Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Close to many Niagara Falls activites. Other KOAs had free mini golf...as I had 6 grandchildren with me it would have been nice to have had a volley ball/badmitton net and complimentary golf...
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
I have been camping here for years this time campfires were banned then my grandchildren brought up their dog and left it with us we were staying in the K1 cabin someone from KOA told us that we have to pay for the dog or we had to leave so we left two days earlier this is not the key away that I know very disappointed don't think I'll ever be going back there
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
A great campsite close to the main Niagara attractions. Staff extremely helpful and facilities excellent.
Jul 31, 2016
I just want to say that everything was wonderful the people are friendly your campsite is very clean I wasn't informed about the fire ban over the phone though and one thing I want to add is I don't like your bikes I think you should just get normal bikes the ones you have are really rickety and old and I would prefer just to regular five or 10 speed bike I'd like to see those in the future there
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice location but a little pricey
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We stay freuently and enjoy it. On this occasion, the newly installed lodge's AC was only a few feet from our tent and was quite annoying during the night. Who wants to hear an AC blasting during camping?
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
it is a very nice and clean campground. Bath houses are exceptionally nice. Did not like the location of the pool.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Great location! My only complaint was that the staff was not willing to give me the price for a 30amp site when I mistakenly chose a 50amp one. I did call them prior to my arrival and was told that they were going to adjust the rate but when I arrived they didn't. I have camped at KOAs for many years and never ran into an issue like this. Happy camping,
Jul 30, 2016
Only complaint was that the spot we had was extremely difficult to maneuver into. Otherwise everyone was very helpful and the bathrooms are great. We would suggest a pull through site if your rig is larger than 25'.
Jul 30, 2016
Very well run, clean, super nice and helpful staff. We reserved a cabin. The only thing, because we were four adults (not two adults and two children), we were charged extra fees for each day.
Jul 30, 2016
Had a great time! We stayed in a delux cabin which was very clean and had everything we needed. Only suggestion I have is to put recycle bins in the cabins to cut down on the amount of garbage.
Jul 30, 2016
Bonjour, j'ai beaucoup apprécié notre séjour, votre camping est propre et très amusant pour les enfants. Par contre, le train qui passe le matin est très désagréable!
Jul 30, 2016
Washrooms were clean and tidy. Loved the available amenities at this location. The cabin could have been a bit cleaner, floors could use a scrubbing. Fire ban was unfortunate, would have been nice to know of this beforehand.
Jul 30, 2016
Tout est super pour les enfants! Seul hic, nos amis se sont fait volés 2 vélos de grande valeur...
Jul 30, 2016
Site malpropre à l'arrivée, feuilles mortes et déchet sous l'abri. Préposé à l'acceuil pas souriant du tout et semble être désintéressé par son travail. Aucune explication sur le camping lors de l'acceuil. Pour le reste, le camping est bien entretenu et offre plusieurs service, près des attractions de niagara. Le prix est assez élevé, piur le service et l'emplacement que nous avons eu.
Jul 30, 2016
great transportation to the falls
Jul 29, 2016
Stayed in a great lodge, site facilties for kids were great
Jul 29, 2016
Our family had a great stay and would repeat. Thanks!
Jul 29, 2016
This is the best campground for tent camping that I've ever seen! We stayed in tent village, and having the shelter with electric, the kamp kitchen, and all of the fun things for kids made it hard to leave! My only request would be a full length mirror in the bathroom, but that's the smallest of details. Amazing time!
Jul 29, 2016
On n'a moins aimé que les toilettes soit fermée dans l après midi .quand on est en tente nous n avons pas de toilette
Jul 29, 2016
The location was great. The showers were clean and roomy. Not all sites had sewerage. The actual sites could be tidied up
Jul 29, 2016
As usual a great time here with my family. Always a great family atmosphere and just enough fun stuff to do to keep the kids happy. We will continue to camp here.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground but don't do the loudspeaker announcements so early!
Jul 28, 2016
Great location. On the wego route is a plus. Great bathhouse.
Jul 28, 2016
we weren't to thrilled about the Band you had playing sat night at the New yrs party. also the santa could have been quite better sorry.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Relaxing and lots fun with the kids. Pool our favourite as family.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
The grounds are extremely clean and well kept and the people were extremely friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 27, 2016
Made reservations mouths ahead and we are put in a site where we can't even open our awning all the way.
Jul 27, 2016
Everything was perfect! Even the temperature :)
Jul 27, 2016
Great visit,the best ever!
Jul 27, 2016
We had a fantastic stay. Campground fantastically clean and well looked after. All staff friendly and helpful. We will definately be back.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
was ok except the internet didn't work all y\the time.
Jul 27, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécié notre séjour dans une cabine. Le terrain et salle de bains sont tres agréable. La seule chose qu on note, c est la propreté de la cabine qui pourrait être mieux example concon de chenille, ou toile d araignée. Sinon c'est bien. Merci!
Jul 26, 2016
First stay in a deluxe cabin. The A/C worked great. A lot of traffic compared to the standard cabins.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We always have a great time at the KOA! Friendly, "family" type of atmosphere. Staff are wonderful. Lots of activities for all ages. Very clean. Can't wait to return soon!
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful camp site! Wonderful staff! Close to everything Falls
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award