Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Loved how the quiet time rules were respected by all fellow campers. Thank you for a great time.
Jul 28, 2017
The campground is not big rig friendly. My rig is 45' long and I was sent all the way to the back. The roads are not wide and the trees have to be trimmed. When I told somebody about the trees he said that is the way they do it
Jul 28, 2017
Eric Very clean, well taken care of. Lots of activities. Great job
Jul 27, 2017
We loved this KOA. The best we've stayed at so far. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and plenty of things to do to keep the children busy. We don't travel with kids but the families that do will love it here. Our spot was a pull through and we had plenty of room for our truck and another car. Lot was kept up nicely. If we ever go back to Canada this is where we will stay.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
You feel as though you are camping in town at this campground. Buses run there routes at the gate. If you are going to Niagara Falls this is the place to stay!
Jul 27, 2017
Superb cabin, our stay was absolutely perfect, thank you for a wonderful holiday, Charlie from Ottawa.
Jul 27, 2017
Staff was nice and easy to work with. Lines were often long in the check in area; at least they were when we were in there. Good selection of items in the store. Campsites were clean and well kept.
Jul 27, 2017
spots are very tight for large rigs to get in and out of. I'm sure its a great place for kids but for a one night stay and older adults its quite expensive
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, it was great thanks, only thing there was no drop site for garbage et the shower didnt have any pressure
Jul 27, 2017
Nice campground however dump station ruined a pair of shoes. Dump station needs to be cleaned up. Expected more considering $75 fee per night.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice, park like setting. Easy bus access to Niagara Falls attractions.
Jul 26, 2017
Good location but sites not very big
Jul 26, 2017
Very expensive, very muddy, very compact lots. Very nice staff, very clean and tidy.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
nice park ,you do need to rethink your sites ,the back in sites are very small with my awning out there was 4 feet between the trailer next to mine . I did like the higher water pressure for flushing out my black tank . we did find that they where cutting the grass while we were still there , we had problems at other camp ground where our septic hose got cut. thanks
Jul 25, 2017
excellent
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
good reason to come back to niagara
Jul 25, 2017
Loved this campground. It's very clean; cabins were great, easy access to public transportation to the Falls and the staff are very friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
We were attracted to KOA because of all the amenities for kids, great location, clean grounds. We were disappointed that our lot was a fenced area that backed onto a parking lot with flood lights that remained on all night. We were also annoyed that we had to move our second vehicle across the park overnight. Bathroom cleaning attendants were not on time and blamed guests for not being out by 2pm
Jul 25, 2017
This campground is very nice, level gravel and paved rv sites. Amenities include 3 pools, jumping pads, etc. sites are small. We had a nice stay except for our very rude, loud neighbors behind and beside us who, despite the late hour, were talking loudly one night, and singing the next.
Jul 25, 2017
I was there for two nights. The facilities are top notch. Very little water pressure in the showers, but the individual shower booths are excellent. It seemed to be quite popular.
Jul 25, 2017
i highly recommend keeping seasonal campers in their own area as it becomes an issue with weekend campers
Jul 25, 2017
It was wonderful the best
Jul 25, 2017
PRO: clean and organized. Lots of activities for kids. Burning kindling/logs were priced well and facilities were above average. CONS: The sites are WAY TO SMALL AND CRAMPED. There is absolutely NO PRIVACY. As an avid camper, I felt as though I was on someone's front lawn with all their relatives packed tightly around me. The next tent was maybe 10-15feet away with nothing in between us.
Jul 25, 2017
We called on short noticed and they were great at finding us accommodations My 3 year old daughter loved the kiddy pool. Using the bus transit was great to get to where we neede to go
Jul 25, 2017
The lady over the phone told me a initial price but when I paid, I had to paid more than initial total price. So expensive..
Jul 24, 2017
Looking forward of coming back
Jul 24, 2017
Park was nice,clean and quiet until the weekend but any campground would have been the same.The sites were a bit close to each other so space was a bit tight.Could have done without the 12 o clock fire rule but most nights we went to bed before that anyway.Some sites flooded pretty bad after a big rain. Staff was friendly and helpful overall a nice stay
Jul 24, 2017
Nice and clean. with lots to do for children. Staff are miserable and quite rude.
Jul 24, 2017
wonderful, we stay there every year, amazing for grandkids
Jul 24, 2017
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Campground was very clean, bathrooms were very nice and clean. There were a lot of activities for the kids. Bus pickup was very convenient.
Jul 24, 2017
The very best manager any where, very pleasant stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Campground in excellent condition, friendly helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean washrooms and LOTS of activities for kids!
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground. Very convenient and kids friendly. Staff are very friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
This campground is convenient to the Falls area.
Jul 24, 2017
We were surprised to see how little privacy the camping area with electric and water had. We did enjoy all there was to offer for the kids. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2017
Very impressed how KOA treats their campers and the activities for the kids was wonderful. So much to do. Thanks - it was fun
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was great and everything was very clean
Jul 24, 2017
The wifi is very sporadic service is good and camp is clean
Jul 24, 2017
Close to Niagara Falls but nasty
Jul 24, 2017
convenient tenting area, friendly staff... being near restrooms led to campers walking through site during the night. Enjoyed the sauna, hot tub, and pool. Camper kitchen a bit rundown and dirty, no place to store dishes.
Jul 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our time. Kids had fun on the bouncer - I really liked that there is a separate one for kids under 6. We had rain though, and the site did not drain water well. There were even frogs under our tent! I found the pirate entertainment a bit crass for kids -I would rather not have my kids hear about dismembered bodies and drinking rum. We liked the wagon ride though, and the pools
Jul 24, 2017
Ses très chère au pied carré disons!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award