Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2017
Very clean ànd great staff that were able to direct us around the local area
Jul 08, 2017
Every thing seemed clean...most of the staff was beyond friendly...Internet and cable are worthless...area was nice...laundry facility was clean
Jul 08, 2017
Camground is very clean,shower very clean
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
This is an amazing campground with a huge variety of features and activities. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2017
Clean campground and a great staff to work with. Would stay here again any day.
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice for bring so close to Niagara Falls!! The sites in the front are too busy and some have RV backed up to RV- weird. Ask for ones in the back where there is lots of shade and quiet and privacy.
Jul 08, 2017
clean washrooms, good sites friendly staff
Jul 07, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Camp site was very clean. Lots of activities for the kids. definitely will be coming back.
Jul 07, 2017
Great. Very clean and friendly
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice and relaxing. The cabin was beautiful.
Jul 07, 2017
Very good and clean bathrooms. The campground is close to the shuttle bus to the Niagara Falls.
Jul 07, 2017
Great place to stay only complaint was the plates still had food on them and cigarette butts outside left from previous guests so housecleaning not up to KOA standards.
Jul 07, 2017
Big KOA, with a lot of activities. Unless it's a big KOA, it was very quiet at night. Perfect!
Jul 07, 2017
We really loved staying in the deluxe cabins. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 06, 2017
This is the second time we've rented a deluxe cabin here and we love it! So great for families and close to everything. Will be back if we need to come to Niagara Falls again!
Jul 06, 2017
Absolutely phenomenal park.
Jul 06, 2017
It's a great campground that offers lots to do. The 'Live' band on Saturday night was great. Lots of staff to assist. Washrooms were immaculate. Campsites were very tight. Not meant for the huge buses and trailers. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return in the future. Thanks for having us!!
Jul 06, 2017
We've been there a few times now. The staff is friendly, the sites are clean and though I don't have young kids, there always seems to be lots for them to do.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Clean, awesome activities for the kids, easy to use the busses to get to and from the falls, handled large crowds of Canada Day with ease, staff professional and friendly, will definitely return, great vacation.
Jul 06, 2017
clean, friendly, secure, lots of activities for kids, close to everything... we just love it. Great time at the KOA Lundy Ln.
Jul 06, 2017
Great campground, my only complaint is the back to back sites make it feel a little crowded and difficult to back into the sites when someone is already on the adjacent site.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Great campground! Very well kept & clean! Thank you!
Jul 06, 2017
Great location for access to the Falls. Level sites, easy hookup. Some have noted the raised sewer hookup but ours actually had 2 - one raised and one ground level. No drain issues. Recommend using the WeGo bus to get downtown. Clean bathhouses. Had a great stay !
Jul 06, 2017
Kept hearing good things about KOA so we finally decided to try it out. No regrets! This place was amazing. They had 3 pools, tons of things to see and do, a bar for adults, and really, really clean bathrooms and showers. Plenty of hot water. Close to stores in case you forget something. Niagara Falls was just down the street. We'd definitely go again. Thanks KOA.
Jul 06, 2017
Ok, but one employee who's making rounds at night is so rude...
Jul 06, 2017
It's city car camping at best. There is no "wooded area" and no place for hammocks. Kids everywhere on the roads. I'd expect all this if it were cheap but the cheapest(no hookups, no nothing) camp spot was over $65 a night. Most motels in the area were half that. I'm writing this to help others save money. I didn't plan this trip well. Don't stay here if you want to camp. Learn from my mistake.
Jul 06, 2017
Great option. Easy access by bus to Niagara Falls
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Beautiful campground. Staff friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and everything in good operating order.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
There was a lot to do for kids and adults alike. Having a bus stop right out the front was great. Sites well kept. Basically all KOA camps for pricing are pretty much the same thought yours was a little to much more. I do realize your in a high tourist area but as a KOA camping we should be able to count on the price. We have also never paid for our granddaughter before. $8 A day was a lot.
Jul 05, 2017
we camp every year and more friends join with us,specially our kids are happy.
Jul 05, 2017
Very ran down and muddy or RV is full of mud
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Our campsite had no shade and the wood wouldn't burn it was so wet. Perhaps consider selling softwood instead of hardwood. We couldn't Cook dinner on our fire and instead had to waste money on take out. Otherwise good staff. Friendly. Lots to do. Amazing and large sites. Very clean. We will be back.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome location, very clean campsite, showers, etc. Entertainment was fantastic, staff were super friendly and helpful. My only negative was the width of the sites, our neighbors tip out was too close to our fire pit. Which meant we couldn't have a campfire during our stay.
Jul 05, 2017
Ce Koa est vraiment génial et très familial - beaucoup d'activités offertes pour tous les âges - 2 parcs K9 sont très appréciés des toutous !
Jul 05, 2017
Love it there and will be coming back.our grandkids had a blast. Indoor pool was a lifesafer during a brief heavy rain.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
First time, not the last time! Thanks!
Jul 05, 2017
Nice and clean campground, but there was a tent at our assigned campsite. Went back to the office and was told to go on the site next to it, but this site was too small to even fit our (4 people) tent and didn't have a picnic table. So we got another site and it was pretty great, until the quiet hours were not observe by our neighbours and not reinforce by the management, even passed 1 am.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice campground with a ton to do for the kids. Some of the best showers that I have seen!
Jul 04, 2017
great place but to many kids riding the rental bike on the main road should be told to ride on the inner roads curfews are to early 10:00pm come on and why is the dump station backwards and the accident was a bit bisterbing for us and probly wont be staying there again
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Great place to stay with the family! Kids sure kept busy and parents had time to relax!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award