Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Clean, quiet and good amenities!
Sep 06, 2016
Les aires publiques étaient propres. La cabane louée aussi. Nous aurions apprécié un rond de feu un peu plus intime.
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms was clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground with VERY clean facilities!
Sep 06, 2016
Great set up and it was so easy to find late at night. Well maintained facilities.
Sep 06, 2016
Was good lost our spot when we got there but they did find one in tent section pool was crowded as it's a little small would go again just would want into motorhome area with proper hook up
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
There is always so much to do! Caters to the children having fun and in turn the parents relax! People are respectful of quiet times and fires out at 12. So peaceful! Clean restrooms and the staff work so hard to keep the place looking great and running smoothly and meeting your every need! We will definitely be back yearly!!!!
Sep 05, 2016
All was good. Great location with bus access made the trip to the Falls very easy. Nice staff.
Sep 05, 2016
very unfriendly people no one ask if we were having a good time people on the golf cards from the campgrounds would not wave as they would at all other koa's or speak to us very disapointing stay first time at all the KOA s we have stayed at WON'T BE BACK
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Love youths location. We will be back in September.
Sep 05, 2016
Staff was nice. Campground was clean. Camp spots were very close together, didnt care for that. Had friends visit us for 2 hours on site and had to pay $9 per person for them to get in. Seems to me that $9.00 is a bit much for a 2 hour visit that was just a visit to the camping spot we were in and not using any of the campgrounds amenities.
Sep 05, 2016
The young girls working your front desk where very helpful, extremely polite and professional.
Sep 05, 2016
If you stay at this koa the man that comes put out ur camp fire is the rudest human being I've ever seen makes this campsite a military stay 11:59pm pull up to our campsite step aside from the fire time for you guys to go to bed and dumps a pail of water over a fire don't take my word for it show up and you'll know exactly who I'm talking about I will never stay at this kao ever again'''''''
Sep 05, 2016
KOA Niagara Falls is our must go place every Summer. Thank you for such a wonderful place!!!
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent place to go camping with my 4 year old. The activities are really fun and there is always something to do. Staff are really helpful. Would have liked to be closer to the washrooms but did enjoy having a quiet spot.
Sep 05, 2016
We very much enjoyed our quick stay at the KOA Niagara Falls. I only wish we had known about the freight train that roared past our tent at 2:45am. Otherwise the campground was lovely and I would most likely stay here again.
Sep 04, 2016
Great KOA , loved the bus route to downtown right across the street. The KOA staff was hard working, friendly and always willing to stop and chat for a few minutes. Shower facilities were very clean with a decor that felt like home. Thank you and keep up the good work and Canadian hospitality!
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
We have been going here for years and will continue to use it. Love the staff and facilities.
Sep 03, 2016
This was our first time at this KOA. We stayed in the large deluxe lodge #11 for 6 days and loved every minute of it! We will be back!
Sep 03, 2016
Good facilities, but the most expensive campsite in North America I have stayed at in 3 months of travelling around.
Sep 03, 2016
We decided we would try a basic cabin this time around. It was super cute. I love how family oriented this camp ground is. I'm still very disappointed that when we camped here 8yrs ago and had a very bad experience that I still haven't heard from the manager to receive our free stay.
Sep 03, 2016
Perfect for the kids
Sep 03, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground was nice and clean. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 03, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
Sep 02, 2016
excellent pools and playground
Sep 02, 2016
Friendly, clean and with the bus stop outside, easy to get to the falls without driving. Loved the pools, especially the indoor pool and hot tubs.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
very clean people that work there are so friendly
Sep 01, 2016
We love staying at KOA its a great place to unwind and have some fun.There is just one thing i can request is that you put some kind of material on your stairs for the cabins. When we stayed there it rained on Thurs and i was about to come down the stairs and I slipped right down all the stairs as a result I had broken my tail bone.Even with the incident we will come back and rent again.
Sep 01, 2016
We generally back country camp or camp in the provincial parks so this was quite a change for us. After staying at the KOA in Niagra Falls, we can see why many people choose to camp KOA campgrounds. We were impressed by the number of services offered and the cleanliness of the ammenities. We would definitely stay with KOA in the future if provincial parks are not an option.
Sep 01, 2016
Was a great place, clean friendly, close to everything. Only downfall is that terrible loud train that goes by
Sep 01, 2016
Washrooms very clean. Dog park wonderful
Sep 01, 2016
Perfect Location for us. Easy access to everything and friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2016
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la qualité des services,la propreté des lieux.Le sourire et la gentillesse du personnel.
Aug 31, 2016
Camping very expensive kinda expected being so close to the Falls. Biggest complaint was $3.00 each person for mini golf and the course was in such bad repair that you could not get the balls to go inside the cups! Very well managed and timely on crafts. Super clean showers.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Very well organized activities for the kids
Aug 30, 2016
The only comment, and it's a minor one, at check-in. The lodge was ready and we came to check in at 2:30pm. They would not give us the key until 3pm. Had to wait half an hour, then when we came back there was a long line up at the counter. Would have been a little more helpful if we were given the key at 2:30.
Aug 30, 2016
Séjour très agréable dans ce camping bien équipé, calme et bien desservi par le bus.
Aug 30, 2016
Theft of high end bicycles, theft of alcohol stored inside 5th wheel kitchen, daily power outages at the main breaker box, not local breakers...and all this known by KOA staff, yet not addressed leads to a very unhappy kamper experience...then add the relatively high nightly rate...
Aug 30, 2016
I love the KOA experience I've been going there since I was a kid.
Aug 30, 2016
We were put way at the back and there was plenty of room closer up front.The train went by every morning at 7.00 and woke us up.Didn,t even supply garbage bags.
Aug 30, 2016
This is a nice campground, my only complaint is that it took two reports of an electrical connection issue to have it repaired.
Aug 30, 2016
Great place. A little crowded. Nice pools and fun for kids
Aug 30, 2016
Beaucoup d'activités et de services inclus. Douches très bien et propres. Le seul inconvénient est le train qui passe très près le matin entre 6:00 et 8:00, mais il semble passer dans une grande partie de la ville. Donc, un peu dur de trouver un camping où on n'entend pas le train.
Aug 30, 2016
Loved the location and the bus stop right across the road, this made it very easy to get to the falls.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award