Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2016
We stayed on pull through site w/37ft fiver, plenty of room. Grounds very well maintained, pools clean, shower house very nice and clean. Stayed 6 nights, employes very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Sep 16, 2016
This is my first year camping. The grounds were very clean, quiet, the restrooms were super! I thought it was a little in the high side- price wise.
Sep 16, 2016
Super site with a warm welcome from the KOA team
Sep 16, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 16, 2016
Pratique l'autobus à la porte Merci beau séjour avec les spas et piscines chauffées
Sep 15, 2016
We have stayed in many 5 Star RV Resorts and 5 stars does not do this campground justice. it should be rated 10 stars for cleanliness, appearance and a great staff.
Sep 15, 2016
Great location on the bus line. Friendly helpful staff. Nice bath/showers.
Sep 15, 2016
Lots of fun nice and clean
Sep 15, 2016
Pas recommandé pour les tentes, cette section est mal entretenue et le train qui passe la nuit, tout près, est très bruyant.
Sep 15, 2016
très propre et très bien
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful time great staff...will do it again in future
Sep 15, 2016
We were not advised it was only 15 amp service for electric only.Had we known, we would have paid more to have 30 amp
Sep 14, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, room was super clean and everyone was so friendly. would definitely come back and highly recommend it to others, thanks val and Larry Hanna
Sep 14, 2016
Had a great time in Niagara Falls. the camp ground was clean and well kept - staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Bathrooms where very clean but campsites are on top of each other. Fire pit rim was extremely small. Just felt as though it was to tight and the person next to us was so close they kept us up all night with their snoring.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
That was the best campgroung I never had,Everething was clean and the service was so good. Hope to come again with my kids and the in laws for a cabin rental. Again thank you for everething.
Sep 14, 2016
Nicely kept grounds,had a good campsite. Washrooms/showers nicely done and kept clean. City/tourist bus stops right in front of campground...easy to get to falls, etc, without car. Been at this campground many times.
Sep 14, 2016
Nice park with a very helpful staff who were very attentive to our requests. Policy though of letting late arrivals park at 2 am next to others should not be allowed. Late arrivals should be placed somewhere else.
Sep 13, 2016
Had an awesome time, as always! Kids were entertained and so were the adults! There was a campfire ban at the time..but that didn't stop the fun! See you next year, KOA!
Sep 13, 2016
FANTASTIC! NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SEE/DO/USE EVERYHTING YOU HAVE! HOPE TO GET BACK AGAIN...
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean,good service,noisy beacause of train near.Wego great to go to the falls and a stop right in front of the camping....
Sep 12, 2016
great cabin. clean park
Sep 12, 2016
The Cabins were nice. The mattress in the bunkbeds were horrible! I felt like I slept on a park bench all night. Would have been nice if the indoor pool closed later than 8 PM. Campground and rooms were clean.
Sep 12, 2016
awsome
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
great place but no wifi and on 2 channel tv
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful KOA. Would stay there again for sure. Family camping for sure. Lots of kids stuff including indoor and outdoor pools.
Sep 12, 2016
Fantastic facility, amenities, staff and easy access to the Falls. A truly excellent place to stay.
Sep 12, 2016
Great campsite. Spots are a little on the small side, but the park was very clean and quiet. The facilities for the kids were very good as well. Staff was great - very accommodating. We will see you again soon!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great time at KOA Niagara. Lots of stuff for the whole family to do.
Sep 12, 2016
terrain tres propre, bien situé,bel amémagement
Sep 12, 2016
Very clean beautiful pool and hot tub area. My only complaint would be that the sites are too cramped. We like to have more room to park, our truck would not fit. But we will be back.
Sep 12, 2016
Loved your park. Very clean and well organized. Was great to have WE GO bus right out front to go down to falls. Just wished pools and hot tubs didn't close at 8pm.
Sep 11, 2016
It was very enjoyable. All the facilities were great.
Sep 11, 2016
The site is wonderful with all it's activities, although we did not have enough time to make use of all of them. Restrooms, showers, etc..all very good. We were a bit dissapointed with the setup of our lot, as the waste dumpîng needed some thirty feet of hose, for which we purchased an extra hose, at the KOA store.
Sep 11, 2016
It was verry clean,and the staff was helpful when needed.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Staff gave us great advise during our visit. CLEAN all around.
Sep 11, 2016
The site we were at was 171 pull thru, tree roots all around site, not level, no grass, trees need to be trimmed for big rigs. Our neighbor asked to have the tree trimmed and was told someone would trim and no one came to do that.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Enjoyed the accommodations. The grounds were neat. Would recommend to everyone.
Sep 10, 2016
just one word fantastic
Sep 10, 2016
always very clean, upgrades are done all the time. Have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
Sep 10, 2016
great place very organize,umployees very polite unjoyed the stay,we will be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Excellent staff, good clean campground with good facilities. Plus excellent neighbours
Sep 09, 2016
Wasn't happy with the site we were given. There were vacant sites with shade and we very given one without shade. Our own fault for not complaining, but their fault for giving us the unshaded site!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award