Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2016
Our stay was fine. Pool was real nice and fun for our grandchildren..wifi okay most of the time, staff helpful. The only thing I have to mention that the sewer pipe next to our site had old dried toilet paper around it and I think the campground staff should have cleaned that up. Also, a bit pricey here.
Jul 03, 2016
Pretty pricey
Jul 03, 2016
nice clean park, ample sized spaces as long as you don't get the tandem spots-nice facilities, friendly folks
Jul 03, 2016
Great Stay But sometí me in the near future tríed To see if u have monthly rate or veterans discounts for our service to our country

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do honor our military with a 15% discount with ID.
Jul 02, 2016
This was by far the nicest RV park that I have ever stayed in.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Looks like there were other parts of the park that are really nice but our site was right near the freeway so lots of road noise -- site was not very attractive Getting out of the park was a problem -- very tight curve and a camper had to move his truck in order to make the turn. Staff were great.
Jul 02, 2016
Great staff, clean campground. Pull thrus in rear area were built for small tt or small motor homes. (No slides) much too close, my awning was about 1 foot from my neighbors slide.
Jul 02, 2016
Very expensive for pull through (almost $90) so close to other units. Difficult to get leveled. Guess it's ok if you have kids ... Big amusement park next door
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean and loved our stay. Only downside was the lot size for our rig was very small. Felt like we were intruding on our neighbors.
Jun 30, 2016
Good location, friendly & accomadating staff. Great location to attractions
Jun 30, 2016
Perfect place to stay to visit Niagara (both US and Canada) and Buffalo. Clean, well maintained and quiet. The little Italien deli close by is great too!
Jun 30, 2016
5 stars had there been shade in 90 deg heat and flat camp site otherwise very nice
Jun 30, 2016
Was my first staying at the KOA camping facilities and love it very clean excellent personal
Jun 30, 2016
Absolute amazing place with amazing staff! We have 4 kids and they as well loved the place! We will be back!!
Jun 30, 2016
Nice campground & friendly staff,.. We played horseshoes -the stakes are only 36'--not 40' and we had to dig & loosen the ground up. We do Realize many don't play.
Jun 30, 2016
This is our second stay here and we specifically chose it again because of its location, friendly staff, beautiful park, and the tours it offers. Wonderful!!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean Facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful
Jun 29, 2016
We had a deluxe site=it was costly but so comfortable and perfect for our needs since we had company- any of the sites are good at this KOA so only splurge if you want to- very easy access to all the Niagara sites and hiking well worth the convenience- thanks
Jun 29, 2016
Nice campground. Good amenities. A bit pricey though.
Jun 29, 2016
Personnel were very accommodating. Arranged a tour of Niagara Falls at the last minute, that we were unable to arrange ourselves. Company picks up right at the campground.
Jun 28, 2016
Great staff and campgrounds are close to everything like the falls. Everything was great.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Nice people, sites a little to close together .
Jun 27, 2016
The park looked great, very clean. The staff was very professional , and provided good information
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Only one thing was off for us. The sites are narrow enough that the fire ring could pose a problem if a sudden wind comes up. The ring is very close to either the camper or the RV. But I'd stay in this KOA again and will recommend it to anyone staying in the Niagara Falls area.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice Rv park I'd u don't get in back next to interstate 190 very loud traffic noise
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Wonderful park, close to the Falls and Canada. Greta staff and the facilities were very functional. Will definitely return here.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone is so pleasant and very courteous.
Jun 25, 2016
The campground was very convenient to Niagra falls. The back bathroom was nice and very clean. The pool with the slides was great. The fills hookup sites were way too narrow. The neighbors sewer hook up was right at our front door. And our awning went over the fire Pit. It would be much nicer value if the sites were bigger,
Jun 25, 2016
a little noisey
Jun 24, 2016
Amazing!
Jun 24, 2016
Very clean and accommodating. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
Great place would stay again
Jun 22, 2016
Very nice place.
Jun 22, 2016
We had a great stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
great
Jun 21, 2016
Judy, was very helpful and very,very nice.
Jun 21, 2016
The camp sites are nice, our only complaint is the snack bar. We were looking forward to having hot dogs...but the menu posted was no long what was being offered. I will say that the pizza was really good.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry, our campground does not have a snack bar or pizza. You must have rated the incorrect campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful staff very friendly the whole campground was beautiful. Loved the outdoor patios. Will definitely recommend and visit again
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The Staff were very helpful in getting us to our site and setup. all connections were close and working properly. we had a very memorable time at the Falls.
Jun 20, 2016
First time we ever stayed at this KOA and would consider coming back again. Site was a bit small but all and all had a great time
Jun 19, 2016
For what we paid we were disappointed. A more reasonable rate would have been in the 40 dollar range. I realize that you are Niagara and all but your rates are too high. Check out Dayton KOA as an example.
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice lots. Easy for big motor homes to get in and out. Clean through out.
Jun 18, 2016
L'emplacement est parfait, les terrains au niveau, le personnel accueillant et serviable. Merci
Jun 18, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our stay was very quiet and the campground was neat, clean and easy to maneuver a big rig through.
Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful campground, great pools, and people. If any suggestion, use smaller rocks on the campsites (nicer for walking on).
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps