Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2014
Really great campground. Lots of room and nice amenities.
Jun 28, 2014
Wow the staff at this KOA is on top of things! They are helpful and friendly and always on hand if you need them. The amenities are wonderful-- the pool clean, the jump pad is free (disappointingly NOT the case in other KOAs), and the pond is right in the center of everything. The playground is old and splintery, which was the only negative-- not dangerous but needs an update. Wonderful stay!
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
This was our second year and we loved it again!!!!
Jun 27, 2014
The staff was friendly, Polite, Helpful. Camp Ground was Very Clean and it had recycling.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Great Park, Great Staff, Best KOA we have encountered in our full time travels. Ginny (the Mgr)is a jewel to be treasured. We will return again.
Jun 25, 2014
Nice place, lot was a little on the small side and I realize it is a for profit business so they pack the most spaces in that they can. where I was removing one from each row would make a much nicer lot to stretch out in. Staff was nice and area was something to see :) May come back when I have the time.
Jun 25, 2014
Very nice clean campground with friendly staff. Sites are a little close if they are all filled up.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
very nice! could have better directions & info on niagara falls area
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Nice but a little pricey especially since many amenities require a fee( bicycles, etc)Maybe a shuttle to/from major attractions should be added even if a slight fee($2) were charged.
Jun 23, 2014
We requested a deluxe / patio site and we were told there were none available. There were 2 sites that remained empty all weekend. Pretty upsetting.
Jun 23, 2014
Beautiful campground! Spacious sites and beautiful pool area for the kids. Helpful staff and a variety of amenities and activities to take advantage of. The showers were clean and the water temperature was hot. Would absolutely stay here again! It was the favorite campground of the four we visited on this vacation!
Jun 23, 2014
This was our first camping experience. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. The grandkids had the time of their lives. What a great trip. Thanks!
Jun 23, 2014
Internet was weak. Told to walk around park to try to pick up service. I was charged $8.00 for a fax. I understand ink, paper etc. But $1.00 per page with the cost of a site with no internet was a bit much.
Jun 23, 2014
Everything was great except you don't have the yellow bounce pillow and that was the one thing kids look forward too. The blow up one is no good. Got two dif stories. One..it got ripped..two..too dangerous to keep... Having it would make us come back more often.
Jun 22, 2014
We liked the quiet and cleanliness of the cg. What I didn't like is the cutting grass on our site while still there. We had grass on our table and our truck. the table no biggie but we really take care of our truck and I didn't appreciate that nor the noise of cutting the grass.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Large camp with friendly staff, clean restrooms close to the falls and Buffalo.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
close to the falls, friendly staff, clean showers, & lots for the kids to do
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay with you for 5 nights. You were very helpful arranging tours. The campground is beautiful and well-kept. Thanks to a great and friendly staff!!.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
The camp hosts at check in were really nice and helpful. Our only problem was that we are a small motorhome Class C. The campground was far from full. But they parked a big Class A motorhome with 2 slides on each side right next to us. They were park really close and we were unable to enjoy sitting outside. So only the 1st day and last day we were there were actually nice. But otherwise good.
Jun 18, 2014
Probably the friendliest / most helpful staff we have encountered. Nice facilities & activities. Some of the roads and sites need some work, but would certainly stay there again.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Great stay, great place and great service.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
This koa is in major need of update the very cordial staff is working hard to maintain and Ms. Ginny does her very best to ensure guests are satisfied/comfortable. Note, lots of highway noise and no secluded areas.
Jun 17, 2014
Way too loud for us being right next to I-190. Didn't like the space we were given because of the rain and it was under water.
Jun 17, 2014
Very convenient to the Falls and very well maintained.
Jun 17, 2014
Great location, only minutes from Niagara Falls. Had some loud neighbors tho and the staff seemed too busy.
Jun 16, 2014
Very nice campground, very convenient to NF, large spacious premium site, WiFi not very good
Jun 16, 2014
very nice campground. enjoyed our trip. would definitely stay there again.
Jun 15, 2014
Nice Park,well kept friendly staff, great for kids.
Jun 15, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. It was the perfect base camp for a trip to Niagara Falls. We used the Bedore Tour and it picked us up right at the campground. Could not have been more convenient. The KOA is beautifully maintained and it has plenty of activities to keep everyone happy. Would definitely stay here again if in the area
Jun 15, 2014
Really nice amenities. Less expensive spots are really near the interstate. Thus plenty of road noise. More expensive spots quieter but not without noise. Don't stay if you need stillness!!!!!
Jun 14, 2014
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, convenient to Falls and town
Jun 14, 2014
Site 601 to narrow.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
unless you were in one of the camp sites in the front, the camp spaces were very close together, and could easily hear road traffic. People were very friendly and helpful, clean and lots to do.
Jun 10, 2014
We spent 2 nights at this campground and really enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and the campground was very nice and well maintained.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The campground was great. The only complaint I have is that we had extremely intoxicated neighbors that stayed up late and were very loud.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.