Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff at the registration desk and shop. Metro stop at KOA is another plus.
Aug 10, 2016
A very noisy campground. Our campsite had absolutely NO room to sit and relax on the passenger side of the RV. We had a picnic table on the other side of the RV right next to the table for our neigbors.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean restrooms. Great place for kids. Office staff very helpful. Quiet at night, except for train. Campsites too close together.
Aug 10, 2016
Je le recommanderais sans aucune hésitation.propre et les gens très acceuillant
Aug 10, 2016
A little pricey but so was everything else in Niagra Falls. Great bus connections so no need to drive to the attractions. All the amenities including a Kareoki bar Very clean and appealing. Best we found in our trip across Canada and return through the northern States.
Aug 10, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA and it couldn't be better. Friendly staff at the front desk. Everything was very organized. Wayne escorted us to our sight and helped us back in our 37ft motorhome. Lots of organized activities for the kids. 2 outdoor pools and 1 indoor were amazing. The playgrounds were safe and clean. Our kids absolutely loved it. The facilities were always maintained. Will go back again.
Aug 10, 2016
We had a nice 2 day stay!..enjoyed the warm pool...bathrooms were beautiful!!..good location, which explains the pricy lots..a little too much..
Aug 09, 2016
We would like more surveillance at the pool sites. Too many kids splashing, running and jumping. We would also like adult swim at night (9-10pm) at the indoor pool. And more recycling.
Aug 09, 2016
Loved it. Great staff,very helpful and polite.enjoyed the improvements and live entertainment,keep up the good work,thanks for a wonderful stay...
Aug 09, 2016
Très bien situé, facile d'accès et a 10 min des chutes en voiture. Tres propre
Aug 09, 2016
we love camping at this KOA. pleasant and helpful staff.
Aug 09, 2016
Had a great time. Excellent for kids.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
lots are very very close together and all we smelt was the sewer hook ups as all the camper next to us hade their hoses out and our picnic table was litteraly 5Feet away as sits a close together and sewer hook ups are too high off the groundwater. Grey and black water does not travel up hill.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean all around. Great staff, friendly and helpful.We will be back to this KOA!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
First, I had reservations and I understand that specific sites are not guaranteed however, I have a 33ft Motor home and paid for lot with full hook up -- when I arrived the spot was not large enough for my motor home unless it was parked sideways in the grass. The sewer was under a bush that I would have had to crawl under to even get to it. I was very disappointed in the site.
Aug 09, 2016
One thing that we didnt like is that the people that work there were not carrying around first aid kits. We loved that the campsites were so big and that the bathrooms are super clean!
Aug 09, 2016
Good stay
Aug 08, 2016
Great stay but missing some of the fine services. For eg..should be able to charge items to my cabin when at the store or entertainment area so I don't have to walk to my cabin to get money then go to the store to purchase. (should be able to settle at the end of my visit). When staying in a deluxe cabin for 6 nights I should be able to have a later check out...asked for 1 extra hour...declined
Aug 08, 2016
Showers were some of the best we have ever had. The only negative was that the tent sites with electric and water were pretty small and close together.
Aug 08, 2016
Kampground was good, would like to suggest that they put some surveillance cameras, as our son's bike was stolen, one night!
Aug 08, 2016
Good campground, facilities good and clean. Not much privacy and sites close together.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Ver clean, friendly and very helpful staff, already recommend this place to family and friends, will be returning, awesome campground😎
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice. The Wego bus was great to get to the falls. Pools nice...just a bit crowded but indoor pool wasn't too bad. Very quiet at night
Aug 08, 2016
I find KOA a convenient and a fun place to stay. We appreciated clean washrooms and showers, great indoor pool and hot tubs, good weekend programs/events for children, my 10 year old loved it! On the downside - north west corner is dangerously close to the train tracks. Beams and posts in many places require repair. The outdoor pool gets too crowded.
Aug 08, 2016
Best camp ground I have ever stayed in.. Will 100% be back.. KOA is awesome
Aug 08, 2016
High ratings for staff and facilities. Very clean bathrooms/showers. Staff was helpful and friendly. Hesitant to recommend as sites are a bit cramped and very close together. If you have loud neighbors like we did it makes for a very unpleasant night's sleep.
Aug 08, 2016
Love coming here
Aug 08, 2016
Cabin,pool,everything was great. damaged my van because of wood at end of parking spots, and I wasn't the 1st this happened to.
Aug 08, 2016
Need to address Wifi. Poor reception Other than that great stay.
Aug 08, 2016
Nous campions dans une tente...les sites pour tente sont à côté des toilettes, terrain basket-ball, et autres. De l'autre côté cest le train qui passe vers 6 am.... Très bruitant!!!
Aug 08, 2016
Loved it would recommend to anyone
Aug 08, 2016
Propre, tranquille,amusement pour tous!Extraordinaire!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very helpful staff, and only 1 train that I heard run along the tracks. Restful night, appreciate the indoor hot tubs and outdoor pools
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great stay! I'm especially thankful for how the staff helped my wife and I to check in early. My wife was feeling very sick when we had to check in, so we kept coming in to ask if we could go to our cabin early. Brenda went above and beyond what she was expected to do in order to get us our cabin. And Linda was the person who worked extra hard to clean it in time. Thanks Brenda & Linda!!
Aug 07, 2016
missing only a park with waters games😉
Aug 07, 2016
Sites are close together but lots of activities for kids. Very clean baths our stay was enjoyable.
Aug 07, 2016
C'était notre première expérience chez Koa. Nous en sommes ravis sur tout les aspects du chalet que nous avions loué pour 4 nuits. Merci Koa Daniel
Aug 07, 2016
Check in wasn't very smooth or quick. The gentleman couldn't find my reservation. Luckily I'd printed it out. Then he made it very difficult for me to cash in my KOA Kard reward points. I had to wait for the manager... The mob of a line forming behind me made it very uncomfortable. I'm also glad I only heard the 20 minute train RIGHT BEHIND THE FENCE my tent was next to after I'd already woken up.
Aug 07, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award