Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Pool was extremely dirty,murky and full of hair. kids play area most games were broken. pool table broken, not repaired. no activities like were mentioned on the web site. Front desk upon check out there was one girl on the phone while we stood there for 20 minutes, just to find out "check Out" meant to just give them the scan card for the gate, for all the hype this cam could have done bette
Aug 02, 2016
We booked this trip last minute and stayed in the cabins with electricity. We loved every minute of it. The accommodations were perfect, the staff were wonderful, there was always something fun to do with the kids! It's like going to camp but for the whole family!! We will definitely be coming back and will recommend it to all our friends. Best vacation ever!! Thank you KOA Niagara! - The Benn's.
Aug 02, 2016
My kids really enjoying the camp and looking forward to come next year.
Aug 02, 2016
We planned on using the campground just as a place to stay while we enjoyed the surrounding area...but ended up spending more time at the campground than atvthe attractions! Lots to keep the kids busy. We'll be back!
Aug 02, 2016
Great KOA, only downside is the train tracks beside the site!
Aug 02, 2016
loved it there.Very impressed stayed there 27 years ago our first trip .Big huge wonderfull improvements. have already started telling all our friends.thanks. Love the staff and the fact you are safe.
Aug 02, 2016
We had a really great time in our camp site. Everything was perfectly clean and well organized. We would love to come back again.
Aug 01, 2016
The pools and camp ground are in great condition. The staff were good to deal with.
Aug 01, 2016
It was really great.
Aug 01, 2016
Never been in a campground as overcrowded as this one. Some sites had several tents pitched and it appeared that 15 to 20 people were on the sites. The small walking area for our dog was wall to wall vehicles. On the positive side, though crowded, the bathrooms were clean. This KOA was disappointing after the one at Sault St. Marie which was probably the best we have ever camped at.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
My family loved this KOA. There were so many activities for the kids, we could have spent the entire vacation at the KOA. This I have come to expect from any KOA, but what truly set them apart was the kindness and helpfulness of its employees and the cleanest, most impressive, bathrooms of any campground. I took pictures of the showers and bath tub stall to show my friends(nicer than top hotels).
Aug 01, 2016
The facilities are excellent and the best among KOAs I have visited. 5 stars would be rated if the staffs were kind. They had a little stiff manner so I felt less hospitality.
Aug 01, 2016
Other than the sites being a bit smaller than we're used to in the States, everything was very clean, very well taken care of and we loved our stay there.
Aug 01, 2016
It was perfect and we are bringing the kids there before the end of summer :)
Aug 01, 2016
Sites are very close together and there was abuses with the campers. We had a tent partially on our lot along with a pop up camper right at the border of the lot. Our neighbors were smoking pot each evening which stunk!
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground and good showers. I booked a basic tent site online for $45.00, and I slept at a basic tent site with no electricity or water. When I was checking in, however, the front desk staff claimed that unbeknownst to me, I had been upgraded and demanded an extra $11. (I refused) I really didn't appreciate the attempt to charge me extra for something I didn't want or ask for.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Close to many Niagara Falls activites. Other KOAs had free mini golf...as I had 6 grandchildren with me it would have been nice to have had a volley ball/badmitton net and complimentary golf...
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
I have been camping here for years this time campfires were banned then my grandchildren brought up their dog and left it with us we were staying in the K1 cabin someone from KOA told us that we have to pay for the dog or we had to leave so we left two days earlier this is not the key away that I know very disappointed don't think I'll ever be going back there
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
A great campsite close to the main Niagara attractions. Staff extremely helpful and facilities excellent.
Jul 31, 2016
I just want to say that everything was wonderful the people are friendly your campsite is very clean I wasn't informed about the fire ban over the phone though and one thing I want to add is I don't like your bikes I think you should just get normal bikes the ones you have are really rickety and old and I would prefer just to regular five or 10 speed bike I'd like to see those in the future there
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice location but a little pricey
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We stay freuently and enjoy it. On this occasion, the newly installed lodge's AC was only a few feet from our tent and was quite annoying during the night. Who wants to hear an AC blasting during camping?
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
it is a very nice and clean campground. Bath houses are exceptionally nice. Did not like the location of the pool.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Great location! My only complaint was that the staff was not willing to give me the price for a 30amp site when I mistakenly chose a 50amp one. I did call them prior to my arrival and was told that they were going to adjust the rate but when I arrived they didn't. I have camped at KOAs for many years and never ran into an issue like this. Happy camping,
Jul 30, 2016
Only complaint was that the spot we had was extremely difficult to maneuver into. Otherwise everyone was very helpful and the bathrooms are great. We would suggest a pull through site if your rig is larger than 25'.
Jul 30, 2016
Very well run, clean, super nice and helpful staff. We reserved a cabin. The only thing, because we were four adults (not two adults and two children), we were charged extra fees for each day.
Jul 30, 2016
Had a great time! We stayed in a delux cabin which was very clean and had everything we needed. Only suggestion I have is to put recycle bins in the cabins to cut down on the amount of garbage.
Jul 30, 2016
Bonjour, j'ai beaucoup apprécié notre séjour, votre camping est propre et très amusant pour les enfants. Par contre, le train qui passe le matin est très désagréable!
Jul 30, 2016
Washrooms were clean and tidy. Loved the available amenities at this location. The cabin could have been a bit cleaner, floors could use a scrubbing. Fire ban was unfortunate, would have been nice to know of this beforehand.
Jul 30, 2016
Tout est super pour les enfants! Seul hic, nos amis se sont fait volés 2 vélos de grande valeur...
Jul 30, 2016
Site malpropre à l'arrivée, feuilles mortes et déchet sous l'abri. Préposé à l'acceuil pas souriant du tout et semble être désintéressé par son travail. Aucune explication sur le camping lors de l'acceuil. Pour le reste, le camping est bien entretenu et offre plusieurs service, près des attractions de niagara. Le prix est assez élevé, piur le service et l'emplacement que nous avons eu.
Jul 30, 2016
great transportation to the falls
Jul 29, 2016
Stayed in a great lodge, site facilties for kids were great
Jul 29, 2016
Our family had a great stay and would repeat. Thanks!
Jul 29, 2016
This is the best campground for tent camping that I've ever seen! We stayed in tent village, and having the shelter with electric, the kamp kitchen, and all of the fun things for kids made it hard to leave! My only request would be a full length mirror in the bathroom, but that's the smallest of details. Amazing time!
Jul 29, 2016
On n'a moins aimé que les toilettes soit fermée dans l après midi .quand on est en tente nous n avons pas de toilette
Jul 29, 2016
The location was great. The showers were clean and roomy. Not all sites had sewerage. The actual sites could be tidied up
Jul 29, 2016
As usual a great time here with my family. Always a great family atmosphere and just enough fun stuff to do to keep the kids happy. We will continue to camp here.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground but don't do the loudspeaker announcements so early!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award