Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
One issue was that my wife and I were enjoying a nice fire and is was put out on us at Midnight. I understand this is your policy but at 6:30am there were kids yelling and screaming playing on the trampoline by our site.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Perfect! Great KOA, close to new Outlet Mall, yeah!
Jun 16, 2014
We thought the facilities were great. Nice, nice tiling and appointments in the showers. Would have definitely rated higher if there had been graven in the streets and on the pads to absorb the persistent rain. We spent 3 1/2 hours walking to the Falls and back and that was exceptional. The staff was also quite friendly, but that's true of all KOA's.
Jun 16, 2014
Great little camp ground, very clean and friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
Great park, clean and close to attractions. Good facilities. If you are in the tent sites or cabins along the back of the property make sure you are awake by 8am before the train comes through!!
Jun 16, 2014
We had a great time. Everything was very clean and the pools were warm. The only disappointment was the patio bar. You should post the hours and stick to them.
Jun 16, 2014
Very clean, kid friendly. Trains running by it were a surprise though.
Jun 15, 2014
Very clean campground. Bathrooms were well maintained and garbage pickup was well done. Kids playground was clean as we're the pools.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Very spacious compared to many other RV places that just pack you in like sardines! Lovely trees. And enjoyed watching all the children jumping on the pillow jump. A little. softly compared to other places we stays all across the country!
Jun 14, 2014
missed the snack bar with it not being open,other wise no problems, had a good visit friendly staff,will be back back
Jun 14, 2014
Right place & right people
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Wonderful staff, clean sites, great amenities, right on the bus line so very convenient to the Falls. Pools, hot tubs were well maintained, playground for kids was a hit! Really enjoyed our stay in our motorhome, and would definitely stay here again.
Jun 13, 2014
Great place to stay at Niagara Falls if you are in a budget
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
The good part is - this location is close to public transit for scenic Niagara falls and fun street. The drawback - the sewer was on a height and so we could not use our trailer wash room; had to use the common which were neat and clean. The trailer site is very close by each other and is narrow compared to other locations.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Wow - I can't say enough about our stay at KOA Niagara Falls. It's beautiful - everything was very clean and organized. The staff were extremely gracious when we continued to ask them hundreds of questions. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night! We would definitely go back, and most definitely recommend KOA Niagara Falls to anyone who asks!
Jun 10, 2014
This was our first time staying at a KOA and renting a kabin. We were impressed with the staff and appearance of the park. No matter what the park staff was friendly and quick to help. I would recommend this one to anyone who asked. I am thinking of using one to take off again this year... Than you for a wonderful experience.
Jun 10, 2014
It was really good the only thing no cable ,the personnel really friendly. We will camp there again. Thank you
Jun 10, 2014
OH MY GOD !!!! Obviously the owners are there for the money. One run of the tractor ride before they said it was enough for today.. Couldn't go because the first and only run was full.. No safety on the bouncing pillow even though the KOA employee was there watching adults push kids and wasn't doing anything until other parents complained.. Cancel activities for no reasons.. Worst campground ever
Jun 10, 2014
we had very good time. All the staff was very friendly.
Jun 09, 2014
Excellent all around - washrooms and showers were immaculately clean - well done to the staff and management - we'll definitely be back
Jun 09, 2014
We had a good time as did our 6yr old Daughter. We found our accommodations very nice and everything was neat and clean. It was like a home away from home. We will most likely make reservations there again. We might even look into another location within Ontario . Thank you
Jun 09, 2014
We visit several KOA's as well as private campgrounds. This KOA definately has the most friendly, professional staff that we run into - we continue to return here because of that personal touch they all have.
Jun 09, 2014
Our only problem was that we were so close to our neighbour that when they lit a fire outside their camper door, the smoke found its way into our camper. It was not in a fire pit, at was located right in the middle of their side. Staff was excellent and friendly. We did not report this little problem to staff.
Jun 09, 2014
The stay was so enjoyable. The people were so friendly and the guards were always there to help you. Kids area and pool were adding additional fun. Overall highly recommended place to stay.
Jun 09, 2014
It was a very well taken care of campground which is always nice. It would have been nice to know about the train that frequently went by though, that was a downer. With having three pools it would be nice to have one designated to an adults pool, (instead of a one hour adult swim) the young kids made it for a non enjoyable time.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
We usually book online ahead of time but this weekend we were in Niagara already we decided for a walk-in because the kids got tired of walking. We choose KOA over all the Motels in Niagara because the kids have the time of their life at the campground. We had an excellent weekend with our kids thanks to KOA. Al-Tamras's Family
Jun 08, 2014
There was limited wifi in the campground and with technology today you would think you could afford to have it throuhout the whole campground. This might be my last visit to thois particular campground.
Jun 07, 2014
I ama regular at this campground as I usually bring my trailer when I am working in the ares. The park is clean and the management treats clients as royalty. Internet is limited at this writing while KOA puts in a new system. Only other recommendation I would make is bite the bullet and put in Cable TV at the sites.
Jun 06, 2014
clean, friendly staff, cabin was amazing, everything was so clean and week kept loved the pool and hot tub
Jun 06, 2014
Chloe was especially helpful. Her personality was great and much appreciated after a long days drive to her facility.
Jun 06, 2014
This was my first stay at a KOA camp ground and found the camp ground had all possible amenities you could ask for and more. Grounds and facilities beautifully kept as well as the lodge that we stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff. We ran out of propane and had a prompt response from maintenance. I am already planning my next visit !
Jun 04, 2014
Clean, friendly, quiet yet entertaining!
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
we liked it so much be booked for next ear already. very clean with all the amenities
Jun 03, 2014
Nice and clean. Great customer service. Only complaint is it feels like a backyard with areas sectioned out for camp sites. Sites are on top of each other (hope you like your camping neighbor).
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The fella driving the wagon ride was going much too fast. Very unsafe for the kids on board and other campers as well as pets.
Jun 03, 2014
The park is excellent but I'm at a loss as to why they have speed bumps They almost roll my motor home so I won't return until they get rid of them. There is no need whatsoever for them
Jun 03, 2014
Great stay
Jun 03, 2014
Loved the facilities, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
The campgrounds amenities are great. Playground is nice. Bouncy pillow great for adults and kids. Indoor pool a perfect plus. I would like to see open bar at night!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.