Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time at the Niagara Falls KOA. Very clean, well maintained park. Nice sites with a good amount of trees.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Found the washrooms to be extremely clean. The water was good quality. The store was stocked very well. Good location with easy transportation. The only complaint would be the site itself. I could not park the trailer at the the end, to leave room for my truck because there were so many roots where the stairs come out of the trailer.
Aug 31, 2015
The sites are to small for the bigger trailers , felt like can can of sardines the firer pits was to close to the road way
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed in the bare bones cabin. We loved it! The only inconvenience of this was that we had wished there was a mini fridge in the cabin. Other than that, we loved it. My kids thoroughly enjoyed the amenities, my pups loved the environment and my hubby/myself relaxed the whole stay. We play to come back next year again!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
I was told by one of your staff that site 96 is the default site and we were not happy (too noisy). We were given an opportunity to move but it is a pain in the neck. Your staff should have pointed the site out upon check-in and given the option to move BEFORE setting up the site.
Aug 31, 2015
very nice camp groud will definitely go again. clean , friendly people.
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely campground. Impressed with bounceyland for my kids. We will visit again! !
Aug 31, 2015
Very good
Aug 31, 2015
We return to this KOA several times a year - it is always clean (especially bathrooms), staff are knowledgable, friendly and we always have an enjoyable time. We will return whenever possible.
Aug 31, 2015
As a mom of 4 kids the word camping can be stressful lol but not here we rented the little cabin and had a great time my 21month old had so much fun there was so much for him to do he kept giving us hugs and kisses and saying "I fun" my older kids ages 12 15 and 16 had a great time to swimming in both your pools and playing basketball and of course a bon fire at night :)
Aug 31, 2015
I love every minute I stayed there The camp site is very safe and clean other than the local of the camp site Cost wise it's a little expensive Would I camp at KOA again yes I would
Aug 31, 2015
please clean the cabinet in the shelter tent site (T03). Thank you for your great job keeping the area nice.
Aug 31, 2015
Great family place to camp!
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful! Favourite place to stay in Niagara Falls. Bathrooms are super clean & staff is extremely friendly.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place
Aug 30, 2015
Enjoyed my stay tremendously... stayed before maybe 8-10 years ago ... Many new features added now... Only 1 complaint--put electrical outlet in bathrooms in small standard cabins
Aug 30, 2015
We had fun in a great campground, lovely place for the families. Good animation, service, and facilities clean/functionnal. A quiet place, easy to sleep even with young kids! Thank you!
Aug 30, 2015
I enjoyed our stay. I was pleased by the activities for the children were good. I was disappointed in the ice cream social. My son would have liked to have sprinkles on his ice cream in addition to syrup. He was only allowed one topping.
Aug 30, 2015
very clean washrooms, helpfull and friendly staff a good place to stay
Aug 30, 2015
Had a great time - everyone really friendly cabin was perfect
Aug 30, 2015
It was very clean, bright, facilities very clean, a lot of staff, easy access to main roads and bus and transportation. It is a safe community feel for children and single parents alike. The main office was very professional, very helpful, well stocked and all needs were met. The location was on a main road, close to groceries and other shopping and attractions.
Aug 30, 2015
Great fantastic
Aug 30, 2015
Wonderfull campground
Aug 30, 2015
Awesome location, easy bus to Niagara Falls attractions. Great show next door "Oh Canada Eh?".
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
If we stay at this campground again, we will make sure that we do not stay in the cabins near the pool. The parking spot there is way too tight, and there is no grass area(or firepit). With 3 kids aged 3 and under and we had a tough time with traffic along that laneway, especially in the mornings when everyone was driving by. These cabins should be placed where the Visitor parking lot is.
Aug 29, 2015
Wonderful campground with great location.
Aug 29, 2015
wonderful place, wonderful people. loved it.
Aug 29, 2015
Very nice stay :)
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Staff very friendly. A clean facility. A site short bus ride to major attractions. Would stay here again.
Aug 29, 2015
I come away with my sister and all our kids,they know the koa team by name now lol and even called Wayne daddy this week as we are there so much😀 we are planning our next one already ,see you all soon.
Aug 28, 2015
A very welcoming site. Feels safe and very family friendly. The staff were extremely helpful, with perfect dining ideas and brilliant Parkin g advice. Thanks
Aug 28, 2015
We just returned from KOA Niagara. It's great! We did a two night stay as a little family back to school vacation! Every hour there was something new for the kids. The kids wanted to rent the big bikes they had but we felt $10.00 for 1/2 hour and $14.00 a hour was much to much. Other than that it was absolutely wonderful!
Aug 28, 2015
This is the most grossly over priced KOA that we have ever stayed in. There are many others fairly close by for a lot more reasonable fee.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
We absolutely loved our time at the KOA. We have already told all of our family and friends about your campground and we look forward to spending more time there. A hidden gem you are to us. See Ya soon KOA.
Aug 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at your campground. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Everything was clean and accommodating. The kids enjoyed all the facilities, especially the jumping pillow. If we are back to Niagara Falls we will for sure be staying with you again.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Stay there every time we go to the falls
Aug 28, 2015
This is our favorite place for a quick camping getaway. Our daughter and grand kids came to visit and loved it as well. We will definitely be back.
Aug 28, 2015
This camp is way too expensive - we could have stayed at a motel and not had to pay for our family friends to visit for two hours !!
Aug 27, 2015
Loved it!
Aug 27, 2015
Most sites were muddy when it rained...usually by camper doors....also parking in front of office in no parking zone created people's for people trying to drive out....facilities and personnel were great...everything was spotless...we had a greAt time
Aug 27, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed at this campground and I have nothing but great things to say about it. Always clean, friendly staff and a good deal all around. We will be back!
Aug 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, and we will be returning in the future. Our son really enjoyed the Top bunk. I was so happy to see how very clean and well kept up it was. The only thing bad was our Fire Wood was stolen on the second day so no camp fire that night. But we enjoyed our Cabin Very much and will return in the future. Also the Staff were very friendly. Thanks A Lot.
Aug 27, 2015
Great stay!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.