again.This is our fifth stay.
May 23, 2013
Would like to have had a pull-threw. It had it's advantages being parked right beside highway, but it was also inconvient as the back-in lot was narrow. The activities were good. You should have more KOA products not just Niagara Falls items. Lovely trees and big play area. Very family oriented campground right in the city. That is cool.
May 23, 2013
May 23, 2013
Great location,great pool and hot tub indoors. Place is nice, the staff is uneducated and I still have an unresolved issue that needs to be addressed.Despite numerous calls,I never can get the manager.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Great talking with you today. I do apoligize for the poor timing of the Wego Public Bus System. Your Credit Card has been refunded the unused tickets
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
First time out with fifth wheel. Fairly easy to get to camp site.Restrooms and showers were great. Thanks.
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
We had a great time. Our son enjoyed the wet sponge dodgeball. More activities like that would be great. We just don't like that you seem to charge $ for everything (i.e. ice cream cone social, pancake breakfasts, tie-dye shirts, snacks on movie night). Considering that we pay for staying there, would it really hurt to have a free ice cream cone social, etc. ??
May 21, 2013
We had young campers across from us. They were loud, swearing and driving their too fast. The first night they came back drunk in the middle of the night and woke up my kids and our dog. After campers complaints they were asked during the day to be quieter the second night, however, they woke my family again. I am disappointed that they were not removed or given other warnings that night.
May 21, 2013
We returned to Niagara Falls KOA last weekend for our first camping trip of the year. As always, the facilities were clean and activities were well organized. The only problem with our stay was that the outdoor pools were closed for maintenance. We ended up going to Sherkston shores and spending Saturday there as the weather was beautiful. They had all of their pools and waterslides open.
May 21, 2013
We had a great stay as always! My kids love camping at niagra canada koa, too bad it had to come to an end. The weekend went way to fast
May 21, 2013
Kids had a great time again w/ only 3 suggestions for improvements;1)Have a designated time on the pillow for younger kids.There were a lot of agressive teens that drove many younger children away (pillow behaviour was not well monitored by staff);2) We played mini-putt and found the course to be in very poor shape w/ many holes out of the pockets;3)Extend pancake breakfast by another hour to 11am
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
The caulking on our kabin needed to be re done. We could see light through the cracks. We had a fly come in through the cracks that bothered us at night and also had a bee come in during the day. Aside from that everything was good....Great staff. John
May 21, 2013
Had a Great time
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
It was very expensive and extremely busy. I wish we had been notified about the outdoor pools not being open yet. Ice cream social was one of the most expensive of all the KOAs, and all you got was an ice cream cone. At other KOAs the ice cream social is a big sundae, with unlimited toppings. The indoor pool was okay, but the water was extremely cloudy, you couldn't even see the bottom.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
What a great time! Clean campground friendly people and awesome staff. Our kids loved the playground and jumping pillow all the planned activities. Outdoor pool wasn't open but they loved the indoor pool. Just an overall great time.Close enough to everything and far enough away to enjoy some quiet time with family.Our only wish was that our site was a bit bigger (30ft trailer)
May 21, 2013
It wasn't my favourite KOA to be at but it was ok.
May 21, 2013
It was very busy long week-end of course, my only concern was that the campsites are very small actually on some sites you barely fit, that was my only concern staff was very friendly and courteous !!
May 21, 2013
This was my first time at a KOA and I had a great time. The staff is wonderful. The facility is clean and a lot of activities to do. I would definitly come back. Actually we are planning our next long weekend trip there :-)
May 21, 2013
We were very pleased with everything...Especially with the fact that showers and washrooms were very clean!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.