Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 27, 2015
Very nice park. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 15, 2015
Staff did not know a lot about things in the area and gave out wrong info on the WEGO. Limited hours on store and pool area, so pricewise very high for what we were able to use during our stay.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice campground tucked away amongst lots of amenities stores restaurants etc. Enjoyed the pot luck and bingo. Pool was nice and warm grass area was very serene. Apples were tasty fresh off the trees Pop
Oct 29, 2015
cant wait to go back
Oct 28, 2015
Seasonal. Great place to spend the summer. Lots of activitels. Friendly and acknowledgeable staff. Be back next year for the season. Can't wait!
Oct 28, 2015
We stay at this park all summer every year it is a great park with great staff. 👍 We had a exiled time. See you next year.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
It was the end of the season so it is hard to know what the prime season would be like. your facilities are great and the staff was very helpful.
Oct 28, 2015
Nous avons aimer beaucoup. Sauf pour le personnels à l'enregistrement. Nous sommes arrivés sur l'heure du dîner et avons très bien ressentis que nous dérangions. Comme nous ne maîtrisons parfaitement l'anglais le préposé a manqué de patience et de tolérance àà notre égard.
Oct 27, 2015
Campsite was lovely but the flooding wasn't, just enough water ever where to make every step a muddy, squishy, slippery slip! The bathrooms were great as was the staff. It did rain a lot while we were there hence the excess water.
Oct 27, 2015
Great experience for the kids! Perfect place to take the family for camping.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Best KOA we had in four weeks vacation.
Oct 22, 2015
I only need three little words and to say we will be back. WOW........
Oct 22, 2015
very clean
Oct 22, 2015
We were greeted with a smile and cordial attitude by the gentleman at the check-in window. It was already dark by the time we got to the park, and we had difficulty unhooking our tow vehicle. The representative came outside his office and even brought a friend with tools outside to help us! In addition, we were going to Niagra to view the falls and he let us have an extended check-out time!
Oct 22, 2015
Sites were reasonably spread out, but still small. Good television reception but not great for Internet access even when the campground was not very full. Good bus transport ion to the falls and sites in the area.
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
had a little snow and hail but enjoyed the camp very much hope to come back in the spring.
Oct 20, 2015
We found the staff really friendly. Everything was clean and well kept. Love that there is an indoor pool still open in the shoulder seasons. We will be back 😊
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
The KOA and campground we've ever stayed at!!
Oct 19, 2015
Couldn't have been happier!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Check in was friendly and efficient. This was our first stay and we felt that the full service sites were narrow. KOA firewood, available at the on site store is exorbitantly priced. Washroom facilities were very clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2015
1st time we have stayed at a KOA. We loved how clean the cabins were. The facilities were extremely clean as well. lots for a toddler to do. The desk clerks were very helpful and the selection of souvenirs in the gift shop were affordable. Can't wait for our next trip :D
Oct 19, 2015
Our Stay was wonderful, friendly staff, smooth check-in. One comment would be to illuminate the site numbers, we came in at night and had to use a flashlight to locate the site number. thanks
Oct 19, 2015
Great service, clean and good amenities.
Oct 18, 2015
Campground is great. But one of the young women in the shop was very unfriendly.
Oct 17, 2015
Really close to the Falls!
Oct 17, 2015
enjoyed the pool and shopping in the area
Oct 17, 2015
Nous sommes allés en fin de saison . Beaux sites quoique pas très intime salle de douches et toilette très correctes .boisement par arbres matures magnifiques ,mais retient beaucoup trop la fumée des feux de camp d'amateurs qui en fait brûle leurs cochonneries wake up campeurs!
Oct 17, 2015
Second time there. It's clean and staff has been very friendly. Spot was a little hard to back into but did it with no bumps or scratches and when in the area will stay there again.
Oct 16, 2015
Hi guys,loved it,friendly and helpful staff,beautiful bathrooms and clean grounds. Keep up the great work,it was a pleasure staying whit you.
Oct 16, 2015
We had a great time at your park, very clean, lots of planned activities and lots of relaxing! Very friendly staff too!
Oct 16, 2015
This KOA has all what you need, site seeing by the Falls, WEGO BUS PASSES,heated indoor pool with an "adult's only" swim time, lots a great camping spots, nicely spread out, lots for the kids to do, wagon rides, mini gulf, outdoor kitchen area, lots of CLEAN showers and bathrooms...just EVERYTHING you would need to have a wonderful camping expierence!
Oct 15, 2015
GOOD PLACE LITTLE TIGHT FOR BIG CAMPERS BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS VERY HANDY FOR ALL ATTRACTIONS
Oct 15, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, lots to do for kids in and around KOA. Very nice to have indoor pool and hot tub.
Oct 15, 2015
Great site, good showers, great location
Oct 15, 2015
Great location and on bus line to falls. Great bathrooms. Easy sites to get in to.
Oct 14, 2015
Nice facility, conveniently located for bus pickup. Clean with lots of activities. One of the nicest KOA Parks we've been to.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
We spent Canadian Thanksgiving at this campground. The campground d and its amenities were amazing. Everything you need is here at this campground. We loved that is was directly on the Wego bus line and we could take public transportation to the falls. The only downside is they really pack you in. More than other campgrounds we have stayed in.
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean & friendly.
Oct 13, 2015
Our group camping trip of the year from Ottawa. Our softball team all came down to camp at Niagara falls this year and we had a blast.
Oct 13, 2015
Good park.hot tubs not working properly for the hole three days we eere there.
Oct 13, 2015
I've been going to this KOA for years and honestly its been going downhill the past couple years. Items mentioned in past surveys and at the front desk have not been addressed, like the removal of the box gardens under the cabin roof corners, yet again this year one of our family members smacked her head on the corner of the roof. When the box gardens were there no one ever hit their head!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps