Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
En camping tente avec deux enfants, minimalement vous devriez prendre en considération de ne pas mettre tout le monde collé lorsque vous le pouvez, à notre arriver nous étions seul mais en quelque heures vous avez ajouter des familles de musulmane et ce directement autour de nous. Il y avait pourtant beaucoup d'espace libre. Règlement non respecté. Week end scrap
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campground. Would have been nicer if they policed the trailers with slide outs. My new neighbor was all over my picnic table and wouldn't move.
Jul 19, 2016
I am a KOA camper and normally only visit KOA campgrounds and usually always attend to this one in niagara every year 3 times during the summer but after this weekend I will not return and was so disappointed...camping was not fun at all this weekend
Jul 18, 2016
This was our families 3rd visit to the Kabins we love it hope to return in the fall
Jul 18, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids. Clean cabins and great campground location. Close to shopping and entertainment.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. The only difficulty we had was that we didn't realize once we left the KOA, we couldn't re-enter the campground for 20 minutes (we arrived for a late check-in). It was located very conveniently near a grocery store and the WeGo bus stop.
Jul 18, 2016
Pros: good amenities and cleanliness. Con: to have our campsite visited by workers multiple times on both nights was quite annoying. Though the first occasion was for valid reasons, i.e. informing us that kids should be riding their bikes after dark and to lower their noises - was a fair request and one we took action on right away; but the later visits were unjustified.
Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff! Clean campground with lots of amenities. Wego bus stop right across the street which was very convenient to get to Niagara Falls. Great time!
Jul 18, 2016
I visited with family the grandkids had a great time they loved the crafts and activities. Very clean grounds and facilities
Jul 18, 2016
The stay was great minus a couple of issues. The ground in our site seemed more rock than dirt. After 3 inches tent stakes just bent. On the last night the site next to use kept us awake until 5 am. We heard the security cart a couple times but nothing was done.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time. Was very bummed out about the fire ban,but understandable. I do think everyone should have been sent an email stating no fires,some people may have relied on a fire to cook ALL of the food they brought. Could have been handled better.Also thought the workers were a bit too strict with the noise and lights out rules. They came around numerous times pestering us
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the campground - little insulted that we were told to shut our lights out! we always leave our lights on to deter people from stealing our coolers
Jul 18, 2016
Everything was GREAT! BUT was very disappointed the 10pm quiet time rule was not properly being enforced! Some campers constantly talking loudly and yelling till 12:30am Friday night and till 1:30am Saturday night.
Jul 18, 2016
We didn't have to enjoy all the facilities but everything was very clean and we were very happily surprised to see a liquor patio!
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time. Very clean. Only things that we couldn't do, were beyond your control.
Jul 18, 2016
Cabin k12 the smoke alarm went of for several seconds about 5 times in the evening but no smoke. Wasp nesting under deck in front of door. Quiet hours not enforced and the heavy drinkers had my kids up until midnight. Waited from 12 till 3 for a cabin. They should be released as they are cleaned.
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful vacation!! Great place to stay friendly and helpful staff :-) Washrooms were always spotless and laundry facility was clean as well. Very pleased. Will stay again soon.
Jul 18, 2016
Fire band, loud groups that didn't respect quite hour, terrible bugs, campsites too close together.
Jul 18, 2016
-very clean -friendly -lots of activities -have and will recommend to everyone
Jul 18, 2016
Nice layout for RVs, the service was a lot better than what we expected, super clean facilities!
Jul 18, 2016
We had a fifth wheel and put into a back in full hookups I think 48 good thing there was a fire ban other wise the fire pit of the people beside us was right under the bedroom slide out would have been hot .. Sites too close together and yes they knew we had slide outs so not sure why we put there .. And the motor home that backin only had enough room and there back end was 6inches from our bac
Jul 18, 2016
The location is great and so are the facilities. The staff was not very friendly.
Jul 17, 2016
We brought our daughter and a friend, and they enjoyed all the activities around the campground. The staff kept the grounds clean, emptying the garbage on a regular basis. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean. Thanks!
Jul 17, 2016
They were absolutely great. Our son's motor home broke down and they were so accommodating.We needed to stay an extra 2 nights and it was no problem. They were the most friendly people and made you feel welcome. They place was very clean. I highly recommend this camp ground you will be more than pleased.
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice!
Jul 17, 2016
Other than the Wi-Fi, the campground was really nice. Right on the tourist bus line with discount prices on main attractions.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Sewer connection almost 1 foot above the ground. Sh!t doesn't run uphill.
Jul 17, 2016
The staff are wonderful. They helped me find a store to purchase a duffle bag for my flight home. I tent camped for 1 night and had a great time. After a week of backpacking I enjoyed the indoor hot tubs & sauna! I really like that the store is open until 10pm. It allowed me the chance to pick up items I needed and a few KOA souvenirs. I wish more KOA stores stayed open later. A++ facility
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Camping trės bien tenu pas trės loin des chutes du Niagara. Trės propre et agréable. Mauvaise connexion wifi cependant.
Jul 16, 2016
Le personnel est très courtois, et la propreté des salles de bain et du camping en général est exceptionnelle. La piscine est ok et le service wi-fi aussi. C'est le paradis pour les enfants. Les couvre-feux sont respectés à la lettre.
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed a week. Had power and water shut off , had people constantly walking through my site like it was a public through way, camp staff never smile or say hi generally unfriendly and kept telling my 8 year old nephew he couldnt play on the jump zone or playground for some mysterious reason. Next year I will find somewhere slese to spend 500 dollars.
Jul 16, 2016
When we arrived we were not prepared for the ban on campfires. Campground should have notified us so we could bring proper cooking equipment. Because of this issue, we could not find portable grills and had to pay additional for meals in town that we had not budgeted. Campstore workers were not very friendly nor helpful & did not tell us that kids needed wrist bands for pools.
Jul 16, 2016
Large campground. Nice staff.
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean campground and facilities. Friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2016
wonderful campsite.Friendly and caring staff. Nice clean bathrooms and showers
Jul 16, 2016
Just disappointed that firecamps were not allowed at that time.
Jul 16, 2016
Not fond of this KOA
Jul 16, 2016
I was disappointed that you offered WiFi but I could not get connected at my campsite. I had to go and sit outside the office so I could get my e-mails.
Jul 16, 2016
Very comfortable campsite with clean nice bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great Thank you
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We had a perfect stay (except for the Wi-Fi...). The lodge we stayed in was great! And everything was so organized and clean. We were 5 and all loved our stay.
Jul 15, 2016
Came with 3 children and our stay was excellent. Only had a few problems...toilet not flushing, air conditioner not giving cold air and the biggest disappointment was the BBQ not working properly. Cooking hot dogs in the microwave is definitely not the same as cooking on the bbq. Because we could not get the bbq to start, we brought alot of our food back home & had to go to McDonalds-extra expense
Jul 15, 2016
I have to say we were so impressed with our stay. The cabins were so clean and the staff very friendly. I could not have asked for a more relaxing vacation. We will for sure be back. All 17 of us. :)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award