Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2016
Clean washrooms Lots for kids to do Good camp ground
Jul 15, 2016
The campground is nice and The staff were nice but not very friendly and some sites looked very untidy. The day we left they shut the water off for a repair and said there had been an announcement but we did not hear it nor did the others around us. We were unable to hear any announcements and felt there should have been a better way to let us know the water would be off Very inconvient.
Jul 15, 2016
The city fire band was a real bummer on our stay, no fault on KOA though. I didn't see any family showers at the location we used. Another outlet on the other side of the cabin would be great too. Would stay again sure. Staff super nice.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great time, great friendly informative staff, fun things for kids to do, bus access made it easy to get around, quiet at quiet time, only complaint was wifi was frustrating
Jul 14, 2016
the campground were very good. We stayed in a camping cabin K9. My only regret was not asking the staff to move as we were placed (crammed) beside a large family and had a tent right behind us. There were several camping cabins free, but we were stuck there. the weekend entertainment for the kids was great, but hearing 4 hours (6-10) of kareeoke and dance echo throughout the area was a bit much
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Super camping avec pleins dactivites pour toute la famille
Jul 13, 2016
We loved this campground. The 100 foot pull through site was quite spacious. The staff were all very friendly. The entertainment was very good. The Patio was a fun place to hang out at the end of the day to enjoy a cold beverage.
Jul 13, 2016
CAmpground was clean. Selection of rental bikes for kids were disappointing and the price for the bikes is outrageous especially considering other KOAs charge $25 for a 4 hour rental. Staff working in the store/registration office were not friendly and borderline rude.
Jul 13, 2016
First time every staying at one. The service associates were beyond helpful and we were amazed at what the park had to offer! We will be using KOAs when we travel!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Beau KOA, propre, le personnel est aimable et gentil. La seul chose étrange est à la piscine!pas de life gard pour deux piscine et le téléphone `d'urgence est à l'office!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin, we'll worth the price. We'd like to see a splash pad though in the future and less jump pads which is dangerous as we actually saw a child got hurt in it.
Jul 12, 2016
The staff were amazing but the cabins that had no air condition need to be a little more updates a lot bugs were coming in my son who is 2 got bitten by a big spider while sleeping in the his bed we were supposed to stay longer but because so many insects coming in we weren't able to relax at night constently checking under the covers my daughter and husbond woke up with a spider in her hair.
Jul 12, 2016
Park clean staff very pleasant only one thing I would like more adult swim time other than that looking forward to returning soon
Jul 12, 2016
The Best staff/People that provide AWSOME SERVICE !😀
Jul 11, 2016
WE STAYED IN A CABIN IN WAS A LITTLE NICER THAN WE EXPECTED STAFF WAS FRIENDLY CLEAN FACILITIES CENTRALY LOCATED EASY RIDE TO ATTRACTIONS
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed the multiple pools, the activities for kids and proximity to so much...
Jul 11, 2016
Great weekend, great times. Lots to do for young ones, with crafts, and pool. A little dissapointed that no fire was allowed during the city ban due to extremely dry weather, other than that cabin and site were very nice.
Jul 11, 2016
Wonderful sites. Clean restrooms. Friendly staff. Bus route outside entrance to major attractions. Great Dinner Show (Oh Canada. Eh?) within walking difference. Highly recommend!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Paid for a cabin with a washroom that didn't work the first day/night. Did not get any reimbursement. Had to move second day to a cabin with a working toilet (inconvenient). Could not get key at check in because it was only 2:53 (forced to wait 7 minutes because keys could only be released at 3pm even though the very next day, people were getting keys at 2:45pm.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
I really enjoy koa camping and Niagara Falls has a lovely location amidst lots of activities. I do think that it was a little expensive for a really small space. Still like them though.😃
Jul 11, 2016
Great Park close to downtown. Mini golf should be free.
Jul 11, 2016
Prefer visiting campground off peak times. It's a great run and very clean campground.
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean bathrooms, convenient location and very helpful staff! Definitely recommend to all!
Jul 11, 2016
very friendly very clean
Jul 11, 2016
spots are way too close and wifi turns off every few minutes and you have to reconnect otherwise it was a nice place.
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice place Motel room we stayed very clean and modern easy access to WEGO bus service to Falls right across the street. Perfect Place to stay motel with Camp ground access will return
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
These sites are way too close together. Our neighbor's power and sewer hookups were about 2 feet from our picnic table. The hookups for our site were so close to the neighbor on the other side that it was practically under their picnic table. We did not leave our sewer hooked up as a courtesy to them,.
Jul 10, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool could have been cleaner.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Great campground. Hookups in convenient location. Bus route right at driveway a bonus. Clean and well maintained grounds. Friendly staff and good store inventory. Gets a bit crowded on weekends. Not much personal space when full. Stay during weekdays is wonderful. Thank you
Jul 09, 2016
Good...but need more adult activities.
Jul 09, 2016
Service à la clientèle excellent très beau terrain et agréable
Jul 09, 2016
Really great location, love all the amenities. The staff was super, and all of the sites were really clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Great amenities. Convenient location to Niigata Falls.
Jul 09, 2016
loved the indoor pool and hot tubs
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
i love going to KOA . was there twice in June and going again mid July
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean place. The staff are courteous and friendly. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and relatives.
Jul 08, 2016
Perfect stay.Very good service. Very clean and well located. But too expensive. Have a good day!
Jul 08, 2016
All the employees were very friendly and helpful. We got a "good morning" from every employee there. Willing to go out of their way to help. We've been to many campgrounds, and the showers here were THE BEST... Loved the checker "board" lots of fun things to do with family..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award