Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2016
Very bearbeiten to the Highway and according to this very Lord.
May 10, 2016
This is such a nice campground. It is so central to so many great attractions. The Buffalo Niagara region has so much to offer for people to see.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Perfect location while visiting Niagra Area. Virginia, Stephanie and team were no only helpful in getting set up with our camping, they also were very helpful in planning tours and sightseeing adventures. Can't wait till we can come back.
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
It was a little early in the season so we pretty much had the place to ourselves. It was a very peaceful couple of days.
May 03, 2016
We stayed here in the "off" season. Very quite. Close to Niagara Falls and other attractions.
May 02, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Our Premium site wasn't level at all, there was no grille, and internet didn't work very well. The facility itself was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. We stayed shortly after the facility opened for the season, so I understand some amenities weren't available, but I feel like we paid way too much for what we received out of the experience.
Apr 27, 2016
Park was super clean and the staff were very helpful. It was quite at night. The only thing, is don't get the pizza from the place next store.
Apr 26, 2016
staff very friendly and helpful even though they are busy working they still stop every so often to see if you need anything
Apr 25, 2016
Campground/bath house was clean and the staff was friendly. Lots of updates such as the new playground for the kiddos. I'm giving four stars ONLY because I thought our site would be slightly bigger. Luckily during our stay it wasn't busy so we used the site next to ours. I could go on and on but this is and awesome, kid/pet friendly campground and it's close to local attractions.
Apr 20, 2016
Large campground, large sites and great people
Apr 19, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean, peaceful stay
Apr 16, 2016
Nous croyons que pendant les grandes vacances d'été, la proximité des terrains serait en dehors de nos critères. L'accueille,comme toujours, est toujours très bien.
Apr 04, 2016
Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful to assistance in making our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Apr 03, 2016
Excellent facilities especially for April 1st!!! Bathrooms and shower area were very clean. Can see how it's a destination in warmer weather with all the activities that surround. Thanks for the great stay!
Jan 27, 2016
need refund for a Niagara falls trip we did not take
Nov 17, 2015
Very nice, close to Falls, clean facilities. Staff friendly and helpful. One negative is proximity to road; a lot of traffic noise.
Nov 12, 2015
We couldn't get wifi most of the time. KOA advertise the WIFI and never works. My work was delayed throughout my stay in the campground
Nov 08, 2015
We loved it. Will very likely return every year. This is the second time we have camped there in our RV
Nov 08, 2015
Beautiful place and friendly, helpful staff! Loved it!
Oct 31, 2015
Another great year at KOA! We love it here. Employees and management are great, always very helpful and friendly. We are looking forward to next spring.
Oct 31, 2015
PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY, GROUNDS CLEAN, SITES WELL KEPT, STORE WELL STOCKED, GREAT FOR KIDS.
Oct 28, 2015
Warm, clean bathrooms. Spacious sites and friendly staff. Lot's of ammenities.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
It would have been nice if they went over all the amenities with us, greeter was very nice. Weekend help not so much!
Oct 24, 2015
Great people, Ken and Mary were very welcoming to us as we sat and talked while our laundry was being done. Campground was clean and spacious. We will definitely be back. Thank you, Jeff and Kathy Criss
Oct 24, 2015
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay, staff was quite cordial
Oct 22, 2015
Good access to Niagara Falls. Looking somewhat tired after long tourist season, but good staff and clean...Amusement Park next door, so be ready for some noises in the evening
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Campground was neat and well organized. Our site was a little too close to the interstate but oh well that's the price you pay for convenience to the Falls.
Oct 21, 2015
It was cold but we had a great time. The people at the KOA were very friendly.
Oct 20, 2015
Great stay
Oct 19, 2015
Quiet, great facilitates, lovely staff. Thanks!
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent, KOA folks there were perfect and facility is excellent. We're hooked on KOA camping and with the national KOA campgrounds book we're planning our west coast trip. Many thanks Brad and Beth Saunders
Oct 18, 2015
Site was great BUT trees are too close! Motorhomes should be placed on sites without trees since you CANT drive onto the driveway from your treed site while towing.
Oct 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean facilities and tons of stuff to do on site. Very close to Niagara Falls, too!
Oct 15, 2015
We stayed off season but was perfect for us
Oct 15, 2015
People at check-in were outstanding!! In addition, if all KOA campgrounds had the wireless as good as this, I would not hesitate to go camping every weekend!!!
Oct 14, 2015
A little pricey but a very nice place to stay. Nice size pull through and nice amenities
Oct 13, 2015
Highway noise was a bit much during the stay, but otherwise was an excellent choice.
Oct 13, 2015
Facilities were clean and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 13, 2015
Clean and organized. We came in after hours and they had our paperwork with a map to our campsite. Well done.
Oct 12, 2015
We had been woken up twice first time was about 5:00 am sat people next to us packing that early to leave.second time was about 5:00 am Sunday women was yelling and making lots of noise in one of the camping cottages so much for quiet hour till seven am .
Oct 11, 2015
This KOA and staff is outstanding. We have traveled through eight states in the past three weeks and this campground is the best we've had. Thanks!!
Oct 11, 2015
We loved our week stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our site was roomy and quiet. Loved our stay!
Oct 11, 2015
Stayed in the back area and the pull through sites were quite narrow. They are also very close to the freeway. You have to pay quite a bit more to stay up front away from the noise. Employees were very friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals