Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2013
The staff were fantastic, answering lots of rookie questions and happily extending their knowledge. Our site did have wear from use - but it has been a very wet spring. Our girls had lots to do in spite of the cool and damp weather, great park, pool and air pillow. The store was well stocked and atmosphere warm and welcoming - Good Wifi in the park too. We will book another weekend soon!
Jun 12, 2013
The cabin was clean and great, lots of room for 5 adults and one child. The campground was doing some renovations and starting early in the morning was not nice the staff was really good and courtesious
Jun 12, 2013
love KOA staff is always friendly and helpful, sites are big and clean and washrooms are very clean
Jun 12, 2013
We had a great stay. The KOA facilities were great for our family, including the pool, basketball court, hire bikes and jumping pillow. However, the motel room we stayed in seemed in need of some attention. The power kept shorting, the front door jammed, the lock was loose and the door fell off one of the cupboards on our first day. I hope these are fixed for the next customer!
Jun 12, 2013
The washrooms were extremely clean and well maintained. We had a great cabin in a very spacious area that we enjoyed with our two dogs. Great spot for us while we toured Niagara on the Lake and the Falls area. Thank you!
Jun 12, 2013
Great staff. Very helpful with info on The Falls and how to get around in Niagara Falls. Bath House good and clean.
Jun 11, 2013
My family ha a great time at KOA Niagara Falls-ON!
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Well kept grounds and good access.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Bathrooms were clean. Service was very nice, however, I didn't like the fact children were not included in the nightly cost. For every child, there was a cost which for many families, camping is the only type of vacation we can afford and to add a cost per child makes it become too costly. The location of the campground is near a railroad which was very loud approx 5X/ weekend
Jun 10, 2013
very nice campground friendly and helpful staff good location for getting to falls we will definitely be back!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Didn't like having to wait until 8:00 a.m. to return key to get our $10.00 back. Bed springs were a little warn but balance of stay was good. Can't really complain. Thanks!
Jun 10, 2013
Most of the front desk staff were very helpful and the staff at the kid zone were great with the kids. The off leash dog park was much smaller than expected, and we planned to attend the Sunday pancake breakfast only to find out Sunday morning that there wasn't one!!
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
very nice, clean and well laid out cabins. no complaints.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Very nice campground and friendly, helpful staff. Tues,10:30 p.m. firecrackers went off. Friday, 12:15 a.m. fire crackers were set off quite near our trailer. No site personnel came to investigate. If I could have been sure which site was so inconsiderate, I would have reported it to the office. I guess there are idiots everywhere! One family with toddlers appreciated the bath tub.
Jun 06, 2013
Very nice campground! The WeGo bus stops right at the campground so it easy to explore Niagara Falls!!
Jun 06, 2013
Very helpful staff.....enjoyable stay....would have preferred it to have been located closer to Niagara on the Lake
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
we were very disappointed that the pools we not open by their opening date. very poor planning on their part. we paid 140 for 2 nights and felt shorted.
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
Nice clean facilities and everything. Only bad part was being next to the train track that runs twice during the night.
Jun 05, 2013
We love the area,did day trips to Hamiton and Burlington.Had good weather. Thanks
Jun 05, 2013
very friendly staff, above and beyond a hotel stay. Very clean lodges.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Everything was very clean and well maintained! Even though we did not have children with us, the campground appears to be well set up for all kinds of activities for your family. We especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub and will be back again!
Jun 04, 2013
There should be more garbage cans in the tent areas.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
We stayed had 3 of the deluxe lodges in our reservation and they exceeded our expectation! Exactly as the website shows. Each one looked brand new, Beds were all very comfortable, a great size. The personal BBQ, bench swing, patio and secluded firepit made it really feel like you had a place of your own. Will definitely be back!!!
Jun 03, 2013
Even the rainy weekend didn't spoil our stay. Very clean, lots for kids to do. Beautiful grounds. A little disappointed that outdoor pool wasn't open since it was hot outside but realize it is still early in the season. Staff very friendly. This campground was recommended to us by family from Holland who rented RV and travelled Ontario. Would definitely recommend to others.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
It was great, we always enjoy camping at koa niagara falls. We do our thing while we are there, enjoy meeting and talking to other campers.
Jun 03, 2013
The campground was wonderfuly kept. There were some wild critters to watch, such as the mother raccoon and her two little ones, rabbits, squirrels and an assortment of birds. Wayne the security guard was instrumental in getting us into a cabin on late rainy Friday night. It made our stay very enjoyable during a rainy weekend. Having the campfire wood delivered was a wonderful treat.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Very helpful staff. The toilet facilities would compare with any five star hotel for their cleanliness.
Jun 03, 2013
The hot tubs had a ring of scum around them. Which is just unsanitary. After the rain Saturday night site 158 was under water. Which made packing up very difficult.
Jun 03, 2013
We were there a few times already in the past few years.Always had a great time.Its the only campground that we recommend to our friends and family
Jun 02, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.