Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2013
was not happy that mini-golf was dirty. also no wagon rides for kids. Kampground was clean and lodge was great. bit too expensive though. Lisa was busy so i didn't bother her about this. overall we all had fun , thanks again. 1st time there was 1979.lots of improvements since then. bye for now
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Always have enjoyed our stay at Niagara KOA,always very clean and well maintained with very friendly and helpful staff
Jun 23, 2013
really clean, family friendly, and accommodating. Really easy to get to the falls.
Jun 23, 2013
the campground is beautiful and plenty of shade. plus, the WEGO was really convenient. Had a wonderfule time!
Jun 23, 2013
Very nice campground, the indoor heated pool should remain open later than 8:00 PM.
Jun 22, 2013
Nice campground, appreciates the upgrade due to flooded sites. We have issues with some noisy tent campers, this issue was brought to the Managers attention. problem was solved, we have a nice and quiet night after that. We are planning to came back soon.
Jun 21, 2013
Very clean park and well maintained. The only negative I have about this park is the size of the sites. You have absolutely no room between you and your neighbor.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
I would like to say the man cooking sunday breakfast and I think in campsite 159 is very beneficial to koa and enjoyed my stay there.
Jun 18, 2013
Accueil chaleureux, terrains très bien aménagés et plats, piscine couverte très agréable.
Jun 18, 2013
excellent camping avec propreté et services
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Great place to visit. Close to everything. Super staff!
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Very Relaxing! I am pleased that the security guy enforces the rules.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
The usual great accomodations. The only problem was one of the desk people that gave us wrong directions to the grocery and beer store.
Jun 17, 2013
Your campground is very nice. My grandkids enjoyed the indoor pool on the rainy day. My only complaint is that an error was made on my pass and on my last night I could not get in with my truck, and that puy me a little behind in the morning. Thanks for a nice stay.
Jun 17, 2013
Great activities and fun for children and adults alike. Very happy with the service and facilities offered by KOA.
Jun 17, 2013
Our family had a great time but our cottage key could open other cottage's so be careful
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at any KOA in particular your Falls location. This weekend however I found the campground to be a bit disorganized. For example we were told the sites we wanted were taken, yet they were not. And movie night on the patio was disturbed by lawn mower right next door. Bad timing.
Jun 17, 2013
WE HAD GREAT WEATHER, OUR DAUGHTER AND GRANDAUGHTERS CAME TO VISIT ON SATURDAY,I LIKE THIS CAMPGROUND AS WE ALWAYS START OUR SEASON HERE, I WISH OUR SITE HAD THE GRASS CUT AND THE THISTALS PULLED OUT, BUT ITS A GOOD CAMPGROUND
Jun 17, 2013
Everytime I come there is something new or improved! Lisa does a fantastic job of managing this KOA... The staff are A+
Jun 17, 2013
Loved it!! so clean and everyone was so friendly. Have already recommended to numerous friends! will be back for sure
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Disappointed with the size of the site that was recommended for us. Also, no privacy at all with respect to evening camp fires.
Jun 17, 2013
The first site was pretty awful...small,long grass,not very appealing.we were moved to #42 and it was definitely nicer..pavement and cleaner.
Jun 17, 2013
Had a great time! Lots for kids to do. A bit pricy tho.
Jun 17, 2013
good all around .except indoor pool was so filthy no one wanted to go in and also people swimming in there jeans
Jun 17, 2013
It would of been nice to know about the trains!!I was not impressed with the conditions of the cabin's inside and out. The cabin's were crawling with ants and cob web's. The porch was'nt clean and the area around both cabin's was nothing but very wet mud and little grass and with young children there was mud on everything. We paid $10 for a 3 pound dog that I had to take to another area to walk.
Jun 16, 2013
I use KOA when I work in an area. This KOA and Manager Liza have treated me like gold on all my visits. The grounds and washrooms are clean and well maintained and the security amazing - well run. I will be back this summer.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
This is a fantastic KOA. It is very clean and the staff are extremely friendly. There are lots of activities for the kids.
Jun 14, 2013
Just stayed for the weekend, but the campground has everything you need. Especially important is the facilities are very clean.
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
The campground is lovely and quiet. We only wish we could have stayed longer!!
Jun 14, 2013
1. Leaking rain. Night before my inlaw burned his ankle with hot water because the picnic table was not balanced an the hot water spilled on his ankle resulting a inch blister. Middle of the night he woke up with wet shirt realizing ceiling was leaking from rain all night. 2. Staff's concern. Informed the staff of the issues at check out and the response was "oh wow". No word "sorry".
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
The staff were fantastic, answering lots of rookie questions and happily extending their knowledge. Our site did have wear from use - but it has been a very wet spring. Our girls had lots to do in spite of the cool and damp weather, great park, pool and air pillow. The store was well stocked and atmosphere warm and welcoming - Good Wifi in the park too. We will book another weekend soon!
Jun 12, 2013
The cabin was clean and great, lots of room for 5 adults and one child. The campground was doing some renovations and starting early in the morning was not nice the staff was really good and courtesious
Jun 12, 2013
love KOA staff is always friendly and helpful, sites are big and clean and washrooms are very clean
Jun 12, 2013
We had a great stay. The KOA facilities were great for our family, including the pool, basketball court, hire bikes and jumping pillow. However, the motel room we stayed in seemed in need of some attention. The power kept shorting, the front door jammed, the lock was loose and the door fell off one of the cupboards on our first day. I hope these are fixed for the next customer!
Jun 12, 2013
The washrooms were extremely clean and well maintained. We had a great cabin in a very spacious area that we enjoyed with our two dogs. Great spot for us while we toured Niagara on the Lake and the Falls area. Thank you!
Jun 12, 2013
Great staff. Very helpful with info on The Falls and how to get around in Niagara Falls. Bath House good and clean.
Jun 11, 2013
My family ha a great time at KOA Niagara Falls-ON!
Jun 11, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.