Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
Very nice/clean campground. friendly staff
Jun 12, 2017
ÓªµØ¹«¹²ÉèÊ©·Ç³£ºÃ£¡µ«ÓªµØӪλ¹ýÓÚÃܼ¯£¡
Jun 12, 2017
Other than the weather, our stay was quite pleasant
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Best KOA campground ever!
Jun 12, 2017
Very good
Jun 12, 2017
Always have a great weekend here. Little disappointed that the bouncy pillow is still broken and that there was no activities going on for the kids
Jun 12, 2017
Family oriented. Wish more entertainment n better food options in Even subs/sandwiches pre made at store for quick lunchs. Even in June. Staff very helpful n friendly n clean. Needs more arcade area.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent stress free stay. Will come again.
Jun 12, 2017
If you are staying in more thab a basic cabin its fantastic however the standard cabin is by far the worst Ive ever stayed in at a KOA chain. Dirty run down and old.
Jun 12, 2017
great family campground, helpful staff, clean bathrooms/ showers, bus to Falls
Jun 12, 2017
Gave me what i wanted. Very clean price was great
Jun 12, 2017
Merci pour l'accueil lors de notre séjour dans votre très beau camping. Très agréable.
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice park And being right there on the bus line is a big plus. Very easy to get to the falls.
Jun 11, 2017
A very well organised site with good accessibility. Friendly team members. The encampments were convenient. We would definitely recommend you. Thank you from the crazy English
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Le meilleur terrain de camping que j'ai jamais réservé. Tout simplement WOW!
Jun 11, 2017
Staff is freindly and very helpful good customers service. Sites were easy to level and set up. The sewer hookup is set way back at the end of the lot and no secure connection. The connection collar and cap were lose even removing the collar it was very high. Was very difficult to use. Stayed here in a class "A"
Jun 11, 2017
Bathrooms were spotless. The campground was extremely clean well kept. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities. Very much enjoyed this place. Highly recommend
Jun 11, 2017
Terrific location - very convenient to see the falls, etc. Never seen so much activity by staff cleaning and polishing the grounds - very impressive.
Jun 11, 2017
Beautifully kept grounds. Super clean bathrooms. Great place for families or anyone. Loved it!
Jun 10, 2017
The best!
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean with lots of amenities. Staff very helpful and pleasant.
Jun 10, 2017
Wonderful location, very clean and well kept, motel efficiency option was perfect, amenities were excellent, best KOA I've stayed at.
Jun 10, 2017
The campground was nice and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The the golf,basketball needed a lot of work the kids were very disappointed. One of the basketball goals were broken. And the golf course you could not even play a decent game on. Probably will not return.
Jun 10, 2017
While we only stayed over night and had limited contact, everything was as advertised and the bathrooms were spotlessly clean.
Jun 10, 2017
Lovely site - friendly staff - shower block lovely
Jun 10, 2017
Nice campground to visit Niagara Falls. Bus stop right in front of the campground, tickets available at front office. Clean facilities, and quit.
Jun 10, 2017
largest and best KOA we stayed at on our trip. The total staff was friendly and very helpful. Our advice is stay at this KOA.
Jun 10, 2017
Wonderful place. Clean. Level pad.
Jun 10, 2017
A lot of barking dogs from trailers.They should have been told to keep them quiet.Other than that it was ok.Staff in office were friendly.Also hard to pull RV out as not enough room to turn on to the roads from site.Had to ask other campers to move their cars.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Beautiful KOA! Bath houses best we've experienced! Bus to attractions right at site. Couldn't have been better!
Jun 09, 2017
Great place. Very convenient to all the Falls Activities via the WeGo Bus system. My only complaint is the pricing. I know that KOA Kampgrounds are usually higher than others, but when I am paying MORE for a spot than a decent hotel room costs I feel it is getting out of hand.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Rented the deluxe lodge sleeps 8. Very convenient with everything included..only thing I suggest is new mattresses in pullout couches. First night slept on a deflated mattress, had to ask for a new one next day. Suggestions - disappointing thing about the weekend is campfires had to be out at midnight. I believe if things are kept quiet and campers should be responsible to put out their own fire
Jun 08, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 08, 2017
Good stay very comfortable
Jun 08, 2017
Excellent facility. Having an indoor pool, hot tub & sauna was fantastic.
Jun 08, 2017
Everything was clean and perfect. We love to see Wayne (security). For years we have been coming there with multiple families and children. Wayne has always taken the time to talk with them and the kids have always respected him by following the rules. As soon as all the kids seen Wayne they automatically yelled him name and said hi, those kids are now 19 and 20. It was so nice to see him!
Jun 07, 2017
Our stay was great but wasnt happy with having to extinguish the camp fire at midnight. Security was not very nice about it.
Jun 07, 2017
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The facilities and campsite were very clean.
Jun 07, 2017
Everything was kept up well. Clean park and washrooms.
Jun 07, 2017
My teen daughter was told to go to the camp site while she was going to the bathroom at night. Also a staff member poured a bucket of water on $10 worth of wood to put out our fire because it was time to go to bed. Is this a camp site or a concentration camp?
Jun 07, 2017
Closest to the falls!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
First Time stay. Enjoyed the campground and visiting the area. They were dealing with a small problem of flooding that is effecting everyone in Southern Ontario. They were doing there best to accommodate everyone. Will be back!
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Did not like that fires got dumped with water to put them out at midnight and too quiet after 1030pm..got told to be quiet from laughing while playing cards. But over all enjoyed our time.
Jun 06, 2017
Super clean, and very friendly! Sites we great. Lots of space. Garbage pickup at the lot! Would go back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award