Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
Adequate. Safe & comfortable.
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff , clean campground.
Jul 17, 2015
Love the two pools and all the other events/activities planned throughout the week!
Jul 16, 2015
Having the tours right there so we could go to the falls without taking our car was great. All the employers were great.
Jul 16, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND FAMILY FRIENDLY PARK...HELPFUL STAFF
Jul 16, 2015
The sites are too small
Jul 16, 2015
The campground was okay but the row of sites we were in were extremely too close. We had to hv campers facing each other and could see and hear everything neighbors did. Very uncomfortable!
Jul 16, 2015
Very pleasant and hassle free.
Jul 15, 2015
Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Close proximity to the falls. Awesome KOA.
Jul 14, 2015
Great location, clean property and very helpful staff.
Jul 14, 2015
While we didn't stay on the grounds long we LOVED everything there and how clean it was. The Pancake Breakfast was scrumptious too!!!
Jul 14, 2015
A little costly per night compare to others.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Everything there is awesome, we will be back. Thanks
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean. Pull through site was so narrow that we needed assistance from an employee to get the camper set. Our camper was a foot or less from the camper/truck next door
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe site with a cement pad across from the bathrooms in our 30' travel trailer. We enjoyed our stay very much and would come back again. We stayed for 4 nights and were close to the falls attractions. The park was well kept and had great amenities.
Jul 13, 2015
We love it there- A little disappointed where we normally have our site has not been fixed from last year ( with electricity) We love grand island KOA because it's close to our home and fantasy island . We got the last site it was very very small and no shade . I almost got taken out by a truck moving a huge trailer - because we were on the corner the guy took it too sharp. Very clean
Jul 13, 2015
Loved this KOA, would diffently stay again! Everything was clean, bathrooms, showers, laundry room and doggy park too. Loved it!
Jul 12, 2015
Great location to Niagara Falls! Nice campground, but the side we stayed on had very tight spaces; I recommend you stay on the side right behind the registration office. Right next to a terrific amusement park - fantastic 4th of July fireworks.
Jul 12, 2015
We had a very pleasent stay at the KOA Niagara campground! Everything was fine.
Jul 12, 2015
The site was good, bathrooms clean, and the employees were helpful. We enjoyed the tour that we booked at the campground.
Jul 12, 2015
Nice amenities, spacious sites, great location for touring Niagara Falls.
Jul 12, 2015
Loved the location and the patio sites. Will stay again.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Outstanding KOA. Very friendly employees. Jim helped us out on a decision that we really appreciate.
Jul 11, 2015
Freeway noise unbearable even in the Class A I have. Didn't hold the long site I was told they had. Site extremely narrow. Did not open slideouts.
Jul 11, 2015
The staff was very helpful in making reservations for our tour of the falls.
Jul 10, 2015
Very nice campground...a little pricey but very close to Niagara Falls. Nice playground for kids and the pool with the slides was very nice. Our site was one for the big rigs and we had plenty of room.
Jul 09, 2015
We booked really early in the year. They booked us the first 2 on the end. There wasn't much shade. If anyone asks about staying there, I would tell them to get a site on the other side. Also we told them our camper size. The site was small. We had to park our truck right next to the camper. If our friends weren't next to us, we would of been cramped. Otherwise, very clean and friendly.
Jul 09, 2015
Great stay. My only suggestion is POOL wrist bands and them chech them. The pools was jammed and I spoke with several NON campers there.
Jul 09, 2015
It was ok.
Jul 09, 2015
Requested a site with 50 amp service and got a site with 30 amp service. They pack you in way too tight. You come out your camper door and your neighbor is facing you. No privacy at all.
Jul 09, 2015
This campsite is in a great location for Niagara Falls on Grand Island - quiet and away from the traffic with all the shops needed just down the road. Usual standard of KOA facilities and services. I gave this a low rating because our site was poor - not at all level and with a constant leak at the water connection, and easily the poorest KOA site of our trip to date.
Jul 08, 2015
spend $400 on a site that was not worth the much. Not much going on at the campground. Had to find things to do for the kids. Will not be visiting this campground again.
Jul 08, 2015
I was given a great deal on camping and parking my trailer. But my trailer was hit and I feel the great deal was not so great as if I was given a space to park in this would not have happened. Staff was not good with handling problems.
Jul 08, 2015
As always, the staff and campers were amazing! We return every year!
Jul 08, 2015
Plenty of activities for kids and very clean! Very satisfied with our trip!
Jul 08, 2015
Great central campground. Staff was wonderful and let us stay longer when my mother got sick. There is only one thing that keeps me from giving this KOA a 5 star rating and that is they did not have a handicapped shower or toilet stall in the women's bathrooms. My mother was able to give my disabled adult sister a shower but with a lot of difficulty.
Jul 08, 2015
Loved it as usual Koa's rick. The site was a little awkward to maneuver late at night because the sites are back to back in some areas.
Jul 07, 2015
Good location
Jul 07, 2015
The place was well taken care of. Ginny went out of her way to make sure the WiFi was up and operating for all. It was the fourth of July weekend and the place was packed. But everything was awesome
Jul 07, 2015
This is nice KOA. We loved having a super size pull thru campsite. The 4th of July fireworks were visible from many directions from the campground, and martin's fantasy island, which is right next to the KOA did and amazing job with the fireworks. The only thing missing were a heated pool or hot tub, and a little more refrigerated food in the store.
Jul 07, 2015
Nice and clean campground. Very friendly staff. Low voltage alot of the time.
Jul 07, 2015
The staff were very accommodating I had a problem with my site and they handled it fast and professional .
Jul 07, 2015
We only stayed one night, just passing by, but there was so much to do; we had a great time. I could see vacationing there.
Jul 06, 2015
Manager and staff did a great job, very nice park.
Jul 06, 2015
Very clean facilities, friendly staff. Close to Niagara Falls. Maintenance man Jim was great. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We had an incredible time and will be back.i loved it. cj
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps