Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Jul 22, 2015
The sites are extremely small with no shade unless you get a premium site.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Clean Bathrooms and nice pools..
Jul 21, 2015
This is truly the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Great staff,clean,and well organized. Brought us back to what camping is all about. FAMILY'S
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
KOA consistently clean and well maintained. Excellent!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time
Jul 20, 2015
Clean- Extremely helpful staff and well organized operation. Great access to Fantasy Isl. Thanks very Much. We will be back with more Grand-Children.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms but sites leave a little to be desired. Site 251 got flooded every time it rained complete mud.
Jul 20, 2015
It was nice. Close to everything. Only thing is that is high priced
Jul 20, 2015
The campground was clean and well run. There was a lot to do at the campground and also it was a great launching point to explore the area. Lastly quiet time was exactly that. No complaints.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean & tidy facilites!
Jul 20, 2015
Nice campground. Need to state that pull through sites are shared pull through. Trees are great for shade but not big rig friendly for awnings and turning. Pools are nice. Patio sites are nice but need to set a minimum nite stay on them. Not just allowing people to stay one nite on a patio, when someone else wants it for longer. Great location for a campground. We would definitely stay here
Jul 20, 2015
Unfortunately it was so hot that we had to stay inside with our dogs. But the park was beautiful and would like to visit again.
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed one night but campground was clean and peaceful....waterpark next door was a nice feature for families with children. Only suggestion is to offer free late check-out as opposed to charging $10.00.
Jul 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Kids liked the game room. Our kids never swam because the pool was so very crowded. We loved the breakfast. Our site had a nice picnic table.
Jul 19, 2015
Hi had a great time it was nice campground, every one was helpful and friendly. we looked at your cabins if we ever wanted to come back we would proably stay in one. we never heard the freeway at night time didn't bother us with the ac on. we had a suggestion place a note not to put charcoal or fire ashes in the trash cans have a designated area avoid this put a note on the dumpster. recycle bins
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and the campsites were level and easy to access. The tour bus picked us up right at the front door of the office. It was great, I will recommend to all who come this way
Jul 19, 2015
First time at KOA. Very disappointed. Asked to have cable fixed twice. Still not fixed by the time we left. Emily at the office was very automated at check in. Just rambled all tne info about the campground in one big sentence. Didn't tell us ANY info about Fantasy Island which was the main purpose of our trip. Too much other disappointments to list here. Will NOT be back!!!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Adequate. Safe & comfortable.
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff , clean campground.
Jul 17, 2015
Love the two pools and all the other events/activities planned throughout the week!
Jul 16, 2015
Having the tours right there so we could go to the falls without taking our car was great. All the employers were great.
Jul 16, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND FAMILY FRIENDLY PARK...HELPFUL STAFF
Jul 16, 2015
The sites are too small
Jul 16, 2015
The campground was okay but the row of sites we were in were extremely too close. We had to hv campers facing each other and could see and hear everything neighbors did. Very uncomfortable!
Jul 16, 2015
Very pleasant and hassle free.
Jul 15, 2015
Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Close proximity to the falls. Awesome KOA.
Jul 14, 2015
Great location, clean property and very helpful staff.
Jul 14, 2015
While we didn't stay on the grounds long we LOVED everything there and how clean it was. The Pancake Breakfast was scrumptious too!!!
Jul 14, 2015
A little costly per night compare to others.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Everything there is awesome, we will be back. Thanks
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean. Pull through site was so narrow that we needed assistance from an employee to get the camper set. Our camper was a foot or less from the camper/truck next door
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe site with a cement pad across from the bathrooms in our 30' travel trailer. We enjoyed our stay very much and would come back again. We stayed for 4 nights and were close to the falls attractions. The park was well kept and had great amenities.
Jul 13, 2015
We love it there- A little disappointed where we normally have our site has not been fixed from last year ( with electricity) We love grand island KOA because it's close to our home and fantasy island . We got the last site it was very very small and no shade . I almost got taken out by a truck moving a huge trailer - because we were on the corner the guy took it too sharp. Very clean
Jul 13, 2015
Loved this KOA, would diffently stay again! Everything was clean, bathrooms, showers, laundry room and doggy park too. Loved it!
Jul 12, 2015
Great location to Niagara Falls! Nice campground, but the side we stayed on had very tight spaces; I recommend you stay on the side right behind the registration office. Right next to a terrific amusement park - fantastic 4th of July fireworks.
Jul 12, 2015
We had a very pleasent stay at the KOA Niagara campground! Everything was fine.
Jul 12, 2015
The site was good, bathrooms clean, and the employees were helpful. We enjoyed the tour that we booked at the campground.
Jul 12, 2015
Nice amenities, spacious sites, great location for touring Niagara Falls.
Jul 12, 2015
Loved the location and the patio sites. Will stay again.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Outstanding KOA. Very friendly employees. Jim helped us out on a decision that we really appreciate.
Jul 11, 2015
Freeway noise unbearable even in the Class A I have. Didn't hold the long site I was told they had. Site extremely narrow. Did not open slideouts.
Jul 11, 2015
The staff was very helpful in making reservations for our tour of the falls.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award