Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Grass wasn't cut no field for kids to play, extremely expensive, indoor pool not monitored, not clean, mini golf was not groomed, no one was attending the mini golf, service at front desk was so slow the ice I bought was melting. Not pleased at all!
Jul 08, 2015
Good Swimmingpool!! Good Basketballplayground!! Not good Restaurant
Jul 08, 2015
We love it here!
Jul 08, 2015
The only issues were waiting a very long time to checkout in the store When trying to buy a few items and the Sunday pancake breakfast. It didn't look too busy so we tried twice to pay, but the woman working the register discouraged (to put it mildly) us from paying both times. It appeared as thought her and another woman just really didn't want to deal with it. Other than that everything was grea
Jul 08, 2015
Kids loved it!
Jul 08, 2015
Excellent facility. Very clean and modern bathrooms. Plenty of activities and stuff for the kids. Definitely will go back if we return to Niagara.
Jul 08, 2015
Excellent KOA, it has everything you can imagine and then some. Will defenetily come back again.
Jul 08, 2015
My only complaint would be that you advertise wifi but we were unable to get at our site.
Jul 08, 2015
All was good washroom clean as usual
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Campgeound très ordinaire. Très cher pour ce qu'il offre. Pas surprenant qu'il soit à Moutier vide en juillrt
Jul 07, 2015
Our full service site was infringed upon by our neighbours (seasonal campers-wooden stairs gravel walkway to the steps). Their pop outs went over the boundary by almost three feet. These pop outs include one that was a double at head height. Sharp corners create great gashes. This double pop out was also just feet (5?)from our fire pit. I'm not keen on creating a trailer fire, smoke damage
Jul 07, 2015
No cable TV, poor Wi-Fi. Security is in your face, e.g., our visitors parked on our lot were told to move their car even though it wasn't interfering with anyone.
Jul 07, 2015
Great activities, lovely pools and hottub, very very clean. Garbage pick up was awesome. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend it. We will be back next year.
Jul 07, 2015
Beautiful, new, clean cabins, lots for kids too do, and keep them busy all day long! the only complaint was the beds were a bit uncomfortable, however a lot better then tenting! Great stay and lots of fun!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Le personnels est très gentil et courtois mais les terrains avec services sont a améliorer grandement car très difficile de mettre les roulottes au niveaux, je suis déçu du prix charge par rapport a la qualités des terrains!
Jul 07, 2015
Beautiful park with lots for the kids to do. Sadly, we had to leave early as our baby fell ill and was hospitalized - we were reimbursed for the days that we could not stay, but did not expect that at all. We truly appreciate that. We would definitely recommend your park to our family and friends. Thanks!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Nous avons passé du très bon temps sur se site ,très propre et nous le recommanderions à tout le monde,proche de tout et beau.
Jul 07, 2015
Nice KOA. TV/bar area is really a plus.
Jul 07, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Staff is very nice & friendly. Campground, restrooms, showers are all very clean and well kept. Would highly recommend this KOA location.
Jul 07, 2015
I really enjoyed our stay and loved how clean everything was!
Jul 07, 2015
Our cabin is very clean, the staff are very kind and helpful. The place is very quiet and safe. The kids love the indoor swimming pool.We will definitely come back again.
Jul 07, 2015
The grounds were extremely clean. There were plenty of activities for the kids to do. It was a bit expensive but it is Niagara Falls so that's par for the course. I would definitely go back there if I'm in the area again. Thanks for the great time.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
very nice and easy to find
Jul 06, 2015
clean beautiful campground on the busline to downtown and the Falls. We stayed there 10 years ago and many great new additions like the patio and pub. Friendly staff!
Jul 06, 2015
2nd visit, great location, friendly staff, bus transportation to the falls & GREAT Pancake Breakfast.
Jul 06, 2015
The maintenance crew were very helpful as we had BBQ issues. Very friendly and checked-in on us. Office staff were a wee bit cranky this year compared to previous years but we would still come back. We love the facilities.
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice camp ground and VERY EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!
Jul 06, 2015
RVs are crowded too close together. Very noisy. Good location.
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was extremely pleasant, helpful and accommodating! Lots of activities to keep the kids busy. The grounds were kept very clean!
Jul 06, 2015
This was the worse KoA I have been to and they picked on our group all weekend and tried to stop us from enjoying it and threaten to kick us out because we were playing music at 1 in the afternoon
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice campground located fairly close to Niagara Falls.
Jul 06, 2015
les sites sont très tassés ,on vit chez les voisins!! De plus les tuyaux pour les égouts sont trop haut sur plusieurs terrains. tellement qu'il est difficile de vidanger les réservoirs des VR qui se retrouvent trop bas. C'est très ennuyeux et facilement corrigeable en coupant à la bonne hauteur ces tuyaux. Celui qui les a installé n'avait aucune notion des VR
Jul 06, 2015
WE loved our stay! I loved the Christmas in July theme and that Santa was there. The outdoor movie was great. The band on Saturday night was amazing!! Great music and loud enough to hear from our cabins. We will definitely return next year.
Jul 06, 2015
great place for kids, staff very helpfull, clean and comfortable installations.
Jul 06, 2015
Your Koa is great.. But some of the campers are not so great (not your fault) but may I suggest a radio free zone in the back.. something to think about as not everyone likes noise when camping....thanks
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was very friendly & helpful. They gave me some "locals" advise on how to get around & where to park. The grounds were nice & clean.
Jul 06, 2015
great camp ground but check in time is now 3pm and should go back to 1/2 as camper is paying full price on check in day and losing the day, by the time you check in and set up day is gone with check out time so early really not getting full value. maybe with check in time so late for 1st. maybe charge less for 1st day also price for someone to come and visit you at your cite for an hr.or sois nuts
Jul 06, 2015
Wifi didn't work at all!
Jul 06, 2015
It was great with lots of activities and a short bus ride to the falls. I will definitely be back with my family
Jul 06, 2015
Were completely satisfy, i recomend already to my friend i love the cabin that we stay very nice and very comportable
Jul 06, 2015
very well run, well maintained sites and washrooms/showers clean, and plenty of room even with the long weekend crowd.
Jul 06, 2015
Me, my family and friends use to go every year to KOA Niagara Falls for many years already and we always enjoy our stay but this time we had a lot problem with the neighbors that was 2 couples around their 20's, the parents was there but in another site far way and they was making a lot noise, radio on after midnight, singing loud and using very very bad words ... waking up the little kids many t
Jul 06, 2015
Great little cabins, a ton of things to do for kids, close to lots of attractions.
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice campground with nice amenities for everyone.
Jul 06, 2015
Great campground for kids.lots for them to do, however, it is a bit odd that fee does not include kids!! Fee only includes 2 adults & kids are extra - strange for such a kid oriented campground. Staff could definitely be friendlier. A smile and "Hi" goes a long way.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.