Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2013
This was a very clean, very family-friendly campground. The only issue we had was that they didn't put our entrance code into the computer when we checked in so we couldn't get through the gate a few times. Our friends were with us so we used their entry code. Other than that annoyance, it was a wonderful experience!
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent campground, very clean,friendly staff, no issues. Wifi worked great all week very fast. Thanks for a great stay, we will be at KOA again and again as we travel around the country
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Great place for families! Unfortunately there was a severe thunderstorm the first night and the area got flooded quite badly, but by mid-morning the next day, city officials had come in to remove the excess muddy water. The washrooms and showers were extremely clean considering how much mud was on the ground. There were lots of activities for the kids. Would definitely come back again!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
I enjoyed it a lot and it is very kid friendly and I look forward to returning. Keep up the great work. I would suggest some more clarity of events that are happening. Unfortunately I was not aware when the movie night started or pancake breakfast.
Jul 22, 2013
Everything was great except for a noise complaint we had to file that didn't get resolved as quickly as it should of. Very clean except some of the profanity written in black marker on children's bunk beds. loved the children's area, crafts and swimming pools.
Jul 22, 2013
10+ for location easy access to the fall via bus route at the gate. WIFI doesn't work, too many kids in the pools (adult one would be nice) but other than that great place to stay, and again its all about location.
Jul 22, 2013
Wonderful time.... we checked in during a crazy storm... campsite was seriously flooded but the staff were all so accommodating and got us setup nicely. I have NOTHING negative to say at all.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Busy campground. Lots could be larger. Staff were friendly.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Everything was excellent!
Jul 21, 2013
Quite pricey. Lots of empty spots in the water electrical sites though.
Jul 21, 2013
Great campground, clean with great amenities.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
we had a great 2 night stay grounds and cabin were very clean they really watched the details. Staff super friendly and kids loved the activities
Jul 21, 2013
Awesome time, plenty of events for the kids. My only complaint is that there is a fee of $8.00 for children. We only go to the KOA for our children. Please reconsider.
Jul 20, 2013
Nice people and fun activities for the kids.
Jul 20, 2013
Pros: clean restrooms/shower areas, nice size pull thru sites, stocked camp store, located near public transportation, 3 pools, friendly staff. Cons: if you were tenting there was a train that passed campground around 7-8am, little expensive for a campsite.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
great staff and nice and clean friendly and caring and good security overall well done and we are coming back...
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
We had a great stay! The people are friendly and happy to help out if needed. My kids and I look forward to our annual trip to the KOA Kabin!
Jul 20, 2013
A clean and quiet campground. The staff was polite, friendly, and very helpful. Thanks very much.
Jul 20, 2013
cabin we rented was infested with ants. sprayed and when it was time for sleeping they were all over cabin again. could not sleep good
Jul 19, 2013
Staff was great washrooms clean and air conditioned (34 degrees c) outside kids loved the pools clean well kept park
Jul 19, 2013
We came during the hottest days of the year, and left after one day - it was too hot to do anything. We did like this KOA....great staff, very helpful, campgrounds are beautifully cared for, and if it weren't so hot we would definitely have stayed longer. We are seniors and did not use the pool to cool off. This is a fabulous campground.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful! Wonderful folks. The facility is first rate. Lots to do and close to transit connections making it easy to visit the Falls. A very enjoyable experience.
Jul 18, 2013
Très propre Bien situé
Jul 18, 2013
My family was visiting Niagara Falls for the first time. We are from Nova Scotia and we loved our stay and wished we had booked another week off so we could have stayed. The campground was AWESOME and close to everything. We loved everything about our stay. Will definately stay with you again if we make our way back to Niagara Falls.
Jul 18, 2013
Bloc sanitaires propre, table a pique nique desuete , service courtois.malgré avoir aviser le wi-fi ne foctionnait pas le probleme n'a pas ete regler.même en telephonant au no donner par la preposee. Avions besoin du wi-fi sur le site pr nos reservations de sorties. Ns avons choisi KOA pr ce service ..... Le reste etait tres bien
Jul 18, 2013
Love the fact I am doing some Kamping just minutes away from the Niagara busy area
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
The grounds were lovely. The biggest issue was the power. We paid $120 for a "deluxe" site for our 45 foot RV and the power kept going out.
Jul 17, 2013
you should enforce no diving rule especially by large men when there are smaller kids in pool
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Too crowded, too many people. Quiet time not enforced, a couple of camp fires still burning past midnight. Children in the hot tub, when it is adults only area. No privacy at all. My family and I will never stay at a KOA ever again.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Fantastic. Booked again for this week, and may book for a month stay.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Large clean washrooms. For the price cable TV would be nice. Nice grassy shaded areas. Children enjoyed the bouncy pillow, pool and play ground,
Jul 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.