Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Tent Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
Wonderful clean KOA. Pool has great waters slides fun for all ages.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
It was a nice stay but the only thing they don't have microwave for the pblic
Jul 19, 2014
Friendly staff..easy check In and easy check out. Showers are amazing they are free,clean.and the hot water remains . We enjoyed the heated pool with the slides. the campground areas were clean when we arrived. My family of three were all very happy...thank you KOA.. We are looking forward to coming back ..stay here awesome place..and easy to find the falls .
Jul 17, 2014
Clean bathrooms and grounds. Nice location short drive to the falls.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
had a great stay. only complaint was the picnic table. it was old adn falling apart. needed to be replaced. luckily we were out each day and did not have to use it.
Jul 14, 2014
great camping site especially for those to visit Niagara Falls. the only issue is that the outlet is not regular one.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Nice people and clean facilities but the sites were right on top of each other making for very little privacy. Probably would stay again just for the cheap bus service to Niagara falls
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful. Everyone so friendly. Don't think would stay on a weekend again though. Loud party in cabins behind us and barking dog. During week was great though.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff. The kids loved the fishing pond and the pool with the slides
Jul 06, 2014
KOA has everthing we needed. pools , kids a activieties, wonderful attentive staff. just an all around great place we will def stay at a KOA again.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Lot's of amenities to keep kids busy. I wish there was more shade and trees, as some of the tenting sites were in full sun with no privacy from the adjacent sites. The washrooms were very clean and everyone was extremely friendly! We will be back and bring friends!
Jun 30, 2014
There was a mix up with the site I had reserved. Management made up for the error and we had a great time.
Jun 30, 2014
Hot day for your nice pools and air conditioned rec room!!
Jun 30, 2014
Always a great time...we come every year and get our friends to do the same.
Jun 29, 2014
I think you have friendly staff and clean bathrooms. My kids enjoyed the pool and jumppad.
Jun 28, 2014
DID NOT LIKE THAT SOMEONE HAD TO MOW AROUND OUR SITE, TENT,OUR CAR THE MINUTE WE SET UP. THEY HAD ALL DAY AND WE WERE JUST TRYING TO RELAX. HE KEPT COMING BACK.
Jun 25, 2014
we loved it waiting to come back real soon
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Great stay, little noisy in the day with the amusement park nearby. After 830 it was very quiet. Would totally stay here again anytime!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Very friendly staff. Great sites very clean. Nice pool area and trampoline.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Fantastic, lovely friendly helpful staff, thank you.
Jun 09, 2014
The cub scouts had a great time. We really enjoyed our group site and proximity to Fantasy Island. The bathrooms were very clean and well-stocked. Can't wait to try the pool out next year!
May 25, 2014
They ensured that I had what I needed to enjoy my stay. They were very helpful.
Apr 10, 2014
Oct 23, 2013
Overall very great stay. Loved the showers, the free wifi,. and location. The standing rain water on many of the campsites is the only negative issue.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 14, 2013
Very Clean!! Quiet. Lots of Activities. Friendly Staff. Will use facility again. .
Oct 12, 2013
Got there at 11 PM and were able to find a place to stay. Couldn't find a Motel anywhere but were lucky to find you guys.
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Campground map was a little hard to understand, but overall the place was nice for its proximity to Niagra Falls and its clean bathroom facilities and helpful staff. I appreciated that each shower stall had a curtain and a separate area for keeping dry clothes/changing. The bathroom being heated was also nice.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Served the purpose of being able to safely spend the night. Didn't use any services.
Sep 30, 2013
The facilities were very nice. The staff was helpful and the price was fantastic (note, however, that I stayed in the off season).
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Great staff, great location, great price!
Sep 16, 2013
I found this KOA so great for kids. That I am very seriously looking into the costs for a season at this KOA.
Sep 12, 2013
We stayed for 6 nights at the campground.I have a few suggestions for the area we stayed in. for the price of the site and the amount of sites and cabins in the area there should be a bathroom area supplied for thisw area instead od walking for 1/4 mile uphill part of the way. The price of the firewood was ridiculous.the cement pad was great but the h20 is on the wrong side of the area
Sep 12, 2013
a VERY PLEASANT SURPRISE!!!!!
Sep 11, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.