Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean grounds, people very welcoming!! We had a great week!!
Aug 24, 2016
My only complaint is that the indoor pool was freezing. for the rates that are charged for the cabins I thought they could put some of this money towards heating the pools to 84 degrees.
Aug 23, 2016
The Jones family stay at koa was fun and enjoyable, we only wish we could have stayed longer. Bike rental is a bit pricey especially with a family of five.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great time. The kids loved every minute. They was plenty to keep them busy. We will definitely return next year
Aug 23, 2016
Friendly, clean, welcoming.
Aug 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. The kids had fun at the activities. I would come again.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great stay at your campground this past weekend. The facilities were very well kept and every one was friendly.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Lots of things to do. Showers and bathrooms are clean. And when I forgot my crank to put up my pup the staff went to find one for me to use. Very helpful. Thanks KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
Nous avons apprécié le système de transport vers les chutes (wego). Camping bien entretenu.
Aug 22, 2016
Terrain trop petit. Pas assez de végétation. Tout ce qui nous attire là c'est : les chutes. Puisque peu de chose à faire sur le camping.
Aug 22, 2016
Low hanging branches hit motor home at site and traveling down the interior roads. This looks like an old park, small sites and dirt.
Aug 22, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time at the KOA Niagara Falls. There was so much to do, the facilities were nice, and the people were extremely friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Its always a great time at Niagara KOA !
Aug 22, 2016
Just need Wi-Fi straight here I was over from USA and couldn't get wifi on my tablets I had three my phone only maybe two f the eight days
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, but had a few items that didn't work like the AC in the master bedroom and the fridge wouldn't close and it caused some of my food to go bad. But ala and all it was a great weekend!
Aug 22, 2016
A great value and a great location!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
The Campground is super clean, and very accessible. The only thing I would say negative is 1) Rules are not applied (ex.: you ask people not to attach things to the trees and they all do and you never give warnings) - 2) Your young staff (students) need to be more coached: they are shy, don't speak clearly and do not say thank you or your welcome... One more thing to say, but no more place!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. Very clean bathrooms, pools and playground. Just wish there wasn't a charge for the bike rentals.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place. Bus right outside to take to the falls. Sites are a little too close together. Very good promotion of park activities. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Extremely clean campground & wonderful staff. 10 stars!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms
Aug 22, 2016
Met expectations.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We have come to this koa every year, and it never disappoints. the kids love all the activities and we love the cleanliness of the sites. it is our Thanksgiving tradition campsite now. see you in October.
Aug 22, 2016
Very family friendly and super clean! Park rangers are very strict at night so don't plan to be up any later than 11.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
God willing coming back next year
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place but very tight quarters
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We especially enjoyed the pools nd the garden-movie in the Evening.
Aug 22, 2016
Très beau camping avec commodités. Le camping est propre. Nous avons apprécié le tour avec le tracteur et la soiree cinéma. Parfait pour les voyages en famille!
Aug 22, 2016
The campground is a nice setting in the middle of a city and conveniently located for Niagara Falls attractions. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
A bit pricey, great sanitary facilities tho
Aug 22, 2016
As usual me and my family enjoyed our stay. Definitely a great family campground. Will continue to camp here in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
J'y étais du 31 juillet au 4 août 2016. Notre terrain était sur Cherry Hill à l'angle du "cart accès" (je n'ai pas le numéro). Les poubelles et le recyclage était sur mon terrain, à 10 pieds de ma tente-roulotte!! Senteur, bruit, vas et vient..Tellement agréable! Je ne comprends pas pourquoi ces poubelles ne sont pas déplacées ailleurs, près des toilettes par exemple.. Pas fort Koa!!!
Aug 21, 2016
We found the staff quite friendly and helpful. the facilities in excellent condition.
Aug 21, 2016
Great that you have a terrace where you can buy drinks.
Aug 21, 2016
We had a great stay. Friendly staff who are very helpful. The kids that were with us enjoyed the craft programs and think Emily is the best!!! We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins which was very clean and well maintained. Thanks Niagara Falls KOA!!!
Aug 21, 2016
great place great staff nothing to complain about here..will stay again
Aug 21, 2016
Great spot, nice and clean and welcoming.
Aug 21, 2016
Had a great stay. Always enjoy ourselves in NF. Great staff and lots to do. Lovely pools for hot days.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Clean and inviting. Lots to do for kids. Friendly and helpful staff. It was our first time at a KOA and will definitely consider staying at another KOA in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
I felt that the sites were too close together it felt like a parking lot not a campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award