Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2016
Locate near all activities (fall, restaurants, winery and shopping).Nice park for kid of all age. The site could be a little bit bigger.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice spot, great showers and restrooms, lots to do, even an indoor swimming pool! entertainment etc.
Aug 07, 2016
Ont a appréciez notre séjour à votre KOA, plein de choses à faire et un super beau séjour chaud et humide! Ce que nous avons moins aimé, c'était le manque d'activité organisé, vu l'impossibilité de faire des feux, des petite activées a Faire aurait
Aug 07, 2016
Very clean, friendly and we'll organized.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Always great fun, clean facilities and amazing staff. Never tire of coming to Niagara KOA :)
Aug 07, 2016
Service without a smile! People at desk need a update how to handle clients! Terible! Camping realy nice.
Aug 07, 2016
There needs to be an "after hours" cabin key drop off box. The shower house doors should have an "occupied" sign when the lock is turned, and "unoccupied" sign when the shower is vacant.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Campspots too close too each other and campers not abiding by 10 pm quiet. On one side the campers had a tv hooked up and were blaring it until 1am (we had to call) and on the other side they were loudly setting up camp until 11:40pm and woke up at 6am yelling. Staff was nice.
Aug 06, 2016
Installations propres, accès facile au transport Wego, bon accueil lors de l'enregistrement, mais aucune salutation ou autre de la part des autres employés sur le camping tout le long du séjour, espace de chaque site de camping ultra minime (disons qu'on s'organise pour ne pas passer de temps à notre campement!) et frais de 8 $ ajoutés pour chaque enfant... assez déplaisant.
Aug 06, 2016
Great park. Clean. Grandchildren loved it. They enjoyed the activities. Cabin was a nice size. Like having the fridge and air conditioner. Staff was friendly
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Sur certain site , le tuyau pour les eaux noir est trop haut . Vous pourriez le baisser pour faciliter la vidange des eaux grises et noir . Merci
Aug 06, 2016
The campground was very clean and had wonderful access to the WEGO and Niagara Falls. The bathrooms could use an update along with an access path between the rows of campers to the bathroom. There was a continuous group of campers that walked through our site.
Aug 06, 2016
we were in a 30 amp site but we could not run our frig on electric without circuit breakers tripping. the braker to reset was locked and required a call to office for them to fix. so we paid for full service but used our gas on everything we could.
Aug 06, 2016
Installation sanitaire très propre, arcade a moderniser, ajouter un kiosque a crème glacé. ajouter des arbres sur les terrains en plein soleil. personnel courtois. Je recommande. Par contre, tarif élevée.
Aug 06, 2016
Nice campground but the sites are very small. Staff was friendly. Restrooms could have been cleaner. Wagon ride was a nice touch. Pools were clean.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
endroit a1 mais l'électricité était pas assez puissant le main braker sautais toujours nous avons demander un remboursement qui nous a été refuser !
Aug 06, 2016
La piscine interieure a ete grandement appreciee apres de longues journees de visites a niagara falls. Tres bien situe.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Stayed one night, easy access, clean facilities and close to nearby attractions.
Aug 06, 2016
Very quiet and close to public transportation
Aug 06, 2016
Ground too hard to even fix my tent properly without bending all my equipment and the camping spaces are so close to each other that it look like a parking lot.
Aug 05, 2016
Très propre, accueillant, plusieurs activités pour les enfants, toutes les commodités pour un séjour parfait. Merci!
Aug 05, 2016
Nous avons loué une cabine. Notre site était très bien situé, entouré d'une belle nature. Ma seule déception : il n'y avait pas d'eau sur notre terrain. À plus de $100 par jour, cela me semble inacceptable.
Aug 05, 2016
Super clean and friendly staff
Aug 05, 2016
First camping experience in a cabin. Loved it.Campground clean and lots for kids plus close to falls.
Aug 05, 2016
Overall stay was great. However, we had pets and the pet walk area did not have any poop bags all the time I was there. Also, there was quite a few vehicles parked in the pet area. Thank you
Aug 05, 2016
Easy Check-In and Check-out. Pool is small but refreshing on hot day. Golf The staff were friendly. The sites are close together. Mini-golf, sad, small. Decoration in washrooms is tacky ie. old plastic flowers in the washrooms need to go! Washrooms clean, Music playing, well-lit. Grocery store well stocked expensive...Beany Boo $7.99 and only $5.99 on Clifton Hill. WEGO Bus stop easy.
Aug 05, 2016
First time in a Koa... Maybe the last time... Not to friendly welcomed at the office... When we asked for WI-FI? Everything is in there - meaning the brochure. In our comments when booking we asked for a quiet area. We were right beside 2 families with kids crossing constantly our campsite... Very disappointing... and to top it off - expensive !!! For what you get... 😕
Aug 04, 2016
This campground is one of my favourites, however the lack of cleanliness in the washrooms provided the above rating. I work for an organization that provides hourly cleanups & checks that are also indicated on records that are posted in the washrooms. Staff did not appear to be motivated to maintain cleanliness. I would not recommend on a long wknd.
Aug 04, 2016
It was our first time at this KOA. We rented a cabin, which was very clean and nice to stay in. The pool is very small for the amount of people staying there. Young children were doing canon balls into the pool our whole stay.Made it hard to enjoy time by the pool.
Aug 04, 2016
Negatieve: Noisy, small site fot our RV, small swimmingpool, Positieve: WeGo stop in front of the camping.
Aug 04, 2016
all was good except the wi-fi. If it's included, it should be working and also offer wi-fi for streaming too. Everybody has a data plan on their device for checking emails or browsing the net. If you want to add value, offer wi-fi for streaming too. Beside this, everything was good. We had a good experience.
Aug 04, 2016
We wished could have a fire, but, not your problem. Very quiet where we were camped.
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin was extremely clean. Much better than most hotels. Well done!
Aug 04, 2016
Staff great: very helpful, attentive, friendly. Ownership/corporate needs to put pressure on bus transit to stop at both designated stops on both sides of street. Grumpy bus drivers only want to pick up on one side. Families/children have to run across 4 lane highway! KOA corporate, get involved in this issue for your customer's safety!!!
Aug 04, 2016
My stay was great since the eather was fine,however; because of "No camp fire, the teenager did not enjoy it. Our neighbours were friendly there was no more to ask. I will we should be given extra points on our card for co-operating without the camp-fire. Missing the roasted marshallow, roasting our tomatoes and egg-plant which tasted delicious in natural fire. The staff was very polite. Thank you
Aug 04, 2016
Very nice campground with friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful park with lots to do, but the karaoke was too much. If I wanted to go to a bar, I'd go to a bar. But I went to a campsite, so I expected it to be chill and quiet. Not so much.
Aug 04, 2016
Very good campground with great facilities. My children loved the cabin and are excited to bring their friends over next time.
Aug 04, 2016
We liked the first Lodge we had much more! In this there was very little storage room in the kitchen & none in the bathroom or bedroom. The air conditioners were very loud and at sitting level...first lodge was up higher and much more quiet. As well the drawer for the cutlery was at floor level and the Microwave just above that, very impractical. Glad that this was not our 1st 8 day stay!
Aug 04, 2016
Nice washrooms,friendly service,good location. Nice amenities
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Nice. If they could divide their sites in half, campers would better know how to park their camper. Our site was shared with a van that took more than half of the site. Our 25 foot trailer when parked, did not allow us enough room to park our truck properly at the site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award