Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2013
This KOA never fails to go above and beyond our expectations. We feel like royalty when arriving, and the activities are plentiful.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great weekend, we ended up with a great site, except that it was covered in sharp tiny stones (one poked through the tent floor). The first night there was a family across from us with screaming kids and a barking dog who was annoying everyone, soon as something was said about them they got moved away from a lot of people. We loved that the whole campground was very clean.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Absolutely loved it. Lots for the kids to do. Extremely clean. Best showers of any camp I've been to. Only 'complaint' would be that the same people got to go up for karyoke several times and others didn't get to go up at all. In future, I would recommend ensuring everyone gets a turn.
Sep 03, 2013
It was great, relaxing. Include more Effiency Motel. Include activities for teenagers. Great pools. If common kitchenett could be added would be great like the Michigen KOA. Breakfast not the best eggs should be added reduce pancakes. Convenient location to tour Niagara Falls with the WEGO bus. We would surely go back very friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2013
Would have been great except that the music that was played on Sat & Sun nite was way too loud. Couldn't hear the TV and had the air conditioner going and it was still blasting thru the RV. Also, you have a disgruntled employee - in the office he was complaining about being a babysitter and how all these "seasonal" people shouldn't get the same privileges as the others. He didn't mind that I wa
Sep 03, 2013
Excellent campsite
Sep 03, 2013
We have a blast it was so great we were dancing on the rain with DJ on site it was so much fun with the kids
Sep 03, 2013
we had a fantastic time. the entertainment was unbelievable. karaoke and dancing games for the kids. fab time. anyone who has children shell and should stay here. facilities were spotless. bathrooms clean as a wet. pools in fantastic condition.all workers i spoke to done a fab job. anything i needed or anybody else needed they were more than willing to go out of their way to get it.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
If there were a 10-star option i would pick that. This place is excellent. Staff were friendly, the place was clean and it's full of entertainment for little ones. cant wait to come back next year!
Sep 02, 2013
Very nice park. Grounds clean, pools and other amenities well maintained and enjoyable. We loved the dance on Saturday night. Amazing showers. Will be back
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We were extremely disappointed that a KOA event was blasting music until late Saturday evening. We were on a bike trip and were hoping to sleep. The site should have advised us of the KOA party when we reserved.
Sep 02, 2013
Had a great time on site, kids didn't even want to go to the falls!
Sep 01, 2013
We had everything we needed. It was clean and tidy. Shower units needed updating. Pool area was great for children of all ages.
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Definitely the best site we've stayed in. Great asphalt pads! Made levelling a breeze. Was a bit disappointed with the late arrival reception. We called from the road and were told that the office would be open until 10 pm but when we got there at 9:45 pm the office was closed and the late arrival info left for us was wrong so we could not open the gate.
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
This is a very nice park with indoor and outdoor pool and playground and bouncy pillow for th kids. The bathroom are always clean and well maintained. The staff are mostly courteous although we were dissappointed not to be told about the Halloween festivities at time of booking.
Aug 31, 2013
Beau terrain de camping à proximité des Chutes via l'automobile mais surtout avec l'autobus et son circuit de la ligne rouge. Le coût pour un séjour chez vous est un peu dispendieux mais je pense qu'il tient compte de son emplacement et de ses attraits.
Aug 31, 2013
Everything was wonderful. Hot water tank shut off on our last morning there. Not KoA's fault! Other than that it was great!
Aug 31, 2013
The facilities were perfectly fine. The Wi-Fi was unusable fom my Cabin. never could get on to check e-mails. Funny how some KOAs have unsecured (easy access) wireless, and others get all fancy about it, rendering it pretty much unusable... Guess which KOAs I prefer?
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
We had the best time ever. The park was absolutely beautiful and well kept. Campsites were large and clean. Nighttime was nice with no noise or rowdiness. Can't say anything bad about it. Great experience. Will do it again.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Thank you for having us at your KOA Canada.It was great,we enjoy each day. My son had so much fun having all those things to do like swimming,golf(he loves this)driving around with the bike. All the staff are friendly and very accomodating.The site too is good. I absolutely recommend this camp to my friends.When we were leaving my son asked me if we can go back next year. I said of course. Thanks
Aug 30, 2013
Le site est très bien entretenu. Les toilettes sont très propres. Agréable séjour :)
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We had a fantastic time. Cabins and grounds were extremely clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. We did not want to leave.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We loved our deluxe studio cabin. It was brand new, super clean, perfectly located, and the beds were very comfy. We did have problems with the shower water temperature. There were huge temperature swings! One night we didn't have hot water at all since the propane tank for the hot water heater was empty. Fortunately, that was a fast fix the next morning.
Aug 28, 2013
We stayed for five days and loved it, it was a great location, beautiful park, lots of stuff for the kids to do, great facilities. The only bad thing was that the wifi wasn't great, had a hard time connecting. But other than that, we would come back in a heartbeat.
Aug 28, 2013
- nice campsites, close to washroom - very clean washrooms and large - three pools- great options - toddlers loved the park and bouncy - restaurant food was horrible- cool idea though - staff did not seem happy at all - embarrasing that guests were charged $9 each to come visit us for 2 hours ($27) - playground/pool in horrible location- VERY busy traffic - our site was VERY buggy - bus-
Aug 28, 2013
Great location, nice clean bathrooms, lots of things to do and very friendly staff. Only complaint is the train tracks just outside the back fence... Woke up just before 6am that first morning and thought I was going to get run over!
Aug 28, 2013
This KOA was fine...the cement that the camper is parked at is little narrow and the sites could be longer. Other than that it was fine.
Aug 28, 2013
Sites are nice but need some work. They cram all the campers at one end of the campground when it was not busy and left large open gaps. Kids activities are lacking. Colouring and puppets. Pre school activities, nothing for the older children.
Aug 27, 2013
Always a great stay!! Lots of kids enjoying each other and very attentive staff. We look forward to our visits next summer.
Aug 27, 2013
Everyone in our party loved the camp ground. It was very family friendly place and we enjoyed our little cabin with half a bath. It was just what we needed. Their showers and public bathrooms were very nice and kept clean. Also Wayne, one of the staff, always went out of his way to be friendly. He gave us ideas of what to do in Niagara.
Aug 27, 2013
Convenient to falls transport and great bike trails.always clean.quickly quieted overly noisy campers.had a great stay.
Aug 27, 2013
The WiFi was not at our campsite and changed confstantly in its performance
Aug 27, 2013
We love this KOA. Always lots to do on site and off site. Yes it is a little more expensive to stay here but seriously your in Niagara....it's a tourist area. Thanks Wayne your awesome
Aug 27, 2013
very clean and quiet. We do not have pets but noticed there were no doggy bags in the pet area during our 4 night stay, and litter of dogs was not being picked up (Campers not being responsible for their duties)
Aug 27, 2013
Very nice facilities, close to all the attractions, but very expensive.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
My Husband and I had a wonderful time. I would come back again. The place was clean and quiet. It exceeded my expectations.
Aug 26, 2013
Excellente alternative au motel!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.