Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2014
Nice park, clean, helpful staff,good facilities for children. I would have preferred a different site, but it was a busy weekend.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Wifi not working at site.
Jun 27, 2014
We had a fantastic time at KOA Niagara! Staff were very friendly and helpful, the recreational facilities were well kept, and the bathrooms were exceptional. We didn't want to leave. Many thanks!!!
Jun 27, 2014
Great place to stay, clean and well kept. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Amazingly clean cabin. Great amenities & location. Couldn't have asked for more!
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Thought KOA's had minimum amenities. Not so here. Everything was top-notch. Our cabin looked brand new. Pools and kids playgrounds were great. We'll be back.
Jun 25, 2014
C'est super comme camping très près du centre de Niagara et beaucoup d'accommodation pour tous
Jun 25, 2014
We have been going to this KOA for over 25 years and as a result look for KOA when we are travelling.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
TV not very good. Wifi non existant
Jun 25, 2014
I booked it while traveling and forgot to ask the cost. After she put it on my charge card and told me $78.00 I was shocked. What did I get other than a camp sight. No TV or wifi. For that price they should offer continental breakfast. KOA seems to be getting to expensive.
Jun 24, 2014
had some issues but the manager (Lisa) was great and helped clear everything up.
Jun 24, 2014
KOA made our first time camping a really great experience. The staff was very friendly and inviting. The restrooms and the camp site were extremely clean. There were plenty of activities on the campground for both children and adults. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.
Jun 24, 2014
For the price we paid we expected a larger campsite as well as a better maintained site. Very disappointed
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Delux cabins are very impressive-clean, new and with good amenities- Eg coffee maker, cedar swing, patio table & shade umbrella, shower and tub . Kids loved the various centres- bouncy, pools & park. Treats were especially nice- Popsicles, popcorn & s'mores . Suggestion: better sleeping accom in living rm-ie- futon and air matress not comfortable for 2 adults .
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Didn't get the site we wanted, but they quickly made it right. Friendly staff and well-enforced rules made for a great night's sleep.
Jun 23, 2014
We hads a great time with our whole group....we'll be back next year!!!
Jun 23, 2014
It was AMAZING. Nice grounds. Lots of incredible things for kids to do. The bathrooms were the nicest of anywhere - spotless, stylish and good music in there. Loved everything!! Thx
Jun 23, 2014
Awesome campground!! Tons of great things to do for kids.
Jun 23, 2014
There is absolutely nothing more anyone could possibly want... Everything here for adults, children and pets!!! The best KOA we have ever stayed in... VERY helpful for the tourism of Niagara Falls as well!!!! Thank you for making out holiday so enjoyable!
Jun 23, 2014
We had a good time, the kids enjoyed the swimming pools. There were a number of activities on Saturday to keep the fun rolling. Would definitely come back again!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
This is the second year we have been coming to KOA Niagara. We have enjoyed the experience as a couple and as a family. We have already recommended a number of family members and friends to come share in the experience with us and will continue to share with people. With a friendly crew and lots to do! Thank you for everything!
Jun 23, 2014
We stayed in one of the rooms in the lodge. We usually rent a cabin at KOA's but decided to try the lodge. It had a stove and refrigerator in it and was immaculate! The bed was so comfortable, the wifi worked great. We loved our stay and the shuttle to the falls was great! The bus stops right out front. They have indoor and outdoor pools! This is a great KOA!!!
Jun 23, 2014
one of the quietest KOA's we've been in and still family friendly; would definitely stay again.
Jun 23, 2014
Alex was warm and friendly upon arrival. Location and campground outstanding. Bathrooms very clean. Wifi a challenge. Definitely would come back.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Wonderful staff, great facilities, very clean! Wonderful trip thank you!
Jun 22, 2014
Very very expensive. Niagara Falls area in General is nothing short of being in the top 5 of tourist traps in the world. Too bad because the falls are so neat.
Jun 22, 2014
Good sites and amenities. We stayed with a 32 ft Rv. Lots to do if you have children.
Jun 21, 2014
The only thing we did not like was our cable was out for the time we were there so we did not have television.
Jun 21, 2014
Staff was great! Fantastically clean and modern showers/restrooms.
Jun 21, 2014
I had a fantastic time, I always do,thanks KOA in Niagra:)
Jun 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the site I was given upon arrival, as it was flooded and muddy. They did give us a new site but said we could not stay until Friday as they were booked up. Since the place was empty and we were there then on Friday we didn't understand why they couldn't give the flooded site to someone else after it dried. Would like to write more as this was not our best KOA experience
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
My family loved the KOA. We are from Ohio and this KOA was the best so far. We are members and this park convinces us to sign up again next year.
Jun 19, 2014
very nice KOA. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was very nice.Very nice staff.Only complaint was we couldnt figure out the remote to the tv.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.