Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2015
Mens shower and bathroom is the cleanest and nicest I have seen anywhere so far. Staff was courteous and helpful. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is I did not use all of the faculty ie laundry pool etc.
Jun 01, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and were very pleased with our cabin, park facilities and the cleanliness of the cabins and pools.
Jun 01, 2015
Great time as usual. Thx KOA
May 31, 2015
Staff very friendly. Very clean. WeGo bus right out front. Nice place to camp.
May 31, 2015
Whilest I did not participate in any activities at the grounds, not that saw any, we were only there for the one night this time, and we were away in town, however, the grounds are clean and well kept, and the facilities are available for thos that want,.
May 29, 2015
My stay was very enjoyable. The park is very nice, excellent service at an affordable price. The Office Manager, Cholie, was very courteous and helpful.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
New gate swipe system was giving us troubles for 2 days, then a new pass was issued & worked fine. Sites are very narrow & little room to have a campfire (dependent on wind direction) wet, unseasoned wood purchased from the gate house smoked out trailer and anyone around.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Great site - love having a pull through site that is paved. Looks like a lot of work is being done to make the park even better. Very clean, rest rooms were good too.
May 26, 2015
I was a good time kids have fun!!
May 26, 2015
As always, clean, friendly, and fun. Staff is very nice and we keep coming back year after year. Facilities are in great order and always fit the bill for Memorial Day weekend. Only wish we have is finding firewood a little cheaper. Campfires are such a big part of camping, but we can't bring wood from the US. We ended up spending nearly $60.00 on 2 campfires. Thanks for the great time.
May 26, 2015
Very clean campground.
May 26, 2015
Campground was clean and very nice. Staff was great! We didn't realize the cabin didn't have heat but they were accommodating with a space heater. The pool was wonderful and we cannot wait to return!
May 26, 2015
Best KOA we've ever stayed at and enjoyed. Best pancakes we've ever had too!!
May 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and loved the onsite café.
May 26, 2015
First time at a K.O.A wish i would have stayed at one when our kids were younger.
May 26, 2015
Chloe and Alex are great front desk staffers who know their Kampgrounds and operations and radiate goodwill!
May 26, 2015
five star.
May 26, 2015
Had a great time. Plenty of activities to do.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We loved it! The employees were helpful and kind. Our kids enjoyed the jump pillow, playground, and indoor pool. The cabin was very clean & had what we needed.
May 26, 2015
The family had a great time. Your staff was very courteous especially Leeanne at the patio. I can honestly say I believe we were her best customer there for this past weekend. I must say that thought we had spent two nights there plus the money we spent at the patio, to be charged an extra half day for Sunday was a little disheartening. Plus we still ate at the patio Sunday. We will be backagain
May 26, 2015
It was the best campground I ever stayed at. Very clean all around including the beautiful very well kept bathrooms. All employees we encounter where super friendly and willing to help with anything. We wanted to stay at a full service hotel by the falls but where unable to do it because of the holiday rush. Instead we stayed at a KOA. The kids absolutely loved it. We will be there again soon!!!
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
Good time , very clean with lots of activities for kids.
May 25, 2015
We loved our cabin- perfect for a family of 5. The activities were great for the kids too. Very clean and well maintained.
May 25, 2015
WiFi worked good
May 25, 2015
Got a Pull-through but had to back out due to location of tree on site. Other than that great campground.
May 25, 2015
First time. My wife & I stayed in Lodge 12. More beautiful than I could ever imagine. More amenities provided than I could ever have imagined. Everything was thought of. Very clean. Cottage looked brand new. We thought it was a great value and enjoyed the activities and amenities in the park too. We will be back.
May 25, 2015
Everything one could possibly need!
May 25, 2015
Cabin clean- Staff friendly- perfect for our one night stay.
May 24, 2015
awesome
May 24, 2015
Came for a Hillbilly themed weekend that never seemed to take shape. We packed full costumes for the contest that never was. Did not bring fire wood because the website said there was a community fire pit, well that never happened so had to spend $14 on firewood in a way too shallow fire pit. The check in girls could not answer half of the simple questions we had!
May 23, 2015
Nice spot, excellent connection to the falls
May 23, 2015
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Gracious and patient as they had just had the campground-wide WiFi upgraded and all MacBooks were not able to connect. As well, the automated barrier systems were replaced. Through it all though, staff stayed upbeat. The jumping pillow was fantastic!!!
May 22, 2015
May 21, 2015
May 20, 2015
Had a great time! Awesome entertainment for both kids and adults. Public transit to the Falls available right at the entrance (for a family of four, same price as parking at the Falls). Great dinner theatre next door. Quiet at night. Only thing to criticize is you're squeezed onto sites (no privacy). Super friendly and helpful staff. Will return again!
May 20, 2015
The site was well cared for and offered many things to entertain. Our pull-through site will full services was terrific too.
May 20, 2015
It was great the kids had a blast!!
May 20, 2015
Amazing time, Great staff and services. Our kids had a blast. Disappointed that wireless service was not working as I needed to work.
May 20, 2015
Had a great time. The cabin was clean. Staff were friendly. Many amenities. Loved the entertainment. A fun, family-oriented place!
May 20, 2015
Great Site. Friendly employees. Lots to do. We're coming back!
May 20, 2015
The cabin was comfortable. Camp site was loud, but understandable on a long weekend.
May 20, 2015
Not impressed that the ladies washroom by our site was closed all of the long weekend. Honestly, I don't understand why they would wait until they open to do what I assume is renovations. This should have been done either after closing last year or the before opening this year. This is the first KOA that I have ever been to that did this. 2 years in a row and disappointed in this koa
May 20, 2015
Cheerful, pleasant helpful staff. Lots to do for thekids
May 20, 2015
Had a blast
May 20, 2015
Stay was great pools warm hot tub was fabulous planning on coming again labour day weekend

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.