Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2017
Great location with the bus service to the Falls and main events is great for visiting all main attractions with the all day pass, stop and Hop. The camping is extremely clean and well laid out. I recommend it. S Morin, Canada
May 30, 2017
Due to the wet weather our site was very muddy so I was reassigned another site and it was ok so our stay was perfect.
May 30, 2017
The campground was a little flooded/muddy due to excessive rains over a previous week-long period, but the staff was extra-accommodating in helping re-position everyone. Very safe,nice and clean facility. The bus stop made it very convenient to area attractions.
May 30, 2017
Our stay was nice. We got in late, and it was no problem. The bathrooms were close by and very clean. My only complaint was that there was dog poop all over in the grass around our tent.
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Our only complaint was that many outdoor activities were not available through the week. Our grandchildren would have liked to play mini golf, large chess, tetherball, etc. We were told that was only available on weekends.
May 29, 2017
The staff was unfriendly. We stayed through the week with 4 kids, when we asked for the mini golf or giant chess game to be put out so we could play with them, we were informed that these were only available on weekends. The restrooms are clean and the sites are nice sized. Just don't expect your normal KOA friendliness. The prices they charge, we expect friendly and helpful staff.
May 29, 2017
Great visit - clean facilities, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
May 29, 2017
We had a great stay
May 29, 2017
As always great to stay at niagara falls koa
May 28, 2017
the staff was help full and curtious. New what they were doing. Thanks everybody
May 28, 2017
Friendly and very helpful staff. Nice bathhouse and laundry. Indoor pool is a nice feature for a cold weather climate. Kids really enjoyed the playground, putt putt golf, and bounce pad's.
May 28, 2017
You need to take American Express
May 28, 2017
Place is clean, good activities for family camping
May 27, 2017
May 26, 2017
Everything was great other than the state of our campsite. I guess we were the 1st visitors of the season and everything was very dirty and a whole pile of dead leaves etc. Staff were awesome, facilities always clean, lots to do, very impressed.
May 25, 2017
Very clean and well managed
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
Me and my daughter love staying here. It was recommended by a colleague from work and this time we took my parents. The cabin we stayed in was great - it had everything we needed. Location is awesome and we love all the activities.
May 25, 2017
My stay was disgusting. I was on site 150 which is not a dumping site. The next site, 151 is. The dumping system from that site was overflowing with feces and other biohazards. It was seeping due to the rain, to the site my family and I where on. I requested to be moved and no emergency sites where available. No efforts where made to stop campers from dumping site 151 is the last point in the drai
May 25, 2017
It was a very fun time with a lot of friendly people.
May 25, 2017
Listened to 3 different stereo s from three different sites at loud levels. No one making sure that tenters were complying with rules, overall disappointed. Indoor pool and spa was lovely.
May 25, 2017
We were absolutely impressed. There were so much for kids and enjoyed the DJ music and Kareoke night. Grounds were well groomed and impressed with the dog poppie bag stations. Can't wait to return. Keep up the good work.
May 25, 2017
Very clean, lots for children to do. They should utilize their pub more..
May 25, 2017
We come here every year, for the past 7 years. It is such a great place to stay. Just a 7 min drive to the strip. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. even though we go once or twice a year, the staff remember our previous visits. Great people. The indoor pool and washrooms are very clean and well lit. My family loves coming here, and we will be going back for years to come. Never bo
May 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. We stayed there the tues after Victoria Day and the park was very clean after after their busy long weekend. Bathrooms were spotless. Highly Recommend this koa
May 24, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds, lots to do or just relax.
May 24, 2017
Clean, friendly well maintained however when rain the sites become mud pits
May 24, 2017
friendly helpful. clean. lots to do especially on a rainy day. will be coming again.
May 24, 2017
ok
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Had a great stay in the motel. Rooms are updated very nicely. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again !!!
May 24, 2017
Had a great time. The cabin was a nice change from tenting. The services were great as well. Can't wait to come back. Keep up the good work.. Thank you.
May 24, 2017
Pleasuent and fun filled!!
May 24, 2017
The indoor pool could have been a little cleaner. The pub could have a bigger selection on the menu. Our site was a good size. The playgrounds were great for kids of all ages, the jumping things were fun, the paved driveways were nice for bikes, the grounds were well maintained, the wagon ride and activities for kids were great. The noise level was perfect. The washrooms & shower super clean.
May 24, 2017
Loved the place! Very nice ameneties. And lots of planned activities. Staff was excellent.
May 24, 2017
This site is just perfect Thier facilities are too clean The staff is very helpful I spent the long weekend and Victoria Day with them really happy with them there is also so many activities for kids Hot tub and swimming pool are very clean and nice Yes i can visit them again
May 24, 2017
lots of activities going on throughout the day for the children to enjoy! Clean bathroom with hot running water was a bonus. We will be back again soon!
May 24, 2017
Other then our campsite flooded and everything was all muddy it was a really good stay
May 24, 2017
loved our stay Sandy was really helpful to find the perfect site for us, clean quiet with great amenities
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
It was ok though the site we had #153 needs attention it was mostly dirt and has a big dead tree that needs to be removed. Also paid for full hook up and the sewers for that whole row were not working and backed up. No offer of rebate etc. Paid for full hookup didn't get it
May 23, 2017
Decent, been before but not sure if it was too busy when I stayed, but the sewer overflowed and couldn't flush out my trailer. Also by day 2 the indoor pool was pretty gross to say the least. I've seen this park at it's best and have to say I've now I've seen this park at it's worst.
May 23, 2017
The staff at the Niagara Falls KOA are amazing. It's a great place for families.
May 23, 2017
Kids rule this campground!
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
The campground was clean and staff were friendly. Unfortunately while we were there it rained heavily causing 75% of the site to be covered in a couple inches of water. Once staff were notified they pumped the water off our site.
May 23, 2017
The best part about this KOA is the indoor pool. Unfortunately something was up with the pook and the inspector their didn't like it. My kids got stomach upsets both times they went swimming, we didnt swim for the rest of the weekend and all was good. Events are nice for the kids, everyone was polite and friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award