Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
It was fun, very clean, people are friendly, the facilities all work very well, no long wait time when registering.All very good, go and enjoy
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
The help at the front desk was amazing and courteous. The unfortunate part was the line at times was very slow and you had to wait 10 minutes to pay for a cup of coffee. Stayed in the Deluxe Cabin and my brother was on an RV site. The cabin was clean, great deck furniture and well-kept grounds, We enjoyed out stay but would never go back. The fire pits are too close to the road or neighbors v
Jul 04, 2017
clean new cabins
Jul 04, 2017
Our Grand daughter had the time of her life. the bouncy pillow, the swimming pools,the bicycle rentals, all of that was wonderful. the washrooms and the shower facilities were clean and well maintained. However, we felt the campgrounds themselves made you feel packed in like sardines.Way to crowded and some campers had tents so close to the property lines making things a bit unpleasant.
Jul 04, 2017
The place is great and planning to go back there again. The only thing that need improvement I guess is the muddy road especially when it rains.
Jul 04, 2017
The place was clean and the kids had lots to do during the day!
Jul 04, 2017
We loved the park and you can't get better than the Niagara region for things to do. I particularly liked how clean and well maintained the washrooms were.
Jul 04, 2017
Our family had a great stay! The cabin was clean and the pools were super close, which the kids loved!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
the cabin's not fully sealed, quite a bit of gaps. the door was tilted, making it hard to open and close. there was clearly marks on the floor from opening and closing the door from previous guests. we had bugs climbing on our bed during sleep.
Jul 04, 2017
The staff were friendly and service was very good. Took 2 hours to get our wood delivered. Sites lacked privacy. Facilities like the pools and washrooms were in very good shape.
Jul 04, 2017
Très beau camping et très propre les gens i sont très gentils et serviable et près de tout ce qui a voir
Jul 04, 2017
Been coming here for more than ten years.the best.everything and every members of the staff is ten stars.thank you
Jul 04, 2017
Excellent....Had a great weekend. My little one just loved it. Great Place.
Jul 04, 2017
Had a great time... With all the activities that we chose to participate in, the time went to fast. What a great weekend... Thanks KOA.
Jul 04, 2017
Very old and ran down my motor home is full of mud the site was very ran down and muddy
Jul 03, 2017
Very helpful staff!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
we love that koa very clean and very cool workers we will come back
Jul 03, 2017
We liked it that after our stay we can go visit our friends at another campsite before we head out and my wife like the bathroom is nice and clean
Jul 03, 2017
We enjoyed all of the options available to entertain our children during our stay.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
The neighboring homes were VERY loud and not appropriate. There was no privacy on our site. And the website said there was electricity on the site but was not specific and turned out to be a hook up for a trailer only. We then had to buy an attachment from the office in order to run things. And finally the wifi that was said to be included didn't work once.
Jul 03, 2017
Really an awesome, friendly campsite
Jul 03, 2017
Plenty of staff on property. Everyone was helpful. Garbage pick up was prompt. Property is well maintained. Location is great for Niagara Falls visits
Jul 03, 2017
Great hot tub... VERY helpful staff!
Jul 03, 2017
Me and my family love camping at KOA Niagara Falls. There is something for everyone. Activities go on all day, or just relax at 1 of 3 pools. Lundy' lane attractions are just down the street. Great place for families. Everything is clean (showers, bathrooms, laundry rooms and even the park itself). However I do recommend a change machine in the laundry rooms and the arcade.
Jul 03, 2017
just camped here for canada day weekend and it was amazing. it was my first time staying with koa and i will deffinetly go back in the future. theres every amenity you could possably need while camping. the staff are very warm and inviting. and they offer free delivery of firewood right to your site witch ive never heard of that while camping before
Jul 03, 2017
Great family place! Like staying in a resort except you aren't paying exorbitant fees. Pet friendly so there were lots of dogs around, kids seemed to be having a blast the whole time. Not so targeted to young adults but great for families. Tent sites have no privacy but what else can you expect in such a prime location?
Jul 02, 2017
It was great except satellite kept going out does that every year other than that we love it there prices are high for stay and food but still go just can't buy to many goodies wonderful place just very expensive for seniors and families
Jul 02, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice and clean bathroom and showers :) Tent camped here for 5 nights. Enjoyed our stay while vacationing in and around Niagara Falls. Plan to camp there again next summer. We are from Michigan.
Jul 02, 2017
Amenities wonderful! Staff fabulous! No complaints. We did not like at 38' we were stuffed into a spot with a trailer behind us. We noticed many pull thru spots open. We found the spots where we were, to close to each other. Wish you had more patio spots. Spot very muddy, needed mulch or hay. Loved sewer clamps. We will return if we can secure a pull thru single spot. Thank you
Jul 02, 2017
The grounds were nice and the location is convenient for exploring the Niagara Falls area.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Other that I pay a lot of money for a lodge and an event site I was very disponted because someone stole 2 bikes from my boys worth 400. 00$ after this experience I WILL NOT RECOMEND THIS KOA TO NO ONE AND I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THIS KOA AGAIN
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Great place and Great People
Jul 01, 2017
The campground is well located with easy access to public transportation. Restrooms are clean and well kept. Sites are a little tight and you are very close to neighbors but overall a very nice campground.
Jul 01, 2017
Notre terrain avait plus de boue que de gazon.
Jun 30, 2017
This campground was extremely clean and well run. Our cabin was spotless. It was a great place for a family to stay.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Stayed a month. Love the park Improvements are great. Indoor pool a gem. This was our 5th year
Jun 30, 2017
Wego stop was a great perk, playgrounds were fun, and showers were impressively clean.
Jun 30, 2017
Amazing, clean, friendly and more. Best campground we have stayed in for quote sometime. All staff was exceedingly helpful and all facilities were immaculate.
Jun 30, 2017
A family reunion, coming from Holland, was superb in the cabin deluxe. A great stay!
Jun 29, 2017
An all around great campground. Very clean with lots of activities and amenities. Extremely pleased.
Jun 29, 2017
We were disappointed that the activities were not available during the week. Indoor pool was nice. Facilities were clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award