Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2016
Looks clean and tidy weather could of bin better. Will return with grand kids
May 16, 2016
Great campground, clean and well maintained, lots of activities for kids. Campsites were very close together.
May 14, 2016
Beau camping, personnel accueillant, salle de bain propre.
May 12, 2016
Had great stay staff very friendly and helpful. Lodge was very clean.
May 11, 2016
Too many kids in the hot tubs all day long .,
May 11, 2016
It was good, we had no problems. The stuff was very helpful. Totally allright.
May 11, 2016
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Lots for the kids to do. Very convenient if you are visiting the Falls as bus is right outside and every half an hour. Great weekend!
May 10, 2016
The campground was great - it was early in the season and many of the activities/snack bar were not up and running yet, but we expected that. The Deluxe Lodge we stayed in was very comfortable and was great for the 2 of us with our 2 small dogs. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We liked it so much, we stayed 2 extra days. We plan to come back in September.
May 09, 2016
Camp is well cared for. Site was typical for a KOA, good length, but close between sites. We were camping in the off season with not many other campers, so not a problem. The staff were very friendly.
May 09, 2016
Great site, immaculate. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
I was doing a job in the area and decided to camp rather than stay at a hotel. The facilities were clean and well maintained and the variety of amenities was good. My only "complaint" is that the hot tub was only accessible during store hours. Since I was working I was not in the campground during the day and access to the hot tub in the evening would have been very much appreciated.
May 09, 2016
Great location, staff and facilities!
May 09, 2016
The personnel went way past what they had to do ...I have difficulty walking and they had a golf cart drive me to the bus stop and without being requested picked me up on my return.
May 09, 2016
One of our favourite KOA's. The reno in the motel is beautiful. Thanks for always making our stay enjoyable. See you in the summer :)
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for making our first KOA experience an amazing one! We had the time of our lives! The staff was extremely friendly and the sites were perfect! The facilities were so well maintained and spotless! Very very well done!!
May 09, 2016
Everything we needed was their and we had no issues. A quite relaxing, clean and well organized park.
May 09, 2016
I really enjoyed my two day stay at the campground. The people were very friendly and accomodating to both of us. Thanks and looking forward to coming back again! Ronna
May 09, 2016
Me and the family love the place it was our first time there we had a great day and we will definitely be back thanks KOA
May 08, 2016
We had a great stay at this KOA, staff was friendly and helpfull. Delux Cabin was clean and had plenty of room for family of four. Campground was just starting up but the indoor pool was open.
May 08, 2016
I am from the Yukon and have never experienced camping like this. It felt like home with all the amenities! Thanks for the experience!
May 07, 2016
The Grounds and buildings were very modern and clean!
May 04, 2016
Two indoor hot tubs and an indoor pool? What more could you want?! Our trip to Niagara Falls was perfect and we loved staying at the KOA of Niagara. Staff was very helpful and respectful. Clean facilities. Can't wait To goback!!
May 04, 2016
Nice and clean bathrooms. They really cram you in this one not one sqaure inch isn't a campsite or facility building. Pool needed a good cleaning. They were doing loud construction for two days we were there. Heavy equipment beeping at 8:30 am.
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
No propane.
May 03, 2016
A very nice campground. Very well kept and clean. Will definitely return.
May 03, 2016
Nice location and pretty quiet considering where it is
May 02, 2016
Excellent facilities
May 02, 2016
very clean
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
We stayed in one of the premium cabins this weekend and found it to be perfect for what we wanted and very clean. My son really enjoyed the bouncing pillow and the indoor pool. Great family fun.
May 02, 2016
Bathrooms are much nicer and cleaner than the ones at my home! Showers have lots of room too!
May 02, 2016
May 01, 2016
it was ok; the watertap was leaking badly and we understood from the neighbor that is was mentioned many times but still not repaired. Price/quality not OK
Apr 30, 2016
Appreciate the late check-in courtesy and the loan of a heater for the unheated cabins. Convenient layout and proximity to the falls. The grounds were a tad soggy all around, though.
Apr 29, 2016
Close to attractions and restaurants. Great location when visiting Niagara Falls.
Apr 28, 2016
I was disappointed when after driving a 10 hour day to this KOA, arriving at 4:30 pm to be told the pool, hot tub and sauna was closed at 5 pm. That was the reason for picking this KOA over another. Plus, the store had limited items to purchase for dinner/breakfast. I appreciate you being open in April, but if you cannot offer full facilities, then offer a discount rate for off-season visitors
Apr 26, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. The cabin was clean. We plan on returning very soon.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
I found the staff to be very accommodating. I would like to see this camp put in cement patio pads. It can be pretty mucky in inclement weather.
Apr 25, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff. Well maintained and clean. Cabin was the perfect size. Indoor pool and hot tubs were clean and beautiful. So close to the falls and many attractions. Highly recommend staying at this campground. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for a great time.
Apr 25, 2016
Great stay. Very clean. Restrooms pristine. Friendly staff
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
For starters, first time camper at any KOA. Very clean washrooms & friendly staff. Lots way too close to each other but I think that's what you get at KOA. This KOA served its purpose as a cheap motel alternative for visiting The Falls with bonus camp fires :)
Apr 25, 2016
Nice. Park Just opened. They were very apologetic because they had to move us (I wanted to be with my friends anyway).. No issues, I was very happy with the location and that they were able to move me as I needed.
Apr 25, 2016
a short overnight stay. Being newbies, we managed to hook the water to our black tank flush by mistake! We then rushed off to catch a bus to Niagara Falls. Luckily a neighbor saw the water leaking, turned it off and notified the staff. The staff woman rushed to the bus and stopped us! We avoided a major disaster thanks to the staff at the campground! Much appreciated!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award