Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
Hey adults who wanted to stay up past midnight, next time try and sing in key! Shout out to security for getting them to stop! Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Need a bigger dog free area.
Jul 18, 2015
Nous avons adoré notre séjour! ! Le lodge était confortable et bien équipé et le personnel, très serviable!
Jul 18, 2015
We had a great time. Your facilities are excellent. I must commend the people who look after your restrooms and the grounds in general. they are wonderful people and do an excellent job. We look forward to our stay in October. Till then thank you for a great week. I must also say thanks to the people that looked after the kids program. Excellent. Thank You All/
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful camp, close to the falls.
Jul 18, 2015
clean and kid friendly environment,staff were friendly & accommodating
Jul 18, 2015
Nice site with easy access to the falls by bus.
Jul 18, 2015
Loved it. Clean, helpful and friendly
Jul 18, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campsite. Great service, KOA Kampgrounds have always been the best even after 35 yrs of camping. Keep up the great work:)
Jul 18, 2015
Adequate campground for visit. Appears most suited for families. Premium pull through sites gravel muddy but adequate. Expensive for gravel without table area. neighbor sewer & services in poor location.
Jul 18, 2015
We enjoyed it very much very clean washrooms where spotless will definately be back
Jul 18, 2015
Washrooms and showers always clean. I was impressed that the grounds were litter free and there was recycling bins.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean. Firewood too expensive.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean, orderly and well groomed.The staff is very friendly and egar to help. Showers and bathrooms appear to be newly renovated. However, the sites are very small and have NO PRIVICY.This was a deal breaker for my return to this park.The sites are expensive as is the wood and other store items.the check out is 11 am...really? And wifi is only free for surfing, NOT FOR YOUTUBE OR NETFLIX!BOO!
Jul 17, 2015
.
Jul 17, 2015
Great Weekend Athen your campground
Jul 17, 2015
Very clean and tidy, lovely pools. Staff very helpful and pretty good shop. Excellent position for the bus (cheapest and easiest form of travel) which shops right outside campsite with bus times live online in the sites shop. All round great campsite.
Jul 17, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. Love having the wego bus right outside the park. Enjoyed the pools and hot tub. The outside staff could be a bit more friendlier. No one even said hi or smiled. Looked like they didn't enjoy their job. Definitely would return.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
We loved our stay. So much for the kids to do. Everything was nice and clean and all the staff were so friendly. I just wish we could have stayed longer. WILL be coming back every year!
Jul 17, 2015
Beautiful campsite. Bathroom are very cleaned. A lot of activities for kids to do. Campsite is close to everything. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Jul 16, 2015
Terrain beaucoup trop petit.Internet beaucoup trop lent ne passe même pas a l'intérieur de la roulotte.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time,your grounds are so nice, one of the best we have visited over our many years of camping. Keep up the good work!
Jul 16, 2015
We stay once every year however this year we really sandwiched in a small site. Not very happy after paYing such exorbitant fees. Spent 3 days there then went to campark down the road which is $110 less for 3 nights and gave us a huge beautiful grassy site with no ņeighbours. Not sure KOA is worth the high fees anymore. Although I do love the children's program.
Jul 16, 2015
Great place for families. This was our first stay and we are already planning to return. There are so many things to do for even the smallest kids. The location is great with easy access to all Niagara Falls attractions.
Jul 16, 2015
Very small campgrounds, we were placed right next to other visitors while the rest of the row (10 or so neighboring campsites) were unbooked. Neighbors were very noisy until very late in the night (past silent hours) and the train passed very early the next morning (railway right next to the campground, no sound barrier whatsoever), which all together made a horrible sleep and experience.
Jul 15, 2015
We had a great weekend! Our 3 children wanted to stay longer. Our cabin supplied everything we needed (except for a coffee maker). Would stay again!
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Lovely grounds, clean, safe. Great laundry facilities. Some of the sites need better drainage. Other than that, Great place to go!
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
We had an awesome stay at this KOA. Everyone was so friendly. The campground and pools were spotless. LOVE LOVE
Jul 15, 2015
Everything was nice. i would be interested in other campgrounds via KOA this nice
Jul 15, 2015
It was nice. My first camping trip. Washrooms surprisingly clean and updated. Staff friendly. Kids had a great time.
Jul 15, 2015
Very friendly staff but not well suited for RV's. You have to get out of the RV to open the gate instead of having a higher keypad. My pull thru required I make a 120 degree turn to get into it..not easy pulling a toad. Overall, not very well thought out.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
The whole campsite is awesome. It's clean, well kept with some friendly staff. My only complaint is us adults who like to stay up late after midnight. Not easy when KOA security is on your case about keeping quiet. Just a little annoying.
Jul 14, 2015
Great time with the Family. The kids loved the pool and the playground. Close enough to the falls to allow for a quick trip to see the lights at night. Second time staying here, had a great time both times!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
The bathrooms were extremely clean. The best I've ever seen for any campground. Great facilities and service. A lifeguard at the pools would be nice. Being able to have a camp fire throughout the night would have also been better. Had this particular KOA been in a more natural and a less urban of a setting, I would have rated it at a 4.5 stars. However, being close to the falls is also a plus.
Jul 14, 2015
Accomodating staff, clean facilities, always a good time for my friends and family.
Jul 14, 2015
Best KOA I've been to by far
Jul 14, 2015
I just love it
Jul 14, 2015
It was very exciting and wonderful trip
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Our stay was amazing! We were thoroughly impressed by the child friendly activities. It made us feel right at home! Loved the indoor pool with bathroom access and how close it is to Niagara Falls and busy city, but just far enough away to still get the feel of seclusion. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable!
Jul 14, 2015
Site quite small, very expensive for what you get, one of my least favourites,
Jul 13, 2015
facilities were great, lots of activities for the kids and just a fun park for everyone
Jul 13, 2015
Facility was extremely clean and the bathroom/showers were the cleanest I have ever seen! Staff was very helpful/friendly. Only problem, seemed to be alot of mosquitos.
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in lodge 1, the door knob going outside stuck. It was hard to open it. I wish you were able to choose the lodges you would like. My brother ended up in number 8, and our neighbours had friends on yhe other side of us and down farther. So we all were going back and forth. It woulf have made more sense for all of us. If we were able to have lodges side by side

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.