Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
Was good except too much smoke of all these fires
Jun 22, 2016
Very accommodating when we asked to switch sites from the original one booked. Staff doing site and fire pit clean ups was on top of things and did a great job throughout the campground. We will be back this season.
Jun 22, 2016
Love going camping at Koa Niagara Falls ON
Jun 21, 2016
Nice park, good size lots for large RV's, conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake.
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was GREAT!
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean facilties and the staff was wonderful. Site was taken care of and clean. Very helpful and accommodating as I came in very late and they treated us very well. We will stay here again. Visiting from Nebraska USA.
Jun 20, 2016
It was wonderful. We are going back next year!
Jun 20, 2016
I enjoy staying here. The only bad thing was when we were leaving we were turning out of the lane the showers were on and we couldn't miss running into a large branch from a pine tree.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was very accommodating, felt safe and secure.
Jun 20, 2016
We have camped many times at this facility many times and always enjoy our stay. Will certainly stay again in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great place! Love the garbage pick up at your site! That should be a perk at all campgrounds! The WEGO is a great deal too. My only complaint is that we were told the bus comes every 30 minutes but both times I went out I had to wait an extra half hour (even though it wasn't missed)
Jun 20, 2016
So much fun! Pools, activities and ice cream!!! Very clean and well organized. I found the KOA team super friendly and easy to plan my needs!! Thank you!!
Jun 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We were in a party, so it was great the section we had was open sights. If i was going on my own, i would have preferred barriers between the tent sites for some privacy.
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was extremely clean and well maintained. As first timers, we are impressed! Certainly will return! Thanks for the Star Wars themed Father's Day!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
They have as much as they can crammed into this location. We rented a cabin which had a horrible location, terrible mattresses and moldy smelling. Yucky! And, I normally like KOA's.
Jun 20, 2016
Bathrooms are very big and clean. VERY kid friendly
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Love this Koa coming back this weekend with friends , pool was a little to warm
Jun 20, 2016
The stay was fabulous. The staff was helpful and everything was very family friendly. The air conditioning was not working however and made for a very hot and uncomfortable night
Jun 20, 2016
The kids had a blast. :) will stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Nicest bathrooms we ever have had at a campground.
Jun 20, 2016
The nicest/ fanciest KOA I've ever stayed at. The nice thing about KOA is guaranteed quality, this KOA was more than my expectations. The pool was great and well kept, lots of activities for kids. Plenty of stalls in the bathrooms. Quality campground.
Jun 20, 2016
SOME PEOPLE NOT GOOD
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a basic cabin. We found it very comfortable and has everything that we needed. The only thing we felt a little disturbing is the noise from the train in the morning because our cabin is located at the rear of the campground. But overall experience was great.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff were fantastic, it truly is unfortunate of the local by-law to have fires out at 12:00. Overall great experience!
Jun 20, 2016
I was very impress with all the things to do, and how clean it was. I just wish the adult pool was not filled with kids. I would come back when I have a family for sure. The non electric sites need a bit more shade (trees)
Jun 20, 2016
My only criticism would be that fire extinguishers at the back of the campgrounds nearest the railroad tracks had not been changed or re-charged since 1993. The washrooms were kept very clean. We enjoyed out stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
My spouse and I camped in the tent area with our 4.5 month old son. The bathrooms, pool and sites we so clean and well maintained. Lots of activities to do during the day. We will definitely be back!
Jun 20, 2016
So much more than I expected! My kids are already planing a return trip.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff were great. My daughyter and I loved the facilities. We'll definitely consider returning
Jun 20, 2016
Great staff Clean and friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
Loved indoor pool early adult swim time. It would be great to see a cycle route to the falls.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Anniversary weekend 40 years and it is where I wanted to go and everything was wonderful can't wait to come again
Jun 20, 2016
We had an awesome time! big and little kids, everyone had a number of activities to keep them busy!
Jun 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time! We are already planning to return next Year!
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Nice campground for kids. A very attractive washroom with excellent showers. Tight quarters, they pack you in for maximum dollars. Pricy for adults without kids, you pay a premium to support the kids. Recommend only for families at this price.
Jun 19, 2016
Great place. Loved that we could catch the wego bus right there. Pools were very nice! Every thing was clean and nice.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice Shady spots, friendly staff, clean,modern restrooms, great location. Campground and facilities well-maintained. Stayed for 5 days, wished we could have stayed longer. Thank you for helping to make our vacation a fun one.
Jun 19, 2016
Un peu de nettoyage au sol sur les sites et tout sera parfait.
Jun 18, 2016
We thought your park was fabulous - great location, friendly staff, nice big shady sites. It really couldn't have been better!
Jun 18, 2016
Staff are friendly. Campgrounds and facilities are clean and tidy. Lots of activities for young families. Loved the heated pools!
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice place and a super location.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award