Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
very comfortable and very friendly staff.. thank you
Sep 27, 2016
This campground is well equiped and very clean. The reception is friendly and helpfull. Campplaces small and no privacy at all.
Sep 27, 2016
Extremely impressed with cleanliness of grounds and facilities and friendliness of staff.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful facilities!
Sep 26, 2016
Cabin was clean, it was quiet. Great for the kid
Sep 26, 2016
They were so helpful, the cabins are awesome and made my group feel so welcomed
Sep 26, 2016
Second time back this year and feel the same as we did last time! We love it there so much. The staff is great and the cabins are a really nice getaway for our family! Thank you again KOA! We love you!
Sep 26, 2016
All around awesome time
Sep 26, 2016
The young lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful with directions to local attractions. Very well cared for KOA with lots of amenities!
Sep 26, 2016
very hospitable staff, well stocked store. grounds very well kept, lots of activities and a friendly vibe. cabin in amazing shape, lots of space, very modern.
Sep 25, 2016
Always a 5/5 stay for us at this location. This time no different. Lots of events going on for kids, updated movies on at night for them too. Be back again next season as always.
Sep 25, 2016
We were very comfortable, and found the setting peaceful, yet close enough to Niagara Falls to get there in good time.
Sep 25, 2016
Great location, clean, friendly.
Sep 25, 2016
Awesome campground and soooo nice to have the Wego bus so close. Definitely recommend this KOA to everyone. I would give it a higher rating if there were one
Sep 24, 2016
it was great for our visit to Niagara Falls - we had a cabin with half bath with microwave small refrigerator and table and chairs - was convenient to bus service too - Pat was quite helpful in suggesting restaurants and suggesting other places to visit which we took her up on -
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice area, friendly staff and good shuttle to the falls.
Sep 24, 2016
Super KOA visit for us - A-1 throughout. My only complaint is that we did not have extra time to enjoy the pools & playgrounds. Guess we will need another visit.
Sep 24, 2016
Toilettes et douches impécables. Tables à pique-nique versantes. Peut nécessiter des rallonges électriques et d'eau selon le terrain ( un poteau de service pour 4). Très propre, belle piscine, bon magasin. Personnel pourrait être plus accueillant.
Sep 24, 2016
The place was spotlessly clean all the staff was polite. Located perfectly to all the attractions yet nice and quiet. Also has there own business stop for convenience of traveling to the Falls. Will use again. Ju
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice. Restrooms were immaculate. Spaces were a little small for my 5th wheel. Great place
Sep 24, 2016
Excellent place, great reception area, spotless washrooms and showers, nice pools. Highly recommended
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice campground and employees are friendly and courteous. Only thing I would change is rent the pull through sites to large rigs not small motorhomes and trailers.
Sep 23, 2016
Didn't realize a freight train would wake us up at 6:45 a.m. as it rumbled within yards of our tent site
Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay with KOA very much. We especially liked the convenience of getting to the falls and local amenities.
Sep 23, 2016
The only thing we were disappointed with was the size of the full service site we were assigned...unable to have even a small campfire due to closeness of neighbours rv and our own tow vehicle which didn't fit on our own lot
Sep 23, 2016
Loved the convenience of the Bus Stop out front. Bought the Adventure Pass, which gave us 48 hrs unlinmited bus + 4 main attractions. It saved us towing our car 400 miles each way. Lovely facilities. Clean. Friendly staff. Great trip...!
Sep 22, 2016
Staff very helpful, informed and friendly. Nice accommodations, A lot to do for children but nice for us traveling without children - Like the child free hot tubs. Thank you for a nice stay.
Sep 22, 2016
I think this KOA is a clean, well run park. Staff members are very friendly and helpful
Sep 22, 2016
The majority of the reason I chose this campground was its proximity to the wego busline. As we travel only with a motorcycle for travel, in large cities this mass transit is a godsend. I would like to see an exchange library,some of us still read. And the ability to purchase stamps for postcards. Staff was awesome
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
we live nearby and brought our grandchildren along. they love this mini-holiday and we love that we get one night free. with three pools and a jumping pillow plus planned activities for the kids it is the perfect place for us to take the grandchildren.
Sep 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the campground. Very clean & well kept up. We will come back to enjoy the area. Thanks Gary & Beth.
Sep 22, 2016
The campground itself was clean and well taken care of. Some of the desk people were not interested in verbal comments made. The biggest complaint was the poor internet service and the fact that guests were charged an exorbitant amount when visiting for a couple of hours. It appears to be a money grab on visitors
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent! Spotlessly clean and well maintained grounds. Especially loved the indoor pool and hot tubs! No kids with us but the playgrounds will be a bonus on our next trip!
Sep 22, 2016
Lovelycampground one of the nicest we have stayed at
Sep 22, 2016
The only place I'd want to stay that is close to the Falls, other than a B&B. A great, cheap option. Loved the pool, hot tub, shuttle to the falls! It was really nice in the early fall season, not so busy.
Sep 21, 2016
Very happy with the 2 for 1 weekend. Lodge was very clean. Cleaners should either keep door closed or put up fly strips as many flies were in room upon check-in. Was disappointed soft ice cream machine shut down. Other than that, nice stay.
Sep 21, 2016
Nice staff. Indoor and outdoor pools are very convenient. Super clean bathrooms with many showers and toilets. Excellent location to visit the area and go cycling.
Sep 21, 2016
We booked one night as a stopover. Loved this place so much we changed our plans and stayed for three more days. Absolutely no complaints about anything. Exceptionally clean, modern bathrooms, level sites, friendly, helpful staff and lots to do both at KOA and in immediate vicinity. very convenient to the Falls, Niagara-On-The-Lake, bike trails, etc. We're definitely planning to return again.
Sep 21, 2016
I loved your campground - very clean and quiet. If we are back to Niagara Falls, we will stay with you again!
Sep 20, 2016
We are new to this. RV, Back in, Full Hook-up site. Paved and level site was nice to arrive to but seem to be too close to each other. Bath/wash rooms seemed to be well kept and maintained. Office could use more help during busy check-in/check-out times. On-site store, which is the office, is stocked adequately.
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent campground. We were very impressed with the constant pickup of garbage and firepit cleaning. As soon as an RV pulled out the site was cleaned. Very impressive. We will definitely return next year.
Sep 20, 2016
Always a good time. Clean and friendly place to stay.
Sep 20, 2016
We stayed with your KOA twice in the last 2 months and we just love it there. We were so impressed with the cleanliness and the friendly staff. We will be back FOR SURE XOXO
Sep 20, 2016
Delay in check in because only one housekeeper. Check in was at 3pm, at 4pm a young clerk was helping a customer. When served they didn't believe it had been cleaned yet. Asst mgr left to chk with cleaner, upon her return she began to talk with clerk but not about our room Mgr came by asked if she could chk me in and I was then dealt with efficiently after waiting over 20 minutes.
Sep 20, 2016
First time and were very pleased with our stay. Loved Bonnie and the Pub Pools were great as well as the dog park. People were great.
Sep 20, 2016
Great campground, very friendly staff, excellent facilities. We loved it all!
Sep 20, 2016
Best KOA we've ever stayed at! Clean, people are attentive, wonderful amenities. Loved the indoor pool and hot tubs! Bus service to falls.
Sep 20, 2016
Great facilities. Some of the kids equipment is worn out and in need of update. The extra fee for children is a bit much. Overall a good experience
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award