Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2014
Our lots were flooded, moved to different lots. Quite a challenge considering we needed three, total mud everywhere, and no wifi. Wanted to give the park one more try in July for a week,but to expensive. Would I go back I don't know.
May 20, 2014
We stayed at the KOA Niagara Falls for its amenities. There is enough to keep the children busy with the jumping pillow, play ground and wagon rides. The indoor swimming pool is a wonderful feature however I would expect the area around the pool be better taken care of. There is no place for your outdoor shoes other than by the pool enclosure. Yuck. Pool deck should be washed throughout the day.
May 20, 2014
Loved our cabin. Very clean& charming.
May 20, 2014
We had a great time even though it was raining. There were lots of kids activities and the staff were very helpful
May 20, 2014
Disappointed this stay corporate needs to spend money on camping side.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Great weekend this weekend spite the rain. our trailer sight could do with some up grades. We had mud in front of our trailer door all weekend.Love the spot .Very close to the washrooms. :) Wow we must be getting use to the train noise now as we did not notice it much this weekend.
May 20, 2014
My family and I love Niagara Falls KOA! There is always so much to do and with two boys (ages 8 & 4) that is important. It was a pretty rainy weekend and we all still had a great time-swimming, biking, playing at the park and jumping pillow...on the way home, they already wanted to know when we were coming back! The staff was fantastic too! You couldn't ask for better hosts :) We'll be back!!
May 20, 2014
I enjoyed staying at KOA The weather was not that great but the cabin was beauiful I will diffently be staying there again it was everything I wanted and more the kids had fun they have lots of things for the kids to do I will be camping there again this summer .. Hopefully the weather will be better .. I was very happy with my stay at KOA
May 20, 2014
It would be nice to see some activities for the teenagers that stay at the campground. I was surprised at the rates that are being charged especially for families who have to pay extra for their kids. I thought that camping was supposed to be a family event and I just found that the prices were really high for what was being offered.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Unfortunately lots of mud, which made the pool area dirty. No towels in bathroom for 24 hours, but this was corrected after complaint
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
washrooms need renovated. everytime I went to the washroom there was never any paper towels or soap. The staff were not friendly at all when it came to dealing with complaints about the noisy site behind us. The pools were not open even though in the KOA book it said they would be. Its pretty bad when employees comment about how bad KOA is to work for.
May 20, 2014
10 of the 10 good
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Loud, busy. Dirty No irrigation made for tons of mud and puddles was very unhappy with this KOA
May 19, 2014
Very muddy and miserable. Had a problem with trailer power and someone came right out to address the problem. No Wifi hurt a bit but where camping for heaven sakes. The indoor pool was great as usual and tons of stuff to do outside of park. Plan on coming back for years to come.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
+it was ok would rather have had a combination of a delux cabin and a camping cabin. As as senior it is important to have a washroom, but it would have been nice to be able to have a fire and be able to cook as well
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
May 17, 2014
The stay itself was great. Friendly personnel. Unfortunately the Cruise-Canada-discount was forgotten twice.
May 16, 2014
Nice and friendly. Clean bathrooms and showers. Very helpful in giving information about the area attractions and discounts.
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
Pleasant and helpful staff. Facilities were clean and nicely decorated. Thank you for taking such good care.
May 15, 2014
The park was nice and the people who worked there were too. We just hated the sites. They were tiny. We definitely would like more space than we had.
May 15, 2014
May 14, 2014
our stay was wonderful.. very friendly staff. always willing to help in any way. Lisa is the greatest General Manager ever. Gina,Sandi and Mel are the greatest also.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Very family orientated. Loved the indoor pool and a time for adults only. Sewer height makes dumping on you r site very difficult. Many sites could use some gravel to keep you out of the mud. KOA did loan us a Matt that helped some.
May 13, 2014
My only complaint was I had no hot water in the kitchen sink
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your Kampgound.
May 13, 2014
always a great time!
May 13, 2014
Clean restrooms, lots of activities.
May 13, 2014
Come to kids care camp weekend each year. This site was muddy, but appreciate that we could leave camper there for the week.
May 13, 2014
We stay here every year for Mother's Day week-end and the Victoria Day week-end. Definitely one of the best KOA campgrounds! Staff are very friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2014
This was our first time at this site the staff and grounds where perfect I would recommend this location to any buddy thanks for the great weekend
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Very nice campgrounds But we would rather have a paved lot like we requested no wifi it wouldn't work Bob & Pat Sanderson
May 12, 2014
Great weekend! Lots of activities going on and our 20 month old even had a great time. Wish it was closer.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
It is always a fun stay at the Niagara KOA. It is a great camp ground and they have an excellent staff.
May 12, 2014
The family had a great time. We look forward to returning
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Very clean campground as well as friendly staff. Went above the call, by allowing us to leave our trailer there for the afternoon. Thanks very much
May 12, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.