Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
It was awesome! The whole family had an amazing time especially the kids! There's something there for everyone. Definitely planning to come back.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean, many activities! Thought it was still a bit overpriced but still good. I know it is the summer so demand it high.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Deluxe cabin was good. A little pricey could be cheaper. Campground was in nice shape and pancake breakfast on Sunday was worth the 5 dollars.
Aug 10, 2015
Love eveyminute of it already booked for next year same time.
Aug 10, 2015
I was very impressed with the KOA. I stayed in a motel room. it was clean offered coffee, fridge, microwave, shower, bath, lots of towels. Staff were polite and helpful. My son had so many things he could do swim, park, playground. We had wifi. Wonderful place. I'd gladly come back
Aug 10, 2015
The facilities were clean and the camp site was a good size our family. It was a good base from which to see the local attractions.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Le site etait confortable. Les installations etaient propres. Une etoile en moins pour le bois humides qu'ils nous ont vendus et qui n'aurait jamais pris sans l'ajout de buches seches de notre voisin. Un camping sans feu de camp n'est pas un vrai camping, non ? Pour cette raison, ca vaut bien une etoile en moins. Tres bien pour le reste.
Aug 10, 2015
We have been coming to this KOA for over 15 years and love it. The staff is friendly and the park is clean, including the bathrooms.
Aug 10, 2015
As always we love it! Wayne (one of the workers) always stops to chat & is quite kind.
Aug 10, 2015
Convenient to all local attractions. Great, informative staff. Perfect for staying with children. Will be returning shortly.
Aug 10, 2015
Our stay was comfortable and we had everything we needed. Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
It was wonderful, clean and lot of things to do for the family. The only complaint is that there's train tracks close to the property so it's a little noisy when the train goes by.
Aug 09, 2015
We had a great stay. We were impressed with the landscaping around the cabins.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
The cabin was very clean and the overall campsite well maintained. the camp staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. We had a great stay.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
service great and friendly. Clean cabin and campgrounds. Only consideration to improve would be to consider replenishing the coffee cups daily seeing that we were 5 people as there was no need for maid service for 5 days.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Clean! kids had fun
Aug 09, 2015
Convenient location with easy transportation to the Falls yet away from the hustle and bustle so you can relax. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean as always!
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Loved the KOA, it is to bad we had to pay extra for my daughters 3rd child.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
We stayed at KOA Niagara at the end of a road trip. If we had known how nice it was we would have planned to stay another day or two. Our only regret is that we did not have a chance to take advantage of the amenities at the campground. We've already been discussing when we could come back for a longer stay.
Aug 09, 2015
Great time .... met old friends and made new ones ..... so all in all had a fabulous time would recommend to all .. thanks for making our stay great
Aug 09, 2015
The price is very high compared to most KOA's in Canada and very high compared to the ones in the United States. The park is very clean and offers enough with being so close to Niagara Falls but very expensive $97 each night for the RV and two people, but we had a family and got charged for each adult and child. If we were to go in that direction again, we might stay there.
Aug 09, 2015
I reserved a full hookup with 50 amps, confirmed this with person on phone. Got there only 30 amps. Little kids without parental supervision all over the campground. Then had horrible wifi connections and office said they couldn't do anything until a 3 day weekend???? Your electrical posts were in odd locations, some sites you needed extension cords and this was not possible for our motorhome.
Aug 09, 2015
Je le recommende
Aug 08, 2015
Wonderful stay.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We appreciated the bus service to take us down to the Falls and other spots of interest. Alex (office staff) was very helpful when we could not connect with the free Wi Fi.
Aug 08, 2015
While our stay was brief, it is very handy the falls, lots to do, great campsite and friendly staff
Aug 08, 2015
We booked two camping cabins and a campsite last minute and we're thrilled with the location and the many activities for the kids to participate in. The entire property was clean and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us, including assisting us late at night when we got locked out of our cabin. We would definitely recommend KOA Niagara Falls to anyone looking for a fun family vacation.
Aug 08, 2015
expensive
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Belles piscines intérieures et extérieures. De plus, beau parc pour enfants. Cependant, manque d'intimité entre les roulottes.
Aug 07, 2015
We really enjoyed this KOA. Although we were busy sight-seeing, we thoroughly enjoyed the pools. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 07, 2015
The park was really great!!! We will be returning next year for sure!!!!
Aug 07, 2015
We loved our time at KOA Niagara! The campground is immaculate, very well maintained, and everything we could think of that we needed (and forgot to bring with us) was available. We will stay longer next time!
Aug 07, 2015
Great family friendly campground. Clean facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Not enough space for big rigs to move around, tree trimming is needed.
Aug 07, 2015
IT was certainly not worth paying $90/night. You told us it was due to the amenities but you didn't have much more than other KOA's we have stayed for 1/2 the price. Mini golf was needed much repair (an amenity that we had to pay to use). Other than the two bouncy pieces that you had, there was nothing else that you had that the others didn't. We will not be back for that price
Aug 07, 2015
Avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. Accessibilité au WEgo à la porte du camping offre une facilité de visite aux chutes. Avons loué un petit chalet - sans service - très propre. Retourner dans la région, c'est certain que nous retournerons à ce camping.
Aug 07, 2015
very nice, very family-friendly and great kids playpark. Very friendly desk service and informative employees. Washrooms kept very clean.our 2 Value sites big enough. We think it would be nice if KOA spaced out more (we had new neighbors put right next to us when other sites seemed vacant- they put up 2 tents on their site to sleep with friend and seemed there was no control or penalty (unfair)
Aug 07, 2015
Camp ground was nice enough. Bathrooms were amazing as were facilities. Sites were too small and felt like we were on top of other campers. Very disappointed to have family visit and charged $20. Have camped for over 10 years at various areas and have never seen this.
Aug 07, 2015
Our family of 4 had a great stay. Clean place, lots of helpful people and great amenities. Definitely returning with more family.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps