Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
Very nice campsite well maintained the sites are a little small though.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean facilities! Friendly and helpful staff, loved the pancake breakfast :). Only thing is that i wish we where able to use the facilities the day of check out eg swimming pool past check out time.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff very friendly and washrooms clean.
Aug 29, 2016
It would have been 5 stars but not knowing that a fright train Was not more the 50ft from us at 3am was a bit of a sudden surprise. But overall the park is amazing.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds were well maintained and staff was super friendly. The amenities were also great
Aug 28, 2016
Manque d`espace entre les terrains.
Aug 28, 2016
wonderful quiet stay...the sites are a little to close to have fires though..washrooms were excellent.
Aug 28, 2016
Good , Quiet
Aug 28, 2016
Cabin was fantastic! Activities galore for the whole family! However, if you're used to a KOA 'away from it all' you might not be as enthusiastic about this one. It's located within city limits which means there ARE highways and shopping centres literally steps away. Great for families who don't do well with hotels...convenient to the attractions Niagara Falls has to offer.
Aug 28, 2016
easy access, clean, quite, close to falls, very helpful and informative
Aug 28, 2016
Right out front gate- Easy bus service 15 mins to falls.
Aug 28, 2016
campsites are too close to each other and back in sites are especially close but very clean and close to the falls All-all good
Aug 28, 2016
Love the adult only HOT hottub! Location was great. Area was beautiful. Safe and secure.
Aug 28, 2016
The campsites are small, but the grounds are beautiful.Bathrooms and showers are clean and well maintain.
Aug 27, 2016
It was amazing and quiet. Very relaxing
Aug 27, 2016
Great staff and service
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. This KOA will rate amongst the highest in North America with us. Well managed, clean SECURE and plenty to do for kids. Great location - close to "The Falls" and convenient for visiting St Catherine's (shopping Mall)and Buffalo NY. Local restaurants, Supermarkets (we like 'Commissos' (6161 Thorold Stone Road - for their GELATO!)and usual fast-food minutes away!
Aug 27, 2016
Very busy and crowded campsite but amenities were good. Bathrooms were somewhat dirty but that may have been because of the volume of use.
Aug 27, 2016
Staff was friendly, camping sites were close but quiet. Met people from all over the world and USA.
Aug 27, 2016
The people at the reception are very friendly and helpful. The washrooms have enough space and are very clean. Access to public transportation to the falls is excellent. Overall a good place to stay when visiting the Niagara Falls.
Aug 27, 2016
Le personnel est extrêmement accueillant et sympathique. Les installations sont propres et bien tenues. Les douches sont gratuites. Et... Il y a même un bain! Très facile d'y voyager avec des enfants.
Aug 27, 2016
Dog barking not controlled. we complained from our site #32 The dog was on a seasonal site at end of our road.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful and well cared for campground. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Seemed a little expensive for tent camping.
Aug 26, 2016
Lots for our 6 year old grandson to do .wonderful and helpful staff
Aug 26, 2016
Pas de service du tout en français ! Égout pas facile à vider un peu trop haut!Quand même bien!Pour famille et près de tout!
Aug 26, 2016
We stayed in the wheelchair accessible lodge and it worked out well for us. We had two individuals in wheelchairs staying in the room. It is nice that people now have that option as there are many people that have disabilities and can't use stairs.
Aug 26, 2016
Anyone in a RV or Travel Trailer who doesn't stay here is making a huge mistake. Proximity to the WeGo and all the attractions. The staff have their gear together. Store is well stocked. Was the only place we purchased souvieners. Well except for all the ponchos we got on the tours. Thanks again for a lovely vacation.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice family campground - very clean, very quiet and I felt secure.
Aug 26, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. Heard good things about the park and facilities and I must say we were delighted to see they were all true! Great camping experience for families with young children. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
Stayed for two nights with my two kids in a Deluxe Cabin. They loved the activities and the cabin was perfect. The bike rentals were a bit expensive.
Aug 26, 2016
The people were very kind and helpful. The camp was clean.
Aug 25, 2016
Staff very gentle, kids facilities awesome, pool dirty and speed on streets over 8 kmh even by staff
Aug 25, 2016
Perfect place to stay and to visit niagara Falls. Only WiFi should be better.
Aug 25, 2016
We have stayed at your resort for many years and decided to upgrade from the Kozy Kabins to a deluxe cottage. Fantastic experience again. Love the choice of indoor & outdoor pools, K-9 Klub, trampoline & close proximity to the Falls. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2016
Très propre, beaucoup de services , Bien penser pour la poubelle et distributeur de sac pour chien , Calme , tout est parfait ! Nous retournerons ds un KOA
Aug 25, 2016
The service was wonderful and the stay was great. We did have a few people come in at 4 am and stay up drinking and disturbing sleep. I would recommend anyone who comes on after 12 to be checked on 20 minutes later to ensure they are not disturbing others.
Aug 25, 2016
We had so much fun. Swam In the pool.....rented bikes.....had a campfire. Fun
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, clean, nice location, great showers, well stocked store, great for kids, we will bring our grandchildren next year!
Aug 25, 2016
It's great to have 2 outside pools and 1 inside pool. Our granddaughters had fun on the jumping pillow. Staff took care of children that acted inappropriately. Very large campground which made it nice to bike around. Having the Wego transit system outside the campground was nice. Staff was very nice and helpful. Our only recommendation is that the indoor pool be checked every day for hair.
Aug 25, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Quiet , clean and far enough away from the tourist craziness but close enough to attractions. We were happy...
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Very clean and well-kept campsite. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping, if you so choose. Short trip to the Falls and casino.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice clean park and located close to the Falls. Redline bus system shuttles to the falls every 30 minutes.
Aug 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, fun!
Aug 24, 2016
Bonjour, j'avais réservé une cabine Deluxe incluant réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, barbecue gaz, cafetière (qui ne fonctionnait pas).... mais tous ces équipements ne servent à rien car la cabine ne comporte pas la moindre vaisselle et aucun couverts. A ce niveau de prix, on pourrait espérer disposer au moins d'un verre à dents !
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean grounds, people very welcoming!! We had a great week!!
Aug 24, 2016
My only complaint is that the indoor pool was freezing. for the rates that are charged for the cabins I thought they could put some of this money towards heating the pools to 84 degrees.
Aug 23, 2016
The Jones family stay at koa was fun and enjoyable, we only wish we could have stayed longer. Bike rental is a bit pricey especially with a family of five.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award