Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2015
Really close to the Falls!
Oct 17, 2015
enjoyed the pool and shopping in the area
Oct 17, 2015
Nous sommes allés en fin de saison . Beaux sites quoique pas très intime salle de douches et toilette très correctes .boisement par arbres matures magnifiques ,mais retient beaucoup trop la fumée des feux de camp d'amateurs qui en fait brûle leurs cochonneries wake up campeurs!
Oct 17, 2015
Second time there. It's clean and staff has been very friendly. Spot was a little hard to back into but did it with no bumps or scratches and when in the area will stay there again.
Oct 16, 2015
Hi guys,loved it,friendly and helpful staff,beautiful bathrooms and clean grounds. Keep up the great work,it was a pleasure staying whit you.
Oct 16, 2015
We had a great time at your park, very clean, lots of planned activities and lots of relaxing! Very friendly staff too!
Oct 16, 2015
This KOA has all what you need, site seeing by the Falls, WEGO BUS PASSES,heated indoor pool with an "adult's only" swim time, lots a great camping spots, nicely spread out, lots for the kids to do, wagon rides, mini gulf, outdoor kitchen area, lots of CLEAN showers and bathrooms...just EVERYTHING you would need to have a wonderful camping expierence!
Oct 15, 2015
GOOD PLACE LITTLE TIGHT FOR BIG CAMPERS BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS VERY HANDY FOR ALL ATTRACTIONS
Oct 15, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, lots to do for kids in and around KOA. Very nice to have indoor pool and hot tub.
Oct 15, 2015
Great site, good showers, great location
Oct 15, 2015
Great location and on bus line to falls. Great bathrooms. Easy sites to get in to.
Oct 14, 2015
Nice facility, conveniently located for bus pickup. Clean with lots of activities. One of the nicest KOA Parks we've been to.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
We spent Canadian Thanksgiving at this campground. The campground d and its amenities were amazing. Everything you need is here at this campground. We loved that is was directly on the Wego bus line and we could take public transportation to the falls. The only downside is they really pack you in. More than other campgrounds we have stayed in.
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean & friendly.
Oct 13, 2015
Our group camping trip of the year from Ottawa. Our softball team all came down to camp at Niagara falls this year and we had a blast.
Oct 13, 2015
Good park.hot tubs not working properly for the hole three days we eere there.
Oct 13, 2015
I've been going to this KOA for years and honestly its been going downhill the past couple years. Items mentioned in past surveys and at the front desk have not been addressed, like the removal of the box gardens under the cabin roof corners, yet again this year one of our family members smacked her head on the corner of the roof. When the box gardens were there no one ever hit their head!
Oct 13, 2015
Fantastic. If only all the other Koa campgrounds were run so well. Pleasant friendly efficient staff. Sparkling clean showers and facilities. Made our visit to niagra falls perfect.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
I booked my stay,looked over the sites,asked if we could pick the site we required. was told at time no. showed up and was give site 151. site was to small for my unit. tree was in the way every time i open my door. even created a dent in my unit from the tree. their where no other sites available. I would only return to this KOA if i got to pick or pre pick my own site. preference to "big rigs"
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Always Great Staff especially!! Thank you see you in the spring😊
Oct 13, 2015
Always a great stay with helpful staff! We will be back!
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great weekend! Facilities are clean - staff is friendly. If Cable TV was available it would be perfect. Only two complaints/suggestion - an escort to the campsite would have been appreciated. Most KOA's do this but we didn't have one this visit. And noise rules didn't seem to be enforced - we had very noisy neighbours both Thursday and Friday nights.
Oct 13, 2015
Great Thanksgiving weekend. Supplied Turkey, mash & gravy delicious - much appreciated!
Oct 13, 2015
The campground has a lot of things to do, especially if you're camping with children. Washrooms are spotless. Campground is very well kept. The campsite was a bit small but manageable.
Oct 13, 2015
Customer service was terrible and the staff was not kind
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
A wonderful stay as usual!
Oct 13, 2015
The grounds are nice and tidy and clean. We were not happy with the charges for day guests (grown son came for a 2-3 hr visit and it cost him $10) Also gave away site that was reserved, that we thought we had passed on that other family got delayed....
Oct 13, 2015
Thank you
Oct 13, 2015
Facility is very wel run. Even though weather before arrival left the campground a bit waterlogged the cleanliness of the washrooms were appreciated by the girls in the group. Access to the local Bus service was an added advantage.
Oct 13, 2015
Very clean washrooms and showers. very nice! keep it up! that is the first think I recommend to people. It is very important to me and my family.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time as always.
Oct 13, 2015
As always we love coming for the Thanksgiving weekend. The indoor pool is great, and the jumping pillow is a magnet for the kids. Nice to see the same staff are there each year.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We had a perfect weekend. Totally enjoyed Thanksgiving dinner with all our friends at KOA
Oct 12, 2015
it was a nice campground. I would have liked to pick my camping spot. I did not get informed that there was a indoor swimming pool and hot tub. we liked the bus shuttle to downtown! that saves a lot of hassle and money to park downtown! all in all a good place to stay!!
Oct 11, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff, overall a good experience
Oct 11, 2015
Note- during the busy season they do not permit folks in an RV to pitch a tent on the site.
Oct 11, 2015
Well kept site with good facilities.
Oct 11, 2015
Great stay on Thanksgiving weekend in a basic cabin. There weren't that many people at the site so it was quiet and secluded. The indoor hot tub and pool were fantastic and clean. The washrooms were impeccable and there was lots of hot water. The one down side is that there is a train track bordering the site so once in a while it gets pretty noisy.
Oct 10, 2015
We were there in the off season so my only complaint was that many of the activities were closed. That is to be expected but they weren't even renting bikes which was disappointing as it seems that's a low maintenance activity that should be offered any time they're open. Clean restrooms and plenty of laundry facilities. The cabin was perfect! We enjoyed our stay very much!
Oct 10, 2015
Perfect campground to visit Niagra Falls, especially due to the Wego-bus stop in Front of the campground
Oct 10, 2015
We had a great stay!! Was everything we hoped and can't wait to come back agai
Oct 10, 2015
Our first site very muddy right where we would exit RV. Office graciously changed site. Very convenient for using WEGO bus. Facilities clean and nice.
Oct 09, 2015
Everyone was so friendly. Everything was very clean. We stayed 10/6 & 10/7 of 2015 and the campground was not full so they gave us a site "away from the action" since our dogs can be barkers. It was just great. This was our first KOA and we will definitely try others. WeGo Service to the Falls and attractions was excellent. One of our best camping experiences ever!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award