Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2013
Nice shaded rev park, lots of amenities for families and children. Bathrooms were impeccably clean, showers with good water pressure, lots of sinks also in bathrooms which is unusual for an Rv park bathroom.
Aug 10, 2013
Nice new cabins!!! But too expensive. I would have stay 1 or 2 more days if it was i little but cheapper.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Love all the activities!! The showers were awesome, thanks for a great stay, we WILL be back.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Bon camping bien situé!
Aug 10, 2013
Was great campground, but need better WiFi. We couldn"t use smart phones so web would have helped. I never have good luck with tango. KOA needs to get a WiFi of their own
Aug 10, 2013
we had lots of fun , kids were kept busy with lots of activities and playground.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Great park lots of fun, really enjoyed the live band! Facilities were clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2013
In one word (awsomlycleanorganizedplentytodoexcitinghappyjustplainCOOL) I don't reply think that's a word but it should be we have already told our camping click to stay at KOA ON even at other KOA we have not received the service that ON provided thanks the Elston's
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
not five stars because we had a compressor from koa opposite to our place, which was running loud as a truckmotor and 24 hours lasting.
Aug 09, 2013
Lots of activities to keep everyone busy. Close to attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 09, 2013
Proximité du train qui passe juste derrière le camping Sites de tentes très petits et ne procure pas d'intimité.Cabines sont biens quoique chères et les salles de bains sont très propres.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
We had a great time at KOA once again. If I had to comment about anything it would be that I would have liked if the washrooms were cleaned more than once a day; especially on a long weekend. Also, re:the pets; there should be a designated area for the dogs to do their business. We witnessed several times, dogs walked to near by sites, where children play, so that they could relieve themselves.
Aug 08, 2013
très beau camping avec beaucoup d activité pour la famille
Aug 08, 2013
i had a lot of fun just wish we could have done the shirts
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
It was a great place to come, very clean and friendly staff. The cost for tenting with electrical was a little pricey with tax $76.00 a night and the ice cream and slushies were a little high too. Overall activities were great.
Aug 08, 2013
pleasant staff,nice place to camp for families with small children or even just adults...thank you!!!
Aug 08, 2013
Thank you for an enjoyable taste of summer~just like being at the cottage complete with campfires and barbecues!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Sites were very small. This is not a good campground to take a family to as there is alot of young people who are just there to party. Complained a couple times about the noise, and nothing was done about it. I would never stay at this campground again.
Aug 07, 2013
Our stay was great. Clean, friendly and fun for all. We will back.
Aug 07, 2013
Had a great time, as always. Just wondered why there was no hot water in the camp kitchen?
Aug 07, 2013
Very clean campgrounds,and nice and quiet at night, just the way we like it! The washrooms and showers were very well maintained at all times. Lots for kids to do. A great family campground. We look forward to coming again!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Our grandson loved the wagon ride!! Nice quiet park in the late evening. Lots so events going on. Will definitely be back!!
Aug 06, 2013
We found KOA Niagara to be a great and fun place for both my wife and our grand children, with lots to keep them entertained
Aug 06, 2013
Very clean, staff are friendly. Easy to get to the Fall. We'll visit the campground again.
Aug 06, 2013
The campground was great the staff friendly and we enjoyed the trip. I would have rated them higher but I think the site were too tight I like sites that are a bit roomier. That said the site is laid out nicely and the shower and bath houses were spotless. The wireless connection left a lot to be desired, It got to be such a pain I stopped using it. All in all nice campground.
Aug 06, 2013
great campground but the rates are the highest I've ever paid for a site
Aug 06, 2013
Chalet de très bonne qualité
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Everything was beautiful , just The fire extinguisher not easy to access , my husband had to bend the glass in order to get it out, all in all very nice I will come back by the way how much are your cabins rate
Aug 06, 2013
We love the location and the service is good also. The downside to this Koa is the prices are VERY high so we don't go to this one as much and the lots are VERY tiny..you are eating facing your neighbours septic hose.
Aug 06, 2013
This campground is geared toward families with young children, for my needs ,which is a comfortable,quiet,clean place to stay, it was inappropriate the sites were cramped,it was chaotic and noisy . I was most disappointed that I was charged $18 to have two friends come in for dinner with me. This was in none of the literature I was given and not in the camp rules. There was virtually no service
Aug 06, 2013
In my opinion, camping is more fun and enjoyable for the kids more than the parents. One of the great features of KOA is it's family-oriented, kids care-free environment which my wife and I really like. We did not feel worry about there whereabouts and safety which allowed us to sit and catch up or relax in front of the campfire. We'll certainly share our experiences to our family and friends.
Aug 06, 2013
Our site was nice 164, with space, the campsite was packed, but paper towel was replenished regularly in the washroom! Thank you
Aug 06, 2013
Loved our stay again.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.