Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Very nice campground. Friendly and helpful staff, close to bus line to the falls and other activities. Nice pools and hot tubs.. Just have to make sure they give you your discount if you are a VIP koa member.
Jul 23, 2016
Are were a BSA Troop just staying 1 night on our way home. Best shower ever! Boys also enjoyed the various activities. Only down-side was the receipt I was e-mailed was a cancellation notice, not a receipt!
Jul 23, 2016
It was very cozy, clean, well maintained... we enjoyed our stay very much... Thank you
Jul 23, 2016
Nice bathrooms very clean and plenty of stalls, sinks, showers, etc. Stayed in the "economy" campsites which were fine in the back of the property. Nicer and more affordable than most motels in the area. There is a LOUD train that goes by every morning. Friendly staff, convenient WEGO stop right out front.
Jul 23, 2016
Welcoming, excellent service, exceptionally clean campgrounds, washrooms & showers spotless and even though full - quiet and peaceful...Will return whenever near Niagara
Jul 22, 2016
Excellent experience-Facilities clean- friendly,capable staff- right mix of program and free time....Kids LOVED it.
Jul 21, 2016
Stayed 4 nights in a FHU 50a Pull-Thru Super Site (23). Great power, level site, nice staff. Sites are long and narrow, a bit close but fine.
Jul 21, 2016
Great campground, minutes drive to all the Niagara Falls attractions. Very clean place with friendly and helpfull staff. Will be back some day for sure.
Jul 21, 2016
Clean cabins, very nice campground with plenty to keep your family busy. Friendly helpful staff!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Beaucoup de sécurité, personnel hyper gentil et camping super propre!
Jul 21, 2016
Les installations sont superbes et aux normes bien établi par Koa. Le wifi a souffert un peu de problème de connection. Malheureusement, des gens ou respectueux ont fortement contaminé la piscine intérieure, ont occuper de façon démesurée la bulle et les toilettes. Nous savons que ce n'est pas de votre faute mais nous voulions vous en faire part.
Jul 21, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Pool and playground was fantastic. Great location only minutes from the falls district and shopping. Only wish they had more trees on out site but was extremely well run. AAAAAAA++++
Jul 21, 2016
Wonderful! Clean. Kids had a lot of fun! Would definitely return.
Jul 21, 2016
Nice and very helpful staff. But the sites are extremely tight. We reserved a spot for our 36ft RV and we couldn't hardly get into our space. And no place to park our tow vehicle. This was our first KOA stay, unfortunately it'll likely be our last.
Jul 21, 2016
Of course friendly. Very helpful with scheduling falls activities. Good size spots, Nice grounds, clean showers even had a tub to bath lil ones.
Jul 20, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay. The campground is an easy drive to the falls and all of the local activities.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
clean, quiet, comfortable, spacious/ Very nice staff. Easy in and out. Nice size parking spaces even for our 40 foot coach
Jul 20, 2016
Jammed in like sardines. First and last time to visit your park.
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean and organized excellent amenities
Jul 20, 2016
Les terrains sont beaucoup trop étroits, les pull-thru pourraient etre moins longs mais plus larges.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful facilities, great staff, very accommodating! Definitely will be back! Thank you!
Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent amenities, super clean and modern bathrooms. Already planning another stay!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
the campground is ok, i like the showers. The wifi is poor and the kids were driving me crazy.
Jul 19, 2016
This KOA was great ! Until after 10pm every night. The 10-8 quiet policy is a joke. It's not enforced unless there is complaints. After the 4th night of excessive late night parties!!!! I couldn't wait for a proper nights sleep, I want to be at least partially credited !
Jul 19, 2016
Very family friendly, clean, quiet campground
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful camp ground! Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, THE CAMPGROUND INCLUDING THE WASHROOM WERE VERY CLEAN. THE KIDS ACTIVTIES WERE WONDERFUL
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
En camping tente avec deux enfants, minimalement vous devriez prendre en considération de ne pas mettre tout le monde collé lorsque vous le pouvez, à notre arriver nous étions seul mais en quelque heures vous avez ajouter des familles de musulmane et ce directement autour de nous. Il y avait pourtant beaucoup d'espace libre. Règlement non respecté. Week end scrap
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campground. Would have been nicer if they policed the trailers with slide outs. My new neighbor was all over my picnic table and wouldn't move.
Jul 19, 2016
I am a KOA camper and normally only visit KOA campgrounds and usually always attend to this one in niagara every year 3 times during the summer but after this weekend I will not return and was so disappointed...camping was not fun at all this weekend
Jul 18, 2016
This was our families 3rd visit to the Kabins we love it hope to return in the fall
Jul 18, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids. Clean cabins and great campground location. Close to shopping and entertainment.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. The only difficulty we had was that we didn't realize once we left the KOA, we couldn't re-enter the campground for 20 minutes (we arrived for a late check-in). It was located very conveniently near a grocery store and the WeGo bus stop.
Jul 18, 2016
Pros: good amenities and cleanliness. Con: to have our campsite visited by workers multiple times on both nights was quite annoying. Though the first occasion was for valid reasons, i.e. informing us that kids should be riding their bikes after dark and to lower their noises - was a fair request and one we took action on right away; but the later visits were unjustified.
Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff! Clean campground with lots of amenities. Wego bus stop right across the street which was very convenient to get to Niagara Falls. Great time!
Jul 18, 2016
I visited with family the grandkids had a great time they loved the crafts and activities. Very clean grounds and facilities
Jul 18, 2016
The stay was great minus a couple of issues. The ground in our site seemed more rock than dirt. After 3 inches tent stakes just bent. On the last night the site next to use kept us awake until 5 am. We heard the security cart a couple times but nothing was done.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time. Was very bummed out about the fire ban,but understandable. I do think everyone should have been sent an email stating no fires,some people may have relied on a fire to cook ALL of the food they brought. Could have been handled better.Also thought the workers were a bit too strict with the noise and lights out rules. They came around numerous times pestering us
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the campground - little insulted that we were told to shut our lights out! we always leave our lights on to deter people from stealing our coolers
Jul 18, 2016
Everything was GREAT! BUT was very disappointed the 10pm quiet time rule was not properly being enforced! Some campers constantly talking loudly and yelling till 12:30am Friday night and till 1:30am Saturday night.
Jul 18, 2016
We didn't have to enjoy all the facilities but everything was very clean and we were very happily surprised to see a liquor patio!
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time. Very clean. Only things that we couldn't do, were beyond your control.
Jul 18, 2016
Cabin k12 the smoke alarm went of for several seconds about 5 times in the evening but no smoke. Wasp nesting under deck in front of door. Quiet hours not enforced and the heavy drinkers had my kids up until midnight. Waited from 12 till 3 for a cabin. They should be released as they are cleaned.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award