Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
This is the second visit to Koa Niagara Falls this season and will definitely be back next season. Staff work very hard, are friendly and helpful. This campground is the cleanest I've been to and very well taken care of. We stayed in the efficiency hotel unit this time and it was fantastic. Very clean and well equipped.
Sep 21, 2015
Washrooms were so clean very impressed.
Sep 21, 2015
Great place to stay. Plenty of things to do and the whole campsite was very clean
Sep 21, 2015
Very pleasure for me and my family,my kids love it all the playground and the safety thanks
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at KOA Niagra. Just found the sites a little to close together with not enough trees for our liking. Indoor pool was a huge plus though.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Called the day before a received excellent service. Heated pools a real treat.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Not sure if my comments went through the first time so I'm sending it again. KOA very close to all Niagara Falls sights, bathroom very clean. Site room was adequate and we would certainly recommend to friends.
Sep 21, 2015
Great staff and a great time!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Thanks again for a fantastic weekend, my sister and I only seem to last 2 weeks away from KOA when we are planning our next visit lol thanks to Wayne and all the team😜
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Clean washrooms, good pool, like stone on driveway and better wifi.
Sep 20, 2015
Great with the bus in front to the Falls.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Clean - Washrooom always clean Could be a little more friendly one staff always look miserable like you was in her way never smiled, above all Excellent Stay @ Koa Niagara Falls :)
Sep 20, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. Would recommend to everyone I know
Sep 19, 2015
We opted to stay in a pull through near the back of the campground spot was large campground spotless with easy access to falls and attractions
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
It is always nice to stay here. Staff are friendly and helpful and the facilities are always clean.
Sep 19, 2015
Great
Sep 19, 2015
Would appreciate better wife, otherwise good stay.very friendly and helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Very well laid out, organized, and very complete services.
Sep 18, 2015
Should have told in campground book that the PUB closes on certain date
Sep 18, 2015
I've stayed at many a KOA and the staff here wasn't as friendly as I am used to. It was raining when we came in and the person who took us to our site (after I had to ask) seemed a little put out-she said it is raining outside-so I told them that all the other KOA's always took us to our site, so they did take us but I don't think they were real happy about it.
Sep 18, 2015
Very helpful workers. Pool and spa area very clean.
Sep 18, 2015
Had a blast all but the kids in hot tub and in pool at adult swim time but great park thx
Sep 18, 2015
TV limited Ch. No bedside lamp No control over heating. Very poor quality toilet paper .Poor Shower office Staff not very accomedating
Sep 18, 2015
Great time
Sep 18, 2015
Convenient for niagara falls.
Sep 17, 2015
had a great time, everything was so well kept and clean. Using the bus pass made traveling so easy from the camp grounds to all the sights. thanks again
Sep 16, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!! With 2 outdoor pools, 1 indoor, 2 hot tubs, a sauna, AND public transportation it was the IDEAL place to stay!!!!!!
Sep 16, 2015
Standard cabin was great for our stay. Close to the park and swimming a little boy. Wish there was pancake breakfast and activities for those in off season.Great stay still. Be back soon
Sep 16, 2015
Well equiped, clean, best public bus connection ti the Falls, but sewer at higher level as RV-outlet, grey and black water have to climb up a hill.
Sep 16, 2015
Beautiful park with lots to do.
Sep 16, 2015
Koa campground and staff are great. Koa head office is difficult and unreasonable to deal with.
Sep 16, 2015
Unfortunately it rained from Friday to Sunday night, so could not get out to do much. As most of us staying that weekend were in the same age group it was a shame the pub/cafe was not open, where we could have met up and socialized. We have stayed with you before and we found yet again there were too many dogs not on a leash, and no one around to enforce the rule.
Sep 15, 2015
There is a lot to do. Unfortunately it rained the whole weekend but we still managed to do a little sightseeing. One girl at the front desk didn't seem very friendly but everyone else was.
Sep 15, 2015
The campground itself is very well maintained as are the facilities. We stayed in the basic cabin which in our opinion is overpriced!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Even though this is a high use location,it is the cleanest KOA we've been to.
Sep 15, 2015
Peut etre quelqu'un qui parle un peu en français, même si je comprends que c'est un endroit anglophone c'est quand même très touristiques.
Sep 15, 2015
good site, however wanted to extend a day, no luck had to move to another site with electric, and water, thought the process was slow, no wait list, and rain all day Saturday made it hard. Alex was very helpful
Sep 14, 2015
A fantastic place! Very clean, has everything you need and very friendly. Will definitely be back!
Sep 14, 2015
Clean, I would come back; only downside was that the cabin that we specifically reserved next to our RV for our kids was not available when we arrived. They gave us another cabin further away from our RV which required a lot of walking back and forth.
Sep 14, 2015
Small sites but they are clean. Lota of amenities and tge bus to the Falls is right across the street
Sep 14, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award