Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great campground. Super friendly staff. Close to restaurants, grocery store, etc. Short drive to Falls and Canadian border.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly people, and everything worked the way it's supposed to. Would definitely comeback here.
Jun 11, 2016
Quiet, clean, lots for kids to do, super friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, good size sites. Friendly office staff - very helpful. Freeway is a bit close and therefore noisy in some of the camp sites.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, We did not like our site very much-in the back and felt small with no grass or picnic area. Other sites did look very nice.
Jun 10, 2016
Take the Niagra trip with Rita. Well worth the time and money. Beautiful RV park. Facilities A+
Jun 10, 2016
The staff was sweet and courteous. The camp ground was clean and the staff was ever present.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
I am used to being escorted to the site by staff, did not happen here. Otherwise everything was great.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Nice and clean! Employees are great! We were there 3 days. The park was pretty empty but they would put new guests (1 nighters) right next to us instead of a couple sites away.
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, nice staff. Great place to stay. See you again!
Jun 06, 2016
Extremely satisfied with the friendly atmosphere at the campground.
Jun 04, 2016
Very, very nice facility with good staff!
Jun 02, 2016
Beautiful site, clean grounds & showers. Kids enjoyed all of the amenities.... Especially the bouncy pad! Next time we till go to the amusement park next door. Friendly Staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Everything was clean and beautiful. Even the laundry was perfect. We were so happy, we were tired and this place was such a pleasant surprise after a long day!
Jun 01, 2016
our stay was good, staff wonderful, only disappointment was website said there was an indoor pool and spa nope there was not and the outdoor pool was very small. handout for the Falls was 2yrs old giving us the wrong price and we had to pay more at the Sate park for the one tour we wanted to do using the hand out we were given, the KOA has a different tour which was at a higher price,
Jun 01, 2016
The site was long enough for our camper but too narrow.
May 31, 2016
I would have given this campground for stars if it were priced a little better. It frustrates me that on top of a $97 rate you charge $2 per kid. KOA is supposed to be a family friendly campground.
May 31, 2016
Easy to get to, no escorts in, booked tour through KOA for 9 am tour. No show, rebooked for 11 am same day. Don't know whose fault, but it was Memorial Day weekend.
May 31, 2016
Employees at the park were phenomenal. The park is very clean and super quiet.
May 31, 2016
We stayed at a deluxe patio site. It had great furniture and a nice area to set up camp. The grounds were very well kept, and the restrooms were always clean. We enjoyed our stay!
May 31, 2016
Had a wonderful and relaxing Memorial Day weekend stay. Our campsite was perfect, just as described,spacious and shaded. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Campground was a short 15 min ride to falls.We definitely plan on camping here again.
May 31, 2016
I did not like the camp sites being so close. No shade. The people in the office were great. I guess I am use to more area between sites and not as many. Again people were great.
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, helpful accommodations.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean
May 31, 2016
this was my first time staying at a KOA. i was pleasantly surprised with how nice the place was. i would definitely return in the future. the biggest downside is the price. most campgrounds in this price range offer a lot more activities. the staff was very friendly.
May 30, 2016
Very friendly staff. But cabin area in back part of campground can get very noisy at times. Staff does have great security to help out with noise
May 30, 2016
May 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly, grounds were clean.
May 28, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very Clean and the staff are amazing
May 25, 2016
Someone turn our water hydrant off on day two of our two day stay.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
First time there, We had a great time,staff was super friendly. Can't wait to visit again
May 24, 2016
Stayed on one of the patio sites and loved how clean the site was...the tables and chairs that were provided were amazing and sturdy. Our boys loved the go carts, mini putt and batting cages next door...the didnt really enjoy the amusement park next to the park...very out dated, left early and didn't want to go back. Overall, a lovely clean park and I'm sure the two pools are great in the summer!
May 23, 2016
Stayed at beginning of Summer so all the foliage was sparse. We were comfortable and safe. Pleasant personnel.
May 22, 2016
Very clean, good laundry facilities, pleasant employees.
May 21, 2016
May 18, 2016
very good campground. a little pricey but we expected that in such a great place.
May 18, 2016
Our stay was great. It's obvious Virginia and her team enjoy their work, because it reflects by the way they all treat their 'visitors'! We gladly signed up as 'KOA' members and will definitely return to the Niagara Falls KOA. Not only because of the very clean and well groomed property, but also because of Virginia & her Team!
May 17, 2016
wish we spent more time there ! Staff are great
May 17, 2016
good location central to many things to do prices are too high for the average family
May 17, 2016
THE CAMPGROUND IS CLEAN AND ROOMY. THE EMPLOYEES ARE EXTRA NICE. LOTS OF THINGS FOR THE KIDS TO DO. WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
May 16, 2016
The KOA practice of charging extra per kid is stupid. My kid is 16, he doesn't use the amenities, especially when it's pouring rain/snowing. He stayed in watching movies.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Despite the weather we had a great time!
May 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals