Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Tout est parfait sauf faire repayer les personnes qui s'anoutent quand on a deja payer pour le terrain pour 6 personnes ! Ca c'est du vol ! Surtout que votre terrain est déjà très chers!!!!
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Great fun for the whole family! Disappointed about the fire ban, but not KOA's fault! With all their activities, like movie under the stars and karaoke, it made for a fun time while keeping safety first!
Aug 03, 2016
Great place. Will come again.
Aug 03, 2016
I went camping this weekend with my family. They had a fire ban on so no camp fries for my kids to make hotdogs or rost marshmallows . The karts they rented did not work that great. We were only allowed to park one car on the the camp site . And we had lights on from the parking lot shine in to our site . And no shade on the camp site not enough trees .
Aug 03, 2016
Our camp site was very clean and utilities were handy.
Aug 03, 2016
Always dependable and great
Aug 02, 2016
The campground is awesome with lots of amazing activities to do
Aug 02, 2016
The shower constantly changed temperature from hot to cold which was not good for trying to shower three little children. The cabin was for family of six but there were only four plates, and four mugs.
Aug 02, 2016
Great place to have fun and relax too. One of our favourite places to visit :)
Aug 02, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed at the Niagara KOA. Plenty to do and an excellent proximity to downtown Niagara Falls. Would definitely go back!!
Aug 02, 2016
Critique négative: vue le nombre élevé de campeurs, la piscine est trop petite. Trop de monde, et l'eau était trop chaude, nous n'avons pas appréciée notre baignade. Nous avons préféré la piscine intérieure car l'eau était plus froide.
Aug 02, 2016
A quite and clean camping experience
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The only thing that we were very surprised about is th fact that our visitors - guest who may consider come to a KOA - had to pay to get in and visit with us ?!?! we already pay lots of money to choose you guys... dont turn us away by being greedy
Aug 02, 2016
we enjoyed our stay everyone was very friendly and helpful. The park was kept up well and the rooms were very clean. the only thing I would change was on the web site was it said coffee pot and we brought coffee instead of k cups so we then had to buy the k cups to use. we truely enjoyed our stay there.
Aug 02, 2016
The rate charged for guests is excessive. An alternative would be to require guests to wear wrist bands if they wish to use the amenities such as the pool, kids club etc. A guest paying a visit to someone at a RV spot should not be charged.
Aug 02, 2016
all ways treated good and have good time thank you.
Aug 02, 2016
A great place to stay for the whole family
Aug 02, 2016
What was to be a quiet relaxing weekend camping. Turned into nightmare for group around us were disrespectful entire wknd and noisy till 3am every night even though warned numerous times. I will NEVER come back there. You guys did not resolve the problem and it will only get worse cause they know they got away with that behavior. I will never recommend your campground how sad.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
This is my favorite campsite around! we always have a great time! we visited the falls this time and forgot how amazing it is! can't wait to get back there! D Boye
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Nice park, lots to do, Friendly and helpful staff
Aug 02, 2016
This camping was wonderful. However, just the sound of the train while we were sleeping was too noisy.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Only downside we brought our friends who have a dog and we're dissapointed that their dog couldn't come in the playground can't understand why. Even for the wagon rides the dog couldn't go and he is a small little dog who can sit on their lap. Other then that it was awesome
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Pool was extremely dirty,murky and full of hair. kids play area most games were broken. pool table broken, not repaired. no activities like were mentioned on the web site. Front desk upon check out there was one girl on the phone while we stood there for 20 minutes, just to find out "check Out" meant to just give them the scan card for the gate, for all the hype this cam could have done bette
Aug 02, 2016
We booked this trip last minute and stayed in the cabins with electricity. We loved every minute of it. The accommodations were perfect, the staff were wonderful, there was always something fun to do with the kids! It's like going to camp but for the whole family!! We will definitely be coming back and will recommend it to all our friends. Best vacation ever!! Thank you KOA Niagara! - The Benn's.
Aug 02, 2016
My kids really enjoying the camp and looking forward to come next year.
Aug 02, 2016
We planned on using the campground just as a place to stay while we enjoyed the surrounding area...but ended up spending more time at the campground than atvthe attractions! Lots to keep the kids busy. We'll be back!
Aug 02, 2016
Great KOA, only downside is the train tracks beside the site!
Aug 02, 2016
loved it there.Very impressed stayed there 27 years ago our first trip .Big huge wonderfull improvements. have already started telling all our friends.thanks. Love the staff and the fact you are safe.
Aug 02, 2016
We had a really great time in our camp site. Everything was perfectly clean and well organized. We would love to come back again.
Aug 01, 2016
The pools and camp ground are in great condition. The staff were good to deal with.
Aug 01, 2016
It was really great.
Aug 01, 2016
Never been in a campground as overcrowded as this one. Some sites had several tents pitched and it appeared that 15 to 20 people were on the sites. The small walking area for our dog was wall to wall vehicles. On the positive side, though crowded, the bathrooms were clean. This KOA was disappointing after the one at Sault St. Marie which was probably the best we have ever camped at.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
My family loved this KOA. There were so many activities for the kids, we could have spent the entire vacation at the KOA. This I have come to expect from any KOA, but what truly set them apart was the kindness and helpfulness of its employees and the cleanest, most impressive, bathrooms of any campground. I took pictures of the showers and bath tub stall to show my friends(nicer than top hotels).
Aug 01, 2016
The facilities are excellent and the best among KOAs I have visited. 5 stars would be rated if the staffs were kind. They had a little stiff manner so I felt less hospitality.
Aug 01, 2016
Other than the sites being a bit smaller than we're used to in the States, everything was very clean, very well taken care of and we loved our stay there.
Aug 01, 2016
It was perfect and we are bringing the kids there before the end of summer :)
Aug 01, 2016
Sites are very close together and there was abuses with the campers. We had a tent partially on our lot along with a pop up camper right at the border of the lot. Our neighbors were smoking pot each evening which stunk!
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground and good showers. I booked a basic tent site online for $45.00, and I slept at a basic tent site with no electricity or water. When I was checking in, however, the front desk staff claimed that unbeknownst to me, I had been upgraded and demanded an extra $11. (I refused) I really didn't appreciate the attempt to charge me extra for something I didn't want or ask for.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Close to many Niagara Falls activites. Other KOAs had free mini golf...as I had 6 grandchildren with me it would have been nice to have had a volley ball/badmitton net and complimentary golf...
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
I have been camping here for years this time campfires were banned then my grandchildren brought up their dog and left it with us we were staying in the K1 cabin someone from KOA told us that we have to pay for the dog or we had to leave so we left two days earlier this is not the key away that I know very disappointed don't think I'll ever be going back there
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award