Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2013
This was the second of our two ball weekends. As always kudos to the staff, especially security for keeping everything under control and allowing everyone to have a good time.
Sep 14, 2013
We had a great stay at the KOA on Lundy's Lane in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The staff as always was very welcoming and accommodating.
Sep 14, 2013
We have stayed in a lot of KOA's on our treck across the country and they have been a great choice for our RV and we will continue to use them as much as possible.
Sep 13, 2013
first time at a KOA. We stayed in Niagara Falls lodge #7 and are going to book again every year!!!! everything was perfect
Sep 13, 2013
This was my first time at koa. I had a great experience. I booked a cabin. The accommodations were great. My party of 7 fit comfortably in the cabin. With the kitchenette and grill, we were able to cook our meals thus saving money. We also took advantage of the amenities, the putt range, park and bouncy. We even took advantage of the fire pit. All in all, it was a great experience!
Sep 13, 2013
We had a lovely stay. Campground is clean and well maintained. Guests were quiet, but the train running alongside the campground was a little loud which is why I took one star off my rating. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 13, 2013
Superb location, very friendly and helpful staff. Great spots to park up, spacious and amenities clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
Sep 13, 2013
We had a great time and enjoyed the time together
Sep 13, 2013
Been staying at the Niagara Falls, Ont KOA for many years and like all KOA Campgrounds you can always depend on them being clean & the personnel always upbeat & helpful Jim Warren, Ohio.
Sep 13, 2013
Great campground. Facilities were very clean. Close to the Niagara Falls downtown but still feels secluded. Lots for younger kids to do right on site. Firewood was expensive so we did without. I'd definitely return.
Sep 11, 2013
MANY SITES AVAILABLE BUT WE WERE PUT NEXT TO A PERMANENT SITE WITH THE SEWER PIPE RIGHT AT THE END OF OUR CANOPY. SEWER PIPE STUNK. COMPLAINED AND WAS TOLD ALL SITES WILL BE FILLED FOR THE WEEKEND. THE OTHER SITES DID NOT FILL. THEIR EXCUSE WAS THE COMPUTER PICKS THE SITES. NO SITE SHOULD BE THAT SMALL THAT YOU HAVE TO SMELL AND LOOK AT THE OTHER CAMPERS SEWER WHEN SITTING UNDER YOUR CANOPY.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
KOA Did not enforce there own rules and allowed 2 sites of drunken teens to party until 4 a.m. during the September long weekend. Entire back area was disruptive and ended in a drunken fight. Never take my children back. I was forced to change sites. Management and Security did nothing about it.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
We had a mechanical failure on our RV and the staff was very helpful in putting us in touch with a service company and had the RV fixed in no time. The campground was very convenient to all of the attractions that we were interested in.
Sep 10, 2013
We stayed here for 3 nights in our 5th wheel in a pull through site. The site was nicely shaded and spacious. The grounds are clean and well kept and the staff are very friendly. We would definately return in the future and would recommend this KOA to our friends.
Sep 09, 2013
Very nice campground, great location.
Sep 09, 2013
We had such a great time at the Niagara KOA! The cabins were extremely clean and well maintained. Thank You!
Sep 09, 2013
First time camping at a KOA campground and came away extremely impressed we are new to camping and will definitely be back
Sep 09, 2013
Excellent park. Very clean!
Sep 09, 2013
Campground was very nice for a large one. Thepeople were very friendly and the Niagra Transportation was cheap and convienient for sightseeing
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We had a great time inspite of the weather!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We always enjoy the KOA in Niagara Falls, ON. It's clean and the staff are friendly. We really like the wooded grassy lots. Our 10 year old daughter enjoys all the activities as well as your playground and swimming facilities. I love that you have an indoor pool so we can enjoy in the spring and fall!
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
The cabins are moldy, on a slate and not enough for teenagers to do. We have been coming for about 15 years and this was our last time. There should be stronger discipline for people that cause trouble (police had to come) I paid good money to relax and it was stressful. I could have gone to work if I was looking for that kind of weekend
Sep 08, 2013
A great place to stay and really close to all the attractions. Would have enjoyed the kiddie pool more if it was heated.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Everything was great except the kids complained that the WiFi dropped out constantly
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Fun campground, lots to do for my daughter. Washroom / shower facilities were very nice. My family liked everything.
Sep 05, 2013
nice campground, facilities excellent. Easy access to new WEGO bus route, leave your vehicle at home!
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
We were very impressed with all of the amenities particularly the indoor pool and the huge number of sinks and mirrors in the womens washroom! Thanks for a great overnight stay!
Sep 04, 2013
On Tuesday following Labor Day, we were looking forward to a day of sitting out without looking at the side of the trlr. next to us. To our surprise and anger somebody pulled into the space beside us. By days end, there were 6 trlrs. in a row on a row with at least twenty empty pullthru sites, not to mention the countless other empty pullthru sites in the park. You need to fix this.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Although expensive we've enjoyed this KOA for 6 years. This was the first time we had a problem with our reservation.We booked over a month ago but when we arrived they changed the site number of the people we were camping with and didn't notify us in advance.Arrival there was some confusion and frustration to find another site suitable.Our site was muddy(taps leaked/poor drainage).Hot tubs dirty
Sep 04, 2013
Would love to see the uneven paving gone and just level gravel down
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
It was wonderful, we had a great time and would totally come back in the future
Sep 04, 2013
We found all of your staff to be exceptional but one of your staff members "stood out" Wayne, who is Security in the afternoons. We will definitely be back! Thanks Wayne for making our stay a very pleasant experience!
Sep 04, 2013
The stay was great..did not know it was Halloween in the park [little disappointed]I had 4 grandkids that would have participated. All in all wonderful weekend!
Sep 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time at Niagara Falls KOA. It was our first time staying there, and we hope to come back very soon. We really loved the deluxe cabin, it had everything from cooking utensils to bed linens to bath towels and more. Lots of entertainment available at the site as well, we especially liked the jumping pillow, the hot tub and the sauna. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful.
Sep 04, 2013
Great if you have children - we don't

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.