Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
It was really enjoyable. The only down side was that the trees were cut down but that is understandable. It nice to see that new trees have been planted to replace them. We always enjoyed being at the Niagara Falls KOA. We make a trip there every year
Aug 11, 2017
Facilities clean and amenities great! City bus stop right outside campground is super for tourists!
Aug 11, 2017
This is a wonderful park, clean, beautiful and very friendly and helpful!
Aug 11, 2017
Camping TRES propre et bien entretenu. Près de toutes les attractions de Niagara, mais très tranquille. Merci !!
Aug 11, 2017
Good entertainment for my grandson. Great activity lady.good with the kids. Pools were great.nice vacation but not long enough!
Aug 11, 2017
We had a great time.
Aug 11, 2017
This is a beautiful campground. Very clean, bathrooms are awesome!! The staff is very friendly and hard working. So glad that we decided to bring our trailer and stay at the KOA. After a very long day of fun and site seeing, it was nice to be able to enjoy our own BBQ supper and to relax outside in the beautiful weather on our camp chairs. Can't do this with a family of 5 in a hotel roomð
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean campground, friendly staff - washrooms were always clean. Short drive to the falls....biked to Niagara-on-the-Lake from site, but next time would park a little closer to the falls....fabulous bike route along the water - visited two wineries....Inniskillin and Peller - would recommend both!
Aug 11, 2017
Everyone was so nice. There is a lot of water along the fence behind the tents that would have been nice to get rid of. But it's Niagara Falls so its understandable that the ground will be damp. Thanks for the hospitality!
Aug 11, 2017
Campground is immaculate, and the bathrooms are the cleanest However, I feel the kids activities are lacking in comparison to other KOA's. Charging for an ice cream social, that is nothing more than a money grab, when other KOA's are free. Pool activities didn't happen at the scheduled time, no activities director anywhere to be seen. Campground flashlight walk come on,kids thought it was a joke.
Aug 10, 2017
Lovely campground. Lots of activities and on the WeGo bus route. Entrance was a little tight on a rainy day but once inside all was good.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Campground was loud. Sites are very small. Train runs right behind campground all hours Day and night. Shower and washroom facilities and camping sites were well maintained.
Aug 10, 2017
We have stayed here before. Very good facility. Clean, lots of amenities, good location. Staff went above and beyond a couple times for us. Only criticism is that some sites (Cherry Lane was ours) are way too close together. Your picnic table is on top of another's sewer drain. If you've got a big rig get a big site.
Aug 10, 2017
Nous sommes restés 4 nuits avec un terrain plein d'eau. On descendait de la roulotte les 2 pieds dans l'eau. N'avons pu faire de feu, c'était rempli d'eau. La Conception des terrains devrait être revue. Prix trop élevé pour le site 3 services.
Aug 10, 2017
we enjoyed camping at niagara koa very much. the washrooms were clean and they came around to pickup the garbage each day. lots of things for the kids to do.
Aug 10, 2017
Great pool and resort but our site was just ok, gravel and grass was missing part of it was mud.
Aug 10, 2017
Great stay. I wouldn't recommend Wego bus line because they were never on time. We waited 11/2 hours trying to get back to park plus they were so overloaded.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
This KOA was the finest of the KOA and, for that matter, any of the RV camps we have stayed at while crossing country from Oregon to RI.
Aug 10, 2017
Muddy sites with garbage in fire to pit and on ground. We were placed adjacent to another family when there were many other open spots that would have been better and a little more . No warning about train on other side of fence in the early morning. Would not let us use outdoor pool as it was raining. Over priced...we will never visit a KOA again...staff at check in was nice..bathrooms clean.
Aug 10, 2017
Best service I've ever had camping!
Aug 09, 2017
I stayed in the efficiency motel room. It had a full kitchen including a full-size refrigerator. Even though near the swimming pools, it was quiet. It had everything I wanted on my 5-month road trip. Good internet also.
Aug 09, 2017
Our family rented 5 deluxe cabins. They are excellent. All supplies were quality products. Really enjoyed our stay. We had so much rain the helpful staff even came by and drained our firepit.
Aug 09, 2017
Cabins are beautiful and very clean. Our sites were all under water and very muddy up until our departure (darn that Mother Nature!!) but staff pumped water out at every request. So much fun was had at the dance party and karaokee night! Great job KOA! We will be back!!
Aug 09, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay. Very nice campground. Pools were great having in and outdoor choices. The deluxe cabin was awesome with everything we needed in it.
Aug 09, 2017
This was our first time staying in a KOA or any private campground. We have a pop-up camper and found the site and amenities very good, honestly much better than I had anticipated. It was a most pleasant vacation.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Always enjoy our camping at KOA
Aug 09, 2017
Very muddy everywhere
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Had a lot of fun. Store very busy. The ladies working the counter need a raise!
Aug 09, 2017
The campground needs some major work on drainage. After a heavy rainfall everything was flooded and did not drain for the 3 days that we stayed after the rainfall. Also restrooms should be checked more often and cleaned.
Aug 09, 2017
Washrooms / Showers very clean. Lots of activities on site. Grounds were clean of garbage / tree limbs/ waste. Not all spots could hold a transportation vehicle so lots of vehicles parked every where on grounds. Lots of rain and there was standing water at many sites. need to fill in holes in pavement / gravel roads to prevent ponding of rain water.
Aug 09, 2017
We had a wonderful time. It was our daughter in law and grandaughters first experience and they are looking forward to repeating the adventure
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
This is the 4th time we stay at Nigara Fall KOA. We used to book tent camp before but try Cabin this time. Unfortunately a 4 people cabin was assigned to us (5 people). Due to high traffic for long weekend, we were unable to be reassigned to a bigger cabin. However, the manager does offer better cabin to us for our next visit to resolve our issues. Overall, the stay is nice.
Aug 09, 2017
We stayed 3 nights with 33'TT. lots very close vehicles park on grass which makes leaving difficult. The bus they advertise is city bus so it stops at all bus stops and runs loose schedule. It rained one day our lot turned into mud hole, could not get in our TT. Guys vacuumed up water and put down gravel on two empty lots next to us next morning after neighbors left we were ignored
Aug 09, 2017
We have a wonderful time with a great place to stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Great very satisfied thanks
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Campground was amazing, people were very friendly.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground. We have been here before. It is pricey.
Aug 09, 2017
We always enjoy staying at the KOA Niagara Falls but I am getting concerned the cost per day of almost $100 for two people to camp is getting too high.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award