Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Lots for our 6 year old grandson to do .wonderful and helpful staff
Aug 26, 2016
Pas de service du tout en français ! Égout pas facile à vider un peu trop haut!Quand même bien!Pour famille et près de tout!
Aug 26, 2016
We stayed in the wheelchair accessible lodge and it worked out well for us. We had two individuals in wheelchairs staying in the room. It is nice that people now have that option as there are many people that have disabilities and can't use stairs.
Aug 26, 2016
Anyone in a RV or Travel Trailer who doesn't stay here is making a huge mistake. Proximity to the WeGo and all the attractions. The staff have their gear together. Store is well stocked. Was the only place we purchased souvieners. Well except for all the ponchos we got on the tours. Thanks again for a lovely vacation.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice family campground - very clean, very quiet and I felt secure.
Aug 26, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. Heard good things about the park and facilities and I must say we were delighted to see they were all true! Great camping experience for families with young children. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
Stayed for two nights with my two kids in a Deluxe Cabin. They loved the activities and the cabin was perfect. The bike rentals were a bit expensive.
Aug 26, 2016
The people were very kind and helpful. The camp was clean.
Aug 25, 2016
Staff very gentle, kids facilities awesome, pool dirty and speed on streets over 8 kmh even by staff
Aug 25, 2016
Perfect place to stay and to visit niagara Falls. Only WiFi should be better.
Aug 25, 2016
We have stayed at your resort for many years and decided to upgrade from the Kozy Kabins to a deluxe cottage. Fantastic experience again. Love the choice of indoor & outdoor pools, K-9 Klub, trampoline & close proximity to the Falls. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2016
Très propre, beaucoup de services , Bien penser pour la poubelle et distributeur de sac pour chien , Calme , tout est parfait ! Nous retournerons ds un KOA
Aug 25, 2016
The service was wonderful and the stay was great. We did have a few people come in at 4 am and stay up drinking and disturbing sleep. I would recommend anyone who comes on after 12 to be checked on 20 minutes later to ensure they are not disturbing others.
Aug 25, 2016
We had so much fun. Swam In the pool.....rented bikes.....had a campfire. Fun
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, clean, nice location, great showers, well stocked store, great for kids, we will bring our grandchildren next year!
Aug 25, 2016
It's great to have 2 outside pools and 1 inside pool. Our granddaughters had fun on the jumping pillow. Staff took care of children that acted inappropriately. Very large campground which made it nice to bike around. Having the Wego transit system outside the campground was nice. Staff was very nice and helpful. Our only recommendation is that the indoor pool be checked every day for hair.
Aug 25, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Quiet , clean and far enough away from the tourist craziness but close enough to attractions. We were happy...
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Very clean and well-kept campsite. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping, if you so choose. Short trip to the Falls and casino.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice clean park and located close to the Falls. Redline bus system shuttles to the falls every 30 minutes.
Aug 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, fun!
Aug 24, 2016
Bonjour, j'avais réservé une cabine Deluxe incluant réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, barbecue gaz, cafetière (qui ne fonctionnait pas).... mais tous ces équipements ne servent à rien car la cabine ne comporte pas la moindre vaisselle et aucun couverts. A ce niveau de prix, on pourrait espérer disposer au moins d'un verre à dents !
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean grounds, people very welcoming!! We had a great week!!
Aug 24, 2016
My only complaint is that the indoor pool was freezing. for the rates that are charged for the cabins I thought they could put some of this money towards heating the pools to 84 degrees.
Aug 23, 2016
The Jones family stay at koa was fun and enjoyable, we only wish we could have stayed longer. Bike rental is a bit pricey especially with a family of five.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great time. The kids loved every minute. They was plenty to keep them busy. We will definitely return next year
Aug 23, 2016
Friendly, clean, welcoming.
Aug 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. The kids had fun at the activities. I would come again.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great stay at your campground this past weekend. The facilities were very well kept and every one was friendly.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Lots of things to do. Showers and bathrooms are clean. And when I forgot my crank to put up my pup the staff went to find one for me to use. Very helpful. Thanks KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
Nous avons apprécié le système de transport vers les chutes (wego). Camping bien entretenu.
Aug 22, 2016
Terrain trop petit. Pas assez de végétation. Tout ce qui nous attire là c'est : les chutes. Puisque peu de chose à faire sur le camping.
Aug 22, 2016
Low hanging branches hit motor home at site and traveling down the interior roads. This looks like an old park, small sites and dirt.
Aug 22, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time at the KOA Niagara Falls. There was so much to do, the facilities were nice, and the people were extremely friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Its always a great time at Niagara KOA !
Aug 22, 2016
Just need Wi-Fi straight here I was over from USA and couldn't get wifi on my tablets I had three my phone only maybe two f the eight days
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, but had a few items that didn't work like the AC in the master bedroom and the fridge wouldn't close and it caused some of my food to go bad. But ala and all it was a great weekend!
Aug 22, 2016
A great value and a great location!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
The Campground is super clean, and very accessible. The only thing I would say negative is 1) Rules are not applied (ex.: you ask people not to attach things to the trees and they all do and you never give warnings) - 2) Your young staff (students) need to be more coached: they are shy, don't speak clearly and do not say thank you or your welcome... One more thing to say, but no more place!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. Very clean bathrooms, pools and playground. Just wish there wasn't a charge for the bike rentals.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place. Bus right outside to take to the falls. Sites are a little too close together. Very good promotion of park activities. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Extremely clean campground & wonderful staff. 10 stars!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms
Aug 22, 2016
Met expectations.
Aug 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award