Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
The location was great.A few more garbage cans, and recycling bins would be nice. Moderate sized lots. Laundry area nice and clean as with the rest of the park.
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice KOA :)
Jun 23, 2017
The best place for the family. .very clean..easy to go to the city. Nice people. Great playground and pool. Love it.
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly, very clean, easy access to activities
Jun 23, 2017
The first site assigned to us was too small for our unit, but the staff cheerfully and quickly rectified the situation
Jun 23, 2017
The campground is nice, clean, and has wonderful amenities. The staff is extremely helpful. We enjoyed the pools, the pillows (in-ground trampolines), tether ball, basketball and family bike rides around the park. There is also a putt-putt course, an arcade/game room, and a general store where you can pickup food items, something you forgot to pack like swim goggles, and souvenirs! Perfect stay!
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice motel room not really camping but close .the clock kept me awake so removed the battery for night time .loved my stay .
Jun 22, 2017
We love this campground !!
Jun 22, 2017
The most cleanest and friendliest KOA i every stayed at
Jun 22, 2017
Kids loved it! Saw country music player Stephanie kids loved the campfire everyone kind and helpful
Jun 22, 2017
My family was very happy with our stay. The campground is in a convenient location, being on the bus route. The pools and bathrooms were very well kept up. The staff at the store were knowledgeable and friendly. We will be back again in the future.
Jun 22, 2017
very good place. unfortunatly the pub was closed while we were there.
Jun 22, 2017
We always enjoy our stay there! So much fun for the kids! Super clean and always lots to do☺
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Nice pool and kids playground. Pull thru sites are nice length. Too narrow tho. Need more deluxe pull thru sites
Jun 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Niagara Falls KOA. The facility was clean and well kept. The wood was very difficult to Burn. It took a long time to get our fires going every night; we think The wood was wet and it was frustrating. Other than that, no Complaints!
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
We've stayed before and have enjoyed our visits. However, this latest stay was not our best as we were placed on a rather undesirable site (#17) at a far corner of the property and listened to loud residents of a nearby residential building. The view we had was of a tall wooden fence. Once we arrived, we were simply too tired to argue and relocate. We saw many better vacant sites!
Jun 21, 2017
Very friendly,clean and informed staff. We have stayed before and will be back
Jun 21, 2017
Our stay was great, the weather was great and the camp growing was great.
Jun 21, 2017
Excellent- Just perfect. Thanks
Jun 20, 2017
It was fantastic!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice "urban" campground. Tons of amenities. Quite easy to get to the falls.
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean facilities and convenient to all Niagara activities. WEGO is right across the street if you don't care to drive. We will definitely stay there again next trip.
Jun 20, 2017
The KOA staff were great. The place was clean and the bus stop right outside. Perfect for family ----Thank you
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly and abundant staff, warm pools, great variety of activities for all to enjoy. The sites are small and crowded without much privacy; despite this it was very quiet at night. Enjoyed the playground, jumping pillow, movie on the patio at night and country music performance by Stephanie Quayle at the fire (and s'mores!). Our family loves this KOA. Clean washrooms (tub for wee ones).
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
A well maintained campground with lots of activities. Sites are very close together and it wasn't fun eating breakfast while someone cleaned their camper pipes. However, nicer than other KOA that we have stayed at. Nice grounds and pool. Great information at the front office and we werected able to purchase passes right there. Saved taking a vehicle to the Falls.
Jun 19, 2017
We've stayed here before and we have always enjoyed our stay. We love the new dog run and so did our dog. I would recommend staying here.
Jun 19, 2017
Tons of activities for the family and kids, and very kid friendly in terms of their ability (and almost expectation) to walk around alone and explore.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The location was perfect at the end of busy Lundy Lane and WEGO in front. The facilities were clean, well maintained, and the staff was knowledgeable & friendly. The bathrooms were exceptional. Loved it!!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Nice, well maintained campground. The biggest complaint is the up-selling the KOA staff did on the WeGo passes, talking us into a combination pass for attractions - but did not tell us this committed us to scheduled times to see each attraction and did not allow us to wonder and visit at our own pace.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great fathers day weekend. Lots of activities for the kids to do. Washroom facilities were very clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great stay.
Jun 19, 2017
We found the bus shuttle very convenient and we liked the pool and bath tubs. However, it was a little crowded.
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay. We went for a local hockey tournament and the kids got to play in the pool and par-take in variety of different activities provided. Washrooms were A++ clean. Would have preferred a different site, however I should have explored the campground more before setting up. All in all, would return.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay, spotless cabin. Overall enjoyed our stay. One comment - tried checking in at 2pm (check-in time 3pm) however they originally wouldn't give me my cabin as it wasn't 3pm eventhough it was ready and clean. Finally got a supervisor to agree to allowing this. I was given a hard time about it and they stressed about how this was an exception. Doesn't make sense if the cabin is ready.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Love this campground, lots to do great pools. Nice clean park
Jun 19, 2017
friendly staff, clean facilities but needs to be renovated - old showers and bathroom.
Jun 19, 2017
Fast check in, clean site, easy to back trailer in. lots to do for kids, nice pool and hot tub. General store had lots of stock. plenty of restaurants / stores in the area and other attractions, wifi had good signal. Only complaint is we were at the back of the park, and theres a train that goes by about 100' from the site at 8AM and at 2PM (no whistle fortunately) Loud though.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful Loved the live music on Saturday night. Very nice to get a great breakfast Sunday morning that did not cost a arm and a leg like I Hop did. Thanks again for having us
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Camp sites are a little smaller than I used to. Other than that, great facilities..
Jun 18, 2017
Clean and fun for the whole family. Lots of activities
Jun 18, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award