Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
Very nice campground. A good place to stay while visiting the falls. Please trim the tree on site 169 so it doesn't lay on the awning and so we can open it fully. Also remove steel bars in ground from firepit cooking grate that I tripped on numerous times.
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice site with loads of activities available. Loved the Adventure Pass. It was very helpful.
Jul 21, 2015
Perfect to stay for a short visit of Niagara Falls. Campground clean, completetly equipped and with direct bus connection to the city and all touristic spots. Compared to all other campgrounds we visited during our round trip this site was the most expensive one.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Stay was comfortable. Muddy tho, not much grass. Worse after rain storm.
Jul 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here for the most part. There are a lot of activities for kids which is helpful. Many campers while we were there just let their kids go freely. One woman had to jump into the pool and save a boy who was literally drowning in the deep end of the pool. He had no parental supervision. We also had very rude people around us as well.
Jul 21, 2015
Staff was great very helpful especially for us who are new to rving. Will definitely come back to this koa.
Jul 21, 2015
Excellent vacation destination.
Jul 21, 2015
Second time there this year! Great neighbors, quiet nights with a campfire. Very busy park for the youngsters, always something happening for them. Also live music on Saturday was excellent! Would recommend this to everybody.
Jul 21, 2015
My daughter described camping with you as "Awesome!!!!!!!!!!" Can't give you better praise.
Jul 21, 2015
Everything was great and the property was very clean. Dish wash areas need to be expanded.
Jul 20, 2015
It was great, everything was very clean. The staff did a great job. and the playground and pools were very nice.
Jul 20, 2015
We do not use any facilities, just camp, rest and relax. I will mention, the lots are small, and exiting out of campground is a challenge to any big rigs. Park does not keep the 5 MPH rule, even their golf carts go top speed.
Jul 20, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and clean. This was our first stay at a KOA and we were definitely WOWED. Right after we went to one in MI and it was disgusting. US should see this one to see how it should be.
Jul 20, 2015
Second stay here in a two week period. Immaculate bathrooms and huge shower areas and lots of bathrooms and toilets. We also got to hear a nice band at night and the store was open until 10pm. Awesome place, US KOA's should be this nice.
Jul 20, 2015
Great experience. Bathrooms were always clean and staff were very friendly. Great bus service to the falls but you can easily ride a bike there. KOA rarely disappoints.
Jul 20, 2015
We stay there when we camp in the area. Always enjoyable and activities for our grand daughter keep us busy as well.
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean, very nice campground, I would stay here again and recommend too others
Jul 20, 2015
Everything was outstanding
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
outstanding no words.
Jul 20, 2015
Expensive stay made for young families with children. Over crowded, try to squeeze too many people in a small spot. No cable TV, poor internet. For what you pay, not what I would expect.
Jul 20, 2015
Good stay, a little tight for big rigs, some trees needed trimming. Very friendly and helpful office staff
Jul 20, 2015
Great facilities however the explanation of sites, etc. was not very thorough - we would have preferred another site but we weren't aware that many of the other sites had power, etc. (we tented) until we walked about the grounds ourselves and saw what was there. Other than this, the facility is truly a place we will visit again (with a plan).
Jul 20, 2015
Guest charges were way to high for coming over for supper we will most likely not stay at this campsite again due to extra charges.
Jul 20, 2015
The sights are stacked on top of each other and the second night it rained and water from the road came into our tent. That being said the staff was great!
Jul 20, 2015
It was amazing all the staff were courteous from the ladies who cleaned the bathrooms to the entertainment. The gentleman who did the wagon ride was awesome. Excellent no complaints. This is definetly glamour camping
Jul 20, 2015
We were on site #291 across from the pavillion. While it was nice to be near the bathrooms, the site was listed as full hook-ups which is a stretch. The water and hydro were on the street side of the trailer (like normal) but the sewer was on the curb side back in the bushes which was 25' away from my connection making it useless. Otherwise the stay was enjoyable.
Jul 20, 2015
Any one that is caught MESSING in a pool should be told to leave the campground immediately and told not to come Back.
Jul 20, 2015
Was totally impressed! Staff was great extremely friendly. The bathrooms were by far the best. Thank you :)
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed there for one night. The campground was a very nice and family friendly place. My cabin was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Jul 19, 2015
Ils nous ont reproché d'avoir réservé par Internet, ils voulaient nous charger 11$ supplémentaire, et finalement, ils nous ont donné un site très ordinaire, car on voulait pas payer le 11$ pour avoir réservé sur Internet, au lieu de les appeler par téléphone.
Jul 19, 2015
Great staff and location near the falls, excellent restrooms and very clean grounds. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 19, 2015
Our family of 5 (3 teenagers, 2 adults) stayed 4 nights in a deluxe cabin....amazing! Played games and ate outside on the patio set, bbq'd, slept very comfortably with the a/c running...again amazing!
Jul 19, 2015
This was our 2nd time staying at KOA in Niagra Falls and we just love it there!! The staff is so friendly, my 2 young kids loved the pools, planned activities, the wagon rides, and of course the bouncy pillow!! We even had fun playing life sized checkers in the rain!! We hope to be back again next year!!
Jul 19, 2015
to many bit bugs
Jul 19, 2015
This place is great , kids have a ton of activities to do so they'll never be bore , cabins are very very clean and spacious , I'll be coming back for sure
Jul 19, 2015
We reserved a deluxe cabin,got there told us we were staying in a standard cabin.No deluxe cabins available. We know the clerk made a mistake.On guest services the icon for Deluxe was not where we were staying. Will were very disappointed. Clerk at desk just said the guest services guide icons look different.Very deceptive!Not happy -3 ngts cramped up. Never coming back again. Disappointed.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Niagara KOA. The staff are very friendly, the washrooms are clean and the pools are great! One of their employees named Wayne left a lasting impressiin on all of our family. Sorry we didn't get to say a propwr farewell Wayne but keep up the good work!! Your Ottawa friends, Mike, Sonya & family. :-)
Jul 19, 2015
I've been coming to KOA Niagara Falls since I was a little girl and now My kids come with me since they were baby's and I hope they bring their little family's when they are all grown up 😀 The staff have all been here for years and are soooo friendly and helpful,and can't forget the security man ? Bill ( I always forget his name sorry) who makes us feel safe 😉
Jul 19, 2015
Amazing facilities and lots for the kids to do!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
It was a great time spent in KOA. Especially the kids liked playground and pool. Many thanks from our family.
Jul 19, 2015
Great amenities Close to public transportation Beautiful bathroom/shower facilities Close to all the tourist attractions
Jul 18, 2015
Hey adults who wanted to stay up past midnight, next time try and sing in key! Shout out to security for getting them to stop! Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Need a bigger dog free area.
Jul 18, 2015
Nous avons adoré notre séjour! ! Le lodge était confortable et bien équipé et le personnel, très serviable!
Jul 18, 2015
We had a great time. Your facilities are excellent. I must commend the people who look after your restrooms and the grounds in general. they are wonderful people and do an excellent job. We look forward to our stay in October. Till then thank you for a great week. I must also say thanks to the people that looked after the kids program. Excellent. Thank You All/
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps