Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2016
Great place would stay again
Jun 22, 2016
Very nice place.
Jun 22, 2016
We had a great stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
great
Jun 21, 2016
Judy, was very helpful and very,very nice.
Jun 21, 2016
The camp sites are nice, our only complaint is the snack bar. We were looking forward to having hot dogs...but the menu posted was no long what was being offered. I will say that the pizza was really good.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry, our campground does not have a snack bar or pizza. You must have rated the incorrect campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful staff very friendly the whole campground was beautiful. Loved the outdoor patios. Will definitely recommend and visit again
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The Staff were very helpful in getting us to our site and setup. all connections were close and working properly. we had a very memorable time at the Falls.
Jun 20, 2016
First time we ever stayed at this KOA and would consider coming back again. Site was a bit small but all and all had a great time
Jun 19, 2016
For what we paid we were disappointed. A more reasonable rate would have been in the 40 dollar range. I realize that you are Niagara and all but your rates are too high. Check out Dayton KOA as an example.
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice lots. Easy for big motor homes to get in and out. Clean through out.
Jun 18, 2016
L'emplacement est parfait, les terrains au niveau, le personnel accueillant et serviable. Merci
Jun 18, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our stay was very quiet and the campground was neat, clean and easy to maneuver a big rig through.
Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful campground, great pools, and people. If any suggestion, use smaller rocks on the campsites (nicer for walking on).
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice park.
Jun 17, 2016
Clean well maintained
Jun 16, 2016
Very well maintained but a little over priced.EXCELLENT staff and great activies
Jun 15, 2016
This is a good place to tour the falls from. The tour bus picks up and drops off at the park.
Jun 15, 2016
Great park
Jun 15, 2016
sites are quite small we were placed close to the expressway but it did not turn out to be as much of an issue as I thought, there were lots of choices for other sites during out time there not sure of their plan to place most of their guests in the farthest place from the office and others up close leaving the area in the middle empty, overall I may consider staying again
Jun 14, 2016
Great family weekend using the KOA and its amenities. Grand kids loved it. Good starting point for the area.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the heated pool, fishing in the stocked pond. Took the bus to Niagara Falls for $2.00. Had a fantastic time and would go back
Jun 13, 2016
The staff was excellent and the grounds were beautiful. I'm a pipeline welder and travel a lot. It's the nicest campground I've been too.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great campground. Super friendly staff. Close to restaurants, grocery store, etc. Short drive to Falls and Canadian border.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly people, and everything worked the way it's supposed to. Would definitely comeback here.
Jun 11, 2016
Quiet, clean, lots for kids to do, super friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, good size sites. Friendly office staff - very helpful. Freeway is a bit close and therefore noisy in some of the camp sites.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, We did not like our site very much-in the back and felt small with no grass or picnic area. Other sites did look very nice.
Jun 10, 2016
Take the Niagra trip with Rita. Well worth the time and money. Beautiful RV park. Facilities A+
Jun 10, 2016
The staff was sweet and courteous. The camp ground was clean and the staff was ever present.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
I am used to being escorted to the site by staff, did not happen here. Otherwise everything was great.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Nice and clean! Employees are great! We were there 3 days. The park was pretty empty but they would put new guests (1 nighters) right next to us instead of a couple sites away.
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, nice staff. Great place to stay. See you again!
Jun 06, 2016
Extremely satisfied with the friendly atmosphere at the campground.
Jun 04, 2016
Very, very nice facility with good staff!
Jun 02, 2016
Beautiful site, clean grounds & showers. Kids enjoyed all of the amenities.... Especially the bouncy pad! Next time we till go to the amusement park next door. Friendly Staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Everything was clean and beautiful. Even the laundry was perfect. We were so happy, we were tired and this place was such a pleasant surprise after a long day!
Jun 01, 2016
our stay was good, staff wonderful, only disappointment was website said there was an indoor pool and spa nope there was not and the outdoor pool was very small. handout for the Falls was 2yrs old giving us the wrong price and we had to pay more at the Sate park for the one tour we wanted to do using the hand out we were given, the KOA has a different tour which was at a higher price,
Jun 01, 2016
The site was long enough for our camper but too narrow.
May 31, 2016
I would have given this campground for stars if it were priced a little better. It frustrates me that on top of a $97 rate you charge $2 per kid. KOA is supposed to be a family friendly campground.
May 31, 2016
Easy to get to, no escorts in, booked tour through KOA for 9 am tour. No show, rebooked for 11 am same day. Don't know whose fault, but it was Memorial Day weekend.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals