Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2016
La piscine interieure a ete grandement appreciee apres de longues journees de visites a niagara falls. Tres bien situe.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Stayed one night, easy access, clean facilities and close to nearby attractions.
Aug 06, 2016
Very quiet and close to public transportation
Aug 06, 2016
Ground too hard to even fix my tent properly without bending all my equipment and the camping spaces are so close to each other that it look like a parking lot.
Aug 05, 2016
Très propre, accueillant, plusieurs activités pour les enfants, toutes les commodités pour un séjour parfait. Merci!
Aug 05, 2016
Nous avons loué une cabine. Notre site était très bien situé, entouré d'une belle nature. Ma seule déception : il n'y avait pas d'eau sur notre terrain. À plus de $100 par jour, cela me semble inacceptable.
Aug 05, 2016
Super clean and friendly staff
Aug 05, 2016
First camping experience in a cabin. Loved it.Campground clean and lots for kids plus close to falls.
Aug 05, 2016
Overall stay was great. However, we had pets and the pet walk area did not have any poop bags all the time I was there. Also, there was quite a few vehicles parked in the pet area. Thank you
Aug 05, 2016
Easy Check-In and Check-out. Pool is small but refreshing on hot day. Golf The staff were friendly. The sites are close together. Mini-golf, sad, small. Decoration in washrooms is tacky ie. old plastic flowers in the washrooms need to go! Washrooms clean, Music playing, well-lit. Grocery store well stocked expensive...Beany Boo $7.99 and only $5.99 on Clifton Hill. WEGO Bus stop easy.
Aug 05, 2016
First time in a Koa... Maybe the last time... Not to friendly welcomed at the office... When we asked for WI-FI? Everything is in there - meaning the brochure. In our comments when booking we asked for a quiet area. We were right beside 2 families with kids crossing constantly our campsite... Very disappointing... and to top it off - expensive !!! For what you get... 😕
Aug 04, 2016
This campground is one of my favourites, however the lack of cleanliness in the washrooms provided the above rating. I work for an organization that provides hourly cleanups & checks that are also indicated on records that are posted in the washrooms. Staff did not appear to be motivated to maintain cleanliness. I would not recommend on a long wknd.
Aug 04, 2016
It was our first time at this KOA. We rented a cabin, which was very clean and nice to stay in. The pool is very small for the amount of people staying there. Young children were doing canon balls into the pool our whole stay.Made it hard to enjoy time by the pool.
Aug 04, 2016
Negatieve: Noisy, small site fot our RV, small swimmingpool, Positieve: WeGo stop in front of the camping.
Aug 04, 2016
all was good except the wi-fi. If it's included, it should be working and also offer wi-fi for streaming too. Everybody has a data plan on their device for checking emails or browsing the net. If you want to add value, offer wi-fi for streaming too. Beside this, everything was good. We had a good experience.
Aug 04, 2016
We wished could have a fire, but, not your problem. Very quiet where we were camped.
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin was extremely clean. Much better than most hotels. Well done!
Aug 04, 2016
Staff great: very helpful, attentive, friendly. Ownership/corporate needs to put pressure on bus transit to stop at both designated stops on both sides of street. Grumpy bus drivers only want to pick up on one side. Families/children have to run across 4 lane highway! KOA corporate, get involved in this issue for your customer's safety!!!
Aug 04, 2016
My stay was great since the eather was fine,however; because of "No camp fire, the teenager did not enjoy it. Our neighbours were friendly there was no more to ask. I will we should be given extra points on our card for co-operating without the camp-fire. Missing the roasted marshallow, roasting our tomatoes and egg-plant which tasted delicious in natural fire. The staff was very polite. Thank you
Aug 04, 2016
Very nice campground with friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful park with lots to do, but the karaoke was too much. If I wanted to go to a bar, I'd go to a bar. But I went to a campsite, so I expected it to be chill and quiet. Not so much.
Aug 04, 2016
Very good campground with great facilities. My children loved the cabin and are excited to bring their friends over next time.
Aug 04, 2016
We liked the first Lodge we had much more! In this there was very little storage room in the kitchen & none in the bathroom or bedroom. The air conditioners were very loud and at sitting level...first lodge was up higher and much more quiet. As well the drawer for the cutlery was at floor level and the Microwave just above that, very impractical. Glad that this was not our 1st 8 day stay!
Aug 04, 2016
Nice washrooms,friendly service,good location. Nice amenities
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Nice. If they could divide their sites in half, campers would better know how to park their camper. Our site was shared with a van that took more than half of the site. Our 25 foot trailer when parked, did not allow us enough room to park our truck properly at the site.
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful and clean campground.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Everything was fantastic until the long weekend hit, then large groups were booked in around us.. with minimal to no privacy our stay very quickly became uncomfortable and awkward.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Tout est parfait sauf faire repayer les personnes qui s'anoutent quand on a deja payer pour le terrain pour 6 personnes ! Ca c'est du vol ! Surtout que votre terrain est déjà très chers!!!!
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Great fun for the whole family! Disappointed about the fire ban, but not KOA's fault! With all their activities, like movie under the stars and karaoke, it made for a fun time while keeping safety first!
Aug 03, 2016
Great place. Will come again.
Aug 03, 2016
I went camping this weekend with my family. They had a fire ban on so no camp fries for my kids to make hotdogs or rost marshmallows . The karts they rented did not work that great. We were only allowed to park one car on the the camp site . And we had lights on from the parking lot shine in to our site . And no shade on the camp site not enough trees .
Aug 03, 2016
Our camp site was very clean and utilities were handy.
Aug 03, 2016
Always dependable and great
Aug 02, 2016
The campground is awesome with lots of amazing activities to do
Aug 02, 2016
The shower constantly changed temperature from hot to cold which was not good for trying to shower three little children. The cabin was for family of six but there were only four plates, and four mugs.
Aug 02, 2016
Great place to have fun and relax too. One of our favourite places to visit :)
Aug 02, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed at the Niagara KOA. Plenty to do and an excellent proximity to downtown Niagara Falls. Would definitely go back!!
Aug 02, 2016
Critique négative: vue le nombre élevé de campeurs, la piscine est trop petite. Trop de monde, et l'eau était trop chaude, nous n'avons pas appréciée notre baignade. Nous avons préféré la piscine intérieure car l'eau était plus froide.
Aug 02, 2016
A quite and clean camping experience
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The only thing that we were very surprised about is th fact that our visitors - guest who may consider come to a KOA - had to pay to get in and visit with us ?!?! we already pay lots of money to choose you guys... dont turn us away by being greedy
Aug 02, 2016
we enjoyed our stay everyone was very friendly and helpful. The park was kept up well and the rooms were very clean. the only thing I would change was on the web site was it said coffee pot and we brought coffee instead of k cups so we then had to buy the k cups to use. we truely enjoyed our stay there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps