Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583


2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 10, 2015
Good place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. Quite, plenty of room. You just have to pay a dollar every time you leave and come back to the Island.
May 09, 2015
We had a great time staying in Niagara Falls is close to the falls and to the shopping centre.
May 07, 2015
Beautiful camp ground, close to the falls, updates to the facility are nice. Poor choice for the playground bedding... woodchips... get into everything, including small hands and feet. That should be addressed. Overall nice stay!... thank you!
May 07, 2015
Too close from the highway 190 ,noise all night
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Very accommodating campground. Will be coming back to stay again.
Apr 25, 2015
Very well maintained. Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff! New renovations. Great location to enjoy Niagra Falls. Nice area of town. Wonderful family environment! Perfect vacation! Thanks so much!
Apr 18, 2015
It is a great park and very clean. Wifi didn't work while we were there but they were working on it. :)
Apr 14, 2015
very friendly staff great location
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Bien situé, proche de Niagara Falls et Buffalo. Pas d'internet, était en "réparation" durant mon séjour.
Apr 11, 2015
A great stop on the way home from Florida. The staff went out of their way by giving us a battery boost in the am. Outstanding.
Dec 08, 2014
No staff. VERY expensive rates. Rates were probably set to what the market would bear due to proximity to NF. Washrooms were 'tired' and not very clean. Late/self check-in was not very clear and identification of available sites was quite misleading. It was designed to make people choose the more expensive sites. Charging a fee per animal that returned no value was not acceptable.Disappointing
Dec 03, 2014
just focused on getting you in and out, like staying in a unmown carpark. Paid peak prices yet not great facilities.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
We have been coming to the Grand Island KOA for the past few years and we thoroughly enjoy it! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful . Management is awesome and we highly recommend this central location.
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
I stayed at this KOA for almost 6 months, only because of its location; not the amenities. The sites are extremely narrow (my awning was literally 1 foot from my neighbor's slideout - I could watch their tv as clearly as my own!. When it rained, my site was usually under water. Staff was generally friendly, but not accommodating in allowing me to stay in a "premium" site - I offered to pay more.
Oct 28, 2014
I have already recommended you to friends. Great place to stay.
Oct 27, 2014
Ginny is fantastic. We arrived late so she set up our registration and left it in the night box. Sites are very clean and neat. Awesome stay
Oct 27, 2014
I have stayed here in the past and loved it. I would not recommend staying at this time of year as they charge $6 per day for children and there aren't any activities for them. The jumping pad was put away for the season and some washrooms were already closed. When we arrived there at 7pm on Friday evening, the office wasn't open either. I also do not recommend staying near the thruway.
Oct 22, 2014
Way to expensive, just because you are close to Niagara Falls. Not worth the money especially in off peak times.
Oct 21, 2014
A very nice park with nice, wide spaces.
Oct 20, 2014
Our overnight stay was comfortable and well managed...would not hesitate returning
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Friendly, convenient, and clean.
Oct 19, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award