Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2015
Enjoyed my stay tremendously... stayed before maybe 8-10 years ago ... Many new features added now... Only 1 complaint--put electrical outlet in bathrooms in small standard cabins
Aug 30, 2015
We had fun in a great campground, lovely place for the families. Good animation, service, and facilities clean/functionnal. A quiet place, easy to sleep even with young kids! Thank you!
Aug 30, 2015
I enjoyed our stay. I was pleased by the activities for the children were good. I was disappointed in the ice cream social. My son would have liked to have sprinkles on his ice cream in addition to syrup. He was only allowed one topping.
Aug 30, 2015
very clean washrooms, helpfull and friendly staff a good place to stay
Aug 30, 2015
Had a great time - everyone really friendly cabin was perfect
Aug 30, 2015
It was very clean, bright, facilities very clean, a lot of staff, easy access to main roads and bus and transportation. It is a safe community feel for children and single parents alike. The main office was very professional, very helpful, well stocked and all needs were met. The location was on a main road, close to groceries and other shopping and attractions.
Aug 30, 2015
Great fantastic
Aug 30, 2015
Wonderfull campground
Aug 30, 2015
Awesome location, easy bus to Niagara Falls attractions. Great show next door "Oh Canada Eh?".
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
If we stay at this campground again, we will make sure that we do not stay in the cabins near the pool. The parking spot there is way too tight, and there is no grass area(or firepit). With 3 kids aged 3 and under and we had a tough time with traffic along that laneway, especially in the mornings when everyone was driving by. These cabins should be placed where the Visitor parking lot is.
Aug 29, 2015
Wonderful campground with great location.
Aug 29, 2015
wonderful place, wonderful people. loved it.
Aug 29, 2015
Very nice stay :)
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Staff very friendly. A clean facility. A site short bus ride to major attractions. Would stay here again.
Aug 29, 2015
I come away with my sister and all our kids,they know the koa team by name now lol and even called Wayne daddy this week as we are there so much😀 we are planning our next one already ,see you all soon.
Aug 28, 2015
A very welcoming site. Feels safe and very family friendly. The staff were extremely helpful, with perfect dining ideas and brilliant Parkin g advice. Thanks
Aug 28, 2015
We just returned from KOA Niagara. It's great! We did a two night stay as a little family back to school vacation! Every hour there was something new for the kids. The kids wanted to rent the big bikes they had but we felt $10.00 for 1/2 hour and $14.00 a hour was much to much. Other than that it was absolutely wonderful!
Aug 28, 2015
This is the most grossly over priced KOA that we have ever stayed in. There are many others fairly close by for a lot more reasonable fee.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
We absolutely loved our time at the KOA. We have already told all of our family and friends about your campground and we look forward to spending more time there. A hidden gem you are to us. See Ya soon KOA.
Aug 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at your campground. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Everything was clean and accommodating. The kids enjoyed all the facilities, especially the jumping pillow. If we are back to Niagara Falls we will for sure be staying with you again.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Stay there every time we go to the falls
Aug 28, 2015
This is our favorite place for a quick camping getaway. Our daughter and grand kids came to visit and loved it as well. We will definitely be back.
Aug 28, 2015
This camp is way too expensive - we could have stayed at a motel and not had to pay for our family friends to visit for two hours !!
Aug 27, 2015
Loved it!
Aug 27, 2015
Most sites were muddy when it rained...usually by camper doors....also parking in front of office in no parking zone created people's for people trying to drive out....facilities and personnel were great...everything was spotless...we had a greAt time
Aug 27, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed at this campground and I have nothing but great things to say about it. Always clean, friendly staff and a good deal all around. We will be back!
Aug 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, and we will be returning in the future. Our son really enjoyed the Top bunk. I was so happy to see how very clean and well kept up it was. The only thing bad was our Fire Wood was stolen on the second day so no camp fire that night. But we enjoyed our Cabin Very much and will return in the future. Also the Staff were very friendly. Thanks A Lot.
Aug 27, 2015
Great stay!!!
Aug 26, 2015
If I can suggest something, a tree in front of Lodge 5 would create shade. Wifi was very diffucult to use. Otherwise, everything was perfect. Thank you.
Aug 26, 2015
We stayed in a few kamps during August. KOA Niagra was great comparing to others. The site was a bit tight and very close to next rv but in total it was great.g
Aug 26, 2015
Superbe ! Emplacement bien ombragé, et accès facile aux chutes. Sanitaires bien tenus.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
too many dead trees overhanging RV sites, announcements not heard by ⅔ campground, VERY UNHELPFUL STAFF
Aug 25, 2015
In a very tourist driven area, you have done an excellent job at keeping this your KOA, up to date, and clean. I wish the sites were not so tight, but we spent most of our time sight seeing and the neighbors where quiet upon return. Love the Adventure Pass and the WeGo...made for a great stress free trip to Niagra!
Aug 25, 2015
Courteous staff,showers clean, no privacy. Basically sharing the same lot with our neighbor because of the way the lots are organized with 50 amps and 30 amps Pull Thru. It rained so the lot was somewhat muddy.Ate at the pub, as we were eating, maggots started to fall onto our table from the rooftop. Camp fees are overpriced. Overall ok. Preferred Kingston KOA instead.
Aug 25, 2015
This trip really upset me. I was questioned on a free night pass that was given to me by the RV sales place we purchased our trailer. Then had someone drive by the day before I was to leave to ask me why I'm still here.. I said because I'm due to check out tomorrow and on my check out day I had an employee drive up at 11:13 to ask why I was leaving. Talk about feeling unwelcome.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
This was our first campground experience. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff was cheerful, helpful, and courteous. And our fellow campers were great; very friendly, and eager to assist a rookie.
Aug 25, 2015
Love it!
Aug 25, 2015
Very covenant, although a little pricy.
Aug 25, 2015
very clean, lots to do, very friendly staff
Aug 25, 2015
My membership was due and my last KOA stay didn't sell it. At Niagara KOA, I renewed my membership.
Aug 25, 2015
We were disappointed that even though check in for our cabin was 3pm and we were there at 2:45pm we had to wait until 3pm. We had already driven by the cabin and it was cleaned, no one there. We had just driven 2 hours with little kids who were excited to camp but we had to still wait.
Aug 25, 2015
Staff was super friendly and it was a pleasurable stay all around.
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great time

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.