Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2015
It was great the only complaint I have is about the quite time because its to early I think you can do some exception at least on long weekend .
Aug 06, 2015
great staff. very clean . Wonderful programmes for my Grandchildren.
Aug 06, 2015
Very friendly staff and very clean facilities.
Aug 06, 2015
Camp site was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will be staying again thats for sure. Can't wait to take the grandkids camping. Great place for families.
Aug 06, 2015
Lieu pour fêtards et non respect du couvre feu
Aug 06, 2015
Staff were amazing and went above and beyond! Look forward to next stay😃
Aug 06, 2015
Short but great. Clen, good customer care. Wewill be back.
Aug 06, 2015
Why camp elsewhere? KOA rocks.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Always clean, friendly people and affordable, have been visiting for over 30 years and will continue to visit.
Aug 05, 2015
I am happy to say that this was a great KOA. The staff were helpful with our need to move our site to be on level ground. Location is wonderful for all to do in the area. Grounds well kept and Unknown to us over a holiday weekend. Overall it met our needs and exceeded our expectations. Will recommend and return in the future.
Aug 05, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Not bad...
Aug 05, 2015
This campground rocks. We were a party of 11 with mixed accommodations. They put a tent and motor home side by side which was awesome for us
Aug 05, 2015
The security guy HARASSED us our entire stay!! We planned on staying an extra week but cancelled due to the on going harassment from him. Quiet time on Fridays and Saturdays should be extended to at least 11 being told at 10 to be quiet and music which was VERY low to be turned off it was like camping in a retirement home. We purchased a trailer and was set on doing seasonal but that won't happen.
Aug 05, 2015
It was a good time
Aug 05, 2015
Les enfants ont beaucoup apprécié aussi !
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
service was excellent and campgrouds were great. the maintenance staff exceded my expectations
Aug 05, 2015
We enjoyed our stay it was our first time to niagra falls and was beautiful and enjoyable to have the Koa so easy to get to and very clean!
Aug 05, 2015
We have been coming to this sight for the past 3 years. Lots of activities for the kids. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. We will be coming back for sure!!!
Aug 05, 2015
Merveilleux camping, grand terrain, douches et toilettes propres et près de toutes les activités et restaurants. Ma conjointe et moi avons adoré ce camping. Une seule chose, un peu dispendieux.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
We've been to this park at least annually over the past 12 years or so. Clean, well maintained. Very busy, but well organized. I have to comment that the quality of the water in two of three pools was very low. Smelly and overall disappointing. Water should be tested and chemical levels adjusted at least daily when in such heavy use. This didn't appear to be the case over Civic Holiday.
Aug 04, 2015
Our staying is excellence and nice cabin lodge and facility is clean. It nice if have a tree in front of each cabin lodge mostly in the afternoon is too hot. We will back next year.
Aug 04, 2015
Campground and bathroom clean but no privacy on site.Staff very friendly. Campground and sites are very small. facilities and activities are great for Kids
Aug 04, 2015
Will be back again!!
Aug 04, 2015
for bike rental, you should have a list for people to sign up and a time to come for the ride. First come first serve is not a good way to do this. People could be enjoying the campground and come for the bike rental at the designated time.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Great place for families and lots for the kids to do. Wagon ride was great, bouncy pad and craft ideas were fun for the kids. Shallow pool was very cold.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Garbage needed to be removed in between, tissues needed to be refilled, staff pointing at time on checkout day before 11 was rude and unprofessional
Aug 04, 2015
Cleanest washrooms we've EVER seen in a campground. Friendly staff and great location to the Falls. Only suggestion would be more structured activities. We stayed during PJ party weekend, where there were to be prizes etc for showing up to pancake breakfast in your pjs etc. but the theme wasn't really supported by the activities. Other than that, a fantastic stay. The band was fantastic!
Aug 04, 2015
Clean camping cabin on arrival. Pleasant hard working staff. Kids love the amenities! Surprisingly quiet for an almost full house!
Aug 04, 2015
Lots of amenities but lacking privacy, space, and extremely crowded.
Aug 04, 2015
Overall it is very good. Bathrooms can be cleaner.
Aug 04, 2015
Great if you want a clean place to stay while exploring NF. Pretty crowded, but since we weren't hanging around the site, that was OK with us. VERY clean and well-maintained rest rooms.
Aug 04, 2015
Had a great time, we come back every year
Aug 04, 2015
Great place, very clean and well run.
Aug 04, 2015
had a great time and met wonderful new friends!
Aug 04, 2015
The playground and kids activities were great. The service and staff were great and campground we very clean. We Did not like sharing campsite with site next to us. If we had our own site we would have really enjoyed or stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Loved every minute of our stay,so much to do.Sure kept the grand kids busy. We try to get there at least once a year.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean park with lots of amenities. Sites were a little small but we didn't spend much time at site with so many things to do
Aug 04, 2015
Its good because its near the washroom. :) pls add more play area for the kids.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Good place to stay.
Aug 04, 2015
OUR STAY IN NIAGARA FALLS KOA WAS AWESOME AS ALWAYS JUST WISH WE HAD MORE TIME TO STAY LONGER BUT WE WILL BE BACK FOR LABOUR DAY
Aug 04, 2015
Great kampground, very clean! People shoud drive slowly though. And pls, get people to respect the quiet time cause our neighbours were partying at 1:30 am on Sunday and we couldn't sleep.
Aug 04, 2015
Tent sites are to small, everyone is on top of each other. Staff are friendly, campground is very clean.
Aug 04, 2015
First time camping and first time at a KOA. We didn't know what to expect but we were extremely surprised. It was the best time ever. Everyone was very helpful and a special thanks to Rick who helped us out with a GPS. Thanks KOA Niagara, we will certainly be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award