Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
Nice campground!!
Sep 07, 2016
our family had lots of fun at KOA!
Sep 07, 2016
Lots of activities for kids, Cabins and washrooms are well maintained and clean. Although one day the mens washroom ran out of paper towels early in the day and were not replaced until cleaning time at 3:15. Was a little annoying not having that looked after. Also laundry room was locked that same day from morning until cleaning time as well. It is a very good place for families with kids. I like
Sep 07, 2016
surprized to find out when signing in that friday & Saturday nights were extra Iwas told 80.27 tax included per night with the card
Sep 07, 2016
grwat place for the kids, We had a great time and will be back for sure
Sep 07, 2016
Overcrowded. The Grand Island KOA was 100 times better than this one.
Sep 07, 2016
Great campground for Kids. Close to the Falls. Crowded on Labor Day Weekend
Sep 07, 2016
I love staying here with my family as we have always been lucky at getting great sites with tons of shade!! The entire staff are always great and your security Wayne is awesome
Sep 07, 2016
It was the second time I when camping to Koa because my kids love the indoor pool ,I also like the clean washrooms I will comeback next summer.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Have stayed previously and loved it but did not enjoy where we were put this time, in the row of 4 in middle of cabins. Tiny area, noisy not the best trailer site.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed for the long weekend and thought you had a lot of fun activities that we would one day bring the whole family (including kids). Very close to the falls which was nice. Although, we felt washrooms could of been alittle more attended (more then just picking up the toilet paper on the floor, but we understand it's a high traffic weekend). Overall we had a great experience.
Sep 07, 2016
We had so much fun about d swimming pool & hot tub! So relaxing!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Just too many kids (and people) even though I could understand it is summer vacation. Too dense population in a very tight camping spaces.
Sep 07, 2016
Good time with kids
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was great the only thing I have to say is that whatever is on the website under activities, should be carried out during the weekends.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Would love to see a drop-off kids club for part of the day.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice campground a bit full but nice people.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great stay here. Lot sizes were decent, employees were friendly. Large bathroom/showers that were well kept. Laundry room was in good shape. Lots of activities for the kids. Good location. Only complaint was that the outdoor pool was a bit slippery and had a very sharp drop off from the shallow to the deep end. Would definitely recommend this campground!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Lots of great activities for kids & adults -kids loved fence cutouts for train watching & bouncy pads &pool -with crowd, washrooms need late night or early morning attention
Sep 06, 2016
Kids loved it.
Sep 06, 2016
As usual it was a great place to stay. Staff friendly. Clean. Only one small complaint, I sprained my toes on the roots that were coming out of the ground on the site I was on. I think this could be a safety issue. All in all a great stay.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
a lot of activities for young and old.......great place to stay
Sep 06, 2016
My family had a blast. We will definitely book again soon.
Sep 06, 2016
it was my frist time there and love it I am planing on buying and tralier and staying there for a yr the staff was great
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Was a nice stay, lots of stuff for kids to do. But was unaware of train take less then ten ft away from our tent site.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful campground. Exactly what one would expect from a KOA. The washrooms are clean and spacious.
Sep 06, 2016
Very dissapointed in this park, We have stayed there every year on labour day weekend.This yr put us near the cabins,,Noise after midnight, swearing etc, NO security AT ALL seen Probably ended a 25 year tradition.
Sep 06, 2016
First and Second night neighbor was horrible (107). They arrived at 10pm, setup a tent in the dark for an hour +, and were chopping wood and having a fire going well past 12pm. Next night they left their radio blaring through the entire day and night. No KOA staff enforcement of the rules.
Sep 06, 2016
We go very often. This weekend was awesome!! Our kids had such a great time with the Halloween theme weekend. And the Dj dance was so much fun great music. Just loved it
Sep 06, 2016
It was really nice to stay at Niagara fall KOA, a must place to go for a FAMILY for sure. Thank you
Sep 06, 2016
Excelent time!
Sep 06, 2016
Great family fun, my kids had a blast specially the program's provided made it more enjoyable.
Sep 06, 2016
This is our over 8 th time there. It's one of our favorite trips. Lisa does a great job. If people only understood and watched sandys work ethics would realize she's amazing. Wayne is a first class individual and so bob. It's nice to come to the campground and see the same faces and for them to remember you by name. Our children tell us 1 time per year isn't enough. Thanks!
Sep 06, 2016
The 2am and 4am trains make sleeping here impossible. Also security needs to do a better job controlling music from other campers. Other than that the park is great but the train is a deal breaker.
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms and showers are super clean. Close to Niagara falls and to supermarkets. Overall very happy with our stay. Halloween activity was super fun for my little daughter.
Sep 06, 2016
The camp met our expectations. We were looking for a less expensive place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. We were able to pitch our tent and do the attractions without paying a lot for lodging. The camp is clean and well-maintained. They have very attractive looking cabins. The restrooms and shower house was clean and appealing with up to date appearance. Things were not old, dingy, or in ne
Sep 06, 2016
I enjoyed this trip, I've been to a few KOA's with this one being the best so far. The only complaint I have is seeing small pop up tent trailers on a full pull they hook up site. I was required to stay at a back in which was not as long as advertised, while seeing 8-10 foot trailers on pull thrus.
Sep 06, 2016
We realized that we weren't the right demographic group for this weekend (we didn't have children with us)Before deciding to stay at a KOA next time we will check the list of planned activities first. As a result, our visit wasn't as peaceful as we would have preferred.
Sep 06, 2016
nice facilities. did not have any tolerance for staying a little longer past the check out time. no follow though with the staff making sure the rules were followed creating lots of mayhem
Sep 06, 2016
We were very impressed with our campsite, property kept very clean and washrooms as well. We will recommend this park to everyone. Also staff very friendly.
Sep 06, 2016
Was great up until final night when neighboring site's children had a screaming fit with their parents for 2-1/2 hours, which continued on next morning until they had packed up and left
Sep 06, 2016
It was great. Clean, quiet and lots of things to do for parents and children.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award