Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 29, 2017
What a fun very nice clean place to stay
May 25, 2017
We really enjoyed the patio site and the many trees. The proximity to Niagara Falls and the border crossing was great.
May 25, 2017
Very well kept campground. Helpful staff.
May 24, 2017
good park but ridiculously expensive.
May 23, 2017
Great staff, very friendly courteous and helpful. Good facilities and cleanliness. Great location. Pricy
May 23, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, very clean
May 22, 2017
Excellent location, nice grounds
May 22, 2017
Planned on staying overnight but such a nice place and a fantastic location ended up staying 4 days. Very well kept and well run.
May 22, 2017
Campground very clean campsite was a bit small overall nice time as usual.
May 21, 2017
The resort television only got two channels, I asked my next-door neighbor and he said the same thing
May 18, 2017
Large Campground, Clean, good location to visit Buffalo & Niagara Falls. Facilities in good shape. My only complaint is the water quality, very rusty muddy looking, not drinkable, i informed front office, little concern by staff, no followup with me
May 17, 2017
This campground is everything we wanted - beautiful, well-maintained area with comfortable campsites of all types and sizes, a fantastic dog park, firepits at all sites. The campground has a pond and water activiites, beautiful trees, grassy open spaces, and lots of other on-site activities. The location was unexpectedly convenient to all the places we wanted to visit. Loved this place!
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
I stayed one night, but everyone was pleasant and efficient. The grounds were neat and everything worked fine.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Helpful people at front desk.
May 15, 2017
Ecellent campground with excellent staff!
May 15, 2017
This campground was very clean, the employees were especially helpful and there were plenty of activities for the kids.
May 15, 2017
The staff was fantastic! So much to do!
May 10, 2017
The campground was neat and well taken care of. Its proximity to all Site is wonderful
May 08, 2017
Hat uns sehr gut gefallen! Hilfs bereite Mitarbeiter und in 10 Minuten Gehdistanz super Pizzaeria!!!! Alles sauber und perfekt👍🤗
May 07, 2017
Too expensive. It's off season and attractions are not open at this time of the year. Not happy at all.
May 02, 2017
One night, first stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were escorted to our site. Bathrooms were clean and bright.
Apr 27, 2017
Great location for us on our return trip from Florida to Toronto. Big rigs - no problem! Good water pressure, flat site.. i wanted to jump on the Fantasy Island roller coaster, but it wasn't open. Have to come back. I imagine the place is hopping all summer.
Apr 23, 2017
Wet spring for this KOA and our site was muddy and wet from more rain while we were there. Friendly staff and accommodating.
Apr 23, 2017
Worst campground I have ever stayed in an I have been to thousands! Not even paved spot, most expensive, rude people and only 30 amp service. Little more than a place to park and not even at all level. You should pull their KOA sanction!
Apr 22, 2017
Nice but expensive for off season and most of the attractions are closed.
Apr 20, 2017
Beautiful KOA, RV spots are perfect sizes, lots of room between you and a neighbor. Wifi works greatc cable TV has dozens of channels. Very friendly, helpful staff. Only downside, this is the most expensive KOA I have ever stayed in!
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Apr 18, 2017
great place to stay great staff great location
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Great and helpful staff and clean, well maintained facilities. Could get loud when the Amusement park is open.
Apr 16, 2017
Overpriced. Office staff very friendly
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Site was very muddy and sites were really close together
Apr 10, 2017
First off..your staff was awesome and your grounds & bathroom were clean. But... $80 for a gravel pad is extremely high... I've paid the same or less and got a site with a concrete pad, grill, and lawn furniture. And...I didnt have a view with barbed wire fences. Your grounds absolutely need some landscaping.
Apr 09, 2017
Prices were a bit on the high side. Staff were great.
Apr 09, 2017
My poor rating is solely due to the fact that since there are no signs on the road pointing you towards the KOA site as others have, there main sign at the site needs to be lit at night as others are. Without it you can't find it. We passed it 3x until we put on our floodlights (which is dangerous for other drivers) which showed the unlighted sign partially covered by branches.
Apr 09, 2017
The KOA just opened April 1st...so I didn't expect much. But I didn't expect to pay $80 for the night. 😡 That is a crazy price for the time of year. Nothing is going on and nothing you can do in the park. So why charge so much??? I've stayed at other very nice KOA for half the price.
Apr 06, 2017
thank you very much from tokyo
Jan 03, 2017
one of the best KOA's.
Oct 28, 2016
Excellent time, Workers were great and helpful. Very nice place.
Oct 26, 2016
PEOPLE FRIENDLY GROUNDS CLEAN AND FACILITIES GREAT.
Oct 26, 2016
hurricane kept us from going to our trip to Georgia Made reservations the day before we went and were treated wonderful.The campground is beautiful and level. If we or anyone we know plan to go to Niagara Falls we will recommend going there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about how nice the campground was.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground. Close to Niagra Falls. Well kept.
Oct 23, 2016
Enormous KOA less than 1/2 hour from Niagara Falls. Many amenities.
Oct 22, 2016
Amazing campground.
Oct 22, 2016
Staff very help And courteous
Oct 21, 2016
We stayed several nights while touring around Niagara Falls, and found this location to be ideal. The staff was friendly and the pull through site was enormous.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award