Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2015
KOA had a great location and wonderful amenities. It was very well kept and as usual everyone was very pleasant.
Jun 03, 2015
Great transportation here to get to the Falls. We only had a motorcycle to travel and so it was a good break to have public transportation.. Of available.
Jun 03, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were clean. I believe they should note on website the limited capability of their wifi system.
Jun 02, 2015
we loved it
Jun 02, 2015
Love it here. We have stayed at this KOA many times and have never been disappointed. The staff is always pleasant and able to help out with anything you need. The bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities are spotless. With 2 outdoor pools and one indoor pool with 2 hot tubs there is plenty of room form. We would definitely come back.
Jun 02, 2015
Great fun- clean facilities, friendly campers and staff. Only problem was it rained for two days and campsite wouldn't let taxi in to pick us up at our far away RV- we had several long walks in the rain to get to the exit to meet our cab to head into town...
Jun 02, 2015
Everything was fine except that the girl graves us a site that the people had not left yet but the people did pull out. The park is very clean and well looked after , staff is very pleasant. We stay there at least once a year.
Jun 02, 2015
My husband an I spent a weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA. From the moment the girl on the phone (Chloe) answered the phone to when we checked out, the staff was wonderful. Cleanliness is 5 star. Used the hot tub and indoor as well as outdoor pool. Our grandchildren came and spent an overnight and they enjoyed the playground, jumping castle and arcade. Next time will bring friends. Chloe was great!
Jun 02, 2015
Pricey
Jun 02, 2015
Everything was great for two things: the people were most friendly and made a lot of trouble to find us a nice spot for two days, but the campground appeared to be almost empty! It rained All The Time during our stay. Neverthe Ess, we had a good time and will recommend your campsite to our friends.
Jun 01, 2015
Second visit and really enjoyable in the location we had.
Jun 01, 2015
We can always count on this KOA to be great
Jun 01, 2015
The staff at this KOA was extremely helpful. The bathrooms were clean. Located right on the bus line for Niagara Falls. We stayed one night to see the Falls on our way back from Michigan. A very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
Jun 01, 2015
It was my husband's 65th birthday and I thought it was too early for our pool to be warm so I booked a room so we could swim in your indoor pool and use the hot tub. It was a nice change for us to do something different. The regular hotels are too expensive so I found your motel room and proximity to the pool great. I only wish you could have a winter program for seniors to pay to swim only.
Jun 01, 2015
We love this KOA, we go there as often as we can. It is clean. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 01, 2015
Great Luxury Cabin - very new and clean but mattress in sofa bed is inflatable and went flat overnight, and window had a leak resulting in a constant big puddle on the floor. Give yourself enough time to test the mattress before nightfall! I'm guessing these are glitches due to the newness of the cabins. Staff did bring us a coleman mattress in the middle of the night but it too was leaky.
Jun 01, 2015
We enjoyed the camp very much. Lots going for young and old alike. Very clean and well patrolled. Looking forward to going back.
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful place for kids we will be back
Jun 01, 2015
Mens shower and bathroom is the cleanest and nicest I have seen anywhere so far. Staff was courteous and helpful. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is I did not use all of the faculty ie laundry pool etc.
Jun 01, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and were very pleased with our cabin, park facilities and the cleanliness of the cabins and pools.
Jun 01, 2015
Great time as usual. Thx KOA
May 31, 2015
Staff very friendly. Very clean. WeGo bus right out front. Nice place to camp.
May 31, 2015
Whilest I did not participate in any activities at the grounds, not that saw any, we were only there for the one night this time, and we were away in town, however, the grounds are clean and well kept, and the facilities are available for thos that want,.
May 29, 2015
My stay was very enjoyable. The park is very nice, excellent service at an affordable price. The Office Manager, Cholie, was very courteous and helpful.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
New gate swipe system was giving us troubles for 2 days, then a new pass was issued & worked fine. Sites are very narrow & little room to have a campfire (dependent on wind direction) wet, unseasoned wood purchased from the gate house smoked out trailer and anyone around.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Great site - love having a pull through site that is paved. Looks like a lot of work is being done to make the park even better. Very clean, rest rooms were good too.
May 26, 2015
I was a good time kids have fun!!
May 26, 2015
As always, clean, friendly, and fun. Staff is very nice and we keep coming back year after year. Facilities are in great order and always fit the bill for Memorial Day weekend. Only wish we have is finding firewood a little cheaper. Campfires are such a big part of camping, but we can't bring wood from the US. We ended up spending nearly $60.00 on 2 campfires. Thanks for the great time.
May 26, 2015
Very clean campground.
May 26, 2015
Campground was clean and very nice. Staff was great! We didn't realize the cabin didn't have heat but they were accommodating with a space heater. The pool was wonderful and we cannot wait to return!
May 26, 2015
Best KOA we've ever stayed at and enjoyed. Best pancakes we've ever had too!!
May 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and loved the onsite café.
May 26, 2015
First time at a K.O.A wish i would have stayed at one when our kids were younger.
May 26, 2015
Chloe and Alex are great front desk staffers who know their Kampgrounds and operations and radiate goodwill!
May 26, 2015
five star.
May 26, 2015
Had a great time. Plenty of activities to do.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We loved it! The employees were helpful and kind. Our kids enjoyed the jump pillow, playground, and indoor pool. The cabin was very clean & had what we needed.
May 26, 2015
The family had a great time. Your staff was very courteous especially Leeanne at the patio. I can honestly say I believe we were her best customer there for this past weekend. I must say that thought we had spent two nights there plus the money we spent at the patio, to be charged an extra half day for Sunday was a little disheartening. Plus we still ate at the patio Sunday. We will be backagain
May 26, 2015
It was the best campground I ever stayed at. Very clean all around including the beautiful very well kept bathrooms. All employees we encounter where super friendly and willing to help with anything. We wanted to stay at a full service hotel by the falls but where unable to do it because of the holiday rush. Instead we stayed at a KOA. The kids absolutely loved it. We will be there again soon!!!
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
Good time , very clean with lots of activities for kids.
May 25, 2015
We loved our cabin- perfect for a family of 5. The activities were great for the kids too. Very clean and well maintained.
May 25, 2015
WiFi worked good
May 25, 2015
Got a Pull-through but had to back out due to location of tree on site. Other than that great campground.
May 25, 2015
First time. My wife & I stayed in Lodge 12. More beautiful than I could ever imagine. More amenities provided than I could ever have imagined. Everything was thought of. Very clean. Cottage looked brand new. We thought it was a great value and enjoyed the activities and amenities in the park too. We will be back.
May 25, 2015
Everything one could possibly need!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.